Companies Tenet Healthcare Corp
Tenet Healthcare (THC): executive pay, fiscal 2025
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →Email me Tenet Healthcare Corp’s executive pay brief as a PDF
You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $18,518,109FY2023
- $24,661,553FY2024
- $43,108,969FY2025
CEO total pay was $43,108,969 in fiscal 2025, up from $24,661,553 in fiscal 2024.
FY2025: salary $1,500,000 · bonus $0 · stock awards $31,677,365 · option awards $0
Executives and directors
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saum Sutaria | $1,500,000 | $0 | $31,677,365 | $0 | $9,000,000 | $0 | $931,603 | $43,108,969 |
| Chairman and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Thomas Arnst | 650,000 | 4,000,000 | 3,740,183 | 0 | 1,462,500 | 0 | 196,920 | 10,049,603 |
| EVP, Chief Administrative Officer, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
| Lisa Foo | 650,000 | 4,000,000 | 3,382,855 | 0 | 1,316,250 | 0 | 193,709 | 9,542,814 |
| EVP and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Sun Park | 700,000 | 2,000,000 | 2,722,562 | 0 | 1,750,000 | 0 | 201,546 | 7,374,108 |
| EVP and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Paola Arbour | 550,000 | 1,000,000 | 1,393,533 | 0 | 1,031,250 | 0 | 121,391 | 4,096,174 |
| EVP and Chief Information Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saum Sutaria | $43,108,969 | $24,661,553 | $18,518,109 | ↑ +18,447,416 |
| Thomas Arnst | 10,049,603 | — | — | — |
| Lisa Foo | 9,542,814 | 5,161,510 | 3,235,506 | ↑ +4,381,304 |
| Sun Park | 7,374,108 | 4,696,489 | — | ↑ +2,677,619 |
| Paola Arbour | 4,096,174 | 3,379,683 | 2,467,441 | ↑ +716,491 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
The Company's compensation program is designed to attract, retain, and motivate highly qualified executives by linking pay to performance and aligning the interests of executives with those of shareholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 200% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sun Park | PSU | 2025-02-24 | 0 | 3,800 | — | 9,500 | $535,838 |
| Sun Park | PSU | 2025-02-12 | — | 4,670 | — | 11,675 | 686,677 |
| Thomas Arnst | RSU | 2025-02-24 | — | — | 11,402 | — | 1,500,047 |
| Thomas Arnst | PSU | 2025-02-12 | 0 | 5,598 | — | 12,596 | 880,286 |
| Lisa Foo | PSU | 2025-02-12 | 0 | 4,199 | — | 9,448 | 660,293 |
| Saum Sutaria | PSU | 2025-02-24 | 0 | 27,364 | — | 68,410 | 3,858,598 |
| Paola Arbour | RSU | 2025-02-24 | — | — | 3,801 | — | 500,060 |
| Saum Sutaria | PSU | 2025-02-12 | 0 | 36,384 | — | 81,864 | 5,721,384 |
| Thomas Arnst | PSU | 2025-02-24 | 0 | 3,800 | — | 9,500 | 535,838 |
| Saum Sutaria | PSU | 2025-02-12 | 0 | 33,625 | — | 84,063 | 4,944,220 |
| Sun Park | RSU | 2025-02-24 | — | — | 11,402 | — | 1,500,047 |
| Lisa Foo | RSU | 2025-02-24 | — | — | 11,402 | — | 1,500,047 |
| Lisa Foo | PSU | 2025-02-12 | 0 | 4,670 | — | 11,675 | 686,677 |
| Paola Arbour | PSU | 2025-02-12 | 0 | 1,868 | — | 4,670 | 274,671 |
| Paola Arbour | PSU | 2025-02-24 | 0 | 1,267 | — | 3,168 | 178,660 |
| Saum Sutaria | RSU | 2025-02-24 | — | — | 54,728 | — | 7,200,016 |
| Saum Sutaria | RSU | 2025-01-23 | — | — | 52,065 | — | 7,200,069 |
| Lisa Foo | PSU | 2025-02-24 | 0 | 3,800 | — | 9,500 | 535,838 |
| Saum Sutaria | PSU | 2025-02-24 | — | 19,524 | — | 48,810 | 2,753,079 |
| Paola Arbour | PSU | 2025-02-12 | 0 | 2,799 | — | 6,298 | 440,143 |
| Thomas Arnst | PSU | 2025-02-12 | 0 | 5,604 | — | 14,010 | 824,012 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sun Park | $1,500,047 | $1,222,515 | $0 | 44.9% |
| Thomas Arnst | 1,500,047 | 2,240,136 | 0 | 59.9% |
| Lisa Foo | 1,500,047 | 1,882,808 | 0 | 55.7% |
| Saum Sutaria | 14,400,085 | 17,277,281 | 0 | 54.5% |
| Paola Arbour | 500,060 | 893,474 | 0 | 64.1% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paola Arbour | RSU | 2,799 | — | $556,217 |
| Paola Arbour | PSU | 3,168 | — | 629,545 |
| Paola Arbour | RSU | 3,737 | — | 742,617 |
| Paola Arbour | RSU | 3,801 | — | 755,335 |
| Lisa Foo | RSU | 4,199 | — | 834,425 |
| Thomas Arnst | RSU | 5,598 | — | 1,112,435 |
| Paola Arbour | PSU | 9,340 | — | 1,856,045 |
| Sun Park | RSU | 9,341 | — | 1,856,244 |
| Lisa Foo | RSU | 9,341 | — | 1,856,244 |
| Sun Park | PSU | 9,500 | — | 1,887,840 |
| Thomas Arnst | PSU | 9,500 | — | 1,887,840 |
| Lisa Foo | PSU | 9,500 | — | 1,887,840 |
| Thomas Arnst | RSU | 11,209 | — | 2,227,452 |
| Sun Park | RSU | 11,402 | — | 2,265,805 |
| Thomas Arnst | RSU | 11,402 | — | 2,265,805 |
| Lisa Foo | RSU | 11,402 | — | 2,265,805 |
| Paola Arbour | RSU | 18,894 | — | 3,754,616 |
| Lisa Foo | PSU | 23,250 | — | 4,640,112 |
| Sun Park | PSU | 23,350 | — | 4,640,112 |
| Thomas Arnst | PSU | 28,020 | — | 5,568,134 |
| Lisa Foo | RSU | 28,340 | — | 5,631,725 |
| Sutaria | RSU | 36,384 | — | 7,230,228 |
| Thomas Arnst | RSU | 37,786 | — | 7,508,834 |
| Sutaria | RSU | 39,049 | — | 7,759,817 |
| Sutaria | RSU | 44,834 | — | 8,909,412 |
| Sutaria | PSU | 48,810 | — | 9,699,523 |
| Sutaria | RSU | 54,728 | — | 10,875,548 |
| Sutaria | PSU | 68,410 | — | 13,594,435 |
| Sutaria | PSU | 168,125 | — | 33,409,800 |
| Sutaria | RSU | 245,592 | — | 48,804,042 |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen H. RusckowskiIndependent · Departed during FY | $145,000 | $470,936 | — | — | $0 | $615,936 |
| J. Robert KerreyIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Human Resources (Chair) · Quality, Compliance & Ethics | 313,000 | 265,065 | — | — | 0 | 578,065 |
