Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-13

Clearway Energy, Inc. (CWEN)

CEO Craig Cornelius was paid $2,899,181 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 1.7% from fiscal year 2024, the 1st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-26-033918 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$2,899,181 ↑
Craig Cornelius total, FY2025
1st
CEO pay percentile vs peers
3.9:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
99.07%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Craig Cornelius (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $2,899,181 (base salary $0) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001104659-26-033918, filed 2026-03-24]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

CWEN's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 4, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Craig Cornelius$0$0$2,899,181$0$0$0$0$2,899,181
President and Chief Executive Officer
Sarah Rubenstein433,9900773,4850348,281022,0431,577,799
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Kevin Malcarney430,5730572,5420347,708025,6981,376,522
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Craig Cornelius$2,899,181$2,851,921—↑ +47,260
Sarah Rubenstein1,577,7991,411,4591,046,827↑ +166,340
Kevin Malcarney1,376,5221,429,5461,137,199↓ −53,024

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Clearway Energy, Inc.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CWEN reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the Clearway Energy, Inc. Peer Teardown Report

$2,899,181 Craig Cornelius total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 13, 2026 · Source: 0001104659-26-033918 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for CWEN

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
CWENon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order CWEN

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against CWEN
4 companies name CWEN as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses CWEN in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CWEN in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the Clearway Energy, Inc. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Craig CorneliusCEO$2,899,181
Kevin MalcarneyGeneral Counsel$1,376,522
Sarah RubensteinCFO$1,577,799
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Brian R. FordLead Independent Director$290,527
Bruce MacLennanDirector—
Daniel B. MoreIndependent Director$255,019
E. Stanley O'NealDirector$255,022
Jennifer LowryIndependent Director$255,019
Jonathan BramChair of the Board—
Marc-Antoine PignonDirector—
Nathaniel AnschuetzDirector—
Olivier JounyDirector—
Paige GoodwinDirector—
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLCGreater-than-10% holder2026-03-26A1,091——CommonForm 4 ↗
SE TotalEnergiesDirector2026-03-26A1,091——Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLCGreater-than-10% holder2026-03-31D215,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
SE TotalEnergiesDirector2026-03-31D215,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
SE TotalEnergiesDirector2026-03-31A215,000——Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLCGreater-than-10% holder2026-03-31A215,000——CommonForm 4 ↗
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLCGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-01A42,738,750——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
SE TotalEnergiesDirector2026-04-01A42,738,750——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLCGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-01D42,738,750——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLCGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-01A99,661403,977,471CommonForm 4 ↗
SE TotalEnergiesDirector2026-04-01D42,738,750——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
SE TotalEnergiesDirector2026-04-01D435,5524017,382,880Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
SE TotalEnergiesDirector2026-04-01A99,661403,977,471Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLCGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-01D435,5524017,382,880CommonForm 4 ↗
Craig CorneliusDirector2026-04-15D5,547——CommonForm 4 ↗
Craig CorneliusDirector2026-04-15A31,09600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Craig CorneliusDirector2026-04-15A31,040——CommonForm 4 ↗
Sarah RubensteinEVP AND CFO2026-04-15A4,643——CommonForm 4 ↗
