Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses PLD in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named PLD in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hamid Moghadam | $1 | $1,617,500 | $23,369,872 | $0 | — | $0 | $12,500 | $24,999,873 |
| Executive Chairman | ||||||||
| Daniel Letter | 795,385 | 1,870,000 | 12,500,990 | 0 | — | 0 | 24,250 | 15,190,625 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Timothy Arndt | 697,692 | 1,347,500 | 7,227,244 | 0 | — | 0 | 28,000 | 9,300,436 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Carter Andrus | 600,000 | 1,031,250 | 5,045,775 | 0 | — | 0 | 24,250 | 6,701,275 |
| Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Joseph Ghazal | 600,000 | 750,000 | 5,045,775 | 0 | — | 0 | 32,476 | 6,428,251 |
| Former Chief Investment Officer | ||||||||
| Deborah Briones | 495,385 | 756,250 | 3,674,858 | 0 | — | 0 | 28,000 | 4,954,493 |
| Chief Legal Officer, General Counsel and Secretary | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hamid Moghadam | $24,999,873 | $24,851,777 | $50,891,597 | +148,096 |
| Daniel Letter | 15,190,625 | 12,296,349 | 12,776,186 | +2,894,276 |
| Timothy Arndt | 9,300,436 | 10,329,411 | 10,678,300 | −1,028,975 |
| Carter Andrus | 6,701,275 | 5,665,403 | — | +1,035,872 |
| Joseph Ghazal | 6,428,251 | 6,011,532 | — | +416,719 |
| Deborah Briones | 4,954,493 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hamid Moghadam | Director | 2026-03-26 | A | 1,019,089 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hamid Moghadam | Director | 2026-03-26 | A | 128,986 | 0 | 1,290 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hamid Moghadam | Director | 2026-03-26 | D | 128,986 | 0 | 1,290 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hamid Moghadam | Director | 2026-03-26 | A | 852,817 | 0 | 8,528 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hamid Moghadam | Director | 2026-03-26 | D | 852,817 | 0 | 8,528 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hamid Moghadam | Director | 2026-03-26 | D | 1,019,089 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-03-31 | — | 1,389 | — | — | 9 insiders, 13 accrual rows | ||
| George L. Fotiades | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 368.73 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George L. Fotiades | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 234.64 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George L. Fotiades | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 123.88 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Letter | Director | 2026-03-31 | D | 16,000 | 0 | 160 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George L. Fotiades | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 188.07 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-04-28 | — | 21,498 | — | — | 9 insiders, 12 accrual rows | ||
| Irving F. Lyons III | Director | 2026-04-28 | D | 43,830.31 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Avid Modjtabai | Director | 2026-04-28 | A | 1,695 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Olivier Piani | Director | 2026-04-28 | A | 1,984 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lydia H. Kennard | Director | 2026-04-28 | A | 1,984 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Irving F. Lyons III | Director | 2026-04-28 | A | 43,825 | 142 | 6,202,552 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Avid Modjtabai | Director | 2026-04-28 | A | 1,984 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Olivier Piani | Director | 2026-04-28 | D | 595 | 142 | 84,210 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James B. Connor | Director | 2026-04-28 | A | 1,984 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Letter | Director | 2026-05-29 | D | 50,000 | 0 | 500 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Timothy Arndt | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 3,597 | 150 | 539,550 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George L. Fotiades | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 362.86 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-06-30 | — | 1,071 | — | — | 8 insiders, 12 accrual rows | ||
| George L. Fotiades | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 230.8 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George L. Fotiades | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 184.99 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George L. Fotiades | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 121.85 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-07-14 | — | 694 | — | ~7 | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| Timothy Arndt | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-14 | A | 10,779 | 0 | 108 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Damon Austin | Chief Development Officer | 2026-07-14 | A | 10,708 | 0 | 107 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Deborah Briones | Chief Legal Officer/GC | 2026-07-14 | A | 6,498 | 0 | 65 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Letter | Director | 2026-07-14 | A | 21,671 | 0 | 217 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carter Andrus | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-07-14 | A | 10,119 | 0 | 101 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hamid Moghadam | Director | 2026-07-16 | D | 50,000 | 150 | 7,495,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hamid Moghadam | Director | 2026-03-26 | A | 1,019,089 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hamid Moghadam | Director | 2026-03-26 | A | 128,986 | 0 | 1,290 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hamid Moghadam | Director | 2026-03-26 | D | 128,986 | 0 | 1,290 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hamid Moghadam | Director | 2026-03-26 | A | 852,817 | 0 | 8,528 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hamid Moghadam | Director | 2026-03-26 | D | 852,817 | 0 | 8,528 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hamid Moghadam | Director | 2026-03-26 | D | 1,019,089 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James B. Connor | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 52.73 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George L. Fotiades | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 368.73 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Irving F. Lyons III | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 265.29 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Olivier Piani | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 52.73 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George L. Fotiades | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 234.64 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Avid Modjtabai | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 52.73 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cristina G. Bita | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 40.58 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cristina G. Bita | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 66.17 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George L. Fotiades | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 123.88 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lydia H. Kennard | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 52.73 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Guy A. Metcalfe | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 226 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David P. Oconnor | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 211.31 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Guy A. Metcalfe | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 36.79 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Irving F. Lyons III | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 86.67 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Letter | Director | 2026-03-31 | D | 16,000 | 0 | 160 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cristina G. Bita | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 226 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah A. Slusser | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 18.91 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George L. Fotiades | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 188.07 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Olivier Piani | Director | 2026-04-28 | D | 1,984.55 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lydia H. Kennard | Director | 2026-04-28 | D | 1,984.55 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah A. Slusser | Director | 2026-04-28 | A | 1,695 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George L. Fotiades | Director | 2026-04-28 | A | 1,695 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Irving F. Lyons III | Director | 2026-04-28 | D | 43,830.31 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Avid Modjtabai | Director | 2026-04-28 | D | 1,984.55 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Avid Modjtabai | Director | 2026-04-28 | A | 1,695 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David P. Oconnor | Director | 2026-04-28 | A | 1,695 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James B. Connor | Director | 2026-04-28 | A | 1,695 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James B. Connor | Director | 2026-04-28 | D | 1,984.55 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Olivier Piani | Director | 2026-04-28 | A | 1,984 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Olivier Piani | Director | 2026-04-28 | A | 1,695 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lydia H. Kennard | Director | 2026-04-28 | A | 1,984 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Guy A. Metcalfe | Director | 2026-04-28 | A | 1,695 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Irving F. Lyons III | Director | 2026-04-28 | A | 43,825 | 142 | 6,202,552 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Avid Modjtabai | Director | 2026-04-28 | A | 1,984 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Olivier Piani | Director | 2026-04-28 | D | 595 | 142 | 84,210 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lydia H. Kennard | Director | 2026-04-28 | A | 1,695 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cristina G. Bita | Director | 2026-04-28 | A | 1,695 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James B. Connor | Director | 2026-04-28 | A | 1,984 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Letter | Director | 2026-05-29 | D | 50,000 | 0 | 500 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Timothy Arndt | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 3,597 | 150 | 539,550 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George L. Fotiades | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 362.86 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Guy A. Metcalfe | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 49.58 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David P. Oconnor | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 221.24 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cristina G. Bita | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 221 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah A. Slusser | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 31.98 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cristina G. Bita | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 47.97 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cristina G. Bita | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 78.48 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James B. Connor | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 49.58 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George L. Fotiades | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 230.8 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George L. Fotiades | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 184.99 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Olivier Piani | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 49.58 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Guy A. Metcalfe | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 1.79 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Guy A. Metcalfe | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 221 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Avid Modjtabai | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 49.58 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George L. Fotiades | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 121.85 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lydia H. Kennard | Director | 2026-06-30 | A | 49.58 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Trisha Burns | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-07-14 | A | 694 | 0 | 7 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Timothy Arndt | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-14 | A | 10,779 | 0 | 108 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Damon Austin | Chief Development Officer | 2026-07-14 | A | 10,708 | 0 | 107 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Deborah Briones | Chief Legal Officer/GC | 2026-07-14 | A | 6,498 | 0 | 65 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Letter | Director | 2026-07-14 | A | 21,671 | 0 | 217 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carter Andrus | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-07-14 | A | 10,119 | 0 | 101 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hamid Moghadam | Director | 2026-07-16 | D | 50,000 | 150 | 7,495,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joseph Ghazal | RSU | 2025-01-20 | — | — | 6,934 | — | $759,134 |
| Timothy Arndt | PSU | 2025-01-02 | — | 44,551 | — | — | 4,255,957 |
| Daniel Letter | PSU | 2025-01-02 | — | 90,777 | — | — | 8,671,927 |
| Deborah Briones | RSU | 2025-01-20 | — | — | 6,850 | — | 749,938 |
| Joseph Ghazal | PSU | 2025-01-02 | — | 31,788 | — | — | 3,036,708 |
| Joseph Ghazal | RSU | 2025-01-20 | — | — | 11,417 | — | 1,249,933 |
| Hamid Moghadam | PSU | 2025-01-02 | — | 225,321 | — | — | 21,524,915 |
| Carter Andrus | RSU | 2025-01-20 | — | — | 6,934 | — | 759,134 |
| Deborah Briones | RSU | 2025-01-20 | — | — | 9,134 | — | 999,990 |
| Daniel Letter | RSU | 2025-01-20 | — | — | 22,835 | — | 2,499,976 |
| Carter Andrus | PSU | 2025-01-02 | — | 31,788 | — | — | 3,036,708 |
| Hamid Moghadam | RSU | 2025-01-20 | — | — | 7,718 | — | 844,967 |
| Timothy Arndt | RSU | 2025-01-20 | — | — | 18,268 | — | 1,999,981 |
| Hamid Moghadam | RSU | 2025-01-20 | — | — | 9,134 | — | 999,990 |
| Deborah Briones | PSU | 2025-01-02 | — | 20,150 | — | — | 1,924,930 |
| Daniel Letter | RSU | 2025-01-20 | — | — | 12,140 | — | 1,329,087 |
| Carter Andrus | RSU | 2025-01-20 | — | — | 11,417 | — | 1,249,933 |
| Timothy Arndt | RSU | 2025-01-20 | — | — | 8,872 | — | 971,306 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joseph Ghazal | $2,009,067 | $3,036,708 | $0 | 60.2% |
| Timothy Arndt | 2,971,287 | 4,255,957 | 0 | 58.9% |
| Daniel Letter | 3,829,063 | 8,671,927 | 0 | 69.4% |
| Deborah Briones | 1,749,928 | 1,924,930 | 0 | 52.4% |
| Hamid Moghadam | 1,844,957 | 21,524,915 | 0 | 92.1% |
| Carter Andrus | 2,009,067 | 3,036,708 | 0 | 60.2% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Timothy Arndt | RSU | 23,803 | — | $3,038,691 |
| Timothy Arndt | RSU | 4,416 | — | 563,747 |
| Timothy Arndt | RSU | 4,263 | — | 544,215 |
| Deborah Briones | RSU | 4,618 | — | 589,534 |
| Daniel Letter | RSU | 5,151 | — | 657,577 |
| Joseph Ghazal | RSU | 4,458 | — | 569,108 |
| Timothy Arndt | RSU | 2,064 | — | 263,490 |
| Hamid Moghadam | RSU | 121,086 | — | 15,457,839 |
| Hamid Moghadam | RSU | 90,021 | — | 11,492,081 |
| Daniel Letter | RSU | 5,768 | — | 736,343 |
| Daniel Letter | RSU | 1,813 | — | 231,448 |
| Hamid Moghadam | RSU | 106,449 | — | 13,589,279 |
| Carter Andrus | PSU | 31,788 | — | 5,611,218 |
| Carter Andrus | RSU | 1,471 | — | 187,788 |
| Carter Andrus | RSU | 7,651 | — | 976,727 |
| Joseph Ghazal | RSU | 18,351 | — | 2,342,689 |
| Joseph Ghazal | RSU | 9,181 | — | 1,172,046 |
| Daniel Letter | PSU | 90,777 | — | 16,023,956 |
| Daniel Letter | RSU | 10,912 | — | 1,393,026 |
| Joseph Ghazal | RSU | 9,784 | — | 1,249,025 |
| Joseph Ghazal | PSU | 22,558 | — | 2,480,027 |
| Daniel Letter | RSU | 2,199 | — | 280,724 |
| Daniel Letter | RSU | 12,316 | — | 1,572,261 |
| Hamid Moghadam | RSU | 164,710 | — | 21,026,879 |
| Hamid Moghadam | RSU | 120,408 | — | 15,371,285 |
| Hamid Moghadam | PSU | 72,054 | — | 7,921,617 |
| Timothy Arndt | PSU | 44,551 | — | 7,864,143 |
| Timothy Arndt | RSU | 27,140 | — | 3,464,692 |
| Deborah Briones | RSU | 15,984 | — | 2,040,517 |
| Daniel Letter | RSU | 11,794 | — | 1,505,622 |
| Hamid Moghadam | RSU | 7,774 | — | 992,429 |
| Timothy Arndt | RSU | 7,064 | — | 901,790 |
| Hamid Moghadam | RSU | 5,162 | — | 658,981 |
| Deborah Briones | RSU | 4,387 | — | 560,044 |
| Carter Andrus | RSU | 4,117 | — | 525,576 |
| Carter Andrus | RSU | 3,586 | — | 457,789 |
| Joseph Ghazal | RSU | 3,248 | — | 414,640 |
| Deborah Briones | RSU | 2,758 | — | 352,086 |
| Timothy Arndt | RSU | 1,554 | — | 198,384 |
| Carter Andrus | RSU | 977 | — | 124,724 |
| Daniel Letter | RSU | 622 | — | 79,405 |
| Carter Andrus | RSU | 412 | — | 52,596 |
| Daniel Letter | RSU | 9,181 | — | 1,172,046 |
| Carter Andrus | RSU | 1,424 | — | 181,788 |
| Deborah Briones | RSU | 2,018 | — | 257,618 |
| Daniel Letter | RSU | 2,409 | — | 307,533 |
| Deborah Briones | RSU | 504 | — | 64,341 |
| Deborah Briones | RSU | 415 | — | 52,979 |
| Deborah Briones | PSU | 20,150 | — | 3,556,878 |
| Daniel Letter | RSU | 34,975 | — | 4,464,909 |
| Joseph Ghazal | RSU | 1,376 | — | 175,660 |
| Hamid Moghadam | RSU | 63,661 | — | 8,126,963 |
| Hamid Moghadam | RSU | 55,075 | — | 7,030,875 |
| Daniel Letter | PSU | 39,492 | — | 4,341,750 |
| Deborah Briones | RSU | 912 | — | 116,426 |
| Joseph Ghazal | PSU | 31,788 | — | 5,611,218 |
| Carter Andrus | PSU | 22,558 | — | 2,480,027 |
| Carter Andrus | RSU | 18,351 | — | 2,342,689 |
| Daniel Letter | RSU | 6,201 | — | 791,620 |
| Joseph Ghazal | RSU | 8,256 | — | 1,053,961 |
| Hamid Moghadam | RSU | 21,793 | — | 2,782,094 |
| Carter Andrus | RSU | 6,773 | — | 864,641 |
| Timothy Arndt | RSU | 7,651 | — | 976,727 |
| Joseph Ghazal | RSU | 7,389 | — | 943,280 |
| Deborah Briones | RSU | 577 | — | 73,660 |
| Carter Andrus | RSU | 504 | — | 64,341 |
| Joseph Ghazal | RSU | 504 | — | 64,341 |
| Deborah Briones | RSU | 4,324 | — | 552,002 |
| Carter Andrus | RSU | 4,764 | — | 608,172 |
| Deborah Briones | RSU | 2,854 | — | 364,342 |
| Deborah Briones | RSU | 276 | — | 35,234 |
| Joseph Ghazal | RSU | 5,016 | — | 640,343 |
| Carter Andrus | RSU | 1,376 | — | 175,660 |
| Carter Andrus | RSU | 8,874 | — | 1,132,855 |
| Timothy Arndt | RSU | 6,683 | — | 853,152 |
| Deborah Briones | PSU | 15,429 | — | — |
| Timothy Arndt | RSU | 24,378 | — | 3,112,095 |
| Joseph Ghazal | RSU | 638 | — | 81,447 |
| Deborah Briones | RSU | 4,208 | — | 537,193 |
| Deborah Briones | RSU | 1,379 | — | 176,043 |
Paying for performance is foundational to our compensation philosophy, and 2025 payouts reflect strong company performance.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 150% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pay Governance |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-04-28 | 480,405,454 | 343,890,697 | 1,858,193 | 58.28% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-08 | 743,090,610 | 71,825,351 | 1,134,549 | 91.19% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-09 | 740,135,461 | 68,868,039 | 1,687,221 | 91.49% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-04 | 219,688,187 | 580,637,589 | 1,903,021 | 27.45% | Failed |
| 2021 | 2021-04-29 | 321,415,709 | 294,623,572 | 28,114,115 | 49.9% | Failed |
| 2020 | 2020-04-29 | 548,380,796 | 102,532,290 | 441,222 | 84.19% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-04-28 | 58.28%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-08 | 91.19%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-09 | 91.49%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will have no effect on the outcome of the vote on this proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will have no effect on the outcome of the vote on this proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will have no effect on the outcome of the vote on this proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 177 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $24,999,873 |
| Median employee compensation | $141,121 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Irving F. Lyons IIIIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Executive · Not standing for re-election | $170,000 | $239,990 | $0 | $0 | $12,500 | $422,490 |
| George L. FotiadesIndependent · Talent and Compensation (Chair) | 150,000 | 239,990 | 0 | 0 | 12,500 | 402,490 |
| Lydia H. KennardIndependent · Board Governance and Nomination (Chair) | 145,000 | 239,990 | 0 | 0 | 12,500 | 397,490 |
| Avid ModjtabaiIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 144,231 | 239,990 | 0 | 0 | — | 384,221 |
| Guy A. MetcalfeIndependent · Board Governance and Nomination | 120,000 | 239,990 | 0 | 0 | 12,500 | 372,490 |
| Cristina G. BitaIndependent · Audit | 120,000 | 239,990 | 0 | 0 | 12,500 | 372,490 |
| David P. O'ConnorIndependent · Audit · Talent and Compensation · Partial-year service | 120,000 | 239,990 | 0 | 0 | 12,500 | 372,490 |
| James B. ConnorIndependent · Executive (Chair) | 120,000 | 239,990 | 0 | 0 | 12,500 | 372,490 |
| Olivier PianiIndependent · Audit · Talent and Compensation | 120,000 | 239,990 | 0 | 0 | — | 359,990 |
| Sarah A. SlusserIndependent · Board Governance and Nomination · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 77,538 | 239,990 | 0 | 0 | 12,500 | 330,028 |
| Carl WebbIndependent · Departed during FY · Partial-year service | 55,731 | — | 0 | 0 | — | 55,731 |
| Hamid R. MoghadamEmployee director · Board Chair · Executive | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Daniel S. LetterEmployee director · Executive · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $120,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $240,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | $1,500 |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 37,500 / 30,000 / 25,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 5x annual cash retainer ($600,000) |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,342,500 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $2,399,900 |
| All other compensation | $100,000 |
| Total cost of the board | $3,842,400 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Prologis, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Prologis, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Welltower Inc. | 2025 | Shankh Mitra | $1,300,000 | $813,178,818 | $0 | $6,500,000 | $821,090,355 |
| 2 | ServiceNow, Inc. | 2025 | William McDermott | 1,516,667 | 43,481,651 | 0 | 3,522,375 | 51,550,957 |
| 3 | Adobe Inc. | 2025 | Shantanu Narayen | 1,500,000 | 45,376,110 | 0 | 3,120,000 | 51,173,935 |
| 4 | BlackRock, Inc. | 2025 | Laurence Fink | 1,500,000 | 24,600,184 | 0 | 0 | 37,749,569 |
| 5 | Intuit Inc. | 2025 | Sasan Goodarzi | 1,300,000 | 24,285,384 | 8,650,168 | 2,600,000 | 36,845,552 |
| 6 | Jefferies Financial Group Inc. | 2025 | Richard Handler | 1,000,000 | 17,206,243 | 0 | 0 | 28,447,020 |
| 7 | Workday, Inc. | 2026 | Carl Eschenbach | 1,037,808 | 22,982,993 | 0 | 1,556,712 | 26,031,706 |
| 8 | Equinix, Inc. | 2025 | Adaire Fox-Martin | 1,000,000 | 21,416,951 | — | 43 | 22,654,885 |
| 9 | Digital Realty Trust, Inc. | 2025 | Andrew Power | 978,846 | 14,174,684 | 0 | 3,700,000 | 21,071,498 |
| 10 | Global Payments Inc. | 2025 | Cameron Bready | 1,050,000 | 12,129,964 | 4,002,022 | 2,903,553 | 20,307,392 |
| 11 | State Street Corporation | 2025 | Ronald O'Hanley | 1,200,000 | 12,764,924 | 0 | 5,399,375 | 19,529,070 |
| 12 | Automatic Data Processing, Inc. | 2025 | Maria Black | 1,224,000 | 14,791,040 | 0 | 2,621,800 | 19,137,192 |
| 13 | Evercore Inc. | 2025 | John S. Weinberg | 500,000 | 5,888,539 | 0 | 0 | 17,138,539 |
| 14 | Prologis, Inc. | 2025 | Daniel Letter | 795,385 | 12,500,990 | 0 | — | 15,190,625 |
| 15 | American Tower Corporation | 2025 | Steven Vondran | 1,000,000 | 11,528,748 | 0 | 2,280,000 | 14,854,505 |
| 16 | Crown Castle Inc. | 2025 | Christian Hillabrant | 269,231 | 12,147,036 | 0 | 823,522 | 14,154,801 |
| 17 | Lazard Ltd. | 2025 | Peter Orszag | 900,000 | 8,666,548 | 0 | 0 | 13,723,452 |
| 18 | S&P Global Inc. | 2025 | Martina Cheung | 1,000,000 | 8,978,041 | 0 | 2,445,300 | 12,831,062 |
| 19 | Northern Trust Corporation | 2025 | Michael O'Grady | 1,000,000 | 6,150,111 | 0 | 2,730,000 | 10,059,154 |
| 20 | Paychex, Inc. | 2025 | John Gibson | 900,000 | 5,183,393 | 1,749,999 | 957,375 | 8,807,411 |
| 21 | The Carlyle Group Inc. | 2025 | Harvey Schwartz | 1,000,000 | — | — | 6,000,000 | 7,149,859 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prologis, Inc. | 137.5% | PSU 100 | No | Pay Governance |
| Adobe Inc. | 104% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes | Compensia, Inc. |
| American Tower Corporation | 114% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Automatic Data Processing, Inc. | 107.1% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | FW Cook |
| BlackRock, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 74 · RSU 26 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Crown Castle Inc. | 139.16% | PRSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | FW Cook |
| Digital Realty Trust, Inc. | 378% | PSU 60 · LTIP Units 40 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Equinix, Inc. | 99% | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | Yes — rTSR | Compensia |
| Evercore Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Global Payments Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| Intuit Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Relative TSR (60th percentile target) | Frederic W. Cook & Co. (FW Cook) |
| Jefferies Financial Group Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Lazard Ltd. | not disclosed | MSU 50 · PIPR 50 | Yes — 3-year relative TSR vs. S&P 1500 | Compensation Advisory Partners (CAP) |
| Northern Trust Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Paychex, Inc. | 86.4% | PRSU 60 | Yes — Relative total shareholder return (rTSR) | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| S&P Global Inc. | 108.68% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Pay Governance |
| ServiceNow, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — rTSR vs. S&P 500 | Pay Governance, LLC |
| State Street Corporation | 132.5% | PRSU 62 · DSA 38 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| The Carlyle Group Inc. | 200% | not disclosed | No | Pay Governance |
| Welltower Inc. | 200% | not disclosed | Yes — TSR vs FTSE NAREIT Equity Health Care Index | FPC |
| Workday, Inc. | 101.8% | RSU 75 · PSU 25 | No | Semler Brossy |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Hamid Moghadam | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year 2025*”. As printed: 24,999,873. Filing ↗machine: span 887818–887828 |
| 2 | Section 01, Daniel Letter | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year 2025*”. As printed: 15,190,625. Filing ↗machine: span 926776–926786 |
| 3 | Section 01, Timothy Arndt | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year 2025*”. As printed: 9,300,436. Filing ↗machine: span 907359–907368 |
| 4 | Section 01, Carter Andrus | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year 2025*”. As printed: 6,701,275. Filing ↗machine: span 946316–946325 |
| 5 | Section 01, Joseph Ghazal | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year 2025*”. As printed: 6,428,251. Filing ↗machine: span 985168–985177 |
| 6 | Section 01, Deborah Briones | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year 2025*”. As printed: 4,954,493. Filing ↗machine: span 965703–965712 |
| 7 | Section 03, Joseph Ghazal RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t435 · r41 · c19 · span 1247880–1247885 |
| 8 | Section 03, Timothy Arndt PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t435 · r13 · c19 · span 1194385–1194391 |
| 9 | Section 03, Daniel Letter PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t435 · r19 · c19 · span 1205858–1205864 |
| 10 | Section 03, Deborah Briones RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t435 · r33 · c19 · span 1232582–1232587 |
| 11 | Section 03, Joseph Ghazal PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t435 · r37 · c19 · span 1240309–1240315 |
| 12 | Section 03, Joseph Ghazal RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t435 · r39 · c19 · span 1244072–1244078 |
| 13 | Section 03, Hamid Moghadam PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t435 · r7 · c19 · span 1182900–1182907 |
| 14 | Section 03, Carter Andrus RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t435 · r29 · c19 · span 1224897–1224902 |
| 15 | Section 03, Deborah Briones RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t435 · r35 · c19 · span 1236401–1236406 |
| 16 | Section 03, Daniel Letter RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t435 · r21 · c19 · span 1209621–1209627 |
| 17 | Section 03, Carter Andrus PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t435 · r25 · c19 · span 1217326–1217332 |
| 18 | Section 03, Hamid Moghadam RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t435 · r9 · c19 · span 1186658–1186663 |
| 19 | Section 03, Timothy Arndt RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t435 · r15 · c19 · span 1198148–1198154 |
| 20 | Section 03, Hamid Moghadam RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t435 · r11 · c19 · span 1190477–1190482 |
| 21 | Section 03, Deborah Briones PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t435 · r31 · c19 · span 1228819–1228825 |
| 22 | Section 03, Daniel Letter RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t435 · r23 · c19 · span 1213429–1213435 |
| 23 | Section 03, Carter Andrus RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t435 · r27 · c19 · span 1221089–1221095 |
| 24 | Section 03, Timothy Arndt RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t435 · r17 · c19 · span 1201956–1201961 |
| 25 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 000119312526115132 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 177 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1884706–1884714 |
| 26 | Section 08, Irving F. Lyons III | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 422,490. Filing ↗machine: t664 · r12 · c15 · span 2080444–2080451 |
| 27 | Section 08, George L. Fotiades | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 402,490. Filing ↗machine: t664 · r8 · c15 · span 2074823–2074830 |
| 28 | Section 08, Lydia H. Kennard | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 397,490. Filing ↗machine: t664 · r10 · c15 · span 2077632–2077639 |
| 29 | Section 08, Avid Modjtabai | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 384,221. Filing ↗machine: t664 · r16 · c15 · span 2086126–2086133 |
| 30 | Section 08, Guy A. Metcalfe | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 372,490. Filing ↗machine: t664 · r14 · c15 · span 2083252–2083259 |
| 31 | Section 08, Cristina G. Bita | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 372,490. Filing ↗machine: t664 · r4 · c15 · span 2069141–2069148 |
| 32 | Section 08, David P. O'Connor | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 372,490. Filing ↗machine: t664 · r18 · c15 · span 2088942–2088949 |
| 33 | Section 08, James B. Connor | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 372,490. Filing ↗machine: t664 · r6 · c15 · span 2071956–2071963 |
| 34 | Section 08, Olivier Piani | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 359,990. Filing ↗machine: t664 · r20 · c15 · span 2091815–2091822 |
| 35 | Section 08, Sarah A. Slusser | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 330,028. Filing ↗machine: t664 · r22 · c15 · span 2094630–2094637 |
| 36 | Section 08, Carl Webb | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 55,731. Filing ↗machine: t664 · r24 · c3 · span 2095797–2095803 |
| 37 | Section 08, Hamid R. Moghadam | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 08, Daniel S. Letter | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Hamid Moghadam 2026-03-26 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140727 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Hamid Moghadam 2026-03-26 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140727 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Hamid Moghadam 2026-03-26 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140727 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Hamid Moghadam 2026-03-26 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140727 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Hamid Moghadam 2026-03-26 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140727 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Hamid Moghadam 2026-03-26 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140727 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, James B. Connor 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140736 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, George L. Fotiades 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140740 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Irving F. Lyons III 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140745 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Olivier Piani 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140757 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, George L. Fotiades 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140740 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Avid Modjtabai 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140751 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Cristina G. Bita 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140731 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Cristina G. Bita 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140731 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, George L. Fotiades 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140740 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Lydia H. Kennard 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140743 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Guy A. Metcalfe 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140748 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, David P. Oconnor 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140753 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Guy A. Metcalfe 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140748 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Irving F. Lyons III 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140745 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Daniel Letter 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140717 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Cristina G. Bita 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140731 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Sarah A. Slusser 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140760 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, George L. Fotiades 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140740 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Olivier Piani 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-198297 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Lydia H. Kennard 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-198295 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Sarah A. Slusser 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-198306 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, George L. Fotiades 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-198302 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Irving F. Lyons III 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-198303 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Avid Modjtabai 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-198300 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Avid Modjtabai 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-198300 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, David P. Oconnor 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-198299 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, James B. Connor 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-198298 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, James B. Connor 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-198298 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Olivier Piani 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-198297 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Olivier Piani 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-198297 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Lydia H. Kennard 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-198295 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Guy A. Metcalfe 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-198293 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Irving F. Lyons III 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-198303 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Avid Modjtabai 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-198300 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Olivier Piani 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-198297 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, Lydia H. Kennard 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-198295 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, Cristina G. Bita 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-198301 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, James B. Connor 2026-04-28 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-198298 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Daniel Letter 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001193125-26-248945 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, Timothy Arndt 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001193125-26-274470 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, George L. Fotiades 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294870 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, Guy A. Metcalfe 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294878 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 02, David P. Oconnor 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294876 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 02, Cristina G. Bita 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294858 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 02, Sarah A. Slusser 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294881 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 02, Cristina G. Bita 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294858 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 02, Cristina G. Bita 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294858 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 02, James B. Connor 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294867 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 02, George L. Fotiades 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294870 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 02, George L. Fotiades 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294870 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 02, Olivier Piani 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294857 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 02, Guy A. Metcalfe 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294878 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 02, Guy A. Metcalfe 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294878 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 02, Avid Modjtabai 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294874 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 02, George L. Fotiades 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294870 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 02, Lydia H. Kennard 2026-06-30 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294853 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 02, Trisha Burns 2026-07-14 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0001193125-26-306400 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 102 | Section 02, Timothy Arndt 2026-07-14 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0001193125-26-306399 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 103 | Section 02, Damon Austin 2026-07-14 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0001193125-26-306401 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Section 02, Deborah Briones 2026-07-14 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0001193125-26-306402 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 105 | Section 02, Daniel Letter 2026-07-14 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0001193125-26-306403 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 02, Carter Andrus 2026-07-14 | Form 4 | 2026-07-16 | 0001193125-26-306404 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 107 | Section 02, Hamid Moghadam 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-20 | 0001193125-26-309058 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 108 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-197916 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 58.28% (votes for as printed: 480,405,454). Filing ↗ |
| 109 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-13 | 0001193125-25-118803 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.19% (votes for as printed: 743,090,610). Filing ↗ |
| 110 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-14 | 0001193125-24-138191 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.49% (votes for as printed: 740,135,461). Filing ↗ |
| 111 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 112 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 113 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 1,342,500 + equity 2,399,900 + all other 100,000 = 3,842,400, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,842,400 |
| 114 | Welltower Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0000766704-26-000014 | CEO total compensation as printed in Welltower Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 821,090,355. Filing ↗machine: t141 · r3 · c12 · span 1124520–1124531 |
| 115 | ServiceNow, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001373715-26-000039 | CEO total compensation as printed in ServiceNow, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 51,550,957. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 2636904–2636914 |
| 116 | Adobe Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-27 | 0000796343-26-000043 | CEO total compensation as printed in Adobe Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 51,173,935. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c51 · span 923759–923769 |
| 117 | BlackRock, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001308179-26-000262 | CEO total compensation as printed in BlackRock, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 37,749,569. Filing ↗machine: span 1984856–1984866 |
| 118 | Intuit Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-11-26 | 0000896878-25-000057 | CEO total compensation as printed in Intuit Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 36,845,552. Filing ↗machine: span 1544523–1544533 |
| 119 | Jefferies Financial Group Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-23 | 0001140361-26-006361 | CEO total compensation as printed in Jefferies Financial Group Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 28,447,020. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1220527–1220537 |
| 120 | Workday, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-05 | 0001104659-26-055687 | CEO total compensation as printed in Workday, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 26,031,706. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c42 · span 1684714–1684724 |
| 121 | Equinix, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001101239-26-000073 | CEO total compensation as printed in Equinix, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,654,885. Filing ↗machine: span 1101160–1101170 |
| 122 | Digital Realty Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001308179-26-000296 | CEO total compensation as printed in Digital Realty Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 21,071,498. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 644147–644157 |
| 123 | Global Payments Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-17 | 0001104659-26-029453 | CEO total compensation as printed in Global Payments Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 20,307,392. Filing ↗ |
| 124 | State Street Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001140361-26-013817 | CEO total compensation as printed in State Street Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 19,529,070. Filing ↗machine: t240 · r2 · c25 · span 1621758–1621768 |
| 125 | Automatic Data Processing, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-09-25 | 0001308179-25-000607 | CEO total compensation as printed in Automatic Data Processing, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,137,192. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 1170576–1170587 |
| 126 | Evercore Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191911 | CEO total compensation as printed in Evercore Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,138,539. Filing ↗machine: t182 · r9 · c23 · span 595538–595548 |
| 127 | Prologis, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115132 | CEO total compensation as printed in Prologis, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,190,625. Filing ↗machine: span 926776–926786 |
| 128 | American Tower Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001053507-26-000088 | CEO total compensation as printed in American Tower Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 14,854,505. Filing ↗machine: span 1362503–1362513 |
| 129 | Crown Castle Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001051470-26-000039 | CEO total compensation as printed in Crown Castle Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,154,801. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c42 · span 809142–809152 |
| 130 | Lazard Ltd., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001628280-26-024088 | CEO total compensation as printed in Lazard Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,723,452. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c11 · span 3696981–3696991 |
| 131 | S&P Global Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037380 | CEO total compensation as printed in S&P Global Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,831,062. Filing ↗machine: span 1311049–1311059 |
| 132 | Northern Trust Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0000073124-26-000022 | CEO total compensation as printed in Northern Trust Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,059,154. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c36 · span 1256395–1256406 |
| 133 | Paychex, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-08-29 | 0001193125-25-191789 | CEO total compensation as printed in Paychex, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,807,411. Filing ↗machine: t241 · r4 · c34 · span 921660–921669 |
| 134 | The Carlyle Group Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001527166-26-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Carlyle Group Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,149,859. Filing ↗machine: span 1925524–1925533 |
| 135 | Section 10a, Global Payments Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-023451 | Global Payments Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prologis, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 136 | Section 10a, American Tower Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001053507-26-000088 | American Tower Corporation names Prologis, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 137 | Section 10a, Workday, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-055687 | Workday, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prologis, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 138 | Section 10a, Automatic Data Processing, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-25-000607 | Automatic Data Processing, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prologis, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 139 | Section 10a, Digital Realty Trust, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000296 | Digital Realty Trust, Inc. names Prologis, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 140 | Section 10a, S&P Global Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-037380 | S&P Global Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prologis, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 141 | Section 10a, Evercore Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-191911 | Evercore Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prologis, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 142 | Section 10a, Northern Trust Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000073124-26-000022 | Northern Trust Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prologis, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 143 | Section 10a, BlackRock, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000262 | BlackRock, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prologis, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 144 | Section 10a, The Carlyle Group Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001527166-26-000017 | The Carlyle Group Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prologis, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 145 | Section 10a, Jefferies Financial Group Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-006361 | Jefferies Financial Group Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prologis, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 146 | Section 10a, Equinix, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001101239-26-000073 | Equinix, Inc. names Prologis, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 147 | Section 10a, Intuit Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000896878-25-000057 | Intuit Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prologis, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 148 | Section 10a, Paychex, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-191789 | Paychex, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prologis, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 149 | Section 10a, Welltower Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000766704-26-000014 | Welltower Inc. names Prologis, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |