Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-09-03

Perella Weinberg Partners (PWP)

CEO Andrew Bednar was paid $6,750,000 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 75.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 20th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001777835-26-000029 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$6,750,000 ↓
Andrew Bednar total, FY2025
20th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
17:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
86.82%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Andrew Bednar (Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $6,750,000 (base salary $500,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001777835-26-000029, filed 2026-04-10]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

PWP's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 12, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Andrew Bednar$500,000$0$5,250,000$0$1,000,000$0$0$6,750,000
Chief Executive Officer
Dietrich Becker507,21002,496,52802,496,528005,500,266
President
Alexandra Gottschalk500,0000755,00001,245,000002,500,000
Chief Financial Officer
Peter Weinberg500,000000000500,000
Chairman

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Andrew Bednar$6,750,000$27,000,000$8,250,000↓ −20,250,000
Dietrich Becker5,500,2668,752,2455,501,284↓ −3,251,979
Alexandra Gottschalk2,500,0002,100,000—↑ +400,000
Peter Weinberg500,0002,000,000500,000↓ −1,500,000

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Perella Weinberg Partners's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper PWP reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the Perella Weinberg Partners Peer Teardown Report

$6,750,000 Andrew Bednar total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of September 3, 2026 · Source: 0001777835-26-000029 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for PWP

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
PWPon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order PWP

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against PWP
10 companies name PWP as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses PWP in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named PWP in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the Perella Weinberg Partners Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Elizabeth (Beth) Cogan FascitelliIndependent Director$199,645
Houda DabboussiIndependent Director$92,984
Jane C. SherburneIndependent Director$219,645
Jorma OllilaIndependent Director$219,645
Joseph R. PerellaDirector—
Kristin W. MugfordIndependent Director$199,645
R. Edwin BennettIndependent Director$92,984
Robert K. SteelDirector—
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Alexandra GottschalkChief Financial Officer2026-05-05D51,671$20$1,019,986CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert K. SteelDirector2026-05-18D198,08303,962Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert K. SteelDirector2026-05-18D198,083183,638,785Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert K. SteelDirector2026-05-18A198,08300CommonForm 4 ↗
Alexandra GottschalkChief Financial Officer2026-05-18D57,749.11181,060,851Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Alexandra GottschalkChief Financial Officer2026-05-18D0.861816CommonForm 4 ↗
Alexandra GottschalkChief Financial Officer2026-05-18A57.7500CommonForm 4 ↗
Alexandra GottschalkChief Financial Officer2026-05-18A57,749.1100CommonForm 4 ↗
PWP VoteCo Professionals LPDirector2026-05-18D1,906,191038,124Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert K. SteelDirector2026-05-18D2.081838CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert K. SteelDirector2026-05-18A198.0800CommonForm 4 ↗
Alexandra GottschalkChief Financial Officer2026-05-18D57,749.1101,155Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Alexandra GottschalkChief Financial Officer2026-05-19D43,78818769,793CommonForm 4 ↗
Alexandra GottschalkChief Financial Officer2026-05-20D14,01817244,754CommonForm 4 ↗
Jorma OllilaDirector2026-05-27D1,6961932,173CommonForm 4 ↗
Elizabeth (Beth) Cogan FascitelliDirector2026-05-27A5,42900CommonForm 4 ↗
Houda DabboussiDirector2026-05-27A5,42900CommonForm 4 ↗
Kristin W. MugfordDirector2026-05-27A5,42900CommonForm 4 ↗
R. Edwin BennettDirector2026-05-27A5,42900CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert K. SteelDirector2026-06-12D100,000161,576,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew BednarDirector2026-08-05D77,899171,352,327CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew BednarDirector2026-08-06D80,045171,374,373CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew BednarDirector2026-08-07D77,753171,353,680CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew BednarDirector2026-08-31D968,96400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew BednarDirector2026-08-31A968,96400CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter A. WeinbergDirector2026-08-31D680,33600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Alexandra GottschalkCFO and COO2026-08-31D4,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Alexandra GottschalkCFO and COO2026-08-31D1,6261727,609CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert K. SteelDirector2026-08-31D15,29817259,760CommonForm 4 ↗
Dietrich BeckerDirector2026-08-31D968,96400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dietrich BeckerDirector2026-08-31A968,96400CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter A. WeinbergDirector2026-08-31A680,33600CommonForm 4 ↗
Alexandra GottschalkCFO and COO2026-08-31A4,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert K. SteelDirector2026-08-31D30,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert K. SteelDirector2026-08-31A30,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
PWP VoteCo Professionals LPDirector2026-09-01D1,997,030039,941Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Dietrich BeckerRSU2025-02-14——147,779—$3,521,574
Andrew BednarRSU2025-02-14——152,604—3,636,553
Alexandra GottschalkRSU2025-02-14——41,194—981,653
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Dietrich Becker$3,521,574$0$00.0%
Andrew Bednar3,636,553000.0%
Alexandra Gottschalk981,653000.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Andrew BednarRSU2,716,365—$46,993,115
Dietrich BeckerRSU1,656,855—28,663,592
Peter WeinbergRSU1,554,994—26,901,396
Alexandra GottschalkRSU62,104—1,074,399
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our executive compensation program is designed to align management incentives with our shareholders' interests by deploying annual incentive bonuses, performance-based awards, and other compensation elements to drive performance. We seek to attract, motivate, and retain highly skilled executives, believing that a competitive program fosters excellence and accountability by linking pay to performance, driving Company revenue, and yielding shareholder return.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantExequity LLP
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingfalse
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-05-28268,428,71339,659,0861,107,88586.82%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20252025-05-2886.82%a

