CEO Kyle Larkin was paid $9,861,425 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 27.6% from fiscal year 2024, the 50th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000861459-26-000012 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$9,861,425 ↑ Kyle Larkin total, FY2025 | 50th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 62:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 99.12% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
GVA's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 22, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kyle Larkin | $1,000,000 | $0 | $7,178,777 | $0 | $1,612,935 | $0 | $69,713 | $9,861,425 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| James Radich | 304,500 | 0 | 1,900,345 | 0 | 327,425 | 0 | 128,384 | 2,660,655 |
| Former Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Michael Tatusko | 486,720 | 0 | 1,177,617 | 0 | 425,234 | 0 | 57,141 | 2,146,712 |
| Senior Vice President, Construction | ||||||||
| Brian Dowd | 443,456 | 0 | 1,112,231 | 0 | 387,435 | 0 | 60,202 | 2,003,324 |
| Senior Vice President, Construction | ||||||||
| Staci Woolsey | 500,000 | 0 | 927,921 | 0 | 470,439 | 0 | 57,656 | 1,956,015 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Bradley Williams | 486,720 | 0 | 365,585 | 0 | 425,234 | 0 | 57,008 | 1,334,547 |
| Senior Vice President, Construction | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kyle Larkin | $9,861,425 | $7,726,356 | $4,224,356 | ↑ +2,135,069 |
| James Radich | 2,660,655 | 2,544,685 | 1,817,660 | ↑ +115,970 |
| Michael Tatusko | 2,146,712 | 1,767,626 | 1,517,224 | ↑ +379,086 |
| Brian Dowd | 2,003,324 | 1,654,902 | — | ↑ +348,422 |
| Staci Woolsey | 1,956,015 | 1,064,711 | 927,198 | ↑ +891,304 |
| Bradley Williams | 1,334,547 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Granite Construction's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper GVA reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name GVA as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Alan P. Krusi | Independent Director | $260,639 |
| Carlos M. Hernandez | Independent Director | $253,139 |
| Celeste B. Mastin | Independent Director | $251,639 |
| David C. Darnell | Former director (through FY2025) | $56,854 |
| J. Timothy Romer | Independent Director | $144,500 |
| Laura M. Mullen | Independent Director | $267,720 |
| Louis E. Caldera | Independent Director | $259,708 |
| Michael F. McNally | Chair of the Board | $400,552 |
| Molly C. Campbell | Independent Director | $260,943 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bradley Williams | Senior Vice President | 2026-06-08 | D | 6,734 | $141 | $949,494 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Tatusko | Senior Vice President | 2026-06-08 | D | 7,500 | 141 | 1,057,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laura M. Mullen | Director | 2026-06-08 | A | 1,036 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael F. McNally | Director | 2026-06-08 | A | 1,501 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alan P. Krusi | Director | 2026-06-08 | A | 1,036 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carlos M. Hernandez | Director | 2026-06-08 | A | 1,036 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Molly C. Campbell | Director | 2026-06-08 | A | 1,036 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Louis E. Caldera | Director | 2026-06-08 | A | 1,036 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Timothy Romer | Director | 2026-06-08 | A | 1,036 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Celeste B. Mastin | Director | 2026-06-08 | A | 1,036 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Timothy Romer | Director | 2026-06-12 | A | 375 | 142 | 53,171 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Timothy Romer | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 102 | 144 | 14,721 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Timothy Romer | Director | 2026-06-15 | A | 273 | 143 | 39,148 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carlos M. Hernandez | Director | 2026-08-06 | A | 400 | 124 | 49,596 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George Nash | Director | 2026-08-06 | A | 993 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Staci Woolsey | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 2,194 | — | $162,466 |
| Kyle Larkin | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 58,411 | — | 4,325,335 |
| Michael Tatusko | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 4,396 | — | 325,524 |
| Bradley Williams | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 3,165 | — | 234,368 |
| Bradley Williams | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 1,772 | — | 131,217 |
| Brian Dowd | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 1,772 | — | 131,217 |
| Brian Dowd | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 4,122 | — | 305,234 |
| James Radich | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 2,700 | — | 199,935 |
| Michael Tatusko | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 9,735 | — | 720,877 |
| Kyle Larkin | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 26,381 | — | 1,953,513 |
| Staci Woolsey | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 7,121 | — | 527,310 |
| James Radich | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 7,144 | — | 529,013 |
| Kyle Larkin | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 12,153 | — | 899,930 |
| James Radich | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 15,819 | — | 1,171,397 |
| Staci Woolsey | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 3,216 | — | 238,145 |
| Michael Tatusko | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 1,772 | — | 131,217 |
| Brian Dowd | RSU | 2025-03-14 | — | — | 9,126 | — | 675,780 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Staci Woolsey | $927,921 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Kyle Larkin | 7,178,778 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Michael Tatusko | 1,177,618 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Bradley Williams | 365,585 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Brian Dowd | 1,112,231 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| James Radich | 1,900,345 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Staci Woolsey | RSU | 4,823 | — | $556,333 |
| Michael Tatusko | RSU | 4,114 | — | 474,549 |
| Kyle Larkin | RSU | 102,094 | — | 7,870,413 |
| Brian Dowd | RSU | 20,032 | — | 1,616,465 |
| Kyle Larkin | RSU | 27,971 | — | 3,226,454 |
