CEO Paul Sarvadi was paid $16,813,013 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 79.5% from fiscal year 2024, the 80th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001000753-26-000043 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$16,813,013 ↑ Paul Sarvadi total, FY2025 | 80th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 166:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 94.27% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
You have just read Insperity's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper NSP reports.
We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
NSP's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 13, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paul Sarvadi | $1,206,000 | $0 | $14,558,893 | $0 | $1,019,684 | $0 | $28,436 | $16,813,013 |
| Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board | ||||||||
| Steve Arizpe | 774,000 | 0 | 4,031,060 | 0 | 545,302 | 0 | 100,728 | 5,451,090 |
| President and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| James Allison | 580,000 | 0 | 1,473,396 | 0 | 358,868 | 0 | 90,719 | 2,502,983 |
| Executive Vice President of Finance, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer | ||||||||
| Christian Callens | 470,000 | 0 | 1,052,193 | 0 | 263,873 | 0 | 52,542 | 1,838,608 |
| Senior Vice President of Legal, General Counsel and Secretary | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paul Sarvadi | $16,813,013 | $9,366,248 | $8,010,011 | ↑ +7,446,765 |
| Steve Arizpe | 5,451,090 | 3,569,932 | 2,731,241 | ↑ +1,881,158 |
| James Allison | 2,502,983 | 2,137,632 | 1,631,230 | ↑ +365,351 |
| Christian Callens | 1,838,608 | 1,731,732 | — | ↑ +106,876 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses NSP in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named NSP in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Christian Callens | General Counsel | $1,838,608 |
| James Allison | CFO | $2,502,983 |
| Steve Arizpe | President | $5,451,090 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Carol R. Kaufman | Independent Director | $305,058 |
| Eli Jones | Independent Director | $310,058 |
| Ellen H. Masterson | Independent Director | $315,058 |
| John L. Lumelleau | Independent Director | $290,058 |
| John M. Morphy | Independent Director | $290,058 |
| Latha Ramchand | Independent Director | $290,058 |
| Paul J. Sarvadi | Chair of the Board | — |
| Randall Mehl | Independent Director | $285,058 |
| Richard G. Rawson | Director | $275,058 |
| Timothy T. Clifford | Lead Independent Director | $347,558 |
| W. Philip Wilmington | Independent Director | $285,058 |
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steve Arizpe | RSU | 2025-02-28 | — | — | 11,255 | — | $990,102 |
| James Allison | RSU | 2025-02-28 | — | — | 8,755 | — | 770,177 |
| Paul Sarvadi | RSU | 2025-02-28 | — | — | 28,845 | — | 2,537,495 |
| Paul Sarvadi | PSU | 2025-07-01 | 40,000 | 80,000 | — | 400,000 | 6,760,000 |
| Christian Callens | RSU | 2025-02-28 | — | — | 6,250 | — | 549,813 |
| Steve Arizpe | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 6,878 | 13,755 | — | 27,510 | 1,350,958 |
| Christian Callens | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 2,558 | 5,115 | — | 10,230 | 502,380 |
| Steve Arizpe | PSU | 2025-07-01 | 10,000 | 20,000 | — | 100,000 | 1,690,000 |
| James Allison | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 3,580 | 7,160 | — | 14,320 | 703,219 |
| Paul Sarvadi | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 26,785 | 53,570 | — | 107,140 | 5,261,398 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steve Arizpe | $990,102 | $3,040,958 | $0 | 75.4% |
| James Allison | 770,177 | 703,219 | 0 | 47.7% |
| Paul Sarvadi | 2,537,495 | 12,021,398 | 0 | 82.6% |
| Christian Callens | 549,813 | 502,380 | 0 | 47.7% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paul Sarvadi | RSU | 73,607 | — | $2,850,063 |
| Paul Sarvadi | PSU | 72,728 | — | 2,816,028 |
| Steve Arizpe | RSU | 24,877 | — | 963,237 |
| Steve Arizpe | PSU | 18,185 | — | 704,123 |
| James Allison | RSU | 17,351 | — | 671,831 |
| Christian Callens | RSU | 11,664 | — | 451,630 |
| James Allison | PSU | 4,128 | — | 159,836 |
| Christian Callens | PSU | 3,028 | — | 117,244 |
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | FW Cook |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | — |
| Anti-pledging | — |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-18 | 30,946,800 | 1,880,665 | 57,716 | 94.27% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-20 | 32,362,299 | 897,174 | 46,997 | 97.3% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-21 | 31,532,480 | 612,588 | 35,420 | 97.99% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-23 | 26,739,609 | 6,370,763 | 41,572 | 80.76% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-24 | 26,710,940 | 4,795,653 | 68,917 | 84.78% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-05-20 | 31,103,703 | 462,686 | 295,581 | 98.53% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-18 | 94.27%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-20 | 97.3%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-21 | 97.99%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “however, as further explained below, abstentions and shares not voted on a matter (including broker non-votes) will have the same effect as a vote "AGAINST" Proposal 3.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 166 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $16,813,013 |