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For Proposals 2 and 3, if you elect to abstain, the abstention will have the same effect as an "against" vote.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)17 : 1
CEO total compensation$5,147,053
Median employee compensation$301,104
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Jane C. SherburneIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Audit · Not standing for re-election$120,000$99,645$0$0$0$219,645
Jorma OllilaIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation · Not standing for re-election120,00099,645000219,645
Kristin W. MugfordIndependent · Audit · Compensation100,00099,645000199,645
Elizabeth (Beth) Cogan FascitelliIndependent · Audit · Compensation100,00099,645000199,645
Houda DabboussiIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Partial-year service · Newly elected42,39150,59300092,984
R. Edwin BennettIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Partial-year service · Newly elected42,39150,59300092,984
Andrew BednarEmployee director000—00
Peter A. WeinbergEmployee director · Board Chair000—00
Joseph R. PerellaNot independent000000
Dietrich BeckerEmployee director000—00
Robert K. SteelNot independent000000
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$100,000
Annual equity retainer$100,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline$3
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$524,782
Equity awards (grant-date value)$499,766
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,024,548

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Perella Weinberg Partners names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Perella Weinberg Partners.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Moelis & Company2025Navid Mahmoodzadegan$400,000$34,120,701$0$0$42,846,376
2Evercore Inc.2025John S. Weinberg500,0005,888,5390017,138,539
3Lazard, Inc.2025Peter Orszag900,0008,666,5480013,723,452
4Houlihan Lokey, Inc.2026Scott Adelson500,0000012,500,00013,000,000
5Perella Weinberg Partners2025Andrew Bednar500,0005,250,00001,000,0006,750,000
6PJT Partners Inc.2025Paul Taubman1,000,0000001,031,350

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Perella Weinberg Partnersnot disclosednot disclosedNoExequity LLP
Evercore Inc.not disclosedRSU 50not disclosednot disclosed
Houlihan Lokey, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedNoWTW
Lazard, Inc.not disclosedMSU 50 · PIPR 50Yes — 3-year relative TSR vs. S&P 1500Compensation Advisory Partners (CAP)
Moelis & Companynot disclosednot disclosedYes — TSR Performance ConditionWillis Towers Watson
PJT Partners Inc.not disclosednot disclosedNoWillis Towers Watson

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Perella Weinberg Partners in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Andrew Bednar (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Perella Weinberg Partners in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $6,750,000.
How does Perella Weinberg Partners's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Andrew Bednar's total compensation ranked at the 20th percentile of Perella Weinberg Partners's disclosed peer group.
What is Perella Weinberg Partners's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Perella Weinberg Partners's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 17:1.
How did shareholders vote on Perella Weinberg Partners's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 86.82% of shareholders supported Perella Weinberg Partners's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Perella Weinberg Partners spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Perella Weinberg Partners reported total board compensation of $1,024,548 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Andrew BednarDEF 14A2026-04-100001777835-26-000029Section “COMPENSATION TABLES”. As printed: 6,750,000. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c5 · span 622782–622791
2Section 01, Dietrich BeckerDEF 14A2026-04-100001777835-26-000029Section “COMPENSATION TABLES”. As printed: 5,500,266. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c5 · span 633535–633544
3Section 01, Alexandra GottschalkDEF 14A2026-04-100001777835-26-000029Section “COMPENSATION TABLES”. As printed: 2,500,000. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c5 · span 644149–644158
4Section 01, Peter WeinbergDEF 14A2026-04-100001777835-26-000029Section “COMPENSATION TABLES”. As printed: 500,000. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c5 · span 613715–613722
5Section 03, Dietrich Becker RSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001777835-26-000029Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 923475–923484
6Section 03, Andrew Bednar RSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001777835-26-000029Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 921137–921146
7Section 03, Alexandra Gottschalk RSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001777835-26-000029Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 925817–925824
8Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-100001777835-26-000029Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 17 : 1. Filing ↗
9Section 08, Jane C. SherburneDEF 14A2026-04-100001777835-26-000029Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 219,645. Filing ↗machine: span 488325–488930
10Section 08, Jorma OllilaDEF 14A2026-04-100001777835-26-000029Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 219,645. Filing ↗machine: span 485778–486383
11Section 08, Kristin W. MugfordDEF 14A2026-04-100001777835-26-000029Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 199,645. Filing ↗machine: span 483222–483827
12Section 08, Elizabeth (Beth) Cogan FascitelliDEF 14A2026-04-100001777835-26-000029Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 199,645. Filing ↗machine: span 480660–481265
13Section 08, Houda DabboussiDEF 14A2026-04-100001777835-26-000029Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 92,984. Filing ↗machine: span 478096–478688
14Section 08, R. Edwin BennettDEF 14A2026-04-100001777835-26-000029Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 92,984. Filing ↗machine: span 475563–476155
15Section 08, Andrew BednarDEF 14A2026-04-100001777835-26-000029Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
16Section 08, Peter A. WeinbergDEF 14A2026-04-100001777835-26-000029Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
17Section 08, Joseph R. PerellaDEF 14A2026-04-100001777835-26-000029Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
18Section 08, Dietrich BeckerDEF 14A2026-04-100001777835-26-000029Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
19Section 08, Robert K. SteelDEF 14A2026-04-100001777835-26-000029Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
20Section 02, Alexandra Gottschalk 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001777835-26-000044Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
21Section 02, Robert K. Steel 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001180592-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
22Section 02, Robert K. Steel 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001180592-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, Robert K. Steel 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001180592-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Alexandra Gottschalk 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001777835-26-000048Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Alexandra Gottschalk 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001777835-26-000048Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Alexandra Gottschalk 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001777835-26-000048Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Alexandra Gottschalk 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001777835-26-000048Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, PWP VoteCo Professionals LP 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200002006612-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Robert K. Steel 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001180592-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Robert K. Steel 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001180592-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Alexandra Gottschalk 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001777835-26-000048Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Alexandra Gottschalk 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-200001777835-26-000048Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Alexandra Gottschalk 2026-05-20Form 42026-05-200001777835-26-000048Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Jorma Ollila 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-290001777835-26-000053Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Elizabeth (Beth) Cogan Fascitelli 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-290001777835-26-000057Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Houda Dabboussi 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-290001777835-26-000059Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Kristin W. Mugford 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-290001777835-26-000055Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, R. Edwin Bennett 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-290001777835-26-000063Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Robert K. Steel 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-160001777835-26-000065Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Andrew Bednar 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-070001777835-26-000076Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Andrew Bednar 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-070001777835-26-000076Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Andrew Bednar 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-070001777835-26-000076Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Andrew Bednar 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-020001777835-26-000086Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Andrew Bednar 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-020001777835-26-000086Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Peter A. Weinberg 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-020001777835-26-000090Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Alexandra Gottschalk 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-020001777835-26-000092Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Alexandra Gottschalk 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-020001777835-26-000092Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Robert K. Steel 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-020001777835-26-000094Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Dietrich Becker 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-020001777835-26-000088Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Dietrich Becker 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-020001777835-26-000088Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Peter A. Weinberg 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-020001777835-26-000090Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Alexandra Gottschalk 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-020001777835-26-000092Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Robert K. Steel 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-020001777835-26-000094Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Robert K. Steel 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-020001777835-26-000094Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, PWP VoteCo Professionals LP 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-030001777835-26-000100Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-300001777835-25-000108Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 86.82% (votes for as printed: 268,428,713). Filing ↗
57Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
58Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
59Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 524,782 + equity 499,766 + all other 0 = 1,024,548, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,024,548
60Moelis & Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-193242CEO total compensation as printed in Moelis & Company's own proxy. As printed: 42,846,376. Filing ↗machine: t240 · r10 · c16 · span 660051–660061
61Evercore Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001193125-26-191911CEO total compensation as printed in Evercore Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,138,539. Filing ↗machine: t182 · r9 · c23 · span 595538–595548
62Lazard, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001628280-26-024088CEO total compensation as printed in Lazard, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,723,452. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c11 · span 3696981–3696991
63Houlihan Lokey, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-240001302215-26-000059CEO total compensation as printed in Houlihan Lokey, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,000,000. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 314817–314827
64Perella Weinberg Partners (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001777835-26-000029CEO total compensation as printed in Perella Weinberg Partners's own proxy. As printed: 6,750,000. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c5 · span 622782–622791
65PJT Partners Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001628280-26-028424CEO total compensation as printed in PJT Partners Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,031,350. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c36 · span 827753–827762
66Section 10a, Moelis & Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-193242Moelis & Company names Perella Weinberg Partners in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
67Section 10a, PJT Partners Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-028424PJT Partners Inc. names Perella Weinberg Partners in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
68Section 10a, Houlihan Lokey, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001302215-26-000059Houlihan Lokey, Inc. names Perella Weinberg Partners in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
69Section 10a, Evercore Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-191911Evercore Inc. names Perella Weinberg Partners in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the Perella Weinberg Partners Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
PWP Peer Teardown Report