CEO Robert Antokol was paid $5,852,001 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 93.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 6th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001828016-26-000024 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$5,852,001 ↓ Robert Antokol total, FY2025 | 6th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 1,009:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 94.01% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
PLTK's next annual pay disclosure, estimated May 3, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Antokol | $2,079,448 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $2,284,330 | $0 | $1,488,223 | $5,852,001 |
| Chief Executive Officer, President and Chairperson of the Board | ||||||||
| Craig Abrahams | 1,150,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,326,757 | 0 | 7,100 | 2,483,857 |
| President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Uri Rubin | 464,915 | 0 | 855,958 | 0 | 593,096 | 0 | 83,630 | 1,997,599 |
| Chief Technology Officer | ||||||||
| Michael Cohen | 875,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,009,489 | 0 | 7,148 | 1,891,637 |
| Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
| Nir Korczak | 525,113 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 576,851 | 0 | 93,588 | 1,195,552 |
| Chief Marketing Officer and Executive General Manager | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Antokol | $5,852,001 | $84,141,574 | $48,989,446 | ↓ −78,289,573 |
| Craig Abrahams | 2,483,857 | 19,537,725 | 10,570,881 | ↓ −17,053,868 |
| Uri Rubin | 1,997,599 | — | — | — |
| Michael Cohen | 1,891,637 | 11,320,958 | 5,614,523 | ↓ −9,429,321 |
| Nir Korczak | 1,195,552 | 9,839,761 | — | ↓ −8,644,209 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Playtika Holding Corp.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper PLTK reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the Playtika Holding Corp. Peer Teardown Report
$5,852,001 Robert Antokol total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of September 21, 2026 · Source: 0001828016-26-000024 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for PLTK
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order PLTK
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name PLTK as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
Get the Playtika Holding Corp. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Craig Abrahams | President | $2,483,857 |
| Robert Antokol | CEO | $5,852,001 |
| Michael Cohen | General Counsel | $1,891,637 |
| Nir Korczak | Executive | $1,195,552 |
| Uri Rubin | CTO | $1,997,599 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Bing Yuan | Lead Independent Director | $498,421 |
| Dana Gross | Independent Director | $315,921 |
| Hong Du | Independent Director | $430,921 |
| Marc Beilinson | Independent Director | $480,921 |
| Tian Lin | Director | — |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tae Lee | CFO | 2026-05-08 | D | 1,240 | $4 | $4,501 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Cohen | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 16,628 | 3 | 56,036 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tae Lee | CFO | 2026-06-18 | D | 4,674 | 3 | 16,312 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Antokol | Director | 2026-08-04 | A | 2,245,389 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nir Korczak | Chief Marketing Officer | 2026-08-04 | A | 128,308 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nir Korczak | Chief Marketing Officer | 2026-08-04 | A | 64,154 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ariel Sandler | Chief Operations Officer | 2026-08-04 | A | 60,590 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gili Brudno | Chief Human Resources Officer | 2026-08-04 | A | 106,923 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tae Lee | CFO | 2026-08-04 | A | 692,101 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Antokol | Director | 2026-08-04 | A | 1,122,694 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tae Lee | CFO | 2026-08-04 | A | 346,051 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Cohen | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-08-04 | A | 320,770 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Cohen | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-08-04 | A | 160,385 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gili Brudno | Chief Human Resources Officer | 2026-08-04 | A | 213,847 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ariel Sandler | Chief Operations Officer | 2026-08-04 | A | 121,180 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tae Lee | CFO | 2026-08-07 | D | 1,241 | 3 | 3,649 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Cohen | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-09-15 | D | 16,628 | 2 | 39,408 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tae Lee | CFO | 2026-09-18 | D | 4,674 | 2 | 10,330 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Uri Rubin | RSU | 2025-11-12 | — | — | 125,000 | — | $418,250 |
| Uri Rubin | PSU | 2025-11-12 | — | 125,000 | — | — | 437,708 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Uri Rubin | $418,250 | $437,708 | $0 | 51.1% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Antokol | RSU | 398,366 | — | $1,573,546 |
| Robert Antokol | PSU | 202,703 | — | 800,677 |
| Uri Rubin | PSU | 715 | — | 2,824 |
| Nir Korczak | PSU | 254,902 | — | 1,006,863 |
| Uri Rubin | RSU | 125,000 | — | 493,750 |
| Uri Rubin | RSU | 104,576 | — | 413,075 |
| Craig Abrahams | PSU | 209,150 | — | 826,143 |
| Uri Rubin | PSU | 104,576 | — | 413,075 |
| Michael Cohen | PSU | 261,438 | — | 1,032,680 |
| Uri Rubin | PSU | 125,000 | — | 493,750 |
| Nir Korczak | RSU | 63,725 | — | 251,714 |
| Craig Abrahams | RSU | 418,301 | — | 1,652,289 |
| Nir Korczak | PSU | 127,451 | — | 503,431 |
| Michael Cohen | RSU | 65,359 | — | 258,168 |
| Robert Antokol | RSU | 1,593,464 | — | 6,294,183 |
| Uri Rubin | RSU | 26,143 | — | 103,265 |
| Uri Rubin | PSU | 52,288 | — | 206,538 |
| Nir Korczak | RSU | 254,902 | — | 1,006,863 |
| Craig Abrahams | PSU | 418,301 | — | 1,652,289 |
| Robert Antokol | PSU | 1,593,464 | — | 6,294,183 |
| Robert Antokol | PSU | 796,732 | — | 3,147,091 |
| Michael Cohen | PSU | 50,676 | — | 200,170 |
| Craig Abrahams | RSU | 104,575 | — | 413,071 |
| Nir Korczak | PSU | 37,163 | — | 146,794 |
| Michael Cohen | PSU | 130,719 | — | 516,340 |
| Michael Cohen | RSU | 261,438 | — | 1,032,680 |
| Craig Abrahams | PSU | 94,595 | — | 373,650 |
| Uri Rubin | RSU | 203,703 | — | 804,627 |
