Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses RBLX in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named RBLX in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Baszucki | $0 | $0 | $22,669,163 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $1,896,832 | $24,565,995 |
| Founder, President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Michael Guthrie | 364,167 | 0 | 16,612,633 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 61,250 | 17,038,050 |
| Former Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Manuel Bronstein | 547,917 | 0 | 10,639,680 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 234,658 | 11,422,255 |
| Former Chief Product Officer | ||||||||
| Mark Reinstra | 731,667 | 0 | 9,402,673 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 25,622 | 10,159,962 |
| Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
| Matt Kaufman | 731,667 | 0 | 7,220,757 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 231,916 | 8,184,340 |
| Chief Safety Officer | ||||||||
| Arvind Chakravarthy | 731,667 | 0 | 6,979,485 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 23,747 | 7,734,899 |
| Former Chief People and Systems Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Baszucki | $24,565,995 | $2,984,326 | $2,136,740 | +21,581,669 |
| Michael Guthrie | 17,038,050 | 11,085,802 | 10,962,752 | +5,952,248 |
| Manuel Bronstein | 11,422,255 | 11,101,248 | 10,974,002 | +321,007 |
| Mark Reinstra | 10,159,962 | 7,706,077 | 7,821,573 | +2,453,885 |
| Matt Kaufman | 8,184,340 | — | — | — |
| Arvind Chakravarthy | 7,734,899 | 5,303,619 | — | +2,431,280 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amy Marie Rawlings | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-04-17 | A | 5,228 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-05 | D | 3,552 | 44 | 156,592 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-05 | D | 2,457 | 46 | 112,625 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-05 | D | 3,551 | 44 | 156,548 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-05 | D | 2,126 | 45 | 96,178 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-05 | D | 2,124 | 45 | 96,088 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-05 | D | 200 | 47 | 9,408 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-05 | D | 2,456 | 46 | 112,579 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-05 | D | 200 | 47 | 9,408 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matt Kaufman | Chief Safety Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 190 | 46 | 8,720 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Reinstra | Chief Legal Off. & Corp. Sec. | 2026-05-20 | D | 4,899 | 46 | 227,590 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matt Kaufman | Chief Safety Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 1,410 | 44 | 62,638 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Marie Rawlings | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 911 | 45 | 40,780 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sean Jack Buckley | Chief People & Systems Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 1,316 | 45 | 58,842 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Reinstra | Chief Legal Off. & Corp. Sec. | 2026-05-20 | D | 15,372 | 45 | 697,532 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Reinstra | Chief Legal Off. & Corp. Sec. | 2026-05-20 | D | 561 | 46 | 25,767 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-20 | D | 45,042 | 45 | 2,043,101 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sean Jack Buckley | Chief People & Systems Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 4,350 | 45 | 197,658 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matt Kaufman | Chief Safety Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 12,756 | 45 | 578,598 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Reinstra | Chief Legal Off. & Corp. Sec. | 2026-05-20 | D | 1,903 | 44 | 84,637 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Naveen K. Chopra | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 14,990 | 45 | 680,306 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Naveen K. Chopra | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 1,873 | 44 | 83,296 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-20 | D | 4,686 | 44 | 208,041 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-20 | D | 900 | 46 | 41,305 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Marie Rawlings | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 1,984 | 45 | 90,189 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sean Jack Buckley | Chief People & Systems Officer | 2026-05-22 | D | 4,744 | 46 | 219,932 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Marie Rawlings | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-26 | D | 274 | 48 | 13,152 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason Kilar | Director | 2026-05-27 | D | 1,126 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 5,185 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-27 | D | 1,126 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason Kilar | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 5,185 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gina Mastantuono | Director | 2026-05-27 | D | 1,126 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-05-27 | — | 3,378 | — | — | 3 insiders, 3 accrual rows | ||