| Median employee compensation | $101,318 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Timothy T. CliffordIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation Committee (Chair) · Nominating Corporate Governance Committee | $157,500 | $190,058 | $0 | — | $0 | $347,558 |
| Ellen H. MastersonIndependent · Governance | 125,000 | 190,058 | 0 | — | 0 | 315,058 |
| Eli JonesIndependent · Governance | 120,000 | 190,058 | 0 | — | 0 | 310,058 |
| Carol R. KaufmanIndependent · Compensation Committee · Nominating Corporate Governance Committee (Chair) | 115,000 | 190,058 | 0 | — | 0 | 305,058 |
| Latha RamchandIndependent · Governance | 100,000 | 190,058 | 0 | — | 0 | 290,058 |
| John L. LumelleauIndependent · Governance | 100,000 | 190,058 | 0 | — | 0 | 290,058 |
| John M. MorphyIndependent · Governance | 100,000 | 190,058 | 0 | — | 0 | 290,058 |
| W. Philip WilmingtonIndependent · Compensation Committee | 95,000 | 190,058 | 0 | — | 0 | 285,058 |
| Randall MehlIndependent · Compensation Committee | 95,000 | 190,058 | 0 | — | 0 | 285,058 |
| Richard G. RawsonNot independent · Governance | 85,000 | 190,058 | 0 | — | 0 | 275,058 |
| Paul J. SarvadiEmployee director · Board Chair · Governance | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $85,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $190,058 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 15,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $5 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,092,500 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,900,580 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,993,080 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Insperity names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Insperity.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Automatic Data Processing, Inc. | 2026 | Maria Black | $1,267,000 | $20,671,694 | $0 | $2,926,800 | $25,452,877 |
| 2 | Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. | 2026 | Timothy Gokey | 1,109,245 | 6,737,573 | 7,905,295 | 1,933,465 | 19,130,826 |
| 3 | CACI International Inc. | 2026 | John Mengucci | 1,387,242 | 13,000,063 | 0 | 3,484,962 | 18,674,436 |
| 4 | Insperity | 2025 | Paul Sarvadi | 1,206,000 | 14,558,893 | 0 | 1,019,684 | 16,813,013 |
| 5 | ManpowerGroup Inc. | 2025 | Jonas Prising | 1,300,000 | 10,893,619 | 0 | 967,909 | 13,268,466 |
| 6 | KBR, Inc. | 2025 | Stuart Bradie | 1,310,308 | 4,879,034 | 0 | 5,227,132 | 11,614,552 |
| 7 | Maximus, Inc. | 2025 | Bruce Caswell | 976,923 | 6,862,177 | 0 | 3,300,000 | 11,210,668 |
| 8 | Alight, Inc. | 2025 | David Guilmette | 870,000 | 9,588,062 | 0 | 0 | 10,645,531 |
| 9 | TriNet Group, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Simonds | 1,000,000 | 8,250,004 | 0 | 1,272,000 | 10,552,055 |
| 10 | Paychex, Inc. | 2026 | John Gibson | 921,923 | 6,328,512 | 2,124,986 | 881,448 | 10,274,543 |
| 11 | FTI Consulting, Inc. | 2025 | Steven Gunby | 1,000,000 | 7,450,943 | 0 | 1,805,152 | 10,273,735 |
| 12 | ICF International, Inc. | 2025 | John Wasson | 1,003,096 | 4,715,918 | 0 | 1,122,332 | 6,857,678 |
| 13 | Robert Half, Inc. | 2025 | M. Keith Waddell | 500,000 | 4,532,948 | 0 | 839,330 | 6,073,178 |
| 14 | Kforce, Inc. | 2025 | Joseph Liberatore | 925,000 | 3,217,504 | 0 | 1,029,063 | 5,415,821 |
| 15 | Kelly Services, Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Layden | 307,692 | 4,000,003 | 0 | 450,000 | 5,207,696 |
| 16 | Science Applications International Corporation | 2026 | James Reagan | 381,904 | 2,170,111 | 0 | 400,200 | 2,953,483 |
| — | ASGN Incorporated | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Insperity | not disclosed | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| Alight, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Mercer (US) Inc. |
| ASGN Incorporated | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Automatic Data Processing, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | FW Cook |
| Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Options 50 | No | FW Cook |
| CACI International Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Mercer |
| FTI Consulting, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pearl Meyer |
| ICF International, Inc. | 86.41% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Aon Human Capital Solutions Practice |
| KBR, Inc. | 113.1% | PSU 66 · RSU 33 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Kelly Services, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 75 · Restricted Stock 25 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Kforce, Inc. | 89% | RSU 100 | Yes — Three-year TSR performance relative to Performance Peer Group | Pay Governance LLC |
| ManpowerGroup Inc. | 46.5% | not disclosed | Yes — relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Mercer |
| Maximus, Inc. | 220.0% | PSU 100 | No | FW Cook |
| Paychex, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · Options 25 · RSU 15 | Yes — Relative TSR | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Robert Half, Inc. | 59.1% | PRSU 100 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| Science Applications International Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| TriNet Group, Inc. | 84.8% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Paul Sarvadi | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 42. As printed: 16,813,013. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 631849–631859 |
