Companies Labcorp Holdings Inc
Labcorp (LH): executive pay, fiscal 2025
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →Email me Labcorp Holdings Inc’s executive pay brief as a PDF
You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $15,979,355FY2023
- $19,327,354FY2024
- $18,339,913FY2025
CEO total pay was $18,339,913 in fiscal 2025, down from $19,327,354 in fiscal 2024.
FY2025: salary $1,435,000 · bonus $0 · stock awards $11,400,463 · option awards $2,754,582
Executives and directors
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adam Schechter | $1,435,000 | $0 | $11,400,463 | $2,754,582 | $2,062,095 | $0 | $687,773 | $18,339,913 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Julia Wang | 737,500 | 200,000 | 2,681,239 | 649,116 | 706,755 | 0 | 40,259 | 5,014,869 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Mark Schroeder | 748,461 | 0 | 2,514,961 | 607,506 | 727,399 | 11,187 | 177,643 | 4,787,157 |
| Former Executive Vice President and President, Diagnostics and Chief Operations Officer | ||||||||
| Brian Caveney | 748,461 | 0 | 2,304,466 | 557,574 | 719,907 | 0 | 25,515 | 4,355,923 |
| Executive Vice President and President, Early Development Research Laboratories and Chief Medical and Scientific Officer | ||||||||
| Megan Bailey | 568,500 | 0 | 1,257,480 | 307,914 | 547,622 | 0 | 34,751 | 2,716,267 |
| Executive Vice President and President, Central Laboratories and International | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adam Schechter | $18,339,913 | $19,327,354 | $15,979,355 | ↓ −987,441 |
| Julia Wang | 5,014,869 | 3,362,386 | — | ↑ +1,652,483 |
| Mark Schroeder | 4,787,157 | 3,986,307 | 3,795,108 | ↑ +800,850 |
| Brian Caveney | 4,355,923 | 3,567,757 | 3,476,443 | ↑ +788,166 |
| Megan Bailey | 2,716,267 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
Our executive compensation philosophy is to pay for performance by rewarding the achievement of specific short-term and long-term financial, operational, and strategic goals.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 150% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | FW Cook |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adam Schechter | RSU | 2025-02-11 | — | — | 10,970 | — | $2,689,186 |
| Julia Wang | OPTION | 2025-02-11 | — | — | 7,800 | — | 649,116 |
| Brian Caveney | RSU | 2025-02-11 | — | — | 2,220 | — | 544,211 |
| Adam Schechter | PSU | 2025-02-11 | 16,455 | 32,910 | — | 65,820 | 8,711,277 |
| Adam Schechter | OPTION | 2025-02-11 | — | — | 33,100 | — | 2,754,582 |
| Mark Schroeder | PSU | 2025-02-11 | 3,630 | 7,260 | — | 14,520 | 1,921,722 |
| Brian Caveney | PSU | 2025-02-11 | 3,325 | 6,650 | — | 13,300 | 1,760,255 |
| Megan Bailey | OPTION | 2025-02-11 | — | — | 3,700 | — | 307,914 |
| Mark Schroeder | OPTION | 2025-02-11 | — | — | 7,300 | — | 607,506 |
| Julia Wang | RSU | 2025-02-11 | — | — | 2,580 | — | 632,461 |
| Brian Caveney | OPTION | 2025-02-11 | — | — | 6,700 | — | 557,574 |
| Julia Wang | PSU | 2025-02-11 | 3,870 | 7,740 | — | 15,480 | 2,048,778 |
| Megan Bailey | PSU | 2025-02-11 | 1,815 | 3,630 | — | 7,260 | 960,861 |
| Megan Bailey | RSU | 2025-02-11 | — | — | 1,210 | — | 296,619 |
| Mark Schroeder | RSU | 2025-02-11 | — | — | 2,420 | — | 593,239 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adam Schechter | $2,689,186 | $8,711,277 | $2,754,582 | 61.5% |
| Julia Wang | 632,461 | 2,048,778 | 649,116 | 61.5% |