We believe that for us to be successful, we must hire and retain people who can continue to develop our strategy and innovate our products and services. To achieve these objectives, our executive compensation program has been designed to motivate, reward, attract and retain high caliber management and seeks to align compensation with our short- and long-term business objectives, business strategy and financial performance.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 100% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pearl Meyer & Partners LLC |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-11 | 222,787,175 | 14,186,995 | 98,404 | 94.01% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-12 | 203,532,798 | 36,739,769 | 249,549 | 84.71% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-11 | 206,364,732 | 37,673,101 | 131,546 | 84.56% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-08 | 288,702,371 | 30,883,558 | 27,917 | 90.34% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-09 | 243,975,865 | 38,261,389 | 9,258 | 86.44% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-09 | 220,209,375 | 44,869,260 | 5,302 | 83.07% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-11 | 94.01%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-12 | 84.71%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-11 | 84.56%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention or a broker non-vote will not count as a vote cast "FOR" or to "WITHHOLD" a vote from, a nominee's election and thus will have hares.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention or a broker non-vote will not count as a vote cast "FOR" or to "WITHHOLD" a vote from, a nominee's election and thus will have hares.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention or a broker non-vote will not count as a vote cast "FOR" or to "WITHHOLD" a vote from, a nominee's election and thus will have hares.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 1,009 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $84,141,574 |
| Median employee compensation | $83,361 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bing YuanIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) · Audit · Compensation · Special | $257,500 | $240,921 | $0 | — | $0 | $498,421 |
| Marc BeilinsonIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Special | 240,000 | 240,921 | 0 | — | 0 | 480,921 |
| Hong DuIndependent · Compensation · Special | 190,000 | 240,921 | 0 | — | 0 | 430,921 |
| Dana GrossIndependent · Audit | 75,000 | 240,921 | 0 | — | 0 | 315,921 |
| Robert AntokolEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Tian LinNot independent | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $50,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $240,921 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 50,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $762,500 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $963,684 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,726,184 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Playtika Holding Corp. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Playtika Holding Corp..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Match Group, Inc. | 2025 | Spencer Rascoff | $689,231 | $44,790,300 | $0 | $1,209,360 | $47,014,253 |
| 2 | Pinterest, Inc. | 2025 | Bill Ready | 620,833 | 37,928,927 | 0 | 756,250 | 39,312,010 |
| 3 | Electronic Arts Inc. | 2025 | Andrew Wilson | 1,300,000 | 25,710,910 | 0 | 2,840,067 | 30,529,835 |
| 4 | Roku, Inc. | 2025 | Anthony Wood | 1,000,000 | 12,702,990 | 12,832,220 | 0 | 26,565,120 |
| 5 | DraftKings Inc. | 2025 | Jason Robins | 1 | 19,203,672 | 0 | 0 | 22,621,941 |
| 6 | Hasbro, Inc. | 2025 | Chris Cocks | 1,500,000 | 10,500,099 | 0 | 6,000,000 | 18,672,521 |
| 7 | IAC/InterActiveCorp | 2025 | Joseph Levin | 273,077 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 17,601,042 |
| 8 | AppLovin Corporation | 2025 | Adam Foroughi | 400,000 | 12,558,866 | 0 | 0 | 12,969,001 |
| 9 | AMC Networks Inc. | 2025 | Kristin Dolan | 2,000,000 | 4,231,553 | 0 | 6,030,288 | 12,525,644 |
| 10 | Ziff Davis, Inc. | 2025 | Vivek Shah | 1,000,000 | 10,078,078 | 0 | 656,000 | 11,767,948 |
| 11 | FuboTV Inc. | 2025 | David Gandler | 1,180,300 | 7,901,641 | 0 | 1,643,309 | 10,886,885 |
| 12 | Yelp Inc. | 2025 | Jeremy Stoppelman | 620,000 | 9,104,111 | 0 | 500,444 | 10,256,932 |
| 13 | Bally's Corporation | 2025 | Robeson Reeves | 1,138,501 | 590,012 | 5,003,460 | 0 | 8,658,602 |
| 14 | Taboola.com Ltd. | 2025 | Adam Singolda | 590,000 | 6,886,506 | 0 | 592,065 | 8,130,440 |
| 15 | Bumble Inc. | 2025 | Whitney Wolfe Herd | 650,000 | 6,303,827 | 0 | 650,000 | 7,617,828 |
| 16 | Rush Street Interactive, Inc. | 2025 | Richard Schwartz | 653,800 | 4,135,685 | 1,089,668 | 1,053,650 | 6,946,803 |
| 17 | Playtika Holding Corp. | 2025 | Robert Antokol | 2,079,448 | 0 | 0 | 2,284,330 | 5,852,001 |
| 18 | Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. | 2026 | Strauss Zelnick | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 403,019 |
| — | Xperi Holding | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | CyberArk Software Ltd. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Playtika Holding Corp. | 115.37% | PSU 66 · RSU 34 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Pearl Meyer & Partners LLC |
| AMC Networks Inc. | 101% | not disclosed | No | ClearBridge |
| AppLovin Corporation | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy |
| Bally's Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | not disclosed |
| Bumble Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy |
| CyberArk Software Ltd. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| DraftKings Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Electronic Arts Inc. | 87.4% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Absolute TSR | Semler Brossy |
| FuboTV Inc. | 116% | not disclosed | No | Pay Governance |
| Hasbro, Inc. | 200% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners LLC |
| IAC/InterActiveCorp | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| Match Group, Inc. | 94% | PSU 85 · RSU 15 | No | Compensia |
| Pinterest, Inc. | 121% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — relative total shareholder return (rTSR) | Compensia, Inc. |
| Roku, Inc. | not disclosed | Options 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Rush Street Interactive, Inc. | 144.8% | PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Options 20 | Yes — Relative TSR | not disclosed |
| Taboola.com Ltd. | 100% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. | 152.4% | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | Yes — Relative TSR | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Xperi Holding | 49% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Compensia Inc. |
| Yelp Inc. | 100.9% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR vs Russell 2000 | Compensia, Inc. |