| James Radich | RSU | 25,663 | — | 1,994,272 |
| Staci Woolsey | RSU | 12,763 | — | 993,430 |
| Michael Tatusko | RSU | 16,851 | — | 1,299,509 |
Total direct compensation generally is targeted within the range of the 50th percentile of comparable positions in the market
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 120% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | FW Cook |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-04 | 36,462,738 | 324,877 | 57,881 | 99.12% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-05 | 33,391,975 | 1,755,527 | 146,739 | 95.01% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-05 | 29,695,972 | 5,978,183 | 93,310 | 83.24% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-08 | 35,767,661 | 413,975 | 59,934 | 98.86% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-09 | 36,845,171 | 927,299 | 70,456 | 97.55% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-02 | 37,822,483 | 801,097 | 70,551 | 97.93% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-04 | 99.12%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-05 | 95.01%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-05 | 83.24%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes are not considered to be votes cast affirmatively or negatively and, therefore, will have no effect on the outcome of the vote on any of these matters.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes are not considered to be votes cast affirmatively or negatively and, therefore, will have no effect on the outcome of the vote on any of these matters.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes are not considered to be votes cast affirmatively or negatively and, therefore, will have no effect on the outcome of the vote on any of these matters.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 62 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $9,861,425 |
| Median employee compensation | $159,401 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael F. McNallyIndependent · Board Chair | $175,000 | $210,000 | $0 | $0 | $15,552 | $400,552 |
| Laura M. MullenIndependent · Audit/Compliance (Chair) · Risk | 117,500 | 145,000 | 0 | 0 | 5,220 | 267,720 |
| Molly C. CampbellIndependent · Compensation | 113,500 | 145,000 | 0 | 0 | 2,443 | 260,943 |
| Alan P. KrusiIndependent · Audit/Compliance · Risk (Chair) | 115,000 | 145,000 | 0 | 0 | 639 | 260,639 |
| Louis E. CalderaIndependent · Compensation (Chair) | 110,375 | 145,000 | 0 | 0 | 4,333 | 259,708 |
| Carlos M. HernandezIndependent · Audit/Compliance · Risk | 107,500 | 145,000 | 0 | 0 | 639 | 253,139 |
| Celeste B. MastinIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 106,000 | 145,000 | 0 | 0 | 639 | 251,639 |
| J. Timothy RomerIndependent · Audit/Compliance · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 33,555 | 110,682 | 0 | 0 | 263 | 144,500 |
| David C. DarnellIndependent · Compensation · Departed during FY | 56,559 | — | 0 | 0 | 295 | 56,854 |
| Kyle T. LarkinEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | — |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 17,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | The Board of Directors stock ownership guidelines require all non-employee directors to own and maintain five times their Annual Board of Directors Cash Retainer in Granite common stock after joining the Board of Directors. |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $934,989 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,190,682 |
| All other compensation | $30,023 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,155,694 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Granite Construction names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Granite Construction.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | EMCOR Group Inc. | 2025 | Anthony Guzzi | $1,325,000 | $3,505,903 | $0 | $9,375,000 | $14,380,630 |
| 2 | KBR, Inc. | 2025 | Stuart Bradie | 1,310,308 | 4,879,034 | 0 | 5,227,132 | 11,614,552 |
| 3 | MasTec, Inc. | 2025 | Jose Mas | 1,250,000 | 8,000,000 | 0 | 2,250,000 | 11,544,386 |
| 4 | Comfort Systems USA, Inc. | 2025 | Brian Lane | 1,250,000 | 6,249,812 | — | 3,096,125 | 10,620,815 |
| 5 | Eagle Materials | 2026 | Michael Haack | 1,119,456 | 5,457,270 | 1,657,834 | 1,948,987 | 10,302,728 |
| 6 | Tutor Perini Corporation | 2025 | Gary Smalley | 1,200,000 | 5,693,196 | 0 | 2,777,619 | 10,041,405 |
| 7 | Granite Construction | 2025 | Kyle Larkin | 1,000,000 | 7,178,777 | 0 | 1,612,935 | 9,861,425 |
| 8 | Dycom Industries, Inc. | 2026 | Daniel Peyovich | 1,176,259 | 3,762,642 | 0 | 3,058,273 | 8,011,338 |
| 9 | Valmont Industries, Inc. | 2025 | Avner Applbaum | 1,052,000 | 3,961,817 | 1,423,435 | 1,143,261 | 7,762,266 |
| 10 | Construction Partners, Inc. | 2025 | Fred J. (Jule) Smith, III | 837,308 | 2,870,328 | 0 | 875,000 | 6,410,129 |
| 11 | MYR Group, Inc. | 2025 | Richard Swartz | 941,461 | 3,837,846 | 0 | 1,572,514 | 6,387,221 |
| 12 | IES Holdings | 2025 | Matthew Simmes | 793,750 | 772,182 | 0 | 4,632,012 | 6,203,398 |
| 13 | Primoris Services Corporation | 2025 | Koti Vadlamudi | 115,385 | 900,104 | 0 | 0 | 2,176,941 |
| — | Great Lakes Dredge and Docks | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Summit Materials | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Granite Construction | 134% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| Comfort Systems USA, Inc. | 200% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| Construction Partners, Inc. | 100% | PSU 73 · RSU 27 | No | Dana Krieg (independent compensation consultant) |
| Dycom Industries, Inc. | 226% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Not disclosed |
| Eagle Materials | not disclosed | Options 50 · PSU 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Average Absolute Total Stockholder Return (Avg. A-TSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| EMCOR Group Inc. | 300% | RSU 50 · Cash LTI 50 | No | Mercer |
| Great Lakes Dredge and Docks | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| IES Holdings | not disclosed | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | No | Mercer US, Inc. |
| KBR, Inc. | 113.1% | PSU 66 · RSU 33 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| MasTec, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Meridian |
| MYR Group, Inc. | 165.5% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes — TSR | Mercer |
| Primoris Services Corporation | 190% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Summit Materials | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tutor Perini Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Valmont Industries, Inc. | 94.6% | Option 50 · RSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Kyle Larkin | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 9,861,425. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r4 · c18 · span 618853–618862 |
| 2 | Section 01, James Radich | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,660,655. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r21 · c18 · span 664567–664576 |
| 3 | Section 01, Michael Tatusko | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,146,712. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r10 · c18 · span 639235–639244 |
| 4 | Section 01, Brian Dowd | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,003,324. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r13 · c16 · span 649052–649061 |
| 5 | Section 01, Staci Woolsey | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,956,015. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r7 · c16 · span 629285–629294 |
| 6 | Section 01, Bradley Williams | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,334,547. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r16 · c18 · span 658926–658935 |
| 7 | Section 03, Staci Woolsey RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 724856–724864 |
| 8 | Section 03, Kyle Larkin RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 715498–715508 |
| 9 | Section 03, Michael Tatusko RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 741739–741747 |
| 10 | Section 03, Bradley Williams RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 762036–762044 |
| 11 | Section 03, Bradley Williams RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 760445–760453 |
| 12 | Section 03, Brian Dowd RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 748598–748606 |
| 13 | Section 03, Brian Dowd RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 753580–753588 |
| 14 | Section 03, James Radich RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 769073–769081 |
| 15 | Section 03, Michael Tatusko RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 739248–739256 |
| 16 | Section 03, Kyle Larkin RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 717992–718002 |
| 17 | Section 03, Staci Woolsey RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 727347–727355 |
| 18 | Section 03, James Radich RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 774535–774543 |
| 19 | Section 03, Kyle Larkin RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 713006–713014 |
| 20 | Section 03, James Radich RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 771620–771630 |
| 21 | Section 03, Staci Woolsey RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 729838–729846 |
| 22 | Section 03, Michael Tatusko RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 736702–736710 |
| 23 | Section 03, Brian Dowd RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 751089–751097 |
| 24 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 62 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 922075–922079 |
| 25 | Section 08, Michael F. McNally | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 400,552. Filing ↗machine: t54 · r8 · c4 · span 911096–911223 |
| 26 | Section 08, Laura M. Mullen | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 267,720. Filing ↗machine: t54 · r9 · c4 · span 912604–912731 |
| 27 | Section 08, Molly C. Campbell | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 260,943. Filing ↗machine: t54 · r3 · c4 · span 903564–903691 |
| 28 | Section 08, Alan P. Krusi | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 260,639. Filing ↗machine: t54 · r6 · c4 · span 908076–908203 |
| 29 | Section 08, Louis E. Caldera | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 259,708. Filing ↗machine: t54 · r2 · c4 · span 902054–902181 |
| 30 | Section 08, Carlos M. Hernandez | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 253,139. Filing ↗machine: t54 · r5 · c4 · span 906572–906699 |
| 31 | Section 08, Celeste B. Mastin | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 251,639. Filing ↗machine: t54 · r7 · c4 · span 909584–909711 |
| 32 | Section 08, J. Timothy Romer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 144,500. Filing ↗machine: t54 · r10 · c4 · span 914217–914344 |
| 33 | Section 08, David C. Darnell | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 56,854. Filing ↗machine: t54 · r4 · c4 · span 905063–905189 |
| 34 | Section 08, Kyle T. Larkin | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000861459-26-000012 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Bradley Williams 2026-06-08 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001934956-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Michael Tatusko 2026-06-08 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001798462-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Laura M. Mullen 2026-06-08 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001864062-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Michael F. McNally 2026-06-08 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001667559-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Alan P. Krusi 2026-06-08 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001429394-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Carlos M. Hernandez 2026-06-08 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001179386-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Molly C. Campbell 2026-06-08 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001615786-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Louis E. Caldera 2026-06-08 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001195724-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, J. Timothy Romer 2026-06-08 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0002086947-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Celeste B. Mastin 2026-06-08 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001297394-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, J. Timothy Romer 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0002086947-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, J. Timothy Romer 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0002086947-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, J. Timothy Romer 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0002086947-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Carlos M. Hernandez 2026-08-06 | Form 4 | 2026-08-06 | 0001179386-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, George Nash 2026-08-06 | Form 4 | 2026-08-07 | 0001594019-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-05 | 0000861459-26-000020 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.12% (votes for as printed: 36,462,738). Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-06 | 0000861459-25-000025 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.01% (votes for as printed: 33,391,975). Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-06 | 0000861459-24-000026 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 83.24% (votes for as printed: 29,695,972). Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 54 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 55 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 934,989 + equity 1,190,682 + all other 30,023 = 2,155,694, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,155,694 |
