CEO Anthony Guzzi was paid $14,380,630 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 3.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 77th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001140361-26-015809 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$14,380,630 ↑ Anthony Guzzi total, FY2025 | 77th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 164:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 86.94% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
EME's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 19, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anthony Guzzi | $1,325,000 | $0 | $3,505,903 | $0 | $9,375,000 | $0 | $174,727 | $14,380,630 |
| Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Maxine Mauricio | 650,000 | 0 | 787,124 | 0 | 2,614,750 | 0 | 127,316 | 4,179,190 |
| Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Administrative Officer and Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
| Jason Nalbandian | 600,000 | 0 | 624,207 | 0 | 1,865,000 | 0 | 86,263 | 3,175,470 |
| Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Accounting Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anthony Guzzi | $14,380,630 | $13,959,058 | $11,823,005 | ↑ +421,572 |
| Maxine Mauricio | 4,179,190 | 5,900,184 | 4,134,016 | ↓ −1,720,994 |
| Jason Nalbandian | 3,175,470 | 4,633,718 | 2,442,246 | ↓ −1,458,248 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read EMCOR Group's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper EME reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses EME in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named EME in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Anthony Guzzi | CEO | $14,380,630 |
| Maxine Mauricio | General Counsel | $4,179,190 |
| Jason Nalbandian | CFO | $3,175,470 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Amy E. Dahl | Independent Director | $293,500 |
| Carol P. Lowe | Independent Director | $315,000 |
| John W. Altmeyer | Independent Director | $310,000 |
| M. Kevin McEvoy | Lead Independent Director | $358,000 |
| Pat Roche | Independent Director | $120,000 |
| Robin Walker-Lee | Independent Director | $310,000 |
| Ronald L. Johnson | Independent Director | $295,000 |
| Steven B. Schwarzwaelder | Independent Director | $296,000 |
| William P. Reid | Independent Director | $297,000 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anthony Guzzi | Director | 2026-04-30 | A | 13 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Maxine Mauricio | CAO, EVP & General Counsel | 2026-04-30 | A | 4 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason Nalbandian | SVP, Chief Acct Officer & CFO | 2026-04-30 | A | 4 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason Nalbandian | SVP, CFO, Chief Acct. Officer | 2026-04-30 | D | 800 | 856 | 685,144 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Peter Lind | VP and Controller | 2026-04-30 | D | 675 | 894 | 603,632 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Guzzi | Director | 2026-04-30 | D | 3,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John W. Altmeyer | Director | 2026-04-30 | A | 2 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William P. Reid | Director | 2026-04-30 | A | 1 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven B. Schwarzwaelder | Director | 2026-04-30 | D | 5,602 | 895 | 5,014,854 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John W. Altmeyer | Director | 2026-05-01 | D | 2,500 | 895 | 2,237,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William P. Reid | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 2,000 | 926 | 1,851,560 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John W. Altmeyer | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 304 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy E. Dahl | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 230 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ronald L. Johnson | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 230 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carol P. Lowe | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 304 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| M. Kevin McEvoy | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 230 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Pat Roche | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 304 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robin Walker-Lee | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 230 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven B. Schwarzwaelder | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 230 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carol P. Lowe | Director | 2026-06-17 | D | 950 | 845 | 802,275 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason Nalbandian | SVP, Chief Acct Officer & CFO | 2026-07-31 | A | 4 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John W. Altmeyer | Director | 2026-07-31 | A | 3 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Maxine Mauricio | CAO, EVP & General Counsel | 2026-07-31 | A | 4 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Guzzi | Director | 2026-07-31 | A | 13 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jason Nalbandian | RSU | 2025-01-02 | — | — | 1,364 | — | $624,207 |
| Anthony Guzzi | RSU | 2025-01-02 | — | — | 7,661 | — | 3,505,903 |
| Maxine Mauricio | RSU | 2025-01-02 | — | — | 1,720 | — | 787,124 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jason Nalbandian | $624,207 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Anthony Guzzi | 3,505,903 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Maxine Mauricio | 787,124 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jason Nalbandian | RSU | 3,011 | — | $1,842,100 |
| Maxine Mauricio | RSU | 2,504 | — | 1,531,922 |
| Anthony Guzzi | RSU | 16,031 | — | 9,807,605 |
| Anthony Guzzi | RSU | 7,673 | — | 4,694,265 |
| Jason Nalbandian | RSU | 2,616 | — | 1,600,443 |
| Anthony Guzzi | RSU | 18,355 | — | 11,229,405 |
| Maxine Mauricio | RSU | 2,502 | — | 1,530,699 |
| Jason Nalbandian | RSU | 1,574 | — | 962,957 |
| Jason Nalbandian | RSU | 1,364 | — | 834,482 |
| Maxine Mauricio | RSU | 3,011 | — | 1,842,100 |
| Jason Nalbandian | RSU | 2,502 | — | 1,530,699 |
| Jason Nalbandian | RSU | 2,504 | — | 1,531,922 |
| Maxine Mauricio | RSU | 1,721 | — | 1,052,891 |
| Maxine Mauricio | RSU | 4,124 | — | 2,523,022 |
| Maxine Mauricio | RSU | 3,490 | — | 2,135,147 |
We intend annual base salary and perquisites to reward the expertise, experience and sustained performance of our named executive officers, each of whom has been with us for more than ten years. Base salaries are reviewed annually, and we have generally increased named executive officer salaries to reflect promotions or increased responsibilities and cost of living increases, when appropriate, and to remain competitive with base salaries paid by the Comparator Companies.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 150% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Mercer |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | — |
| Anti-pledging | — |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-04 | 32,437,835 | 4,870,814 | 52,900 | 86.94% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-05 | 34,723,973 | 3,611,573 | 50,925 | 90.58% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-06 | 37,347,073 | 3,559,679 | 64,118 | 91.3% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-08 | 39,994,302 | 2,919,296 | 73,230 | 93.04% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-02 | 42,710,230 | 3,988,005 | 98,422 | 91.46% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-10 | 45,652,253 | 3,575,013 | 423,913 | 92.74% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-04 | 86.94%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-05 | 90.58%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-06 | 91.3%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention on item 1 will have no effect on the voting results for item 1.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention on item 1 will have no effect on the voting results for item 1.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention on item 1 will have no effect on the voting results for item 1.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 164 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $14,380,630 |
| Median employee compensation | $87,632 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M. Kevin McEvoyIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit · Compensation · Corporate Governance | $178,000 | $180,000 | $0 | — | $0 | $358,000 |
| Carol P. LoweIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 135,000 | 180,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 315,000 |
| Robin Walker-LeeIndependent · Corporate Governance (Chair) | 130,000 | 180,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 310,000 |
| John W. AltmeyerIndependent · Compensation (Chair) | 130,000 | 180,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 310,000 |
| William P. ReidIndependent · Audit · Not standing for re-election | 117,000 | 180,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 297,000 |
| Steven B. SchwarzwaelderIndependent · Compensation | 116,000 | 180,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 296,000 |
| Ronald L. JohnsonIndependent · Corporate Governance | 115,000 | 180,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 295,000 |
| Amy E. DahlIndependent · Audit | 113,500 | 180,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 293,500 |
| Pat RocheIndependent · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 120,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 120,000 |
| Anthony J. GuzziEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $110,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $180,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 20,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $425,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,034,500 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,560,000 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,594,500 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies EMCOR Group names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including EMCOR Group.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Trane Technologies Plc | 2025 | David Regnery | $1,512,500 | $8,900,397 | $5,700,010 | $2,831,173 | $27,262,157 |
| 2 | Vertiv Holdings Co | 2025 | Giordano Albertazzi | 1,245,385 | 0 | 13,040,000 | 4,000,000 | 18,311,719 |
| 3 | Quanta Services, Inc. | 2025 | Earl Austin | 1,406,250 | 11,050,345 | 0 | 2,710,350 | 15,699,684 |
| 4 | EMCOR Group | 2025 | Anthony Guzzi | 1,325,000 | 3,505,903 | 0 | 9,375,000 | 14,380,630 |
| 5 | Ferguson Enterprises Inc. | 2025 | Kevin Murphy | 1,457,346 | 7,808,186 | 1,927,640 | 2,632,818 | 14,137,493 |
| 6 | Jacobs Solutions, Inc. | 2025 | Robert Pragada | 1,350,000 | 10,970,071 | 0 | 1,676,595 | 14,038,363 |
| 7 | WESCO International, Inc. | 2025 | John Engel | 1,412,165 | 7,112,936 | 2,275,029 | 1,362,550 | 12,308,746 |
| 8 | United Rentals, Inc. | 2025 | Matthew Flannery | 1,187,671 | 9,080,474 | 0 | 1,767,656 | 12,057,571 |
| 9 | KBR, Inc. | 2025 | Stuart Bradie | 1,310,308 | 4,879,034 | 0 | 5,227,132 | 11,614,552 |
| 10 | MasTec, Inc. | 2025 | Jose Mas | 1,250,000 | 8,000,000 | 0 | 2,250,000 | 11,544,386 |
| 11 | Comfort Systems USA, Inc. | 2025 | Brian Lane | 1,250,000 | 6,249,812 | — | 3,096,125 | 10,620,815 |
| 12 | APi Group Corporation | 2025 | Russell Becker | 1,425,000 | 6,412,521 | 0 | 2,527,594 | 10,450,517 |
| 13 | Lennox International Inc. | 2025 | Alok Maskara | 1,176,250 | 4,500,496 | 1,149,880 | 1,329,604 | 8,434,155 |
| 14 | Fluor Corporation | 2025 | James Breuer | 1,071,689 | 2,744,569 | 593,762 | 1,330,300 | 6,873,013 |
| — | Watsco, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EMCOR Group | 300% | RSU 50 · Cash LTI 50 | No | Mercer |
| APi Group Corporation | 141.9% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | WTW |
| Comfort Systems USA, Inc. | 200% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| Ferguson Enterprises Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Option 20 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Fluor Corporation | 93% | Performance Awards 50 · RSU 35 · Option 15 | Yes — Relative TSR | not disclosed |
| Jacobs Solutions, Inc. | 98.7% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Farient Advisors |
| KBR, Inc. | 113.1% | PSU 66 · RSU 33 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Lennox International Inc. | 90% | PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Options 20 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| MasTec, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Meridian |
| Quanta Services, Inc. | 126.8% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Frederick W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Trane Technologies Plc | 109.21% | PSU 50 · Options 40 · RSU 10 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| United Rentals, Inc. | 99.2% | PSU 80 · RSU 20 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Vertiv Holdings Co | 135% | Options 100 | No | not disclosed |
| Watsco, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| WESCO International, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) Modifier | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Anthony Guzzi | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015809 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Years 2025, 2024 and 2023”. As printed: 14,380,630. Filing ↗machine: t131 · r2 · c24 · span 391861–391872 |