Sarah RubensteinEVP AND CFO2026-04-15D1,218——CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin MalcarneyEVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR2026-04-15A4,63500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin MalcarneyEVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR2026-04-15A4,635——CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin MalcarneyEVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR2026-04-15D62——CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin MalcarneyEVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR2026-04-15A7,086——CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin MalcarneyEVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR2026-04-15D1,103——CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin MalcarneyEVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR2026-04-15D1,014——CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin MalcarneyEVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR2026-04-15A4,64300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin MalcarneyEVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR2026-04-15D6,945——CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin MalcarneyEVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR2026-04-15D1,309——CommonForm 4 ↗
Sarah RubensteinEVP AND CFO2026-04-15D1,465——CommonForm 4 ↗
Craig CorneliusDirector2026-04-15A31,04000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Sarah RubensteinEVP AND CFO2026-04-15A4,65100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Sarah RubensteinEVP AND CFO2026-04-15D6,483——CommonForm 4 ↗
Sarah RubensteinEVP AND CFO2026-04-15D1,105——CommonForm 4 ↗
Sarah RubensteinEVP AND CFO2026-04-15D973——CommonForm 4 ↗
Sarah RubensteinEVP AND CFO2026-04-15A4,64300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Sarah RubensteinEVP AND CFO2026-04-15A6,629——CommonForm 4 ↗
Sarah RubensteinEVP AND CFO2026-04-29D380——CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin MalcarneyEVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR2026-04-29A600——CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin MalcarneyEVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR2026-04-29D600——CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian R. FordDirector2026-04-29A8,785——CommonForm 4 ↗
Sarah RubensteinEVP AND CFO2026-04-29A380——CommonForm 4 ↗
SE TotalEnergiesDirector2026-04-29A21,841——Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
SE TotalEnergiesDirector2026-04-29D21,841——Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Brian R. FordDirector2026-04-29D8,785——CommonForm 4 ↗
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLCGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-29A21,841——CommonForm 4 ↗
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLCGreater-than-10% holder2026-04-29D21,841——CommonForm 4 ↗
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLCGreater-than-10% holder2026-05-01A6,461——CommonForm 4 ↗
SE TotalEnergiesDirector2026-05-01A6,461——Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Brian R. FordDirector2026-06-01A4,461——CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel B. MoreDirector2026-06-01A803——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer LowryDirector2026-06-01A282——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer LowryDirector2026-06-01A3,966——CommonForm 4 ↗
E. Stanley OnealDirector2026-06-01A6,692——CommonForm 4 ↗
Sarah RubensteinEVP AND CFO2026-06-01A654——CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian R. FordDirector2026-06-01A1,186——CommonForm 4 ↗
Craig CorneliusDirector2026-06-01A3,413——CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael August BrownSVP, GC & Corp. Secretary2026-06-01A255——CommonForm 4 ↗
E. Stanley OnealDirector2026-06-01A919——CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel B. MoreDirector2026-06-01A3,966——CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin MalcarneyEVP, GEN COUNSEL AND CORP SECR2026-06-01A598——CommonForm 4 ↗
SE TotalEnergiesDirector2026-06-12A438——Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLCGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-12A438——CommonForm 4 ↗
SE TotalEnergiesDirector2026-06-18A945——Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLCGreater-than-10% holder2026-06-18A945——CommonForm 4 ↗
Craig CorneliusDirector2026-07-01D7,184——CommonForm 4 ↗
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLCGreater-than-10% holder2026-07-09A101——CommonForm 4 ↗
SE TotalEnergiesDirector2026-07-09A101——Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLCGreater-than-10% holder2026-07-31A217——CommonForm 4 ↗
SE TotalEnergiesDirector2026-07-31A217——Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLCGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-07A1,646——CommonForm 4 ↗
SE TotalEnergiesDirector2026-08-07A1,646——Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Brian R. FordDirector2026-09-01A1,560——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer LowryDirector2026-09-01A371——CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel B. MoreDirector2026-09-01A1,056——CommonForm 4 ↗
E. Stanley OnealDirector2026-09-01A1,209——CommonForm 4 ↗
Sarah RubensteinEVP AND CFO2026-09-01A860——CommonForm 4 ↗
Craig CorneliusDirector2026-09-01A4,277——CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael August BrownSVP, GC & Corp. Secretary2026-09-01A335——CommonForm 4 ↗
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLCGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-23A5,275——CommonForm 4 ↗
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLCGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-23A260307,831CommonForm 4 ↗
SE TotalEnergiesDirector2026-09-23A5,275——Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
SE TotalEnergiesDirector2026-09-23A260307,831Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Craig CorneliusDirector2026-10-01D63,600——CommonForm 4 ↗
SE TotalEnergiesDirector2026-10-01A4,166——Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
SE TotalEnergiesDirector2026-10-01A63,811291,859,453Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLCGreater-than-10% holder2026-10-01A4,166——CommonForm 4 ↗
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLCGreater-than-10% holder2026-10-01A63,811291,859,453CommonForm 4 ↗
SE TotalEnergiesDirector2026-10-08A3,861——Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
BlackRock Portfolio Management LLCGreater-than-10% holder2026-10-08A3,861——CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Sarah RubensteinPSU2025-04-153,1826,364—9,546$210,457
Kevin MalcarneyPSU2025-04-153,1176,234—12,468181,222
Kevin MalcarneyPSU2025-04-153,1776,354—9,531210,127
Sarah RubensteinRSU2025-04-15——6,244—181,513
Kevin MalcarneyRSU2025-04-15——6,233—181,193
Sarah RubensteinRSU2025-04-15——6,880—200,002
Sarah RubensteinPSU2025-04-153,1226,244—12,488181,513
Craig CorneliusPSU2025-04-1515,60931,218—62,436907,507
Craig CorneliusRSU2025-04-15——31,218—907,507
Craig CorneliusPSU2025-04-1516,39232,784—49,1761,084,167
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Sarah Rubenstein$381,515$391,970$050.7%
Kevin Malcarney181,193391,349068.4%
Craig Cornelius907,5071,991,674068.7%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Craig CorneliusPSU62,513—$2,079,182
Sarah RubensteinRSU66,364—2,207,266
Kevin MalcarneyPSU14,437—480,187
Craig CorneliusRSU239,895—7,978,907
Kevin MalcarneyRSU67,801—2,255,061
Sarah RubensteinPSU21,439—713,050
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Compensation Committee's objectives are to design a simple, yet competitive, executive compensation program for the Company, which is aligned with the interests of our stockholders. This program is designed to align our short-term and long-term compensation with the Company's annual performance and three-year performance, respectively.

CEO STI target (% of salary)175%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantPay Governance
Clawback policyTrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-04-2967,868,771639,847205,19499.07%Passed
20252025-04-2268,090,296512,065195,57099.25%Passed
20242024-04-2567,622,4331,046,432165,93398.48%Passed
20232023-04-2765,157,9091,243,135142,32098.13%Passed
20222022-04-2866,286,471826,388179,76898.77%Passed
20212021-04-2966,202,910546,555144,75899.18%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-04-2999.07%a
20252025-04-2299.25%b
20242024-04-2598.48%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)3.9 : 1
CEO total compensation$2,899,181
Median employee compensation$750,797
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Brian R. FordIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit (Chair) · Compensation · Corporate Governance, Conflicts and Nominating$127,500$162,527—$0$0$290,527
E. Stanley O'Neal0255,022—00255,022
Daniel B. MoreIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Corporate Governance, Conflicts and Nominating (Chair)110,000145,019—00255,019
Jennifer LowryIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Corporate Governance, Conflicts and Nominating · Energy Risk Management (Chair)110,000145,019—00255,019
Nathaniel AnschuetzNot independent · Energy Risk Management00—000
Craig CorneliusEmployee director00——00
Paige GoodwinNot independent · Energy Risk Management · Newly elected00—000
Marc-Antoine PignonNot independent00—000
Bruce MacLennanNot independent00—000
Olivier JounyNot independent · Compensation00—000
Jonathan BramNot independent · Board Chair · Compensation00—000
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$100,000
Annual equity retainer$135,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 20,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline5x annual cash retainer fee
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$347,500
Equity awards (grant-date value)$707,587
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,055,087

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Clearway Energy, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Clearway Energy, Inc..

