Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-09-04

Jacobs Solutions (J)

CEO Robert Pragada was paid $14,038,363 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 15.8% from fiscal year 2024, the 42nd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-25-325103 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$14,038,363 ↑
Robert Pragada total, FY2025
42nd
CEO pay percentile vs peers
160:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
95.63%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Robert Pragada (Chief Executive Officer and Chair of the Board), FY2025 total compensation $14,038,363 (base salary $1,350,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001193125-25-325103, filed 2025-12-18]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

J's next annual pay disclosure, estimated December 20, 2026.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Robert Pragada$1,350,000$0$10,970,071$0$1,676,595$0$41,697$14,038,363
Chief Executive Officer and Chair of the Board
Venk Nathamuni663,46202,309,5590558,865098,4083,630,293
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Joanne Caruso736,53902,078,6180673,950036,5683,525,674
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal and Administrative Officer and Corporate Secretary
Patrick Hill673,92202,078,6180562,465019,6973,334,702
President, Global Solutions

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Robert Pragada$14,038,363$12,119,945$10,898,649↑ +1,918,418
Venk Nathamuni3,630,2933,317,984—↑ +312,309
Joanne Caruso3,525,6743,393,1643,737,878↑ +132,510
Patrick Hill3,334,7023,221,8162,973,568↑ +112,886

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Jacobs Solutions's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper J reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against J
22 companies name J as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses J in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named J in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Joanne CarusoGeneral Counsel$3,525,674
Robert PragadaCEO$14,038,363
Patrick HillEVP$3,334,702
Venk NathamuniCFO$3,630,293
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Georgette D. KiserIndependent Director$319,313
Julie A. SloatIndependent Director$415,015
Louis V. PinkhamIndependent Director$490,015
Manny FernandezIndependent Director$346,015
Mary M. JacksonIndependent Director$366,090
Michael CollinsIndependent Director$368,187
Peter J. RobertsonIndependent Director$343,713
Priya AbaniIndependent Director$322,713
Robert A. McNamaraIndependent Director$343,713
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Michael CollinsDirector2026-01-29A1,468$136$200,074CommonForm 4 ↗
Diane M. BryantDirector2026-01-29A1,636136222,970CommonForm 4 ↗
Louis V. PinkhamDirector2026-01-29A1,468136200,074CommonForm 4 ↗
Mary M. JacksonDirector2026-01-29A1,468136200,074CommonForm 4 ↗
Manny FernandezDirector2026-01-29A1,468136200,074CommonForm 4 ↗
Georgette D. KiserDirector2026-01-29A1,468136200,074CommonForm 4 ↗
Julie A. SloatDirector2026-01-29A1,468136200,074CommonForm 4 ↗
Priya AbaniDirector2026-01-29A1,468136200,074CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert A. McNamaraDirector2026-01-29A1,468136200,074CommonForm 4 ↗
Shannon MillerPresident2026-03-06D1,440134193,147CommonForm 4 ↗
Manny FernandezDirector2026-05-08A40312249,137CommonForm 4 ↗
Manny FernandezDirector2026-05-13A25311328,478CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert PragadaDirector2026-05-15A3,601111400,035Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Cheryl H.J. LimChief Human Resources Officer2026-05-18A1,585114180,072CommonForm 4 ↗
Venk NathamuniChief Financial Officer2026-06-03D1,803121218,668CommonForm 4 ↗
Jiten KachhelaPresident2026-06-08A8,3371201,000,107CommonForm 4 ↗
Shannon MillerPresident2026-07-08D521306,744CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick HillPRESIDENT2026-08-07D5,500145797,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick HillPRESIDENT2026-08-07D11,7011441,681,083CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Venk NathamuniRSU2024-11-13——5,361—$800,129
Robert PragadaPSU2024-11-134,77419,096—57,2883,585,083
Joanne CarusoRSU2024-11-13——4,825—720,131
Patrick HillPSU2024-11-139053,618—10,854679,243
Robert PragadaRSU2024-11-13——25,460—3,799,905
Joanne CarusoPSU2024-11-139053,618—10,854679,243
Venk NathamuniPSU2024-11-131,0054,020—12,060754,715
Patrick HillRSU2024-11-13——4,825—720,131
Joanne CarusoPSU2024-11-139053,618—10,854679,243
Venk NathamuniPSU2024-11-131,0054,020—12,060754,715
Patrick HillPSU2024-11-139053,618—10,854679,243
Robert PragadaPSU2024-11-134,77419,096—57,2883,585,083
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Venk Nathamuni$800,129$1,509,430$065.4%
Robert Pragada3,799,9057,170,166065.4%
Joanne Caruso720,1311,358,486065.4%
Patrick Hill720,1311,358,486065.4%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Joanne CarusoRSU936—$138,397
Venk NathamuniRSU5,361—792,677
Patrick HillRSU754—111,486
Venk NathamuniRSU4,491—664,039
Robert PragadaRSU4,058—600,016
Venk NathamuniPSU4,491—1,328,079
Robert PragadaPSU19,096—8,470,604
Robert PragadaPSU22,290—6,591,599
Venk NathamuniRSU4,020—1,783,192
Robert PragadaRSU21,264—6,288,190
Joanne CarusoRSU3,618—1,604,872
Patrick HillRSU3,618—1,604,872
Patrick HillPSU3,618—1,604,872
Joanne CarusoRSU4,652—1,375,689
Joanne CarusoPSU5,529—817,518
Patrick HillRSU4,825—713,425
Patrick HillPSU4,253—628,849
Joanne CarusoRSU1,299—192,070
Patrick HillRSU2,836—419,331
Robert PragadaRSU19,096—8,470,604
Robert PragadaRSU22,290—6,591,599
Robert PragadaRSU25,460—3,764,516
Robert PragadaRSU22,292—3,296,095
Joanne CarusoRSU3,686—545,012
Robert PragadaRSU1,388—205,230
Patrick HillPSU4,394—1,299,394
Patrick HillRSU4,394—1,299,394
Venk NathamuniRSU2,138—316,125
Robert PragadaPSU21,264—3,144,095
Venk NathamuniPSU4,020—1,783,192
Joanne CarusoRSU5,529—1,635,036
Joanne CarusoPSU3,618—1,604,872
Joanne CarusoPSU4,652—1,375,689
Patrick HillRSU4,253—1,257,697
Joanne CarusoRSU4,825—713,425
Robert PragadaRSU14,177—2,096,211
Patrick HillRSU1,097—162,202
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Provides executives with target total compensation that is competitive with the market; Rewards executives for superior annual Company performance through our Leadership Performance Plan, a short-term incentive program that places a substantial component of pay at risk; and Aligns our executives' interests with those of our shareholders through long-term equity-based awards.

CEO STI target (% of salary)150%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantFarient Advisors
Clawback policyTrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-01-2888,531,7503,148,090892,99795.63%Passed
20252025-01-2992,080,9642,683,204637,75396.52%Passed
20242024-01-2493,094,5673,252,684634,57795.99%Passed
20232023-01-2496,761,4753,994,902339,78795.71%Passed
20222022-01-2590,692,45913,654,592328,32586.64%Passed
20212021-01-26103,179,1622,210,457484,65697.45%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-01-2895.63%a
20252025-01-2996.52%b
20242024-01-2495.99%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote against this proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have the same effect as a vote against this proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions have the same effect as a vote against the advisory resolution.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)160 : 1
CEO total compensation$14,038,363
Median employee compensation$87,962
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Louis V. PinkhamIndependent$300,000$190,015$0——$490,015
Julie A. SloatIndependent225,000190,0150——415,015
Michael CollinsIndependent125,000242,1680—1,019368,187
Mary M. JacksonIndependent125,000240,0710—1,019366,090
Manny FernandezIndependent156,000190,0150——346,015
Peter J. RobertsonIndependent152,000190,0150—1,698343,713
Robert A. McNamaraIndependent152,000190,0150—1,698343,713
Priya AbaniIndependent131,000190,0150—1,698322,713
Georgette D. KiserIndependent127,000190,0150—2,298319,313
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$125,000
Annual equity retainer$190,000
Per board meeting fee$2,000
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)—
Stock ownership guideline$625,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,493,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,812,344
All other compensation$9,430
Total cost of the board$3,314,774

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Jacobs Solutions names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Jacobs Solutions.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1DXC Technology Company2026Raul Fernandez$1,500,000$42,402,038$0$2,887,500$47,790,716
2Accenture PLC2025Julie Sweet1,550,00022,876,23204,500,00029,641,903
3General Dynamics Corporation2025Phebe Novakovic1,737,50012,539,6345,220,4455,729,00025,924,082
4L3Harris Technologies, Inc.2025Christopher Kubasik1,550,00011,028,7013,543,7786,200,00025,617,590
5Northrop Grumman Corporation2025Kathy Warden1,840,38516,750,23004,218,00025,357,443
6Kyndryl Holdings, Inc.2026Martin Schroeter1,325,00018,000,02502,154,36021,766,355
7Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp.2025Ravi Kumar1,300,00015,824,49804,394,00021,532,448
8Textron Inc.2025Scott Donnelly1,530,57710,588,9423,463,1193,246,00021,165,556
9CACI International Inc.2026John Mengucci1,387,24213,000,06303,484,96218,674,436
10AECOM2025Troy Rudd1,380,22912,074,38902,396,17815,973,622
11Leidos Holdings Inc.2025Thomas Bell1,360,3858,257,1721,915,0313,148,26014,736,385
12Jacobs Solutions2025Robert Pragada1,350,00010,970,07101,676,59514,038,363
13Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation2026Horacio Rozanski1,500,00010,248,07101,800,00013,800,777
14Tetra Tech, Inc.2025Dan L. Batrack1,245,6737,798,84102,506,50011,622,399
15KBR Inc.2025Stuart Bradie1,310,3084,879,03405,227,13211,614,552
16FTI Consulting, Inc.2025Steven Gunby1,000,0007,450,94301,805,15210,273,735
17Parsons Corp.2025Carey Smith1,078,8464,459,88301,531,6697,266,354
18Fluor Corp.2025James Breuer1,071,6892,744,569593,7621,330,3006,873,013
19EPAM Systems, Inc.2025Balazs Fejes756,3003,721,2880767,0005,244,588
20CGI Inc.2025Robert Buchner84,375447,65000594,525
—Stantec Inc.——————not in coverage universe
—WSP Global Inc.——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Jacobs Solutions98.7%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoFarient Advisors
Accenture PLCnot disclosednot disclosedNoPay Governance LLC
AECOM107.0%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — 3-year Relative TSRExequity LLP
Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation90%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoPay Governance LLC
CACI International Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50NoMercer
CGI Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp.169%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — total shareholder return (TSR)Pay Governance
DXC Technology Company77%not disclosedNoPay Governance
EPAM Systems, Inc.101.7%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSRPay Governance LLC
Fluor Corp.93%Performance Awards 50 · RSU 35 · Option 15Yes — Relative TSRnot disclosed
FTI Consulting, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRPearl Meyer
General Dynamics Corporation177.0%PSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20Yes — rTSR (relative Total Shareholder Return)Pay Governance, LLC
KBR Inc.113.1%PSU 66 · RSU 33Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR)Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Kyndryl Holdings, Inc.not disclosedPSU 65 · RSU 35Yes — Relative TSR modifierFW Cook
L3Harris Technologies, Inc.200%PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSRFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Leidos Holdings Inc.153%PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Options 20NoFrederic W. Cook & Co.
Northrop Grumman Corporation114%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Frederic W. Cook & Co.
Parsons Corp.99.46%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoSemler Brossy
Stantec Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Tetra Tech, Inc.134%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners
Textron Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25NoPearl Meyer
WSP Global Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Jacobs Solutions in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Robert Pragada (Chief Executive Officer and Chair of the Board) was the highest-paid executive at Jacobs Solutions in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $14,038,363.
How does Jacobs Solutions's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Robert Pragada's total compensation ranked at the 42nd percentile of Jacobs Solutions's disclosed peer group.
What is Jacobs Solutions's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Jacobs Solutions's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 160:1.