| Gina Mastantuono | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 5,185 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis Durkin | Director | 2026-05-28 | A | 5,185 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrea Wong | Director | 2026-05-28 | A | 5,185 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher Carvalho | Director | 2026-05-28 | A | 5,185 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony P. Lee | Director | 2026-05-28 | A | 5,185 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-06-01 | D | 3,133 | 47 | 147,700 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-06-01 | D | 5,200 | 46 | 240,870 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-06-01 | D | 3,133 | 47 | 147,700 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-06-01 | D | 5,200 | 46 | 240,870 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Reinstra | Chief Legal Off. & Corp. Sec. | 2026-06-08 | D | 5,978 | 42 | 249,342 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Marie Rawlings | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 32,275 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 5,433 | 58 | 315,262 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 650 | 56 | 36,378 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 2,250 | 57 | 129,056 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 650 | 56 | 36,378 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 5,433 | 58 | 315,262 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 2,250 | 57 | 129,056 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Reinstra | Chief Legal Off. & Corp. Sec. | 2026-07-06 | D | 1,100 | 58 | 63,737 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Reinstra | Chief Legal Off. & Corp. Sec. | 2026-07-06 | D | 200 | 56 | 11,154 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Reinstra | Chief Legal Off. & Corp. Sec. | 2026-07-06 | D | 3,212 | 57 | 183,843 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Marie Rawlings | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-07-14 | A | 6,567 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amy Marie Rawlings | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-04-17 | A | 5,228 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-05 | D | 3,552 | 44 | 156,592 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-05 | D | 2,457 | 46 | 112,625 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-05 | D | 3,551 | 44 | 156,548 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-05 | D | 2,126 | 45 | 96,178 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-05 | D | 2,124 | 45 | 96,088 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-05 | D | 200 | 47 | 9,408 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-05 | D | 2,456 | 46 | 112,579 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-05 | D | 200 | 47 | 9,408 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matt Kaufman | Chief Safety Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 190 | 46 | 8,720 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Reinstra | Chief Legal Off. & Corp. Sec. | 2026-05-20 | D | 4,899 | 46 | 227,590 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matt Kaufman | Chief Safety Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 1,410 | 44 | 62,638 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Marie Rawlings | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 911 | 45 | 40,780 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sean Jack Buckley | Chief People & Systems Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 1,316 | 45 | 58,842 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Reinstra | Chief Legal Off. & Corp. Sec. | 2026-05-20 | D | 15,372 | 45 | 697,532 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Reinstra | Chief Legal Off. & Corp. Sec. | 2026-05-20 | D | 561 | 46 | 25,767 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-20 | D | 45,042 | 45 | 2,043,101 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sean Jack Buckley | Chief People & Systems Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 4,350 | 45 | 197,658 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matt Kaufman | Chief Safety Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 12,756 | 45 | 578,598 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Reinstra | Chief Legal Off. & Corp. Sec. | 2026-05-20 | D | 1,903 | 44 | 84,637 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Naveen K. Chopra | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 14,990 | 45 | 680,306 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Naveen K. Chopra | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 1,873 | 44 | 83,296 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-20 | D | 4,686 | 44 | 208,041 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-20 | D | 900 | 46 | 41,305 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Marie Rawlings | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 1,984 | 45 | 90,189 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sean Jack Buckley | Chief People & Systems Officer | 2026-05-22 | D | 4,744 | 46 | 219,932 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Marie Rawlings | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-26 | D | 274 | 48 | 13,152 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason Kilar | Director | 2026-05-27 | D | 1,126 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 5,185 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-27 | D | 1,126 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason Kilar | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 5,185 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gina Mastantuono | Director | 2026-05-27 | D | 1,126 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gina Mastantuono | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 1,126 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 1,126 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason Kilar | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 