Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses XYZ in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named XYZ in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arnaud Weber | $338,958 | $0 | $21,906,543 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $3,910 | $22,249,412 |
| Engineering Lead | ||||||||
| Dhanji Prasanna | 607,500 | 0 | 7,620,633 | 8,087,028 | 0 | 0 | 19,977 | 16,335,138 |
| Former Technology + Engineering Lead | ||||||||
| Owen Jennings | 591,250 | 0 | 6,350,528 | 6,739,194 | 0 | 0 | 5,000 | 13,685,972 |
| Business Lead | ||||||||
| Amrita Ahuja | 591,250 | 0 | 5,690,122 | 6,038,329 | 0 | 0 | 5,000 | 12,324,701 |
| Foundational Lead, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operating Officer and People Lead | ||||||||
| Brian Grassadonia | 591,250 | 0 | 2,845,061 | 3,019,165 | 0 | 0 | 5,000 | 6,460,475 |
| Ecosystem Lead | ||||||||
| Jack Dorsey | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3 |
| Block Head and Chairperson | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arnaud Weber | $22,249,412 | — | — | — |
| Dhanji Prasanna | 16,335,138 | 14,707,082 | — | +1,628,056 |
| Owen Jennings | 13,685,972 | 10,831,096 | — | +2,854,876 |
| Amrita Ahuja | 12,324,701 | 15,446,624 | 16,548,981 | −3,121,923 |
| Brian Grassadonia | 6,460,475 | 13,463,051 | 12,048,150 | −7,002,576 |
| Jack Dorsey | 3 | 2 | 3 | +1 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Owen Jennings | Business Lead | 2026-05-19 | D | 583 | $70 | $40,711 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Owen Jennings | Business Lead | 2026-05-19 | D | 44 | 71 | 3,124 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Owen Jennings | Business Lead | 2026-05-19 | A | 438 | 48 | 21,225 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Owen Jennings | Business Lead | 2026-05-19 | D | 17,651 | 71 | 1,251,279 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chrysty Esperanza | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 7,268 | 71 | 515,229 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Grassadonia | Ecosystem Lead | 2026-05-20 | A | 438 | 48 | 21,225 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amrita Ahuja | CFO & COO | 2026-05-20 | D | 18,401 | 71 | 1,304,447 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Grassadonia | Ecosystem Lead | 2026-05-20 | D | 9,602 | 71 | 680,686 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Grassadonia | Ecosystem Lead | 2026-05-20 | D | 5,025 | 68 | 340,494 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Grassadonia | Ecosystem Lead | 2026-05-20 | D | 3,141 | 68 | 214,876 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Arnaud Weber | Engineering Lead | 2026-05-20 | D | 14,005 | 71 | 992,814 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chrysty Esperanza | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-05-20 | A | 439 | 48 | 21,274 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Owen Jennings | Business Lead | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,316 | 69 | 90,199 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-01 | D | 6,000 | 73 | 436,920 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amrita Ahuja | CFO & COO | 2026-06-01 | D | 7,076 | 77 | 544,144 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-01 | D | 6,000 | 76 | 458,100 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-01 | D | 48,471 | 76 | 3,694,944 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amrita Ahuja | CFO & COO | 2026-06-01 | D | 4,000 | 76 | 304,480 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-01 | D | 87,279 | 77 | 6,731,829 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-04 | D | 6,000 | 70 | 421,140 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-04 | D | 6,000 | 71 | 425,040 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-04 | D | 6,000 | 68 | 409,320 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-09 | D | 6,000 | 69 | 412,920 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-09 | D | 6,000 | 67 | 399,840 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-09 | D | 6,000 | 66 | 396,420 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-12 | D | 6,000 | 70 | 418,680 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-12 | D | 6,000 | 72 | 433,560 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-16 | D | 6,000 | 74 | 443,940 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Neha Narula | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 3,682 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-16 | D | 6,000 | 75 | 449,700 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Roelof Botha | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 4,619 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-16 | D | 6,000 | 74 | 444,600 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary Meeker | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 3,682 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Deighton | Director | 2026-06-16 | D | 1,955 | 75 | 145,999 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Randall Garutti | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 3,682 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amrita Ahuja | CFO & COO | 2026-06-16 | D | 8,093 | 75 | 606,975 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Brooks | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 3,682 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Deighton | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 