CompBrief BY VELARION

Companies TruBridge, Inc.

TruBridge (CPSI): executive pay, fiscal 2024

Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.

Email me TruBridge, Inc.’s executive pay brief as a PDF

It arrives in about 2 minutes, with every figure cited to its filing.

After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

CEO total pay$2,363,761CEO Christopher Fowler · source
Say-on-pay support97.15%Latest vote · source
CEO vs. named peers42nd pct.Of 14 peer CEOs

CEO pay, last three years

  • $2,008,322FY2022
  • $2,306,789FY2023
  • $2,363,761FY2024

CEO total pay was $2,363,761 in fiscal 2024, up from $2,306,789 in fiscal 2023.

FY2024: salary $618,000 · bonus $0 · stock awards $1,292,621 · option awards $0

Order CPSI

Add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, then press the report you want. Each button opens its own card payment on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

Executives and directors

Full detail

Every table from the filing. Open any section.

Summary compensation table
Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Christopher Fowler$618,000$0$1,292,621$0$451,140$0$2,000$2,363,761
President and CEO
Vinay Bassi492,308450,000853,1280234,000002,029,436
Chief Financial Officer
David Dye515,0000740,2600288,400001,543,660
Former Chief Operating Officer
Dawn Severance578,2360358,3210210,00002,0001,151,437
Chief Sales Officer
Wes Cronkite360,5000521,9080136,99001,4001,020,799
Chief Technology & Innovation Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2024 totalFY2023 totalFY2022 totalΔ FY2023→2024
Christopher Fowler$2,363,761$2,306,789$2,008,322↑ +56,972
Vinay Bassi2,029,436———
David Dye1,543,6601,485,0601,408,342↑ +58,600
Dawn Severance1,151,4371,116,1851,389,972↑ +35,252
Wes Cronkite1,020,799905,724—↑ +115,075

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The primary goal of the compensation program is to align the interests of executives with those of stockholders by using performance metrics aligned with corporate strategy and ensuring a large share of executive compensation is at risk and measured against short- and long-term goals. The company seeks to offer a competitive total direct compensation package positioned around the median of competitive practice to attract and retain high-quality executive talent.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
Equity grants and outstanding awards

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2024

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Vinay BassiRSU2024-03-15——32,901—$329,997
Vinay BassiPSU2024-03-1524,67649,352—98,704523,131
Wes CronkitePSU2024-03-1515,09630,191—60,382320,025
Christopher FowlerRSU2024-03-15——49,850—499,996
Dawn SeverancePSU2024-03-1510,36420,728—41,456219,717
Wes CronkiteRSU2024-03-15——20,128—201,884
David DyePSU2024-03-1521,41242,823—85,646453,924
David DyeRSU2024-03-15——28,548—286,336
Christopher FowlerPSU2024-03-1537,38874,776—149,552792,626
Dawn SeveranceRSU2024-03-15——13,819—138,605

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Vinay Bassi$329,997$523,131$061.3%
Wes Cronkite201,884320,025061.3%
Christopher Fowler499,996792,626061.3%
Dawn Severance138,605219,717061.3%
David Dye286,336453,924061.3%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2024

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Dawn SeveranceRSU1,344—$26,504
Dawn SeveranceRSU1,781—35,121
Wes CronkiteRSU1,897—37,409
Wes CronkiteRSU2,590—51,075
Christopher FowlerRSU2,693—53,106
David DyeRSU2,693—53,106
Dawn SeveranceRSU3,166—62,434
David DyeRSU4,595—90,613
Wes CronkiteRSU4,604—90,791
Christopher FowlerRSU5,135—101,262
Christopher FowlerRSU8,018—158,115
David DyeRSU8,170—161,112
Dawn SeveranceRSU13,819—272,511
Christopher FowlerRSU14,255—281,109
David DyeRSU14,274—281,483
David DyeRSU19,032—375,311
Wes CronkiteRSU20,128—396,924
Dawn SeveranceRSU20,728—408,756
Wes CronkiteRSU30,191—595,367
Vinay BassiRSU32,901—648,808
Vinay BassiRSU49,352—973,221
Christopher FowlerRSU49,850—983,042
Christopher FowlerRSU74,776—1,474,583
Director compensation
DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Glenn P. TobinIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation$123,000$119,999———$242,999
Christopher T. HjelmIndependent · Compensation88,750119,999———208,749
Mark V. AnquillareIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation86,125119,999———206,124
Regina M. BenjaminIndependent · Audit80,000119,999———199,999
Denise W. WarrenIndependent · Compensation · Departed during FY75,250119,999———195,249
Amy K. O’KeefeIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Newly elected14,29940,004———54,303
Charles P. HuffmanIndependent · Departed during FY39,5000———39,500
Christopher L. FowlerEmployee director · Newly elected—————0
David A. DyeEmployee director · Departed during FY—————0
Jerry G. Canada JrIndependent · Newly elected——————
Andris UpitisIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Newly elected——————