1,126 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gina Mastantuono | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 5,185 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis Durkin | Director | 2026-05-28 | A | 5,185 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrea Wong | Director | 2026-05-28 | A | 5,185 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher Carvalho | Director | 2026-05-28 | A | 5,185 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony P. Lee | Director | 2026-05-28 | A | 5,185 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-06-01 | D | 3,133 | 47 | 147,700 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-06-01 | D | 5,200 | 46 | 240,870 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-06-01 | D | 3,133 | 47 | 147,700 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-06-01 | D | 5,200 | 46 | 240,870 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Reinstra | Chief Legal Off. & Corp. Sec. | 2026-06-08 | D | 5,978 | 42 | 249,342 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Marie Rawlings | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-06-15 | A | 32,275 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 5,433 | 58 | 315,262 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 650 | 56 | 36,378 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 2,250 | 57 | 129,056 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 650 | 56 | 36,378 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 5,433 | 58 | 315,262 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory Baszucki | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 2,250 | 57 | 129,056 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Reinstra | Chief Legal Off. & Corp. Sec. | 2026-07-06 | D | 1,100 | 58 | 63,737 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Reinstra | Chief Legal Off. & Corp. Sec. | 2026-07-06 | D | 200 | 56 | 11,154 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Reinstra | Chief Legal Off. & Corp. Sec. | 2026-07-06 | D | 3,212 | 57 | 183,843 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Marie Rawlings | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-07-14 | A | 6,567 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Naveen Chopra | RSU | 2025-07-15 | — | — | 356,460 | — | $40,094,621 |
| David Baszucki | PSU | 2025-03-07 | — | 297,392 | — | 594,784 | 17,001,901 |
| David Baszucki | RSU | 2025-03-07 | — | — | 99,130 | — | 5,667,262 |
| Michael Guthrie | PSU | 2025-03-07 | — | 65,137 | — | 130,274 | 3,723,882 |
| Mark Reinstra | PSU | 2025-03-07 | — | 43,956 | — | 87,912 | 2,512,965 |
| Arvind Chakravarthy | RSU | 2025-03-07 | — | — | 79,354 | — | 4,536,668 |
| Arvind Chakravarthy | PSU | 2025-03-07 | — | 42,729 | — | 85,458 | 2,442,817 |
| Mark Reinstra | RSU | 2025-09-30 | — | — | 16,046 | — | 2,222,692 |
| Manuel Bronstein | RSU | 2025-03-07 | — | — | 120,969 | — | 6,915,798 |
| Michael Guthrie | RSU | 2025-03-07 | — | — | 120,969 | — | 6,915,798 |
| Matt Kaufman | RSU | 2025-09-10 | — | — | 9,627 | — | 1,278,851 |
| Manuel Bronstein | PSU | 2025-03-07 | — | 65,137 | — | 130,274 | 3,723,882 |
| Matt Kaufman | RSU | 2025-03-07 | — | — | 67,557 | — | 3,862,234 |
| Mark Reinstra | RSU | 2025-03-07 | — | — | 81,634 | — | 4,667,016 |
| Michael Guthrie | RSU | 2025-06-30 | — | — | 96,076 | — | 5,972,953 |
| Matt Kaufman | PSU | 2025-03-07 | — | 36,377 | — | 72,754 | 2,079,673 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Naveen Chopra | $40,094,621 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| David Baszucki | 5,667,262 | 17,001,901 | 0 | 75.0% |
| Michael Guthrie | 12,888,751 | 3,723,882 | 0 | 22.4% |
| Mark Reinstra | 6,889,708 | 2,512,965 | 0 | 26.7% |
| Arvind Chakravarthy | 4,536,668 | 2,442,817 | 0 | 35.0% |
| Manuel Bronstein | 6,915,798 | 3,723,882 | 0 | 35.0% |
| Matt Kaufman | 5,141,085 | 2,079,673 | 0 | 28.8% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arvind Chakravarthy | RSU | 22,204 | — | $1,799,190 |
| Mark Reinstra | RSU | 9,249 | — | 749,446 |
| Manuel Bronstein | RSU | 7,506 | — | 608,211 |
| Mark Reinstra | RSU | 6,236 | — | 505,303 |
| Baszucki | RSU | 74,348 | — | 6,024,418 |
| Michael Guthrie | PSU | 58,541 | — | 4,743,577 |
| Manuel Bronstein | PSU | 56,023 | — | 4,539,544 |
| Mark Reinstra | RSU | 61,226 | — | 4,961,143 |
| Baszucki | RSU | 62,018 | — | 5,025,319 |
| Mark Reinstra | PSU | 38,785 | — | 3,142,749 |
| Matt Kaufman | PSU | 27,704 | — | 2,244,855 |
| Matt Kaufman | RSU | 6,236 | — | 505,303 |
| Mark Reinstra | RSU | 14,709 | — | 1,191,870 |
| Matt Kaufman | RSU | 50,668 | — | 4,105,628 |
| Manuel Bronstein | RSU | 90,727 | — | 7,351,609 |
| Matt Kaufman | PSU | 72,754 | — | 5,895,257 |
| Manuel Bronstein | RSU | 67,950 | — | 5,505,989 |
| Baszucki | PSU | 893,068 | — | 72,365,300 |
| Matt Kaufman | RSU | 37,732 | — | 3,057,424 |
| Manuel Bronstein | RSU | 13,360 | — | 1,082,561 |
| Matt Kaufman | RSU | 8,809 | — | 713,793 |
| Matt Kaufman | RSU | 8,825 | — | 715,090 |
| Mark Reinstra | RSU | 45,698 | — | 3,702,909 |
| Arvind Chakravarthy | RSU | 59,516 | — | 4,822,581 |
| Arvind Chakravarthy | RSU | 79,405 | — | 6,434,187 |
| Manuel Bronstein | PSU | 175,624 | — | 14,230,813 |
| Mark Reinstra | PSU | 118,110 | — | 9,570,453 |
| Arvind Chakravarthy | PSU | 114,776 | — | 9,300,299 |
| Matt Kaufman | PSU | 97,522 | — | 7,902,208 |
| Mark Reinstra | PSU | 87,912 | — | 7,123,509 |
| Arvind Chakravarthy | PSU | 85,458 | — | 6,924,662 |
| Baszucki | PSU | 594,784 | — | 48,195,348 |
| Manuel Bronstein | PSU | 130,274 | — | 10,556,102 |
We use the following principles to establish a compensation plan that aligns with our philosophy: Competitiveness, Management Longevity, Long-Term Ownership, Strong Performance Orientation