| 2 | Section 01, Maxine Mauricio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015809 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Years 2025, 2024 and 2023”. As printed: 4,179,190. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c24 · span 406192–406201 |
| 3 | Section 01, Jason Nalbandian | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015809 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Years 2025, 2024 and 2023”. As printed: 3,175,470. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c24 · span 419732–419741 |
| 4 | Section 03, Jason Nalbandian RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015809 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards For Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t152 · r9 · c15 · span 613689–613694 |
| 5 | Section 03, Anthony Guzzi RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015809 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards For Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t152 · r3 · c15 · span 594609–594614 |
| 6 | Section 03, Maxine Mauricio RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015809 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards For Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t152 · r6 · c15 · span 604363–604368 |
| 7 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015809 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 164 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 08, M. Kevin McEvoy | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015809 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 358,000. Filing ↗machine: t217 · r6 · c9 · span 867893–868073 |
| 9 | Section 08, Carol P. Lowe | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015809 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 315,000. Filing ↗machine: t217 · r5 · c9 · span 865880–866060 |
| 10 | Section 08, Robin Walker-Lee | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015809 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 310,000. Filing ↗machine: t217 · r10 · c9 · span 875442–875621 |
| 11 | Section 08, John W. Altmeyer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015809 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 310,000. Filing ↗machine: t217 · r2 · c9 · span 860299–860479 |
| 12 | Section 08, William P. Reid | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015809 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 297,000. Filing ↗machine: t217 · r7 · c9 · span 869679–869859 |
| 13 | Section 08, Steven B. Schwarzwaelder | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015809 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 296,000. Filing ↗machine: t217 · r9 · c9 · span 873524–873704 |
| 14 | Section 08, Ronald L. Johnson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015809 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 295,000. Filing ↗machine: t217 · r4 · c9 · span 864139–864319 |
| 15 | Section 08, Amy E. Dahl | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015809 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 293,500. Filing ↗machine: t217 · r3 · c9 · span 862081–862261 |
| 16 | Section 08, Pat Roche | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015809 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 120,000. Filing ↗machine: t217 · r8 · c6 · span 871729–871909 |
| 17 | Section 08, Anthony J. Guzzi | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015809 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 02, Anthony Guzzi 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-01 | 0000105634-26-000057 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 02, Maxine Mauricio 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-01 | 0000105634-26-000059 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 02, Jason Nalbandian 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-01 | 0000105634-26-000061 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 02, Jason Nalbandian 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-04 | 0000105634-26-000071 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 02, Robert Peter Lind 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-04 | 0000105634-26-000073 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Anthony Guzzi 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-04 | 0000105634-26-000069 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, John W. Altmeyer 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-01 | 0000105634-26-000063 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, William P. Reid 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-01 | 0000105634-26-000065 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Steven B. Schwarzwaelder 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-04 | 0000105634-26-000067 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, John W. Altmeyer 2026-05-01 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0000105634-26-000076 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, William P. Reid 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0000105634-26-000082 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, John W. Altmeyer 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0000105634-26-000087 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Amy E. Dahl 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0000105634-26-000089 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Ronald L. Johnson 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0000105634-26-000091 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Carol P. Lowe 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0000105634-26-000093 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, M. Kevin McEvoy 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0000105634-26-000095 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Pat Roche 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0000105634-26-000097 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Robin Walker-Lee 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0000105634-26-000101 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Steven B. Schwarzwaelder 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0000105634-26-000099 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Carol P. Lowe 2026-06-17 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0000105634-26-000105 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Jason Nalbandian 2026-07-31 | Form 4 | 2026-08-03 | 0000105634-26-000121 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, John W. Altmeyer 2026-07-31 | Form 4 | 2026-08-03 | 0000105634-26-000123 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Maxine Mauricio 2026-07-31 | Form 4 | 2026-08-03 | 0000105634-26-000119 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Anthony Guzzi 2026-07-31 | Form 4 | 2026-08-03 | 0000105634-26-000117 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-04 | 0000105634-26-000085 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 86.94% (votes for as printed: 32,437,835). Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-05 | 0000105634-25-000036 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 90.58% (votes for as printed: 34,723,973). Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-10 | 0000105634-24-000023 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.3% (votes for as printed: 37,347,073). Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 46 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 47 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,034,500 + equity 1,560,000 + all other 0 = 2,594,500, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,594,500 |
