Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-09-21

Centuri Holdings (CTRI)

CEO Christian Brown was paid $4,265,042 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 105.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 14th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001981599-26-000046 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$4,265,042 ↑
Christian Brown total, FY2025
14th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
47:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
98.85%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Christian Brown (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $4,265,042 (base salary $1,050,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001981599-26-000046, filed 2026-04-06]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

CTRI's next annual pay disclosure, estimated May 8, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Christian Brown$1,050,000$0$1,684,923$0$1,509,169$0$20,950$4,265,042
President and Chief Executive Officer
Gregory Izenstark497,02360,900864,0490500,378050,4741,972,824
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Jason Wilcock474,4810567,7570476,760040,3251,559,323
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal & Administrative Officer and Corporate Secretary
James Connell Jr.484,8080332,14300052,988869,939
Former Executive Vice President, Chief Commercial and Strategy Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Christian Brown$4,265,042$2,080,755—↑ +2,184,287
Gregory Izenstark1,972,8241,918,8261,196,624↑ +53,998
Jason Wilcock1,559,3231,533,5581,419,639↑ +25,765
James Connell Jr.869,9391,263,862—↓ −393,923

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Centuri Holdings's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CTRI reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against CTRI
3 companies name CTRI as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses CTRI in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CTRI in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Andrew W. EvansIndependent Director$270,220
Anne L. MariucciIndependent Director$266,920
Charles R. PattonIndependent Director$251,920
Christopher A. KrummelIndependent Director$280,220
Dustin DeMariaIndependent Director$23,750
Julie A. DillIndependent Director$275,220
Karen S. HallerIndependent Director$325,270
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Christopher A. KrummelDirector2026-05-18D7,338$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Anne L. MariucciDirector2026-05-18D7,33800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew W. EvansDirector2026-05-18A7,338——CommonForm 4 ↗
Karen S. HallerDirector2026-05-18A7,338——CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher A. KrummelDirector2026-05-18A7,338——CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles R. PattonDirector2026-05-18D7,33800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Karen S. HallerDirector2026-05-18D7,33800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles R. PattonDirector2026-05-18A7,338——CommonForm 4 ↗
Julie A. DillDirector2026-05-18A7,338——CommonForm 4 ↗
Julie A. DillDirector2026-05-18D7,33800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew W. EvansDirector2026-05-18D7,33800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Anne L. MariucciDirector2026-05-18A7,338——CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven E. NielsenDirector2026-05-19A5,29000CommonForm 4 ↗
Karen S. HallerDirector2026-05-19A4,06700CommonForm 4 ↗
Julie A. DillDirector2026-05-19A4,06700CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher A. KrummelDirector2026-05-19A4,06700CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew W. EvansDirector2026-05-19A4,06700CommonForm 4 ↗
Dustin DeMariaDirector2026-05-19A7,73600CommonForm 4 ↗
Anne L. MariucciDirector2026-05-19A4,06700CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles R. PattonDirector2026-05-19A4,06700CommonForm 4 ↗
Danielle E. HunterSee Remarks2026-08-12A8,83700CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly YoungbloodSee Remarks2026-08-12A72,86400CommonForm 4 ↗
Danielle E. HunterSee Remarks2026-08-12A10,51700CommonForm 4 ↗
Danielle E. HunterSee Remarks2026-08-12A20,19300CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly YoungbloodSee Remarks2026-08-12A85,40100CommonForm 4 ↗
Danielle E. HunterSee Remarks2026-08-12A16,96700CommonForm 4 ↗
Dustin DeMariaDirector2026-09-18A5,20019100,204CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Gregory IzenstarkPSU2025-02-257,66815,336—30,672$288,010
James Connell Jr.PSU2025-02-252,9485,895—11,790110,708
James Connell Jr.RSU2025-02-25——11,791—221,435
Christian BrownRSU2025-02-25——59,813—1,123,288
Gregory IzenstarkRSU2025-02-25——30,673—576,039
Christian BrownPSU2025-02-2514,95329,906—59,812561,635
Jason WilcockPSU2025-02-255,03910,077—20,154189,246
Jason WilcockRSU2025-02-25——20,155—378,511
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Gregory Izenstark$576,039$288,010$033.3%
James Connell Jr.221,435110,708033.3%
Christian Brown1,123,288561,635033.3%
Jason Wilcock378,511189,246033.3%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Christian BrownRSU135,025—$3,502,549
Gregory IzenstarkRSU46,784—1,213,577
James Connell Jr.RSU39,157—1,134,338
Jason WilcockRSU34,559—1,105,740
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Centuri's executive compensation program is designed to attract, retain, and motivate leaders who deliver long-term value for stockholders by balancing competitive pay opportunities with rigorous performance expectations. The program emphasizes financial discipline, safety excellence, operational performance, and strategic value creation, ensuring that a significant portion of executive compensation is at-risk and aligned with short- and long-term business objectives and stockholder returns.