3,682 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 3,682 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Carter | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 3,682 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James McKelvey | Director | 2026-06-16 | A | 3,682 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-22 | D | 6,000 | 74 | 445,680 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-22 | D | 6,000 | 72 | 433,740 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-22 | D | 6,000 | 74 | 444,060 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-25 | D | 6,000 | 76 | 454,200 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-25 | D | 6,000 | 79 | 473,580 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-25 | D | 6,000 | 75 | 448,800 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-30 | D | 6,000 | 79 | 473,820 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-30 | D | 6,000 | 79 | 472,800 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-30 | D | 30,000 | 80 | 2,400,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-06-30 | D | 6,000 | 76 | 458,400 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Neha Narula | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 254 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary Meeker | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 246 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Carter | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 164 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Brooks | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 197 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Roelof Botha | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 263 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Grassadonia | Ecosystem Lead | 2026-07-02 | D | 43,348 | 80 | 3,467,840 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-07-06 | D | 6,000 | 79 | 472,620 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-07-06 | D | 6,000 | 79 | 476,940 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-07-06 | D | 6,000 | 77 | 459,960 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-07-09 | D | 6,000 | 79 | 473,460 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-07-09 | D | 6,000 | 76 | 456,840 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-07-09 | D | 6,000 | 78 | 470,100 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-07-14 | D | 6,000 | 81 | 488,880 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-07-14 | D | 6,000 | 82 | 492,660 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-07-14 | D | 6,000 | 79 | 471,480 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-07-14 | D | 35,000 | 83 | 2,887,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-07-14 | D | 100,000 | 84 | 8,400,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-07-17 | D | 6,000 | 79 | 473,400 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-07-17 | D | 6,000 | 79 | 475,860 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-07-17 | D | 6,000 | 79 | 474,780 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-07-22 | D | 6,000 | 77 | 463,920 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-07-22 | D | 6,000 | 79 | 474,600 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-07-22 | D | 6,000 | 77 | 462,180 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 6,000 | 79 | 473,280 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 6,000 | 82 | 493,320 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Eisen | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 6,000 | 82 | 490,200 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrea Acosta | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-07-29 | A | 112,191 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dhanji Prasanna | OPTION | 2025-04-23 | — | — | 282,535 | — | $8,087,028 |
| Owen Jennings | OPTION | 2025-04-23 | — | — | 235,446 | — | 6,739,194 |
| Dhanji Prasanna | RSU | 2025-04-23 | — | — | 136,914 | — | 7,620,633 |
| Brian Grassadonia | RSU | 2025-04-23 | — | — | 51,115 | — | 2,845,061 |
| Brian Grassadonia | OPTION | 2025-04-23 | — | — | 105,480 | — | 3,019,165 |
| Arnaud Weber | RSU | 2025-10-28 | — | — | 49,316 | — | 3,954,157 |
| Arnaud Weber | RSU | 2025-07-30 | — | — | 231,375 | — | 17,952,386 |
| Owen Jennings | RSU | 2025-04-23 | — | — | 114,095 | — | 6,350,528 |
| Amrita Ahuja | RSU | 2025-04-23 | — | — | 102,230 | — | 5,690,122 |
| Amrita Ahuja | OPTION | 2025-04-23 | — | — | 210,960 | — | 6,038,329 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dhanji Prasanna | $7,620,633 | $0 | $8,087,028 | 0.0% |
| Owen Jennings | 6,350,528 | 0 | 6,739,194 | 0.0% |
| Brian Grassadonia | 2,845,061 | 0 | 3,019,165 | 0.0% |
| Arnaud Weber | 21,906,543 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Amrita Ahuja | 5,690,122 | 0 | 6,038,329 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brian Grassadonia | Option | 8,056 | 125.62 | — |
| Amrita Ahuja | Option | 171,405 | 55.66 | — |
| Brian Grassadonia | Option | 85,703 | 55.66 | — |
| Amrita Ahuja | Option | 55,930 | 74.5 | — |
| Dhanji Prasanna | Option | 36,611 | 74.03 | — |
| Amrita Ahuja | RSU | 56,404 | — | 3,671,336 |
| Arnaud Weber | RSU | 202,454 | — | 13,177,731 |
| Dhanji Prasanna | RSU | 111,243 | — | 7,240,807 |
| Dhanji Prasanna | Option | 229,560 | 55.66 | — |
| Owen Jennings | RSU | 92,703 | — | 6,034,038 |
| Amrita Ahuja | RSU | 83,063 | — | 5,406,571 |