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Hannon Armstrong Sustainable Infrastructure, L.P.2025Jeffrey Lipson$807,308$6,032,138$0$2,709,875$9,566,821
2Alliant Energy Corporation2025Lisa Barton1,136,9375,471,25501,835,5638,999,073
3Sunrun Inc.2025Mary Powell850,0005,767,49001,698,3008,331,132
4First Solar, Inc.2025Mark Widmar1,021,5355,500,03201,603,0388,138,605
5Portland General Electric Company2025Maria Pope1,205,1114,549,04701,235,0197,583,877
6Black Hills Corporation2025Linden Evans995,5942,966,68801,294,8865,991,759
7NorthWestern Energy Group, Inc.2025Brian Bird921,2632,700,0220743,4005,016,745
8Avista Corporation2025Heather Rosentrater786,8452,653,7430897,7324,773,308
9Ormat Technologies, Inc.2025Doron Blachar641,0622,000,0000816,0003,618,005
10MGE Energy, Inc.2025Jeffrey Keebler795,8331,402,8810865,9203,613,508
11Clearway Energy, Inc.2025Craig Cornelius02,899,181002,899,181
12New Fortress Energy Inc.2024Wesley Edens00000
—Boralex Inc.——————not in coverage universe
—Northland Power Inc.——————not in coverage universe
—TransAlta Corporation——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Clearway Energy, Inc.123%PSU 67 · RSU 33Yes — Relative TSRPay Governance
Alliant Energy Corporation130%PSU 75 · RSU 25NoPay Governance LLC
Avista Corporation114%not disclosedNoMeridian Compensation Partners
Black Hills Corporation118.4%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Meridian
Boralex Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
First Solar, Inc.113%RSU 75 · PSU 25NoWTW
Hannon Armstrong Sustainable Infrastructure, L.P.190%LTIP Units 100Yes — Relative TSRPay Governance
MGE Energy, Inc.135.3%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR)FW Cook
New Fortress Energy Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Northland Power Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
NorthWestern Energy Group, Inc.80%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — TSR relative to peer groupWillis Towers Watson (WTW)
Ormat Technologies, Inc.97%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRF.W. Cook & Co.
Portland General Electric Companynot disclosedPSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR)FW Cook
Sunrun Inc.133.2%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Meridian Compensation Partners
TransAlta Corporationnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Clearway Energy, Inc. in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Craig Cornelius (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Clearway Energy, Inc. in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $2,899,181.
How does Clearway Energy, Inc.'s chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Craig Cornelius's total compensation ranked at the 1st percentile of Clearway Energy, Inc.'s disclosed peer group.
What is Clearway Energy, Inc.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Clearway Energy, Inc.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 3.9:1.
How did shareholders vote on Clearway Energy, Inc.'s executive compensation?
As disclosed, 99.07% of shareholders supported Clearway Energy, Inc.'s executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Clearway Energy, Inc. spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Clearway Energy, Inc. reported total board compensation of $1,055,087 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Craig CorneliusDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918Section “Summary Compensation Table Fiscal Year Ended December 31, 2025”. As printed: 2,899,181. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c53 · span 1183724–1183733
2Section 01, Sarah RubensteinDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918Section “Summary Compensation Table Fiscal Year Ended December 31, 2025”. As printed: 1,577,799. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c53 · span 1196940–1196949
3Section 01, Kevin MalcarneyDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918Section “Summary Compensation Table Fiscal Year Ended December 31, 2025”. As printed: 1,376,522. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c53 · span 1212229–1212238
4Section 03, Sarah Rubenstein PSUDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
5Section 03, Kevin Malcarney PSUDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
6Section 03, Kevin Malcarney PSUDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
7Section 03, Sarah Rubenstein RSUDEF 14A—0001104659-26-033918Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
8Section 03, Kevin Malcarney RSUDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
9Section 03, Sarah Rubenstein RSUDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
10Section 03, Sarah Rubenstein PSUDEF 14A—0001104659-26-033918Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
11Section 03, Craig Cornelius PSUDEF 14A—0001104659-26-033918Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
12Section 03, Craig Cornelius RSUDEF 14A—0001104659-26-033918Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
13Section 03, Craig Cornelius PSUDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Fiscal Year Ended December 31, 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r2 · c62 · span 1270946–1270955
14Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 3.9 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1455714–1455721
15Section 08, Brian R. FordDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 290,527. Filing ↗machine: span 363073–363080
16Section 08, E. Stanley O'NealDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 255,022. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r4 · c11 · span 369830–369837
17Section 08, Daniel B. MoreDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 255,019. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r3 · c17 · span 368241–368248
18Section 08, Jennifer LowryDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 255,019. Filing ↗machine: t12 · r2 · c17 · span 366146–366153
19Section 08, Nathaniel AnschuetzDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
20Section 08, Craig CorneliusDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
21Section 08, Paige GoodwinDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
22Section 08, Marc-Antoine PignonDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
23Section 08, Bruce MacLennanDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
24Section 08, Olivier JounyDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
25Section 08, Jonathan BramDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
26Section 02, BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC 2026-03-26Form 42026-03-300001104659-26-036845Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, SE TotalEnergies 2026-03-26Form 42026-03-300001104659-26-036908Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-020001104659-26-039297Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, SE TotalEnergies 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-020001104659-26-039308Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, SE TotalEnergies 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-020001104659-26-039308Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-020001104659-26-039297Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-020001104659-26-039297Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, SE TotalEnergies 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-020001104659-26-039308Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-020001104659-26-039297Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-020001104659-26-039297Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, SE TotalEnergies 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-020001104659-26-039308Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, SE TotalEnergies 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-020001104659-26-039308Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, SE TotalEnergies 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-020001104659-26-039308Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-020001104659-26-039297Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Craig