Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2023 · Filings through 2026-10-06

CHUY'S Holdings (CHUY)

CEO Steve Hislop was paid $2,068,041 in fiscal year 2023, ↑ up 26.5% from fiscal year 2022, the 1st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001524931-24-000072 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$2,068,041 ↑
Steve Hislop total, FY2023
1st
CEO pay percentile vs peers
—
CEO-to-median pay ratio
97.35%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Steve Hislop (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2023 total compensation $2,068,041 (base salary $745,498) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001524931-24-000072, filed 2024-06-13]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2023

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Steve Hislop$745,498$1,000$559,088$0$745,498$0$16,957$2,068,041
President and Chief Executive Officer
Jon Howie467,9441,000233,9630467,944010,6391,181,490
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
John Mountford296,6421,000148,3050296,64206,748749,337
Chief Culinary and Procurement Officer
Michael Hatcher257,3691,000128,5970154,42207,612549,000
Vice President of Development
John Korman227,0961,000114,5720137,10202,503482,273
Chief Operating Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2023 totalFY2022 totalFY2021 totalΔ FY2022→2023
Steve Hislop$2,068,041$1,634,927$1,911,341↑ +433,114
Jon Howie1,181,490914,0961,088,852↑ +267,394
John Mountford749,337579,489642,237↑ +169,848
Michael Hatcher549,000454,129506,366↑ +94,871
John Korman482,273———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read CHUY'S Holdings's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CHUY reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against CHUY
5 companies name CHUY as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses CHUY in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CHUY in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2023 total
Ira ZecherIndependent Director$99,994
Jody BilneyIndependent Director$92,494
Nancy Freda-SmithIndependent Director$85,000
Randall DeWittIndependent Director$89,994
Saed MohseniLead Independent Director$98,744
Starlette JohnsonIndependent Director$12,500
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2023

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Jon HowieRSU2023-03-01——6,375—$233,963
Steve HislopRSU2023-03-01——15,234—559,088
Michael HatcherRSU2023-03-01——3,504—128,597
John KormanRSU2023-03-01——2,798—102,686
John KormanRSU2023-08-15——308—11,886
John MountfordRSU2023-03-01——4,041—148,305
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Jon Howie$233,963$0$00.0%
Steve Hislop559,088000.0%
Michael Hatcher128,597000.0%
John Korman114,572000.0%
John Mountford148,305000.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2023

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
John MountfordRSU1,963—$75,045
Michael HatcherRSU2,964—113,314
Michael HatcherRSU3,504—133,958
Steve HislopRSU15,234—582,396
Steve HislopRSU12,878—492,326
Steve HislopRSU8,454—323,196
Jon HowieRSU6,375—243,716
Steve HislopRSU5,831—222,919
Jon HowieRSU5,389—206,021
John MountfordRSU4,041—154,487
Jon HowieRSU3,538—135,258
John MountfordRSU3,416—130,594
John KormanRSU2,798—106,968
Jon HowieRSU2,440—93,281
John KormanRSU2,285—87,356
John KormanRSU1,035—39,568
Michael HatcherRSU1,946—74,396
John KormanRSU1,500—57,345
John MountfordRSU1,438—54,975
Michael HatcherRSU1,342—51,305
John KormanRSU308—11,775
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The objective of the compensation policy is to attract, motivate, and retain outstanding individuals, reward performance, and align the financial interests of named executive officers with stockholders. The program is designed to reward both individual and company performance, with a significant portion of annual compensation being performance-based and long-term incentive awards used to promote retention through delayed vesting.

CEO STI target (% of salary)50%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMercer
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20232023-07-2715,844,016428,7602,39397.35%Passed
20222022-07-2816,161,760419,8056,74097.43%Passed
20212021-07-2918,060,880369,9553,46697.97%Passed
20202020-07-3013,799,437261,90430,71097.92%Passed
20192019-08-0113,826,284211,02883,28597.92%Passed
20182018-08-0213,837,945201,584115,45597.76%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20232023-07-2797.35%a
20222022-07-2897.43%b
20212021-07-2997.97%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “2 - Approval of the compensation of our named executive officers, as disclosed in this proxy statement Affirmative vote of the majority of the votes of the shares present in person or by proxy at the Annual Meeting and entitled to vote on the matter No Abstentions will have the effect of a vote cast against the matter Broker non-votes are not considered entitled to vote on the matter and will have no effect on the matter No.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “2 - Approval of the compensation of our named executive officers, as disclosed in this proxy statement Affirmative vote of the majority of the votes of the shares present in person or by proxy at the Annual Meeting and entitled to vote on the matter No Abstentions will have the effect of a vote cast against the matter Broker non-votes are not considered votes cast and will have no effect on the matter No.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “2 - Approval of the compensation of our named executive officers, as disclosed in this proxy statement Affirmative vote of the majority of the votes of the shares present in person or by proxy at the Annual Meeting and entitled to vote on the matter No Abstentions will have the effect of a vote cast against the matter Broker non-votes are not considered votes cast and will have no effect on the matter No.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2023

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Ira ZecherIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance$55,000$44,994———$99,994
Saed MohseniIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit · Compensation (Chair)53,75044,994———98,744
Jody BilneyIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair)47,50044,994———92,494
Randall DeWittIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance45,00044,994———89,994
Nancy Freda-SmithIndependent · Audit · Newly elected35,00050,00000085,000
Starlette JohnsonIndependent12,5000———12,500
Jon HowieEmployee director—————0
Steve HislopEmployee director · Board Chair—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$45,000
Annual equity retainer$45,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)10,000 / 5,000 / 2,500
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2023
Cash retainers and fees$248,750
Equity awards (grant-date value)$229,976
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$478,726

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2023

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies CHUY'S Holdings names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including CHUY'S Holdings.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Wingstop2025Michael Skipworth$959,231$32,590,697$0$1,708,800$35,288,595
2Fiesta Restaurant Group2025Stephanie Ferris1,250,00018,741,36702,812,50022,928,412
3Dave & Buster's Entertainment2025Tarun Lal452,3087,590,7636,458,289014,502,745
4Texas Roadhouse2025Gerald Morgan1,356,5388,410,9280909,41310,822,133
5Brinker International, Inc.2026Kevin Hochman1,061,7317,049,88302,543,61610,679,756
6Dave & Buster's Entertainment2025Jason Wilk563,4628,480,56601,150,00010,208,028
7Shake Shack2025Robert Lynch1,000,0005,000,16101,011,7507,210,818
8Cracker Barrel2026Julie Masino1,030,0003,476,1871,158,7381,031,9316,928,561
9Denny's Corporation2024Kelli Valade938,3083,768,5060507,6255,257,477
10BJ's Restaurants, Inc.2025Lyle Tick710,7691,567,179319,590637,1433,441,781
11Red Robin Gourmet Burgers, Inc.2025David Pace510,5771,567,000—1,169,4943,252,947
12CHUY'S Holdings2023Steve Hislop745,498559,0880745,4982,068,041
13Ark Restaurants2025Michael Weinstein825,000000825,000
—Ruth's Hospitality Group——————not in coverage universe
—Bloomin' Brands, Inc.——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
CHUY'S Holdings100%RSU 100not disclosedMercer
Ark Restaurantsnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
BJ's Restaurants, Inc.100%PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Bloomin' Brands, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Brinker International, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRPearl Meyer & Partners
Cracker Barrelnot disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 25 · Option 25not disclosedFW Cook
Dave & Buster's Entertainment200%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Dave & Buster's Entertainmentnot disclosedRSU 33 · PSU 33 · Option 33NoFW Cook
Denny's Corporationnot disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50not disclosedFW Cook
Fiesta Restaurant Group100%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSR vs S&P 500Meridian
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers, Inc.103.96%not disclosedYes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Ruth's Hospitality Groupnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Shake Shack67.5%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoPearl Meyer & Partners
Texas Roadhouse65%not disclosedNoFW Cook
Wingstop142%PRSU 60 · RSU 40NoFW Cook