| Brian Caveney | 544,211 | 1,760,255 | 557,574 | 61.5% |
| Mark Schroeder | 593,239 | 1,921,722 | 607,506 | 61.5% |
| Megan Bailey | 296,619 | 960,861 | 307,914 | 61.4% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Megan Bailey | RSU | 67 | — | $16,809 |
| Megan Bailey | RSU | 222 | — | 55,695 |
| Megan Bailey | RSU | 360 | — | 90,317 |
| Megan Bailey | RSU | 740 | — | 185,651 |
| Megan Bailey | RSU | 1,184 | — | 297,042 |
| Megan Bailey | RSU | 1,210 | — | 303,565 |
| Julia Wang | RSU | 1,787 | — | 448,323 |
| Julia Wang | RSU | 2,580 | — | 647,270 |
| Megan Bailey | RSU | 3,220 | — | 807,834 |
| Adam Schechter | RSU | 3,249 | — | 815,109 |
| Brian Caveney | RSU | 3,271 | — | 867,698 |
| Megan Bailey | RSU | 7,260 | — | 1,821,389 |
| Adam Schechter | RSU | 8,920 | — | 2,237,850 |
| Adam Schechter | RSU | 10,970 | — | 2,752,154 |
| Julia Wang | RSU | 15,480 | — | 3,883,622 |
| Julia Wang | RSU | 16,100 | — | 4,039,168 |
| Adam Schechter | RSU | 58,470 | — | 14,668,954 |
| Adam Schechter | RSU | 65,820 | — | 16,512,922 |
| Adam Schechter | RSU | 80,260 | — | 20,135,629 |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Garheng KongIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation and Human Capital · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | $185,000 | $219,891 | $0 | $0 | $109 | $405,000 |
| Jeffrey A. DavisIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Quality and Compliance | 145,000 | 219,891 | 0 | 0 | 109 | 365,000 |
| Paul B. RothmanIndependent · Quality and Compliance (Chair) | 140,000 | 219,891 | 0 | 0 | 109 | 360,000 |
| Richelle P. ParhamIndependent · Compensation and Human Capital (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 140,000 | 219,891 | 0 | 0 | 109 | 360,000 |
| Kerrii B. AndersonIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 120,000 | 219,891 | 0 | 0 | 109 | 340,000 |
| Peter M. NeupertIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 120,000 | 219,891 | 0 | 0 | 109 | 340,000 |
| Kathryn E. WengelIndependent · Quality and Compliance | 120,000 | 219,891 | 0 | 0 | 109 | 340,000 |
| Kirsten M. KliphouseIndependent · Audit | 120,000 | 219,891 | 0 | 0 | 109 | 340,000 |
| D. Gary GillilandIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 120,000 | 219,891 | 0 | 0 | 109 | 340,000 |
| Victor BultoIndependent · Audit · Newly elected | 10,109 | 36,411 | 0 | 0 | 256 | 46,776 |
| John H. SampsonIndependent · Audit · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Adam H. SchechterEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $120,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $220,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 20,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $5 |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,220,109 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $2,015,430 |
| All other compensation | $1,237 |
| Total cost of the board | $3,236,776 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names Labcorp as a peer
Companies that benchmark against LH
15 companies name LH as a compensation peer
The list of companies that name LH as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Peer reciprocity
Of the companies Labcorp Holdings Inc names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer’s own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer’s filing. A dash means the peer’s current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Labcorp Holdings Inc.