| Owen Jennings | Option | 191,300 | 55.66 | — |
| Brian Grassadonia | RSU | 48,884 | — | 3,181,860 |
| Owen Jennings | RSU | 18,372 | — | 1,195,833 |
| Owen Jennings | RSU | 48,884 | — | 3,181,860 |
| Dhanji Prasanna | RSU | 47,876 | — | 3,116,249 |
| Arnaud Weber | RSU | 46,234 | — | 3,009,371 |
| Brian Grassadonia | RSU | 41,532 | — | 2,703,318 |
| Owen Jennings | RSU | 37,237 | — | 2,423,756 |
| Amrita Ahuja | RSU | 33,549 | — | 2,183,704 |
| Brian Grassadonia | RSU | 29,599 | — | 1,926,599 |
| Dhanji Prasanna | RSU | 23,621 | — | 1,537,491 |
| Dhanji Prasanna | RSU | 22,562 | — | 1,468,561 |
| Brian Grassadonia | Option | 49,345 | 60.57 | — |
| Amrita Ahuja | Option | 91,526 | 74.03 | — |
| Owen Jennings | RSU | 11,494 | — | 748,144 |
| Dhanji Prasanna | RSU | 11,146 | — | 725,493 |
| Brian Grassadonia | Option | 79,323 | 74.03 | — |
| Brian Grassadonia | RSU | 6,042 | — | 393,274 |
| Amrita Ahuja | RSU | 5,254 | — | 341,983 |
| Owen Jennings | RSU | 4,729 | — | 307,811 |
| Amrita Ahuja | Option | 7,006 | 125.62 | — |
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pay Governance LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | — |
| Anti-pledging | — |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-16 | 974,750,909 | 21,495,833 | 243,162 | 97.82% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-17 | 917,712,092 | 23,009,095 | 985,655 | 97.45% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-18 | 939,399,385 | 20,783,583 | 454,576 | 97.79% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-13 | 921,380,090 | 18,879,690 | 799,888 | 97.91% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-14 | 917,287,237 | 13,795,648 | 752,817 | 98.44% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-15 | 807,858,648 | 58,244,034 | 443,551 | 93.23% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-16 | 97.82%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-17 | 97.45%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-18 | 97.79%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Accordingly, we ask our stockholders to vote " FOR " the following resolution at the Annual Meeting: "RESOLVED, that the stockholders approve, on an advisory basis, the compensation paid to our named executive officers, as disclosed in the proxy statement for the Annual Meeting pursuant to the compensation disclosure rules of the SEC, including the compensation discussion and analysis, compensation tables and narrative discussion, and other related disclosure." Vote Required The approval, on an advisory basis, of the compensation of our named executive officers requires the affirmative vote of a majority of the voting power of the shares of our common stock present virtually or by proxy at the Annual Meeting and entitled to vote thereon.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of a vote against this proposal, and broker non-votes will have no effect on this proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of a vote against this proposal, and broker non-votes will have no effect.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $3 |
| Median employee compensation | $222,772 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roelof BothaIndependent · Audit · Risk · Compensation | $0 | $413,283 | $0 | — | $0 | $413,283 |
| Anthony EisenNot independent · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 31,000 | 379,156 | 0 | — | 0 | 410,156 |
| Paul DeightonIndependent · Compensation · Audit (Chair) · Audit and Risk | 81,250 | 274,999 | 0 | — | 0 | 356,249 |
| Randall GaruttiIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance (Chair) | 68,750 | 274,999 | 0 | — | 0 | 343,749 |
| Neha NarulaIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Governance | 0 | 340,840 | 0 | — | 0 | 340,840 |
| Mary MeekerIndependent · Compensation (Chair) | 0 | 340,837 | 0 | — | 0 | 340,837 |
| Amy BrooksIndependent · Nominating/Governance | 0 | 326,861 | 0 | — | 0 | 326,861 |
| Shawn CarterNot independent · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 0 | 320,530 | 0 | — | 0 | 320,530 |
| James McKelveyNot independent · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 45,000 | 274,999 | 0 | — | 0 | 319,999 |
| Jack DorseyEmployee director · Board Chair | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $50,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $275,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 35,000 / 25,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $5 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $226,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $2,946,504 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $3,172,504 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Block, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Block, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Palo Alto Networks | 2025 | Nikesh Arora | $1,000,000 | $94,857,838 | $0 | $1,200,000 | $99,736,336 |
| 2 | ServiceNow | 2025 | William McDermott | 1,516,667 | 43,481,651 | 0 | 3,522,375 | 51,550,957 |
| 3 | Adobe | 2025 | Shantanu Narayen | 1,500,000 | 45,376,110 | 0 | 3,120,000 | 51,173,935 |
| 4 | Intuit | 2025 | Sasan Goodarzi | 1,300,000 | 24,285,384 | 8,650,168 | 2,600,000 | 36,845,552 |
| 5 | Uber | 2025 | Dara Khosrowshahi | 1,083,333 | 23,746,098 | 7,373,189 | 2,838,660 | 35,595,826 |
| 6 | Shopify | 2025 | Tobias Lütke | 1 | 0 | 35,000,026 | 0 | 35,000,027 |
| 7 | eBay | 2025 | Jamie Iannone | 1,000,000 | 23,518,310 | 0 | 3,570,000 | 28,463,890 |