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$60,000
Annual equity retainer$120,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 12,500 / 10,000
Stock ownership guideline$5

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2024
Cash retainers and fees$506,924
Equity awards (grant-date value)$639,999
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,146,923

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

Peer group, and who names TruBridge as a peer

Companies that benchmark against CPSI

5 companies name CPSI as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses CPSI in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CPSI in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2024

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies TruBridge, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer’s own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer’s filing. A dash means the peer’s current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including TruBridge, Inc..

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1National Research Corp.2025Trent Green$697,115$6,755,000$0$0$11,961,900
2PROS Holdings, Inc.2024Andres Reiner540,0008,108,9370392,0409,058,301
3Phreesia, Inc.2026Chaim Indig515,0007,562,706008,077,706
4NextGen Healthcare, Inc.2023David Sides709,0096,598,1700548,7667,895,821
5Model N, Inc.2023Jason Blessing556,5006,009,6320306,6286,877,671
6Health Catalyst, Inc.2025Daniel Burton525,0003,444,040003,991,159
7Accolade, Inc.2024Rajeev Singh500,0003,320,097003,823,597
8TruBridge, Inc.2024Christopher Fowler618,0001,292,6210451,1402,363,761
9Tabula Rasa HealthCare, Inc.2022Brian Adams450,0001,633,4980190,6882,301,712
10DLH Holdings Corp.2025Zachary Parker750,0001,079,2820270,2662,122,468
11American Software, Inc.2024H. Allan Dow741,00001,095,25801,855,940
12CorVel Corporation2026Michael Combs679,3270101,716498,8091,285,043
13Healthstream Inc.2025Robert Frist400,500224,97779,550158,100868,037
—RCM Technologies Inc.——————not in coverage universe
—CareMax, Inc.——————not in coverage universe

Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
TruBridge, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Accolade, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50NoFW Cook
American Software, Inc.0%%not disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
CareMax, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
CorVel CorporationCEO: 75%, EVP Risk: 61%, CIO: 49%, VP Accounting: 28%%not disclosedNonot disclosed
DLH Holdings Corp.not disclosedRSU 50 · PRSU 50not disclosedKorn Ferry International
Health Catalyst, Inc.39%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — TSR AchievementAon (Human Capital Solutions practice)
Healthstream Inc.97.6%not disclosedNonot disclosed
Model N, Inc.55.1%RSU 50 · PRSU 50NoCompensia
National Research Corp.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
NextGen Healthcare, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Phreesia, Inc.140.3%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook, Inc.
PROS Holdings, Inc.66%RSU 60 · MSU 40NoFW Cook
RCM Technologies Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Tabula Rasa HealthCare, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50not disclosedPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC

Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.

Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-05-088,769,664257,14434,89397.15%Passed
20242024-05-098,729,0951,665,6329,16583.98%Passed
20232023-05-1111,809,111440,45224,44796.4%Passed
20222022-05-1212,264,489187,95711,88998.49%Passed
20212021-05-1311,206,593287,54733,79997.5%Passed
20202020-04-3011,343,651397,86330,77496.61%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company’s computation
20252025-05-0897.15%a
20242024-05-0983.98%b
20232023-05-1196.4%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

Insider trades since the proxy

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2024 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Vita MacIntyreController2025-03-27D188$29$5,364CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher L. FowlerDirector2025-05-16D6,00025150,300CommonForm 4 ↗
Vita MacIntyreController2025-05-20D335258,355CommonForm 4 ↗
L6 Holdings Inc.Greater-than-10% holder2025-05-21A40,00024972,000Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
L6 Holdings Inc.Greater-than-10% holder2025-05-21A40,00024972,000Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
L6 Holdings Inc.Greater-than-10% holder2025-05-22A15,00024359,700Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
L6 Holdings Inc.Greater-than-10% holder2025-05-22A15,00024359,700Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
L6 Holdings Inc.Greater-than-10% holder2025-05-23A25,00024600,250Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
L6 Holdings Inc.Greater-than-10% holder2025-05-23A15,00024360,150Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Christopher L. FowlerDirector2025-07-01D2,2782353,487CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael DaughtonChief Business Officer2025-10-15A7,49200CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael DaughtonChief Business Officer2025-11-11A15,47919300,138CommonForm 4 ↗
Pinetree Capital Ltd.Greater-than-10% holder2025-11-12A8,93520178,164Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Michael DaughtonChief Business Officer2025-11-12A10,16720202,832CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael DaughtonChief Business Officer2025-11-13A4,3542087,777CommonForm 4 ↗
Pinetree Capital Ltd.Greater-than-10% holder2025-11-13A21,03520429,324Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Michael DaughtonChief Business Officer2025-11-14A2,5002050,375CommonForm 4 ↗
Pinetree Capital Ltd.Greater-than-10% holder2025-11-14A18,93320383,015Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Michael DaughtonChief Business Officer2025-11-17A17,50020358,050CommonForm 4 ↗
Pinetree Capital Ltd.Greater-than-10% holder2025-11-17A20,70720422,837Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Pinetree Capital Ltd.Greater-than-10% holder2025-11-17A20,70720422,837Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Pinetree Capital Ltd.Greater-than-10% holder2025-11-18A3,6392175,837Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Pinetree Capital Ltd.Greater-than-10% holder2025-11-18A3,6392175,837Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Pinetree Capital Ltd.Greater-than-10% holder2025-11-19A8,50121175,971Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Pinetree Capital Ltd.Greater-than-10% holder2025-11-19A5,00021102,600Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Pinetree Capital Ltd.Greater-than-10% holder2025-11-19A8,50121175,971Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Pinetree Capital Ltd.Greater-than-10% holder2025-12-01A75,000221,680,000Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Pinetree Capital Ltd.Greater-than-10% holder2025-12-02A45,000231,022,400Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Pinetree Capital Ltd.Greater-than-10% holder2025-12-03A10,00023230,000Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Christopher L. FowlerDirector2026-03-09D2,0931838,658CommonForm 4 ↗
David A. DyeDirector2026-03-09D1,4161826,154CommonForm 4 ↗
David HarseGeneral Manager Patient Care2026-03-09D377186,963CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin PlessnerGeneral Counsel2026-03-09D280185,172CommonForm 4 ↗
Vinay BassiChief Financial Officer2026-03-13D1,7581730,431CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher L. FowlerDirector2026-03-13D2,2131738,307CommonForm 4 ↗
Merideth WilsonFinancial Health GM2026-03-13D6041710,455CommonForm 4 ↗
David HarseGeneral Manager Patient Care2026-03-13D571179,884CommonForm 4 ↗
David A. DyeDirector2026-03-13D1,2851722,243CommonForm 4 ↗
Vita MacIntyreController2026-03-13D125172,164CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin PlessnerGeneral Counsel2026-03-13D340175,885CommonForm 4 ↗
David HarseGeneral Manager Patient Care2026-03-16D1,0981819,314CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher L. FowlerDirector2026-03-16D5,90918103,939CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin PlessnerGeneral Counsel2026-03-16D8251814,512CommonForm 4 ↗
Vinay BassiChief Financial Officer2026-03-16D3,9651869,744CommonForm 4 ↗
David A. DyeDirector2026-03-16D2,7931849,129CommonForm 4 ↗
Vita MacIntyreController2026-03-27D187142,631CommonForm 4 ↗
Vita MacIntyreController2026-04-08A90900CommonForm 4 ↗
David HarseGeneral Manager Patient Care2026-04-08A5,07900CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin PlessnerGeneral Counsel2026-04-08A2,59800CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael DaughtonChief Business Officer2026-04-08A10,57200CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher L. FowlerDirector2026-04-08A19,68300CommonForm 4 ↗
Vinay BassiChief Financial Officer2026-04-08A12,69800CommonForm 4 ↗
Merideth WilsonFinancial Health GM2026-04-08A5,20600CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael DaughtonChief Business Officer2026-07-09D8,74900CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark V. AnquillareDirector2026-07-09D21,55426565,793CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher L. FowlerDirector2026-07-09D120,486263,162,758CommonForm 4 ↗
Vita MacIntyreController2026-07-09D75300CommonForm 4 ↗
David A. DyeDirector2026-07-09D46,800261,228,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher T. HjelmDirector2026-07-09D31,59126829,264CommonForm 4 ↗
Amy K. O’KeefeDirector2026-07-09D7,56126198,476CommonForm 4 ↗
Andris UpitisDirector2026-07-09D1,114,1782629,247,173CommonForm 4 ↗
Andris UpitisDirector2026-07-09D4,37626114,870CommonForm 4 ↗
Jerry G. Canada JrDirector2026-07-09D4,37626114,870CommonForm 4 ↗
Regina M. BenjaminDirector2026-07-09D38,687261,015,534CommonForm 4 ↗
Damien LeonardDirector2026-07-09D2,130,0002655,912,500Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Vinay BassiChief Financial Officer2026-07-09D39,992261,049,790CommonForm 4 ↗
David HarseGeneral Manager Patient Care2026-07-09D4,20300CommonForm 4 ↗
Vita MacIntyreController2026-07-09D1,9342650,768CommonForm 4 ↗
David A. DyeDirector2026-07-09D78,853262,069,891CommonForm 4 ↗
Pinetree Capital Ltd.Greater-than-10% holder2026-07-09D2,130,0002655,912,500Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Damien LeonardDirector2026-07-09D850,0002622,312,500Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Vinay BassiChief Financial Officer2026-07-09D10,50700CommonForm 4 ↗
Glenn P. TobinDirector2026-07-09D50,687261,330,534CommonForm 4 ↗
Pinetree Capital Ltd.Greater-than-10% holder2026-07-09D850,0002622,312,500Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Christopher L. FowlerDirector2026-07-09D1626420CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher L. FowlerDirector2026-07-09D16,28600CommonForm 4 ↗
Merideth WilsonFinancial Health GM2026-07-09D7,73426203,018CommonForm 4 ↗
Merideth WilsonFinancial Health GM2026-07-09D4,30800CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin PlessnerGeneral Counsel2026-07-09D12,46026327,075CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin PlessnerGeneral Counsel2026-07-09D2,15000CommonForm 4 ↗
David HarseGeneral Manager Patient Care2026-07-09D16,88826443,310CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael DaughtonChief Business Officer2026-07-09D59,315261,557,019CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