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | FW Cook |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-28 | 1,194,982,853 | 223,616,817 | 290,518 | 84.22% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-29 | 1,340,615,956 | 72,340,355 | 476,043 | 94.85% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-30 | 1,309,295,753 | 19,653,626 | 984,070 | 98.45% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-25 | 1,319,836,720 | 27,344,778 | 250,134 | 97.95% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-26 | 1,201,243,512 | 90,617,223 | 410,325 | 92.96% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-28 | 84.22%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-29 | 94.85%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-30 | 98.45%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of a vote against this proposal, and broker non-votes will have no effect.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of a vote against this proposal, and broker non-votes will have no effect.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of a vote against this proposal, and broker non-votes will have no effect.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 62.2 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $24,565,995 |
| Median employee compensation | $394,921 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anthony P. LeeIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $8,233,000 | $8,233,000 |
| Gina MastantuonoIndependent · Audit and Compliance (Chair) · Leadership Development and Compensation | 125,000 | 381,640 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 506,640 |
| Jason KilarIndependent · Audit and Compliance · Leadership Development and Compensation (Chair) | 122,806 | 381,640 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 504,446 |
| Christopher CarvalhoIndependent · Audit and Compliance · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 115,000 | 381,640 | 0 | 0 | 4,117 | 500,757 |
| Andrea WongIndependent · Leadership Development and Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 112,195 | 381,640 | 0 | 0 | 4,117 | 497,952 |
| Gregory BaszuckiNot independent | 90,000 | 381,640 | 0 | 0 | 16,467 | 488,107 |
| Dennis DurkinIndependent · Audit and Compliance · Leadership Development and Compensation · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| David BaszuckiEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $180,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $180,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | — |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $565,001 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,908,200 |
| All other compensation | $8,257,701 |
| Total cost of the board | $10,730,902 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Roblox Corp. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Roblox Corp..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CrowdStrike | 2026 | George Kurtz | $1,100,000 | $242,124,351 | $0 | $1,614,938 | $247,579,143 |
| 2 | Cloudflare | 2025 | Matthew Prince | 537,500 | 58,251,101 | 0 | 0 | 60,551,052 |
| 3 | MongoDB | 2026 | Chirantan Desai | 114,583 | 52,601,945 | 0 | 114,133 | 52,830,661 |
| 4 | Match Group | 2025 | Spencer Rascoff | 689,231 | 44,790,300 | 0 | 1,209,360 | 47,014,253 |
| 5 | 2025 | Bill Ready | 620,833 | 37,928,927 | 0 | 756,250 | 39,312,010 | |
| 6 | Okta | 2026 | Todd McKinnon | 595,233 | 35,684,266 | 0 | 561,719 | 36,843,718 |
| 7 | Electronic Arts | 2025 | Andrew Wilson | 1,300,000 | 25,710,910 | 0 | 2,840,067 | 30,529,835 |
| 8 | The Trade Desk | 2025 | Jeff Green | 1,350,000 | 11,589,471 | 11,590,864 | 2,804,775 | 27,431,583 |
| 9 | Datadog | 2025 | Olivier Pomel | 445,833 | 25,831,947 | 0 | 777,251 | 27,055,481 |
| 10 | Workday | 2026 | Carl Eschenbach | 1,037,808 | 22,982,993 | 0 | 1,556,712 | 26,031,706 |
| 11 | Roblox Corp. | 2025 | David Baszucki | 0 | 22,669,163 | 0 | 0 | 24,565,995 |
| 12 | Twilio | 2025 | Khozema Shipchandler | 1,100,000 | 21,398,539 | 0 | 1,507,000 | 24,291,917 |
| 13 | Snowflake | 2026 | Sridhar Ramaswamy | 750,000 | 20,787,461 | 0 | 772,407 | 22,310,492 |
| 14 | Dynatrace | 2026 | Rick McConnell | 695,000 | 19,790,764 | 0 | 713,765 | 21,234,453 |
| 15 | AppLovin | 2025 | Adam Foroughi | 400,000 | 12,558,866 | 0 | 0 | 12,969,001 |
| 16 | Coinbase Global | 2025 | Brian Armstrong | 1,000,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 9,713,000 |
| 17 | Snap | 2025 | Evan Spiegel | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 4,250,450 |
| 18 | Robinhood | 2025 | Vladimir Tenev | 34,248 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3,004,978 |
| 19 | Dropbox | 2025 | Andrew Houston | 800,000 | 0 | 0 | 750,400 | 2,166,622 |
| 20 | DoorDash | 2025 | Tony Xu | 300,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 431,864 |
| 21 | Airbnb | 2025 | Brian Chesky | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 242,122 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roblox Corp. | not disclosed | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | FW Cook |
| Airbnb | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Semler Brossy Consulting Group |
| AppLovin | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy |
| Cloudflare | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
| Coinbase Global | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Semler Brossy |
| CrowdStrike | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Datadog | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| DoorDash | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy Consulting Group LLC |
