Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses DASH in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named DASH in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prabir Adarkar | $350,000 | $0 | $15,256,568 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $107,729 | $15,714,297 |
| Chief Operating Officer and President | ||||||||
| Ravi Inukonda | 350,000 | 0 | 13,222,249 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 23,520 | 13,595,769 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Tia Sherringham | 350,000 | 0 | 6,611,124 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 16,536 | 6,977,661 |
| General Counsel and Secretary | ||||||||
| Keith Yandell | 350,000 | 0 | 4,068,271 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 97,579 | 4,515,850 |
| Chief Business Officer | ||||||||
| Tony Xu | 300,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 131,864 | 431,864 |
| Chief Executive Officer, Co-Founder, Chair, and Director | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prabir Adarkar | $15,714,297 | $13,613,609 | — | +2,100,688 |
| Ravi Inukonda | 13,595,769 | 9,665,461 | — | +3,930,308 |
| Tia Sherringham | 6,977,661 | 5,349,012 | — | +1,628,649 |
| Keith Yandell | 4,515,850 | 3,903,988 | — | +611,862 |
| Tony Xu | 431,864 | 318,518 | — | +113,346 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prabir Adarkar | PRESIDENT AND COO | 2026-04-20 | D | 560 | $186 | $104,069 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prabir Adarkar | PRESIDENT AND COO | 2026-04-20 | D | 280 | 184 | 51,645 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prabir Adarkar | PRESIDENT AND COO | 2026-04-20 | D | 160 | 182 | 29,150 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prabir Adarkar | PRESIDENT AND COO | 2026-04-20 | D | 1,929 | 188 | 362,147 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ravi Inukonda | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 2026-04-20 | A | 109,567 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prabir Adarkar | PRESIDENT AND COO | 2026-04-20 | D | 1,680 | 187 | 313,802 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prabir Adarkar | PRESIDENT AND COO | 2026-04-20 | D | 3,112 | 190 | 590,567 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Fang | Director | 2026-04-20 | A | 10,122 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Keith Yandell | CHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | 2026-04-20 | A | 30,435 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gordon S. Lee | CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | 2026-04-20 | A | 10,195 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prabir Adarkar | PRESIDENT AND COO | 2026-04-20 | A | 144,263 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prabir Adarkar | PRESIDENT AND COO | 2026-04-20 | D | 920 | 191 | 175,384 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Fang | Director | 2026-04-20 | A | 11,240 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Fang | Director | 2026-04-20 | A | 4,869 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-04-20 | A | 10,122 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-04-20 | A | 3,124 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prabir Adarkar | PRESIDENT AND COO | 2026-04-20 | D | 1,359 | 189 | 256,605 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prabir Adarkar | PRESIDENT AND COO | 2026-04-20 | D | 10,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tia Sherringham | GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | 2026-04-20 | A | 51,740 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-04-20 | A | 10,956 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prabir Adarkar | PRESIDENT AND COO | 2026-04-20 | A | 10,000 | 7 | 71,600 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-05-04 | A | 23,125 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 2,757 | 176 | 484,234 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 4,759 | 173 | 821,984 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 23,125 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 400 | 176 | 70,529 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 4,638 | 174 | 809,164 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 10,571 | 174 | 1,837,113 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tia Sherringham | GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | 2026-05-20 | D | 7,690 | 156 | 1,196,472 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prabir Adarkar | PRESIDENT AND COO | 2026-05-20 | D | 17,126 | 156 | 2,664,600 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Keith Yandell | CHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | 2026-05-20 | D | 4,227 | 156 | 657,670 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gordon S. Lee | CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | 2026-05-20 | D | 2,910 | 156 | 452,761 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Fang | Director | 2026-05-20 | D | 1,164 | 156 | 181,104 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-05-20 | D | 1,592 | 156 | 247,696 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ravi Inukonda | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 2026-05-20 | D | 19,505 | 156 | 3,034,744 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gordon S. Lee | CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | 2026-05-22 | D | 2,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gordon S. Lee | CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | 2026-05-22 | A | 2,000 | 18 | 35,140 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gordon S. Lee | CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | 2026-05-22 | D | 2,204 | 161 | 354,381 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tia Sherringham | GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | 2026-05-22 | D | 2,743 | 161 | 441,047 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prabir Adarkar | PRESIDENT AND COO | 2026-05-26 | D | 9,210 | 155 | 1,429,899 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Keith Yandell | CHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | 2026-05-26 | D | 500 | 156 | 78,221 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prabir Adarkar | PRESIDENT AND COO | 2026-05-26 | A | 10,000 | 7 | 71,600 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prabir Adarkar | PRESIDENT AND COO | 2026-05-26 | D | 1 | 161 | 161 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prabir Adarkar | PRESIDENT AND COO | 2026-05-26 | D | 1,300 | 158 | 205,486 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Keith Yandell | CHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | 2026-05-26 | D | 108 | 158 | 17,067 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prabir Adarkar | PRESIDENT AND COO | 2026-05-26 | D | 900 | 157 | 141,321 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Keith Yandell | CHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | 2026-05-26 | D | 743 | 154 | 114,293 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prabir Adarkar | PRESIDENT