Companies Great Lakes Dredge & Dock
Great Lakes Dredge & Dock (GLDD): executive pay, fiscal 2024
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →Email me Great Lakes Dredge & Dock’s executive pay brief as a PDF
You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $3,801,960FY2022
- $3,217,764FY2023
- $4,570,358FY2024
CEO total pay was $4,570,358 in fiscal 2024, up from $3,217,764 in fiscal 2023.
FY2024: salary $816,400 · bonus $0 · stock awards $2,041,010 · option awards $0
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lasse Petterson | $816,400 | $0 | $2,041,010 | $0 | $1,632,800 | $0 | $80,148 | $4,570,358 |
| President & Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Scott Kornblau | 452,400 | 0 | 840,038 | 0 | 633,360 | 0 | 68,240 | 1,994,038 |
| Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| David Johanson | 364,000 | 0 | 673,896 | 0 | 400,400 | 0 | 52,120 | 1,490,416 |
| Senior Vice President, Project Acquisition & Operations | ||||||||
| Christopher Gunsten | 364,000 | 0 | 673,896 | 0 | 400,400 | 0 | 48,483 | 1,486,779 |
| Senior Vice President, Project Services & Fleet Engineering | ||||||||
| Vivienne Schiffer | 416,000 | 0 | 270,400 | 0 | 457,600 | 0 | 51,266 | 1,195,266 |
| Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer, Chief Compliance Officer & Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | Δ FY2023→2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lasse Petterson | $4,570,358 | $3,217,764 | $3,801,960 | ↑ +1,352,594 |
| Scott Kornblau | 1,994,038 | 1,548,181 | 834,096 | ↑ +445,857 |
| David Johanson | 1,490,416 | 794,990 | — | ↑ +695,426 |
| Christopher Gunsten | 1,486,779 | 794,990 | — | ↑ +691,789 |
| Vivienne Schiffer | 1,195,266 | 851,891 | 631,062 | ↑ +343,375 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
The Company’s executive compensation program is designed to attract, motivate and retain highly skilled, performance-oriented executives and closely align compensation paid to our named executive officers with our operating and financial goals. A primary goal is to achieve accountability for performance by linking the majority of executive compensation to achievement of measurable performance objectives that reflect our strategic plan.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pearl Meyer |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2024
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher Gunsten | RSU | 2024-03-15 | — | — | 12,668 | — | $109,198 |
| Christopher Gunsten | PSU | 2024-03-15 | 6,334 | 12,668 | — | 25,336 | 109,198 |
| David Johanson | RSU | 2024-03-15 | — | — | 12,668 | — | 109,198 |
| David Johanson | PSU | 2024-03-15 | 6,334 | 12,668 | — | 25,336 | 109,198 |
| Scott Kornblau | RSU | 2024-03-15 | — | — | 22,305 | — | 192,269 |
| Scott Kornblau | PSU | 2024-03-15 | 11,153 | 22,305 | — | 44,610 | 192,269 |
| Vivienne Schiffer | RSU | 2024-03-15 | — | — | 15,684 | — | 135,196 |
| Vivienne Schiffer | PSU | 2024-03-15 | 7,842 | 15,684 | — | 31,368 | 135,196 |
| Christopher Gunsten | PSU | 2024-07-30 | 20,000 | 50,000 | — | 50,000 | 455,500 |
| David Johanson | PSU | 2024-07-30 | 20,000 | 50,000 | — | 50,000 | 455,500 |
| Lasse Petterson | RSU | 2024-03-15 | — | — | 118,388 | — | 1,020,505 |
| Lasse Petterson | PSU | 2024-03-15 | 59,194 | 118,388 | — | 236,776 | 1,020,505 |
| Scott Kornblau | PSU | 2024-07-30 | 20,000 | 50,000 | — | 50,000 | 455,500 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher Gunsten | $109,198 | $564,698 | $0 | 83.8% |
| David Johanson | 109,198 | 564,698 | 0 | 83.8% |
| Scott Kornblau | 192,269 | 647,769 | 0 | 77.1% |
| Vivienne Schiffer | 135,196 | 135,196 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Lasse Petterson | 1,020,505 | 1,020,505 | 0 | 50.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2024
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Johanson | RSU | 734 | — | $8,287 |
| Christopher Gunsten | RSU | 738 | — | 8,332 |
| Vivienne Schiffer | RSU | 1,735 | — | 19,588 |
| Christopher Gunsten | RSU | 2,624 | — | 29,625 |
| David Johanson | RSU | 2,645 | — | 29,862 |
