CEO Dominic Silvester was paid $7,492,326 in fiscal year 2023, ↓ down 64.2% from fiscal year 2022, the 8th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001363829-24-000099 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$15,745,621 Orla Gregory total, FY2023 President and Former Chief Financial Officer — highest-paid officer; CEO Dominic Silvester: $7,492,326 | 8th CEO (Dominic Silvester) pay percentile vs peers | 48:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | — Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Orla Gregory | $1,350,000 | $0 | $12,000,008 | $0 | $2,042,297 | $0 | $353,316 | $15,745,621 |
| President and Former Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Dominic Silvester | 2,500,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3,821,959 | 0 | 1,170,367 | 7,492,326 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| David Ni | 846,154 | 0 | 1,699,964 | 0 | 1,357,845 | 0 | 19,800 | 3,923,762 |
| Chief Strategy Officer | ||||||||
| Paul Brockman | 778,462 | 0 | 1,720,016 | 0 | 1,041,670 | 0 | 19,800 | 3,559,948 |
| Chief Operating Officer and Interim CEO of Enstar (EU) Limited | ||||||||
| Nazar Alobaidat | 636,538 | 0 | 1,599,927 | 0 | 818,166 | 0 | 19,800 | 3,074,431 |
| Chief Investment Officer | ||||||||
| Matthew Kirk | 515,000 | 0 | 419,978 | 0 | 551,070 | 0 | 16,754 | 1,502,802 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | FY2021 total | Δ FY2022→2023 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Orla Gregory | $15,745,621 | $2,479,661 | $2,814,850 | ↑ +13,265,960 |
| Dominic Silvester | 7,492,326 | 20,941,190 | 5,189,781 | ↓ −13,448,864 |
| David Ni | 3,923,762 | 5,196,852 | — | ↓ −1,273,090 |
| Paul Brockman | 3,559,948 | 2,172,539 | 3,680,080 | ↑ +1,387,409 |
| Nazar Alobaidat | 3,074,431 | 1,818,582 | 2,594,287 | ↑ +1,255,849 |
| Matthew Kirk | 1,502,802 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Enstar Group's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper ESGR reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name ESGR as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2023 total |
|---|---|---|
| Dominic Silvester | CEO | $7,492,326 |
| Matthew Kirk | CFO | $1,502,802 |
| Nazar Alobaidat | Chief Investment Officer | $3,074,431 |
| Orla Gregory | President | $15,745,621 |
| Paul Brockman | CEO | $3,559,948 |
| David Ni | Chief Strategy Officer | $3,923,762 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2023 total |
|---|---|---|
| B. Frederick Becker | Independent Director | $255,000 |
| Hans-Peter Gerhardt | Independent Director | $220,000 |
| Hitesh Patel | Independent Director | $243,000 |
| James D. Carey | Director | $210,000 |
| Myron Hendry | Independent Director | $218,000 |
| Paul J. O'Shea | Director | $183,333 |
| Poul A. Winslow | Independent Director | $220,000 |
| Robert J. Campbell | Chair of the Board | $418,000 |
| Sharon A. Beesley | Independent Director | $208,000 |
| Susan L. Cross | Independent Director | $225,000 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2023 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Girish Ramanathan | Chief Accounting Officer | 2024-12-31 | D | 19 | $322 | $6,119 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-01-02 | A | 187.27 | 324 | 60,750 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hans-Peter Gerhardt | Director | 2025-01-02 | A | 111 | 324 | 36,008 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dominic Silvester | Director | 2025-01-21 | A | 209,490 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dominic Silvester | Director | 2025-01-21 | D | 209,490 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laurence Plumb | Chief of Business Operations | 2025-03-01 | D | 96 | 333 | 31,949 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laurence Plumb | Chief of Business Operations | 2025-03-01 | A | 203 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Brockman | COO & CCO | 2025-03-01 | D | 210 | 333 | 69,888 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Brockman | COO & CCO | 2025-03-01 | A | 861 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Al Obaidat Nazar | Chief Investment Officer | 2025-03-01 | D | 262 | 333 | 87,194 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Al Obaidat Nazar | Chief Investment Officer | 2025-03-01 | A | 713 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Ni | Chief Strategy Officer | 2025-03-01 | D | 238 | 333 | 79,206 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Ni | Chief Strategy Officer | 2025-03-01 | A | 670 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Kirk | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-03-01 | A | 464 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Seema Thaper | Chief Risk Officer | 2025-03-01 | D | 216 | 333 | 71,885 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Seema Thaper | Chief Risk Officer | 2025-03-01 | A | 459 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Audrey Bowen Taranto | General Counsel | 2025-03-01 | D | 370 | 304 | 112,299 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Audrey Bowen Taranto | General Counsel | 2025-03-01 | A | 541 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Kirk | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-03-01 | D | 254 | 333 | 84,531 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hans-Peter Gerhardt | Director | 2025-03-13 | D | 10,000 | 332 | 3,320,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| B. Frederick Becker | Director | 2025-03-13 | D | 100 | 332 | 33,191 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hans-Peter Gerhardt | Director | 2025-03-14 | D | 4,934 | 332 | 1,638,137 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hitesh Patel | Director | 2025-03-18 | D | 484 | 332 | 160,770 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Girish Ramanathan | Chief Accounting Officer | 2025-03-20 | D | 177 | 332 | 58,764 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Girish Ramanathan | Chief Accounting Officer | 2025-03-20 | A | 753 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Brockman | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-03-20 | D | 232 | 332 | 77,024 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Brockman | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-03-20 | A | 3,253 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Ni | Chief Strategy Officer | 2025-03-20 | A | 