| 8 | Workday | 2026 | Carl Eschenbach | 1,037,808 | 22,982,993 | 0 | 1,556,712 | 26,031,706 |
| 9 | PayPal | 2025 | Alex Chriss | 1,325,342 | 23,365,294 | 0 | 0 | 25,243,486 |
| 10 | Global Payments | 2025 | Cameron Bready | 1,050,000 | 12,129,964 | 4,002,022 | 2,903,553 | 20,307,392 |
| 11 | Toast | 2025 | Aman Narang | 475,342 | 4,594,460 | 4,999,970 | 612,241 | 10,682,013 |
| 12 | Coinbase | 2025 | Brian Armstrong | 1,000,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 9,713,000 |
| 13 | Affirm | 2025 | Max Levchin | 38,834 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 538,307 |
| 14 | DoorDash | 2025 | Tony Xu | 300,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 431,864 |
| 15 | Airbnb | 2025 | Brian Chesky | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 242,122 |
| 16 | Atlassian | 2025 | Michael Cannon-Brookes | 48,258 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 54,240 |
| 17 | Block, Inc. | 2025 | Jack Dorsey | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3 |
| — | Fiserv | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Block, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Adobe | 104% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes | Compensia, Inc. |
| Affirm | 140.7% | Options 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy |
| Airbnb | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Semler Brossy Consulting Group |
| Atlassian | 96.6% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy |
| Coinbase | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Semler Brossy |
| DoorDash | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy Consulting Group LLC |
| eBay | 179% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative total shareholder return (rTSR) | Pay Governance |
| Fiserv | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Global Payments | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| Intuit | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Relative TSR (60th percentile target) | Frederic W. Cook & Co. (FW Cook) |
| Palo Alto Networks | 120% | PSU 100 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| PayPal | 98% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — rTSR vs S&P 500 | Compensia |
| ServiceNow | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — rTSR vs. S&P 500 | Pay Governance, LLC |
| Shopify | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Toast | 129% | Options 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Uber | 129.03% | PSU 55 · RSU 22.5 · Options 22.5 | Yes — Relative TSR | Semler Brossy Consulting Group |
| Workday | 101.8% | RSU 75 · PSU 25 | No | Semler Brossy |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Arnaud Weber | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 22,249,412. Filing ↗machine: r20 · c36 · span 756122–756132 |
| 2 | Section 01, Dhanji Prasanna | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 16,335,138. Filing ↗machine: r17 · c36 · span 749894–749904 |
| 3 | Section 01, Owen Jennings | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 13,685,972. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c36 · span 743702–743712 |
| 4 | Section 01, Amrita Ahuja | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 12,324,701. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c36 · span 726331–726341 |
| 5 | Section 01, Brian Grassadonia | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,460,475. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c36 · span 735055–735064 |
| 6 | Section 01, Jack Dorsey | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3. Filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 03, Dhanji Prasanna OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t73 · r17 · c10 · span 749085–749094 |
| 8 | Section 03, Owen Jennings OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t73 · r14 · c10 · span 742894–742903 |
| 9 | Section 03, Dhanji Prasanna RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t73 · r17 · c7 · span 748679–748688 |
| 10 | Section 03, Brian Grassadonia RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t73 · r10 · c7 · span 733841–733850 |
| 11 | Section 03, Brian Grassadonia OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t73 · r10 · c10 · span 734247–734256 |
| 12 | Section 03, Arnaud Weber RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS RECOMMENDSVOTE &” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t66 · r7 · c7 · span 659059–659068 |
| 13 | Section 03, Arnaud Weber RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS RECOMMENDSVOTE &” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t66 · r6 · c7 · span 657752–657762 |
| 14 | Section 03, Owen Jennings RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t73 · r14 · c7 · span 742488–742497 |
| 15 | Section 03, Amrita Ahuja RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t73 · r6 · c7 · span 725117–725126 |
| 16 | Section 03, Amrita Ahuja OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t73 · r6 · c10 · span 725523–725532 |
| 17 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: —. Filing ↗machine: span 1220293–1220300 |