Cornelius 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170002026637-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Craig Cornelius 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170002026637-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Craig Cornelius 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170002026637-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Sarah Rubenstein 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170001829270-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Sarah Rubenstein 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170001829270-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Kevin Malcarney 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170001738590-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Kevin Malcarney 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170001738590-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Kevin Malcarney 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170001738590-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Kevin Malcarney 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170001738590-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Kevin Malcarney 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170001738590-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Kevin Malcarney 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170001738590-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Kevin Malcarney 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170001738590-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Kevin Malcarney 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170001738590-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Kevin Malcarney 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170001738590-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Sarah Rubenstein 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170001829270-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Craig Cornelius 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170002026637-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Sarah Rubenstein 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170001829270-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Sarah Rubenstein 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170001829270-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Sarah Rubenstein 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170001829270-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Sarah Rubenstein 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170001829270-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Sarah Rubenstein 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170001829270-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Sarah Rubenstein 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170001829270-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Sarah Rubenstein 2026-04-29Form 42026-05-010001829270-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Kevin Malcarney 2026-04-29Form 42026-05-010001738590-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Kevin Malcarney 2026-04-29Form 42026-05-010001738590-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Brian R. Ford 2026-04-29Form 42026-05-010001458874-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Sarah Rubenstein 2026-04-29Form 42026-05-010001829270-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, SE TotalEnergies 2026-04-29Form 42026-05-010001104659-26-054231Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, SE TotalEnergies 2026-04-29Form 42026-05-010001104659-26-054231Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Brian R. Ford 2026-04-29Form 42026-05-010001458874-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC 2026-04-29Form 42026-05-010001104659-26-054175Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC 2026-04-29Form 42026-05-010001104659-26-054175Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC 2026-05-01Form 42026-05-010001104659-26-054175Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, SE TotalEnergies 2026-05-01Form 42026-05-010001104659-26-054231Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Brian R. Ford 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030001458874-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Daniel B. More 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030001639398-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Jennifer Lowry 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030001748373-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Jennifer Lowry 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030001748373-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, E. Stanley Oneal 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030001182337-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, Sarah Rubenstein 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030001829270-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Brian R. Ford 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030001458874-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, Craig Cornelius 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030002026637-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, Michael August Brown 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030002137919-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, E. Stanley Oneal 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030001182337-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 02, Daniel B. More 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030001639398-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
85Section 02, Kevin Malcarney 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030001738590-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
86Section 02, SE TotalEnergies 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-160001104659-26-074665Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
87Section 02, BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-160001104659-26-074597Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
88Section 02, SE TotalEnergies 2026-06-18Form 42026-06-230001104659-26-076847Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
89Section 02, BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC 2026-06-18Form 42026-06-230001104659-26-076834Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
90Section 02, Craig Cornelius 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-060002026637-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
91Section 02, BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC 2026-07-09Form 42026-07-130001104659-26-083124Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
92Section 02, SE TotalEnergies 2026-07-09Form 42026-07-130001104659-26-083144Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
93Section 02, BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC 2026-07-31Form 42026-08-040001104659-26-090419Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
94Section 02, SE TotalEnergies 2026-07-31Form 42026-08-040001104659-26-090447Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
95Section 02, BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-110001104659-26-094086Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
96Section 02, SE TotalEnergies 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-110001104659-26-094121Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
97Section 02, Brian R. Ford 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-030001458874-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
98Section 02, Jennifer Lowry 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-030001748373-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
99Section 02, Daniel B. More 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-030001639398-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