4,066 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Seema Thaper | Chief Risk Officer | 2025-03-20 | D | 223 | 332 | 74,036 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Audrey Bowen Taranto | General Counsel | 2025-03-20 | D | 429 | 332 | 142,428 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Audrey Bowen Taranto | General Counsel | 2025-03-20 | A | 2,002 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Al Obaidat Nazar | Chief Investment Officer | 2025-03-20 | D | 281 | 332 | 93,292 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Al Obaidat Nazar | Chief Investment Officer | 2025-03-20 | A | 2,556 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laurence Plumb | Chief of Business Operations | 2025-03-20 | D | 151 | 332 | 50,132 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Kirk | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-03-20 | A | 2,636 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laurence Plumb | Chief of Business Operations | 2025-03-20 | A | 1,308 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Kirk | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-03-20 | D | 2,480 | 332 | 823,360 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| B. Frederick Becker | Director | 2025-05-06 | D | 100 | 334 | 33,399 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hans-Peter Gerhardt | Director | 2025-05-06 | D | 407 | 334 | 135,938 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 25,050 | 338 | 8,466,900 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Susan L. Cross | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 1,929 | 338 | 652,002 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Audrey Bowen Taranto | General Counsel | 2025-07-02 | D | 750 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Audrey Bowen Taranto | General Counsel | 2025-07-02 | D | 10,415 | 338 | 3,520,270 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Brockman | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-07-02 | D | 31,709 | 338 | 10,717,642 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 27,329.5 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 500 | 338 | 169,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 2,500 | 338 | 845,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 3,000 | 338 | 1,014,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 32,300 | 338 | 10,917,400 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 42,500 | 338 | 14,365,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 42,556 | 338 | 14,383,928 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| B. Frederick Becker | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 3,800.88 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| B. Frederick Becker | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 1,978 | 338 | 668,564 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sharon A. Beesley | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 1,427 | 338 | 482,326 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hitesh Patel | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 7,251.12 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Girish Ramanathan | Chief Accounting Officer | 2025-07-02 | D | 1,861 | 338 | 629,018 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Al Obaidat Nazar | Chief Investment Officer | 2025-07-02 | D | 2,959 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Al Obaidat Nazar | Chief Investment Officer | 2025-07-02 | D | 12,748 | 338 | 4,308,824 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Myron Hendry | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 2,601.69 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul J. O'Shea | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 147,831 | 338 | 49,966,878 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul J. O'Shea | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 98,972 | 338 | 33,452,536 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laurence Plumb | Chief of Business Operations | 2025-07-02 | D | 3,326 | 338 | 1,124,188 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2025-07-02 | — | 838 | — | — | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| Poul A. Winslow | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 379 | 338 | 128,102 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James D. Carey | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 10,113.12 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Kirk | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-07-02 | D | 7,673 | 338 | 2,593,474 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Ni | Chief Strategy Officer | 2025-07-02 | D | 11,228 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dominic Silvester | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 547,337 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| STONE POINT CAPITAL LLC | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 1,451,196 | 338 | 490,504,248 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David G. Walsh | — | 2025-07-02 | D | 1,000 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stuart Schlesinger | — | 2025-07-02 | D | 10,750 | — | — | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven D. Arnold | — | 2025-07-02 | D | 3,676 | — | — | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven D. Arnold | — | 2025-07-02 | D | 358 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Estate of Nimrod T. Frazer | — | 2025-07-02 | D | 176,901 | — | — | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anne Oros | — | 2025-07-02 | D | 33,358 | — | — | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Christopher Flowers | — | 2025-07-02 | D | 176,901 | — | — | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Christopher Flowers | — | 2025-07-02 | D | 5,525 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dominic Silvester | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 320,525 | 338 | 108,337,450 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Ni | Chief Strategy Officer | 2025-07-02 | D | 4,066 | 338 | 1,374,308 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 500 | 338 | 169,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 12,400 | 338 | 4,191,200 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Girish Ramanathan | Chief Accounting Officer | 2024-12-31 | D | 19 | $322 | $6,119 