Companies Excelerate Energy, Inc.
Excelerate Energy (EE): executive pay, fiscal 2025
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Email me Excelerate Energy, Inc.’s executive pay brief as a PDF
It arrives in about 2 minutes, with every figure cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $4,081,744FY2023
- $5,438,007FY2024
- $6,104,814FY2025
CEO total pay was $6,104,814 in fiscal 2025, up from $5,438,007 in fiscal 2024.
FY2025: salary $850,000 · bonus $0 · stock awards $3,988,484 · option awards $0
Order EE
Add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, then press the report you want. Each button opens its own card payment on Stripe.
Executives and directors
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steven Kobos | $850,000 | $0 | $3,988,484 | $0 | $1,250,350 | $0 | $15,980 | $6,104,814 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Dana Armstrong | 475,001 | 0 | 1,372,379 | 0 | 516,920 | 0 | 14,690 | 2,378,990 |
| EVP & Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| David Liner | 480,000 | 0 | 1,115,835 | 0 | 494,260 | 0 | 24,270 | 2,114,365 |
| EVP & Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Oliver Simpson | 460,000 | 0 | 864,719 | 0 | 439,830 | 0 | 24,372 | 1,788,922 |
| EVP & Chief Commercial Officer | ||||||||
| Alisa Newman Hood | 470,000 | 0 | 726,169 | 0 | 477,380 | 0 | 14,690 | 1,688,240 |
| EVP & General Counsel | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steven Kobos | $6,104,814 | $5,438,007 | $4,081,744 | ↑ +666,807 |
| Dana Armstrong | 2,378,990 | 1,758,361 | 1,441,956 | ↑ +620,629 |
| David Liner | 2,114,365 | 1,517,033 | 1,128,576 | ↑ +597,332 |
| Oliver Simpson | 1,788,922 | 1,594,863 | — | ↑ +194,059 |
| Alisa Newman Hood | 1,688,240 | 1,320,148 | 1,199,372 | ↑ +368,092 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
Our executive compensation programs are designed to attract, retain, incentivize and reward talented leaders with the skills and experience necessary to successfully execute on our business plans and objectives. We further seek to align our executive’s incentives with those of our stockholders and to provide pay levels commensurate with both individual and Company performance, while mitigating excessive risk-taking and protecting stockholder value.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | FW Cook |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dana Armstrong | PSU | 2025-03-05 | 4,693 | 9,386 | — | 18,772 | $407,634 |
| Alisa Newman Hood | PSU | 2025-03-27 | 627 | 1,253 | — | 2,506 | 39,432 |
| Steven Kobos | PSU | 2025-03-05 | 13,371 | 26,741 | — | 53,482 | 1,161,362 |
| David Liner | PSU | 2025-03-05 | 3,873 | 7,745 | — | 15,490 | 336,365 |
| David Liner | PSU | 2025-03-05 | 3,873 | 7,745 | — | 15,490 | 263,950 |
| Oliver Simpson | PSU | 2025-03-05 | 3,110 | 6,219 | — | 12,438 | 270,091 |
| Oliver Simpson | PSU | 2025-03-05 | 3,110 | 6,219 | — | 12,438 | 211,944 |
| Dana Armstrong | PSU | 2025-03-05 | 4,693 | 9,386 | — | 18,772 | 319,875 |
| Dana Armstrong | RSU | 2025-03-05 | — | — | 18,773 | — | 566,006 |
| Alisa Newman Hood | PSU | 2025-03-05 | 2,492 | 4,983 | — | 9,966 | 169,821 |
| Alisa Newman Hood | PSU | 2025-03-05 | 2,492 | 4,983 | — | 9,966 | 216,412 |
| Steven Kobos | PSU | 2025-03-27 | 4,819 | 9,637 | — | 19,274 | 303,276 |
| Steven Kobos | RSU | 2025-03-05 | — | — | 53,483 | — | 1,612,512 |
| David Liner | RSU | 2025-03-05 | — | — | 15,489 | — | 466,993 |
| David Liner | PSU | 2025-03-27 | 771 | 1,542 | — | 3,084 | 48,527 |
| Oliver Simpson | PSU | 2025-03-27 | 122 | 244 | — | 488 | 7,679 |
| Oliver Simpson | RSU | 2025-03-05 | — | — | 12,438 | — | 375,006 |
| Steven Kobos | PSU | 2025-03-05 | 13,371 | 26,741 | — | 53,482 | 911,333 |
| Dana Armstrong | PSU | 2025-03-27 | 1,253 | 2,506 | — | 5,012 | 78,864 |
| Alisa Newman | RSU | 2025-03-05 | — | — | 9,967 | — | 300,505 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dana Armstrong | $566,006 | $806,373 | $0 | 58.8% |
| Alisa Newman Hood | 0 | 425,665 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Steven Kobos | 1,612,512 | 2,375,971 | 0 | 59.6% |
| David Liner | 466,993 | 648,842 | 0 | 58.1% |
| Oliver Simpson | 375,006 | 489,714 | 0 | 56.6% |
| Alisa Newman | 300,505 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oliver Simpson | RSU | 707 | — | $19,831 |
| Oliver Simpson | RSU | 965 | — | 27,068 |
| Oliver Simpson | RSU | 1,460 | — | 40,953 |
| David Liner | Option | 2,312 | 24 | — |
| Alisa Newman Hood | PSU | 2,492 | — | 69,887 |
| Newman | RSU | 2,505 | — | 70,265 |
| David Liner | RSU | 3,084 | — | 86,506 |
| Oliver Simpson | PSU | 3,110 | — | 87,221 |
| Dana Armstrong | Option | 3,200 | 24 | — |
| Oliver Simpson | Option | 3,556 | 24 | — |
| Oliver Simpson | RSU | 3,630 | — | 101,822 |
| Alisa Newman Hood | RSU | 3,638 | — | 102,046 |
| David Liner | PSU | 3,873 | — | 108,624 |
| David Liner | RSU | 4,477 | — | 125,580 |
| Dana Armstrong | PSU | 4,693 | — | 131,639 |
| Alisa Newman Hood | RSU | 4,961 | — | 139,156 |
| Alisa Newman Hood | PSU | 4,983 | — | 139,773 |
| Dana Armstrong | RSU | 5,011 | — | 140,559 |
| Oliver Simpson | PSU | 5,444 | — | 152,704 |
| David Liner | RSU | 6,105 | — | 171,245 |
| Oliver Simpson | PSU | 6,219 | — | 174,443 |
| Dana Armstrong | RSU | 7,276 | — | 204,092 |
| David Liner | PSU | 7,745 | — | 217,247 |
| Steven Kobos | Option | 8,000 | 24 | — |
| Dana Armstrong | PSU | 9,386 | — | 263,277 |
| Alisa Newman Hood | RSU | 9,451 | — | 265,101 |
| Dana Armstrong | RSU | 9,922 | — | 278,312 |
| Alisa Newman Hood | RSU | 9,967 | — | 279,574 |
| Oliver Simpson | RSU | 12,438 | — | 348,886 |
| David Liner | RSU | 13,342 | — | 374,243 |
| Oliver Simpson | PSU | 13,342 | — | 374,243 |
| Steven Kobos | PSU | 13,371 | — | 375,043 |
| Alisa Newman Hood | PSU | 14,176 | — | 397,637 |
| David Liner | RSU | 15,489 | — | 434,466 |
| Oliver Simpson | RSU | 16,327 | — | 457,972 |
| Dana Armstrong | RSU | 17,234 | — | 483,414 |
| Dana Armstrong | RSU | 18,773 | — | 526,583 |
| Steven Kobos | RSU | 19,272 | — | 540,580 |
| David Liner | PSU | 20,012 | — | 561,337 |
| David Liner | PSU | 20,014 | — | 561,393 |
| Dana Armstrong | PSU | 25,850 | — | 725,093 |
| Dana Armstrong | PSU | 25,852 | — | 725,149 |
| Steven Kobos | PSU | 26,741 | — | 750,085 |
| Steven Kobos | RSU | 27,983 | — | 784,923 |
| Steven Kobos | RSU | 38,161 | — | 1,070,416 |
| Steven Kobos | RSU | 53,483 | — | 1,500,198 |
| Steven Kobos | RSU | 70,047 | — | 1,964,818 |
| Steven Kobos | PSU | 105,070 | — | 2,947,214 |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carolyn J. BurkeIndependent · Departed during FY | $4,375 | $0 | — | — | $270,017 | $274,392 |
| Paul T. HanrahanIndependent | 99,806 | 125,002 | — | — | 0 | 224,807 |
| Deborah L. ByersIndependent | 98,000 | 125,002 | — | — | 0 | 223,002 |
| Nisha D. BiswalIndependent | 77,083 | 135,420 | — | — | 0 | 212,503 |
| Steven M. KobosEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Don P. MillicanNot independent · Board Chair | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Robert A. WaldoIndependent | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Tyler D. ToddIndependent | — | — | — | — | — | — |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $75,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $125,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 23,000 / 17,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $375,000 |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $279,264 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $385,424 |
| All other compensation | $270,017 |
| Total cost of the board | $934,705 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names Excelerate Energy as a peer
Companies that benchmark against EE
1 company names EE as a compensation peer
- International Seaways, Inc.INSWFY2025
Each company listed discloses EE in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named EE in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Peer reciprocity
Of the companies Excelerate Energy, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer’s own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer’s filing. A dash means the peer’s current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Excelerate Energy, Inc..
