CEO Chris Rogers was paid $29,847,540 in fiscal year 2025, the 83rd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001579091-26-000024 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$29,847,540 Chris Rogers total, FY2025 | 83rd CEO pay percentile vs peers | 72:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 78.77% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
CART's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 10, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chris Rogers | $742,046 | $367,749 | $28,432,183 | $0 | $267,804 | $0 | $37,758 | $29,847,540 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Fidji Simo | 626,923 | 0 | 21,562,560 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 107,004 | 22,296,487 |
| Former Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Emily Reuter | 500,000 | 0 | 13,153,366 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 14,444 | 13,667,810 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Daniel Danker | 313,462 | 0 | 13,099,883 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 13,779 | 13,427,124 |
| Former Chief Product Officer | ||||||||
| Morgan Fong | 500,000 | 0 | 11,977,020 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 14,444 | 12,491,464 |
| Chief Legal and Global Affairs Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chris Rogers | $29,847,540 | — | — | — |
| Fidji Simo | 22,296,487 | 47,755,111 | 5,273,573 | ↓ −25,458,624 |
| Emily Reuter | 13,667,810 | 10,635,909 | — | ↑ +3,031,901 |
| Daniel Danker | 13,427,124 | 0 | — | ↑ +13,427,124 |
| Morgan Fong | 12,491,464 | 7,437,704 | 1,703,670 | ↑ +5,053,760 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Maplebear's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CART reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name CART as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Chris Rogers | CEO | $29,847,540 |
| Daniel Danker | Chief Product Officer | $13,427,124 |
| Emily Reuter | CFO | $13,667,810 |
| Fidji Simo | Chief Executive Officer | $22,296,487 |
| Morgan Fong | General Counsel | $12,491,464 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Frank Slootman | Director | $19,643 |
| Josh Silverman | Independent Director | $422,071 |
| Lily Sarafan | Independent Director | $376,813 |
| Mary Beth Laughton | Independent Director | $346,311 |
| Meredith Kopit Levien | Independent Director | $365,645 |
| Michael Moritz | Former director (through FY2025) | $364,979 |
| Ravi Gupta | Lead Independent Director | $379,477 |
| Victoria Dolan | Independent Director | $365,645 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Morgan Fong | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-04-15 | A | 187,366 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lisa Blackwood-Kapral | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-04-15 | D | 9,390 | 40 | 377,904 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lisa Blackwood-Kapral | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-04-15 | A | 20,851 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chris Rogers | Director | 2026-04-15 | A | 376,405 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Emily Reuter | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 2026-04-15 | A | 254,283 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Morgan Fong | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 15,898 | 38 | 611,596 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chris Rogers | Director | 2026-05-15 | D | 45,464 | 38 | 1,749,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lisa Blackwood-Kapral | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 6,103 | 38 | 234,782 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Emily Reuter | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 2026-05-15 | D | 26,929 | 38 | 1,035,959 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Morgan Fong | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-05-18 | D | 1,458 | 40 | 58,895 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Morgan Fong | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-05-18 | D | 12,575 | 40 | 501,521 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary Beth Laughton | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 6,048 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Josh Silverman | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 6,048 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lily Sarafan | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 6,048 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| KOPIT LEVIEN MEREDITH A. | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 6,048 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ravi Gupta | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 6,048 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Sundheim | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 6,048 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Victoria Dolan | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 6,048 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chris Rogers | Director | 2026-06-01 | D | 7,893 | 41 | 320,929 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ravi Gupta | Director | 2026-06-02 | D | 181,000 | 42 | 7,513,871 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lisa Blackwood-Kapral | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 3,017 | 41 | 124,421 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lisa Blackwood-Kapral | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-07-15 | D | 3,016 | 48 | 143,682 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Morgan Fong | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-07-22 | D | 18,390 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Morgan Fong | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-07-22 | D | 18,390 | 44 | 815,398 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Morgan Fong | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-07-22 | A | 18,390 | 7 | 134,615 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chris Rogers | Director | 2026-08-07 | D | 4,933 | 50 | 246,650 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| SC US (TTGP), LTD. | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-08-10 | D | 5,203,747 | 0 | 0 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| SC US (TTGP), LTD. | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-08-10 | D | 924,221 | 0 | 0 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| SC US (TTGP), LTD. | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-08-10 | D | 924,221 | 0 | 0 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| SC US (TTGP), LTD. | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-08-10 | D | 5,203,747 | 0 | 0 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Emily Reuter | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 2026-08-13 | D | 25,000 | 50 | 1,250,223 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chris Rogers | Director | 2026-08-15 | D | 43,807 | 49 | 2,141,286 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Emily Reuter | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 2026-08-15 | D | 19,188 | 49 | 937,909 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lisa Blackwood-Kapral | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-08-15 | D | 6,103 | 49 | 298,315 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Morgan Fong | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-08-15 | D | 14,167 | 49 | 692,483 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chris Rogers | Director | 2026-08-19 | D | 7,606 | 49 | 372,287 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ravi Gupta | Director | 2026-08-19 | D | 150,000 | 51 | 7,591,515 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Morgan Fong | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-08-24 | D | 18,390 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Morgan Fong | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-08-24 | D | 4,299 | 50 | 216,991 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Morgan Fong | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-08-24 | A | 18,390 | 7 | 134,615 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Morgan Fong | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-08-24 | D | 14,091 | 50 | 701,811 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary Beth Laughton | Director | 2026-08-27 | D | 10,236 | 50 | 515,150 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lisa Blackwood-Kapral | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-09-15 | D | 3,017 | 47 | 142,040 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Morgan Fong | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-09-22 | D | 18,390 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Morgan Fong | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-09-22 | D | 17,617 | 45 | 791,965 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Morgan Fong | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-09-22 | A | 18,390 | 7 | 134,615 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Morgan Fong | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-09-22 | D | 773 | 46 | 35,281 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Danker | RSU | 2025-04-16 | — | — | 133,418 | — | $5,614,229 |
| Chris Rogers | RSU | 2025-04-16 | — | — | 139,771 | — | 5,881,564 |
| Emily Reuter | RSU | 2025-04-16 | — | — | 134,689 | — | 5,667,713 |
| Fidji Simo | RSU | 2025-04-16 | — | — | 508,259 | — | 21,387,539 |
| Morgan Fong | RSU | 2025-04-16 | — | — | 127,065 | — | 5,346,895 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Danker | $5,614,229 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Chris Rogers | 5,881,564 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Emily Reuter | 5,667,713 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Fidji Simo | 21,387,539 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Morgan Fong | 5,346,895 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Emily Reuter | RSU | 177,891 | — | $8,001,537 |
| Chris Rogers | RSU | 298,831 | — | 13,441,418 |
| Chris Rogers | RSU | 177,891 | — | 8,001,537 |
| Morgan Fong | RSU | 157,560 | — | 7,087,049 |
| Chris Rogers | RSU | 125,794 | — | 5,658,214 |
| Emily Reuter | RSU | 121,221 | — | 5,452,521 |
| Morgan Fong | RSU | 114,359 | — | 5,143,868 |
| Chris Rogers | RSU | 39,093 | — | 1,758,403 |
| Emily Reuter | RSU | 30,789 | — | 1,384,889 |
| Morgan Fong | RSU | 21,661 | — | 974,312 |
| Emily Reuter | RSU | 20,419 | — | 918,447 |
| Morgan Fong | RSU | 8,796 | — | 395,644 |
| Chris Rogers | RSU | 6,190 | — | 278,426 |
Our compensation programs are designed to effectively align our executives' interests with the interests of our stockholders by focusing on long-term equity incentives that correlate with the growth of sustainable long-term value for our stockholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Compensia |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-22 | 143,732,039 | 38,736,539 | 1,221,758 | 78.77% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-22 | 98,904,648 | 80,342,478 | 81,529 | 55.18% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-29 | 146,084,362 | 715,575 | 50,751 | 99.51% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-22 | 78.77%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-22 | 55.18%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-29 | 99.51%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal .”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal .”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal .”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 72 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $16,450,644 |