| 48 | Trane Technologies Plc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001628280-26-026679 | CEO total compensation as printed in Trane Technologies Plc's own proxy. As printed: 27,262,157. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r2 · c15 · span 319298–319308 |
| 49 | Vertiv Holdings Co, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-174898 | CEO total compensation as printed in Vertiv Holdings Co's own proxy. As printed: 18,311,719. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 606796–606806 |
| 50 | Quanta Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-150293 | CEO total compensation as printed in Quanta Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,699,684. Filing ↗machine: t186 · r5 · c39 · span 987370–987380 |
| 51 | EMCOR Group (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015809 | CEO total compensation as printed in EMCOR Group's own proxy. As printed: 14,380,630. Filing ↗machine: t131 · r2 · c24 · span 391861–391872 |
| 52 | Ferguson Enterprises Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-16 | 0002011641-26-000016 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ferguson Enterprises Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,137,493. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1041131–1041141 |
| 53 | Jacobs Solutions, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-18 | 0001193125-25-325103 | CEO total compensation as printed in Jacobs Solutions, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,038,363. Filing ↗machine: t268 · r3 · c29 · span 1161469–1161479 |
| 54 | WESCO International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001193125-26-159688 | CEO total compensation as printed in WESCO International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,308,746. Filing ↗machine: span 2182235–2182245 |
| 55 | United Rentals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001193125-26-124113 | CEO total compensation as printed in United Rentals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,057,571. Filing ↗machine: span 1280664–1280674 |
| 56 | KBR, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001104659-26-036847 | CEO total compensation as printed in KBR, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,614,552. Filing ↗machine: t266 · r7 · c14 · span 1965148–1965158 |
| 57 | MasTec, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001140361-26-014022 | CEO total compensation as printed in MasTec, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,544,386. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c19 · span 995699–995710 |
| 58 | Comfort Systems USA, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001308179-26-000245 | CEO total compensation as printed in Comfort Systems USA, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,620,815. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c12 · span 843490–843500 |
| 59 | APi Group Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001628280-26-023528 | CEO total compensation as printed in APi Group Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,450,517. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c12 · span 991959–991970 |
| 60 | Lennox International Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001069202-26-000046 | CEO total compensation as printed in Lennox International Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,434,155. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 747666–747675 |
| 61 | Fluor Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001104659-26-027053 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fluor Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,873,013. Filing ↗machine: span 1033953–1033962 |
| 62 | Section 10a, Ferguson Enterprises Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0002011641-26-000016 | Ferguson Enterprises Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EMCOR Group. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, United Rentals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-124113 | United Rentals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EMCOR Group. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, Trane Technologies Plc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-026679 | Trane Technologies Plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EMCOR Group. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, KBR, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-036847 | KBR, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EMCOR Group. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, APi Group Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-023528 | APi Group Corporation names EMCOR Group in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 10a, Fluor Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-027053 | Fluor Corporation names EMCOR Group in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 10a, Lennox International Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001069202-26-000046 | Lennox International Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EMCOR Group. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 10a, MasTec, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-014022 | MasTec, Inc. names EMCOR Group in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 10a, Quanta Services, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-150293 | Quanta Services, Inc. names EMCOR Group in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 10a, Vertiv Holdings Co reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-174898 | Vertiv Holdings Co's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EMCOR Group. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 10a, WESCO International, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-159688 | WESCO International, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EMCOR Group. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.