AND COO | 2026-05-26 | D | 10,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Keith Yandell | CHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | 2026-05-26 | D | 92 | 161 | 14,817 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Keith Yandell | CHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | 2026-05-26 | D | 1,200 | 155 | 186,179 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prabir Adarkar | PRESIDENT AND COO | 2026-05-26 | D | 3,900 | 156 | 608,798 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prabir Adarkar | PRESIDENT AND COO | 2026-05-26 | D | 6,428 | 154 | 989,378 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-06-02 | D | 5,530 | 157 | 866,147 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-06-02 | D | 4,795 | 156 | 746,548 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-06-02 | D | 3,300 | 159 | 523,334 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-06-02 | A | 23,125 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-06-02 | D | 2,900 | 158 | 456,825 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-06-02 | D | 6,400 | 160 | 1,021,280 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-06-02 | D | 200 | 160 | 32,055 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-06-02 | D | 23,125 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeffrey Blackburn | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 1,986 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Milan Kovac | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 1,986 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ashley Still | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 1,986 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Diego Piacentini | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 1,986 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ashley Still | Director | 2026-06-10 | D | 1,164 | 154 | 178,767 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alfred Lin | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 1,986 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Elinor Mertz | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 1,986 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shona L. Brown | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 1,986 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Doerr | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 1,986 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Keith Yandell | CHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | 2026-06-22 | A | 12,432 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Keith Yandell | CHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER | 2026-06-22 | A | 37,296 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Fang | Director | 2026-06-24 | A | 5,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Fang | Director | 2026-06-24 | D | 5,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Fang | Director | 2026-06-24 | D | 5,000 | 180 | 900,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shona L. Brown | Director | 2026-06-26 | D | 582 | 177 | 103,049 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Fang | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 5,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Fang | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 3,729 | 185 | 690,730 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Fang | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 627 | 183 | 115,006 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Fang | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 5,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Fang | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 544 | 185 | 100,439 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Fang | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 100 | 189 | 18,921 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-07-02 | D | 2,009 | 192 | 386,568 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-07-02 | A | 23,125 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-07-02 | D | 23,125 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-07-02 | D | 7,206 | 191 | 1,373,709 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-07-02 | D | 2,986 | 190 | 566,588 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-07-02 | D | 100 | 193 | 19,344 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stanley Tang | Director | 2026-07-02 | D | 10,824 | 192 | 2,075,134 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ravi Inukonda | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 2026-07-08 | D | 4,068 | 193 | 785,978 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ravi Inukonda | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 2026-07-08 | A | 4,068 | 8 | 31,161 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ravi Inukonda | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 2026-07-08 | D | 1,700 | 184 | 313,582 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ravi Inukonda | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 2026-07-08 | D | 3,887 | 188 | 729,357 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ravi Inukonda | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 2026-07-08 | D | 1,900 | 186 | 352,745 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ravi Inukonda | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 2026-07-08 | D | 2,105 | 187 | 392,873 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ravi Inukonda | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 2026-07-08 | D | 4,068 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ravi Inukonda | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 2026-07-08 | D | 1,435 | 190 | 272,120 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ravi Inukonda | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 2026-07-08 | D | 2,100 | 188 | 395,596 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ravi Inukonda | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 2026-07-08 | D | 1,900 | 183 | 348,382 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Keith Yandell | RSU | 2025-05-09 | — | — | 22,168 | — | $4,068,271 |
| Ravi Inukonda | RSU | 2025-05-09 | — | — | 72,048 | — | 13,222,249 |
| Tia Sherringham | RSU | 2025-05-09 | — | — | 36,024 | — | 6,611,124 |
| Prabir Adarkar | RSU | 2025-05-09 | — | — | 83,133 | — | 15,256,568 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Keith Yandell | $4,068,271 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Ravi Inukonda | 13,222,249 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Tia Sherringham | 6,611,124 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Prabir Adarkar | 15,256,568 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Keith Yandell | RSU | 3,116 | — | $705,712 |
| Tia Sherringham | RSU | 1,745 | — | 395,208 |
| Prabir Adarkar | RSU | 67,546 | — | 15,297,818 |
| Ravi Inukonda | RSU | 64,322 | — | 14,567,647 |
| Prabir Adarkar | RSU | 63,152 | — | 14,302,665 |
| Prabir Adarkar | RSU | 60,034 | — | 13,596,500 |
| Keith Yandell | RSU | 16,841 | — | 3,814,150 |