| Median employee compensation | $227,439 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Josh SilvermanIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Partial-year service | $18,886 | $403,185 | — | — | — | $422,071 |
| Ravi GuptaIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Compensation (Chair) | 88,832 | 290,645 | — | — | — | 379,477 |
| Lily SarafanIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Compensation | 86,168 | 290,645 | — | — | — | 376,813 |
| Meredith Kopit LevienIndependent · Compensation · Audit | 75,000 | 290,645 | — | — | — | 365,645 |
| Victoria DolanIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 75,000 | 290,645 | — | — | — | 365,645 |
| Michael MoritzIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 74,334 | 290,645 | — | — | — | 364,979 |
| Daniel SundheimIndependent · Compensation | 60,000 | 290,645 | — | — | — | 350,645 |
| Mary Beth LaughtonIndependent · Audit | 55,666 | 290,645 | — | — | — | 346,311 |
| Frank Slootman | 19,643 | 0 | — | — | — | 19,643 |
| Chris RogersEmployee director · Partial-year service | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Fidji SimoIndependent · Departed during FY | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual cash retainer | $50,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $250,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 10,000 / 20,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $250,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $553,529 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $2,437,700 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,991,229 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Maplebear names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Maplebear.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Match Group, Inc. | 2025 | Spencer Rascoff | $689,231 | $44,790,300 | $0 | $1,209,360 | $47,014,253 |
| 2 | Pinterest, Inc. | 2025 | Bill Ready | 620,833 | 37,928,927 | 0 | 756,250 | 39,312,010 |
| 3 | Uber Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Dara Khosrowshahi | 1,083,333 | 23,746,098 | 7,373,189 | 2,838,660 | 35,595,826 |
| 4 | Maplebear | 2025 | Chris Rogers | 742,046 | 28,432,183 | 0 | 267,804 | 29,847,540 |
| 5 | DocuSign, Inc. | 2026 | Allan Thygesen | 1,000,000 | 23,600,136 | 0 | 1,019,000 | 25,650,100 |
| 6 | GoDaddy Inc. | 2025 | Aman Bhutani | 1,000,000 | 20,883,438 | 0 | 1,104,000 | 23,017,010 |
| 7 | Etsy, Inc. | 2025 | Josh Silverman | 690,137 | 15,814,539 | 737,591 | 729,120 | 18,072,322 |
| 8 | Toast Inc. | 2025 | Aman Narang | 475,342 | 4,594,460 | 4,999,970 | 612,241 | 10,682,013 |
| 9 | Yelp Inc. | 2025 | Jeremy Stoppelman | 620,000 | 9,104,111 | 0 | 500,444 | 10,256,932 |
| 10 | TripAdvisor Inc. | 2025 | Matt Goldberg | 900,000 | 8,199,994 | 0 | 840,960 | 10,086,426 |
| 11 | Zillow Group, Inc. | 2025 | Jeremy Wacksman | 850,266 | 4,006,800 | 2,249,536 | 0 | 7,138,557 |
| 12 | Snap Inc. | 2025 | Evan Spiegel | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 4,250,450 |
| 13 | Reddit, Inc. | 2025 | Steven Huffman | 569,250 | 0 | 0 | 1,405,478 | 3,101,009 |
| 14 | Robinhood Markets, Inc. | 2025 | Vladimir Tenev | 34,248 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3,004,978 |
| 15 | Lyft, Inc. | 2025 | David Risher | 725,000 | 0 | 0 | 1,871,625 | 2,824,088 |
| 16 | Dropbox, Inc. | 2025 | Andrew Houston | 800,000 | 0 | 0 | 750,400 | 2,166,622 |
| 17 | Zoom Video Communications, Inc. | 2026 | Eric Yuan | 450,000 | 464,022 | 0 | 295,488 | 1,280,858 |
| 18 | Affirm Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Max Levchin | 38,834 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 538,307 |
| 19 | DoorDash, Inc. | 2025 | Tony Xu | 300,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 431,864 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maplebear | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Affirm Holdings, Inc. | 140.7% | Options 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC |
| DocuSign, Inc. | 101.9% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — TSR | Compensia |
| DoorDash, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy Consulting Group LLC |
| Dropbox, Inc. | 107.3% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Etsy, Inc. | 87% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Compensia, Inc. |
| GoDaddy Inc. | 110.4% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — rTSR | Semler Brossy |
| Lyft, Inc. | 108.5% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pay Governance |
| Match Group, Inc. | 94% | PSU 85 · RSU 15 | No | Compensia |
| Pinterest, Inc. | 121% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — relative total shareholder return (rTSR) | Compensia, Inc. |
| Reddit, Inc. | 165% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Robinhood Markets, Inc. | 177.3% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| Snap Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Toast Inc. | 129% | Option 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| TripAdvisor Inc. | 93.4% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| Uber Technologies, Inc. | 129.03% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Semler Brossy Consulting Group |
| Yelp Inc. | 100.9% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR vs Russell 2000 | Compensia, Inc. |
| Zillow Group, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Equilar |
| Zoom Video Communications, Inc. | 102.6% | RSU 100 | No | Aon |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Chris Rogers | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 47. As printed: 29,847,540. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 584103–584113 |