| Dropbox | 107.3% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Dynatrace | 102.7% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — rTSR (relative Total Shareholder Return) | Compensia, Inc. |
| Electronic Arts | 87.4% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Absolute TSR | Semler Brossy |
| Match Group | 94% | PSU 85 · RSU 15 | No | Compensia |
| MongoDB | 146.34% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Okta | 98.7% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — TSR relative to the TSR of the Index | Compensia |
| 121% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — relative total shareholder return (rTSR) | Compensia, Inc. | |
| Robinhood | 177.3% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| Snap | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Snowflake | 103.0% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Compensia |
| The Trade Desk | not disclosed | RSU 50 · Options 50 | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| Twilio | 137.0% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes | Compensia |
| Workday | 101.8% | RSU 75 · PSU 25 | No | Semler Brossy |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, David Baszucki | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year 2025”. As printed: 24,565,995. Filing ↗machine: t181 · r5 · c15 · span 1056091–1056101 |
| 2 | Section 01, Michael Guthrie | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year 2025”. As printed: 17,038,050. Filing ↗machine: t181 · r10 · c15 · span 1078236–1078246 |
| 3 | Section 01, Manuel Bronstein | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year 2025”. As printed: 11,422,255. Filing ↗machine: t181 · r13 · c15 · span 1091261–1091271 |
| 4 | Section 01, Mark Reinstra | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year 2025”. As printed: 10,159,962. Filing ↗machine: t181 · r20 · c15 · span 1121337–1121347 |
| 5 | Section 01, Matt Kaufman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year 2025”. As printed: 8,184,340. Filing ↗machine: t181 · r18 · c15 · span 1112834–1112843 |
| 6 | Section 01, Arvind Chakravarthy | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year 2025”. As printed: 7,734,899. Filing ↗machine: t181 · r16 · c15 · span 1104221–1104230 |
| 7 | Section 03, Naveen Chopra RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t199 · r7 · c14 · span 1179450–1179460 |
| 8 | Section 03, David Baszucki PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t199 · r6 · c14 · span 1175521–1175531 |
| 9 | Section 03, David Baszucki RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t199 · r5 · c14 · span 1171369–1171378 |
| 10 | Section 03, Michael Guthrie PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t199 · r9 · c14 · span 1187321–1187330 |
| 11 | Section 03, Mark Reinstra PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t199 · r19 · c14 · span 1227779–1227788 |
| 12 | Section 03, Arvind Chakravarthy RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t199 · r13 · c14 · span 1203509–1203518 |
| 13 | Section 03, Arvind Chakravarthy PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t199 · r14 · c14 · span 1207659–1207668 |
| 14 | Section 03, Mark Reinstra RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t199 · r20 · c14 · span 1231848–1231857 |
| 15 | Section 03, Manuel Bronstein RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t199 · r11 · c14 · span 1195348–1195357 |
| 16 | Section 03, Michael Guthrie RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t199 · r8 · c14 · span 1183316–1183325 |
| 17 | Section 03, Matt Kaufman RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t199 · r17 · c14 · span 1219850–1219859 |
| 18 | Section 03, Manuel Bronstein PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t199 · r12 · c14 · span 1199499–1199508 |
| 19 | Section 03, Matt Kaufman RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t199 · r15 · c14 · span 1211662–1211671 |
| 20 | Section 03, Mark Reinstra RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t199 · r18 · c14 · span 1223777–1223786 |
| 21 | Section 03, Michael Guthrie RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t199 · r10 · c14 · span 1191340–1191349 |
| 22 | Section 03, Matt Kaufman PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t199 · r16 · c14 · span 1215748–1215757 |
| 23 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 62.2 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1750068–1750074 |
| 24 | Section 08, Anthony P. Lee | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 8,233,000. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c6 · span 587228–587233 |
| 25 | Section 08, Gina Mastantuono | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 506,640. Filing ↗machine: t105 · r8 · c8 · span 590467–590474 |
| 26 | Section 08, Jason Kilar | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 504,446. Filing ↗machine: t105 · r6 · c8 · span 585291–585298 |
| 27 | Section 08, Christopher Carvalho | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 500,757. Filing ↗machine: t105 · r5 · c8 · span 582645–582652 |
| 28 | Section 08, Andrea Wong | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 497,952. Filing ↗machine: t105 · r9 · c8 · span 592932–592939 |
| 29 | Section 08, Gregory Baszucki | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 488,107. Filing ↗machine: t105 · r4 · c8 · span 580171–580178 |
