Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses EVR in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named EVR in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John S. Weinberg | $500,000 | $10,750,000 | $5,888,539 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $17,138,539 |
| Chairman of the Board and CEO | ||||||||
| Roger C. Altman | 500,000 | 10,250,000 | 4,085,803 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 14,835,803 |
| Founder and Senior Chairman | ||||||||
| Jason Klurfeld | 500,000 | 3,210,000 | 7,955,279 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 11,665,279 |
| General Counsel | ||||||||
| Tim LaLonde | 500,000 | 5,088,043 | 3,196,657 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 8,784,700 |
| CFO | ||||||||
| Matthew Lindsey-Clark | 673,800 | 1,989,531 | 1,194,136 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 58,958 | 3,916,425 |
| Co-Head EMEA Investment Banking | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| John S. Weinberg | $17,138,539 | $9,866,138 | $12,965,491 | +7,272,401 |
| Roger C. Altman | 14,835,803 | 8,380,126 | 7,854,506 | +6,455,677 |
| Jason Klurfeld | 11,665,279 | 4,904,756 | 4,512,253 | +6,760,523 |
| Tim LaLonde | 8,784,700 | 7,882,277 | 6,818,355 | +902,423 |
| Matthew Lindsey-Clark | 3,916,425 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christine A. Varney | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 727 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Willard J. Overlock, Jr | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 727 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ellen V. Futter | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 364 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah K. Williamson | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 727 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert B. Millard | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 815 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Pamela G. Carlton | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 364 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sir Simon M. Robertson | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 364 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gail B. Harris | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 364 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William J. Wheeler | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 364 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tim LaLonde | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-11 | D | 7,808 | 343 | 2,678,595 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roger C. Altman | RSU | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 15,711 | — | $4,085,803 |
| Jason Klurfeld | RSU | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 8,318 | — | 2,163,179 |
| John S. Weinberg | RSU | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 22,643 | — | 5,888,539 |
| Matthew Lindsey-Clark | RSU | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 4,593 | — | 1,194,136 |
| Jason Klurfeld | RSU | 2025-03-10 | — | — | 30,000 | — | 5,792,100 |
| Tim LaLonde | RSU | 2025-02-20 | — | — | 12,292 | — | 3,196,657 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roger C. Altman | $4,085,803 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Jason Klurfeld | 7,955,279 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| John S. Weinberg | 5,888,539 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Matthew Lindsey-Clark | 1,194,136 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Tim LaLonde | 3,196,657 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jason Klurfeld | RSU | 58,604 | — | $19,940,011 |
| John S. Weinberg | RSU | 58,947 | — | 20,056,717 |
| Roger C. Altman | RSU | 54,037 | — | 18,386,089 |
| Tim LaLonde | RSU | 37,463 | — | 12,746,786 |
| Matthew Lindsey-Clark | RSU | 17,919 | — | 6,096,940 |
Our executive compensation program reflects the Company's commitment to pay for performance. Executives that serve in our business units, including those that are NEOs, are paid largely for their contribution to our success and the success of their respective business units, motivating them to conduct the business in a manner that produces superior results over the long term.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | — |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-10 | 32,994,941 | 2,026,114 | 31,055 | 94.21% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-11 | 31,060,483 | 1,811,426 | 42,954 | 94.49% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-18 | 34,267,668 | 2,279,836 | 243,618 | 93.76% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-15 | 32,414,713 | 2,926,084 | 50,629 | 91.72% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-16 | 32,569,339 | 2,937,375 | 26,198 | 91.73% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-17 | 34,875,447 | 2,982,585 | 107,448 | 92.12% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-10 | 94.21%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-11 | 94.49%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-18 | 93.76%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “ining whether our director resignation policy applies to a director Abstentions will not be counted as votes cast Broker non-votes will not be counted as votes cast Votes will be cast FOR the 11 director nominees identified in this Proxy Statement Proposal 2: Advisory vote to approve the compensation of our NEOs A majority of votes cast N/A Abstentions will not be counted as votes cast Broker non-votes will not be counted as votes cast Votes will be cast FOR the approval of the compensation of our NEOs Proposal 3: Advisory vote to ratify the selection of Deloitte as our independent registered public accounting firm for 2026 A majority of votes cast N es ongoing alignment with our shareholders.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “ed in determining whether our director resignation policy applies to a director Abstentions will not be counted as votes cast Broker non-votes will not be counted as votes cast Votes will be cast FOR the 10 director nominees identified in this Proxy Statement Advisory vote to approve the compensation of our NEOs A majority of votes cast N/A Abstentions will not be counted as votes cast Broker non-votes will not be counted as votes cast Votes will be cast FOR the approval of the compensation of our NEOs Advisory vote to ratify the selection of Deloitte as our independent registered public accounting firm for 2025 A majority of votes cast N/A Abstentio practice, and enhances ongoing alignment with our shareholders.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “ed in determining whether our director resignation policy applies to a director Abstentions will not be counted as votes cast Broker non-votes will not be counted as votes cast Votes will be cast FOR the 10 director nominees identified in this Proxy Statement Advisory vote to approve the compensation of our NEOs A majority of votes cast N/A Abstentions will not be counted as votes cast Broker non-votes will not be counted as votes cast Votes will be cast FOR the approval of the compensation of our NEOs Advisory vote to ratify the selection of Deloitte as our independent registered public accounting firm for 2024 A majority of votes cast N/A Abstentio nt with our shareholders.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 40.32 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $17,138,539 |
| Median employee compensation | $425,073 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert B. MillardIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance | $155,000 | $130,548 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $285,548 |
| Gail B. HarrisIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit · Nominating/Governance (Chair) | 155,000 | 130,548 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 285,548 |
| William J. WheelerIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | 155,000 | 130,548 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 285,548 |
| Pamela G. CarltonIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Governance | 125,000 | 130,548 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 255,548 |
| Sir Simon M. RobertsonIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance | 125,000 | 130,548 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 255,548 |
| Ellen V. FutterIndependent · Nominating/Governance | 125,000 | 130,548 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 255,548 |
| Willard J. Overlock, JrIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 125,000 | 130,548 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 255,548 |
| Sarah K. WilliamsonIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 125,000 | 130,548 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 255,548 |
| Christine A. VarneyIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Governance · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| John S. WeinbergEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Roger C. AltmanEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $125,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $125,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 30,000 / 30,000 / 30,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 3x most recent annual retainer |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,090,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,044,384 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,134,384 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Evercore Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Evercore Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Goldman Sachs | 2025 | David Solomon | $2,000,000 | $105,287,875 | $0 | $0 | $118,891,684 |
| 2 | Citigroup | 2025 | Jane Fraser | 1,500,000 | 59,570,800 | 28,600,000 | 0 | 95,757,800 |
| 3 | Moelis & Company | 2025 | Navid Mahmoodzadegan | 400,000 | 34,120,701 | 0 | 0 | 42,846,376 |
| 4 | JPMorgan Chase | 2025 | James Dimon | 1,500,000 | 32,500,000 | — | — | 40,632,724 |
| 5 | Morgan Stanley | 2025 | Edward Pick | 1,500,000 | 24,476,463 | 0 | 0 | 37,187,657 |
| 6 | Bank of America | 2025 | Brian Moynihan | 1,500,000 | 30,666,747 | 0 | 0 | 33,711,521 |
| 7 | Jefferies | 2025 | Richard Handler | 1,000,000 | 17,206,243 | 0 | 0 | 28,447,020 |
| 8 | Stifel | 2025 | Ronald Kruszewski | 200,000 | 8,880,000 | 0 | 0 | 18,908,297 |
| 9 | Raymond James | 2025 | Paul Shoukry | 750,000 | 8,549,748 | 0 | — | 17,277,875 |
| 10 | Evercore Inc. | 2025 | John S. Weinberg | 500,000 | 5,888,539 | 0 | 0 | 17,138,539 |
| 11 | Lazard | 2025 | Peter Orszag | 900,000 | 8,666,548 | 0 | 0 | 13,723,452 |
| 12 | Houlihan Lokey | 2025 | Scott Adelson | 500,000 | 0 | 0 | 10,500,000 | 11,329,033 |
| 13 | Piper Sandler | 2025 | Chad Abraham | 650,000 | 3,735,355 | 0 | 6,165,000 | 11,030,039 |
| 14 | Perella Weinberg Partners | 2025 | Andrew Bednar | 500,000 | 3,636,553 | 0 | — | 5,147,053 |
| 15 | PJT Partners | 2025 | Paul Taubman | 1,000,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,031,350 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Evercore Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bank of America | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Semler Brossy |
| Citigroup | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — TSR | FW Cook |
| Goldman Sachs | not disclosed | PSU 100 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| Houlihan Lokey | 2100% | not disclosed | No | WTW |
| Jefferies | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Pearl Meyer |
| JPMorgan Chase | not disclosed | cash 40 · PSU 30 · RSU 30 | No | not disclosed |
| Lazard | not disclosed | MSU 50 · PIPR 50 | Yes — 3-year relative TSR vs. S&P 1500 | Compensation Advisory Partners (CAP) |
| Moelis & Company | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — TSR Performance Condition | Willis Towers Watson |