| 2 | Section 01, Fidji Simo | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 47. As printed: 22,296,487. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c42 · span 601634–601644 |
| 3 | Section 01, Emily Reuter | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 47. As printed: 13,667,810. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c42 · span 587988–587998 |
| 4 | Section 01, Daniel Danker | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 47. As printed: 13,427,124. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c42 · span 609385–609395 |
| 5 | Section 01, Morgan Fong | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 47. As printed: 12,491,464. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c42 · span 593381–593391 |
| 6 | Section 03, Daniel Danker RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t50 · r11 · c6 · span 640645–640654 |
| 7 | Section 03, Chris Rogers RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t50 · r2 · c6 · span 630914–630923 |
| 8 | Section 03, Emily Reuter RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t50 · r5 · c6 · span 634028–634037 |
| 9 | Section 03, Fidji Simo RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t50 · r9 · c6 · span 638299–638309 |
| 10 | Section 03, Morgan Fong RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t50 · r7 · c6 · span 636164–636173 |
| 11 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 72 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 749191–749195 |
| 12 | Section 08, Josh Silverman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 422,071. Filing ↗machine: span 382866–383172 |
| 13 | Section 08, Ravi Gupta | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 379,477. Filing ↗machine: span 375663–375919 |
| 14 | Section 08, Lily Sarafan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 376,813. Filing ↗machine: span 381275–381531 |
| 15 | Section 08, Meredith Kopit Levien | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 365,645. Filing ↗machine: span 378382–378638 |
| 16 | Section 08, Victoria Dolan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 365,645. Filing ↗machine: span 374363–374669 |
| 17 | Section 08, Michael Moritz | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 364,979. Filing ↗machine: span 379973–380279 |
| 18 | Section 08, Daniel Sundheim | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 350,645. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 08, Mary Beth Laughton | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 346,311. Filing ↗machine: span 377071–377377 |
| 20 | Section 08, Frank Slootman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 19,643. Filing ↗machine: span 385054–385295 |
| 21 | Section 08, Chris Rogers | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 08, Fidji Simo | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Morgan Fong 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0001990106-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Lisa Blackwood-Kapral 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0001651687-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Lisa Blackwood-Kapral 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0001651687-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Chris Rogers 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0002082930-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Emily Reuter 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0002022050-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Morgan Fong 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001990106-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Chris Rogers 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0002082930-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Lisa Blackwood-Kapral 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001651687-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Emily Reuter 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0002022050-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Morgan Fong 2026-05-18 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001990106-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Morgan Fong 2026-05-18 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001990106-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Mary Beth Laughton 2026-05-22 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001894674-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Josh Silverman 2026-05-22 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001525358-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Lily Sarafan 2026-05-22 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001736341-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, KOPIT LEVIEN MEREDITH A. 2026-05-22 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001640075-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Ravi Gupta 2026-05-22 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001988460-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Daniel Sundheim 2026-05-22 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0000919574-26-003716 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Victoria Dolan 2026-05-22 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0001511134-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Chris Rogers 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0002082930-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Ravi Gupta 2026-06-02 | Form 4 | 2026-06-04 | 0001988460-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Lisa Blackwood-Kapral 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001651687-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Lisa Blackwood-Kapral 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001651687-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Morgan Fong 2026-07-22 | Form 4 | 2026-07-24 | 0001990106-26-000017 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Morgan Fong 2026-07-22 | Form 4 | 2026-07-24 | 0001990106-26-000017 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Morgan Fong 2026-07-22 | Form 4 | 2026-07-24 | 0001990106-26-000017 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Chris Rogers 2026-08-07 | Form 4 | 2026-08-11 | 0002082930-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, SC US (TTGP), LTD. 2026-08-10 | Form 4 | 2026-08-12 | 0001607841-26-000018 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, SC US (TTGP), LTD. 2026-08-10 | Form 4 | 2026-08-12 | 0001607841-26-000019 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, SC US (TTGP), LTD. 2026-08-10 | Form 4 | 2026-08-12 | 0001607841-26-000018 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, SC US (TTGP), LTD. 2026-08-10 | Form 4 | 2026-08-12 | 0001607841-26-000019 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Emily Reuter 2026-08-13 | Form 4 | 2026-08-17 | 0002022050-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Chris Rogers 2026-08-15 | Form 4 | 2026-08-17 | 0002082930-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Emily Reuter 2026-08-15 | Form 4 | 2026-08-17 | 0002022050-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Lisa Blackwood-Kapral 2026-08-15 | Form 4 | 2026-08-17 | 0001651687-26-000017 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Morgan Fong 2026-08-15 | Form 4 | 2026-08-17 | 0001990106-26-000019 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Chris Rogers 2026-08-19 | Form 4 | 2026-08-21 | 0002082930-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Ravi Gupta 2026-08-19 | Form 4 | 2026-08-21 | 0001988460-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Morgan Fong 2026-08-24 | Form 4 | 2026-08-26 | 0001990106-26-000021 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Morgan Fong 2026-08-24 | Form 4 | 2026-08-26 | 0001990106-26-000021 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Morgan Fong 2026-08-24 | Form 4 | 2026-08-26 | 0001990106-26-000021 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Morgan Fong 2026-08-24 | Form 4 | 2026-08-26 | 0001990106-26-000021 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Mary Beth Laughton 2026-08-27 | Form 4 | 2026-08-31 | 0001894674-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Lisa Blackwood-Kapral 2026-09-15 | Form 4 | 2026-09-17 | 0001651687-26-000019 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Morgan Fong 2026-09-22 | Form 4 | 2026-09-24 | 0001990106-26-000023 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Morgan Fong 2026-09-22 | Form 4 | 2026-09-24 | 0001990106-26-000023 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Morgan Fong 2026-09-22 | Form 4 | 2026-09-24 | 0001990106-26-000023 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Morgan Fong 2026-09-22 | Form 4 | 2026-09-24 | 0001990106-26-000023 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-29 | 0001628280-26-039143 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 78.77% (votes for as printed: 143,732,039). Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-27 | 0001579091-25-000054 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 55.18% (votes for as printed: 98,904,648). Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-04 | 0001579091-24-000070 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.51% (votes for as printed: 146,084,362). Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 74 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 75 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 553,529 + equity 2,437,700 + all other 0 = 2,991,229, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,991,229 |
| 76 | Match Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0000891103-26-000066 | CEO total compensation as printed in Match Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 47,014,253. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 1380585–1380595 |
| 77 | Pinterest, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001506293-26-000058 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pinterest, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 39,312,010. Filing ↗machine: t133 · r2 · c17 · span 781657–781667 |
| 78 | Uber Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001308179-26-000303 | CEO total compensation as printed in Uber Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 35,595,826. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 883016–883026 |
| 79 | Maplebear (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001579091-26-000024 | CEO total compensation as printed in Maplebear's own proxy. As printed: 29,847,540. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 584103–584113 |
| 80 | DocuSign, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001261333-26-000043 | CEO total compensation as printed in DocuSign, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 25,650,100. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 792273–792283 |
| 81 | GoDaddy Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001609711-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in GoDaddy Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,017,010. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 1227323–1227333 |
| 82 | Etsy, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001370637-26-000026 | CEO total compensation as printed in Etsy, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,072,322. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 1152296–1152306 |
| 83 | Toast Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001650164-26-000098 | CEO total compensation as printed in Toast Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,682,013. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 468181–468191 |