How did shareholders vote on Jacobs Solutions's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 95.63% of shareholders supported Jacobs Solutions's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Jacobs Solutions spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Jacobs Solutions reported total board compensation of $3,314,774 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Robert PragadaDEF 14A2025-12-180001193125-25-325103Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 14,038,363. Filing ↗machine: t268 · r3 · c29 · span 1161469–1161479
2Section 01, Venk NathamuniDEF 14A2025-12-180001193125-25-325103Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 63. As printed: 3,630,293. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c29 · span 1177709–1177718
3Section 01, Joanne CarusoDEF 14A2025-12-180001193125-25-325103Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 63. As printed: 3,525,674. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c29 · span 1188617–1188626
4Section 01, Patrick HillDEF 14A2025-12-180001193125-25-325103Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 63. As printed: 3,334,702. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c29 · span 1204782–1204791
5Section 03, Venk Nathamuni RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-25-325103Section “2025 Grant of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1266778–1266785
6Section 03, Robert Pragada PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-25-325103Section “2025 Grant of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1252004–1252013
7Section 03, Joanne Caruso RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-25-325103Section “2025 Grant of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1286715–1286722
8Section 03, Patrick Hill PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-25-325103Section “2025 Grant of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1311926–1311933
9Section 03, Robert Pragada RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-25-325103Section “2025 Grant of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1246847–1246856
10Section 03, Joanne Caruso PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-25-325103Section “2025 Grant of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1291888–1291895
11Section 03, Venk Nathamuni PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-25-325103Section “2025 Grant of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1271939–1271946
12Section 03, Patrick Hill RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-25-325103Section “2025 Grant of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1306753–1306760
13Section 03, Joanne Caruso PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-25-325103Section “2025 Grant of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1297061–1297068
14Section 03, Venk Nathamuni PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-25-325103Section “2025 Grant of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1277100–1277107
15Section 03, Patrick Hill PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-25-325103Section “2025 Grant of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1317099–1317106
16Section 03, Robert Pragada PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-25-325103Section “2025 Grant of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1257161–1257170
17Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2025-12-180001193125-25-325103Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 160 : 1. Filing ↗machine: t317 · r2 · c3 · span 1694874–1694881
18Section 08, Louis V. PinkhamDEF 14A2025-12-180001193125-25-325103Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 490,015. Filing ↗machine: t162 · r17 · c24 · span 639405–639533
19Section 08, Julie A. SloatDEF 14A2025-12-180001193125-25-325103Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 415,015. Filing ↗machine: t162 · r21 · c24 · span 648198–648326
20Section 08, Michael CollinsDEF 14A2025-12-180001193125-25-325103Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 368,187. Filing ↗machine: t162 · r7 · c24 · span 617441–617569
21Section 08, Mary M. JacksonDEF 14A2025-12-180001193125-25-325103Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 366,090. Filing ↗machine: t162 · r11 · c24 · span 626232–626360
22Section 08, Manny FernandezDEF 14A2025-12-180001193125-25-325103Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 346,015. Filing ↗machine: t162 · r9 · c24 · span 621857–621985
23Section 08, Peter J. RobertsonDEF 14A2025-12-180001193125-25-325103Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 343,713. Filing ↗machine: t162 · r19 · c24 · span 643783–643911
24Section 08, Robert A. McNamaraDEF 14A2025-12-180001193125-25-325103Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 343,713. Filing ↗machine: t162 · r15 · c24 · span 634988–635116
25Section 08, Priya AbaniDEF 14A2025-12-180001193125-25-325103Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 322,713. Filing ↗machine: t162 · r3 · c24 · span 608455–608583
26Section 08, Georgette D. KiserDEF 14A2025-12-180001193125-25-325103Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 319,313. Filing ↗machine: t162 · r13 · c24 · span 630610–630738
27Section 02, Michael Collins 2026-01-29Form 42026-02-020001592244-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Diane M. Bryant 2026-01-29Form 42026-02-020001687544-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Louis V. Pinkham 2026-01-29Form 42026-02-020001560596-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Mary M. Jackson 2026-01-29Form 42026-02-020001856953-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Manny Fernandez 2026-01-29Form 42026-02-020001825457-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Georgette D. Kiser 2026-01-29Form 42026-02-020001739876-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Julie A. Sloat 2026-01-29Form 42026-02-020001643029-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Priya Abani 2026-01-29Form 42026-02-020001893670-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Robert A. McNamara 2026-01-29Form 42026-02-020001194760-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Shannon Miller 2026-03-06Form 42026-03-100001949067-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Manny Fernandez 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120001825457-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Manny Fernandez 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001825457-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Robert Pragada 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-180001456921-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Cheryl H.J. Lim 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-220001942478-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Venk Nathamuni 2026-06-03Form 42026-06-050001924898-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Jiten Kachhela 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-100002139084-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Shannon Miller 2026-07-08Form 42026-07-100001949067-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Patrick Hill 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-110001877747-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Patrick Hill 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-110001877747-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-02-030001628280-26-004841Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.63% (votes for as printed: 88,531,750). Filing ↗
47Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-02-030000052988-25-000011Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.52% (votes for as printed: 92,080,964). Filing ↗
48Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-01-300000052988-24-000005Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.99% (votes for as printed: 93,094,567). Filing ↗
49Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
50Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
51Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,493,000 + equity 1,812,344 + all other 9,430 = 3,314,774, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,314,774
52DXC Technology Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-040001688568-26-000049CEO total compensation as printed in DXC Technology Company's own proxy. As printed: 47,790,716. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c27 · span 1317752–1317762
53Accenture PLC, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-120001308179-25-000651CEO total compensation as printed in Accenture PLC's own proxy. As printed: 29,641,903. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r4 · c23 · span 1117150–1117161
54General Dynamics Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001308179-26-000168CEO total compensation as printed in General Dynamics Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 25,924,082. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c16 · span 945926–945936
55L3Harris Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001104659-26-038170CEO total compensation as printed in L3Harris Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 25,617,590. Filing ↗machine: t208 · r11 · c26 · span 2251107–2251117
56Northrop Grumman Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001133421-26-000007CEO total compensation as printed in Northrop Grumman Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 25,357,443. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 1115708–1115718
57Kyndryl Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-160001140361-26-025446CEO total compensation as printed in Kyndryl Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 21,766,355. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1559443–1559453
58Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000290CEO total compensation as printed in Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 21,532,448. Filing ↗machine: span 1005982–1005992
59Textron Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-050001552781-26-000084CEO total compensation as printed in Textron Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 21,165,556. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c18 · span 701332–701342
60CACI International Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-040001628280-26-060738CEO total compensation as printed in CACI International Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,674,436. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 646911–646921
61AECOM, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-200000868857-26-000006CEO total compensation as printed in AECOM's own proxy. As printed: 15,973,622. Filing ↗machine: t164 · r3 · c8 · span 1954431–1954441
62Leidos Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001336920-26-000138CEO total compensation as printed in Leidos Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,736,385. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 1564240–1564250
63Jacobs Solutions (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-180001193125-25-325103CEO total compensation as printed in Jacobs Solutions's own proxy. As printed: 14,038,363. Filing ↗machine: t268 · r3 · c29 · span 1161469–1161479
64Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-110001443646-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 13,800,777. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 706824–706834
65Tetra Tech, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-090001104659-26-002458CEO total compensation as printed in Tetra Tech, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,622,399. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r1 · c29 · span 1221310–1221320
66KBR Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-300001104659-26-036847CEO total compensation as printed in KBR Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,614,552. Filing ↗machine: t266 · r7 · c14 · span 1965148–1965158
67FTI Consulting, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001193125-26-165147CEO total compensation as printed in FTI Consulting, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,273,735. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c18 · span 1110308–1110318
68Parsons Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390CEO total compensation as printed in Parsons Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,266,354. Filing ↗machine: t49 · r3 · c12 · span 1200471–1200480
69Fluor Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120001104659-26-027053CEO total compensation as printed in Fluor Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,873,013. Filing ↗machine: span 1033953–1033962
70EPAM Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001140361-26-013337CEO total compensation as printed in EPAM Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,244,588. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 1221959–1221968
71CGI Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001654954-26-004157CEO total compensation as printed in CGI Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 594,525. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c33 · span 202329–202336
72Section 10a, CACI International Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-060738CACI International Inc. names Jacobs Solutions in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
73Section 10a, Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001443646-26-000021Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Jacobs Solutions. Filing ↗
74Section 10a, Textron Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001552781-26-000084Textron Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Jacobs Solutions. Filing ↗
75Section 10a, General Dynamics Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000168General Dynamics Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Jacobs Solutions. Filing ↗
76Section 10a, Leidos Holdings Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001336920-26-000138Leidos Holdings Inc. names Jacobs Solutions in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
77Section 10a, FTI Consulting, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-165147FTI Consulting, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Jacobs Solutions. Filing ↗
78Section 10a, Northrop Grumman Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001133421-26-000007Northrop Grumman Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Jacobs Solutions. Filing ↗
79Section 10a, Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-025446Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. names Jacobs Solutions in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
80Section 10a, Tetra Tech, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-002458Tetra Tech, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Jacobs Solutions. Filing ↗
81Section 10a, Accenture PLC reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-25-000651Accenture PLC's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Jacobs Solutions. Filing ↗
82Section 10a, Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000290Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Jacobs Solutions. Filing ↗
83Section 10a, Parsons Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-085390Parsons Corp. names Jacobs Solutions in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
84Section 10a, Fluor Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-027053Fluor Corp. names Jacobs Solutions in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
85Section 10a, KBR Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-036847KBR Inc. names Jacobs Solutions in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
86Section 10a, DXC Technology Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001688568-26-000049DXC Technology Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Jacobs Solutions. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.