Fiscal year 2026 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses TTWO in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named TTWO in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lainie Goldstein | $1,000,000 | $0 | $7,285,615 | $0 | $3,000,000 | $0 | $13,915 | $11,299,530 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Daniel Emerson | 850,000 | 0 | 4,999,874 | 0 | 2,125,000 | 0 | 14,000 | 7,988,874 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer | ||||||||
| Strauss Zelnick | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 403,018 | 403,019 |
| Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Karl Slatoff | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| President | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2026 total | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | Δ FY2025→2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lainie Goldstein | $11,299,530 | $11,348,724 | $10,186,481 | −49,194 |
| Daniel Emerson | 7,988,874 | 8,031,574 | 7,178,976 | −42,700 |
| Strauss Zelnick | 403,019 | 106,457 | 274,074 | +296,562 |
| Karl Slatoff | 1 | 1 | 1 | +0 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Emerson | RSU | 3,410 | — | $673,475 |
| Daniel Emerson | PSU | 43,674 | — | 8,625,615 |
| Daniel Emerson | PSU | 37,912 | — | 7,487,620 |
| Daniel Emerson | PSU | 24,828 | — | 4,903,530 |
| Lainie Goldstein | RSU | 9,045 | — | 1,786,388 |
| Daniel Emerson | RSU | 5,325 | — | 1,051,688 |
| Daniel Emerson | RSU | 6,207 | — | 1,225,883 |
| Lainie Goldstein | RSU | 1,041 | — | 205,598 |
| Lainie Goldstein | PSU | 36,178 | — | 7,145,155 |
| Lainie Goldstein | RSU | 4,965 | — | 980,588 |
| Lainie Goldstein | PSU | 63,640 | — | 12,568,900 |
| Daniel Emerson | RSU | 715 | — | 141,213 |
| Lainie Goldstein | PSU | 55,244 | — | 10,910,690 |
| Lainie Goldstein | RSU | 7,758 | — | 1,532,205 |
Our executive compensation program is designed to drive Take-Two's mission of producing strong, sustainable financial results for shareholders by creating the highest quality, most captivating experiences for our consumers. To achieve this objective, we seek to attract and retain executives who are committed to creativity, efficiency and innovation.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-09-18 | 143,533,691 | 7,442,714 | 293,259 | 94.89% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-09-18 | 125,434,986 | 20,172,405 | 291,587 | 85.97% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-09-21 | 119,621,668 | 17,294,978 | 107,052 | 87.3% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-09-16 | 50,307,452 | 69,278,724 | 469,366 | 41.9% | Failed |
| 2021 | 2021-09-14 | 73,677,809 | 6,041,976 | 3,608,118 | 88.42% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-09-16 | 85,740,834 | 6,085,133 | 479,380 | 92.89% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-09-18 | 94.89%a |
| 2024 | 2024-09-18 | 85.97%b |
| 2023 | 2023-09-21 | 87.3%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For purposes of determining approval of a matter presented at the Annual Meeting, abstentions will be deemed present and entitled to vote (but not cast), other than for purposes of the non-binding advisory vote to approve the compensation of the Company's "named executive officers" as disclosed in this Proxy Statement, and the proposal to approve the amendment and restatement of the 2017 Plan, for which an abstention will have the effect of a vote "against" such proposals, while broker non-votes will not be deemed present and entitled to vote.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For purposes of determining approval of a matter presented at the Annual Meeting, abstentions will be deemed present and entitled to vote (but not cast), other than for purposes of the non-binding advisory vote to approve the compensation of the Company's "named executive officers" as disclosed in this Proxy Statement, for which an abstention will have the effect of a vote "against" such proposals, while broker non-votes will not be deemed present and entitled to vote.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For purposes of determining approval of a matter presented at the Annual Meeting, abstentions will be deemed present and entitled to vote (but not cast), other than for purposes of the non-binding advisory vote to approve the compensation of the Company's "named executive officers" as disclosed in this Proxy Statement, for which an abstention will have the effect of a vote "against" such proposals, while broker non-votes will not be deemed present and entitled to vote.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 1.46 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $106,457 |
| Median employee compensation | $73,005 |
| Annual cash retainer | — |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | — |
| Stock ownership guideline | 5x annual cash retainer |
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. | 2025 | David Zaslav | $3,000,000 | $22,597,744 | $109,593,181 | $25,726,018 | $165,009,366 |
| 2 | TKO Group Holdings Inc. | 2025 | Ariel Emanuel | 3,000,000 | 43,982,679 | 0 | 8,120,000 | 67,361,782 |
| 3 | Match Group, Inc. | 2025 | Spencer Rascoff | 689,231 | 44,790,300 | 0 | 1,209,360 | 47,014,253 |
| 4 | Booking Holdings Inc. | 2025 | Glenn Fogel | 1,250,000 | 26,202,279 | 0 | 4,042,500 | 35,418,102 |
| 5 | Fox Corporation | 2025 | Lachlan Murdoch | 3,000,000 | 10,594,860 | 2,750,000 | 10,680,000 | 32,980,954 |
| 6 | Live Nation Entertainment Inc. | 2025 | Michael Rapino | 3,000,000 | 10,000,368 | 0 | 17,372,522 | 32,552,324 |
| 7 | Electronic Arts Inc. | 2025 | Andrew Wilson | 1,300,000 | 25,710,910 | 0 | 2,840,067 | 30,529,835 |
| 8 | eBay Inc. | 2025 | Jamie Iannone | 1,000,000 | 23,518,310 | 0 | 3,570,000 | 28,463,890 |
| 9 | Roku, Inc. | 2025 | Anthony Wood | 1,000,000 | 12,702,990 | 12,832,220 | 0 | 26,565,120 |