Sources (137 citations)

Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

  • Section 01, Christopher Fowler. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,363,761. View filing ↗
  • Section 01, Vinay Bassi. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,029,436. View filing ↗
  • Section 01, David Dye. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,543,660. View filing ↗
  • Section 01, Dawn Severance. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,151,437. View filing ↗
  • Section 01, Wes Cronkite. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,020,799. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Vinay Bassi RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Vinay Bassi PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Wes Cronkite PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Christopher Fowler RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Dawn Severance PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Wes Cronkite RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, David Dye PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, David Dye RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Christopher Fowler PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 03, Dawn Severance RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Glenn P. Tobin. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 242,999. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Christopher T. Hjelm. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 208,749. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Mark V. Anquillare. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 206,124. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Regina M. Benjamin. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 199,999. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Denise W. Warren. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 195,249. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Amy K. O’Keefe. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 54,303. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Charles P. Huffman. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 39,500. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Christopher L. Fowler. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, David A. Dye. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Jerry G. Canada Jr. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. View filing ↗
  • Section 08, Andris Upitis. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Vita MacIntyre 2025-03-27. Form 4, filed 2025-03-31. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Christopher L. Fowler 2025-05-16. Form 4, filed 2025-05-20. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Vita MacIntyre 2025-05-20. Form 4, filed 2025-07-28. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, L6 Holdings Inc. 2025-05-21. Form 4, filed 2025-05-23. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, L6 Holdings Inc. 2025-05-21. Form 4, filed 2025-05-23. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, L6 Holdings Inc. 2025-05-22. Form 4, filed 2025-05-23. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, L6 Holdings Inc. 2025-05-22. Form 4, filed 2025-05-23. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, L6 Holdings Inc. 2025-05-23. Form 4, filed 2025-05-23. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, L6 Holdings Inc. 2025-05-23. Form 4, filed 2025-05-23. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Christopher L. Fowler 2025-07-01. Form 4, filed 2025-07-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Michael Daughton 2025-10-15. Form 4, filed 2025-10-15. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Michael Daughton 2025-11-11. Form 4, filed 2025-11-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Pinetree Capital Ltd. 2025-11-12. Form 4, filed 2025-11-14. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Michael Daughton 2025-11-12. Form 4, filed 2025-11-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Michael Daughton 2025-11-13. Form 4, filed 2025-11-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Pinetree Capital Ltd. 2025-11-13. Form 4, filed 2025-11-14. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Michael Daughton 2025-11-14. Form 4, filed 2025-11-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Pinetree Capital Ltd. 2025-11-14. Form 4, filed 2025-11-14. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Michael Daughton 2025-11-17. Form 4, filed 2025-11-18. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Pinetree Capital Ltd. 2025-11-17. Form 4, filed 2025-11-19. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Pinetree Capital Ltd. 2025-11-17. Form 4, filed 2025-11-20. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Pinetree Capital Ltd. 2025-11-18. Form 4, filed 2025-11-19. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Pinetree Capital Ltd. 2025-11-18. Form 4, filed 2025-11-20. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Pinetree Capital Ltd. 2025-11-19. Form 4, filed 2025-11-19. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Pinetree Capital Ltd. 2025-11-19. Form 4, filed 2025-11-20. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Pinetree Capital Ltd. 2025-11-19. Form 4, filed 2025-11-20. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Pinetree Capital Ltd. 2025-12-01. Form 4, filed 2025-12-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Pinetree Capital Ltd. 2025-12-02. Form 4, filed 2025-12-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Pinetree Capital Ltd. 2025-12-03. Form 4, filed 2025-12-03. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Christopher L. Fowler 2026-03-09. Form 4, filed 2026-03-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David A. Dye 2026-03-09. Form 4, filed 2026-03-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David Harse 2026-03-09. Form 4, filed 2026-03-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Kevin Plessner 2026-03-09. Form 4, filed 2026-03-11. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Vinay Bassi 2026-03-13. Form 4, filed 2026-03-17. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Christopher L. Fowler 2026-03-13. Form 4, filed 2026-03-17. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Merideth Wilson 2026-03-13. Form 4, filed 2026-03-17. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David Harse 2026-03-13. Form 4, filed 2026-03-17. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David A. Dye 2026-03-13. Form 4, filed 2026-03-17. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Vita MacIntyre 2026-03-13. Form 4, filed 2026-03-17. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Kevin Plessner 2026-03-13. Form 4, filed 2026-03-17. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David Harse 2026-03-16. Form 4, filed 2026-03-17. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Christopher L. Fowler 2026-03-16. Form 4, filed 2026-03-17. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Kevin Plessner 2026-03-16. Form 4, filed 2026-03-17. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Vinay Bassi 2026-03-16. Form 4, filed 2026-03-17. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David A. Dye 2026-03-16. Form 4, filed 2026-03-17. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Vita MacIntyre 2026-03-27. Form 4, filed 2026-03-30. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Vita MacIntyre 2026-04-08. Form 4, filed 2026-04-09. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David Harse 2026-04-08. Form 4, filed 2026-04-09. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Kevin Plessner 2026-04-08. Form 4, filed 2026-04-09. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Michael Daughton 2026-04-08. Form 4, filed 2026-04-09. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Christopher L. Fowler 2026-04-08. Form 4, filed 2026-04-09. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Vinay Bassi 2026-04-08. Form 4, filed 2026-04-09. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Merideth Wilson 2026-04-08. Form 4, filed 2026-04-09. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Michael Daughton 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Mark V. Anquillare 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Christopher L. Fowler 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Vita MacIntyre 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David A. Dye 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Christopher T. Hjelm 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Amy K. O’Keefe 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Andris Upitis 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Andris Upitis 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Jerry G. Canada Jr 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Regina M. Benjamin 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Damien Leonard 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Vinay Bassi 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David Harse 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Vita MacIntyre 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David A. Dye 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Pinetree Capital Ltd. 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Damien Leonard 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Vinay Bassi 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Glenn P. Tobin 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Pinetree Capital Ltd. 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Christopher L. Fowler 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Christopher L. Fowler 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Merideth Wilson 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Merideth Wilson 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Kevin Plessner 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Kevin Plessner 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, David Harse 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 02, Michael Daughton 2026-07-09. Form 4, filed 2026-07-10. Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗
  • Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-05-08. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.15% (votes for as printed: 8,769,664). View filing ↗
  • Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-05-13. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 83.98% (votes for as printed: 8,729,095). View filing ↗
  • Section 06, 2023 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2023-05-15. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.4% (votes for as printed: 11,809,111). View filing ↗
  • Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
  • Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
  • Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 506,924 + equity 639,999 + all other 0 = 1,146,923, summed across the director compensation table rows.
  • National Research Corp., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-05-08. CEO total compensation as printed in National Research Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,961,900. View filing ↗
  • PROS Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-28. CEO total compensation as printed in PROS Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,058,301. View filing ↗
  • Phreesia, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-05-14. CEO total compensation as printed in Phreesia, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,077,706. View filing ↗
  • NextGen Healthcare, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2023-07-27. CEO total compensation as printed in NextGen Healthcare, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,895,821. View filing ↗
  • Model N, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2024-01-05. CEO total compensation as printed in Model N, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,877,671. View filing ↗
  • Health Catalyst, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-06-03. CEO total compensation as printed in Health Catalyst, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,991,159. View filing ↗
  • Accolade, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2024-06-21. CEO total compensation as printed in Accolade, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,823,597. View filing ↗
  • TruBridge, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. CEO total compensation as printed in TruBridge, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,363,761. View filing ↗
  • Tabula Rasa HealthCare, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2023-04-28. CEO total compensation as printed in Tabula Rasa HealthCare, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,301,712. View filing ↗
  • DLH Holdings Corp., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-01-28. CEO total compensation as printed in DLH Holdings Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,122,468. View filing ↗
  • American Software, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2024-07-08. CEO total compensation as printed in American Software, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,855,940. View filing ↗
  • CorVel Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-06-26. CEO total compensation as printed in CorVel Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,285,043. View filing ↗
  • Healthstream Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. CEO total compensation as printed in Healthstream Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 868,037. View filing ↗
  • Section 10a, Health Catalyst, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Health Catalyst, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include TruBridge, Inc.. View filing ↗
  • Section 10a, DLH Holdings Corp. reciprocity. DEF 14A. DLH Holdings Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include TruBridge, Inc.. View filing ↗
  • Section 10a, American Software, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. American Software, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include TruBridge, Inc.. View filing ↗
  • Section 10a, PROS Holdings, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. PROS Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include TruBridge, Inc.. View filing ↗
  • Section 10a, Model N, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Model N, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include TruBridge, Inc.. View filing ↗
  • Section 10a, NextGen Healthcare, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. NextGen Healthcare, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include TruBridge, Inc.. View filing ↗
  • Section 10a, Tabula Rasa HealthCare, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Tabula Rasa HealthCare, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include TruBridge, Inc.. View filing ↗
  • Section 10a, Phreesia, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Phreesia, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include TruBridge, Inc.. View filing ↗
  • Section 10a, Accolade, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Accolade, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include TruBridge, Inc.. View filing ↗
  • Section 10a, CorVel Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. CorVel Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include TruBridge, Inc.. View filing ↗
Get the full report — $1,500