| Scott Kornblau | RSU | 2,718 | — | 0 |
| Vivienne Schiffer | RSU | 2,719 | — | 30,698 |
| Scott Kornblau | RSU | 4,259 | — | 48,084 |
| Christopher Gunsten | RSU | 6,810 | — | 76,885 |
| David Johanson | RSU | 6,810 | — | 76,885 |
| Vivienne Schiffer | RSU | 7,654 | — | 86,414 |
| Christopher Gunsten | RSU | 8,402 | — | 94,859 |
| David Johanson | RSU | 8,402 | — | 94,859 |
| Christopher Gunsten | RSU | 8,446 | — | 95,355 |
| David Johanson | RSU | 8,446 | — | 95,355 |
| Vivienne Schiffer | RSU | 10,402 | — | 117,439 |
| Vivienne Schiffer | RSU | 10,456 | — | 118,048 |
| Christopher Gunsten | RSU | 11,031 | — | 124,540 |
| David Johanson | RSU | 11,031 | — | 124,540 |
| Lasse Petterson | RSU | 11,538 | — | 130,264 |
| Scott Kornblau | RSU | 11,990 | — | 135,367 |
| Christopher Gunsten | RSU | 12,495 | — | 141,069 |
| David Johanson | RSU | 12,495 | — | 141,069 |
| Vivienne Schiffer | RSU | 12,881 | — | 145,426 |
| Christopher Gunsten | PSU | 13,620 | — | 153,770 |
| David Johanson | PSU | 13,620 | — | 153,770 |
| Vivienne Schiffer | RSU | 14,043 | — | 158,545 |
| Scott Kornblau | RSU | 14,794 | — | 0 |
| Scott Kornblau | RSU | 14,870 | — | 167,882 |
| Vivienne Schiffer | PSU | 15,308 | — | 172,827 |
| Christopher Gunsten | PSU | 16,892 | — | 190,711 |
| David Johanson | PSU | 16,892 | — | 190,711 |
| Lasse Petterson | RSU | 18,084 | — | 204,168 |
| Scott Kornblau | RSU | 19,424 | — | 219,297 |
| Vivienne Schiffer | PSU | 20,914 | — | 236,119 |
| Scott Kornblau | RSU | 22,000 | — | 248,380 |
| Scott Kornblau | PSU | 23,980 | — | 270,734 |
| Scott Kornblau | PSU | 29,742 | — | 335,787 |
| Scott Kornblau | RSU | 30,000 | — | 338,700 |
| Scott Kornblau | PSU | 50,000 | — | 564,500 |
| Christopher Gunsten | PSU | 50,000 | — | 564,500 |
| David Johanson | PSU | 50,000 | — | 564,500 |
| Lasse Petterson | RSU | 50,908 | — | 574,751 |
| Lasse Petterson | RSU | 78,529 | — | 886,592 |
| Lasse Petterson | RSU | 78,926 | — | 891,075 |
| Lasse Petterson | RSU | 90,370 | — | 1,020,277 |
| Lasse Petterson | RSU | 93,414 | — | 1,054,644 |
| Lasse Petterson | PSU | 101,820 | — | 1,149,548 |
| Lasse Petterson | PSU | 157,852 | — | 1,782,149 |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lawrence R. DickersonIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation · Nominating, Corporate Governance and Sustainability (Chair) | $90,868 | $183,750 | — | — | — | $274,618 |
| Ronald R. StegerIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating, Corporate Governance and Sustainability | 94,500 | 94,500 | — | — | — | 189,000 |
| Kathleen M. ShanahanIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating, Corporate Governance and Sustainability | 90,187 | 83,228 | — | — | — | 173,415 |
| Earl L. ShippIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 89,000 | 80,000 | — | — | — | 169,000 |
| D. Michael SteuertIndependent | 85,354 | 81,772 | — | — | — | 167,126 |
| Ryan J. LevensonIndependent · Departed during FY | 32,396 | 29,451 | — | — | — | 61,847 |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $80,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $80,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 10,000 / 7,500 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2024 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $482,305 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $552,701 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,035,006 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names Great Lakes Dredge & Dock as a peer
Companies that benchmark against GLDD
4 companies name GLDD as a compensation peer
- GRANITE CONSTRUCTION INCGVAFY2025
- Limbach Holdings, Inc.LMBFY2025
- NPK International Inc.NPKIFY2025
- NWPX Infrastructure, Inc.NWPXFY2025
- Orion Group Holdings IncORNFY2025
Each company listed discloses GLDD in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named GLDD in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2024
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Peer reciprocity
The companies Great Lakes Dredge & Dock names as compensation peers that name it back in their own disclosed peer groups.
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Sterling Infrastructure, Inc. | 2025 | Joseph Cutillo | $1,100,000 | $4,675,000 | $0 | $2,530,000 | $8,414,685 |
| 2 | Matrix Service Company | 2026 | John Hewitt | 800,000 | 3,981,443 | 0 | 291,478 | 6,741,465 |
| 3 | ProPetro Holding Corp. | 2025 | Samuel Sledge | 975,000 | 4,391,410 | 0 | 1,137,500 | 6,539,712 |
| 4 | Construction Partners, Inc. | 2025 | Fred J. (Jule) Smith, III | 837,308 | 2,870,328 | 0 | 875,000 | 6,410,129 |
| 5 | Forum Energy Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Neal Lux | 717,769 | 4,232,105 | 0 | 1,196,463 | 6,163,337 |
| 6 | Tidewater Inc. | 2025 | Quintin Kneen | 750,000 | 3,892,458 | 0 | 1,078,125 | 5,732,208 |
| 7 | Oil States International, Inc. | 2025 | Cindy Taylor | 925,000 | 2,400,003 | 0 | 1,654,244 | 5,079,386 |
| 8 | Great Lakes Dredge & Dock | 2024 | Lasse Petterson | 816,400 | 2,041,010 | 0 | 1,632,800 | 4,570,358 |
| 9 | Mistras Group, Inc. | 2025 | Natalia Shuman | 850,000 | 1,971,413 | 190,482 | 510,000 | 3,610,368 |
| 10 | Northwest Pipe Company | 2025 | Scott Montross | 732,182 | 1,280,061 | 0 | 1,464,364 | 3,492,930 |
| 11 | Ameresco, Inc. | 2025 | George Sakellaris | 1,500,000 | 155,100 | 1,385,999 | 0 | 3,339,804 |
| 12 | Limbach Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Michael McCann | 800,000 | 1,192,150 | 0 | 741,306 | 2,759,456 |
| 13 | Argan, Inc. | 2026 | David Watson | 500,000 | 1,547,260 | 86,500 | 0 | 2,668,098 |
| 14 | NV5 Global, Inc. | 2023 | Dickerson Wright | 749,014 | 1,663,424 | 0 | 0 | 2,447,385 |
| 15 | Orion Group Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Paul McDowell | 584,000 | 659,906 | 0 | 746,936 | 2,080,319 |
| 16 | KLX Energy/Services Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Baker | 638,820 | 761,935 | 0 | 291,110 | 1,715,996 |
| 17 | Team, Inc. | 2025 | Keith Tucker | 750,000 | 0 | 0 | 495,119 | 1,265,655 |
| — | Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Newpark Resources, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Great Lakes Dredge & Dock | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Ameresco, Inc. | 95% | not disclosed | No | FW Cook |
| Argan, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Construction Partners, Inc. | 100% | PSU 73 · RSU 27 | No | Dana Krieg (independent compensation consultant) |
| Forum Energy Technologies, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Helix Energy Solutions Group, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| KLX Energy/Services Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | F.W. Cook |
| Limbach Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | PRSU 67 · RSU 33 | not disclosed | CAP |
| Matrix Service Company | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Pay Governance |
| Mistras Group, Inc. | 60% | RSU 100 | No | Pay Governance LLC |
| Newpark Resources, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Northwest Pipe Company | not disclosed | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson |
| NV5 Global, Inc. | not disclosed | RSA 100 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Oil States International, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 25 · Cash Performance Award 25 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Orion Group Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — absolute TSR performance | Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P. |
| ProPetro Holding Corp. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Sterling Infrastructure, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Team, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Willis Towers Watson (WTW) |
| Tidewater Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
No say-on-pay vote is on file for this company.
