Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-09-02

Las Vegas Sands Corp. (LVS)

Former CEO Robert Goldstein was paid $31,109,661 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 42.4% from fiscal year 2024, the 87th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001300514-26-000031 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$31,109,661 ↑
Robert Goldstein total, FY2025
87th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
774:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
91.28%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Robert Goldstein (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $31,109,661 (base salary $3,000,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001300514-26-000031, filed 2026-04-01]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

LVS's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 30, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Robert Goldstein$3,000,000$0$18,448,329$0$6,480,000$0$3,181,332$31,109,661
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Patrick Dumont2,500,00004,549,97105,400,00005,842,76418,292,735
President and Chief Operating Officer
D. Zachary Hudson1,300,00002,365,96902,457,0000227,7266,350,695
Executive Vice President, Global General Counsel and Secretary
Randy Hyzak1,200,00001,910,96301,944,0000170,7315,225,694
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Robert Goldstein$31,109,661$21,851,773$21,937,818↑ +9,257,888
Patrick Dumont18,292,73517,842,18917,424,778↑ +450,546
D. Zachary Hudson6,350,6955,270,38612,048,076↑ +1,080,309
Randy Hyzak5,225,6944,737,1414,473,969↑ +488,553

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Las Vegas Sands Corp.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper LVS reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the Las Vegas Sands Corp. Peer Teardown Report

$31,109,661 Robert Goldstein total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of September 2, 2026 · Source: 0001300514-26-000031 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for LVS

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
LVSon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order LVS

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against LVS
14 companies name LVS as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses LVS in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named LVS in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the Las Vegas Sands Corp. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Alain LiIndependent Director$354,105
Charles D. FormanDirector$353,813
Irwin ChafetzDirector$353,813
Lewis KramerIndependent Director$405,521
Mark BescaIndependent Director$475,542
Micheline ChauIndependent Director$405,521
Micky PantIndependent Director$437,417
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Randy HyzakEVP & CFO2026-04-27A31,111$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
D. Zachary HudsonEVP and Global General Counsel2026-04-27A62,68400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick DumontDirector2026-04-27A167,08100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles D. FormanDirector2026-04-27D11,40054616,626CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark BescaDirector2026-05-14A3,94800CommonForm 4 ↗
Alain LiDirector2026-05-14A3,94800CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles D. FormanDirector2026-05-14A3,94800CommonForm 4 ↗
Lewis KramerDirector2026-05-14A3,94800CommonForm 4 ↗
Micheline ChauDirector2026-05-14A3,94800CommonForm 4 ↗
Irwin ChafetzDirector2026-05-14A3,94800CommonForm 4 ↗
Micky PantDirector2026-05-14A3,94800CommonForm 4 ↗
Miriam AdelsonGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-16A43,859,45900CommonForm 4 ↗
Miriam AdelsonGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-16A43,859,45900CommonForm 4 ↗
Miriam AdelsonGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-16D87,718,91900CommonForm 4 ↗
Miriam AdelsonGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-16A43,859,45900CommonForm 4 ↗
Miriam AdelsonGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-16A43,859,46000CommonForm 4 ↗
Miriam AdelsonGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-16D87,718,91800CommonForm 4 ↗
Miriam AdelsonGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-31D7,947,64800CommonForm 4 ↗
Miriam AdelsonGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-31D1,077,04600CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Randy HyzakRSU2025-02-03——42,532—$1,910,963
Robert GoldsteinRSU2025-02-03——197,473—8,872,462
Robert GoldsteinRSU2025-03-05————9,575,867
Patrick DumontRSU2025-02-03——101,268—4,549,971
D. Zachary HudsonRSU2025-02-03——52,659—2,365,969
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Randy Hyzak$1,910,963$0$00.0%
Robert Goldstein18,448,329000.0%
Patrick Dumont4,549,971000.0%
D. Zachary Hudson2,365,969000.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Robert GoldsteinPSU197,473—$12,853,518
Patrick DumontPSU76,438—4,975,349
D. Zachary HudsonPSU8,077—525,732
Robert GoldsteinPSU57,273—3,727,900
Robert GoldsteinPSU149,054—9,701,925
Patrick DumontPSU101,268—6,591,534
D. Zachary HudsonPSU52,659—3,427,574
D. Zachary HudsonOption510,15748.63—
Randy HyzakPSU42,532—2,768,408
Patrick DumontPSU29,370—1,911,693
Randy HyzakPSU22,931—1,492,579
D. Zachary HudsonPSU21,020—1,368,192
Randy HyzakPSU8,811—573,508
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

We design our executive compensation program to drive the creation of long-term stockholder value. We do this by tying compensation to the achievement of performance goals that promote creation of stockholder value and by designing compensation to attract and retain high-caliber executives in a competitive market for talent.