| Tammy RomoIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Human Resources | 180,000 | 215,053 | — | — | 0 | 395,053 |
| Cecil D. HaneyIndependent · Audit* · Governance | 151,000 | 215,053 | — | — | 25,000 | 391,053 |
| Richard W. FisherIndependent · Audit · Human Resources | 168,500 | 215,053 | — | — | 0 | 383,553 |
| James L. BiermanIndependent · Governance · QCE (Chair) | 160,500 | 215,053 | — | — | 0 | 375,553 |
| Meghan M. FitzGeraldIndependent · Governance (Chair) · QCE | 160,500 | 215,053 | — | — | 0 | 375,553 |
| Richard J. MarkIndependent · Audit · Human Resources | 157,000 | 215,053 | — | — | 0 | 372,053 |
| Christopher S. LynchIndependent · Audit · Human Resources | 155,000 | 215,053 | — | — | 0 | 370,053 |
| Roy BluntIndependent · Audit* · Governance | 151,000 | 215,053 | — | — | 0 | 366,053 |
| Vineeta AgarwalaIndependent | 147,000 | 215,053 | — | — | 0 | 362,053 |
| Nadja Y. WestIndependent · Governance · QCE | 145,000 | 215,053 | — | — | 0 | 360,053 |
| Saumya SutariaEmployee director · Board Chair | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $125,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $215,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | $3,000 |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 20,000 / 17,500 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $5 |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $2,033,500 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $2,886,531 |
| All other compensation | $25,000 |
| Total cost of the board | $4,945,031 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names Tenet Healthcare as a peer
Companies that benchmark against THC
9 companies name THC as a compensation peer
- BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.BTSGFY2025
- COMMUNITY HEALTH SYSTEMS INCCYHFY2025
- DAVITA INC.DVAFY2025
- HCA Healthcare, Inc.HCAFY2025
- HENRY SCHEIN INCHSICFY2025
- LABCORP HOLDINGS INC.LHFY2025
- MOLINA HEALTHCARE, INC.MOHFY2025
- QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCDGXFY2025
- UNIVERSAL HEALTH SERVICES INCUHSFY2025
Each company listed discloses THC in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named THC in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Peer reciprocity
The companies Tenet Healthcare Corp names as compensation peers that name it back in their own disclosed peer groups.
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tenet Healthcare Corp | 2025 | Saum Sutaria | $1,500,000 | $31,677,365 | $0 | $9,000,000 | $43,108,969 |
| 2 | Baxter International | 2025 | Andrew Hider | 499,315 | 23,133,518 | 3,185,053 | 820,125 | 29,805,182 |
| 3 | HCA Healthcare | 2025 | Samuel Hazen | 1,577,815 | 8,474,543 | 8,514,090 | 5,416,732 | 26,456,606 |
| 4 | Stryker | 2025 | Kevin Lobo | 1,500,000 | 9,764,136 | 6,920,781 | 2,250,000 | 21,401,495 |
| 5 | Humana | 2025 | James Rechtin | 1,348,558 | 13,868,141 | 0 | 3,034,740 | 18,757,075 |
| 6 | DaVita | 2025 | Javier Rodriguez | 1,500,000 | 11,442,481 | 2,699,982 | 2,089,491 | 18,210,597 |
| 7 | Becton, Dickinson and Company | 2025 | Thomas Polen | 1,395,463 | 9,991,854 | 3,311,861 | 1,852,010 | 17,129,140 |
| 8 | Universal Health Services | 2025 | Marc Miller | 1,430,769 | 9,999,904 | 0 | 4,292,307 | 16,148,937 |
| 9 | Community Health Systems, Inc. | 2025 | Kevin Hammons | 927,194 | 812,700 | 204,300 | 1,746,642 | 4,772,869 |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tenet Healthcare Corp | 200% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Baxter International | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Option 25 | No | Aon |
| Becton, Dickinson and Company | 85% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Community Health Systems, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 75 · Option 25 | not disclosed | Mercer |
| DaVita | 93% | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | Yes — Relative TSR v. S&P Health Care Services Select Industry Index | Compensia |
| HCA Healthcare | 195.78% | SAR 50 · PSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Humana | 112% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Farient Advisors, LLC |
| Stryker | 100% | PSU 48 · Options 34 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Universal Health Services | 200% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-27 | 62,554,346 | 11,817,273 | 39,895 | 84.11% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-22 | 72,929,010 | 5,362,708 | 54,604 | 93.15% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-22 | 78,324,154 | 2,920,906 | 147,662 | 96.4% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-25 | 81,530,105 | 4,617,910 | 429,727 | 94.64% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-06 | 85,140,056 | 2,843,356 | 59,908 | 96.7% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-06 | 87,297,266 | 4,828,993 | 113,698 | 94.76% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-27 | 84.11%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-22 | 93.15%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-22 | 96.4%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “84 Table of Contents General Information Regarding the Annual Meeting and Voting • The following items of business will be approved if the votes cast for the proposal exceed those cast against the proposal, with neither abstentions nor broker non-votes counted either for or against these proposals (and therefore having no effect on the approval of the proposals): • advisory approval of the Company's executive compensation (Proposal 2);”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “• The following items of business will be approved if the votes cast for the proposal exceed those cast against the proposal, with neither abstentions nor broker non-votes counted either for or against these proposals (and therefore having no effect on the approval of the proposals): • advisory approval of the Company's executive compensation (Proposal 2);”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “• The following items of business will be approved if the votes cast for the proposal exceed those cast against the proposal, with neither abstentions nor broker non-votes counted either for or against these proposals (and therefore having no effect on the approval of the proposals): • advisory approval of the Company's executive compensation (Proposal 2);”.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
CEO pay ratio
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 711 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $43,108,969 |
| Median employee compensation | $60,657 |
Insider trades since the proxy
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roy Blunt | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,333 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard J. Mark | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cecil D. Haney | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 493 | 174 | 85,674 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cecil D. Haney | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,333 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Meghan M. FitzGerald | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,333 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tammy Romo | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,333 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nadja Y. West | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,333 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher S. Lynch | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,333 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,643 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard J. Mark | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 493 | 174 | 85,674 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Roy Blunt | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vineeta Agarwala | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,333 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tammy Romo | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nadja Y. West | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 493 | 174 | 85,674 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard W. Fisher | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,333 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tammy Romo | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 493 | 174 | 85,674 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nadja Y. West | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher S. Lynch | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James L. Bierman | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James L. Bierman | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,333 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Roy Blunt | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 493 | 174 | 85,674 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 607 | 174 | 105,484 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,643 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard J. Mark | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,333 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cecil D. Haney | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vineeta Agarwala | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Meghan M. FitzGerald | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Meghan M. FitzGerald | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 493 | 174 | 85,674 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard W. Fisher | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard W. Fisher | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 493 | 174 | 85,674 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-05-27 | — | 13,344 | — | — | 11 insiders, 11 accrual rows | ||
| Nadja Y. West | Director | 2026-05-27 | D | 3,000 | 177 | 532,050 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-05-28 | D | 361 | 178 | 64,085 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-05-28 | D | 905 | 177 | 160,085 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-05-28 | D | 713 | 175 | 124,868 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-05-28 | D | 1,690 | 174 | 294,009 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-05-28 | D | 1,969 | 173 | 340,873 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher S. Lynch | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 3,837 | 243 | 934,079 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James L. Bierman | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 5,000 | 245 | 1,224,800 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paola Arbour | EVP, Chief Information Officer | 2026-07-27 | D | 10,878 | 244 | 2,653,144 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lisa Foo | EVP, Chief Operating Officer | 2026-07-29 | D | 10,000 | 258 | 2,580,300 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Roy Blunt | Director | 2026-08-05 | D | 600 | 263 | 157,608 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tammy Romo | Director | 2026-08-06 | D | 4,922 | 264 | 1,300,146 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tammy Romo | Director | 2026-08-07 | D | 2,500 | 261 | 652,075 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Saumya Sutaria | Director | 2026-08-24 | D | 36,656 | 279 | 10,223,358 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Saumya Sutaria | Director | 2026-08-24 | D | 13,344 | 278 | 3,711,900 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cecil D. Haney | Director | 2026-08-24 | D | 1,300 | 278 | 361,439 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Saumya Sutaria | Director | 2026-08-25 | D | 24,881 | 274 | 6,819,882 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Saumya Sutaria | Director | 2026-08-25 | D | 17,220 | 273 | 4,706,915 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Saumya Sutaria | Director | 2026-08-25 | D | 7,899 | 275 | 2,174,279 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cecil D. Haney | Director | 2026-08-28 | D | 150 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lisa Foo | EVP, Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-31 | D | 24,000 | 266 | 6,391,680 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nadja Y. West | Director | 2026-09-02 | D | 1,152 | 259 | 298,138 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard J. Mark | Director | 2026-09-10 | D | 10,000 | 263 | 2,634,200 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-09-14 | D | 5,483 | 263 | 1,442,248 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-09-14 | D | 2,502 | 265 | 662,079 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-09-14 | D | 4,025 | 264 | 1,063,003 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
View all 67 transactions
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roy Blunt | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,333 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard J. Mark | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cecil D. Haney | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 493 | 174 | 85,674 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cecil D. Haney | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,333 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Meghan M. FitzGerald | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,333 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tammy Romo | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,333 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nadja Y. West | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,333 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher S. Lynch | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,333 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,643 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard J. Mark | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 493 | 174 | 85,674 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Roy Blunt | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vineeta Agarwala | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,333 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tammy Romo | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nadja Y. West | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 493 | 174 | 85,674 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard W. Fisher | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,333 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tammy Romo | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 493 | 174 | 85,674 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nadja Y. West | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher S. Lynch | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James L. Bierman | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James L. Bierman | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,333 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Roy Blunt | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 493 | 174 | 85,674 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 607 | 174 | 105,484 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,643 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard J. Mark | Director | 2026-05-22 | A | 1,333 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cecil D. Haney | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vineeta Agarwala | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Meghan M. FitzGerald | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Meghan M. FitzGerald | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 493 | 174 | 85,674 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard W. Fisher | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 1,333 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard W. Fisher | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 493 | 174 | 85,674 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Meghan M. FitzGerald | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 1,188 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher S. Lynch | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 1,188 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James L. Bierman | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 1,188 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cecil D. Haney | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 