| Tia Sherringham | RSU | 23,156 | — | 5,244,371 |
| Tony Xu | RSU | 9,341,100 | — | 2,115,572,328 |
| Ravi Inukonda | RSU | 44,207 | — | 10,012,001 |
| Ravi Inukonda | RSU | 34,896 | — | 7,903,246 |
| Ravi Inukonda | RSU | 58,539 | — | 13,257,913 |
| Tia Sherringham | RSU | 34,305 | — | 7,769,396 |
| Keith Yandell | RSU | 12,865 | — | 2,913,665 |
| Prabir Adarkar | RSU | 6,232 | — | 1,411,423 |
| Tia Sherringham | RSU | 29,269 | — | 6,628,843 |
| Keith Yandell | RSU | 18,011 | — | 4,079,131 |
| Tia Sherringham | RSU | 4,362 | — | 987,906 |
Our executive compensation philosophy is shaped by our strong belief that competitiveness, retention of top talent, strong performance orientation, and an ownership mentality across employees are key drivers of our success and long-term value creation for our stakeholders. The objective of our executive compensation program is to attract, retain, and incentivize highly talented individuals that embody our mission to grow and empower local economies.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Semler Brossy Consulting Group LLC |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-10 | 801,393,913 | 28,919,623 | 131,278 | 96.5% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-24 | 790,838,640 | 35,360,518 | 463,110 | 95.67% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-20 | 797,445,975 | 31,847,550 | 796,009 | 96.07% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-20 | 768,186,909 | 44,555,565 | 69,238 | 94.51% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-23 | 777,438,443 | 12,587,652 | 79,542 | 98.4% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-10 | 96.5%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-24 | 95.67%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-20 | 96.07%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are considered shares present and entitled to vote on this proposal, and thus, will have the same effect as a vote "Against" this proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are considered shares present and entitled to vote on this proposal, and thus, will have the same effect as a vote "Against" this proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are considered shares present and entitled to vote on this proposal, and thus, will have the same effect as a vote "Against" this proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 11.9 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $431,864 |
| Median employee compensation | $36,373 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shona L. BrownIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit | $100,000 | $274,902 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $374,902 |
| Elinor MertzIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 80,000 | 274,902 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 354,902 |
| Alfred LinIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair) | 75,000 | 274,902 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 349,902 |
| John DoerrIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | 65,000 | 274,902 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 339,902 |
| Jeffrey BlackburnIndependent · Compensation | 60,000 | 274,902 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 334,902 |
| Ashley StillIndependent · Compensation | 60,000 | 274,902 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 334,902 |
| Diego PiacentiniIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 60,000 | 274,902 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 334,902 |
| Milan KovacIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Tony XuEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Stanley TangEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Andy FangEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $60,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $274,902 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 15,000 / 5,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $500,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,924,314 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,424,314 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies DoorDash names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including DoorDash.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Pinterest, Inc. | 2025 | Bill Ready | $620,833 | $37,928,927 | $0 | $756,250 | $39,312,010 |
| 2 | Uber Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Dara Khosrowshahi | 1,083,333 | 23,746,098 | 7,373,189 | 2,838,660 | 35,595,826 |
| 3 | Shopify Inc. | 2025 | Tobias Lütke | 1 | 0 | 35,000,026 | 0 | 35,000,027 |
| 4 | Maplebear Inc. (d/b/a Instacart) | 2025 | Chris Rogers | 742,046 | 28,432,183 | 0 | 267,804 | 29,847,540 |
| 5 | eBay Inc. | 2025 | Jamie Iannone | 1,000,000 | 23,518,310 | 0 | 3,570,000 | 28,463,890 |
| 6 | PayPal Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Alex Chriss | 1,325,342 | 23,365,294 | 0 | 0 | 25,243,486 |
| 7 | Roblox Corp. | 2025 | David Baszucki | 0 | 22,669,163 | 0 | 0 | 24,565,995 |
| 8 | Expedia Group, Inc. | 2025 | Ariane Gorin | 1,254,808 | 15,689,800 | 0 | 0 | 17,592,584 |
| 9 | Toast, Inc. | 2025 | Aman Narang | 475,342 | 4,594,460 | 4,999,970 | 612,241 | 10,682,013 |
| 10 | Coinbase Global, Inc. | 2025 | Brian Armstrong | 1,000,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 9,713,000 |
| 11 | Snap Inc. | 2025 | Evan Spiegel | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 4,250,450 |
| 12 | DoorDash | 2025 | Tony Xu | 300,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 431,864 |
| 13 | Airbnb, Inc. | 2025 | Brian Chesky | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 242,122 |
| 14 | Block, Inc. | 2025 | Jack Dorsey | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DoorDash | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy Consulting Group LLC |
| Airbnb, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Semler Brossy Consulting Group |
| Block, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Coinbase Global, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Semler Brossy |
| eBay Inc. | 179% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative total shareholder return (rTSR) | Pay Governance |
| Expedia Group, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Maplebear Inc. (d/b/a Instacart) | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| PayPal Holdings, Inc. | 98% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — rTSR vs S&P 500 | Compensia |
| Pinterest, Inc. | 121% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — relative total shareholder return (rTSR) | Compensia, Inc. |
| Roblox Corp. | not disclosed | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | FW Cook |
| Shopify Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Snap Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Toast, Inc. | 129% | Options 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Uber Technologies, Inc. | 129.03% | PSU 55 · RSU 22.5 · Options 22.5 | Yes — Relative TSR | Semler Brossy Consulting Group |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Prabir Adarkar | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE FOR FISCAL YEAR 2025” · page 46. As printed: 15,714,297. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c21 · span 688936–688946 |