CEO STI target (% of salary)200%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantKorn Ferry
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-14544,615,12652,011,863136,23091.28%Passed
20252025-05-15412,041,478248,143,010954,08562.41%Passed
20242024-05-09449,298,263237,376,009210,97465.43%Passed
20232023-05-11485,356,447223,603,007661,98768.46%Passed
20222022-05-12452,558,562234,303,9161,590,08065.89%Passed
20212021-05-13484,783,707203,413,833326,50270.44%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-1491.28%a
20252025-05-1562.41%b
20242024-05-0965.43%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)774 : 1
CEO total compensation$31,109,661
Median employee compensation$40,215
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Mark BescaIndependent · Audit · Compliance (Chair) · Newly elected$175,542$200,000$100,000$0—$475,542
Micky PantIndependent · Compliance · Nominating and Governance · Newly elected137,417200,000100,0000—437,417
Lewis KramerIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation201,708200,000—03,813405,521
Micheline ChauIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Compliance · Nominating and Governance201,708200,000—03,813405,521
Alain LiIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Nominating and Governance (Chair)150,292200,000—03,813354,105
Irwin ChafetzNot independent150,000200,000—03,813353,813
Charles D. FormanNot independent150,000200,000—03,813353,813
Patrick DumontEmployee director · Board Chair000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$20,000
Annual equity retainer$200,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)35,000
Stock ownership guidelineOur Equity Plan provides that directors may not sell their annual awards while a member of the Board.
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,166,667
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,400,000
All other compensation$19,065
Total cost of the board$2,585,732

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Las Vegas Sands Corp. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Las Vegas Sands Corp..

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Booking Holdings, Inc.2025Glenn Fogel$1,250,000$26,202,279$0$4,042,500$35,418,102
2Live Nation Entertainment, Inc.2025Michael Rapino3,000,00010,000,368017,372,52232,552,324
3Las Vegas Sands Corp.2025Robert Goldstein3,000,00018,448,32906,480,00031,109,661
4Starbucks Corporation2025Brian Niccol1,599,99819,881,58501,971,00030,992,773
5Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc.2025Christopher Nassetta1,300,00017,324,7225,774,9612,974,11127,674,400
6MGM Resorts International2025William Hornbuckle2,000,00010,052,75105,000,00025,329,156
7Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd.2025Jason Liberty1,396,15415,800,05705,129,60023,978,813
8Marriott International, Inc.2025Anthony Capuano1,400,00112,010,6964,125,2054,526,83022,970,926
9McDonalds Corporation2025Christopher Kempczinski1,550,0008,000,2158,000,0662,367,16020,574,525
10Yum China Holdings, Inc.2025Joey Wat1,425,00010,654,83206,156,00019,591,868
11Carnival Corporation & plc2025Josh Weinstein1,435,57711,961,02705,420,10018,887,776
12Expedia Group, Inc.2025Ariane Gorin1,254,80815,689,8000017,592,584
13Caesars Entertainment, Inc.2025Thomas Reeg2,060,00011,991,46702,945,80017,199,029
14Wynn Resorts, Limited2025Craig Billings2,000,0009,624,11003,433,75015,090,901
15Vici Properties, Inc.2025Edward Pitoniak1,000,0008,479,30704,500,00014,007,585
16Simon Property Group, Inc.2025David Simon1,250,0007,000,2610011,663,678

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Las Vegas Sands Corp.108%RSU 100NoKorn Ferry
Booking Holdings, Inc.162%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (rTSR)Semler Brossy
Caesars Entertainment, Inc.71.5%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — relative total shareholder return (rTSR)Aon
Carnival Corporation & plc186.9%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook
Expedia Group, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia, Inc.
Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc.114%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoExequity LLP
Live Nation Entertainment, Inc.102%not disclosedNoThe Croner Company
Marriott International, Inc.162%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoPearl Meyer
McDonalds Corporationnot disclosedPRSU 50 · Option 50NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group LLC
MGM Resorts International100%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSRF.W. Cook
Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd.183.2%PSU 51 · RSU 28NoMeridian
Simon Property Group, Inc.49.63%LTIP Units 75 · RSU 25Yes — TSR modifierSemler Brossy
Starbucks Corporationnot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRPay Governance
Vici Properties, Inc.200%not disclosedYes — Relative TSRPay Governance LLC
Wynn Resorts, Limited256%not disclosedNoRadford
Yum China Holdings, Inc.216%not disclosedYes — rTSRMercer