| Morgan Stanley | not disclosed | PSU 100 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Perella Weinberg Partners | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Exequity LLP |
| Piper Sandler | not disclosed | PSU 100 | Yes — Relative TSR | Semler Brossy |
| PJT Partners | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| Raymond James | not disclosed | PSU 60 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Stifel | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Compensation Advisory Partners LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, John S. Weinberg | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 17,138,539. Filing ↗machine: t182 · r9 · c23 · span 595538–595548 |
| 2 | Section 01, Roger C. Altman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 14,835,803. Filing ↗machine: t182 · r4 · c23 · span 588147–588157 |
| 3 | Section 01, Jason Klurfeld | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 11,665,279. Filing ↗machine: t182 · r22 · c23 · span 614313–614323 |
| 4 | Section 01, Tim LaLonde | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 8,784,700. Filing ↗machine: t182 · span 602865–602874 |
| 5 | Section 01, Matthew Lindsey-Clark | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,916,425. Filing ↗machine: t182 · r19 · c23 · span 610265–610274 |
| 6 | Section 03, Roger C. Altman RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t182 · r4 · c11 · span 587406–587415 |
| 7 | Section 03, Jason Klurfeld RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t190 · r8 · c23 · span 640486–640495 |
| 8 | Section 03, John S. Weinberg RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t182 · r9 · c11 · span 594797–594806 |
| 9 | Section 03, Matthew Lindsey-Clark RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t182 · r19 · c11 · span 609563–609572 |
| 10 | Section 03, Jason Klurfeld RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t190 · r9 · c23 · span 642052–642061 |
| 11 | Section 03, Tim LaLonde RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t182 · r14 · c11 · span 602124–602133 |
| 12 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 000119312526191911 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 40.32 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 747989–747999 |
| 13 | Section 08, Robert B. Millard | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,548. Filing ↗machine: t115 · r5 · c6 · span 430094–430101 |
| 14 | Section 08, Gail B. Harris | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,548. Filing ↗machine: t115 · r4 · c6 · span 429460–429467 |
| 15 | Section 08, William J. Wheeler | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,548. Filing ↗machine: t115 · r8 · c6 · span 432003–432010 |
| 16 | Section 08, Pamela G. Carlton | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 255,548. Filing ↗machine: t115 · r2 · c6 · span 428203–428210 |
| 17 | Section 08, Sir Simon M. Robertson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 255,548. Filing ↗machine: t115 · r7 · c6 · span 431371–431378 |
| 18 | Section 08, Ellen V. Futter | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 255,548. Filing ↗machine: t115 · r3 · c6 · span 428832–428839 |
| 19 | Section 08, Willard J. Overlock, Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 255,548. Filing ↗machine: t115 · r6 · c6 · span 430735–430742 |
| 20 | Section 08, Sarah K. Williamson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 255,548. Filing ↗machine: t115 · r9 · c6 · span 432639–432646 |
| 21 | Section 08, Christine A. Varney | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 08, John S. Weinberg | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 08, Roger C. Altman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Christine A. Varney 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269659 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Willard J. Overlock, Jr 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269654 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Ellen V. Futter 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269651 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Sarah K. Williamson 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269665 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Robert B. Millard 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269653 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Pamela G. Carlton 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269649 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Sir Simon M. Robertson 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269657 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Gail B. Harris 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269652 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, William J. Wheeler 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269664 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Tim LaLonde 2026-06-11 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001193125-26-271114 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269645 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.21% (votes for as printed: 32,994,941). Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-13 | 0001193125-25-140837 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.49% (votes for as printed: 31,060,483). Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-21 | 0001193125-24-165815 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.76% (votes for as printed: 34,267,668). Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 38 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 39 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 1,090,000 + equity 1,044,384 + all other 0 = 2,134,384, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,134,384 |
| 40 | Goldman Sachs, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001193125-26-117433 | CEO total compensation as printed in Goldman Sachs's own proxy. As printed: 118,891,684. Filing ↗machine: t209 · span 2465661–2465672 |