CEO pay ratio
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 46 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $4,570,358 |
| Median employee compensation | $98,792 |
Insider trades since the proxy
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
Sources (47 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Lasse Petterson. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 36. As printed: 4,570,358. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Scott Kornblau. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 36. As printed: 1,994,038. View filing ↗
- Section 01, David Johanson. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 36. As printed: 1,490,416. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Christopher Gunsten. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 36. As printed: 1,486,779. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Vivienne Schiffer. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 36. As printed: 1,195,266. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Christopher Gunsten RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Christopher Gunsten PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, David Johanson RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, David Johanson PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Scott Kornblau RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Scott Kornblau PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Vivienne Schiffer RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Vivienne Schiffer PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Christopher Gunsten PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, David Johanson PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Lasse Petterson RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Lasse Petterson PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Scott Kornblau PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 07, pay ratio. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 46 : 1. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Lawrence R. Dickerson. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 274,618. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Ronald R. Steger. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 189,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Kathleen M. Shanahan. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 173,415. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Earl L. Shipp. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 169,000. View filing ↗
- Section 08, D. Michael Steuert. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 167,126. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Ryan J. Levenson. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 61,847. View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 482,305 + equity 552,701 + all other 0 = 1,035,006, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- Sterling Infrastructure, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. CEO total compensation as printed in Sterling Infrastructure, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,414,685. View filing ↗
- Matrix Service Company, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Matrix Service Company's own proxy. As printed: 6,741,465. View filing ↗
- ProPetro Holding Corp., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-08. CEO total compensation as printed in ProPetro Holding Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,539,712. View filing ↗
- Construction Partners, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-01-27. CEO total compensation as printed in Construction Partners, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,410,129. View filing ↗
- Forum Energy Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-27. CEO total compensation as printed in Forum Energy Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,163,337. View filing ↗
- Tidewater Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-28. CEO total compensation as printed in Tidewater Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,732,208. View filing ↗
- Oil States International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-27. CEO total compensation as printed in Oil States International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,079,386. View filing ↗
- Great Lakes Dredge & Dock (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-26. CEO total compensation as printed in Great Lakes Dredge & Dock's own proxy. As printed: 4,570,358. View filing ↗
- Mistras Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-07. CEO total compensation as printed in Mistras Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,610,368. View filing ↗
- Northwest Pipe Company, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Northwest Pipe Company's own proxy. As printed: 3,492,930. View filing ↗
- Ameresco, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Ameresco, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,339,804. View filing ↗
- Limbach Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Limbach Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,759,456. View filing ↗
- Argan, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-21. CEO total compensation as printed in Argan, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,668,098. View filing ↗
- NV5 Global, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2024-04-29. CEO total compensation as printed in NV5 Global, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,447,385. View filing ↗
- Orion Group Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-20. CEO total compensation as printed in Orion Group Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,080,319. View filing ↗
- KLX Energy/Services Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-26. CEO total compensation as printed in KLX Energy/Services Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,715,996. View filing ↗
- Team, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-28. CEO total compensation as printed in Team, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,265,655. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Limbach Holdings, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Limbach Holdings, Inc. names Great Lakes Dredge & Dock in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Northwest Pipe Company reciprocity. DEF 14A. Northwest Pipe Company names Great Lakes Dredge & Dock in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