| Ziff Davis, Inc. | 52.1% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Compensia |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Robert Antokol | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001828016-26-000024 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,852,001. Filing ↗machine: span 400361–400370 |
| 2 | Section 01, Craig Abrahams | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001828016-26-000024 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,483,857. Filing ↗machine: span 410174–410183 |
| 3 | Section 01, Uri Rubin | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001828016-26-000024 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,997,599. Filing ↗machine: span 435797–435806 |
| 4 | Section 01, Michael Cohen | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001828016-26-000024 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,891,637. Filing ↗machine: span 419312–419321 |
| 5 | Section 01, Nir Korczak | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001828016-26-000024 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,195,552. Filing ↗machine: span 429101–429110 |
| 6 | Section 03, Uri Rubin RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001828016-26-000024 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 488472–488479 |
| 7 | Section 03, Uri Rubin PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001828016-26-000024 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001828016-26-000024 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 1009 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 08, Bing Yuan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001828016-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 498,421. Filing ↗machine: t9 · r6 · c11 · span 169977–170283 |
| 10 | Section 08, Marc Beilinson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001828016-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 480,921. Filing ↗machine: t9 · r2 · c11 · span 162388–162720 |
| 11 | Section 08, Hong Du | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001828016-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 430,921. Filing ↗machine: t9 · r3 · c11 · span 164323–164629 |
| 12 | Section 08, Dana Gross | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001828016-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 315,921. Filing ↗machine: t9 · r4 · c11 · span 166208–166514 |
| 13 | Section 08, Robert Antokol | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001828016-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 08, Tian Lin | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001828016-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗machine: t9 · r5 · c8 · span 167887–167888 |
| 15 | Section 02, Tae Lee 2026-05-08 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0002125533-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 02, Michael Cohen 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001605077-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 02, Tae Lee 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0002125533-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 02, Robert Antokol 2026-08-04 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0001838865-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 02, Nir Korczak 2026-08-04 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0001838315-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 02, Nir Korczak 2026-08-04 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0001838315-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 02, Ariel Sandler 2026-08-04 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0001971511-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 02, Gili Brudno 2026-08-04 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0001966942-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Tae Lee 2026-08-04 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0002125533-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Robert Antokol 2026-08-04 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0001838865-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Tae Lee 2026-08-04 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0002125533-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Michael Cohen 2026-08-04 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0001605077-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Michael Cohen 2026-08-04 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0001605077-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Gili Brudno 2026-08-04 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0001966942-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Ariel Sandler 2026-08-04 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0001971511-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Tae Lee 2026-08-07 | Form 4 | 2026-08-10 | 0002125533-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Michael Cohen 2026-09-15 | Form 4 | 2026-09-16 | 0001605077-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Tae Lee 2026-09-18 | Form 4 | 2026-09-21 | 0002125533-26-000017 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-12 | 0001828016-26-000041 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.01% (votes for as printed: 222,787,175). Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-16 | 0001828016-25-000031 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 84.71% (votes for as printed: 203,532,798). Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-11 | 0001828016-24-000021 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 84.56% (votes for as printed: 206,364,732). Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 37 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 38 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 762,500 + equity 963,684 + all other 0 = 1,726,184, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,726,184 |
| 39 | Match Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0000891103-26-000066 | CEO total compensation as printed in Match Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 47,014,253. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 1380585–1380595 |
| 40 | Pinterest, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001506293-26-000058 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pinterest, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 39,312,010. Filing ↗machine: t133 · r2 · c17 · span 781657–781667 |
| 41 | Electronic Arts Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-06-24 | 0001308179-25-000556 | CEO total compensation as printed in Electronic Arts Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 30,529,835. Filing ↗machine: t128 · r2 · c14 · span 604029–604039 |
