CEO Christopher Layden was paid $5,207,696 in fiscal year 2025, the 38th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-152858 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$5,207,696 Christopher Layden total, FY2025 | 38th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 512:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 99.95% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
KELYA's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 12, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher Layden | $307,692 | $450,000 | $4,000,003 | $0 | $450,000 | $0 | $0 | $5,207,696 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Peter Quigley | 884,135 | 0 | 2,321,887 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 121,131 | 3,327,152 |
| Former President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Troy Anderson | 650,000 | 0 | 938,019 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 32,500 | 1,620,519 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Tammy Browning | 461,869 | 0 | 803,765 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 30,945 | 1,296,579 |
| Senior Vice President and Group President Enterprise Talent Management | ||||||||
| Vanessa Williams | 518,173 | 0 | 625,333 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 5,763 | 1,149,270 |
| Executive Vice President General Counsel and Secretary | ||||||||
| Nicola Soares | 418,723 | 0 | 295,838 | 0 | 89,816 | 0 | 21,285 | 825,662 |
| Senior Vice President and President Education | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher Layden | $5,207,696 | — | — | — |
| Peter Quigley | 3,327,152 | 4,128,439 | 4,163,424 | ↓ −801,287 |
| Troy Anderson | 1,620,519 | 4,441,748 | — | ↓ −2,821,229 |
| Tammy Browning | 1,296,579 | — | — | — |
| Vanessa Williams | 1,149,270 | 1,348,130 | 1,225,784 | ↓ −198,860 |
| Nicola Soares | 825,662 | 1,125,229 | — | ↓ −299,567 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Kelly Services's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper KELYA reports.
We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses KELYA in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named KELYA in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Terrence B. Larkin | Independent Director | $350,000 |
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Quigley | RSU | 2025-02-11 | — | — | 45,340 | — | $609,370 |
| Vanessa Williams | RSU | 2025-02-11 | — | — | 19,345 | — | 259,997 |
| Nicola Soares | PSU | 2025-02-11 | 6,864 | 13,728 | — | 27,456 | 172,836 |
| Vanessa Williams | PSU | 2025-02-11 | 14,509 | 29,018 | — | 58,036 | 365,337 |
| Troy Anderson | RSU | 2025-02-11 | — | — | 29,018 | — | 390,002 |
| Troy Anderson | PSU | 2025-02-11 | 21,764 | 43,528 | — | 87,056 | 548,018 |
| Nicola Soares | RSU | 2025-02-11 | — | — | 9,152 | — | 123,003 |
| Christopher Layden | RSU | 2025-09-15 | — | — | 290,276 | — | 4,000,003 |
| Peter Quigley | PSU | 2025-02-11 | 68,011 | 136,022 | — | 272,044 | 1,712,517 |
| Tammy Browning | PSU | 2025-02-11 | 7,048 | 14,096 | — | 28,192 | 177,469 |
| Tammy Browning | RSU | 2025-08-15 | — | — | 35,638 | — | 500,001 |
| Tammy Browning | RSU | 2025-02-11 | — | — | 9,397 | — | 126,296 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Quigley | $609,370 | $1,712,517 | $0 | 73.8% |
| Vanessa Williams | 259,997 | 365,337 | 0 | 58.4% |
| Nicola Soares | 123,003 | 172,836 | 0 | 58.4% |
| Troy Anderson | 390,002 | 548,018 | 0 | 58.4% |
| Christopher Layden | 4,000,003 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Tammy Browning | 626,297 | 177,469 | 0 | 22.1% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher Layden | PSU | 290,276 | — | $2,499,276 |
| Peter Quigley | PSU | 90,682 | — | 780,772 |
| Troy Anderson | PSU | 86,122 | — | 741,510 |
| Peter Quigley | PSU | 73,547 | — | 633,240 |
| Peter Quigley | RSU | 69,658 | — | 599,755 |
| Peter Quigley | RSU | 61,988 | — | 533,717 |
| Tammy Browning | RSU | 47,555 | — | 409,449 |
| Troy Anderson | RSU | 36,799 | — | 316,839 |
| Troy Anderson | PSU | 29,020 | — | 249,862 |
| Peter Quigley | PSU | 27,034 | — | 232,763 |
| Vanessa Williams | RSU | 24,533 | — | 211,229 |
| Vanessa Williams | PSU | 19,346 | — | 166,569 |
| Tammy Browning | RSU | 17,438 | — | 150,141 |
| Nicola Soares | RSU | 17,119 | — | 147,395 |
| Vanessa Williams | PSU | 5,708 | — | 49,146 |
| Vanessa Williams | RSU | 14,994 | — | 129,098 |
| Vanessa Williams | PSU | 12,711 | — | 109,442 |
| Nicola Soares | RSU | 11,606 | — | 99,928 |
| Tammy Browning | PSU | 9,398 | — | 80,917 |
| Tammy Browning | PSU | 9,235 | — | 79,513 |
| Nicola Soares | PSU | 9,152 | — | 78,799 |
| Nicola Soares | PSU | 8,429 | — | 72,574 |
| Peter Quigley | PSU | 5,307 | — | 45,693 |
| Tammy Browning | PSU | 2,892 | — | 24,900 |
| Nicola Soares | PSU | 2,774 | — | 23,884 |
| Vanessa Williams | PSU | 1,190 | — | 10,246 |
| Tammy Browning | PSU | 755 | — | 6,501 |
| Nicola Soares | PSU | 715 | — | 6,156 |
