Fiscal year 2024 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses ACLX in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named ACLX in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rami Elghandour | $653,288 | $546,000 | $9,342,069 | $10,850,151 | $0 | $0 | $11,160 | $21,402,668 |
| President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman | ||||||||
| Michelle Gilson | 475,960 | 299,250 | 3,452,495 | 4,009,849 | 0 | 0 | 10,782 | 8,248,336 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Christopher Heery | 480,960 | 302,400 | 2,193,387 | 2,547,422 | 0 | 0 | 11,160 | 5,535,329 |
| Chief Medical Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | Δ FY2023→2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rami Elghandour | $21,402,668 | $24,964,306 | $14,120,145 | −3,561,638 |
| Michelle Gilson | 8,248,336 | 3,552,686 | 2,282,148 | +4,695,650 |
| Christopher Heery | 5,535,329 | 3,860,213 | 4,914,982 | +1,675,116 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rami Elghandour | RSU | 2024-01-02 | — | — | 166,377 | — | $9,342,069 |
| Christopher Heery | OPTION | 2024-01-02 | — | — | 60,096 | — | 2,547,421 |
| Michelle Gilson | RSU | 2024-01-02 | — | — | 61,487 | — | 3,452,495 |
| Michelle Gilson | OPTION | 2024-01-02 | — | — | 94,596 | — | 4,009,849 |
| Rami Elghandour | OPTION | 2024-01-02 | — | — | 255,965 | — | 10,850,152 |
| Christopher Heery | RSU | 2024-01-02 | — | — | 39,063 | — | 2,193,387 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rami Elghandour | $9,342,069 | $0 | $10,850,152 | 0.0% |
| Christopher Heery | 2,193,387 | 0 | 2,547,421 | 0.0% |
| Michelle Gilson | 3,452,495 | 0 | 4,009,849 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rami Elghandour | RSU | 668,416 | — | $51,260,823 |
| Rami Elghandour | RSU | 347,255 | — | 26,630,986 |
| Rami Elghandour | RSU | 166,377 | — | 12,759,452 |
| Rami Elghandour | RSU | 106,195 | — | 8,144,095 |
| Rami Elghandour | RSU | 70,211 | — | 5,384,482 |
| Michelle Gilson | RSU | 61,487 | — | 4,715,438 |
| Christopher Heery | RSU | 39,063 | — | 2,995,741 |
| Michelle Gilson | RSU | 30,679 | — | 2,352,773 |
| Christopher Heery | RSU | 22,556 | — | 1,729,820 |
| Michelle Gilson | RSU | 22,429 | — | 1,720,080 |
| Christopher Heery | RSU | 33,039 | — | 2,533,761 |
Provide competitive compensation that enables us to attract and retain top performing talent that contributes to our long-term success; Create a direct link between the achievement of business plans and key objectives with employee compensation; Motivate employees to focus on the achievement of annual and long-term performance goals and to drive superior performance; Align the interests of the employees and investors through the use of long-term incentives while effectively managing share usage and equity dilution; and Efficiently manage our equity reserve.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 60% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-05-28 | 39,920,221 | 9,482,082 | 5,863 | 80.8% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-24 | 25,553,954 | 19,766,928 | 42,869 | 56.33% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-05-28 | 80.8%a |
| 2024 | 2024-05-24 | 56.33%b |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote AGAINST this proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote AGAINST this proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David LubnerIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | $60,000 | $0 | $299,633 | $0 | $0 | $359,633 |
| Ali BehbahaniIndependent · Audit · Corporate Governance and Nominating (Chair) | 55,500 | 0 | 299,633 | 0 | 0 | 355,133 |
| Jill CarrollIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Corporate Governance and Nominating | 54,000 | 0 | 299,633 | 0 | 0 | 353,633 |
| Derek YoonIndependent · Audit · Departed during FY | 47,500 | 0 | 299,633 | 0 | 0 | 347,133 |
| Kavita PatelIndependent · Compensation | 45,000 | 0 | 299,633 | 0 | 0 | 344,633 |
| Olivia WareIndependent · Corporate Governance and Nominating | 44,000 | 0 | 299,633 | 0 | 0 | 343,633 |
| Andrew GalliganIndependent · Audit · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Rami ElghandourEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Kristin MyersIndependent · Corporate Governance and Nominating · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $40,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $300,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 15,000 / 10,000 / 8,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | monitoring compliance with any stock ownership guidelines. |
| Component | FY2024 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $306,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $0 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $306,000 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Arcellx, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Arcellx, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Arcellx, Inc. | 2024 | Rami Elghandour | $653,288 | $9,342,069 | $10,850,151 | $0 | $21,402,668 |
| 2 | Revolution Medicines, Inc. | 2025 | Mark Goldsmith | 812,500 | 3,968,076 | 8,995,114 | 889,700 | 14,672,390 |
| 3 | Vaxcyte, Inc. | 2025 | Grant Pickering | 800,000 | 4,300,159 | 8,714,048 | 630,000 | 14,458,937 |
| 4 | Cerevel Therapeutics Holdings, Inc. | 2022 | N. Anthony Coles | 642,735 | 0 | 10,085,985 | 496,706 | 11,225,426 |
| 5 | Akero Therapeutics, Inc. | 2024 | Andrew Cheng | 686,000 | 2,879,155 | 6,489,100 | 411,600 | 10,465,855 |
| 6 | Arcus Biosciences, Inc. | 2025 | Terry Rosen | 775,000 | 2,199,450 | 6,008,860 | 658,750 | 9,656,813 |
| 7 | Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Anzalone | 981,046 | 6,810,292 | 0 | 1,236,000 | 9,029,861 |
| 8 | Morphic Holding, Inc. | 2023 | Praveen Tipirneni | 613,502 | 3,742,960 | 4,121,756 | 412,966 | 8,907,684 |
| 9 | CRISPR Therapeutics, AG | 2025 | Samarth Kulkarni | 768,622 | 3,474,900 | 2,768,862 | 659,093 | 7,678,477 |
| 10 | Arvinas, Inc. | 2025 | John Houston | 706,236 | 2,685,840 | 2,671,051 | 457,000 | 6,534,127 |
| 11 | Allogene Therapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | David Chang | 724,000 | 2,409,537 | 2,588,329 | 400,010 | 6,136,093 |
| 12 | Replimune Group, Inc. | 2026 | Sushil Patel | 700,000 | 3,376,003 | 1,448,325 | 315,000 | 5,845,982 |
| 13 | Beam Therapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | John Evans | 755,000 | 1,513,575 | 2,876,754 | 662,513 | 5,818,525 |
| 14 | Pliant Therapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | Bernard Coulie | 682,000 | 1,810,250 | 2,713,750 | 204,600 | 5,462,901 |
| 15 | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | John Leonard | 708,000 | 2,443,920 | 1,356,320 | 0 | 5,063,899 |
| 16 | Denali Therapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | Ryan Watts | 718,000 | 1,151,867 | 2,180,003 | 0 | 4,751,515 |
| 17 | Relay Therapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | Sanjiv Patel | 707,846 | 0 | 3,513,900 | 424,708 | 4,646,454 |
| 18 | Lyell Immunopharma, Inc. | 2025 | Lynn Seely | 690,173 | 186,806 | 2,907,551 | 414,000 | 4,222,265 |
| 19 | Zentalis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2025 | Julie Eastland | 700,000 | 99,772 | 56,975 | 441,000 | 1,300,731 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arcellx, Inc. | 140% | not disclosed | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Akero Therapeutics, Inc. | 100% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Allogene Therapeutics, Inc. | 85% | Options 55 · RSU 25 · PSU 20 | No | Compensia |
| Arcus Biosciences, Inc. | 100% | Options 67 · RSU 33 | not disclosed | Radford |
| Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 125% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Arvinas, Inc. | 108% | Options 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Aon (Aon's Human Capital Solutions practice, a division of Aon plc) |
| Beam Therapeutics, Inc. | 135% | Options 66 · RSU 34 | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Cerevel Therapeutics Holdings, Inc. | 128.8% | Options 100 | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| CRISPR Therapeutics, AG | 122.5% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Alpine Rewards, LLC |
| Denali Therapeutics, Inc. | 145% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Alpine Rewards |
| Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. | 115% | Options 40 · RSU 40 · PSU 20 | Yes — TSR relative to the Nasdaq Biotechnology Index | Alpine Rewards, LLC |
| Lyell Immunopharma, Inc. | 100% | not disclosed | No | Alpine |
| Morphic Holding, Inc. | 120% | RSU 50 · Options 50 | not disclosed | Aon |
| Pliant Therapeutics, Inc. | 50% | Options 67 · RSU 33 | not disclosed | Alpine Rewards |
| Relay Therapeutics, Inc. | 100% | Option 100 | not disclosed | Aon's Human Capital Solutions practice, a division of Aon plc |
| Replimune Group, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Revolution Medicines, Inc. | 146% | Options 70 · RSU 30 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Vaxcyte, Inc. | 105% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| Zentalis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 105% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Anderson Pay Advisors LLC / Pay Governance LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Rami Elghandour | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-084363 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal 2024” · page 44. As printed: 21,402,668. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 471887–471897 |
| 2 | Section 01, Michelle Gilson | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-084363 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal 2024” · page 44. As printed: 8,248,336. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c31 · span 479143–479152 |
| 3 | Section 01, Christopher Heery | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-084363 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal 2024” · page 44. As printed: 5,535,329. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c31 · span 486372–486381 |
| 4 | Section 03, Rami Elghandour RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-084363 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r2 · c3 · span 446386–446393 |
| 5 | Section 03, Christopher Heery OPTION | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-084363 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t154 · r11 · c29 · span 516195–516204 |
| 6 | Section 03, Michelle Gilson RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-084363 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r3 · c3 · span 447453–447459 |
| 7 | Section 03, Michelle Gilson OPTION | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-084363 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t149 · r6 · c19 · span 478358–478367 |
| 8 | Section 03, Rami Elghandour OPTION | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-084363 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t154 · r3 · c29 · span 502508–502518 |
| 9 | Section 03, Christopher Heery RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-084363 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r4 · c3 · span 448552–448558 |
| 10 | Section 08, David Lubner | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-084363 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 359,633. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r4 · c27 · span 238534–238541 |
| 11 | Section 08, Ali Behbahani | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-084363 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 355,133. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r3 · c27 · span 236800–236807 |
| 12 | Section 08, Jill Carroll | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-084363 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 353,633. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r2 · c27 · span 235090–235097 |
| 13 | Section 08, Derek Yoon | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-084363 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 347,133. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r7 · c27 · span 243683–243690 |
| 14 | Section 08, Kavita Patel | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-084363 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 344,633. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r5 · c27 · span 240243–240250 |
| 15 | Section 08, Olivia Ware | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-084363 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 343,633. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r6 · c27 · span 241976–241983 |
| 16 | Section 08, Andrew Galligan | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-084363 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 08, Rami Elghandour | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-084363 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 08, Kristin Myers | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-084363 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-28 | 0001193125-25-129522 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 80.8% (votes for as printed: 39,920,221). Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-29 | 0001193125-24-148245 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 56.33% (votes for as printed: 25,553,954). Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 22 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 23 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 306,000 + equity 0 + all other 0 = 306,000, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 306,000 |
| 24 | Arcellx, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001193125-25-084363 | CEO total compensation as printed in Arcellx, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 21,402,668. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 471887–471897 |
| 25 | Revolution Medicines, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182453 | CEO total compensation as printed in Revolution Medicines, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,672,390. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 382608–382618 |
| 26 | Vaxcyte, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173672 | CEO total compensation as printed in Vaxcyte, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,458,937. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c30 · span 561197–561207 |
| 27 | Cerevel Therapeutics Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-04-28 | 0000950170-23-015766 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cerevel Therapeutics Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,225,426. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r2 · c29 · span 1010006–1010016 |
| 28 | Akero Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-28 | 0000950170-25-058964 | CEO total compensation as printed in Akero Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,465,855. Filing ↗machine: t13 · r2 · c14 · span 492349–492359 |
| 29 | Arcus Biosciences, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001724521-26-000025 | CEO total compensation as printed in Arcus Biosciences, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,656,813. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 403740–403749 |
| 30 | Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-27 | 0000879407-26-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,029,861. Filing ↗machine: span 692475–692484 |
| 31 | Morphic Holding, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-25 | 0001679363-24-000035 | CEO total compensation as printed in Morphic Holding, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,907,684. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c48 · span 295049–295058 |
| 32 | CRISPR Therapeutics, AG, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-165158 | CEO total compensation as printed in CRISPR Therapeutics, AG's own proxy. As printed: 7,678,477. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r2 · c26 · span 821649–821658 |
| 33 | Arvinas, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001628280-26-028156 | CEO total compensation as printed in Arvinas, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,534,127. Filing ↗machine: t20 · r3 · c22 · span 471921–471930 |
| 34 | Allogene Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001628280-26-028948 | CEO total compensation as printed in Allogene Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,136,093. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 451014–451023 |
| 35 | Replimune Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-29 | 0001104659-26-087650 | CEO total compensation as printed in Replimune Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,845,982. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 430765–430774 |
| 36 | Beam Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001193125-26-161512 | CEO total compensation as printed in Beam Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,818,525. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c29 · span 502169–502178 |
| 37 | Pliant Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001746473-26-000076 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pliant Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,462,901. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 436933–436942 |
| 38 | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-197283 | CEO total compensation as printed in Intellia Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,063,899. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 749290–749299 |
| 39 | Denali Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001714899-26-000054 | CEO total compensation as printed in Denali Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,751,515. Filing ↗machine: t25 · r2 · c25 · span 469605–469614 |
| 40 | Relay Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001193125-26-186929 | CEO total compensation as printed in Relay Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,646,454. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c29 · span 660153–660162 |
| 41 | Lyell Immunopharma, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016686 | CEO total compensation as printed in Lyell Immunopharma, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,222,265. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 450163–450172 |
| 42 | Zentalis Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001725160-26-000027 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zentalis Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,300,731. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 319348–319357 |
| 43 | Section 10a, Arvinas, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-028156 | Arvinas, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Arcellx, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 10a, Relay Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-186929 | Relay Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Arcellx, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, Cerevel Therapeutics Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-23-015766 | Cerevel Therapeutics Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Arcellx, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, Denali Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001714899-26-000054 | Denali Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Arcellx, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, Vaxcyte, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-173672 | Vaxcyte, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Arcellx, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, Morphic Holding, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001679363-24-000035 | Morphic Holding, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Arcellx, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, CRISPR Therapeutics, AG reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-165158 | CRISPR Therapeutics, AG's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Arcellx, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, Revolution Medicines, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-182453 | Revolution Medicines, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Arcellx, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-197283 | Intellia Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Arcellx, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, Akero Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-25-058964 | Akero Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Arcellx, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, Beam Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-161512 | Beam Therapeutics, Inc. names Arcellx, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, Pliant Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001746473-26-000076 | Pliant Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Arcellx, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, Allogene Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-028948 | Allogene Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Arcellx, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000879407-26-000019 | Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Arcellx, Inc.. Filing ↗ |