1,188 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vineeta Agarwala | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 1,188 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nadja Y. West | Director | 2026-05-27 | D | 3,000 | 177 | 532,050 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard W. Fisher | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 1,188 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard J. Mark | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 1,188 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nadja Y. West | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 1,188 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tammy Romo | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 1,188 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Roy Blunt | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 1,188 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 1,464 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-05-28 | D | 361 | 178 | 64,085 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-05-28 | D | 905 | 177 | 160,085 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-05-28 | D | 713 | 175 | 124,868 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-05-28 | D | 1,690 | 174 | 294,009 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-05-28 | D | 1,969 | 173 | 340,873 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher S. Lynch | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 3,837 | 243 | 934,079 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James L. Bierman | Director | 2026-07-27 | D | 5,000 | 245 | 1,224,800 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paola Arbour | EVP, Chief Information Officer | 2026-07-27 | D | 10,878 | 244 | 2,653,144 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lisa Foo | EVP, Chief Operating Officer | 2026-07-29 | D | 10,000 | 258 | 2,580,300 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Roy Blunt | Director | 2026-08-05 | D | 600 | 263 | 157,608 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tammy Romo | Director | 2026-08-06 | D | 4,922 | 264 | 1,300,146 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tammy Romo | Director | 2026-08-07 | D | 2,500 | 261 | 652,075 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Saumya Sutaria | Director | 2026-08-24 | D | 36,656 | 279 | 10,223,358 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Saumya Sutaria | Director | 2026-08-24 | D | 13,344 | 278 | 3,711,900 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cecil D. Haney | Director | 2026-08-24 | D | 1,300 | 278 | 361,439 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Saumya Sutaria | Director | 2026-08-25 | D | 24,881 | 274 | 6,819,882 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Saumya Sutaria | Director | 2026-08-25 | D | 17,220 | 273 | 4,706,915 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Saumya Sutaria | Director | 2026-08-25 | D | 7,899 | 275 | 2,174,279 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cecil D. Haney | Director | 2026-08-28 | D | 150 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lisa Foo | EVP, Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-31 | D | 24,000 | 266 | 6,391,680 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nadja Y. West | Director | 2026-09-02 | D | 1,152 | 259 | 298,138 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard J. Mark | Director | 2026-09-10 | D | 10,000 | 263 | 2,634,200 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-09-14 | D | 5,483 | 263 | 1,442,248 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-09-14 | D | 2,502 | 265 | 662,079 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Robert Kerrey | Director | 2026-09-14 | D | 4,025 | 264 | 1,063,003 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Sources (126 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Saum Sutaria. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 61. As printed: 43,108,969. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Thomas Arnst. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 10,049,603. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Lisa Foo. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 9,542,814. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Sun Park. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 7,374,108. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Paola Arbour. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,096,174. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Sun Park PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Sun Park PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Thomas Arnst RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Thomas Arnst PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Lisa Foo PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Saum Sutaria PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Paola Arbour RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Saum Sutaria PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Thomas Arnst PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Saum Sutaria PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Sun Park RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Lisa Foo RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Lisa Foo PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Paola Arbour PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Paola Arbour PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Saum Sutaria RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Saum Sutaria RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Lisa Foo PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Saum Sutaria PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Paola Arbour PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Thomas Arnst PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards During 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 07, pay ratio. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 711 : 1. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Stephen H. Rusckowski. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 615,936. View filing ↗