CEO STI target (% of salary)110%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMeridian Compensation Partners
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-1981,739,904936,15713,32398.85%Passed
20252025-04-1685,771,532136,2272,15299.84%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-1998.85%a
20252025-04-1699.84%b

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote AGAINST this proposal, and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote AGAINST this proposal, and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)47 : 1
CEO total compensation$4,265,042
Median employee compensation—
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Karen S. HallerNot independent$173,300$151,970——$0$325,270
Christopher A. KrummelIndependent · Board Chair · Audit Committee · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee128,250151,970——0280,220
Julie A. DillIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee123,250151,970——0275,220
Andrew W. EvansIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee (Chair)118,250151,970——0270,220
Anne L. MariucciIndependent · Compensation Committee · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee (Chair)114,950151,970——0266,920
Charles R. PattonIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee99,950151,970——0251,920
Dustin DeMariaIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Partial-year service · Newly elected23,7500——023,750
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$95,000
Annual equity retainer$145,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 15,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guideline$5
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$781,700
Equity awards (grant-date value)$911,820
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,693,520

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Centuri Holdings names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Centuri Holdings.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1MasTec, Inc.2025Jose Mas$1,250,000$8,000,000$0$2,250,000$11,544,386
2Comfort Systems USA, Inc.2025Brian Lane1,250,0006,249,812—3,096,12510,620,815
3APi Group Corporation2025Russell Becker1,425,0006,412,52102,527,59410,450,517
4Tutor Perini Corporation2025Gary Smalley1,200,0005,693,19602,777,61910,041,405
5Granite Construction Inc.2025Kyle Larkin1,000,0007,178,77701,612,9359,861,425
6Sterling Infrastructure, Inc.2025Joseph Cutillo1,100,0004,675,00002,530,0008,414,685
7Arcosa, Inc.2025Antonio Carrillo1,000,0005,127,74101,937,5008,092,216
8Dycom Industries, Inc.2026Daniel Peyovich1,176,2593,762,64203,058,2738,011,338
9Construction Partners, Inc.2025Fred J. (Jule) Smith, III837,3082,870,3280875,0006,410,129
10MYR Group Inc.2025Richard Swartz941,4613,837,84601,572,5146,387,221
11IES Holdings, Inc.2025Matthew Simmes793,750772,18204,632,0126,203,398
12MDU Resources Group, Inc.2025Nicole Kivisto925,0002,600,31301,169,2004,812,252
13Centuri Holdings2025Christian Brown1,050,0001,684,92301,509,1694,265,042
14Ameresco, Inc.2025George Sakellaris1,500,000155,1001,385,99903,339,804
15Primoris Services Corporation2025Koti Vadlamudi115,385900,104002,176,941
—NV5 Global, Inc.——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Centuri Holdings130.7%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoMeridian Compensation Partners
Ameresco, Inc.95%not disclosedNoFW Cook
APi Group Corporation141.9%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoWTW
Arcosa, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedYes — rTSRPay Governance LLC
Comfort Systems USA, Inc.200%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoWillis Towers Watson
Construction Partners, Inc.100%PSU 73 · RSU 27NoDana Krieg (independent compensation consultant)
Dycom Industries, Inc.226%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoNot disclosed
Granite Construction Inc.134%PSU 75 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook
IES Holdings, Inc.not disclosedPSU 67 · RSU 33NoMercer US, Inc.
MasTec, Inc.not disclosedRSU 100not disclosedMeridian
MDU Resources Group, Inc.126.4%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — Three-Year rTSRIndependent compensation consultant (nationally-recognized firm; name not disclosed in CD&A)
MYR Group Inc.165.5%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — TSRMercer
NV5 Global, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Primoris Services Corporation190%PSU 65 · RSU 35NoMeridian Compensation Partners
Sterling Infrastructure, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Tutor Perini Corporationnot disclosednot disclosedNoMeridian Compensation Partners