| 18 | Section 08, Roelof Botha | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 413,283. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 08, Anthony Eisen | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 410,156. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 08, Paul Deighton | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 356,249. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 08, Randall Garutti | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 343,749. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 08, Neha Narula | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,840. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 08, Mary Meeker | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,837. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 08, Amy Brooks | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 326,861. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 08, Shawn Carter | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 320,530. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 08, James McKelvey | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 319,999. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 08, Jack Dorsey | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Owen Jennings 2026-05-19 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001628280-26-037385 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Owen Jennings 2026-05-19 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001628280-26-037385 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Owen Jennings 2026-05-19 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001628280-26-037385 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Owen Jennings 2026-05-19 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001628280-26-037385 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Chrysty Esperanza 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001628280-26-037790 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Brian Grassadonia 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001628280-26-037832 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Amrita Ahuja 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001628280-26-037787 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Brian Grassadonia 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001628280-26-037832 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Brian Grassadonia 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001628280-26-037832 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Brian Grassadonia 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001628280-26-037832 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Arnaud Weber 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001628280-26-037792 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Chrysty Esperanza 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001628280-26-037790 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Owen Jennings 2026-05-22 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001628280-26-038531 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001628280-26-040503 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Amrita Ahuja 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001628280-26-040486 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001628280-26-040503 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001628280-26-040503 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Amrita Ahuja 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001628280-26-040486 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001628280-26-040503 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001628280-26-041739 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001628280-26-041739 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001628280-26-041739 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-11 | 0001628280-26-042598 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-11 | 0001628280-26-042598 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-11 | 0001628280-26-042598 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001628280-26-043366 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001628280-26-043366 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001628280-26-044427 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Neha Narula 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001628280-26-044415 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001628280-26-044427 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Roelof Botha 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001628280-26-044454 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001628280-26-044427 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Mary Meeker 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001628280-26-044412 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Paul Deighton 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001628280-26-044404 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Randall Garutti 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001628280-26-044408 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Amrita Ahuja 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001628280-26-044394 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Amy Brooks 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001628280-26-044403 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Paul Deighton 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001628280-26-044404 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001628280-26-044427 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Shawn Carter 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001628280-26-044407 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, James