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tenet Healthcare Corporation | 2025 | Saum Sutaria | $1,500,000 | $31,677,365 | $0 | $9,000,000 | $43,108,969 |
| 2 | Baxter International Inc. | 2025 | Andrew Hider | 499,315 | 23,133,518 | 3,185,053 | 820,125 | 29,805,182 |
| 3 | Boston Scientific Corporation | 2025 | Michael Mahoney | 1,442,603 | 13,608,056 | 3,749,980 | 4,002,001 | 23,532,050 |
| 4 | Stryker Corporation | 2025 | Kevin Lobo | 1,500,000 | 9,764,136 | 6,920,781 | 2,250,000 | 21,401,495 |
| 5 | Labcorp Holdings Inc | 2025 | Adam Schechter | 1,435,000 | 11,400,463 | 2,754,582 | 2,062,095 | 18,339,913 |
| 6 | Becton, Dickinson and Company Incorporated | 2025 | Thomas Polen | 1,395,463 | 9,991,854 | 3,311,861 | 1,852,010 | 17,129,140 |
| 7 | Universal Health Services | 2025 | Marc Miller | 1,430,769 | 9,999,904 | 0 | 4,292,307 | 16,148,937 |
| 8 | Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Ivan Tornos | 1,281,846 | 12,000,101 | 0 | 2,420,767 | 16,106,550 |
| 9 | Hologic, Inc. | 2024 | Stephen MacMillan | 1,212,628 | 9,141,468 | 2,937,477 | 1,990,413 | 15,819,261 |
| 10 | Quest Diagnostics Incorporated | 2025 | James Davis | 1,250,000 | 8,762,861 | 2,999,873 | 2,205,844 | 15,498,479 |
| 11 | Charles River Laboratories | 2025 | James Foster | 1,545,636 | 11,601,089 | 0 | 2,182,666 | 15,435,220 |
| 12 | Viatris | 2025 | Scott Smith | 1,448,654 | 10,150,013 | 0 | 2,973,660 | 15,273,331 |
| 13 | Agilent Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Padraig McDonnell | 1,141,345 | 8,169,850 | 2,017,759 | 1,436,809 | 12,827,236 |
| 14 | Henry Schein, Inc. | 2025 | Stanley Bergman | 1,707,000 | 7,764,800 | 0 | 2,289,251 | 12,013,915 |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Labcorp Holdings Inc | 95.8% | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | Yes — RELATIVE TSR MODIFIER | FW Cook |
| Agilent Technologies, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · Option 20 · RSU 20 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Baxter International Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Option 25 | No | Aon |
| Becton, Dickinson and Company Incorporated | 85% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Boston Scientific Corporation | 173% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC |
| Charles River Laboratories | 139% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Three-year rTSR | Pay Governance, LLC |
| Henry Schein, Inc. | 89.3% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Hologic, Inc. | 109% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Option 25 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Quest Diagnostics Incorporated | 113.9% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Semler Brossy |
| Stryker Corporation | 100% | PSU 48 · Options 34 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Tenet Healthcare Corporation | 200% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Universal Health Services | 200% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| Viatris | 136.72% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. | 125.9% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Semler Brossy |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-26 | 66,519,291 | 3,735,777 | 304,147 | 94.68% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-20 | 64,147,316 | 5,634,146 | 302,186 | 91.93% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-14 | 65,007,331 | 5,566,884 | 228,974 | 92.11% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-11 | 67,568,231 | 5,578,194 | 244,678 | 92.37% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-11 | 68,952,729 | 6,439,284 | 149,934 | 91.46% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-12 | 72,236,847 | 6,915,431 | 176,279 | 91.26% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-26 | 94.68%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-20 | 91.93%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-14 | 92.11%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
CEO pay ratio
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 292 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $18,355,030 |
| Median employee compensation | $62,929 |
Insider trades since the proxy
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adam H. Schechter | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 5,903 | $255 | $1,502,314 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kathryn W. Kyle | EVP, Chief Legal Officer | 2026-06-08 | D | 762 | 264 | 201,084 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-07-01 | — | 583 | — | — | 2 insiders, 2 accrual rows | ||
| Bryan T. Vaughn | EVP and President, Diagnostics | 2026-07-01 | D | 93 | 284 | 26,401 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan T. Vaughn | EVP and President, Diagnostics | 2026-07-01 | A | 327 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kathryn W. Kyle | EVP, Chief Legal Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 73 | 284 | 20,723 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kathryn W. Kyle | EVP, Chief Legal Officer | 2026-07-01 | A | 256 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan T. Vaughn | EVP and President, Diagnostics | 2026-07-02 | D | 234 | 286 | 66,968 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kathryn W. Kyle | EVP, Chief Legal Officer | 2026-07-02 | D | 92 | 286 | 26,329 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-08-03 | — | 1,338 | — | — | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| Peter J. Wilkinson | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-08-03 | A | 1,338 | 209 | 279,977 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter J. Wilkinson | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-08-03 | D | 82 | 309 | 25,356 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter J. Wilkinson | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-08-03 | D | 1,338 | 309 | 413,751 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy B. Summy | EVP, Chief Marketing Officer | 2026-08-04 | D | 924 | 307 | 283,428 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Adam H. Schechter | Director | 2026-08-11 | D | 4,669 | 320 | 1,495,808 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kerrii B. Anderson | Director | 2026-08-17 | D | 3,000 | 318 | 954,060 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-09-01 | — | 3,150 | — | — | 3 insiders, 3 accrual rows | ||
| Brian Caveney | EVP, Pres of BLS, CMO & CSO | 2026-09-01 | A | 3,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
View all 21 transactions