| 42 | Roku, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016715 | CEO total compensation as printed in Roku, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 26,565,120. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 629170–629180 |
| 43 | DraftKings Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001104659-26-035176 | CEO total compensation as printed in DraftKings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,621,941. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 613685–613695 |
| 44 | Hasbro, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001193125-26-160426 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hasbro, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,672,521. Filing ↗machine: span 717146–717156 |
| 45 | IAC/InterActiveCorp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-01 | 0001193125-26-251426 | CEO total compensation as printed in IAC/InterActiveCorp's own proxy. As printed: 17,601,042. Filing ↗machine: t87 · r8 · c29 · span 1013325–1013335 |
| 46 | AppLovin Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001751008-26-000028 | CEO total compensation as printed in AppLovin Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 12,969,001. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 684126–684136 |
| 47 | AMC Networks Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-194208 | CEO total compensation as printed in AMC Networks Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,525,644. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c34 · span 747957–747967 |
| 48 | Ziff Davis, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001084048-26-000016 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ziff Davis, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,767,948. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 634468–634478 |
| 49 | FuboTV Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-16 | 0001628280-26-043532 | CEO total compensation as printed in FuboTV Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,886,885. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Yelp Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001345016-26-000027 | CEO total compensation as printed in Yelp Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,256,932. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c21 · span 951856–951866 |
| 51 | Bally's Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001747079-26-000028 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bally's Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,658,602. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c48 · span 213167–213176 |
| 52 | Taboola.com Ltd., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018296 | CEO total compensation as printed in Taboola.com Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,130,440. Filing ↗machine: t72 · r2 · c25 · span 579204–579213 |
| 53 | Bumble Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001628280-26-025680 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bumble Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,617,828. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c23 · span 1317195–1317204 |
| 54 | Rush Street Interactive, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001793659-26-000016 | CEO total compensation as printed in Rush Street Interactive, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,946,803. Filing ↗machine: span 353187–353196 |
| 55 | Playtika Holding Corp. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001828016-26-000024 | CEO total compensation as printed in Playtika Holding Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,852,001. Filing ↗machine: span 400361–400370 |
| 56 | Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-27 | 0001628280-26-049813 | CEO total compensation as printed in Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 403,019. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c6 · span 2040595–2040602 |
| 57 | Section 10a, DraftKings Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-035176 | DraftKings Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Playtika Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 10a, Electronic Arts Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-25-000556 | Electronic Arts Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Playtika Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 10a, Match Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000891103-26-000066 | Match Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Playtika Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, Pinterest, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001506293-26-000058 | Pinterest, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Playtika Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, Roku, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016715 | Roku, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Playtika Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-049813 | Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. names Playtika Holding Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, Bally's Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001747079-25-000071 | Bally's Corporation names Playtika Holding Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, Yelp Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001345016-26-000027 | Yelp Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Playtika Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, Hasbro, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-160426 | Hasbro, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Playtika Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, Taboola.com Ltd. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-018296 | Taboola.com Ltd.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Playtika Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 10a, Bumble Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-025680 | Bumble Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Playtika Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 10a, Ziff Davis, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001084048-26-000016 | Ziff Davis, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Playtika Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 10a, AppLovin Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001751008-26-000028 | AppLovin Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Playtika Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 10a, Xperi Holding reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001788999-26-000004 | Xperi Holding's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Playtika Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the Playtika Holding Corp. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500