McKelvey 2026-06-16 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001628280-26-044409 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-22 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045296 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-22 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045296 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-22 | Form 4 | 2026-06-24 | 0001628280-26-045296 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0001628280-26-046058 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0001628280-26-046058 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-25 | Form 4 | 2026-06-29 | 0001628280-26-046058 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001628280-26-047076 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001628280-26-047076 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001628280-26-047076 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001628280-26-047076 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Neha Narula 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001628280-26-047353 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, Mary Meeker 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001628280-26-047347 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, Shawn Carter 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001628280-26-047343 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, Amy Brooks 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001628280-26-047341 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Roelof Botha 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001628280-26-047337 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, Brian Grassadonia 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-07 | 0001628280-26-047528 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-07-06 | Form 4 | 2026-07-08 | 0001628280-26-047705 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-07-06 | Form 4 | 2026-07-08 | 0001628280-26-047705 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-07-06 | Form 4 | 2026-07-08 | 0001628280-26-047705 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-07-09 | Form 4 | 2026-07-13 | 0001628280-26-048060 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-07-09 | Form 4 | 2026-07-13 | 0001628280-26-048060 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-07-09 | Form 4 | 2026-07-13 | 0001628280-26-048060 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-07-14 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0001628280-26-048510 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-07-14 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0001628280-26-048510 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-07-14 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0001628280-26-048510 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-07-14 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0001628280-26-048510 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-07-14 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0001628280-26-048510 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-07-17 | Form 4 | 2026-07-21 | 0001628280-26-049078 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-07-17 | Form 4 | 2026-07-21 | 0001628280-26-049078 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-07-17 | Form 4 | 2026-07-21 | 0001628280-26-049078 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-07-22 | Form 4 | 2026-07-24 | 0001628280-26-049647 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-07-22 | Form 4 | 2026-07-24 | 0001628280-26-049647 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-07-22 | Form 4 | 2026-07-24 | 0001628280-26-049647 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 102 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-29 | 0001628280-26-050700 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 103 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-29 | 0001628280-26-050700 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Section 02, Anthony Eisen 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-29 | 0001628280-26-050700 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 105 | Section 02, Andrea Acosta 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001628280-26-051453 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-18 | 0001193125-26-275869 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.82% (votes for as printed: 974,750,909). Filing ↗machine: span 29350–31396 |
| 107 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-20 | 0001193125-25-143634 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.45% (votes for as printed: 917,712,092). Filing ↗ |
| 108 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-21 | 0001193125-24-165661 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.79% (votes for as printed: 939,399,385). Filing ↗ |
| 109 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 110 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 111 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 226,000 + equity 2,946,504 + all other 0 = 3,172,504, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,172,504 |
| 112 | Palo Alto Networks, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-11-07 | 0001308179-25-000624 | CEO total compensation as printed in Palo Alto Networks's own proxy. As printed: 99,736,336. Filing ↗machine: span 1766123–1766133 |