| 30 | Section 08, Dennis Durkin | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 08, David Baszucki | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Amy Marie Rawlings 2026-04-17 | Form 4 | 2026-04-20 | 0001315098-26-000093 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Gregory Baszucki 2026-05-05 | Form 4 | 2026-05-07 | 0001315098-26-000104 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Gregory Baszucki 2026-05-05 | Form 4 | 2026-05-07 | 0001315098-26-000104 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Gregory Baszucki 2026-05-05 | Form 4 | 2026-05-07 | 0001315098-26-000104 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Gregory Baszucki 2026-05-05 | Form 4 | 2026-05-07 | 0001315098-26-000104 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Gregory Baszucki 2026-05-05 | Form 4 | 2026-05-07 | 0001315098-26-000104 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Gregory Baszucki 2026-05-05 | Form 4 | 2026-05-07 | 0001315098-26-000104 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Gregory Baszucki 2026-05-05 | Form 4 | 2026-05-07 | 0001315098-26-000104 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Gregory Baszucki 2026-05-05 | Form 4 | 2026-05-07 | 0001315098-26-000104 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Matt Kaufman 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001315098-26-000115 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Mark Reinstra 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001315098-26-000118 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Matt Kaufman 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001315098-26-000115 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Amy Marie Rawlings 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001315098-26-000116 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Sean Jack Buckley 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001315098-26-000117 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Mark Reinstra 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001315098-26-000118 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Mark Reinstra 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001315098-26-000118 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, David Baszucki 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001315098-26-000114 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Sean Jack Buckley 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001315098-26-000117 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Matt Kaufman 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001315098-26-000115 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Mark Reinstra 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001315098-26-000118 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Naveen K. Chopra 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001565390-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Naveen K. Chopra 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001565390-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, David Baszucki 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001315098-26-000114 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, David Baszucki 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001315098-26-000114 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Amy Marie Rawlings 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001315098-26-000116 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Sean Jack Buckley 2026-05-22 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001315098-26-000121 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Amy Marie Rawlings 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001315098-26-000122 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Jason Kilar 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001315098-26-000130 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Gregory Baszucki 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001315098-26-000132 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Gregory Baszucki 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001315098-26-000132 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Jason Kilar 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001315098-26-000130 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Gina Mastantuono 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001315098-26-000134 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Gina Mastantuono 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001315098-26-000134 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Gregory Baszucki 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001315098-26-000132 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Jason Kilar 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001315098-26-000130 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Gina Mastantuono 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001315098-26-000134 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Dennis Durkin 2026-05-28 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001315098-26-000126 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Andrea Wong 2026-05-28 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001490754-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Christopher Carvalho 2026-05-28 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001315098-26-000128 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Anthony P. Lee 2026-05-28 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0001834988-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Gregory Baszucki 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001315098-26-000136 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Gregory Baszucki 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001315098-26-000136 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Gregory Baszucki 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001315098-26-000136 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Gregory Baszucki 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001315098-26-000136 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Mark Reinstra 2026-06-08 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001315098-26-000139 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Amy Marie Rawlings 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0001315098-26-000142 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Gregory Baszucki 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001315098-26-000144 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Gregory Baszucki 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001315098-26-000144 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, Gregory Baszucki 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001315098-26-000144 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, Gregory Baszucki 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001315098-26-000144 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, Gregory Baszucki 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001315098-26-000144 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Gregory Baszucki 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001315098-26-000144 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, Mark Reinstra 2026-07-06 | Form 4 | 2026-07-07 | 0001315098-26-000146 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, Mark Reinstra 2026-07-06 | Form 4 | 2026-07-07 | 0001315098-26-000146 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, Mark Reinstra 2026-07-06 | Form 4 | 2026-07-07 | 0001315098-26-000146 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 02, Amy Marie Rawlings 2026-07-14 | Form 4 | 2026-07-15 | 0001315098-26-000148 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-29 | 0001315098-26-000124 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 84.22% (votes for as printed: 1,194,982,853). Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-02 | 0001315098-25-000178 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.85% (votes for as printed: 1,340,615,956). Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-31 | 0001315098-24-000126 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.45% (votes for as printed: 1,309,295,753). Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 92 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 93 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 565,001 + equity 1,908,200 + all other 8,257,701 = 10,730,902, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 10,730,902 |
| 94 | CrowdStrike, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-05 | 0001104659-26-055599 | CEO total compensation as printed in CrowdStrike's own proxy. As printed: 247,579,143. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c35 · span 883743–883754 |
| 95 | Cloudflare, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-09 | 0001193125-26-263809 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cloudflare's own proxy. As printed: 60,551,052. Filing ↗machine: span 925860–925870 |
| 96 | MongoDB, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-19 | 0001628280-26-036415 | CEO total compensation as printed in MongoDB's own proxy. As printed: 52,830,661. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 718049–718059 |
| 97 | Match Group, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0000891103-26-000066 | CEO total compensation as printed in Match Group's own proxy. As printed: 47,014,253. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 1380585–1380595 |
| 98 | Pinterest, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001506293-26-000058 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pinterest's own proxy. As printed: 39,312,010. Filing ↗machine: t133 · r2 · c17 · span 781657–781667 |
| 99 | Okta, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-07 | 0001660134-26-000036 | CEO total compensation as printed in Okta's own proxy. As printed: 36,843,718. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 710081–710091 |
| 100 | Electronic Arts, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-06-24 | 0001308179-25-000556 | CEO total compensation as printed in Electronic Arts's own proxy. As printed: 30,529,835. Filing ↗machine: t128 · r2 · c14 · span 604029–604039 |
| 101 | The Trade Desk, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001671933-26-000034 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Trade Desk's own proxy. As printed: 27,431,583. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 418098–418108 |
| 102 | Datadog, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001628280-26-028118 | CEO total compensation as printed in Datadog's own proxy. As printed: 27,055,481. Filing ↗machine: span 438414–438424 |
| 103 | Workday, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-05 | 0001104659-26-055687 | CEO total compensation as printed in Workday's own proxy. As printed: 26,031,706. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c42 · span 1684714–1684724 |
| 104 | Roblox Corp. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | CEO total compensation as printed in Roblox Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 24,565,995. Filing ↗machine: t181 · r5 · c15 · span 1056091–1056101 |
| 105 | Twilio, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001140361-26-017444 | CEO total compensation as printed in Twilio's own proxy. As printed: 24,291,917. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c19 · span 1822541–1822551 |
| 106 | Snowflake, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-18 | 0001640147-26-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Snowflake's own proxy. As printed: 22,310,492. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 835052–835062 |
| 107 | Dynatrace, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dynatrace's own proxy. As printed: 21,234,453. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 696843–696853 |
| 108 | AppLovin, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001751008-26-000028 | CEO total compensation as printed in AppLovin's own proxy. As printed: 12,969,001. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 684126–684136 |
| 109 | Coinbase Global, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001679788-26-000045 | CEO total compensation as printed in Coinbase Global's own proxy. As printed: 9,713,000. Filing ↗machine: span 463259–463268 |
| 110 | Snap, Section 10b CEO total | 10-K | 2026-02-05 | 0001564408-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in Snap's own proxy. As printed: 4,250,450. Filing ↗machine: span 2500289–2500298 |
| 111 | Robinhood, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001783879-26-000053 | CEO total compensation as printed in Robinhood's own proxy. As printed: 3,004,978. Filing ↗machine: span 1287261–1287270 |
| 112 | Dropbox, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001467623-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dropbox's own proxy. As printed: 2,166,622. Filing ↗machine: span 785543–785552 |
| 113 | DoorDash, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | CEO total compensation as printed in DoorDash's own proxy. As printed: 431,864. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 677820–677827 |
| 114 | Airbnb, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-175062 | CEO total compensation as printed in Airbnb's own proxy. As printed: 242,122. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 402084–402091 |
| 115 | Section 10a, Electronic Arts reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-25-000556 | Electronic Arts's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Roblox Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 116 | Section 10a, Robinhood reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001783879-26-000053 | Robinhood's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Roblox Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 117 | Section 10a, Coinbase Global reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001679788-26-000045 | Coinbase Global's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Roblox Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 118 | Section 10a, Snowflake reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001640147-26-000019 | Snowflake's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Roblox Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 119 | Section 10a, The Trade Desk reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001671933-26-000034 | The Trade Desk's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Roblox Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 120 | Section 10a, Match Group reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000891103-26-000066 | Match Group names Roblox Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 121 | Section 10a, AppLovin reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001751008-26-000028 | AppLovin's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Roblox Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 122 | Section 10a, Datadog reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-028118 | Datadog's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Roblox Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 123 | Section 10a, Okta reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001660134-26-000036 | Okta's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Roblox Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 124 | Section 10a, Workday reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-055687 | Workday's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Roblox Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 125 | Section 10a, Dynatrace reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001773383-26-000031 | Dynatrace's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Roblox Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 126 | Section 10a, DoorDash reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001792789-26-000018 | DoorDash names Roblox Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 127 | Section 10a, Dropbox reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001467623-26-000020 | Dropbox's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Roblox Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 128 | Section 10a, CrowdStrike reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-055599 | CrowdStrike names Roblox Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 129 | Section 10a, Pinterest reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001506293-26-000058 | Pinterest names Roblox Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 130 | Section 10a, Cloudflare reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-263809 | Cloudflare's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Roblox Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 131 | Section 10a, Airbnb reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-175062 | Airbnb's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Roblox Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 132 | Section 10a, Twilio reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-017444 | Twilio's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Roblox Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 133 | Section 10a, MongoDB reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-036415 | MongoDB's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Roblox Corp.. Filing ↗ |