Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-08

BRC Group Holdings (RILY)

CEO Thomas Kelleher was paid $3,335,500 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 53.8% from fiscal year 2024, the 9th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001213900-26-042006 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$16,123,180
Bryant Riley total, FY2025
Chairman and Co-Chief Executive Officer — highest-paid officer; CEO Thomas Kelleher: $3,335,500
9th
CEO (Thomas Kelleher) pay percentile vs peers
—
CEO-to-median pay ratio
85.44%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Bryant Riley (Chairman and Co-Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $16,123,180 (base salary $639,292) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001213900-26-042006, filed 2026-04-09]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Bryant Riley$639,292$0$0$0$15,298,388$0$185,500$16,123,180
Chairman and Co-Chief Executive Officer
Andrew Moore550,0001,250,0002,165,6230195,7360208,6264,369,985
Chief Executive Officer, B. Riley Securities, Inc.
Thomas Kelleher700,0002,450,0000000185,5003,335,500
Co-Chief Executive Officer
Scott Yessner320,769878,274295,000523,000500,00005,2502,522,293
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Alan Forman497,692750,000000027,1661,274,858
Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary
Phillip Ahn211,1540000095,102306,256
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Bryant Riley$16,123,180$2,168,622—↑ +13,954,558
Andrew Moore4,369,9852,277,666—↑ +2,092,319
Thomas Kelleher3,335,5002,168,622—↑ +1,166,878
Scott Yessner2,522,293———
Alan Forman1,274,8581,480,452—↓ −205,594
Phillip Ahn306,2561,194,211—↓ −887,955

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read BRC Group Holdings's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper RILY reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against RILY
6 companies name RILY as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses RILY in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named RILY in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Alan FormanGeneral Counsel$1,274,858
Andrew MooreCEO$4,369,985
Bryant RileyCEO$16,123,180
Phillip AhnCFO$306,256
Scott YessnerCFO$2,522,293
Thomas KelleherCEO$3,335,500
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Michael J. SheldonDirector$71,182
Mimi K. WaltersIndependent Director$106,865
Randall E. PaulsonIndependent Director$82,663
Renée E. LaBranIndependent Director$109,162
Robert D'AgostinoDirector$82,663
Robert L. AntinIndependent Director$73,478
Tammy BrandtIndependent Director$102,273
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Howard WeitzmanSVP, Chief Accounting Officer2026-04-13D4,861$7$35,145CommonForm 4 ↗
Alan FormanEVP, General Counsel, Sec2026-04-13D3,741727,047CommonForm 4 ↗
KELLEHER THOMAS J /ADVCo-CEO2026-04-13D22,4407162,241CommonForm 4 ↗
Bryant R. RileyDirector2026-04-13D17,0597123,337CommonForm 4 ↗
Alan FormanEVP, General Counsel, Sec2026-05-13D20,5559176,372CommonForm 4 ↗
Alan FormanEVP, General Counsel, Sec2026-05-14D79,4459680,319CommonForm 4 ↗
KELLEHER THOMAS J /ADVCo-CEO2026-06-16D3,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Bryant R. RileyDirector2026-06-16D195,49291,759,428CommonForm 4 ↗
Alan Forman—2026-06-30D2,853823,338CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Scott YessnerOPTION2025-06-03——100,000—$172,000
Scott YessnerOPTION2025-06-03——100,000—190,000
Scott YessnerOPTION2025-06-03——100,000—161,000
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Scott Yessner$0$0$523,0000.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Scott YessnerOption100,00012.5—
Andrew MooreRSU187,360—2,165,623
Bryant RileyRSU71,793—335,273
Thomas KelleherRSU71,793—335,273
Scott YessnerOption100,00010—
Andrew MooreRSU37,874—176,872
Alan FormanRSU18,285—85,391
Scott YessnerOption100,0007—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our executive compensation program is designed to provide incentives to our executive officers to manage and grow our businesses and to attract, retain, and motivate top quality, effective executives.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMercer
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-1910,707,1121,742,37182,15985.44%Passed
20252025-12-018,918,2351,667,953280,83282.07%Passed
20222022-05-2418,191,3521,674,16873,59291.23%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-1985.44%a
20252025-12-0182.07%b
20222022-05-2491.23%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote against this proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote against this proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will be counted as present for purposes of determining the presence of a quorum and will have the same effect as a vote against this proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)—
CEO total compensation—
Median employee compensation—
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Renée E. LaBranIndependent · Audit · ESG · Environmental, Social and Corporate Governance$109,162$0$0—$0$109,162
Mimi K. WaltersIndependent · ESG (Chair) · Environmental, Social and Corporate Governance106,86500—0106,865
Tammy BrandtIndependent · Compensation102,27300—0102,273
Randall E. PaulsonIndependent · Audit (Chair)82,66300—082,663
Robert D AgostinoIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee (Chair) · Not standing for re-election82,66300—082,663
Robert L. AntinIndependent · Compensation · ESG · Environmental, Social and Corporate Governance73,47800—073,478
Michael J. SheldonNot independent71,18200—071,182
Thomas J. KelleherEmployee director000—00
Bryant R. RileyEmployee director · Board Chair000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$100,000
Annual equity retainer$100,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$628,286
Equity awards (grant-date value)$0
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$628,286

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies BRC Group Holdings names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including BRC Group Holdings.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Moelis & Company2025Navid Mahmoodzadegan$400,000$34,120,701$0$0$42,846,376
2Element2025Benjamin H. Gliklich1,087,50023,688,89401,520,94726,480,462
3Lazard Ltd.2025Peter Orszag900,0008,666,5480013,723,452
4Canaccord Genuity Inc.2025W. Anthony Will1,400,0007,726,17404,200,00013,711,938
5Houlihan Lokey Inc.2026Scott Adelson500,0000012,500,00013,000,000
6BGC Group, Inc.2025John Abularrage750,0001,416,05706,400,00011,066,057
7Piper Sandler Cos2025Chad Abraham650,0003,735,3550011,030,039
8Oppenheimer Holdings Inc.2025Robert Lowenthal500,0001,037,40008,000,0009,546,400
9Perella Weinberg Partners2025Andrew Bednar500,0005,250,00001,000,0006,750,000
10Greenhill & Co. Inc.2022Scott Bok50,0004,200,000004,469,618
11BRC Group Holdings2025Thomas Kelleher700,0000003,335,500
12PJT Partners Inc.2025Paul Taubman1,000,0000001,031,350
—Cowen Inc.——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
BRC Group Holdingsnot disclosedRSU 100not disclosedMercer
BGC Group, Inc.not disclosedRSU 100not disclosedKorn Ferry
Canaccord Genuity Inc.200%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoExequity LLP
Cowen Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Element126%PSU 67 · RSU 33NoFW Cook
Greenhill & Co. Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedCompensation Advisory Partners LLC
Houlihan Lokey Inc.not disclosednot disclosedNoWTW
Lazard Ltd.not disclosedMSU 50 · PIPR 50Yes — 3-year relative TSR vs. S&P 1500Compensation Advisory Partners (CAP)
Moelis & Companynot disclosednot disclosedYes — TSR Performance ConditionWillis Towers Watson
Oppenheimer Holdings Inc.not disclosedRSU 100not disclosedPay Governance LLC
Perella Weinberg Partnersnot disclosednot disclosedNoExequity LLP
Piper Sandler Cosnot disclosedPSU 100Yes — Relative TSRSemler Brossy
PJT Partners Inc.not disclosednot disclosedNoWillis Towers Watson

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at BRC Group Holdings in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Bryant Riley (Chairman and Co-Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at BRC Group Holdings in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $16,123,180.
How does BRC Group Holdings's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Thomas Kelleher's total compensation ranked at the 9th percentile of BRC Group Holdings's disclosed peer group.
How did shareholders vote on BRC Group Holdings's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 85.44% of shareholders supported BRC Group Holdings's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does BRC Group Holdings spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, BRC Group Holdings reported total board compensation of $628,286 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Bryant RileyDEF 14A2026-04-090001213900-26-042006Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 16,123,180. Filing ↗machine: span 558769–558779
2Section 01, Andrew MooreDEF 14A2026-04-090001213900-26-042006Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,369,985. Filing ↗machine: span 741605–741614
3Section 01, Thomas KelleherDEF 14A2026-04-090001213900-26-042006Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,335,500. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c20 · span 594849–594858
4Section 01, Scott YessnerDEF 14A2026-04-090001213900-26-042006Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,522,293. Filing ↗machine: t13 · r7 · c20 · span 632699–632708
5Section 01, Alan FormanDEF 14A2026-04-090001213900-26-042006Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,274,858. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c20 · span 667258–667267
6Section 01, Phillip AhnDEF 14A2026-04-090001213900-26-042006Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 306,256. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c20 · span 704085–704092
7Section 03, Scott Yessner OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-090001213900-26-042006Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r4 · c4 · span 838404–838411
8Section 03, Scott Yessner OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-090001213900-26-042006Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r4 · c4 · span 838404–838411
9Section 03, Scott Yessner OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-090001213900-26-042006Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r4 · c4 · span 838404–838411
10Section 07, pay ratio10-K/A2026-04-010001464790-26-000027Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
11Section 08, Renée E. LaBranDEF 14A2026-04-090001213900-26-042006Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 109,162. Filing ↗machine: span 1097730–1098109
12Section 08, Mimi K. WaltersDEF 14A2026-04-090001213900-26-042006Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 106,865. Filing ↗machine: span 1111008–1111387
13Section 08, Tammy BrandtDEF 14A2026-04-090001213900-26-042006Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 102,273. Filing ↗machine: span 1088855–1089234
14Section 08, Randall E. PaulsonDEF 14A2026-04-090001213900-26-042006Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 82,663. Filing ↗machine: span 1102140–1102518
15Section 08, Robert D AgostinoDEF 14A2026-04-090001213900-26-042006Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 82,663. Filing ↗machine: t20 · r3 · c2 · span 1093265–1093643
16Section 08, Robert L. AntinDEF 14A2026-04-090001213900-26-042006Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 73,478. Filing ↗machine: span 1084382–1084760
17Section 08, Michael J. SheldonDEF 14A2026-04-090001213900-26-042006Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 71,182. Filing ↗machine: span 1106603–1106981
18Section 08, Thomas J. KelleherDEF 14A2026-04-090001213900-26-042006Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
19Section 08, Bryant R. RileyDEF 14A2026-04-090001213900-26-042006Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
20Section 02, Howard Weitzman 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001213900-26-044181Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
21Section 02, Alan Forman 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001213900-26-044179Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
22Section 02, KELLEHER THOMAS J /ADV 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001213900-26-044180Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, Bryant R. Riley 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001213900-26-044182Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Alan Forman 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-150001213900-26-057748Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Alan Forman 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001213900-26-057748Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, KELLEHER THOMAS J /ADV 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-240001213900-26-071549Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Bryant R. Riley 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-160001213900-26-069380Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Alan Forman 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-010001213900-26-074256Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-260001213900-26-061025Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 85.44% (votes for as printed: 10,707,112). Filing ↗
30Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-12-030001213900-25-117569Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 82.07% (votes for as printed: 8,918,235). Filing ↗
31Section 06, 2022 voteForm 8-K2022-05-270001213900-22-029843Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.23%. Filing ↗
32Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
33Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
34Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 628,286 + equity 0 + all other 0 = 628,286, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 628,286
35Moelis & Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-193242CEO total compensation as printed in Moelis & Company's own proxy. As printed: 42,846,376. Filing ↗machine: t240 · r10 · c16 · span 660051–660061
36Element, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001590714-26-000034CEO total compensation as printed in Element's own proxy. As printed: 26,480,462. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 596335–596345
37Lazard Ltd., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001628280-26-024088CEO total compensation as printed in Lazard Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,723,452. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c11 · span 3696981–3696991
38Canaccord Genuity Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-170001104659-26-029482CEO total compensation as printed in Canaccord Genuity Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,711,938. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c21 · span 1359979–1359989
39Houlihan Lokey Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-240001302215-26-000059CEO total compensation as printed in Houlihan Lokey Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,000,000. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 314817–314827
40BGC Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-080001213900-26-107974CEO total compensation as printed in BGC Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,066,057. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c18 · span 1087480–1087490
41Piper Sandler Cos, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090001104659-26-041101CEO total compensation as printed in Piper Sandler Cos's own proxy. As printed: 11,030,039. Filing ↗machine: t78 · r1 · c41 · span 720190–720200
42Oppenheimer Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130001104659-26-027365CEO total compensation as printed in Oppenheimer Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,546,400. Filing ↗machine: span 669539–669548
43Perella Weinberg Partners, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001777835-26-000029CEO total compensation as printed in Perella Weinberg Partners's own proxy. As printed: 6,750,000. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c5 · span 622782–622791
44Greenhill & Co. Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2023-03-130001282977-23-000025CEO total compensation as printed in Greenhill & Co. Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,469,618. Filing ↗machine: span 330668–330677
45BRC Group Holdings (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090001213900-26-042006CEO total compensation as printed in BRC Group Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 3,335,500. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c20 · span 594849–594858
46PJT Partners Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001628280-26-028424CEO total compensation as printed in PJT Partners Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,031,350. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c36 · span 827753–827762
47Section 10a, Element reciprocityDEF 14A—0001590714-26-000034Element's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BRC Group Holdings. Filing ↗
48Section 10a, Piper Sandler Cos reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-041101Piper Sandler Cos's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BRC Group Holdings. Filing ↗
49Section 10a, BGC Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001213900-26-107974BGC Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BRC Group Holdings. Filing ↗
50Section 10a, Canaccord Genuity Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-029482Canaccord Genuity Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BRC Group Holdings. Filing ↗
51Section 10a, Greenhill & Co. Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001282977-23-000025Greenhill & Co. Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BRC Group Holdings. Filing ↗
52Section 10a, Houlihan Lokey Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001302215-26-000059Houlihan Lokey Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BRC Group Holdings. Filing ↗
53Section 10a, Moelis & Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-193242Moelis & Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BRC Group Holdings. Filing ↗
54Section 10a, Perella Weinberg Partners reciprocityDEF 14A—0001777835-26-000029Perella Weinberg Partners's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BRC Group Holdings. Filing ↗
55Section 10a, PJT Partners Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-028424PJT Partners Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BRC Group Holdings. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.