| 84 | Yelp Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001345016-26-000027 | CEO total compensation as printed in Yelp Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,256,932. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c21 · span 951856–951866 |
| 85 | TripAdvisor Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-197113 | CEO total compensation as printed in TripAdvisor Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,086,426. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c16 · span 976816–976826 |
| 86 | Zillow Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-15 | 0001617640-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zillow Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,138,557. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 618709–618718 |
| 87 | Snap Inc., Section 10b CEO total | 10-K | 2026-02-05 | 0001564408-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in Snap Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,250,450. Filing ↗machine: span 2500289–2500298 |
| 88 | Reddit, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001713445-26-000060 | CEO total compensation as printed in Reddit, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,101,009. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 480826–480835 |
| 89 | Robinhood Markets, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001783879-26-000053 | CEO total compensation as printed in Robinhood Markets, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,004,978. Filing ↗machine: span 1287261–1287270 |
| 90 | Lyft, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024680 | CEO total compensation as printed in Lyft, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,824,088. Filing ↗machine: t25 · r2 · c12 · span 578611–578620 |
| 91 | Dropbox, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001467623-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dropbox, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,166,622. Filing ↗machine: span 785543–785552 |
| 92 | Zoom Video Communications, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001628280-26-028866 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zoom Video Communications, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,280,858. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 479710–479719 |
| 93 | Affirm Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-24 | 0001628280-25-046264 | CEO total compensation as printed in Affirm Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 538,307. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 568315–568322 |
| 94 | DoorDash, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001792789-26-000018 | CEO total compensation as printed in DoorDash, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 431,864. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 677820–677827 |
| 95 | Section 10a, Lyft, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-024680 | Lyft, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Maplebear. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 10a, GoDaddy Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001609711-26-000030 | GoDaddy Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Maplebear. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 10a, Etsy, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001370637-26-000026 | Etsy, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Maplebear. Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 10a, Yelp Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001345016-26-000027 | Yelp Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Maplebear. Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 10a, Match Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000891103-26-000066 | Match Group, Inc. names Maplebear in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 10a, TripAdvisor Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-197113 | TripAdvisor Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Maplebear. Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 10a, Affirm Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-25-046264 | Affirm Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Maplebear. Filing ↗ |
| 102 | Section 10a, DoorDash, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001792789-26-000018 | DoorDash, Inc. names Maplebear in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 103 | Section 10a, Dropbox, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001467623-26-000020 | Dropbox, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Maplebear. Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Section 10a, Reddit, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001713445-26-000060 | Reddit, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Maplebear. Filing ↗ |
| 105 | Section 10a, DocuSign, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001261333-26-000043 | DocuSign, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Maplebear. Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 10a, Pinterest, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001506293-26-000058 | Pinterest, Inc. names Maplebear in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 107 | Section 10a, Robinhood Markets, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001783879-26-000053 | Robinhood Markets, Inc. names Maplebear in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 108 | Section 10a, Toast Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001650164-26-000098 | Toast Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Maplebear. Filing ↗ |
| 109 | Section 10a, Uber Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000303 | Uber Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Maplebear. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.