| 2 | Section 01, Ravi Inukonda | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE FOR FISCAL YEAR 2025” · page 46. As printed: 13,595,769. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c21 · span 683551–683561 |
| 3 | Section 01, Tia Sherringham | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE FOR FISCAL YEAR 2025” · page 46. As printed: 6,977,661. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c21 · span 700088–700097 |
| 4 | Section 01, Keith Yandell | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE FOR FISCAL YEAR 2025” · page 46. As printed: 4,515,850. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c21 · span 694680–694689 |
| 5 | Section 01, Tony Xu | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE FOR FISCAL YEAR 2025” · page 46. As printed: 431,864. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 677820–677827 |
| 6 | Section 03, Keith Yandell RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r6 · c6 · span 721833–721842 |
| 7 | Section 03, Ravi Inukonda RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r4 · c6 · span 718540–718550 |
| 8 | Section 03, Tia Sherringham RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r7 · c6 · span 723725–723734 |
| 9 | Section 03, Prabir Adarkar RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS IN 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r5 · c6 · span 720187–720197 |
| 10 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 11.9 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 877325–877331 |
| 11 | Section 08, Shona L. Brown | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 374,902. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r4 · c6 · span 374936–374943 |
| 12 | Section 08, Elinor Mertz | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 354,902. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r8 · c6 · span 380508–380515 |
| 13 | Section 08, Alfred Lin | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 349,902. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r7 · c6 · span 379120–379127 |
| 14 | Section 08, John Doerr | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 339,902. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r5 · c6 · span 376326–376333 |
| 15 | Section 08, Jeffrey Blackburn | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 334,902. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r3 · c6 · span 373547–373554 |
| 16 | Section 08, Ashley Still | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 334,902. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r10 · c6 · span 383290–383297 |
| 17 | Section 08, Diego Piacentini | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 334,902. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r9 · c6 · span 381901–381908 |
| 18 | Section 08, Milan Kovac | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 08, Tony Xu | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 08, Stanley Tang | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 08, Andy Fang | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 02, Prabir Adarkar 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001832612-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Prabir Adarkar 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001832612-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Prabir Adarkar 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001832612-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Prabir Adarkar 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001832612-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Ravi Inukonda 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001849709-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Prabir Adarkar 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001832612-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Prabir Adarkar 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001832612-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Andy Fang 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001832390-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Keith Yandell 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001833552-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Gordon S. Lee 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001635648-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Prabir Adarkar 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001832612-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Prabir Adarkar 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001832612-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Andy Fang 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001832390-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Andy Fang 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001832390-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001832614-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001832614-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Prabir Adarkar 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001832612-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Prabir Adarkar 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001832612-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Tia Sherringham 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001899688-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001832614-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Prabir Adarkar 2026-04-20 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0001832612-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0001832614-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0001832614-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0001832614-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0001832614-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0001832614-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0001832614-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0001832614-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Tia Sherringham 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001899688-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Prabir Adarkar 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001832612-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Keith Yandell 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001833552-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Gordon S. Lee 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001635648-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Andy Fang 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001832390-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001832614-26-000017 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Ravi Inukonda 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001849709-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Gordon