Kelly's executive compensation philosophy is to provide market-based pay opportunities with incentive payouts aligned with the achievement of the Company's overall short- and long-term business strategy, performance goals, and results. The design allocates total compensation to fixed and variable pay elements, with a majority of senior officer compensation being 'at risk' and based upon the achievement of corporate and business unit results, the Company's share price performance, and individual performance.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pearl Meyer |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-07 | 3,052,698 | 941 | 471 | 99.95% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-08 | 3,180,023 | 1,076 | 99 | 99.96% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-09 | 3,156,040 | 33,250 | 478 | 98.94% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-17 | 3,183,378 | 44,584 | 1,751 | 98.57% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-18 | 3,152,865 | 45,275 | 1,342 | 98.54% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-19 | 3,154,947 | 1,093 | 529 | 99.95% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-07 | 99.95%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-08 | 99.96%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-09 | 98.94%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of negative votes concerning these proposals.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of negative votes concerning these proposals.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “If you hold your shares in your own name and abstain from voting on this matter, your abstention will have the effect of a vote against this proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 512 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | $11,526 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Terrence B. LarkinIndependent | $150,000 | $200,000 | — | — | $0 | $350,000 |
| Robert S. CubbinIndependent | 115,000 | 150,000 | — | — | — | 0 |
| Gerald S. AdolphIndependent | 115,000 | 150,000 | — | — | — | 0 |
| Leslie A. MurphyIndependent | 120,000 | 150,000 | — | — | — | 0 |
| Amala DuggiralaIndependent | 100,000 | 150,000 | — | — | — | 0 |
| InaMarie F. JohnsonIndependent | 100,000 | 150,000 | — | — | — | 0 |
| George S. CoronaIndependent | 100,000 | 150,000 | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $100,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $150,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $4 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $800,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,100,000 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,900,000 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Kelly Services names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Kelly Services.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Insperity, Inc. | 2025 | Paul Sarvadi | $1,206,000 | $14,558,893 | $0 | $1,019,684 | $16,813,013 |
| 2 | ManpowerGroup Inc. | 2025 | Jonas Prising | 1,300,000 | 10,893,619 | 0 | 967,909 | 13,268,466 |
| 3 | ASGN Inc. | 2025 | Theodore Hanson | 1,100,000 | 7,787,118 | 0 | 1,566,066 | 10,475,672 |
| 4 | Robert Half International Inc. | 2025 | M. Keith Waddell | 500,000 | 4,532,948 | 0 | 839,330 | 6,073,178 |
| 5 | Kforce Inc. | 2025 | Joseph Liberatore | 925,000 | 3,217,504 | 0 | 1,029,063 | 5,415,821 |
| 6 | Kelly Services | 2025 | Christopher Layden | 307,692 | 4,000,003 | 0 | 450,000 | 5,207,696 |
| 7 | Barrett Business Services, Inc. | 2025 | Gary Kramer | 887,258 | 2,524,723 | 0 | 1,359,289 | 5,002,291 |
| 8 | AMN Healthcare Services, Inc. | 2025 | Theodore Wahl | 1,005,108 | 2,475,457 | 818,544 | 330,851 | 4,725,723 |
| 9 | TrueBlue, Inc. | 2025 | Taryn Owen | 950,000 | 2,545,479 | 0 | 1,118,625 | 4,614,104 |
| — | Heidrick & Struggles International, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kelly Services | not disclosed | PSU 75 · Restricted Stock 25 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| AMN Healthcare Services, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | not disclosed |
| ASGN Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC |
| Barrett Business Services, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Mercer |
| Heidrick & Struggles International, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Insperity, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| Kforce Inc. | 89% | RSU 100 | Yes — Three-year TSR performance relative to Performance Peer Group | Pay Governance LLC |
| ManpowerGroup Inc. | 46.5% | not disclosed | Yes — relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Mercer |
| Robert Half International Inc. | 59.1% | PRSU 100 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| TrueBlue, Inc. | 79% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Mercer (US) LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Christopher Layden | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Summary Compensation Table 2025”. As printed: 5,207,696. View filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Peter Quigley | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Summary Compensation Table 2025”. As printed: 3,327,152. View filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Troy Anderson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Summary Compensation Table 2025”. As printed: 1,620,519. View filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 01, Tammy Browning | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Summary Compensation Table 2025”. As printed: 1,296,579. View filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 01, Vanessa Williams | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Summary Compensation Table 2025”. As printed: 1,149,270. View filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 01, Nicola Soares | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Summary Compensation Table 2025”. As printed: 825,662. View filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 03, Peter Quigley RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 03, Vanessa Williams RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 03, Nicola Soares PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, Vanessa Williams PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 