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adam H. Schechter | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 5,903 | $255 | $1,502,314 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kathryn W. Kyle | EVP, Chief Legal Officer | 2026-06-08 | D | 762 | 264 | 201,084 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan T. Vaughn | EVP and President, Diagnostics | 2026-07-01 | D | 327 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan T. Vaughn | EVP and President, Diagnostics | 2026-07-01 | D | 93 | 284 | 26,401 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan T. Vaughn | EVP and President, Diagnostics | 2026-07-01 | A | 327 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kathryn W. Kyle | EVP, Chief Legal Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 256 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kathryn W. Kyle | EVP, Chief Legal Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 73 | 284 | 20,723 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kathryn W. Kyle | EVP, Chief Legal Officer | 2026-07-01 | A | 256 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan T. Vaughn | EVP and President, Diagnostics | 2026-07-02 | D | 234 | 286 | 66,968 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kathryn W. Kyle | EVP, Chief Legal Officer | 2026-07-02 | D | 92 | 286 | 26,329 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter J. Wilkinson | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-08-03 | D | 1,338 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter J. Wilkinson | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-08-03 | A | 1,338 | 209 | 279,977 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter J. Wilkinson | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-08-03 | D | 82 | 309 | 25,356 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter J. Wilkinson | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-08-03 | D | 1,338 | 309 | 413,751 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy B. Summy | EVP, Chief Marketing Officer | 2026-08-04 | D | 924 | 307 | 283,428 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Adam H. Schechter | Director | 2026-08-11 | D | 4,669 | 320 | 1,495,808 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kerrii B. Anderson | Director | 2026-08-17 | D | 3,000 | 318 | 954,060 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan T. Vaughn | EVP and President, Diagnostics | 2026-09-01 | A | 1,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jonathan C. Meltzer | EVP, COO | 2026-09-01 | A | 900 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Caveney | EVP, Pres of BLS, CMO & CSO | 2026-09-01 | A | 3,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Akinbolade Oyegunwa | EVP, CIO & CTO | 2026-09-01 | A | 750 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Sources (87 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Adam Schechter. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 65. As printed: 18,339,913. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Julia Wang. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 65. As printed: 5,014,869. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Mark Schroeder. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 65. As printed: 4,787,157. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Brian Caveney. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 65. As printed: 4,355,923. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Megan Bailey. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 65. As printed: 2,716,267. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Adam Schechter RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Julia Wang OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Brian Caveney RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Adam Schechter PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Adam Schechter OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Mark Schroeder PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Brian Caveney PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Megan Bailey OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Mark Schroeder OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Julia Wang RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Brian Caveney OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Julia Wang PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Megan Bailey PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Megan Bailey RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Mark Schroeder RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 07, pay ratio. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 292 : 1. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Garheng Kong. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 405,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Jeffrey A. Davis. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 365,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Paul B. Rothman. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 360,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Richelle P. Parham. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 360,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Kerrii B. Anderson. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Peter M. Neupert. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Kathryn E. Wengel. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Kirsten M. Kliphouse. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, D. Gary Gilliland. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Victor Bulto. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 46,776. View filing ↗
- Section 08, John H. Sampson. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Adam H. Schechter. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Adam H. Schechter 2026-05-11. Form 4, filed 2026-05-13. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Kathryn W. Kyle 2026-06-08. Form 4, filed 2026-06-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Bryan T. Vaughn 2026-07-01. Form 4, filed 2026-07-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Bryan T. Vaughn 2026-07-01. Form 4, filed 2026-07-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Bryan T. Vaughn 2026-07-01. Form 4, filed 2026-07-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Kathryn W. Kyle 2026-07-01. Form 4, filed 2026-07-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Kathryn W. Kyle 2026-07-01. Form 4, filed 2026-07-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Kathryn W. Kyle 2026-07-01. Form 4, filed 2026-07-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Bryan T. Vaughn 2026-07-02. Form 4, filed 2026-07-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Kathryn W. Kyle 2026-07-02. Form 4, filed 2026-07-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Peter J. Wilkinson 2026-08-03. Form 4, filed 2026-08-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Peter J. Wilkinson 2026-08-03. Form 4, filed 2026-08-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Peter J. Wilkinson 2026-08-03. Form 4, filed 2026-08-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Peter J. Wilkinson 2026-08-03. Form 4, filed 2026-08-05. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Amy B. Summy 2026-08-04. Form 4, filed 2026-08-06. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Adam H. Schechter 2026-08-11. Form 4, filed 2026-08-12. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Kerrii B. Anderson 2026-08-17. Form 4, filed 2026-08-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Bryan T. Vaughn 2026-09-01. Form 4, filed 2026-09-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Jonathan C. Meltzer 2026-09-01. Form 4, filed 2026-09-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Brian Caveney 2026-09-01. Form 4, filed 2026-09-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Akinbolade Oyegunwa 2026-09-01. Form 4, filed 2026-09-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2026 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2026-05-26. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.68% (votes for as printed: 66,519,291). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-05-20. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.93% (votes for as printed: 64,147,316). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-05-16. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 92.11% (votes for as printed: 65,007,331). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 1,220,109 + equity 2,015,430 + all other 1,237 = 3,236,776, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- Tenet Healthcare Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. CEO total compensation as printed in Tenet Healthcare Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 43,108,969. View filing ↗
- Baxter International Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Baxter International Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 29,805,182. View filing ↗
- Boston Scientific Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-18. CEO total compensation as printed in Boston Scientific Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 23,532,050. View filing ↗
- Stryker Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Stryker Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 21,401,495. View filing ↗
- Labcorp Holdings Inc (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. CEO total compensation as printed in Labcorp Holdings Inc's own proxy. As printed: 18,339,913. View filing ↗
- Becton, Dickinson and Company Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-12-18. CEO total compensation as printed in Becton, Dickinson and Company Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 17,129,140. View filing ↗
- Universal Health Services, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. CEO total compensation as printed in Universal Health Services's own proxy. As printed: 16,148,937. View filing ↗
- Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-01. CEO total compensation as printed in Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,106,550. View filing ↗
- Hologic, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-01-16. CEO total compensation as printed in Hologic, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,819,261. View filing ↗
- Quest Diagnostics Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-06. CEO total compensation as printed in Quest Diagnostics Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 15,498,479. View filing ↗
- Charles River Laboratories, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-31. CEO total compensation as printed in Charles River Laboratories's own proxy. As printed: 15,435,220. View filing ↗
- Viatris, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. CEO total compensation as printed in Viatris's own proxy. As printed: 15,273,331. View filing ↗
- Agilent Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-02-06. CEO total compensation as printed in Agilent Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,827,236. View filing ↗
- Henry Schein, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-08. CEO total compensation as printed in Henry Schein, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,013,915. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Boston Scientific Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Boston Scientific Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Labcorp Holdings Inc. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Viatris reciprocity. DEF 14A. Viatris's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Labcorp Holdings Inc. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Labcorp Holdings Inc. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Tenet Healthcare Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Tenet Healthcare Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Labcorp Holdings Inc. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Henry Schein, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Henry Schein, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Labcorp Holdings Inc. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Quest Diagnostics Incorporated reciprocity. DEF 14A. Quest Diagnostics Incorporated names Labcorp Holdings Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Universal Health Services reciprocity. DEF 14A. Universal Health Services's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Labcorp Holdings Inc. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Charles River Laboratories reciprocity. DEF 14A. Charles River Laboratories names Labcorp Holdings Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Baxter International Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Baxter International Inc. names Labcorp Holdings Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Stryker Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Stryker Corporation names Labcorp Holdings Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Agilent Technologies, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Agilent Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Labcorp Holdings Inc. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Becton, Dickinson and Company Incorporated reciprocity. DEF 14A. Becton, Dickinson and Company Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Labcorp Holdings Inc. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Hologic, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Hologic, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Labcorp Holdings Inc. View filing ↗