S. Lee 2026-05-22 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001635648-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Gordon S. Lee 2026-05-22 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001635648-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Gordon S. Lee 2026-05-22 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001635648-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Tia Sherringham 2026-05-22 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001899688-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Prabir Adarkar 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001832612-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Keith Yandell 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001833552-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Prabir Adarkar 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001832612-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Prabir Adarkar 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001832612-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Prabir Adarkar 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001832612-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Keith Yandell 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001833552-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Prabir Adarkar 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001832612-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Keith Yandell 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001833552-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Prabir Adarkar 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001832612-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Keith Yandell 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001833552-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Keith Yandell 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001833552-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Prabir Adarkar 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001832612-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Prabir Adarkar 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001832612-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-06-02 | Form 4 | 2026-06-04 | 0001832614-26-000019 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-06-02 | Form 4 | 2026-06-04 | 0001832614-26-000019 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-06-02 | Form 4 | 2026-06-04 | 0001832614-26-000019 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-06-02 | Form 4 | 2026-06-04 | 0001832614-26-000019 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-06-02 | Form 4 | 2026-06-04 | 0001832614-26-000019 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-06-02 | Form 4 | 2026-06-04 | 0001832614-26-000019 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-06-02 | Form 4 | 2026-06-04 | 0001832614-26-000019 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-06-02 | Form 4 | 2026-06-04 | 0001832614-26-000019 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, Jeffrey Blackburn 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001374831-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Milan Kovac 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0002104833-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, Ashley Still 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001985469-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, Diego Piacentini 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001184755-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, Ashley Still 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001985469-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 02, Alfred Lin 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001790330-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 02, Elinor Mertz 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001938411-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 02, Shona L. Brown 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001295031-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 02, John Doerr 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001032455-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 02, Keith Yandell 2026-06-22 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001833552-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 02, Keith Yandell 2026-06-22 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001833552-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 02, Andy Fang 2026-06-24 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001832390-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 02, Andy Fang 2026-06-24 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001832390-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 02, Andy Fang 2026-06-24 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0001832390-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 02, Shona L. Brown 2026-06-26 | Form 4 | 2026-06-30 | 0001295031-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 02, Andy Fang 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001832390-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 02, Andy Fang 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001832390-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 02, Andy Fang 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001832390-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 02, Andy Fang 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001832390-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 02, Andy Fang 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001832390-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 102 | Section 02, Andy Fang 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001832390-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 103 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-07 | 0001832614-26-000021 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-07 | 0001832614-26-000021 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 105 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-07 | 0001832614-26-000021 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-07 | 0001832614-26-000021 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 107 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-07 | 0001832614-26-000021 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 108 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-07 | 0001832614-26-000021 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 109 | Section 02, Stanley Tang 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-07 | 0001832614-26-000021 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 110 | Section 02, Ravi Inukonda 2026-07-08 | Form 4 | 2026-07-10 | 0001849709-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 111 | Section 02, Ravi Inukonda 2026-07-08 | Form 4 | 2026-07-10 | 0001849709-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 112 | Section 02, Ravi Inukonda 2026-07-08 | Form 4 | 2026-07-10 | 0001849709-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 113 | Section 02, Ravi Inukonda 2026-07-08 | Form 4 | 2026-07-10 | 0001849709-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 114 | Section 02, Ravi Inukonda 2026-07-08 | Form 4 | 2026-07-10 | 0001849709-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 115 | Section 02, Ravi Inukonda 2026-07-08 | Form 4 | 2026-07-10 | 0001849709-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 116 | Section 02, Ravi Inukonda 2026-07-08 | Form 4 | 2026-07-10 | 0001849709-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 117 | Section 02, Ravi Inukonda 2026-07-08 | Form 4 | 2026-07-10 | 0001849709-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 118 | Section 02, Ravi Inukonda 2026-07-08 | Form 4 | 2026-07-10 | 0001849709-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 119 | Section 02, Ravi Inukonda 2026-07-08 | Form 4 | 2026-07-10 | 0001849709-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 120 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-12 | 0001792789-26-000040 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.5% (votes for as printed: 801,393,913). Filing ↗ |
| 121 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-26 | 0001628280-25-033048 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.67% (votes for as printed: 790,838,640). Filing ↗ |
| 122 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-21 | 0001628280-24-029315 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.07% (votes for as printed: 797,445,975). Filing ↗ |
| 123 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 124 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 125 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 500,000 + equity 1,924,314 + all other 0 = 2,424,314, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,424,314 |
| 126 | Pinterest, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001506293-26-000058 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pinterest, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 39,312,010. Filing ↗machine: t133 · r2 · c17 · span 781657–781667 |
| 127 | Uber Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001308179-26-000303 | CEO total compensation as printed in Uber Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 35,595,826. Filing ↗machine: t257 · r2 · c29 · span 883016–883026 |
| 128 | Shopify Inc., Section 10b CEO total | 10-K | 2026-06-16 | 0001594805-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in Shopify Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 35,000,027. Filing ↗ |
| 129 | Maplebear Inc. (d/b/a Instacart), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | CEO total compensation as printed in Maplebear Inc. (d/b/a Instacart)'s own proxy. As printed: 29,847,540. Filing ↗machine: t48 · r2 · c14 · span 584103–584113 |
| 130 | eBay Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001552781-26-000285 | CEO total compensation as printed in eBay Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 28,463,890. Filing ↗machine: t357 · r8 · c9 · span 939586–939596 |
| 131 | PayPal Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145721 | CEO total compensation as printed in PayPal Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 25,243,486. Filing ↗machine: t411 · r4 · c27 · span 1387299–1387309 |
| 132 | Roblox Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | CEO total compensation as printed in Roblox Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 24,565,995. Filing ↗machine: t181 · r5 · c15 · span 1056091–1056101 |
| 133 | Expedia Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001324424-26-000022 | CEO total compensation as printed in Expedia Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,592,584. Filing ↗machine: t142 · r6 · c10 · span 775351–775361 |
| 134 | Toast, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001650164-26-000098 | CEO total compensation as printed in Toast, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,682,013. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 468181–468191 |
| 135 | Coinbase Global, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001679788-26-000045 | CEO total compensation as printed in Coinbase Global, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,713,000. Filing ↗machine: span 463259–463268 |
| 136 | Snap Inc., Section 10b CEO total | 10-K | 2026-02-05 | 0001564408-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in Snap Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,250,450. Filing ↗machine: span 2500289–2500298 |
| 137 | DoorDash (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | CEO total compensation as printed in DoorDash's own proxy. As printed: 431,864. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 677820–677827 |
| 138 | Airbnb, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-175062 | CEO total compensation as printed in Airbnb, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 242,122. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 402084–402091 |
| 139 | Block, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | CEO total compensation as printed in Block, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3. Filing ↗ |
| 140 | Section 10a, Toast, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001650164-26-000098 | Toast, Inc. names DoorDash in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 141 | Section 10a, Pinterest, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001506293-26-000058 | Pinterest, Inc. names DoorDash in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 142 | Section 10a, Block, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-027203 | Block, Inc. names DoorDash in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 143 | Section 10a, Coinbase Global, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001679788-26-000045 | Coinbase Global, Inc. names DoorDash in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 144 | Section 10a, Airbnb, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-175062 | Airbnb, Inc. names DoorDash in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 145 | Section 10a, Expedia Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001324424-26-000022 | Expedia Group, Inc. names DoorDash in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 146 | Section 10a, Roblox Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-044362 | Roblox Corp. names DoorDash in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 147 | Section 10a, Uber Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000303 | Uber Technologies, Inc. names DoorDash in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 148 | Section 10a, PayPal Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-145721 | PayPal Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include DoorDash. Filing ↗ |
| 149 | Section 10a, Maplebear Inc. (d/b/a Instacart) reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001579091-26-000024 | Maplebear Inc. (d/b/a Instacart) names DoorDash in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |