CompBrief BY VELARION

Companies Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.

Alexander & Baldwin (ALEX): executive pay, fiscal 2024

Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.

Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →

Email me Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.’s executive pay brief as a PDF

You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.

After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Also free: The Pay Desk, the weekly executive pay briefing.
CEO total pay$4,336,581CEO Lance Parker · source
Say-on-pay support96.47%Latest vote · source
CEO vs. named peers38th pct.Of 15 peer CEOs
CEO pay ratio26.6:1To the median employee · source

CEO pay, last three years

  • $2,180,127FY2022
  • $3,337,967FY2023
  • $4,336,581FY2024

CEO total pay was $4,336,581 in fiscal 2024, up from $3,337,967 in fiscal 2023.

FY2024: salary $701,247 · bonus $132,273 · stock awards $2,282,653

Executives and directors

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Alexander & Baldwin, Inc. in fiscal 2024?
As disclosed, Lance Parker (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Alexander & Baldwin, Inc. in fiscal 2024, with total compensation of $4,336,581.
How does Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.'s chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Lance Parker's total compensation ranked at the 38th percentile of Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.'s disclosed peer group.
What is Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 26.6:1.
How did shareholders vote on Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.'s executive compensation?
As disclosed, 96.47% of shareholders supported Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.'s executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Alexander & Baldwin, Inc. spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2024?
As disclosed, Alexander & Baldwin, Inc. reported total board compensation of $1,271,046 for fiscal 2024.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

Full detail

Every table from the filing. Open any section.

Summary compensation table
Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Lance Parker$701,247$132,273$2,282,653—$1,109,327$2,576$108,505$4,336,581
President and Chief Executive Officer
Clayton Chun408,998156,601622,522—391,831068,1891,648,141
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Meredith Ching342,34890,880259,375—263,8307,54855,0951,019,076
Executive Vice President, External Affairs
Jeffrey Pauker343,6960466,882—0099,718910,296
Former Executive Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
Derek Kanehira253,01448,687112,463—118,054033,032565,250
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Scott Morita287,11741,90976,674—104,196034,874544,770
Vice President and Corporate Counsel

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2024 totalFY2023 totalFY2022 totalΔ FY2023→2024
Lance Parker$4,336,581$3,337,967$2,180,127↑ +998,614
Clayton Chun1,648,1411,565,572813,640↑ +82,569
Meredith Ching1,019,076949,4811,025,041↑ +69,595
Jeffrey Pauker910,2961,299,493—↓ −389,197
Derek Kanehira565,250———
Scott Morita544,770———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Company seeks to align its objectives with shareholder interests through a compensation program that attracts, motivates and retains qualified and effective executives and rewards for performance and results. A&B firmly believes in pay for performance and alignment with shareholder interests, with a majority of NEO compensation tied to performance to ensure alignment with shareholders.

CEO STI target (% of salary)115%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantWTW
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingfalse
Equity grants and outstanding awards

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2024

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Lance ParkerPSU2024-02-0122,08863,10963,109126,218$2,282,653
Derek KanehiraPSU2024-02-016631,8934,4173,786112,463
Scott MoritaPSU2024-02-014521,2903,0122,58076,674
Meredith ChingPSU2024-02-012,5107,1717,17114,342259,375
Clayton ChunPSU2024-02-016,02417,21117,21134,422622,522
Jeffrey PaukerPSU2024-02-014,51812,90812,90825,816466,882

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Lance Parker$0$2,282,653$0100.0%
Derek Kanehira0112,4630100.0%
Scott Morita076,6740100.0%
Meredith Ching0259,3750100.0%
Clayton Chun0622,5220100.0%
Jeffrey Pauker0466,8820100.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2024

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Scott MoritaPSU3,073—$54,515
Derek KanehiraPSU4,991—88,540
Scott MoritaRSU5,274—93,561
Derek KanehiraRSU8,111—143,889
Meredith ChingRSU13,167—233,583
Meredith ChingPSU18,908—335,428
Clayton ChunRSU29,260—519,072
Clayton ChunPSU34,844—618,133
Lance ParkerRSU94,117—1,669,636
Lance ParkerPSU117,851—2,090,677
Director compensation
DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Eric K. YeamanIndependent · Board Chair · Audit Committee · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee (Chair)$127,500$160,001——$0$287,501
Douglas M. PasqualeIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit Committee (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee119,000110,009——2,000231,009
Diana M. LaingIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee100,000110,009——0210,009
John T. LeongIndependent · Audit Committee72,500110,009——0182,509
Shelee M. T. KimuraIndependent · Compensation Committee70,000110,009——0180,009
Thomas A. Lewis JrIndependent · Compensation Committee · Not standing for re-election70,000110,009——0180,009
Lance ParkerEmployee director · Governance—————0

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$60,000
Annual equity retainer$110,000
Per board meeting fee$750
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)14,000 / 10,000 / 7,500
Stock ownership guideline$5

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2024
Cash retainers and fees$559,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$710,046
All other compensation$2,000
Total cost of the board$1,271,046

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

Peer group, and who names Alexander & Baldwin as a peer

Companies that benchmark against ALEX

6 companies name ALEX as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name ALEX as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2024

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

Peer reciprocity

The companies Alexander & Baldwin, Inc. names as compensation peers that name it back in their own disclosed peer groups.

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Retail UE Urban Edge Properties2025Jeffrey Olson$1,100,000$4,892,465$0$2,091,243$8,106,208
2Phillips Edison & Company, Inc.2025Jeffrey Edison991,8644,931,23001,960,7008,062,820
3InvenTrust Properties Corp.2025Daniel Busch950,0004,627,08402,012,8137,597,244
4Acadia Realty Trust2025Kenneth Bernstein850,0003,574,54402,486,8986,922,230
5Retail Opportunity Investments Corp.2023Stuart Tanz900,0004,096,63801,575,0006,626,718
6Armada Hoffler Properties, Inc.2025Shawn Tibbetts672,3854,411,4280953,2506,091,906
7Retail Jbgs JBG Smith Properties2025W. Matthew Kelly750,0003,499,994——5,521,861
8American Assets Trust, Inc.2025Adam Wyll750,0002,228,9160952,5004,806,038
9Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.2024Lance Parker701,2472,282,653—1,109,3274,336,581
10Plymouth Industrial Reit, Inc.2024Jeffrey Witherell643,7501,799,9800620,0003,108,503
11Retail Safe Safehold Inc2025Jay Sugarman600,0001,950,000002,627,089
12Whitestone Reit2024David Holeman493,2701,100,0000400,0002,400,145
13OLP One Liberty Properties, Inc2025Patrick Callan1,061,330776,200002,009,253
14Specialty BFS Saul Centers, Inc2025B. Francis Saul125,0001,010,225001,262,364
15Retail Sitc Site Centers Corp2025David Lukes00000

Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.152%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — TSR in Relation to Selected Peer GroupWTW
Acadia Realty Trustnot disclosedLTIP Units 100Yes — Relative TSR vs. Nareit Shopping Center IndexFerguson Partners Consulting (FPC)
American Assets Trust, Inc.191%PSU 100Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) vs. S&P 600 Real Estate Indexnot disclosed
Armada Hoffler Properties, Inc.not disclosedLTIP Units 100Yes — Relative TSR Performance v. Custom Peer GroupFerguson Partners
InvenTrust Properties Corp.not disclosedRSU 100NoFerguson Partners Consulting
OLP One Liberty Properties, Incnot disclosednot disclosedYes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR)Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P.
Phillips Edison & Company, Inc.140%PSU 68 · RSU 32Yes — Relative TSRFPC
Plymouth Industrial Reit, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — 3-Year Relative TSR vs. MSCI US REIT IndexFerguson Partners Consulting L.P.
Retail Jbgs JBG Smith Properties168%LTIP Units 10Yes — Relative TSRFerguson Partners Consulting
Retail Opportunity Investments Corp.not disclosedRestricted Shares 50 · LTIP Units 50not disclosedFTI Consulting Inc.
Retail Safe Safehold Incnot disclosednot disclosedNoPay Governance
Retail Sitc Site Centers Corpnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedMercer (US) LLC
Retail UE Urban Edge Properties190%LTIP Units 100Yes — Absolute TSRFarient Advisors
Specialty BFS Saul Centers, Inc20%RSU 50 · PRSU 50Nonot disclosed
Whitestone Reit100%not disclosedNoZayla Partners

Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.

Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-04-2256,298,5532,057,57088,46896.47%Passed
20242024-04-2358,086,7632,028,731127,70296.63%Passed
20232023-04-2559,358,8811,700,768534,88697.21%Passed
20222022-04-2660,025,8461,732,723501,57897.19%Passed
20212021-04-2758,977,8941,271,670731,51297.89%Passed
20202020-04-2858,303,0891,798,80790,71297.01%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company’s computation
20252025-04-2296.47%a
20242024-04-2396.63%b
20232023-04-2597.21%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “However, abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the voting results for any matter, as they are not considered to be votes cast.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “However, abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the voting results for any matter, as they are not considered to be votes cast.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “However, abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the voting results for any matter, as they are not considered to be votes cast.”.

Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)26.6 : 1
CEO total compensation$4,336,581
Median employee compensation$163,333
Insider trades since the proxy

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2024 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Meredith ChingExec. VP, External Affairs2025-04-10D700$16$11,230CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric K. YeamanDirector2025-04-22A9,51300CommonForm 4 ↗
Shelee M. T. KimuraDirector2025-04-22A6,54000CommonForm 4 ↗
Douglas M. PasqualeDirector2025-04-22A6,54000CommonForm 4 ↗
Diana M. LaingDirector2025-04-22A6,54000CommonForm 4 ↗
John T. LeongDirector2025-04-22A6,54000CommonForm 4 ↗
Meredith ChingExec. VP, External Affairs2025-05-12D7001812,451CommonForm 4 ↗
Meredith ChingExec. VP, External Affairs2025-06-10D7001812,863CommonForm 4 ↗
Meredith ChingExec. VP, External Affairs2025-07-10D7001812,552CommonForm 4 ↗
Lance ParkerDirector2025-07-31D3,2771858,920CommonForm 4 ↗
Meredith ChingExec. VP, External Affairs2025-08-11D7001812,701CommonForm 4 ↗
Meredith ChingExec. VP, External Affairs2025-09-10D7001913,129CommonForm 4 ↗
Meredith ChingExec. VP, External Affairs2025-10-10D7001711,729CommonForm 4 ↗
Meredith ChingExec. VP, External Affairs2025-11-10D7001510,837CommonForm 4 ↗
Meredith ChingExec. VP, External Affairs2025-12-10D7002114,622CommonForm 4 ↗
Lance ParkerDirector2025-12-29D130,465212,703,235CommonForm 4 ↗
Lance ParkerDirector2025-12-29A163,20800CommonForm 4 ↗
Clayton ChunChief Financial Officer2025-12-29D48,842211,012,006CommonForm 4 ↗
Clayton ChunChief Financial Officer2025-12-29A80,67100CommonForm 4 ↗
Anthony J. TommasinoPrincipal accounting officer2025-12-29D8242117,073CommonForm 4 ↗
Meredith ChingExec. VP, External Affairs2025-12-31D3,1392164,789CommonForm 4 ↗
Derek KanehiraSenior Vice President2026-02-01D2,4832151,497CommonForm 4 ↗
Derek KanehiraSenior Vice President2026-02-01A2,40400CommonForm 4 ↗
Lance ParkerDirector2026-02-01D1,6782134,802CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott MoritaSr. Vice Pres. & Corp Counsel2026-02-01A1,63900CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott MoritaSr. Vice Pres. & Corp Counsel2026-02-01D2,5012151,871CommonForm 4 ↗
Clayton ChunChief Financial Officer2026-02-01A2,41400CommonForm 4 ↗
Lance ParkerDirector2026-02-01A3,01700CommonForm 4 ↗
Clayton ChunChief Financial Officer2026-02-01D9082118,832CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric K. YeamanDirector2026-03-12D72,01400CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric K. YeamanDirector2026-03-12D9,51300CommonForm 4 ↗
Shelee M. T. KimuraDirector2026-03-12D6,54000CommonForm 4 ↗
Anthony J. TommasinoPrincipal accounting officer2026-03-12D6,113.5400CommonForm 4 ↗
Anthony J. TommasinoPrincipal accounting officer2026-03-12D2,57000CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott MoritaSr. Vice Pres. & Corp Counsel2026-03-12D5,75600CommonForm 4 ↗
Clayton ChunChief Financial Officer2026-03-12D16,94100CommonForm 4 ↗
Clayton ChunChief Financial Officer2026-03-12D9,50500CommonForm 4 ↗
Diana M. LaingDirector2026-03-12D32,57200CommonForm 4 ↗
Diana M. LaingDirector2026-03-12D6,54000CommonForm 4 ↗
Douglas M. PasqualeDirector2026-03-12D6,54000CommonForm 4 ↗
Lance ParkerDirector2026-03-12D235,909.700CommonForm 4 ↗
Lance ParkerDirector2026-03-12D20,54200CommonForm 4 ↗
John T. LeongDirector2026-03-12D300CommonForm 4 ↗
John T. LeongDirector2026-03-12D26,25900CommonForm 4 ↗
John T. LeongDirector2026-03-12D6,54000CommonForm 4 ↗
Derek KanehiraSenior Vice President2026-03-12D16,652.3900CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott MoritaSr. Vice Pres. & Corp Counsel2026-03-12D2,96500CommonForm 4 ↗
Shelee M. T. KimuraDirector2026-03-12D11,15900CommonForm 4 ↗
Clayton ChunChief Financial Officer2026-03-12D76,15100CommonForm 4 ↗
Derek KanehiraSenior Vice President2026-03-12D4,34900CommonForm 4 ↗
Douglas M. PasqualeDirector2026-03-12D107,79700CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

Sources (94 citations)

Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

  • Section 01, Lance Parker. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-11. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 33. As printed: 4,336,581. View filing ↗
  • Section 01, Clayton Chun. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-11. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 33. As printed: 1,648,141. View filing ↗
  • Section 01, Meredith Ching. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-11. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 33. As printed: 1,019,076. View filing ↗
  • Section 01, Jeffrey Pauker. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-11. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 33. As printed: 910,296. View filing ↗
  • Section 01, Derek Kanehira. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-11. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 33. As printed: 565,250. View filing ↗
  • Section 01, Scott Morita. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-11. Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 33. As printed: 544,770. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Lance Parker PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-11. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Derek Kanehira PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-11. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Scott Morita PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-11. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Meredith Ching PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-11. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Clayton Chun PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-11. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Jeffrey Pauker PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-11. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 07, pay ratio. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-11. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 26.6 : 1. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Eric K. Yeaman. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-11. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 287,501. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Douglas M. Pasquale. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-11. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 231,009. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Diana M. Laing. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-11. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 210,009. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, John T. Leong. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-11. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 182,509. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Shelee M. T. Kimura. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-11. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 180,009. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Thomas A. Lewis Jr. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-11. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 180,009. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Lance Parker. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-11. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Meredith Ching 2025-04-10. Form 4, filed 2025-04-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Eric K. Yeaman 2025-04-22. Form 4, filed 2025-04-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Shelee M. T. Kimura 2025-04-22. Form 4, filed 2025-04-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Douglas M. Pasquale 2025-04-22. Form 4, filed 2025-04-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Diana M. Laing 2025-04-22. Form 4, filed 2025-04-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, John T. Leong 2025-04-22. Form 4, filed 2025-04-24. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Meredith Ching 2025-05-12. Form 4, filed 2025-05-12. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Meredith Ching 2025-06-10. Form 4, filed 2025-06-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Meredith Ching 2025-07-10. Form 4, filed 2025-07-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Lance Parker 2025-07-31. Form 4, filed 2025-08-01. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Meredith Ching 2025-08-11. Form 4, filed 2025-08-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Meredith Ching 2025-09-10. Form 4, filed 2025-09-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Meredith Ching 2025-10-10. Form 4, filed 2025-10-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Meredith Ching 2025-11-10. Form 4, filed 2025-11-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Meredith Ching 2025-12-10. Form 4, filed 2025-12-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Lance Parker 2025-12-29. Form 4, filed 2025-12-30. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Lance Parker 2025-12-29. Form 4, filed 2025-12-30. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Clayton Chun 2025-12-29. Form 4, filed 2025-12-30. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Clayton Chun 2025-12-29. Form 4, filed 2025-12-30. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Anthony J. Tommasino 2025-12-29. Form 4, filed 2025-12-30. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Meredith Ching 2025-12-31. Form 4, filed 2026-01-02. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Derek Kanehira 2026-02-01. Form 4, filed 2026-02-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Derek Kanehira 2026-02-01. Form 4, filed 2026-02-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Lance Parker 2026-02-01. Form 4, filed 2026-02-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Scott Morita 2026-02-01. Form 4, filed 2026-02-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Scott Morita 2026-02-01. Form 4, filed 2026-02-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Clayton Chun 2026-02-01. Form 4, filed 2026-02-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Lance Parker 2026-02-01. Form 4, filed 2026-02-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Clayton Chun 2026-02-01. Form 4, filed 2026-02-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Eric K. Yeaman 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Eric K. Yeaman 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Shelee M. T. Kimura 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Anthony J. Tommasino 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Anthony J. Tommasino 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Scott Morita 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Clayton Chun 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Clayton Chun 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Diana M. Laing 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Diana M. Laing 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Douglas M. Pasquale 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Lance Parker 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Lance Parker 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, John T. Leong 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, John T. Leong 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, John T. Leong 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Derek Kanehira 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Scott Morita 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Shelee M. T. Kimura 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Clayton Chun 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Derek Kanehira 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Douglas M. Pasquale 2026-03-12. Form 4, filed 2026-03-16. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-04-24. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.47% (votes for as printed: 56,298,553). View filing ↗
  • Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-04-25. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.63% (votes for as printed: 58,086,763). View filing ↗
  • Section 06, 2023 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2023-04-28. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.21% (votes for as printed: 59,358,881). View filing ↗
  • Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
  • Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
  • Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 559,000 + equity 710,046 + all other 2,000 = 1,271,046, summed across the director compensation table rows.
  • Retail UE Urban Edge Properties, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-24. CEO total compensation as printed in Retail UE Urban Edge Properties's own proxy. As printed: 8,106,208. View filing ↗
  • Phillips Edison & Company, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Phillips Edison & Company, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,062,820. View filing ↗
  • InvenTrust Properties Corp., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-19. CEO total compensation as printed in InvenTrust Properties Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,597,244. View filing ↗
  • Acadia Realty Trust, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-31. CEO total compensation as printed in Acadia Realty Trust's own proxy. As printed: 6,922,230. View filing ↗
  • Retail Opportunity Investments Corp., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2024-03-22. CEO total compensation as printed in Retail Opportunity Investments Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,626,718. View filing ↗
  • Armada Hoffler Properties, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-30. CEO total compensation as printed in Armada Hoffler Properties, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,091,906. View filing ↗
  • Retail Jbgs JBG Smith Properties, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-18. CEO total compensation as printed in Retail Jbgs JBG Smith Properties's own proxy. As printed: 5,521,861. View filing ↗
  • American Assets Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. CEO total compensation as printed in American Assets Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,806,038. View filing ↗
  • Alexander & Baldwin, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-11. CEO total compensation as printed in Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,336,581. View filing ↗
  • Plymouth Industrial Reit, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-28. CEO total compensation as printed in Plymouth Industrial Reit, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,108,503. View filing ↗
  • Retail Safe Safehold Inc, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-31. CEO total compensation as printed in Retail Safe Safehold Inc's own proxy. As printed: 2,627,089. View filing ↗
  • Whitestone Reit, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-04. CEO total compensation as printed in Whitestone Reit's own proxy. As printed: 2,400,145. View filing ↗
  • OLP One Liberty Properties, Inc, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-20. CEO total compensation as printed in OLP One Liberty Properties, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 2,009,253. View filing ↗
  • Specialty BFS Saul Centers, Inc, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Specialty BFS Saul Centers, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 1,262,364. View filing ↗
  • Retail Sitc Site Centers Corp, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-31. CEO total compensation as printed in Retail Sitc Site Centers Corp's own proxy. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
  • Section 10a, Armada Hoffler Properties, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Armada Hoffler Properties, Inc. names Alexander & Baldwin, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
  • Section 10a, Retail Opportunity Investments Corp. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Retail Opportunity Investments Corp. names Alexander & Baldwin, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
Get the full report — $500