| 56 | EMCOR Group Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015809 | CEO total compensation as printed in EMCOR Group Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,380,630. Filing ↗machine: t131 · r2 · c24 · span 391861–391872 |
| 57 | KBR, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001104659-26-036847 | CEO total compensation as printed in KBR, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,614,552. Filing ↗machine: t266 · r7 · c14 · span 1965148–1965158 |
| 58 | MasTec, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001140361-26-014022 | CEO total compensation as printed in MasTec, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,544,386. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c19 · span 995699–995710 |
| 59 | Comfort Systems USA, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001308179-26-000245 | CEO total compensation as printed in Comfort Systems USA, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,620,815. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c12 · span 843490–843500 |
| 60 | Eagle Materials, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-15 | 0001193125-26-271073 | CEO total compensation as printed in Eagle Materials's own proxy. As printed: 10,302,728. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r4 · c26 · span 1818301–1818311 |
| 61 | Tutor Perini Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0000077543-26-000088 | CEO total compensation as printed in Tutor Perini Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,041,405. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c42 · span 637136–637146 |
| 62 | Granite Construction (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000861459-26-000012 | CEO total compensation as printed in Granite Construction's own proxy. As printed: 9,861,425. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r4 · c18 · span 618853–618862 |
| 63 | Dycom Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0000067215-26-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dycom Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,011,338. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c46 · span 870397–870406 |
| 64 | Valmont Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001104659-26-026141 | CEO total compensation as printed in Valmont Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,762,266. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 593313–593322 |
| 65 | Construction Partners, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-27 | 0001628280-26-003572 | CEO total compensation as printed in Construction Partners, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,410,129. Filing ↗machine: t35 · r3 · c19 · span 644451–644460 |
| 66 | MYR Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-04 | 0000700923-26-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in MYR Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,387,221. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 728070–728079 |
| 67 | IES Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-07 | 0001048268-26-000018 | CEO total compensation as printed in IES Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 6,203,398. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c48 · span 402367–402376 |
| 68 | Primoris Services Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032237 | CEO total compensation as printed in Primoris Services Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,176,941. Filing ↗machine: span 1489439–1489448 |
| 69 | Section 10a, MYR Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000700923-26-000017 | MYR Group, Inc. names Granite Construction in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 10a, MasTec, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-014022 | MasTec, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Granite Construction. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 10a, Tutor Perini Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000077543-26-000088 | Tutor Perini Corporation names Granite Construction in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 10a, KBR, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-036847 | KBR, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Granite Construction. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 10a, IES Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001048268-25-000015 | IES Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Granite Construction. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 10a, EMCOR Group Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-015809 | EMCOR Group Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Granite Construction. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 10a, Primoris Services Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-032237 | Primoris Services Corporation names Granite Construction in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 10a, Valmont Industries, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-026141 | Valmont Industries, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Granite Construction. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 10a, Dycom Industries, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000067215-26-000017 | Dycom Industries, Inc. names Granite Construction in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 10a, Eagle Materials reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-271073 | Eagle Materials's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Granite Construction. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.