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Las Vegas Sands Corp. in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Robert Goldstein (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Las Vegas Sands Corp. in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $31,109,661.
How does Las Vegas Sands Corp.'s chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Robert Goldstein's total compensation ranked at the 87th percentile of Las Vegas Sands Corp.'s disclosed peer group.
What is Las Vegas Sands Corp.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Las Vegas Sands Corp.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 774:1.
How did shareholders vote on Las Vegas Sands Corp.'s executive compensation?
As disclosed, 91.28% of shareholders supported Las Vegas Sands Corp.'s executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Las Vegas Sands Corp. spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Las Vegas Sands Corp. reported total board compensation of $2,585,732 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Robert GoldsteinDEF 14A2026-04-010001300514-26-000031Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 31,109,661. Filing ↗
2Section 01, Patrick DumontDEF 14A2026-04-010001300514-26-000031Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 18,292,735. Filing ↗machine: t131 · r8 · c8 · span 2247651–2247661
3Section 01, D. Zachary HudsonDEF 14A2026-04-010001300514-26-000031Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 6,350,695. Filing ↗machine: t131 · span 2289750–2289759
4Section 01, Randy HyzakDEF 14A2026-04-010001300514-26-000031Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 5,225,694. Filing ↗machine: t131 · span 2267990–2267999
5Section 03, Randy Hyzak RSUDEF 14A2026-04-010001300514-26-000031Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t136 · r15 · c5 · span 2445161–2445167
6Section 03, Robert Goldstein RSUDEF 14A2026-04-010001300514-26-000031Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t136 · r6 · c5 · span 2417258–2417265
7Section 03, Robert Goldstein RSUDEF 14A2026-04-010001300514-26-000031Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
8Section 03, Patrick Dumont RSUDEF 14A2026-04-010001300514-26-000031Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t136 · r11 · c5 · span 2432965–2432972
9Section 03, D. Zachary Hudson RSUDEF 14A2026-04-010001300514-26-000031Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t136 · r19 · c5 · span 2457351–2457357
10Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-010001300514-26-000031Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 774 : 1. Filing ↗machine: t173 · r3 · c1 · span 3225585–3225591
11Section 08, Mark BescaDEF 14A2026-04-010001300514-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 475,542. Filing ↗machine: t178 · r5 · c15 · span 3310843–3311652
12Section 08, Micky PantDEF 14A2026-04-010001300514-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 437,417. Filing ↗machine: t178 · r23 · c15 · span 3371166–3371976
13Section 08, Lewis KramerDEF 14A2026-04-010001300514-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 405,521. Filing ↗machine: t178 · r17 · c15 · span 3350974–3351784
14Section 08, Micheline ChauDEF 14A2026-04-010001300514-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 405,521. Filing ↗machine: t178 · r11 · c15 · span 3330784–3331593
15Section 08, Alain LiDEF 14A2026-04-010001300514-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 354,105. Filing ↗machine: t178 · r20 · c15 · span 3360943–3361752
16Section 08, Irwin ChafetzDEF 14A2026-04-010001300514-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 353,813. Filing ↗machine: t178 · r8 · c15 · span 3320811–3321619
17Section 08, Charles D. FormanDEF 14A2026-04-010001300514-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 353,813. Filing ↗machine: t178 · r14 · c15 · span 3340999–3341806
18Section 08, Patrick DumontDEF 14A2026-04-010001300514-26-000031Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
19Section 02, Randy Hyzak 2026-04-27Form 42026-04-290001456136-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
20Section 02, D. Zachary Hudson 2026-04-27Form 42026-04-290001787180-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
21Section 02, Patrick Dumont 2026-04-27Form 42026-04-290001667998-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
22Section 02, Charles D. Forman 2026-04-27Form 42026-04-290001305349-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, Mark Besca 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001831351-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Alain Li 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180002007378-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Charles D. Forman 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001305349-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Lewis Kramer 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001468110-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Micheline Chau 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001448102-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Irwin Chafetz 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001319523-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Micky Pant 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001456722-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Miriam Adelson 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-180001309416-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Miriam Adelson 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-180001309416-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Miriam Adelson 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-180001309416-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Miriam Adelson 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-180001309416-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Miriam Adelson 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-180001309416-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Miriam Adelson 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-180001309416-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Miriam Adelson 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-020001300514-26-000090Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Miriam Adelson 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-020001300514-26-000090Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-180001300514-26-000073Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.28% (votes for as printed: 544,615,126). Filing ↗
39Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-160001300514-25-000118Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 62.41% (votes for as printed: 412,041,478). Filing ↗
40Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-100001300514-24-000100Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 65.43% (votes for as printed: 449,298,263). Filing ↗
41Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
42Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
43Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,166,667 + equity 1,400,000 + all other 19,065 = 2,585,732, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,585,732
44Booking Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001308179-26-000310CEO total compensation as printed in Booking Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 35,418,102. Filing ↗machine: span 2167953–2167963
45Live Nation Entertainment, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-174146CEO total compensation as printed in Live Nation Entertainment, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 32,552,324. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 714411–714421
46Las Vegas Sands Corp. (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001300514-26-000031CEO total compensation as printed in Las Vegas Sands Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 31,109,661. Filing ↗
47Starbucks Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-260001213900-26-007780CEO total compensation as printed in Starbucks Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 30,992,773. Filing ↗
48Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001585689-26-000023CEO total compensation as printed in Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 27,674,400. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 712792–712803
49MGM Resorts International, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129074CEO total compensation as printed in MGM Resorts International's own proxy. As printed: 25,329,156. Filing ↗machine: span 1064000–1064010
50Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170000884887-26-000017CEO total compensation as printed in Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,978,813. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c12 · span 2449115–2449125
51Marriott International, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001140361-26-011590CEO total compensation as printed in Marriott International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,970,926. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1165120–1165130
52McDonalds Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001193125-26-145548CEO total compensation as printed in McDonalds Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 20,574,525. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c25 · span 2683025–2683035
53Yum China Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-157856CEO total compensation as printed in Yum China Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,591,868. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c39 · span 1135801–1135811
54Carnival Corporation & plc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-02-270001104659-26-021074CEO total compensation as printed in Carnival Corporation & plc's own proxy. As printed: 18,887,776. Filing ↗machine: t207 · r1 · c36 · span 2027870–2027880
55Expedia Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001324424-26-000022CEO total compensation as printed in Expedia Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,592,584. Filing ↗machine: t142 · r6 · c10 · span 775351–775361
56Caesars Entertainment, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-174058CEO total compensation as printed in Caesars Entertainment, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,199,029. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c23 · span 649787–649797
57Wynn Resorts, Limited, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001193125-26-124077CEO total compensation as printed in Wynn Resorts, Limited's own proxy. As printed: 15,090,901. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c29 · span 740637–740647
58Vici Properties, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-160001104659-26-028592CEO total compensation as printed in Vici Properties, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,007,585. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c42 · span 1794196–1794206
59Simon Property Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001104659-26-038320CEO total compensation as printed in Simon Property Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,663,678. Filing ↗machine: t240 · r4 · c17 · span 1804893–1804903
60Section 10a, Expedia Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001324424-26-000022Expedia Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Las Vegas Sands Corp.. Filing ↗
61Section 10a, Live Nation Entertainment, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-174146Live Nation Entertainment, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Las Vegas Sands Corp.. Filing ↗
62Section 10a, Starbucks Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001213900-26-007780Starbucks Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Las Vegas Sands Corp.. Filing ↗
63Section 10a, Vici Properties, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-028592Vici Properties, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Las Vegas Sands Corp.. Filing ↗
64Section 10a, Booking Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000310Booking Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Las Vegas Sands Corp.. Filing ↗
65Section 10a, Caesars Entertainment, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-174058Caesars Entertainment, Inc. names Las Vegas Sands Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
66Section 10a, Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000884887-26-000017Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. names Las Vegas Sands Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
67Section 10a, Marriott International, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-011590Marriott International, Inc. names Las Vegas Sands Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
68Section 10a, Yum China Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-078423Yum China Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Las Vegas Sands Corp.. Filing ↗
69Section 10a, MGM Resorts International reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-129074MGM Resorts International names Las Vegas Sands Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
70Section 10a, Wynn Resorts, Limited reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-124077Wynn Resorts, Limited names Las Vegas Sands Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the Las Vegas Sands Corp. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
LVS Peer Teardown Report