- Section 08, J. Robert Kerrey. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 578,065. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Tammy Romo. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 395,053. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Cecil D. Haney. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 391,053. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Richard W. Fisher. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 383,553. View filing ↗
- Section 08, James L. Bierman. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 375,553. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Meghan M. FitzGerald. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 375,553. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Richard J. Mark. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 372,053. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Christopher S. Lynch. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 370,053. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Roy Blunt. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 366,053. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Vineeta Agarwala. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 362,053. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Nadja Y. West. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 360,053. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Saumya Sutaria. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Roy Blunt 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Richard J. Mark 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Cecil D. Haney 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Cecil D. Haney 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Meghan M. FitzGerald 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Tammy Romo 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Nadja Y. West 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Christopher S. Lynch 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, J. Robert Kerrey 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Richard J. Mark 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Roy Blunt 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Vineeta Agarwala 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Tammy Romo 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Nadja Y. West 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Richard W. Fisher 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Tammy Romo 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Nadja Y. West 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Christopher S. Lynch 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, James L. Bierman 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, James L. Bierman 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Roy Blunt 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, J. Robert Kerrey 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, J. Robert Kerrey 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Richard J. Mark 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Cecil D. Haney 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Vineeta Agarwala 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Meghan M. FitzGerald 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Meghan M. FitzGerald 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Richard W. Fisher 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Richard W. Fisher 2026-05-22. Form 4, filed 2026-05-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Meghan M. FitzGerald 2026-05-27. Form 4, filed 2026-05-28. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Christopher S. Lynch 2026-05-27. Form 4, filed 2026-05-28. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, James L. Bierman 2026-05-27. Form 4, filed 2026-05-28. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Cecil D. Haney 2026-05-27. Form 4, filed 2026-05-28. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Vineeta Agarwala 2026-05-27. Form 4, filed 2026-05-28. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Nadja Y. West 2026-05-27. Form 4, filed 2026-05-28. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Richard W. Fisher 2026-05-27. Form 4, filed 2026-05-28. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Richard J. Mark 2026-05-27. Form 4, filed 2026-05-28. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Nadja Y. West 2026-05-27. Form 4, filed 2026-05-28. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Tammy Romo 2026-05-27. Form 4, filed 2026-05-28. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Roy Blunt 2026-05-27. Form 4, filed 2026-05-28. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, J. Robert Kerrey 2026-05-27. Form 4, filed 2026-05-28. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, J. Robert Kerrey 2026-05-28. Form 4, filed 2026-05-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, J. Robert Kerrey 2026-05-28. Form 4, filed 2026-05-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, J. Robert Kerrey 2026-05-28. Form 4, filed 2026-05-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, J. Robert Kerrey 2026-05-28. Form 4, filed 2026-05-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, J. Robert Kerrey 2026-05-28. Form 4, filed 2026-05-29. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Christopher S. Lynch 2026-07-27. Form 4, filed 2026-07-28. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, James L. Bierman 2026-07-27. Form 4, filed 2026-07-28. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Paola Arbour 2026-07-27. Form 4, filed 2026-07-28. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Lisa Foo 2026-07-29. Form 4, filed 2026-07-31. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Roy Blunt 2026-08-05. Form 4, filed 2026-08-07. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Tammy Romo 2026-08-06. Form 4, filed 2026-08-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Tammy Romo 2026-08-07. Form 4, filed 2026-08-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Saumya Sutaria 2026-08-24. Form 4, filed 2026-08-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Saumya Sutaria 2026-08-24. Form 4, filed 2026-08-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Cecil D. Haney 2026-08-24. Form 4, filed 2026-08-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Saumya Sutaria 2026-08-25. Form 4, filed 2026-08-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Saumya Sutaria 2026-08-25. Form 4, filed 2026-08-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Saumya Sutaria 2026-08-25. Form 4, filed 2026-08-26. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Cecil D. Haney 2026-08-28. Form 4, filed 2026-08-31. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Lisa Foo 2026-08-31. Form 4, filed 2026-09-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Nadja Y. West 2026-09-02. Form 4, filed 2026-09-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, Richard J. Mark 2026-09-10. Form 4, filed 2026-09-14. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, J. Robert Kerrey 2026-09-14. Form 4, filed 2026-09-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, J. Robert Kerrey 2026-09-14. Form 4, filed 2026-09-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 02, J. Robert Kerrey 2026-09-14. Form 4, filed 2026-09-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2026 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2026-05-29. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 84.11% (votes for as printed: 62,554,346). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-05-27. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.15% (votes for as printed: 72,929,010). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-05-23. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.4% (votes for as printed: 78,324,154). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 2,033,500 + equity 2,886,531 + all other 25,000 = 4,945,031, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- Tenet Healthcare Corp (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. CEO total compensation as printed in Tenet Healthcare Corp's own proxy. As printed: 43,108,969. View filing ↗
- Baxter International, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Baxter International's own proxy. As printed: 29,805,182. View filing ↗
- HCA Healthcare, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-13. CEO total compensation as printed in HCA Healthcare's own proxy. As printed: 26,456,606. View filing ↗
- Stryker, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Stryker's own proxy. As printed: 21,401,495. View filing ↗
- Humana, Section 10b CEO total. DEFR 14A, filed 2026-03-06. CEO total compensation as printed in Humana's own proxy. As printed: 18,757,075. View filing ↗
- DaVita, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-22. CEO total compensation as printed in DaVita's own proxy. As printed: 18,210,597. View filing ↗
- Becton, Dickinson and Company, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-12-18. CEO total compensation as printed in Becton, Dickinson and Company's own proxy. As printed: 17,129,140. View filing ↗
- Universal Health Services, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. CEO total compensation as printed in Universal Health Services's own proxy. As printed: 16,148,937. View filing ↗
- Community Health Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. CEO total compensation as printed in Community Health Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,772,869. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, HCA Healthcare reciprocity. DEF 14A. HCA Healthcare names Tenet Healthcare Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Community Health Systems, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Community Health Systems, Inc. names Tenet Healthcare Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, DaVita reciprocity. DEF 14A. DaVita names Tenet Healthcare Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Universal Health Services reciprocity. DEF 14A. Universal Health Services names Tenet Healthcare Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