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at CHUY'S Holdings in fiscal 2023?
As disclosed, Steve Hislop (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at CHUY'S Holdings in fiscal 2023, with total compensation of $2,068,041.
How does CHUY'S Holdings's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Steve Hislop's total compensation ranked at the 1st percentile of CHUY'S Holdings's disclosed peer group.
How did shareholders vote on CHUY'S Holdings's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 97.35% of shareholders supported CHUY'S Holdings's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does CHUY'S Holdings spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2023?
As disclosed, CHUY'S Holdings reported total board compensation of $478,726 for fiscal 2023.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Steve HislopDEF 14A2024-06-130001524931-24-000072Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,068,041. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 276662–276671
2Section 01, Jon HowieDEF 14A2024-06-130001524931-24-000072Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,181,490. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c42 · span 285158–285167
3Section 01, John MountfordDEF 14A2024-06-130001524931-24-000072Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 749,337. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c42 · span 296069–296076
4Section 01, Michael HatcherDEF 14A2024-06-130001524931-24-000072Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 549,000. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c42 · span 303951–303958
5Section 01, John KormanDEF 14A2024-06-130001524931-24-000072Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 482,273. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c42 · span 293246–293253
6Section 03, Jon Howie RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001524931-24-000072Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 332201–332208
7Section 03, Steve Hislop RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001524931-24-000072Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 328121–328128
8Section 03, Michael Hatcher RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001524931-24-000072Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 346049–346056
9Section 03, John Korman RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001524931-24-000072Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 336254–336261
10Section 03, John Korman RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001524931-24-000072Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 338225–338231
11Section 03, John Mountford RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001524931-24-000072Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 341992–341999
12Section 08, Ira ZecherDEF 14A2024-06-130001524931-24-000072Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 99,994. Filing ↗machine: span 135261–135571
13Section 08, Saed MohseniDEF 14A2024-06-130001524931-24-000072Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 98,744. Filing ↗machine: span 133713–134052
14Section 08, Jody BilneyDEF 14A2024-06-130001524931-24-000072Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 92,494. Filing ↗machine: span 138246–138556
15Section 08, Randall DeWittDEF 14A2024-06-130001524931-24-000072Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 89,994. Filing ↗machine: span 136755–137065
16Section 08, Nancy Freda-SmithDEF 14A—0001524931-24-000072Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 85,000. Filing ↗
17Section 08, Starlette JohnsonDEF 14A2024-06-130001524931-24-000072Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 12,500. Filing ↗machine: span 139174–139420
18Section 08, Jon HowieDEF 14A2024-06-130001524931-24-000072Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
19Section 08, Steve HislopDEF 14A2024-06-130001524931-24-000072Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
20Section 06, 2023 voteForm 8-K2023-07-280001524931-23-000063Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.35% (votes for as printed: 15,844,016). Filing ↗
21Section 06, 2022 voteForm 8-K2022-07-290001524931-22-000057Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.43% (votes for as printed: 16,161,760). Filing ↗
22Section 06, 2021 voteForm 8-K2021-08-020001524931-21-000108Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.97%. Filing ↗
23Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
24Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
25Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 248,750 + equity 229,976 + all other 0 = 478,726, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 478,726
26Wingstop, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140360CEO total compensation as printed in Wingstop's own proxy. As printed: 35,288,595. Filing ↗
27Fiesta Restaurant Group, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001136893-26-000026CEO total compensation as printed in Fiesta Restaurant Group's own proxy. As printed: 22,928,412. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 2228542–2228552
28Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-060001525769-26-000018CEO total compensation as printed in Dave & Buster's Entertainment's own proxy. As printed: 14,502,745. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c45 · span 822340–822350
29Texas Roadhouse, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001104659-26-041771CEO total compensation as printed in Texas Roadhouse's own proxy. As printed: 10,822,133. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c14 · span 1328962–1328972
30Brinker International, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-250001193125-26-402857CEO total compensation as printed in Brinker International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,679,756. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 615898–615908
31Dave & Buster's Entertainment, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-200001193125-26-164199CEO total compensation as printed in Dave & Buster's Entertainment's own proxy. As printed: 10,208,028. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 560398–560408
32Shake Shack, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001104659-26-051572CEO total compensation as printed in Shake Shack's own proxy. As printed: 7,210,818. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c54 · span 604209–604218
33Cracker Barrel, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-060001104659-26-114062CEO total compensation as printed in Cracker Barrel's own proxy. As printed: 6,928,561. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c47 · span 649835–649844
34Denny's Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-030001193125-25-071810CEO total compensation as printed in Denny's Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,257,477. Filing ↗machine: span 704595–704604
35BJ's Restaurants, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001193125-26-169008CEO total compensation as printed in BJ's Restaurants, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,441,781. Filing ↗machine: span 2374397–2374406
36Red Robin Gourmet Burgers, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001104659-26-035198CEO total compensation as printed in Red Robin Gourmet Burgers, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,252,947. Filing ↗
37CHUY'S Holdings (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-06-130001524931-24-000072CEO total compensation as printed in CHUY'S Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 2,068,041. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 276662–276671
38Ark Restaurants, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-260000779544-26-000004CEO total compensation as printed in Ark Restaurants's own proxy. As printed: 825,000. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c63 · span 204878–204885
39Section 10a, Cracker Barrel reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-114062Cracker Barrel's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CHUY'S Holdings. Filing ↗
40Section 10a, BJ's Restaurants, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-169008BJ's Restaurants, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CHUY'S Holdings. Filing ↗
41Section 10a, Wingstop reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-140360Wingstop's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CHUY'S Holdings. Filing ↗
42Section 10a, Brinker International, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-402857Brinker International, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CHUY'S Holdings. Filing ↗
43Section 10a, Red Robin Gourmet Burgers, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-035198Red Robin Gourmet Burgers, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CHUY'S Holdings. Filing ↗
44Section 10a, Fiesta Restaurant Group reciprocityDEF 14A—0001136893-26-000026Fiesta Restaurant Group's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CHUY'S Holdings. Filing ↗
45Section 10a, Dave & Buster's Entertainment reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-164199Dave & Buster's Entertainment's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CHUY'S Holdings. Filing ↗
46Section 10a, Denny's Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-071810Denny's Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CHUY'S Holdings. Filing ↗
47Section 10a, Dave & Buster's Entertainment reciprocityDEF 14A—0001525769-26-000018Dave & Buster's Entertainment's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CHUY'S Holdings. Filing ↗
48Section 10a, Shake Shack reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-051572Shake Shack's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CHUY'S Holdings. Filing ↗
49Section 10a, Texas Roadhouse reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-041771Texas Roadhouse's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CHUY'S Holdings. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.