| 2 | Section 01, Steve Arizpe | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 42. As printed: 5,451,090. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c21 · span 637568–637577 |
| 3 | Section 01, James Allison | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 42. As printed: 2,502,983. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c21 · span 642715–642724 |
| 4 | Section 01, Christian Callens | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 42. As printed: 1,838,608. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c21 · span 648007–648016 |
| 5 | Section 03, Steve Arizpe RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 03, James Allison RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 03, Paul Sarvadi RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 03, Paul Sarvadi PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 676192–676201 |
| 9 | Section 03, Christian Callens RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, Steve Arizpe PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 03, Christian Callens PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 03, Steve Arizpe PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 684560–684569 |
| 13 | Section 03, James Allison PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 03, Paul Sarvadi PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 166 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 08, Timothy T. Clifford | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 347,558. Filing ↗machine: span 909762–910052 |
| 17 | Section 08, Ellen H. Masterson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 315,058. Filing ↗machine: span 916151–916441 |
| 18 | Section 08, Eli Jones | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 310,058. Filing ↗machine: span 911342–911632 |
| 19 | Section 08, Carol R. Kaufman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 305,058. Filing ↗machine: span 912944–913234 |
| 20 | Section 08, Latha Ramchand | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 290,058. Filing ↗machine: span 920948–921238 |
| 21 | Section 08, John L. Lumelleau | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 290,058. Filing ↗machine: span 914547–914837 |
| 22 | Section 08, John M. Morphy | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 290,058. Filing ↗machine: span 919348–919638 |
| 23 | Section 08, W. Philip Wilmington | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,058. Filing ↗machine: span 924103–924393 |
| 24 | Section 08, Randall Mehl | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,058. Filing ↗machine: span 917748–918038 |
| 25 | Section 08, Richard G. Rawson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,058. Filing ↗machine: span 922524–922814 |
| 26 | Section 08, Paul J. Sarvadi | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-20 | 0001000753-26-000076 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.27% (votes for as printed: 30,946,800). Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-27 | 0001000753-25-000028 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.3% (votes for as printed: 32,362,299). Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-23 | 0001000753-24-000039 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.99% (votes for as printed: 31,532,480). Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 31 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 32 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,092,500 + equity 1,900,580 + all other 0 = 2,993,080, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,993,080 |
| 33 | Automatic Data Processing, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-24 | 0001308179-26-000409 | CEO total compensation as printed in Automatic Data Processing, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 25,452,877. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1057153–1057163 |
| 34 | Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-29 | 0001140361-26-037937 | CEO total compensation as printed in Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,130,826. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1314972–1314983 |
| 35 | CACI International Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-04 | 0001628280-26-060738 | CEO total compensation as printed in CACI International Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,674,436. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 646911–646921 |
| 36 | Insperity (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | CEO total compensation as printed in Insperity's own proxy. As printed: 16,813,013. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 631849–631859 |
| 37 | ManpowerGroup Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001193125-26-119922 | CEO total compensation as printed in ManpowerGroup Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,268,466. Filing ↗machine: t214 · r4 · c28 · span 2695592–2695602 |
| 38 | KBR, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001104659-26-036847 | CEO total compensation as printed in KBR, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,614,552. Filing ↗machine: t266 · r7 · c14 · span 1965148–1965158 |
| 39 | Maximus, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-22 | 0001032220-26-000007 | CEO total compensation as printed in Maximus, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,210,668. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 739406–739416 |
| 40 | Alight, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001628280-26-027616 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alight, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,645,531. Filing ↗machine: t106 · span 2105916–2105926 |
| 41 | TriNet Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-15 | 0000937098-26-000018 | CEO total compensation as printed in TriNet Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,552,055. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 896611–896621 |
| 42 | Paychex, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-04 | 0001193125-26-382805 | CEO total compensation as printed in Paychex, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,274,543. Filing ↗machine: span 947961–947971 |
| 43 | FTI Consulting, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-165147 | CEO total compensation as printed in FTI Consulting, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,273,735. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c18 · span 1110308–1110318 |
| 44 | ICF International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016102 | CEO total compensation as printed in ICF International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,857,678. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c19 · span 1792780–1792789 |
| 45 | Robert Half, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0000315213-26-000010 | CEO total compensation as printed in Robert Half, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,073,178. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c21 · span 600884–600893 |
| 46 | Kforce, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0000930420-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in Kforce, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,415,821. Filing ↗machine: t67 · r2 · c17 · span 598740–598749 |
| 47 | Kelly Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | CEO total compensation as printed in Kelly Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,207,696. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c44 · span 1287902–1287911 |
| 48 | Science Applications International Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001571123-26-000069 | CEO total compensation as printed in Science Applications International Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,953,483. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 1461258–1461267 |
| 49 | Section 10a, CACI International Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-060738 | CACI International Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Insperity. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, Alight, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-027616 | Alight, Inc. names Insperity in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-037937 | Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Insperity. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, Robert Half, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000315213-25-000029 | Robert Half, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Insperity. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, Science Applications International Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001571123-26-000069 | Science Applications International Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Insperity. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, ManpowerGroup Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-119922 | ManpowerGroup Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Insperity. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, Maximus, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001032220-26-000007 | Maximus, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Insperity. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, Paychex, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-382805 | Paychex, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Insperity. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 10a, Kforce, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000930420-26-000013 | Kforce, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Insperity. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 10a, FTI Consulting, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-165147 | FTI Consulting, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Insperity. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 10a, Kelly Services, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-152858 | Kelly Services, Inc. names Insperity in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, KBR, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-036847 | KBR, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Insperity. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, TriNet Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000937098-26-000018 | TriNet Group, Inc. names Insperity in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, Automatic Data Processing, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000409 | Automatic Data Processing, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Insperity. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, ICF International, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016102 | ICF International, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Insperity. Filing ↗ |