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Centuri Holdings in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Christian Brown (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Centuri Holdings in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $4,265,042.
How does Centuri Holdings's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Christian Brown's total compensation ranked at the 14th percentile of Centuri Holdings's disclosed peer group.
What is Centuri Holdings's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Centuri Holdings's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 47:1.
How did shareholders vote on Centuri Holdings's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 98.85% of shareholders supported Centuri Holdings's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Centuri Holdings spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Centuri Holdings reported total board compensation of $1,693,520 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Christian BrownDEF 14A2026-04-060001981599-26-000046Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,265,042. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 627142–627151
2Section 01, Gregory IzenstarkDEF 14A2026-04-060001981599-26-000046Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,972,824. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c24 · span 633841–633850
3Section 01, Jason WilcockDEF 14A2026-04-060001981599-26-000046Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,559,323. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c24 · span 642544–642553
4Section 01, James Connell Jr.DEF 14A2026-04-060001981599-26-000046Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 869,939. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c24 · span 651461–651468
5Section 03, Gregory Izenstark PSUDEF 14A2026-04-060001981599-26-000046Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t138 · r9 · c8 · span 695516–695522
6Section 03, James Connell Jr. PSUDEF 14A2026-04-060001981599-26-000046Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t138 · r15 · c8 · span 707908–707913
7Section 03, James Connell Jr. RSUDEF 14A2026-04-060001981599-26-000046Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t119 · r6 · c2 · span 575301–575307
8Section 03, Christian Brown RSUDEF 14A2026-04-060001981599-26-000046Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t119 · r3 · c2 · span 571562–571568
9Section 03, Gregory Izenstark RSUDEF 14A2026-04-060001981599-26-000046Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t119 · r4 · c2 · span 572779–572785
10Section 03, Christian Brown PSUDEF 14A2026-04-060001981599-26-000046Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t138 · r6 · c8 · span 689462–689468
11Section 03, Jason Wilcock PSUDEF 14A2026-04-060001981599-26-000046Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t138 · r12 · c8 · span 701566–701572
12Section 03, Jason Wilcock RSUDEF 14A2026-04-060001981599-26-000046Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t119 · r5 · c2 · span 573990–573996
13Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-060001981599-26-000046Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 47 : 1. Filing ↗
14Section 08, Karen S. HallerDEF 14A2026-04-060001981599-26-000046Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 325,270. Filing ↗machine: span 948057–948183
15Section 08, Christopher A. KrummelDEF 14A2026-04-060001981599-26-000046Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 280,220. Filing ↗machine: span 949285–949411
16Section 08, Julie A. DillDEF 14A2026-04-060001981599-26-000046Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,220. Filing ↗machine: span 945615–945741
17Section 08, Andrew W. EvansDEF 14A2026-04-060001981599-26-000046Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 270,220. Filing ↗machine: span 946836–946962
18Section 08, Anne L. MariucciDEF 14A2026-04-060001981599-26-000046Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 266,920. Filing ↗machine: span 950507–950633
19Section 08, Charles R. PattonDEF 14A2026-04-060001981599-26-000046Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 251,920. Filing ↗machine: span 951889–952015
20Section 08, Dustin DeMariaDEF 14A2026-04-060001981599-26-000046Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 23,750. Filing ↗machine: span 943681–943806
21Section 02, Christopher A. Krummel 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001981599-26-000072Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
22Section 02, Anne L. Mariucci 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001981599-26-000074Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, Andrew W. Evans 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001981599-26-000075Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Karen S. Haller 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001981599-26-000070Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Christopher A. Krummel 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001981599-26-000072Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Charles R. Patton 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001981599-26-000073Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Karen S. Haller 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001981599-26-000070Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Charles R. Patton 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001981599-26-000073Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Julie A. Dill 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001981599-26-000071Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Julie A. Dill 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001981599-26-000071Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Andrew W. Evans 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001981599-26-000075Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Anne L. Mariucci 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-200001981599-26-000074Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Steven E. Nielsen 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-200001981599-26-000068Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Karen S. Haller 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-200001981599-26-000070Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Julie A. Dill 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-200001981599-26-000071Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Christopher A. Krummel 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-200001981599-26-000072Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Andrew W. Evans 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-200001981599-26-000075Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Dustin DeMaria 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-200001981599-26-000069Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Anne L. Mariucci 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-200001981599-26-000074Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Charles R. Patton 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-200001981599-26-000073Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Danielle E. Hunter 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-120001981599-26-000117Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Kelly Youngblood 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-120001981599-26-000118Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Danielle E. Hunter 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-190001981599-26-000124Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Danielle E. Hunter 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-190001981599-26-000124Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Kelly Youngblood 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-190001981599-26-000122Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Danielle E. Hunter 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-120001981599-26-000117Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Dustin DeMaria 2026-09-18Form 42026-09-210001981599-26-000127Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-220001981599-26-000077Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.85% (votes for as printed: 81,739,904). Filing ↗
49Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-04-180001981599-25-000024Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.84% (votes for as printed: 85,771,532). Filing ↗
50Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
51Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
52Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 781,700 + equity 911,820 + all other 0 = 1,693,520, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,693,520
53MasTec, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090001140361-26-014022CEO total compensation as printed in MasTec, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,544,386. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c19 · span 995699–995710
54Comfort Systems USA, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090001308179-26-000245CEO total compensation as printed in Comfort Systems USA, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,620,815. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c12 · span 843490–843500
55APi Group Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001628280-26-023528CEO total compensation as printed in APi Group Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,450,517. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c12 · span 991959–991970
56Tutor Perini Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090000077543-26-000088CEO total compensation as printed in Tutor Perini Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,041,405. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c42 · span 637136–637146
57Granite Construction Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230000861459-26-000012CEO total compensation as printed in Granite Construction Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,861,425. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r4 · c18 · span 618853–618862
58Sterling Infrastructure, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250000874238-26-000042CEO total compensation as printed in Sterling Infrastructure, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,414,685. Filing ↗machine: span 669281–669290
59Arcosa, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001739445-26-000050CEO total compensation as printed in Arcosa, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,092,216. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 1027065–1027074
60Dycom Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160000067215-26-000017CEO total compensation as printed in Dycom Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,011,338. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c46 · span 870397–870406
61Construction Partners, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-270001628280-26-003572CEO total compensation as printed in Construction Partners, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,410,129. Filing ↗machine: t35 · r3 · c19 · span 644451–644460
62MYR Group Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-040000700923-26-000017CEO total compensation as printed in MYR Group Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,387,221. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 728070–728079
63IES Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-070001048268-26-000018CEO total compensation as printed in IES Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,203,398. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c48 · span 402367–402376
64MDU Resources Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010000067716-26-000040CEO total compensation as printed in MDU Resources Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,812,252. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c21 · span 904325–904334
65Centuri Holdings (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001981599-26-000046CEO total compensation as printed in Centuri Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 4,265,042. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 627142–627151
66Ameresco, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001628280-26-026695CEO total compensation as printed in Ameresco, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,339,804. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 713614–713623
67Primoris Services Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200001104659-26-032237CEO total compensation as printed in Primoris Services Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,176,941. Filing ↗machine: span 1489439–1489448
68Section 10a, MasTec, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-014022MasTec, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Centuri Holdings. Filing ↗
69Section 10a, Arcosa, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001739445-26-000050Arcosa, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Centuri Holdings. Filing ↗
70Section 10a, Ameresco, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-026695Ameresco, Inc. names Centuri Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
71Section 10a, APi Group Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-023528APi Group Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Centuri Holdings. Filing ↗
72Section 10a, Dycom Industries, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000067215-26-000017Dycom Industries, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Centuri Holdings. Filing ↗
73Section 10a, Granite Construction Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000861459-26-000012Granite Construction Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Centuri Holdings. Filing ↗
74Section 10a, IES Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001048268-25-000015IES Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Centuri Holdings. Filing ↗
75Section 10a, MDU Resources Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000067716-26-000040MDU Resources Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Centuri Holdings. Filing ↗
76Section 10a, Primoris Services Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-032237Primoris Services Corporation names Centuri Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
77Section 10a, Sterling Infrastructure, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000874238-26-000042Sterling Infrastructure, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Centuri Holdings. Filing ↗
78Section 10a, Tutor Perini Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000077543-26-000088Tutor Perini Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Centuri Holdings. Filing ↗
79Section 10a, MYR Group Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000700923-26-000017MYR Group Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Centuri Holdings. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.