| 10 | Roblox Corporation | 2025 | David Baszucki | 0 | 22,669,163 | 0 | 0 | 24,565,995 |
| 11 | DraftKings Inc. | 2025 | Jason Robins | 1 | 19,203,672 | 0 | 0 | 22,621,941 |
| 12 | Hasbro, Inc. | 2025 | Chris Cocks | 1,500,000 | 10,500,099 | 0 | 6,000,000 | 18,672,521 |
| 13 | Expedia Group, Inc. | 2025 | Ariane Gorin | 1,254,808 | 15,689,800 | 0 | 0 | 17,592,584 |
| 14 | Warner Music Group Corp. | 2025 | Robert Kyncl | 2,000,000 | 10,675,719 | 0 | 0 | 15,909,250 |
| 15 | Mattel, Inc. | 2025 | Ynon Kreiz | 1,600,000 | 10,821,996 | 0 | 2,473,360 | 15,060,621 |
| 16 | Sirius XM Holdings Inc. | 2025 | Jennifer Witz | 2,000,000 | 0 | 0 | 6,000,000 | 8,012,795 |
| 17 | Playtika Ltd. | 2025 | Robert Antokol | 2,079,448 | 0 | 0 | 2,284,330 | 5,852,001 |
| 18 | Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. | 2026 | Strauss Zelnick | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 403,019 |
| — | Paramount Global | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. | 152.4% | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | Yes — Relative TSR | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Booking Holdings Inc. | 162% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (rTSR) | Semler Brossy |
| DraftKings Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| eBay Inc. | 179% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative total shareholder return (rTSR) | Pay Governance |
| Electronic Arts Inc. | 87.4% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Absolute TSR | Semler Brossy |
| Expedia Group, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Fox Corporation | 178% | RSU 50 · Options 25 · PSU 25 | Yes | FW Cook |
| Hasbro, Inc. | 200% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners LLC |
| Live Nation Entertainment Inc. | 102% | not disclosed | No | The Croner Company |
| Match Group, Inc. | 94% | PSU 85 · RSU 15 | No | Compensia |
| Mattel, Inc. | 71.9% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | Yes — Three-Year Relative TSR vs. S&P 500 constituents | FW Cook |
| Paramount Global | 164.2% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | ClearBridge |
| Playtika Ltd. | 115.37% | PSU 66 · RSU 34 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Pearl Meyer & Partners LLC |
| Roblox Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | FW Cook |
| Roku, Inc. | not disclosed | Options 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Sirius XM Holdings Inc. | 102% | not disclosed | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| TKO Group Holdings Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. | 116.9% | PSU 100 | No | Pay Governance |
| Warner Music Group Corp. | 107% | RSU 68 · PSU 32 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co. |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Lainie Goldstein | DEF 14A | 2026-07-27 | 0001628280-26-049813 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 11,299,530. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c6 · span 2053124–2053134 |
| 2 | Section 01, Daniel Emerson | DEF 14A | 2026-07-27 | 0001628280-26-049813 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 7,988,874. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c6 · span 2077705–2077714 |
| 3 | Section 01, Strauss Zelnick | DEF 14A | 2026-07-27 | 0001628280-26-049813 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 403,019. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c6 · span 2040595–2040602 |
| 4 | Section 01, Karl Slatoff | DEF 14A | 2026-07-27 | 0001628280-26-049813 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1. Filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2025-07-28 | 0001628280-25-036188 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 1.46 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 3175402–3175406 |
| 6 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-09-19 | 0001628280-25-042186 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.89% (votes for as printed: 143,533,691). Filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-09-23 | 0001628280-24-041114 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 85.97% (votes for as printed: 125,434,986). Filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2023-09-21 | 0001193125-23-239702 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 87.3% (votes for as printed: 119,621,668). Filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 10 | Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001437107-26-000046 | CEO total compensation as printed in Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 165,009,366. Filing ↗machine: span 1634526–1634537 |
| 11 | TKO Group Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173833 | CEO total compensation as printed in TKO Group Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 67,361,782. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c53 · span 497557–497567 |
| 12 | Match Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0000891103-26-000066 | CEO total compensation as printed in Match Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 47,014,253. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 1380585–1380595 |
| 13 | Booking Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001308179-26-000310 | CEO total compensation as printed in Booking Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 35,418,102. Filing ↗machine: span 2167953–2167963 |
| 14 | Fox Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-09-25 | 0001628280-25-042772 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fox Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 32,980,954. Filing ↗machine: span 656057–656067 |
| 15 | Live Nation Entertainment Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-174146 | CEO total compensation as printed in Live Nation Entertainment Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 32,552,324. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 714411–714421 |
| 16 | Electronic Arts Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-06-24 | 0001308179-25-000556 | CEO total compensation as printed in Electronic Arts Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 30,529,835. Filing ↗machine: t128 · r2 · c14 · span 604029–604039 |
| 17 | eBay Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001552781-26-000285 | CEO total compensation as printed in eBay Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 28,463,890. Filing ↗machine: t357 · r8 · c9 · span 939586–939596 |
| 18 | Roku, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016715 | CEO total compensation as printed in Roku, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 26,565,120. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 629170–629180 |
| 19 | Roblox Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001104659-26-044362 | CEO total compensation as printed in Roblox Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 24,565,995. Filing ↗machine: t181 · r5 · c15 · span 1056091–1056101 |
| 20 | DraftKings Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001104659-26-035176 | CEO total compensation as printed in DraftKings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,621,941. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 613685–613695 |
| 21 | Hasbro, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001193125-26-160426 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hasbro, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,672,521. Filing ↗machine: span 717146–717156 |
| 22 | Expedia Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001324424-26-000022 | CEO total compensation as printed in Expedia Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,592,584. Filing ↗machine: t142 · r6 · c10 · span 775351–775361 |
| 23 | Warner Music Group Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-20 | 0001140361-26-001664 | CEO total compensation as printed in Warner Music Group Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,909,250. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 494670–494681 |
| 24 | Mattel, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001308179-26-000276 | CEO total compensation as printed in Mattel, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,060,621. Filing ↗machine: t221 · r3 · c7 · span 2052122–2052132 |
| 25 | Sirius XM Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001104659-26-041777 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sirius XM Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,012,795. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c53 · span 986498–986507 |
| 26 | Playtika Ltd., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001828016-26-000024 | CEO total compensation as printed in Playtika Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,852,001. Filing ↗machine: span 400361–400370 |
| 27 | Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-27 | 0001628280-26-049813 | CEO total compensation as printed in Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 403,019. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c6 · span 2040595–2040602 |
| 28 | Section 10a, Hasbro, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-160426 | Hasbro, Inc. names Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 10a, Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437107-26-000046 | Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 10a, Warner Music Group Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-001453 | Warner Music Group Corp. names Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 10a, Mattel, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000276 | Mattel, Inc. names Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 10a, Expedia Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001324424-26-000022 | Expedia Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 10a, TKO Group Holdings Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-173833 | TKO Group Holdings Inc. names Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 10a, Playtika Ltd. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001828016-26-000024 | Playtika Ltd. names Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 10a, Sirius XM Holdings Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-041777 | Sirius XM Holdings Inc. names Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 10a, DraftKings Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-035176 | DraftKings Inc. names Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 10a, Fox Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-25-042772 | Fox Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 10a, Live Nation Entertainment Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-174146 | Live Nation Entertainment Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 10a, Booking Holdings Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000310 | Booking Holdings Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 10a, Match Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000891103-26-000066 | Match Group, Inc. names Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 10a, Roblox Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-044362 | Roblox Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 10a, Paramount Global reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-021135 | Paramount Global's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 10a, Roku, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016715 | Roku, Inc. names Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 10a, Electronic Arts Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-25-000556 | Electronic Arts Inc. names Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |