Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2026 · Filings through 2026-10-14

CACI International Inc (CACI)

CEO John Mengucci was paid $18,674,436 in fiscal year 2026, ↑ up 11.5% from fiscal year 2025, the 67th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001628280-26-060738 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$18,674,436 ↑
John Mengucci total, FY2026
67th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
150:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
94.8%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- John Mengucci (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2026 total compensation $18,674,436 (base salary $1,387,242) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001628280-26-060738, filed 2026-09-04]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

CACI's next annual pay disclosure, estimated September 3, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2026

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
John Mengucci$1,387,242$0$13,000,063$0$3,484,962$146,223$655,946$18,674,436
President and Chief Executive Officer
DeEtte Gray736,52303,300,36801,178,689072,6495,288,229
President of U.S. Operations
Jeffrey MacLauchlan768,28202,000,36601,047,165084,7133,900,526
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
J. William Koegel627,13101,000,4410790,7210109,5112,527,803
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
David Young30,83302,000,35500002,031,188
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2026 totalFY2025 totalFY2024 totalΔ FY2025→2026
John Mengucci$18,674,436$16,745,127$15,056,676↑ +1,929,309
DeEtte Gray5,288,2293,919,7644,104,309↑ +1,368,465
Jeffrey MacLauchlan3,900,5263,764,5213,727,527↑ +136,005
J. William Koegel2,527,8032,359,7412,430,969↑ +168,062
David Young2,031,188———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read CACI International Inc's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CACI reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the CACI International Inc Peer Teardown Report

$18,674,436 John Mengucci total, FY2026

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 14, 2026 · Source: 0001628280-26-060738 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for CACI

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
CACIon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order CACI

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against CACI
20 companies name CACI as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses CACI in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CACI in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the CACI International Inc Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2026 total
Charles L. SzewsIndependent Director—
Debora A. PlunkettIndependent Director—
Lisa S. DisbrowIndependent Director—
Michael A. DanielsChair of the Board—
Philip O. NolanIndependent Director—
Ryan D. McCarthyIndependent Director—
Scott C. MorrisonIndependent Director—
Stanton D. SloaneIndependent Director—
Susan M. GordonIndependent Director—
William L. JewsIndependent Director—
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2026 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Tracy WeirChief Executive Officer, UK2026-10-01A316——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tracy WeirChief Executive Officer, UK2026-10-01A317——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tracy WeirChief Executive Officer, UK2026-10-01D96——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tracy WeirChief Executive Officer, UK2026-10-01D87——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tracy WeirChief Executive Officer, UK2026-10-01D107——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tracy WeirChief Executive Officer, UK2026-10-01D638——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tracy WeirChief Executive Officer, UK2026-10-01D4662728,845CommonForm 4 ↗
Tracy WeirChief Executive Officer, UK2026-10-01A96——CommonForm 4 ↗
Tracy WeirChief Executive Officer, UK2026-10-01D4162725,709CommonForm 4 ↗
Tracy WeirChief Executive Officer, UK2026-10-01A87——CommonForm 4 ↗
Tracy WeirChief Executive Officer, UK2026-10-01D5162731,980CommonForm 4 ↗
Tracy WeirChief Executive Officer, UK2026-10-01A107——CommonForm 4 ↗
Tracy WeirChief Executive Officer, UK2026-10-01D300627188,118CommonForm 4 ↗
Tracy WeirChief Executive Officer, UK2026-10-01A638——CommonForm 4 ↗
John MengucciDirector2026-10-01A11,961——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John MengucciDirector2026-10-01A11,961——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John MengucciDirector2026-10-01D4,205——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John MengucciDirector2026-10-01D3,956——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John MengucciDirector2026-10-01D5,575——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John MengucciDirector2026-10-01D33,448——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John MengucciDirector2026-10-01D1,8976271,189,533CommonForm 4 ↗
John MengucciDirector2026-10-01D1,7856271,119,302CommonForm 4 ↗
John MengucciDirector2026-10-01A3,956——CommonForm 4 ↗
John MengucciDirector2026-10-01D2,5156271,577,056CommonForm 4 ↗
John MengucciDirector2026-10-01A5,575——CommonForm 4 ↗
John MengucciDirector2026-10-01D15,0866279,459,827CommonForm 4 ↗
John MengucciDirector2026-10-01A33,448——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey MacLauchlanChief Financial Officer2026-10-01A2,392——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey MacLauchlanChief Financial Officer2026-10-01A2,393——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey MacLauchlanChief Financial Officer2026-10-01D646——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey MacLauchlanChief Financial Officer2026-10-01D659——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey MacLauchlanChief Financial Officer2026-10-01D1,062——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey MacLauchlanChief Financial Officer2026-10-01D6,372——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey MacLauchlanChief Financial Officer2026-10-01D317627198,778CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey MacLauchlanChief Financial Officer2026-10-01A646——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey MacLauchlanChief Financial Officer2026-10-01D324627203,167CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey MacLauchlanChief Financial Officer2026-10-01A659——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey MacLauchlanChief Financial Officer2026-10-01D521627326,698CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey MacLauchlanChief Financial Officer2026-10-01A1,062——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey MacLauchlanChief Financial Officer2026-10-01D3,1266271,960,190CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey MacLauchlanChief Financial Officer2026-10-01A6,372——CommonForm 4 ↗
J. William KoegelEVP, General Counsel2026-10-01A1,196——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
J. William KoegelEVP, General Counsel2026-10-01A1,197——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
J. William KoegelEVP, General Counsel2026-10-01D323——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
J. William KoegelEVP, General Counsel2026-10-01D330——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
J. William KoegelEVP, General Counsel2026-10-01D532——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
J. William KoegelEVP, General Counsel2026-10-01D3,186——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
J. William KoegelEVP, General Counsel2026-10-01D15962799,703CommonForm 4 ↗
J. William KoegelEVP, General Counsel2026-10-01A323——CommonForm 4 ↗
J. William KoegelEVP, General Counsel2026-10-01D162627101,584CommonForm 4 ↗
J. William KoegelEVP, General Counsel2026-10-01A330——CommonForm 4 ↗
J. William KoegelEVP, General Counsel2026-10-01D182627114,125CommonForm 4 ↗
J. William KoegelEVP, General Counsel2026-10-01A532——CommonForm 4 ↗
J. William KoegelEVP, General Counsel2026-10-01D1,561627978,841CommonForm 4 ↗
J. William KoegelEVP, General Counsel2026-10-01A3,186——CommonForm 4 ↗
Tom KirklandEVP, Electronic Warfare2026-10-01A797——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tom KirklandEVP, Electronic Warfare2026-10-01A798——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James F. NorcrossEVP, Dig. and Ent. Solutions2026-10-01A797——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James F. NorcrossEVP, Dig. and Ent. Solutions2026-10-01A798——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James F. NorcrossEVP, Dig. and Ent. Solutions2026-10-01D104——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James F. NorcrossEVP, Dig. and Ent. Solutions2026-10-01D107——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James F. NorcrossEVP, Dig. and Ent. Solutions2026-10-01D173——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James F. NorcrossEVP, Dig. and Ent. Solutions2026-10-01D1,036——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James F. NorcrossEVP, Dig. and Ent. Solutions2026-10-01D4762729,472CommonForm 4 ↗
James F. NorcrossEVP, Dig. and Ent. Solutions2026-10-01A104——CommonForm 4 ↗
James F. NorcrossEVP, Dig. and Ent. Solutions2026-10-01D4962730,726CommonForm 4 ↗
James F. NorcrossEVP, Dig. and Ent. Solutions2026-10-01A107——CommonForm 4 ↗
James F. NorcrossEVP, Dig. and Ent. Solutions2026-10-01D5362733,234CommonForm 4 ↗
James F. NorcrossEVP, Dig. and Ent. Solutions2026-10-01A173——CommonForm 4 ↗
James F. NorcrossEVP, Dig. and Ent. Solutions2026-10-01D336627210,692CommonForm 4 ↗
James F. NorcrossEVP, Dig. and Ent. Solutions2026-10-01A1,036——CommonForm 4 ↗
David YoungEVP, Chief Operating Officer2026-10-01A1,595——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David YoungEVP, Chief Operating Officer2026-10-01A1,595——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric BlazerSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO2026-10-01A159——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric BlazerSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO2026-10-01A160——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric BlazerSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO2026-10-01D64——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric BlazerSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO2026-10-01D66——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric BlazerSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO2026-10-01D2062712,541CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric BlazerSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO2026-10-01A64——CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric BlazerSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO2026-10-01D2062712,541CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric BlazerSVP, Corp. Controller & CAO2026-10-01A66——CommonForm 4 ↗
Meisha LutseyEVP, Mission and Eng. Support2026-10-01A638——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Meisha LutseyEVP, Mission and Eng. Support2026-10-01A638——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Meisha LutseyEVP, Mission and Eng. Support2026-10-01D258——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Meisha LutseyEVP, Mission and Eng. Support2026-10-01D264——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Meisha LutseyEVP, Mission and Eng. Support2026-10-01D425——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Meisha LutseyEVP, Mission and Eng. Support2026-10-01D2,550——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Meisha LutseyEVP, Mission and Eng. Support2026-10-01D11762773,366CommonForm 4 ↗
Meisha LutseyEVP, Mission and Eng. Support2026-10-01A258——CommonForm 4 ↗
Meisha LutseyEVP, Mission and Eng. Support2026-10-01D12062775,247CommonForm 4 ↗
Meisha LutseyEVP, Mission and Eng. Support2026-10-01A264——CommonForm 4 ↗
Meisha LutseyEVP, Mission and Eng. Support2026-10-01D12862780,264CommonForm 4 ↗
Meisha LutseyEVP, Mission and Eng. Support2026-10-01A425——CommonForm 4 ↗
Meisha LutseyEVP, Mission and Eng. Support2026-10-01D1,115627699,172CommonForm 4 ↗
Meisha LutseyEVP, Mission and Eng. Support2026-10-01A2,550——CommonForm 4 ↗
John MengucciDirector2026-10-01A4,205——CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott C. MorrisonDirector2026-10-11D85——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott C. MorrisonDirector2026-10-11A85——CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles L. SzewsDirector2026-10-11D85——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles L. SzewsDirector2026-10-11A85——CommonForm 4 ↗
Philip O. NolanDirector2026-10-11D85——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Philip O. NolanDirector2026-10-11A85——CommonForm 4 ↗
Lisa S. DisbrowDirector2026-10-11A123——CommonForm 4 ↗
Ryan D. McCarthyDirector2026-10-11D85——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ryan D. McCarthyDirector2026-10-11A85——CommonForm 4 ↗
Susan M. GordonDirector2026-10-11D85——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Susan M. GordonDirector2026-10-11A85——CommonForm 4 ↗
Stanton D. SloaneDirector2026-10-11D85——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Stanton D. SloaneDirector2026-10-11A85——CommonForm 4 ↗
Debora A. PlunkettDirector2026-10-11D85——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Debora A. PlunkettDirector2026-10-11A85——CommonForm 4 ↗
Lisa S. DisbrowDirector2026-10-11D123——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2026

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
J. William KoegelRSU2025-10-01——971—$500,220
DeEtte GrayPSU2025-10-011,1172,233—4,4661,150,352
Jeffrey MacLauchlanPSU2025-10-019711,942—3,8841,000,441
Jeffrey MacLauchlanRSU2025-10-01——1,941—999,926
John MengucciRSU2025-10-01——12,617—6,499,774
DeEtte GrayRSU2025-10-01——2,232—1,149,837
J. William KoegelPSU2025-10-01486971—1,942500,220
John MengucciPSU2025-10-016,30912,618—25,2366,500,289
DeEtte GrayRSU2026-06-30——2,159—1,000,178
David YoungRSU2026-06-22——4,448—2,000,355
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
J. William Koegel$500,220$500,220$050.0%
DeEtte Gray2,150,0151,150,352034.9%
Jeffrey MacLauchlan999,9261,000,441050.0%
John Mengucci6,499,7746,500,289050.0%
David Young2,000,355000.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2026

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
John MengucciRSU16,724—$7,747,560
John MengucciRSU12,618—5,845,415
John MengucciRSU12,617—5,844,951
John MengucciRSU11,867—5,497,506
John MengucciRSU7,912—3,665,313
John MengucciRSU5,575—2,582,675
David YoungRSU4,448—2,060,580
DeEtte GrayRSU2,159—1,000,178
Jeffrey MacLauchlanRSU1,978—916,328
Jeffrey MacLauchlanRSU3,186—1,475,946
DeEtte GrayRSU3,186—1,475,946
DeEtte GrayRSU2,233—1,034,460
DeEtte GrayRSU2,232—1,033,996
DeEtte GrayRSU2,062—955,242
DeEtte GrayRSU1,978—916,328
Jeffrey MacLauchlanRSU1,942—899,651
Jeffrey MacLauchlanRSU1,941—899,188
Jeffrey MacLauchlanRSU1,319—611,040
J. William KoegelRSU1,593—737,973
DeEtte GrayRSU1,319—611,039
Jeffrey MacLauchlanRSU1,062—491,982
J. William KoegelRSU989—458,164
J. William KoegelRSU971—449,825
J. William KoegelRSU660—305,751
J. William KoegelRSU532—246,454
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Human Resources and Compensation Committee believes our executive compensation program should incent and reward behaviors that build a foundation for our long-term performance and success while also supporting the achievement of annual objectives. Our performance assessment framework and executive compensation program are designed to reward such performance by linking our executives’ compensation to the achievement of both long- and short-term goals.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMercer
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingfalse
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-10-1617,611,682965,90934,24994.8%Passed
20242024-10-1718,266,359417,349116,47197.77%Passed
20232023-10-1918,032,4011,219,90020,40893.66%Passed
20222022-10-2019,102,585890,60139,92695.55%Passed
20212021-11-1119,330,997584,50632,33097.07%Passed
20202020-11-1219,864,779638,037119,41096.89%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20252025-10-1694.8%a
20242024-10-1797.77%b
20232023-10-1993.66%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes are not considered votes cast for the foregoing purpose and will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes are not considered votes cast for the foregoing purpose and will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes are not considered votes cast for the foregoing purpose and will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)150 : 1
CEO total compensation—
Median employee compensation$124,903
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$105,000
Annual equity retainer$175,000
Per board meeting fee$2,000
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 20,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline$5
10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2026

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies CACI International Inc names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including CACI International Inc.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Fiserv, Inc.2025Michael Lyons$1,214,236$55,881,279$0$0$70,341,992
2L3Harris Technologies, Inc.2025Christopher Kubasik1,550,00011,028,7013,543,7786,200,00025,617,590
3Fidelity National Information Services, Inc.2025Stephanie Ferris1,250,00018,741,36702,812,50022,928,412
4Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporation2025Ravi Kumar1,300,00015,824,49804,394,00021,532,448
5Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.2026Timothy Gokey1,109,2456,737,5737,905,2951,933,46519,130,826
6CACI International Inc2026John Mengucci1,387,24213,000,06303,484,96218,674,436
7Leidos Holdings, Inc.2025Thomas Bell1,360,3858,257,1721,915,0313,148,26014,736,385
8Jacobs Solutions, Inc.2025Robert Pragada1,350,00010,970,07101,676,59514,038,363
9Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation2026Horacio Rozanski1,500,00010,248,07101,800,00013,800,777
10Bread Financial Holdings, Inc.2025Ralph Andretta1,196,5397,019,36903,430,80011,921,231
11Tetra Tech, Inc.2025Dan L. Batrack1,245,6737,798,84102,506,50011,622,399
12KBR, Inc.2025Stuart Bradie1,310,3084,879,03405,227,13211,614,552
13MAXIMUS, Inc.2025Bruce Caswell976,9236,862,17703,300,00011,210,668
14Parsons Corporation2025Carey Smith1,078,8464,459,88301,531,6697,266,354
15Unisys Corporation2025Michael Thomson771,5381,940,62801,487,2224,220,888
16Science Applications International Corporation2026James Reagan381,9042,170,1110400,2002,953,483

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
CACI International Incnot disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50NoMercer
Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation90%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoPay Governance LLC
Bread Financial Holdings, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Nonot disclosed
Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · Options 50NoFW Cook
Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporation169%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — total shareholder return (TSR)Pay Governance
Fidelity National Information Services, Inc.100%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSR vs S&P 500Meridian
Fiserv, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40NoPay Governance, LLC
Jacobs Solutions, Inc.98.7%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoFarient Advisors
KBR, Inc.113.1%PSU 66 · RSU 33Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR)Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC
L3Harris Technologies, Inc.200%PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSRFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Leidos Holdings, Inc.153%PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Options 20NoFrederic W. Cook & Co.
MAXIMUS, Inc.220.0%PSU 100NoFW Cook
Parsons Corporation99.46%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoSemler Brossy
Science Applications International Corporationnot disclosednot disclosedNoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Tetra Tech, Inc.134%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners
Unisys Corporation87.47%RSU 50 · Cash LTI 50Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (rTSR)Meridian Compensation Partners

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at CACI International Inc in fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, John Mengucci (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at CACI International Inc in fiscal 2026, with total compensation of $18,674,436.
How does CACI International Inc's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, John Mengucci's total compensation ranked at the 67th percentile of CACI International Inc's disclosed peer group.
What is CACI International Inc's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, CACI International Inc's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 150:1.
How did shareholders vote on CACI International Inc's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 94.8% of shareholders supported CACI International Inc's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, John MengucciDEF 14A2026-09-040001628280-26-060738Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 18,674,436. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 646911–646921
2Section 01, DeEtte GrayDEF 14A2026-09-040001628280-26-060738Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 5,288,229. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c21 · span 658146–658155
3Section 01, Jeffrey MacLauchlanDEF 14A2026-09-040001628280-26-060738Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 3,900,526. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c21 · span 652716–652725
4Section 01, J. William KoegelDEF 14A2026-09-040001628280-26-060738Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 2,527,803. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c21 · span 663768–663777
5Section 01, David YoungDEF 14A2026-09-040001628280-26-060738Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 2,031,188. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c21 · span 669128–669137
6Section 03, J. William Koegel RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-060738Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 748704–748711
7Section 03, DeEtte Gray PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-060738Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
8Section 03, Jeffrey MacLauchlan PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-060738Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
9Section 03, Jeffrey MacLauchlan RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-060738Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 725883–725890
10Section 03, John Mengucci RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-060738Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 715887–715896
11Section 03, DeEtte Gray RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-060738Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 735875–735884
12Section 03, J. William Koegel PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-060738Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
13Section 03, John Mengucci PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-060738Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 713000–713009
14Section 03, DeEtte Gray RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-060738Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 738761–738770
15Section 03, David Young RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001628280-26-060738Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
16Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-09-040001628280-26-060738Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 150 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 857326–857329
17Section 02, Tracy Weir 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002040101-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
18Section 02, Tracy Weir 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002040101-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
19Section 02, Tracy Weir 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002040101-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
20Section 02, Tracy Weir 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002040101-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
21Section 02, Tracy Weir 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002040101-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
22Section 02, Tracy Weir 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002040101-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, Tracy Weir 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002040101-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Tracy Weir 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002040101-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Tracy Weir 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002040101-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Tracy Weir 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002040101-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Tracy Weir 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002040101-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Tracy Weir 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002040101-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Tracy Weir 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002040101-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Tracy Weir 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002040101-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, John Mengucci 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001543253-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, John Mengucci 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001543253-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, John Mengucci 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001543253-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, John Mengucci 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001543253-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, John Mengucci 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001543253-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, John Mengucci 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001543253-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, John Mengucci 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001543253-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, John Mengucci 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001543253-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, John Mengucci 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001543253-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, John Mengucci 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001543253-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, John Mengucci 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001543253-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, John Mengucci 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001543253-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, John Mengucci 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001543253-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Jeffrey MacLauchlan 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001633580-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Jeffrey MacLauchlan 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001633580-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Jeffrey MacLauchlan 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001633580-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Jeffrey MacLauchlan 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001633580-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Jeffrey MacLauchlan 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001633580-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Jeffrey MacLauchlan 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001633580-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Jeffrey MacLauchlan 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001633580-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Jeffrey MacLauchlan 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001633580-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Jeffrey MacLauchlan 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001633580-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Jeffrey MacLauchlan 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001633580-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Jeffrey MacLauchlan 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001633580-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Jeffrey MacLauchlan 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001633580-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Jeffrey MacLauchlan 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001633580-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Jeffrey MacLauchlan 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001633580-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, J. William Koegel 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001604478-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, J. William Koegel 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001604478-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, J. William Koegel 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001604478-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, J. William Koegel 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001604478-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, J. William Koegel 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001604478-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, J. William Koegel 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001604478-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, J. William Koegel 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001604478-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, J. William Koegel 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001604478-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, J. William Koegel 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001604478-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, J. William Koegel 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001604478-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, J. William Koegel 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001604478-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, J. William Koegel 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001604478-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, J. William Koegel 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001604478-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, J. William Koegel 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001604478-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Tom Kirkland 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002154757-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Tom Kirkland 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002154757-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, James F. Norcross 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002154337-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, James F. Norcross 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002154337-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, James F. Norcross 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002154337-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, James F. Norcross 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002154337-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, James F. Norcross 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002154337-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, James F. Norcross 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002154337-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, James F. Norcross 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002154337-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, James F. Norcross 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002154337-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, James F. Norcross 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002154337-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, James F. Norcross 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002154337-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 02, James F. Norcross 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002154337-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
85Section 02, James F. Norcross 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002154337-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
86Section 02, James F. Norcross 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002154337-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
87Section 02, James F. Norcross 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002154337-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
88Section 02, David Young 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002142434-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
89Section 02, David Young 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002142434-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
90Section 02, Eric Blazer 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001997961-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
91Section 02, Eric Blazer 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001997961-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
92Section 02, Eric Blazer 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001997961-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
93Section 02, Eric Blazer 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001997961-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
94Section 02, Eric Blazer 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001997961-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
95Section 02, Eric Blazer 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001997961-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
96Section 02, Eric Blazer 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001997961-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
97Section 02, Eric Blazer 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001997961-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
98Section 02, Meisha Lutsey 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001839182-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
99Section 02, Meisha Lutsey 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001839182-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
100Section 02, Meisha Lutsey 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001839182-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
101Section 02, Meisha Lutsey 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001839182-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
102Section 02, Meisha Lutsey 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001839182-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
103Section 02, Meisha Lutsey 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001839182-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
104Section 02, Meisha Lutsey 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001839182-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
105Section 02, Meisha Lutsey 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001839182-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
106Section 02, Meisha Lutsey 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001839182-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
107Section 02, Meisha Lutsey 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001839182-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
108Section 02, Meisha Lutsey 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001839182-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
109Section 02, Meisha Lutsey 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001839182-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
110Section 02, Meisha Lutsey 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001839182-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
111Section 02, Meisha Lutsey 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001839182-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
112Section 02, John Mengucci 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001543253-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
113Section 02, Scott C. Morrison 2026-10-11Form 42026-10-140001205945-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
114Section 02, Scott C. Morrison 2026-10-11Form 42026-10-140001205945-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
115Section 02, Charles L. Szews 2026-10-11Form 42026-10-140001230604-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
116Section 02, Charles L. Szews 2026-10-11Form 42026-10-140001230604-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
117Section 02, Philip O. Nolan 2026-10-11Form 42026-10-140001369304-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
118Section 02, Philip O. Nolan 2026-10-11Form 42026-10-140001369304-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
119Section 02, Lisa S. Disbrow 2026-10-11Form 42026-10-140001712360-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
120Section 02, Ryan D. McCarthy 2026-10-11Form 42026-10-140001895585-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
121Section 02, Ryan D. McCarthy 2026-10-11Form 42026-10-140001895585-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
122Section 02, Susan M. Gordon 2026-10-11Form 42026-10-140001809523-26-000016Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
123Section 02, Susan M. Gordon 2026-10-11Form 42026-10-140001809523-26-000016Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
124Section 02, Stanton D. Sloane 2026-10-11Form 42026-10-140001291899-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
125Section 02, Stanton D. Sloane 2026-10-11Form 42026-10-140001291899-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
126Section 02, Debora A. Plunkett 2026-10-11Form 42026-10-140001699997-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
127Section 02, Debora A. Plunkett 2026-10-11Form 42026-10-140001699997-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
128Section 02, Lisa S. Disbrow 2026-10-11Form 42026-10-140001712360-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
129Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-10-220000016058-25-000082Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.8% (votes for as printed: 17,611,682). Filing ↗
130Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-10-230000016058-24-000192Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.77% (votes for as printed: 18,266,359). Filing ↗
131Section 06, 2023 voteForm 8-K2023-10-250000016058-23-000168Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.66% (votes for as printed: 18,032,401). Filing ↗
132Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
133Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
134Fiserv, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001140361-26-013003CEO total compensation as printed in Fiserv, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 70,341,992. Filing ↗machine: t198 · r2 · c22 · span 1028715–1028725
135L3Harris Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001104659-26-038170CEO total compensation as printed in L3Harris Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 25,617,590. Filing ↗machine: t208 · r11 · c26 · span 2251107–2251117
136Fidelity National Information Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001136893-26-000026CEO total compensation as printed in Fidelity National Information Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,928,412. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 2228542–2228552
137Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001308179-26-000290CEO total compensation as printed in Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 21,532,448. Filing ↗machine: span 1005982–1005992
138Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-290001140361-26-037937CEO total compensation as printed in Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,130,826. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1314972–1314983
139CACI International Inc (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-040001628280-26-060738CEO total compensation as printed in CACI International Inc's own proxy. As printed: 18,674,436. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 646911–646921
140Leidos Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001336920-26-000138CEO total compensation as printed in Leidos Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,736,385. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 1564240–1564250
141Jacobs Solutions, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-180001193125-25-325103CEO total compensation as printed in Jacobs Solutions, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,038,363. Filing ↗machine: t268 · r3 · c29 · span 1161469–1161479
142Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-110001443646-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 13,800,777. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 706824–706834
143Bread Financial Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001193125-26-144512CEO total compensation as printed in Bread Financial Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,921,231. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c16 · span 2988661–2988671
144Tetra Tech, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-090001104659-26-002458CEO total compensation as printed in Tetra Tech, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,622,399. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r1 · c29 · span 1221310–1221320
145KBR, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-300001104659-26-036847CEO total compensation as printed in KBR, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,614,552. Filing ↗machine: t266 · r7 · c14 · span 1965148–1965158
146MAXIMUS, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-220001032220-26-000007CEO total compensation as printed in MAXIMUS, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,210,668. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 739406–739416
147Parsons Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-020001193125-26-085390CEO total compensation as printed in Parsons Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,266,354. Filing ↗machine: t49 · r3 · c12 · span 1200471–1200480
148Unisys Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-160001308179-26-000082CEO total compensation as printed in Unisys Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 4,220,888. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1128294–1128303
149Science Applications International Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001571123-26-000069CEO total compensation as printed in Science Applications International Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,953,483. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 1461258–1461267
150Section 10a, Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000290Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CACI International Inc. Filing ↗
151Section 10a, Fiserv, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-013003Fiserv, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CACI International Inc. Filing ↗
152Section 10a, Leidos Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001336920-26-000138Leidos Holdings, Inc. names CACI International Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
153Section 10a, Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001443646-26-000021Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corporation names CACI International Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
154Section 10a, Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001136893-26-000026Fidelity National Information Services, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CACI International Inc. Filing ↗
155Section 10a, Tetra Tech, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-002458Tetra Tech, Inc. names CACI International Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
156Section 10a, Unisys Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000082Unisys Corporation names CACI International Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
157Section 10a, Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-037937Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CACI International Inc. Filing ↗
158Section 10a, Parsons Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-085390Parsons Corporation names CACI International Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
159Section 10a, Bread Financial Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-070902Bread Financial Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CACI International Inc. Filing ↗
160Section 10a, MAXIMUS, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001032220-26-000007MAXIMUS, Inc. names CACI International Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
161Section 10a, KBR, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-036847KBR, Inc. names CACI International Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
162Section 10a, Science Applications International Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001571123-26-000069Science Applications International Corporation names CACI International Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the CACI International Inc Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
CACI Peer Teardown Report