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-01-02 | A | 187.27 | 324 | 60,750 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hans-Peter Gerhardt | Director | 2025-01-02 | A | 111 | 324 | 36,008 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dominic Silvester | Director | 2025-01-21 | A | 209,490 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dominic Silvester | Director | 2025-01-21 | D | 209,490 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laurence Plumb | Chief of Business Operations | 2025-03-01 | D | 96 | 333 | 31,949 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laurence Plumb | Chief of Business Operations | 2025-03-01 | A | 203 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Brockman | COO & CCO | 2025-03-01 | D | 210 | 333 | 69,888 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Brockman | COO & CCO | 2025-03-01 | A | 861 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Al Obaidat Nazar | Chief Investment Officer | 2025-03-01 | D | 262 | 333 | 87,194 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Al Obaidat Nazar | Chief Investment Officer | 2025-03-01 | A | 713 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Ni | Chief Strategy Officer | 2025-03-01 | D | 238 | 333 | 79,206 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Ni | Chief Strategy Officer | 2025-03-01 | A | 670 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Kirk | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-03-01 | A | 464 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Seema Thaper | Chief Risk Officer | 2025-03-01 | D | 216 | 333 | 71,885 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Seema Thaper | Chief Risk Officer | 2025-03-01 | A | 459 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Audrey Bowen Taranto | General Counsel | 2025-03-01 | D | 370 | 304 | 112,299 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Audrey Bowen Taranto | General Counsel | 2025-03-01 | A | 541 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Kirk | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-03-01 | D | 254 | 333 | 84,531 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hans-Peter Gerhardt | Director | 2025-03-13 | D | 10,000 | 332 | 3,320,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| B. Frederick Becker | Director | 2025-03-13 | D | 100 | 332 | 33,191 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hans-Peter Gerhardt | Director | 2025-03-14 | D | 4,934 | 332 | 1,638,137 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hitesh Patel | Director | 2025-03-18 | D | 484 | 332 | 160,770 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Girish Ramanathan | Chief Accounting Officer | 2025-03-20 | D | 177 | 332 | 58,764 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Girish Ramanathan | Chief Accounting Officer | 2025-03-20 | A | 753 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Brockman | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-03-20 | D | 232 | 332 | 77,024 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Brockman | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-03-20 | A | 3,253 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Ni | Chief Strategy Officer | 2025-03-20 | A | 4,066 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Seema Thaper | Chief Risk Officer | 2025-03-20 | D | 223 | 332 | 74,036 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Audrey Bowen Taranto | General Counsel | 2025-03-20 | D | 429 | 332 | 142,428 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Audrey Bowen Taranto | General Counsel | 2025-03-20 | A | 2,002 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Al Obaidat Nazar | Chief Investment Officer | 2025-03-20 | D | 281 | 332 | 93,292 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Al Obaidat Nazar | Chief Investment Officer | 2025-03-20 | A | 2,556 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laurence Plumb | Chief of Business Operations | 2025-03-20 | D | 151 | 332 | 50,132 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Kirk | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-03-20 | A | 2,636 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laurence Plumb | Chief of Business Operations | 2025-03-20 | A | 1,308 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Kirk | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-03-20 | D | 2,480 | 332 | 823,360 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| B. Frederick Becker | Director | 2025-05-06 | D | 100 | 334 | 33,399 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hans-Peter Gerhardt | Director | 2025-05-06 | D | 407 | 334 | 135,938 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 25,050 | 338 | 8,466,900 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Susan L. Cross | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 1,929 | 338 | 652,002 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Audrey Bowen Taranto | General Counsel | 2025-07-02 | D | 750 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Audrey Bowen Taranto | General Counsel | 2025-07-02 | D | 10,415 | 338 | 3,520,270 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Brockman | Chief Commercial Officer | 2025-07-02 | D | 31,709 | 338 | 10,717,642 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 27,329.5 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 500 | 338 | 169,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 2,500 | 338 | 845,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 3,000 | 338 | 1,014,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 32,300 | 338 | 10,917,400 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 42,500 | 338 | 14,365,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 42,556 | 338 | 14,383,928 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| B. Frederick Becker | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 3,800.88 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| B. Frederick Becker | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 1,978 | 338 | 668,564 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sharon A. Beesley | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 1,427 | 338 | 482,326 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hitesh Patel | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 7,251.12 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Girish Ramanathan | Chief Accounting Officer | 2025-07-02 | D | 1,861 | 338 | 629,018 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Al Obaidat Nazar | Chief Investment Officer | 2025-07-02 | D | 2,959 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Al Obaidat Nazar | Chief Investment Officer | 2025-07-02 | D | 12,748 | 338 | 4,308,824 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Myron Hendry | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 2,601.69 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul J. O'Shea | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 147,831 | 338 | 49,966,878 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul J. O'Shea | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 98,972 | 338 | 33,452,536 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laurence Plumb | Chief of Business Operations | 2025-07-02 | D | 3,326 | 338 | 1,124,188 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Poul A. Winslow | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 838.38 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Poul A. Winslow | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 379 | 338 | 128,102 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James D. Carey | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 10,113.12 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Kirk | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-07-02 | D | 7,673 | 338 | 2,593,474 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Ni | Chief Strategy Officer | 2025-07-02 | D | 11,228 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dominic Silvester | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 547,337 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| STONE POINT CAPITAL LLC | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 1,451,196 | 338 | 490,504,248 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David G. Walsh | — | 2025-07-02 | D | 1,000 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stuart Schlesinger | — | 2025-07-02 | D | 10,750 | — | — | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven D. Arnold | — | 2025-07-02 | D | 3,676 | — | — | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven D. Arnold | — | 2025-07-02 | D | 358 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Estate of Nimrod T. Frazer | — | 2025-07-02 | D | 176,901 | — | — | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anne Oros | — | 2025-07-02 | D | 33,358 | — | — | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Christopher Flowers | — | 2025-07-02 | D | 176,901 | — | — | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Christopher Flowers | — | 2025-07-02 | D | 5,525 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dominic Silvester | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 320,525 | 338 | 108,337,450 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Ni | Chief Strategy Officer | 2025-07-02 | D | 4,066 | 338 | 1,374,308 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 500 | 338 | 169,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert J. Campbell | Director | 2025-07-02 | D | 12,400 | 338 | 4,191,200 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Ni | RSU | 2023-03-20 | — | — | 4,488 | — | $999,926 |
| Orla Gregory | PSU | 2023-03-20 | 10,099 | 20,197 | — | 40,394 | 4,499,892 |
| David Ni | PSU | 2023-03-20 | 550 | 1,100 | — | 2,200 | 245,080 |
| Paul Brockman | PSU | 2023-03-20 | 566 | 1,131 | — | 2,262 | 251,987 |
| Nazar Alobaidat | PSU | 2023-03-20 | 471 | 942 | — | 1,884 | 209,878 |
| Matthew Kirk | PSU | 2023-03-20 | 330 | 659 | — | 1,318 | 146,825 |
| Nazar Alobaidat | PSU | 2023-03-20 | 472 | 943 | — | 1,886 | 210,100 |
| David Ni | PSU | 2023-03-20 | 550 | 1,099 | — | 2,198 | 244,857 |
| Matthew Kirk | PSU | 2023-03-20 | — | 660 | — | — | 147,048 |
| Nazar Alobaidat | RSU | 2023-03-20 | — | — | 4,488 | — | 999,926 |
| Paul Brockman | RSU | 2023-03-20 | — | — | 970 | — | 216,116 |
| Matthew Kirk | RSU | 2023-03-20 | — | — | 566 | — | 126,105 |
| Paul Brockman | RSU | 2023-03-20 | — | — | 4,488 | — | 999,926 |
| David Ni | RSU | 2023-03-20 | — | — | 943 | — | 210,100 |
| Orla Gregory | PSU | 2023-03-20 | 10,099 | 20,198 | — | 40,396 | 4,500,114 |
| Orla Gregory | RSU | 2023-03-20 | — | — | 13,465 | — | 3,000,002 |
| Nazar Alobaidat | RSU | 2023-03-20 | — | — | 808 | — | 180,022 |
| Paul Brockman | PSU | 2023-03-20 | 566 | 1,131 | — | 2,262 | 251,987 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Ni | $1,210,026 | $489,937 | $0 | 28.8% |
| Orla Gregory | 3,000,002 | 9,000,006 | 0 | 75.0% |
| Paul Brockman | 1,216,042 | 503,974 | 0 | 29.3% |
| Nazar Alobaidat | 1,179,948 | 419,978 | 0 | 26.2% |
| Matthew Kirk | 126,105 | 293,873 | 0 | 70.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Orla Gregory | RSU | 13,465 | — | $3,963,423 |
| Dominic Silvester | Option | 565,630 | 315.53 | — |
| Matthew Kirk | PSU | 3,449 | — | 1,015,213 |
| Paul Brockman | PSU | 6,026 | — | 1,773,753 |
| Paul Brockman | RSU | 15,022 | — | 4,421,726 |
| David Ni | RSU | 17,760 | — | 5,227,656 |
| Orla Gregory | PSU | 80,790 | — | 23,780,537 |
| David Ni | PSU | 5,568 | — | 1,638,941 |
| Nazar Alobaidat | RSU | 10,471 | — | 3,082,139 |
| Matthew Kirk | RSU | 6,937 | — | 2,041,906 |
| Nazar Alobaidat | PSU | 5,016 | — | 1,476,460 |
We therefore strive to maintain an executive compensation program that will: incentivize performance consistent with clearly defined corporate objectives; align our executives long-term interests with those of our shareholders; competitively compensate our executives; and retain and attract qualified executives to drive our long-term success.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 150% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | McLagan (Aon plc) |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 48 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $5,189,781 |
| Median employee compensation | $107,894 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert J. CampbellIndependent · Board Chair · Audit (Chair) · Human Resources and Compensation · Nominating and Governance · Investment (Chair) · Executive (Chair) | $243,000 | $175,000 | $0 | — | $0 | $418,000 |
| B. Frederick BeckerIndependent · Audit · Human Resources and Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Governance (Chair) | 155,000 | 100,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 255,000 |