| 41 | Citigroup, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001206774-26-000185 | CEO total compensation as printed in Citigroup's own proxy. As printed: 95,757,800. Filing ↗machine: t303 · r1 · c9 · span 1389939–1389949 |
| 42 | Moelis & Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-193242 | CEO total compensation as printed in Moelis & Company's own proxy. As printed: 42,846,376. Filing ↗machine: t240 · r10 · c16 · span 660051–660061 |
| 43 | JPMorgan Chase, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0000019617-26-000096 | CEO total compensation as printed in JPMorgan Chase's own proxy. As printed: 40,632,724. Filing ↗machine: span 1754306–1754316 |
| 44 | Morgan Stanley, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001140361-26-012975 | CEO total compensation as printed in Morgan Stanley's own proxy. As printed: 37,187,657. Filing ↗machine: t623 · r2 · c22 · span 1563319–1563329 |
| 45 | Bank of America, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001193125-26-118929 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bank of America's own proxy. As printed: 33,711,521. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 1377520–1377530 |
| 46 | Jefferies, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-23 | 0001140361-26-006361 | CEO total compensation as printed in Jefferies's own proxy. As printed: 28,447,020. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1220527–1220537 |
| 47 | Stifel, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191643 | CEO total compensation as printed in Stifel's own proxy. As printed: 18,908,297. Filing ↗machine: t238 · r3 · c23 · span 1013386–1013396 |
| 48 | Raymond James, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-07 | 0000720005-26-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Raymond James's own proxy. As printed: 17,277,875. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r2 · c15 · span 1103853–1103864 |
| 49 | Evercore Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | CEO total compensation as printed in Evercore Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,138,539. Filing ↗machine: t182 · r9 · c23 · span 595538–595548 |
| 50 | Lazard, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001628280-26-024088 | CEO total compensation as printed in Lazard's own proxy. As printed: 13,723,452. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c11 · span 3696981–3696991 |
| 51 | Houlihan Lokey, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-07-25 | 0001302215-25-000084 | CEO total compensation as printed in Houlihan Lokey's own proxy. As printed: 11,329,033. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r2 · c14 · span 344700–344710 |
| 52 | Piper Sandler, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041101 | CEO total compensation as printed in Piper Sandler's own proxy. As printed: 11,030,039. Filing ↗machine: t78 · r1 · c41 · span 720190–720200 |
| 53 | Perella Weinberg Partners, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001777835-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in Perella Weinberg Partners's own proxy. As printed: 5,147,053. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r5 · c8 · span 817572–817581 |
| 54 | PJT Partners, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001628280-26-028424 | CEO total compensation as printed in PJT Partners's own proxy. As printed: 1,031,350. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r5 · c16 · span 827753–827762 |
| 55 | Section 10a, Citigroup reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001206774-26-000185 | Citigroup's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Evercore Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, PJT Partners reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-028424 | PJT Partners names Evercore Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 10a, Jefferies reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-006361 | Jefferies names Evercore Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 10a, Morgan Stanley reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-012975 | Morgan Stanley's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Evercore Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 10a, Moelis & Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-193242 | Moelis & Company names Evercore Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, Raymond James reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000720005-26-000019 | Raymond James's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Evercore Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, Houlihan Lokey reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001302215-25-000084 | Houlihan Lokey names Evercore Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, Piper Sandler reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-041101 | Piper Sandler names Evercore Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, Perella Weinberg Partners reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001777835-26-000029 | Perella Weinberg Partners names Evercore Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, Goldman Sachs reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-117433 | Goldman Sachs's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Evercore Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, JPMorgan Chase reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000019617-26-000096 | JPMorgan Chase's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Evercore Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, Stifel reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-191643 | Stifel names Evercore Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 10a, Bank of America reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-118929 | Bank of America's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Evercore Inc.. Filing ↗ |