100Section 02, E. Stanley Oneal 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-030001182337-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
101Section 02, Sarah Rubenstein 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-030001829270-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
102Section 02, Craig Cornelius 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-030002026637-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
103Section 02, Michael August Brown 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-030002137919-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
104Section 02, BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-250001104659-26-111002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
105Section 02, BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-250001104659-26-111002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
106Section 02, SE TotalEnergies 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-250001104659-26-111024Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
107Section 02, SE TotalEnergies 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-250001104659-26-111024Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
108Section 02, Craig Cornelius 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002026637-26-000014Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
109Section 02, SE TotalEnergies 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001104659-26-113725Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
110Section 02, SE TotalEnergies 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001104659-26-113725Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
111Section 02, BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001104659-26-113714Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
112Section 02, BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001104659-26-113714Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
113Section 02, SE TotalEnergies 2026-10-08Form 42026-10-130001104659-26-115546Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
114Section 02, BlackRock Portfolio Management LLC 2026-10-08Form 42026-10-130001104659-26-115524Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
115Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-010001104659-26-053557Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.07% (votes for as printed: 67,868,771). Filing ↗
116Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-04-220001104659-25-037429Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.25% (votes for as printed: 68,090,296). Filing ↗
117Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-06-270001104659-24-075297Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.48% (votes for as printed: 67,622,433). Filing ↗
118Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
119Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
120Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 347,500 + equity 707,587 + all other 0 = 1,055,087, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,055,087
121Hannon Armstrong Sustainable Infrastructure, L.P., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-130001561894-26-000061CEO total compensation as printed in Hannon Armstrong Sustainable Infrastructure, L.P.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,566,821. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 998911–998920
122Alliant Energy Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310000352541-26-000025CEO total compensation as printed in Alliant Energy Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,999,073. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 489074–489084
123Sunrun Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-150001469367-26-000029CEO total compensation as printed in Sunrun Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,331,132. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 715556–715566
124First Solar, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001274494-26-000096CEO total compensation as printed in First Solar, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,138,605. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 626954–626963
125Portland General Electric Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130000784977-26-000034CEO total compensation as printed in Portland General Electric Company's own proxy. As printed: 7,583,877. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 2638140–2638149
126Black Hills Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180001193125-26-113958CEO total compensation as printed in Black Hills Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,991,759. Filing ↗machine: t83 · r2 · c21 · span 1356271–1356280
127NorthWestern Energy Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120001993004-26-000018CEO total compensation as printed in NorthWestern Energy Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,016,745. Filing ↗machine: t153 · r3 · c19 · span 752129–752138
128Avista Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001193125-26-138034CEO total compensation as printed in Avista Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 4,773,308. Filing ↗machine: span 842223–842232
129Ormat Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001193125-26-166752CEO total compensation as printed in Ormat Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,618,005. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c14 · span 1948476–1948485
130MGE Energy, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001161728-26-000005CEO total compensation as printed in MGE Energy, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,613,508. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c9 · span 1077549–1077558
131Clearway Energy, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-240001104659-26-033918CEO total compensation as printed in Clearway Energy, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,899,181. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c53 · span 1183724–1183733
132New Fortress Energy Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-290001749723-25-000040CEO total compensation as printed in New Fortress Energy Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
133Section 10a, Portland General Electric Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0000784977-26-000034Portland General Electric Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Clearway Energy, Inc.. Filing ↗
134Section 10a, New Fortress Energy Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001749723-25-000040New Fortress Energy Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Clearway Energy, Inc.. Filing ↗
135Section 10a, Alliant Energy Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000352541-26-000025Alliant Energy Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Clearway Energy, Inc.. Filing ↗
136Section 10a, Avista Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-138034Avista Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Clearway Energy, Inc.. Filing ↗
137Section 10a, Black Hills Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-113958Black Hills Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Clearway Energy, Inc.. Filing ↗
138Section 10a, First Solar, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001274494-26-000096First Solar, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Clearway Energy, Inc.. Filing ↗
139Section 10a, MGE Energy, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001161728-26-000005MGE Energy, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Clearway Energy, Inc.. Filing ↗
140Section 10a, NorthWestern Energy Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001993004-26-000018NorthWestern Energy Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Clearway Energy, Inc.. Filing ↗
141Section 10a, Sunrun Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001469367-26-000029Sunrun Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Clearway Energy, Inc.. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the Clearway Energy, Inc. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
CWEN Peer Teardown Report