| Hitesh PatelIndependent · Audit · Risk (Chair) | 143,000 | 100,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 243,000 |
| Susan L. CrossIndependent · Audit · Risk | 125,000 | 100,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 225,000 |
| Hans-Peter GerhardtIndependent · Human Resources and Compensation | 120,000 | 100,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 220,000 |
| Poul A. WinslowIndependent · Human Resources and Compensation | 120,000 | 100,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 220,000 |
| Myron HendryIndependent · Risk | 118,000 | 100,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 218,000 |
| James D. CareyNot independent · Investment | 110,000 | 100,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 210,000 |
| Sharon A. BeesleyIndependent · Nominating and Governance | 108,000 | 100,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 208,000 |
| Paul J. O'SheaNot independent | 75,000 | 108,333 | 0 | — | 0 | 183,333 |
| Dominic SilvesterEmployee director · Investment · Executive | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Orla GregoryEmployee director · Executive | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $100,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $100,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 35,000 / 25,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 5x annual Board cash retainer |
| Component | FY2023 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,317,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,083,333 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,400,333 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Enstar Group names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Enstar Group.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | W.R. Berkley | 2025 | W. Robert Berkley, Jr. | $1,097,800 | $3,850,038 | $0 | $11,176,030 | $16,823,866 |
| 2 | Arch Capital Group Ltd. | 2025 | Nicolas Papadopoulo | 1,300,000 | 5,520,506 | 1,820,186 | 5,200,000 | 14,626,320 |
| 3 | Markel Corporation | 2025 | Thomas Gayner | 1,100,000 | 9,226,081 | 0 | 3,740,000 | 14,124,065 |
| 4 | Assured Guaranty Ltd. | 2025 | Dominic Frederico | 1,250,000 | 9,413,231 | 0 | 2,510,955 | 13,841,716 |
| 5 | RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd. | 2025 | Kevin O'Donnell | 1,270,000 | 5,014,732 | 0 | 5,118,750 | 12,951,841 |
| 6 | Hanover Insurance Group | 2025 | John Roche | 1,138,462 | 4,603,557 | 1,400,023 | 3,220,000 | 10,486,571 |
| 7 | Essent Group Ltd. | 2025 | Mark Casale | 1,000,000 | 5,124,644 | 0 | 3,062,500 | 10,039,676 |
| 8 | SiriusPoint Ltd. | 2025 | Scott Egan | 1,169,740 | 4,134,123 | 0 | 1,600,159 | 9,824,137 |
| 9 | AXIS Capital Holdings | 2025 | Vincent Tizzio | 1,100,000 | 5,299,641 | 0 | 3,070,375 | 9,642,025 |
| 10 | Everest Re Group Ltd. | 2025 | Jim Williamson | 1,227,116 | 3,525,195 | 0 | 0 | 8,952,500 |
| 11 | White Mountains Insurance Group | 2025 | G. Manning Rountree | 600,000 | 5,954,618 | 0 | 1,200,000 | 8,064,309 |
| 12 | Enstar Group | 2023 | Dominic Silvester | 2,500,000 | 0 | 0 | 3,821,959 | 7,492,326 |
| 13 | Selective Insurance Group | 2025 | John Marchioni | 1,050,000 | 1,575,000 | 0 | 95,907 | 6,858,564 |
| — | Hiscox Ltd. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Enstar Group | 102% | not disclosed | No | McLagan (Aon plc) |
| Arch Capital Group Ltd. | 200% | not disclosed | No | Pay Governance |
| Assured Guaranty Ltd. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — TSR relative to Russell Midcap Index - Financials 55th percentile | FW Cook |
| AXIS Capital Holdings | 159.5% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Frederick W. Cook & Co. |
| Essent Group Ltd. | 306% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | Korn Ferry |
| Everest Re Group Ltd. | 88% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — 3Yr Relative Change in TSR Compared to Peers | not disclosed |
| Hanover Insurance Group | 140% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Compensation Advisory Partners LLC |
| Hiscox Ltd. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Markel Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | CAP |
| RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd. | 175% | not disclosed | No | Mercer (U.S.) Inc. |
| Selective Insurance Group | 150.0% | RSU 75 · Cash LTI 25 | Yes — Cumulative TSR over the three-year performance period | Exequity LLP |
| SiriusPoint Ltd. | 151.3% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | Mercer |
| W.R. Berkley | not disclosed | PSU 100 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| White Mountains Insurance Group | 200% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | not disclosed |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Orla Gregory | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 15,745,621. Filing ↗machine: span 1552567–1552577 |
| 2 | Section 01, Dominic Silvester | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 7,492,326. Filing ↗machine: span 1533666–1533675 |
| 3 | Section 01, David Ni | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,923,762. Filing ↗machine: span 1565936–1565945 |
| 4 | Section 01, Paul Brockman | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,559,948. Filing ↗machine: span 1574367–1574376 |
| 5 | Section 01, Nazar Alobaidat | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,074,431. Filing ↗machine: span 1587031–1587040 |
| 6 | Section 01, Matthew Kirk | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,502,802. Filing ↗machine: span 1546984–1546993 |
| 7 | Section 03, David Ni RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 03, Orla Gregory PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1638436–1638445 |
| 9 | Section 03, David Ni PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1648118–1648126 |
| 10 | Section 03, Paul Brockman PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1656280–1656287 |
| 11 | Section 03, Nazar Alobaidat PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1667449–1667456 |
| 12 | Section 03, Matthew Kirk PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1630222–1630230 |
| 13 | Section 03, Nazar Alobaidat PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 03, David Ni PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1646653–1646661 |
| 15 | Section 03, Matthew Kirk PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1631384–1631392 |
| 16 | Section 03, Nazar Alobaidat RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 03, Paul Brockman RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 03, Matthew Kirk RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1632546–1632554 |
| 19 | Section 03, Paul Brockman RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 03, David Ni RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 03, Orla Gregory PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1640810–1640819 |
| 22 | Section 03, Orla Gregory RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 03, Nazar Alobaidat RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 03, Paul Brockman PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1658647–1658654 |
| 25 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2022-04-21 | 0001363829-22-000103 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 48 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 08, Robert J. Campbell | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 418,000. Filing ↗machine: t178 · r2 · c5 · span 920890–921146 |
| 27 | Section 08, B. Frederick Becker | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 255,000. Filing ↗machine: t178 · r3 · c5 · span 922182–922438 |
| 28 | Section 08, Hitesh Patel | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 243,000. Filing ↗machine: t178 · r10 · c5 · span 931542–931798 |
| 29 | Section 08, Susan L. Cross | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 225,000. Filing ↗machine: t178 · r6 · c5 · span 926217–926473 |
| 30 | Section 08, Hans-Peter Gerhardt | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 220,000. Filing ↗machine: t178 · r7 · c5 · span 927509–927765 |
| 31 | Section 08, Poul A. Winslow | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 220,000. Filing ↗machine: t178 · r11 · c5 · span 933000–933290 |
| 32 | Section 08, Myron Hendry | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 218,000. Filing ↗machine: t178 · r8 · c5 · span 928794–929050 |
| 33 | Section 08, James D. Carey | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 210,000. Filing ↗machine: t178 · r5 · c5 · span 924930–925186 |
| 34 | Section 08, Sharon A. Beesley | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 208,000. Filing ↗machine: t178 · r4 · c5 · span 923472–923728 |
| 35 | Section 08, Paul J. O'Shea | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 183,333. Filing ↗machine: t178 · r9 · c5 · span 930257–930513 |
| 36 | Section 08, Dominic Silvester | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 08, Orla Gregory | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001363829-24-000099 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Girish Ramanathan 2024-12-31 | Form 4 | 2025-01-03 | 0001363829-25-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Robert J. Campbell 2025-01-02 | Form 4 | 2025-01-06 | 0001363829-25-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Hans-Peter Gerhardt 2025-01-02 | Form 4 | 2025-01-06 | 0001363829-25-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Dominic Silvester 2025-01-21 | Form 4 | 2025-01-21 | 0001363829-25-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Dominic Silvester 2025-01-21 | Form 4 | 2025-01-21 | 0001363829-25-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Laurence Plumb 2025-03-01 | Form 4 | 2025-03-04 | 0001363829-25-000033 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Laurence Plumb 2025-03-01 | Form 4 | 2025-03-04 | 0001363829-25-000033 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Paul Brockman 2025-03-01 | Form 4 | 2025-03-04 | 0001363829-25-000034 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Paul Brockman 2025-03-01 | Form 4 | 2025-03-04 | 0001363829-25-000034 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Al Obaidat Nazar 2025-03-01 | Form 4 | 2025-03-04 | 0001363829-25-000035 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Al Obaidat Nazar 2025-03-01 | Form 4 | 2025-03-04 | 0001363829-25-000035 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, David Ni 2025-03-01 | Form 4 | 2025-03-04 | 0001363829-25-000036 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, David Ni 2025-03-01 | Form 4 | 2025-03-04 | 0001363829-25-000036 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Matthew Kirk 2025-03-01 | Form 4 | 2025-03-04 | 0001363829-25-000037 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Seema Thaper 2025-03-01 | Form 4 | 2025-03-04 | 0001363829-25-000038 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Seema Thaper 2025-03-01 | Form 4 | 2025-03-04 | 0001363829-25-000038 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Audrey Bowen Taranto 2025-03-01 | Form 4 | 2025-03-04 | 0001363829-25-000039 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Audrey Bowen Taranto 2025-03-01 | Form 4 | 2025-03-04 | 0001363829-25-000039 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Matthew Kirk 2025-03-01 | Form 4 | 2025-03-04 | 0001363829-25-000037 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Hans-Peter Gerhardt 2025-03-13 | Form 4 | 2025-03-17 | 0001363829-25-000043 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, B. Frederick Becker 2025-03-13 | Form 4 | 2025-03-17 | 0001363829-25-000044 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Hans-Peter Gerhardt 2025-03-14 | Form 4 | 2025-03-17 | 0001363829-25-000043 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Hitesh Patel 2025-03-18 | Form 4 | 2025-03-19 | 0001363829-25-000046 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Girish Ramanathan 2025-03-20 | Form 4 | 2025-03-24 | 0001363829-25-000064 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Girish Ramanathan 2025-03-20 | Form 4 | 2025-03-24 | 0001363829-25-000064 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Paul Brockman 2025-03-20 | Form 4 | 2025-03-24 | 0001363829-25-000065 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Paul Brockman 2025-03-20 | Form 4 | 2025-03-24 | 0001363829-25-000065 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, David Ni 2025-03-20 | Form 4 | 2025-03-24 | 0001363829-25-000066 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Seema Thaper 2025-03-20 | Form 4 | 2025-03-24 | 0001363829-25-000067 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Audrey Bowen Taranto 2025-03-20 | Form 4 | 2025-03-24 | 0001363829-25-000068 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Audrey Bowen Taranto 2025-03-20 | Form 4 | 2025-03-24 | 0001363829-25-000068 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Al Obaidat Nazar 2025-03-20 | Form 4 | 2025-03-24 | 0001363829-25-000069 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Al Obaidat Nazar 2025-03-20 | Form 4 | 2025-03-24 | 0001363829-25-000069 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Laurence Plumb 2025-03-20 | Form 4 | 2025-03-24 | 0001363829-25-000070 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Matthew Kirk 2025-03-20 | Form 4 | 2025-03-24 | 0001363829-25-000071 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Laurence Plumb 2025-03-20 | Form 4 | 2025-03-24 | 0001363829-25-000070 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Matthew Kirk 2025-03-20 | Form 4 | 2025-03-24 | 0001363829-25-000071 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, B. Frederick Becker 2025-05-06 | Form 4 | 2025-05-06 | 0001363829-25-000088 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Hans-Peter Gerhardt 2025-05-06 | Form 4 | 2025-05-06 | 0001363829-25-000089 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Robert J. Campbell 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000135 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Susan L. Cross 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000132 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Audrey Bowen Taranto 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000133 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, Audrey Bowen Taranto 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000133 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, Paul Brockman 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000134 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, Robert J. Campbell 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000135 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Robert J. Campbell 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000135 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, Robert J. Campbell 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000135 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, Robert J. Campbell 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000135 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, Robert J. Campbell 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000135 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 02, Robert J. Campbell 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000135 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 02, Robert J. Campbell 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000135 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 02, B. Frederick Becker 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000136 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 02, B. Frederick Becker 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000136 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 02, Sharon A. Beesley 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000137 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 02, Hitesh Patel 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000138 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 02, Girish Ramanathan 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000139 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 02, Al Obaidat Nazar 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000140 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 02, Al Obaidat Nazar 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000140 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 02, Myron Hendry 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000141 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 02, Paul J. O'Shea 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000142 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 02, Paul J. O'Shea 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000142 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 02, Laurence Plumb 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000143 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 02, Poul A. Winslow 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000144 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 02, Poul A. Winslow 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000144 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 102 | Section 02, James D. Carey 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000145 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 103 | Section 02, Matthew Kirk 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000146 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Section 02, David Ni 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000147 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 105 | Section 02, Dominic Silvester 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000148 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 02, STONE POINT CAPITAL LLC 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-07 | 0000950170-25-094265 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 107 | Section 02, David G. Walsh 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-07 | 0000950170-25-094272 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 108 | Section 02, Stuart Schlesinger 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-07 | 0000950170-25-094267 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 109 | Section 02, Steven D. Arnold 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-07 | 0000950170-25-094268 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 110 | Section 02, Steven D. Arnold 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-07 | 0000950170-25-094268 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 111 | Section 02, Estate of Nimrod T. Frazer 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-07 | 0000950170-25-094269 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 112 | Section 02, Anne Oros 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-07 | 0000950170-25-094270 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 113 | Section 02, J. Christopher Flowers 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-07 | 0000950170-25-094271 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 114 | Section 02, J. Christopher Flowers 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-07 | 0000950170-25-094271 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 115 | Section 02, Dominic Silvester 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000148 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 116 | Section 02, David Ni 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000147 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 117 | Section 02, Robert J. Campbell 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000135 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 118 | Section 02, Robert J. Campbell 2025-07-02 | Form 4 | 2025-07-03 | 0001363829-25-000135 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 119 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 120 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 121 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,317,000 + equity 1,083,333 + all other 0 = 2,400,333, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,400,333 |
| 122 | W.R. Berkley, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170583 | CEO total compensation as printed in W.R. Berkley's own proxy. As printed: 16,823,866. Filing ↗machine: t411 · r4 · c21 · span 915307–915317 |
| 123 | Arch Capital Group Ltd., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-24 | 0000947484-26-000038 | CEO total compensation as printed in Arch Capital Group Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,626,320. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c13 · span 2735621–2735631 |
| 124 | Markel Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001096343-26-000033 | CEO total compensation as printed in Markel Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 14,124,065. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c45 · span 566440–566451 |
| 125 | Assured Guaranty Ltd., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001273813-26-000028 | CEO total compensation as printed in Assured Guaranty Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,841,716. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 998629–998640 |
| 126 | RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0000913144-26-000060 | CEO total compensation as printed in RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,951,841. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c7 · span 1829363–1829373 |
| 127 | Hanover Insurance Group, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001193125-26-125009 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hanover Insurance Group's own proxy. As printed: 10,486,571. Filing ↗machine: t68 · r4 · c7 · span 1352246–1352256 |
| 128 | Essent Group Ltd., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001104659-26-035242 | CEO total compensation as printed in Essent Group Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,039,676. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c53 · span 990390–990400 |
| 129 | SiriusPoint Ltd., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001174947-26-000480 | CEO total compensation as printed in SiriusPoint Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,824,137. Filing ↗machine: t194 · r1 · c8 · span 1029632–1029641 |
| 130 | AXIS Capital Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001214816-26-000149 | CEO total compensation as printed in AXIS Capital Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 9,642,025. Filing ↗machine: t201 · r4 · c7 · span 1076146–1076155 |
| 131 | Everest Re Group Ltd., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024596 | CEO total compensation as printed in Everest Re Group Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,952,500. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r4 · c17 · span 2079880–2079889 |
| 132 | White Mountains Insurance Group, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001104659-26-038487 | CEO total compensation as printed in White Mountains Insurance Group's own proxy. As printed: 8,064,309. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c17 · span 467331–467340 |
| 133 | Enstar Group (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-26 | 0001363829-24-000099 | CEO total compensation as printed in Enstar Group's own proxy. As printed: 7,492,326. Filing ↗machine: span 1533666–1533675 |
| 134 | Selective Insurance Group, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001104659-26-034953 | CEO total compensation as printed in Selective Insurance Group's own proxy. As printed: 6,858,564. Filing ↗machine: span 752843–752852 |
| 135 | Section 10a, Assured Guaranty Ltd. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001273813-26-000028 | Assured Guaranty Ltd.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Enstar Group. Filing ↗ |
| 136 | Section 10a, SiriusPoint Ltd. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001174947-26-000480 | SiriusPoint Ltd. names Enstar Group in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 137 | Section 10a, Arch Capital Group Ltd. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000947484-26-000038 | Arch Capital Group Ltd.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Enstar Group. Filing ↗ |
| 138 | Section 10a, Essent Group Ltd. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-035242 | Essent Group Ltd.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Enstar Group. Filing ↗ |
| 139 | Section 10a, Everest Re Group Ltd. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-024596 | Everest Re Group Ltd.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Enstar Group. Filing ↗ |
| 140 | Section 10a, Hanover Insurance Group reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-125009 | Hanover Insurance Group's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Enstar Group. Filing ↗ |
| 141 | Section 10a, RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000913144-26-000060 | RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd. names Enstar Group in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 142 | Section 10a, White Mountains Insurance Group reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-038487 | White Mountains Insurance Group names Enstar Group in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 143 | Section 10a, W.R. Berkley reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-170583 | W.R. Berkley's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Enstar Group. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.