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DT Midstream, Inc. | 2025 | David Slater | $852,203 | $6,282,371 | $0 | $1,839,938 | $9,328,071 |
| 2 | Oceaneering International, Inc. | 2025 | Roderick Larson | 910,000 | 2,027,796 | 0 | 4,282,425 | 7,735,670 |
| 3 | Chart Industries, Inc. | 2024 | Jillian Evanko | 1,100,000 | 4,378,424 | 1,573,870 | 565,785 | 7,687,879 |
| 4 | Dorian LPG Ltd. | 2026 | John Hadjipateras | 750,000 | 2,876,051 | 0 | 1,359,375 | 6,311,926 |
| 5 | Excelerate Energy, Inc. | 2025 | Steven Kobos | 850,000 | 3,988,484 | 0 | 1,250,350 | 6,104,814 |
| 6 | Tidewater Inc. | 2025 | Quintin Kneen | 750,000 | 3,892,458 | 0 | 1,078,125 | 5,732,208 |
| 7 | Oil States International, Inc. | 2025 | Cindy Taylor | 925,000 | 2,400,003 | 0 | 1,654,244 | 5,079,386 |
| 8 | Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc. | 2025 | Owen Kratz | 800,000 | 3,838,519 | 0 | 420,000 | 5,067,269 |
| 9 | International Seaways, Inc. | 2025 | Lois Zabrocky | 800,000 | 2,618,159 | 0 | 1,037,000 | 4,505,569 |
| 10 | Green Plains Inc. | 2025 | Chris Osowski | 476,808 | 2,234,998 | 0 | 686,000 | 3,497,755 |
| 11 | New Fortress Energy Inc. | 2024 | Wesley Edens | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| — | Equitrans Midstream Corporation | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Excelerate Energy, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| Chart Industries, Inc. | 38.1% | not disclosed | No | Pay Governance |
| Dorian LPG Ltd. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| DT Midstream, Inc. | 152.62% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners LLC |
| Equitrans Midstream Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Green Plains Inc. | 98% | PSU 50 · RSA 50 | No | Pay Governance |
| Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc. | 35% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — TSR relative to performance peer group | WTW (Willis Towers Watson) |
| International Seaways, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| New Fortress Energy Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Oceaneering International, Inc. | 124% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Oil States International, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 25 · Cash Performance Award 25 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Tidewater Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-04 | 110,046,028 | 350,240 | 10,784 | 99.68% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-11 | 100,737,543 | 83,309 | 13,209 | 99.92% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-06 | 101,788,302 | 282,837 | 1,103,700 | 98.66% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-04 | 99.68%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-11 | 99.92%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-06 | 98.66%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote "Against" on the outcome of Proposal 2, and broker non-votes, if any, will have no effect on Proposal 2.”.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
Insider trades since the proxy
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
Sources (59 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Steven Kobos. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,104,814. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Dana Armstrong. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,378,990. View filing ↗
- Section 01, David Liner. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,114,365. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Oliver Simpson. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,788,922. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Alisa Newman Hood. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,688,240. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Dana Armstrong PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Alisa Newman Hood PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Steven Kobos PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, David Liner PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, David Liner PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Oliver Simpson PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Oliver Simpson PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Dana Armstrong PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Dana Armstrong RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Alisa Newman Hood PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Alisa Newman Hood PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Steven Kobos PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Steven Kobos RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, David Liner RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, David Liner PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Oliver Simpson PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Oliver Simpson RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Steven Kobos PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Dana Armstrong PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Alisa Newman RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Carolyn J. Burke. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 274,392. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Paul T. Hanrahan. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 224,807. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Deborah L. Byers. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 223,002. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Nisha D. Biswal. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 212,503. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Steven M. Kobos. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Don P. Millican. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Robert A. Waldo. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Tyler D. Todd. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2026 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2026-06-05. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.68% (votes for as printed: 110,046,028). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-06-12. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.92% (votes for as printed: 100,737,543). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-06-07. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.66% (votes for as printed: 101,788,302). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 279,264 + equity 385,424 + all other 270,017 = 934,705, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- DT Midstream, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-26. CEO total compensation as printed in DT Midstream, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,328,071. View filing ↗
- Oceaneering International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. CEO total compensation as printed in Oceaneering International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,735,670. View filing ↗
- Chart Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-08. CEO total compensation as printed in Chart Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,687,879. View filing ↗
- Dorian LPG Ltd., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-07-27. CEO total compensation as printed in Dorian LPG Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,311,926. View filing ↗
- Excelerate Energy, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. CEO total compensation as printed in Excelerate Energy, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,104,814. View filing ↗
- Tidewater Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-28. CEO total compensation as printed in Tidewater Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,732,208. View filing ↗
- Oil States International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-27. CEO total compensation as printed in Oil States International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,079,386. View filing ↗
- Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-01. CEO total compensation as printed in Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,067,269. View filing ↗
- International Seaways, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-29. CEO total compensation as printed in International Seaways, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,505,569. View filing ↗
- Green Plains Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-24. CEO total compensation as printed in Green Plains Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,497,755. View filing ↗
- New Fortress Energy Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-29. CEO total compensation as printed in New Fortress Energy Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Oil States International, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Oil States International, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Excelerate Energy, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, DT Midstream, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. DT Midstream, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Excelerate Energy, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, International Seaways, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. International Seaways, Inc. names Excelerate Energy, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Excelerate Energy, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Tidewater Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Tidewater Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Excelerate Energy, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, New Fortress Energy Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. New Fortress Energy Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Excelerate Energy, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Green Plains Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Green Plains Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Excelerate Energy, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Oceaneering International, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Oceaneering International, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Excelerate Energy, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Dorian LPG Ltd. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Dorian LPG Ltd.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Excelerate Energy, Inc.. View filing ↗