03, Troy Anderson RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 03, Troy Anderson PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 03, Nicola Soares RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 03, Christopher Layden RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 03, Peter Quigley PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 03, Tammy Browning PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 03, Tammy Browning RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 03, Tammy Browning RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 512 : 1. View filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 08, Terrence B. Larkin | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 350,000. View filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 08, Robert S. Cubbin | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 08, Gerald S. Adolph | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 08, Leslie A. Murphy | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 08, Amala Duggirala | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 08, InaMarie F. Johnson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 08, George S. Corona | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-13 | 0001193125-26-221663 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.95% (votes for as printed: 3,052,698). View filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-09 | 0001193125-25-116900 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.96% (votes for as printed: 3,180,023). View filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-14 | 0001193125-24-137799 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.94% (votes for as printed: 3,156,040). View filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer. |
| 31 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options). |
| 32 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 800,000 + equity 1,100,000 + all other 0 = 1,900,000, summed across the director compensation table rows. |
| 33 | Insperity, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001000753-26-000043 | CEO total compensation as printed in Insperity, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,813,013. View filing ↗ |
| 34 | ManpowerGroup Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001193125-26-119922 | CEO total compensation as printed in ManpowerGroup Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,268,466. View filing ↗ |
| 35 | ASGN Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0000890564-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in ASGN Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,475,672. View filing ↗ |
| 36 | Robert Half International Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0000315213-26-000010 | CEO total compensation as printed in Robert Half International Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,073,178. View filing ↗ |
| 37 | Kforce Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0000930420-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in Kforce Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,415,821. View filing ↗ |
| 38 | Kelly Services (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152858 | CEO total compensation as printed in Kelly Services's own proxy. As printed: 5,207,696. View filing ↗ |
| 39 | Barrett Business Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-163963 | CEO total compensation as printed in Barrett Business Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,002,291. View filing ↗ |
| 40 | AMN Healthcare Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-15 | 0000731012-26-000021 | CEO total compensation as printed in AMN Healthcare Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,725,723. View filing ↗ |
| 41 | TrueBlue, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001999371-26-008266 | CEO total compensation as printed in TrueBlue, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,614,104. View filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 10a, Kforce Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000930420-26-000013 | Kforce Inc. names Kelly Services in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 10a, TrueBlue, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001999371-26-008266 | TrueBlue, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Kelly Services. View filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 10a, Robert Half International Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000315213-25-000029 | Robert Half International Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Kelly Services. View filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, ManpowerGroup Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-119922 | ManpowerGroup Inc. names Kelly Services in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, Barrett Business Services, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-163963 | Barrett Business Services, Inc. names Kelly Services in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, ASGN Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000890564-26-000031 | ASGN Inc. names Kelly Services in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, Insperity, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001000753-26-000043 | Insperity, Inc. names Kelly Services in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, AMN Healthcare Services, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000731012-26-000021 | AMN Healthcare Services, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Kelly Services. View filing ↗ |