| 113 | ServiceNow, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001373715-26-000039 | CEO total compensation as printed in ServiceNow's own proxy. As printed: 51,550,957. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 2636904–2636914 |
| 114 | Adobe, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-27 | 0000796343-26-000043 | CEO total compensation as printed in Adobe's own proxy. As printed: 51,173,935. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c51 · span 923759–923769 |
| 115 | Intuit, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-11-26 | 0000896878-25-000057 | CEO total compensation as printed in Intuit's own proxy. As printed: 36,845,552. Filing ↗machine: span 1544523–1544533 |
| 116 | Uber, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001308179-26-000303 | CEO total compensation as printed in Uber's own proxy. As printed: 35,595,826. Filing ↗machine: t257 · r2 · c29 · span 883016–883026 |
| 117 | Shopify, Section 10b CEO total | 10-K | 2026-06-16 | 0001594805-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in Shopify's own proxy. As printed: 35,000,027. Filing ↗ |
| 118 | eBay, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001552781-26-000285 | CEO total compensation as printed in eBay's own proxy. As printed: 28,463,890. Filing ↗machine: t357 · r8 · c9 · span 939586–939596 |
| 119 | Workday, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-05 | 0001104659-26-055687 | CEO total compensation as printed in Workday's own proxy. As printed: 26,031,706. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c42 · span 1684714–1684724 |
| 120 | PayPal, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145721 | CEO total compensation as printed in PayPal's own proxy. As printed: 25,243,486. Filing ↗machine: t411 · r4 · c27 · span 1387299–1387309 |
| 121 | Global Payments, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-17 | 0001104659-26-029453 | CEO total compensation as printed in Global Payments's own proxy. As printed: 20,307,392. Filing ↗ |
| 122 | Toast, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001650164-26-000098 | CEO total compensation as printed in Toast's own proxy. As printed: 10,682,013. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 468181–468191 |
| 123 | Coinbase, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001679788-26-000045 | CEO total compensation as printed in Coinbase's own proxy. As printed: 9,713,000. Filing ↗machine: span 463259–463268 |
| 124 | Affirm, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-24 | 0001628280-25-046264 | CEO total compensation as printed in Affirm's own proxy. As printed: 538,307. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 568315–568322 |
| 125 | DoorDash, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | CEO total compensation as printed in DoorDash's own proxy. As printed: 431,864. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 677820–677827 |
| 126 | Airbnb, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-175062 | CEO total compensation as printed in Airbnb's own proxy. As printed: 242,122. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 402084–402091 |
| 127 | Atlassian, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-15 | 0001650372-25-000058 | CEO total compensation as printed in Atlassian's own proxy. As printed: 54,240. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 772358–772364 |
| 128 | Block, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001628280-26-027203 | CEO total compensation as printed in Block, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3. Filing ↗ |
| 129 | Section 10a, DoorDash reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001792789-26-000018 | DoorDash names Block, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 130 | Section 10a, Workday reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-055687 | Workday names Block, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 131 | Section 10a, Intuit reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000896878-25-000057 | Intuit names Block, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 132 | Section 10a, Atlassian reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001650372-25-000058 | Atlassian names Block, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 133 | Section 10a, Coinbase reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001679788-26-000045 | Coinbase names Block, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 134 | Section 10a, Airbnb reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-175062 | Airbnb names Block, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 135 | Section 10a, Uber reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000303 | Uber names Block, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 136 | Section 10a, Global Payments reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-023451 | Global Payments's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Block, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 137 | Section 10a, Affirm reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-25-046264 | Affirm names Block, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 138 | Section 10a, PayPal reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-145721 | PayPal names Block, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 139 | Section 10a, Toast reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001650164-26-000098 | Toast's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Block, Inc.. Filing ↗ |