Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-02

PARSONS CORP (PSN)

CEO Carey Smith was paid $7,266,354 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 34.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 20th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-085390 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$7,266,354 ↓
Carey Smith total, FY2025
20th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
60:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
96.34%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Carey Smith (Chair, President & Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $7,266,354 (base salary $1,078,846) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001193125-26-085390, filed 2026-03-02]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

PSN's next annual pay disclosure, estimated February 27, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Carey Smith$1,078,846$0$4,459,883$0$1,531,669$28,208$167,748$7,266,354
Chair, President & Chief Executive Officer
Matthew Ofilos584,9000888,7170563,9333,57062,5052,103,625
Chief Financial Officer
Michael Kolloway543,9460549,3190411,64211,11481,2661,597,287
Chief Legal Officer & Secretary
Susan Balaguer481,2510323,1420365,6482,20062,0531,234,294
Chief Human Resources Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Carey Smith$7,266,354$11,013,860$18,596,895↓ −3,747,506
Matthew Ofilos2,103,6253,164,8482,587,420↓ −1,061,223
Michael Kolloway1,597,2872,374,4092,314,509↓ −777,122
Susan Balaguer1,234,2941,725,8451,579,817↓ −491,551

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read PARSONS CORP's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper PSN reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the PARSONS CORP Peer Teardown Report

$7,266,354 Carey Smith total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 2, 2026 · Source: 0001193125-26-085390 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for PSN

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
PSNon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order PSN

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against PSN
20 companies name PSN as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses PSN in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named PSN in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the PARSONS CORP Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Darren W. McDewIndependent Director$302,863
David C. WajsgrasIndependent Director$313,560
Ellen M. LordIndependent Director$302,863
George L. BallIndependent Director$286,863
Harry T. McMahonIndependent Director$311,363
Letitia A. LongIndependent Director$306,363
M. Christian MitchellIndependent Director$319,863
Mark K. HoldsworthIndependent Director$302,863
Robert H. SmithIndependent Director$87,533
Steven F. LeerIndependent Director$354,541
Suzanne M. VautrinotIndependent Director$313,363
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Matthew OfilosChief Financial Officer2026-03-09D2,135$63$133,544CommonForm 4 ↗
Carey A. SmithDirector2026-03-09D10,47463655,149CommonForm 4 ↗
Susan BalaguerChief Human Resources Officer2026-03-09D7986349,915CommonForm 4 ↗
Soo LagasseChief Human Resources Officer2026-04-01A3,69200RSUForm 4 ↗
Steven F. LeerDirector2026-04-01A71800CommonForm 4 ↗
David C. WajsgrasDirector2026-04-01A51800CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert Hanson SmithDirector2026-04-14A2,94700CommonForm 4 ↗
Suzanne M. VautrinotDirector2026-04-14A2,94700CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark K. HoldsworthDirector2026-04-14A2,94700CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven F. LeerDirector2026-04-14A2,94700CommonForm 4 ↗
Ellen M. LordDirector2026-04-14A2,94700CommonForm 4 ↗
Harry T. McMahonDirector2026-04-14A2,94700CommonForm 4 ↗
George L. BallDirector2026-04-14A2,94700CommonForm 4 ↗
Darren W. McDewDirector2026-04-14A2,94700CommonForm 4 ↗
M. Christian MitchellDirector2026-04-14A2,94700CommonForm 4 ↗
David C. WajsgrasDirector2026-04-14A2,94700CommonForm 4 ↗
Letitia A. LongDirector2026-04-14A2,94700CommonForm 4 ↗
Carey A. SmithDirector2026-05-08A5005125,365CommonForm 4 ↗
Carey A. SmithDirector2026-05-08A12,00050599,280CommonForm 4 ↗
Harry T. McMahonDirector2026-05-11A10,00049491,400CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark K. HoldsworthDirector2026-05-12A3,24651164,572CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark K. HoldsworthDirector2026-05-12A6,75452348,101CommonForm 4 ↗
George L. BallDirector2026-05-13A10,00050500,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven F. LeerDirector2026-07-01A83700CommonForm 4 ↗
David C. WajsgrasDirector2026-07-01A60400CommonForm 4 ↗
George L. BallDirector2026-08-07A20,00048959,400CommonForm 4 ↗
David C. WajsgrasDirector2026-10-01A68800CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven F. LeerDirector2026-10-01A95400CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Michael KollowayRSU2025-03-03——4,285—$237,175
Carey A. SmithPSU2025-03-0326,09452,187—130,4682,534,201
Michael KollowayPSU2025-03-033,2146,428—16,070312,144
Matthew OfilosPSU2025-03-035,20010,399—25,998504,975
Susan BalaguerPSU2025-03-031,8913,781—9,453183,605
Susan BalaguerRSU2025-03-03——2,521—139,537
Matthew OfilosRSU2025-03-03——6,933—383,742
Carey A. SmithRSU2025-03-03——34,791—1,925,682
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Michael Kolloway$237,175$312,144$056.8%
Carey A. Smith1,925,6822,534,201056.8%
Matthew Ofilos383,742504,975056.8%
Susan Balaguer139,537183,605056.8%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

We believe in providing a competitive total compensation package to our NEOs through a combination of base salary, performance-based annual incentive awards, long-term incentive awards and broad-based welfare and health benefit plans. Our executive compensation program is designed to attract, motivate and retain executive officers of outstanding ability and potential, whose knowledge, skills and performance are critical to our success; reward the achievement of short-term and long-term strategic goals; and ensure that executive compensation is meaningfully related to the creation of stockholder value.

CEO STI target (% of salary)140%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantSemler Brossy
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-04-1489,522,4903,402,595360,24196.34%Passed
20252025-04-1591,518,2372,029,141525,95397.83%Passed
20242024-04-1694,134,0081,685,889509,25398.24%Passed
20232023-04-1893,161,7742,502,168737,66497.38%Passed
20222022-04-1493,749,9932,117,760622,55997.79%Passed
20212021-04-2095,365,2401,458,007588,52298.49%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-04-1496.34%a
20252025-04-1597.83%b
20242024-04-1698.24%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)60 : 1
CEO total compensation$7,266,354
Median employee compensation$121,381
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Steven F. LeerIndependent · Audit and Risk · Compensation and Management Development (Chair)$169,500$180,041$0$0$5,000$354,541
M. Christian MitchellIndependent · Audit and Risk (Chair) · Compensation and Management Development143,000171,863005,000319,863
David C. WajsgrasIndependent · Audit and Risk · Corporate Governance and Responsibility129,500178,315005,000313,560
Suzanne M. VautrinotIndependent · Audit and Risk · Corporate Governance and Responsibility (Chair)136,500171,863005,000313,363
Harry T. McMahonIndependent · Audit and Risk · Compensation and Management Development134,500171,863005,000311,363
Letitia A. LongIndependent · Audit and Risk · Corporate Governance and Responsibility129,500171,863005,000306,363
Ellen M. LordIndependent · Compensation and Management Development · Corporate Governance and Responsibility126,000171,863005,000302,863
Mark K. HoldsworthIndependent · Compensation and Management Development · Corporate Governance and Responsibility126,000171,863005,000302,863
Darren W. McDewIndependent · Compensation and Management Development · Corporate Governance and Responsibility126,000171,863005,000302,863
George L. BallIndependent · Audit and Risk · Corporate Governance and Responsibility110,000171,863005,000286,863
Robert H. SmithIndependent · Compensation and Management Development · Corporate Governance and Responsibility27,50060,03300—87,533
Carey A. SmithEmployee director · Board Chair000000
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$110,000
Annual equity retainer$180,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 18,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guideline5x annual retainer ($550,000)
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,358,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,793,293
All other compensation$50,000
Total cost of the board$3,201,293

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies PARSONS CORP names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including PARSONS CORP.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1CACI International Inc2026John Mengucci$1,387,242$13,000,063$0$3,484,962$18,674,436
2AECOM2025Troy Rudd1,380,22912,074,38902,396,17815,973,622
3Leidos Holdings, Inc2025Thomas Bell1,360,3858,257,1721,915,0313,148,26014,736,385
4Jacobs Solutions Inc2025Robert Pragada1,350,00010,970,07101,676,59514,038,363
5Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation2026Horacio Rozanski1,500,00010,248,07101,800,00013,800,777
6KBR, Inc2025Stuart Bradie1,310,3084,879,03405,227,13211,614,552
7Kratos Defense & Security Solutions, Inc2025Eric DeMarco1,000,0008,244,00001,500,00010,832,739
8V2X, Inc2025Jeremy Wensinger1,021,9204,961,023—1,542,5287,980,782
9PARSONS CORP2025Carey Smith1,078,8464,459,88301,531,6697,266,354
10Teledyne Technologies, Inc2025George C. Bobb III816,827601,5461,730,5221,080,9084,255,049
11Science Applications International Corporation2026James Reagan381,9042,170,1110400,2002,953,483
—WSP Global, Inc——————not in coverage universe
—Stantec, Inc——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
PARSONS CORP99.46%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoSemler Brossy
AECOM107.0%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — 3-year Relative TSRExequity LLP
Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation90%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoPay Governance LLC
CACI International Incnot disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50NoMercer
Jacobs Solutions Inc98.7%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoFarient Advisors
KBR, Inc113.1%PSU 66 · RSU 33Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR)Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Kratos Defense & Security Solutions, Incnot disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50NoBoard Advisory, LLC
Leidos Holdings, Inc153%PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Options 20NoFrederic W. Cook & Co.
Science Applications International Corporationnot disclosednot disclosedNoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Stantec, Incnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Teledyne Technologies, Incnot disclosedOptions 33 · Cash LTI 33 · PSU 33NoExequity
V2X, Inc115.2%PSU 67 · RSU 33Yes — Relative TSRPay Governance
WSP Global, Incnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at PARSONS CORP in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Carey Smith (Chair, President & Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at PARSONS CORP in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $7,266,354.
How does PARSONS CORP's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Carey Smith's total compensation ranked at the 20th percentile of PARSONS CORP's disclosed peer group.
What is PARSONS CORP's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, PARSONS CORP's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 60:1.
How did shareholders vote on PARSONS CORP's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 96.34% of shareholders supported PARSONS CORP's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does PARSONS CORP spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, PARSONS CORP reported total board compensation of $3,201,293 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Carey SmithDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 7,266,354. Filing ↗machine: t49 · r3 · c12 · span 1200471–1200480
2Section 01, Matthew OfilosDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,103,625. Filing ↗machine: t49 · r6 · c12 · span 1216199–1216208
3Section 01, Michael KollowayDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,597,287. Filing ↗machine: t49 · r9 · c12 · span 1231932–1231941
4Section 01, Susan BalaguerDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,234,294. Filing ↗machine: t49 · r12 · c12 · span 1247675–1247684
5Section 03, Michael Kolloway RSUDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r4 · c8 · span 1056482–1056487
6Section 03, Carey A. Smith PSUDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r2 · c4 · span 1047190–1047196
7Section 03, Michael Kolloway PSUDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r4 · c4 · span 1055118–1055123
8Section 03, Matthew Ofilos PSUDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r3 · c4 · span 1051153–1051159
9Section 03, Susan Balaguer PSUDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r5 · c4 · span 1059248–1059253
10Section 03, Susan Balaguer RSUDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r5 · c8 · span 1060748–1060753
11Section 03, Matthew Ofilos RSUDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r3 · c8 · span 1052518–1052523
12Section 03, Carey A. Smith RSUDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r2 · c8 · span 1048557–1048563
13Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 60 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1687636–1687643
14Section 08, Steven F. LeerDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 354,541. Filing ↗machine: t65 · r5 · c10 · span 2211045–2211271
15Section 08, M. Christian MitchellDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 319,863. Filing ↗machine: t65 · r10 · c10 · span 2231932–2232158
16Section 08, David C. WajsgrasDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 313,560. Filing ↗machine: t65 · r13 · c10 · span 2244870–2245096
17Section 08, Suzanne M. VautrinotDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 313,363. Filing ↗machine: t65 · r12 · c10 · span 2240308–2240534
18Section 08, Harry T. McMahonDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 311,363. Filing ↗machine: t65 · r9 · c10 · span 2227753–2227979
19Section 08, Letitia A. LongDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 306,363. Filing ↗machine: t65 · r6 · c10 · span 2215218–2215444
20Section 08, Ellen M. LordDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 302,863. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c10 · span 2219386–2219612
21Section 08, Mark K. HoldsworthDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 302,863. Filing ↗machine: t65 · r4 · c10 · span 2206870–2207096
22Section 08, Darren W. McDewDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 302,863. Filing ↗machine: t65 · r8 · c10 · span 2223579–2223805
23Section 08, George L. BallDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 286,863. Filing ↗machine: t65 · r3 · c10 · span 2202694–2202920
24Section 08, Robert H. SmithDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 87,533. Filing ↗machine: t65 · r11 · c10 · span 2236105–2236330
25Section 08, Carey A. SmithDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Matthew Ofilos 2026-03-09Form 42026-03-100001193125-26-100517Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Carey A. Smith 2026-03-09Form 42026-03-100001193125-26-100518Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Susan Balaguer 2026-03-09Form 42026-03-100001193125-26-100533Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Soo Lagasse 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-020001193125-26-140660Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Steven F. Leer 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-020001193125-26-140666Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, David C. Wajsgras 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-020001193125-26-140671Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Robert Hanson Smith 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-150001193125-26-157515Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Suzanne M. Vautrinot 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-150001193125-26-157518Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Mark K. Holdsworth 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-150001193125-26-157499Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Steven F. Leer 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-150001193125-26-157502Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Ellen M. Lord 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-150001193125-26-157507Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Harry T. McMahon 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-150001193125-26-157511Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, George L. Ball 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-150001193125-26-157496Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Darren W. McDew 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-150001193125-26-157509Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, M. Christian Mitchell 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-150001193125-26-157514Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, David C. Wajsgras 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-150001193125-26-157521Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Letitia A. Long 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-150001193125-26-157504Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Carey A. Smith 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-110001193125-26-216914Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Carey A. Smith 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-110001193125-26-216914Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Harry T. McMahon 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-120001193125-26-219705Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Mark K. Holdsworth 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001193125-26-221736Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Mark K. Holdsworth 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001193125-26-221736Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, George L. Ball 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001193125-26-224189Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Steven F. Leer 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-294717Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, David C. Wajsgras 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-294723Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, George L. Ball 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-100001193125-26-342501Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, David C. Wajsgras 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001193125-26-412278Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Steven F. Leer 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001193125-26-412292Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-04-150001193125-26-157010Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.34% (votes for as printed: 89,522,490). Filing ↗
55Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-04-160000950170-25-054863Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.83% (votes for as printed: 91,518,237). Filing ↗
56Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-04-220000950170-24-046171Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.24% (votes for as printed: 94,134,008). Filing ↗
57Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
58Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
59Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,358,000 + equity 1,793,293 + all other 50,000 = 3,201,293, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,201,293
60CACI International Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-040001628280-26-060738CEO total compensation as printed in CACI International Inc's own proxy. As printed: 18,674,436. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 646911–646921
61AECOM, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-200000868857-26-000006CEO total compensation as printed in AECOM's own proxy. As printed: 15,973,622. Filing ↗machine: t164 · r3 · c8 · span 1954431–1954441
62Leidos Holdings, Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001336920-26-000138CEO total compensation as printed in Leidos Holdings, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 14,736,385. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 1564240–1564250
63Jacobs Solutions Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-180001193125-25-325103CEO total compensation as printed in Jacobs Solutions Inc's own proxy. As printed: 14,038,363. Filing ↗machine: t268 · r3 · c29 · span 1161469–1161479
64Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-110001443646-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 13,800,777. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 706824–706834
65KBR, Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-300001104659-26-036847CEO total compensation as printed in KBR, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 11,614,552. Filing ↗machine: t266 · r7 · c14 · span 1965148–1965158
66Kratos Defense & Security Solutions, Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001069258-26-000040CEO total compensation as printed in Kratos Defense & Security Solutions, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 10,832,739. Filing ↗machine: span 783149–783159
67V2X, Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001104659-26-031740CEO total compensation as printed in V2X, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 7,980,782. Filing ↗
68PARSONS CORP (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390CEO total compensation as printed in PARSONS CORP's own proxy. As printed: 7,266,354. Filing ↗machine: t49 · r3 · c12 · span 1200471–1200480
69Teledyne Technologies, Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120001193125-26-104187CEO total compensation as printed in Teledyne Technologies, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 4,255,049. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c30 · span 1147322–1147331
70Science Applications International Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001571123-26-000069CEO total compensation as printed in Science Applications International Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,953,483. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 1461258–1461267
71Section 10a, Kratos Defense & Security Solutions, Inc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001069258-26-000040Kratos Defense & Security Solutions, Inc names PARSONS CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
72Section 10a, Teledyne Technologies, Inc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-104187Teledyne Technologies, Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PARSONS CORP. Filing ↗
73Section 10a, KBR, Inc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-036847KBR, Inc names PARSONS CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
74Section 10a, Leidos Holdings, Inc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001336920-26-000138Leidos Holdings, Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PARSONS CORP. Filing ↗
75Section 10a, Science Applications International Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001571123-26-000069Science Applications International Corporation names PARSONS CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
76Section 10a, V2X, Inc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-031740V2X, Inc names PARSONS CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
77Section 10a, Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001443646-26-000021Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation names PARSONS CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
78Section 10a, CACI International Inc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-060738CACI International Inc names PARSONS CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the PARSONS CORP Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
PSN Peer Teardown Report