Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses PDM in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named PDM in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C. Brent Smith | $710,000 | $0 | $3,766,342 | $0 | $1,250,000 | $0 | $31,000 | $5,757,342 |
| President & Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Sherry Rexroad | 500,000 | 0 | 1,052,355 | 0 | 600,000 | 0 | 8,688 | 2,161,043 |
| EVP & Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| George Wells | 440,000 | 0 | 830,811 | 0 | 515,000 | 0 | 34,750 | 1,820,561 |
| EVP & Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Christopher Kollme | 383,750 | 0 | 443,098 | 0 | 432,500 | 0 | 31,000 | 1,290,348 |
| EVP, Investments | ||||||||
| Laura Moon | 300,500 | 0 | 332,326 | 0 | 245,000 | 0 | 31,000 | 908,826 |
| EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| C. Brent Smith | $5,757,342 | $5,698,958 | $7,150,720 | +58,384 |
| Sherry Rexroad | 2,161,043 | — | — | — |
| George Wells | 1,820,561 | 1,696,644 | 1,677,117 | +123,917 |
| Christopher Kollme | 1,290,348 | 1,210,896 | 1,377,889 | +79,452 |
| Laura Moon | 908,826 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kelly H. Barrett | Director | 2026-05-12 | D | 15,217 | $0 | $0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kelly H. Barrett | Director | 2026-05-12 | A | 12,883 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeffrey J. Donnelly | Director | 2026-05-12 | D | 3,348 | 8 | 27,286 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen E. Lewis | Director | 2026-05-12 | A | 12,883 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Barbara B. Lang | Director | 2026-05-12 | D | 15,217 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary M. Hager | Director | 2026-05-12 | A | 12,883 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Glenn G. Cohen | Director | 2026-05-12 | A | 15,217 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Glenn G. Cohen | Director | 2026-05-12 | D | 15,217 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Glenn G. Cohen | Director | 2026-05-12 | A | 12,883 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Deneen L. Donnley | Director | 2026-05-12 | A | 15,217 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeffrey J. Donnelly | Director | 2026-05-12 | D | 15,217 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dale H. Taysom | Director | 2026-05-12 | D | 15,217 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dale H. Taysom | Director | 2026-05-12 | A | 12,883 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary M. Hager | Director | 2026-05-12 | A | 15,217 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Deneen L. Donnley | Director | 2026-05-12 | D | 15,217 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Deneen L. Donnley | Director | 2026-05-12 | A | 12,883 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeffrey J. Donnelly | Director | 2026-05-12 | A | 15,217 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeffrey J. Donnelly | Director | 2026-05-12 | A | 12,883 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dale H. Taysom | Director | 2026-05-12 | A | 15,217 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kelly H. Barrett | Director | 2026-05-12 | A | 15,217 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen E. Lewis | Director | 2026-05-12 | D | 15,217 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Barbara B. Lang | Director | 2026-05-12 | A | 15,217 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Barbara B. Lang | Director | 2026-05-12 | D | 4,566 | 8 | 37,213 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Barbara B. Lang | Director | 2026-05-12 | A | 12,883 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary M. Hager | Director | 2026-05-12 | D | 15,217 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen E. Lewis | Director | 2026-05-12 | A | 15,217 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher Kollme | PSU | — | 14,085 | 28,169 | 28,169 | 56,338 | $283,098 |
| Christopher Kollme | RSU | — | — | — | 18,779 | — | 160,000 |
| George Wells | PSU | — | 26,409 | 52,817 | 52,817 | 105,634 | 530,811 |
| Laura Moon | PSU | — | 10,564 | 21,127 | 21,127 | 42,254 | 212,326 |
| C. Brent Smith | RSU | — | — | — | 159,624 | — | 1,360,000 |
| George Wells | RSU | — | — | — | 35,211 | — | 300,000 |
| Sherry Rexroad | PSU | — | 33,451 | 66,901 | 66,901 | 133,802 | 672,355 |
| Sherry Rexroad | RSU | — | — | — | 44,601 | — | 380,000 |
| C. Brent Smith | PSU | — | 119,719 | 239,437 | 239,437 | 478,874 | 2,406,342 |
| Laura Moon | RSU | — | — | — | 14,085 | — | 120,000 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher Kollme | $160,000 | $283,098 | $0 | 63.9% |
| George Wells | 300,000 | 530,811 | 0 | 63.9% |
| Laura Moon | 120,000 | 212,326 | 0 | 63.9% |
| C. Brent Smith | 1,360,000 | 2,406,342 | 0 | 63.9% |
| Sherry Rexroad | 380,000 | 672,355 | 0 | 63.9% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher Kollme | PSU | 68,702 | — | $615,913 |
| Christopher Kollme | PSU | 7,919 | — | 76,300 |
| Sherry Rexroad | PSU | 124,436 | — | 1,053,350 |
| C. Brent Smith | PSU | 420,609 | — | 3,761,472 |
| Christopher Kollme | PSU | 48,376 | — | 432,624 |
| George Wells | PSU | 5,450 | — | 52,511 |
| George Wells | PSU | 10,559 | — | 101,736 |
| Laura Moon | PSU | 39,296 | — | 332,643 |
| Laura Moon | PSU | 133,102 | — | 1,154,336 |
| C. Brent Smith | PSU | 67,582 | — | 651,153 |
| George Wells | PSU | 35,211 | — | 298,061 |
| Laura Moon | PSU | 32,062 | — | 287,436 |
| C. Brent Smith | PSU | 155,726 | — | 1,396,084 |
| C. Brent Smith | PSU | 37,677 | — | 363,018 |
| C. Brent Smith | PSU | 296,009 | — | 2,852,048 |
| C. Brent Smith | PSU | 159,624 | — | 1,351,217 |
| Christopher Kollme | PSU | 34,688 | — | 334,220 |
| Christopher Kollme | PSU | 17,176 | — | 153,983 |
| Christopher Kollme | PSU | 18,779 | — | 158,964 |
| Christopher Kollme | PSU | 52,394 | — | 443,518 |
| George Wells | PSU | 46,251 | — | 445,632 |
| George Wells | PSU | 31,489 | — | 282,299 |
| George Wells | PSU | 125,954 | — | 1,129,178 |
| George Wells | PSU | 98,240 | — | 831,598 |
| Sherry Rexroad | PSU | 45,455 | — | 390,458 |
| Sherry Rexroad | PSU | 44,601 | — | 377,547 |
| Laura Moon | PSU | 2,606 | — | 25,109 |
| Laura Moon | PSU | 5,280 | — | 50,873 |
| Laura Moon | PSU | 15,418 | — | 148,549 |
| Laura Moon | PSU | 12,023 | — | 107,786 |
| Laura Moon | PSU | 99,108 | — | 851,338 |
| Laura Moon | PSU | 14,085 | — | 119,230 |
| George Wells | PSU | 82,709 | — | 734,607 |
| C. Brent Smith | PSU | 622,900 | — | 5,584,299 |
| Christopher Kollme | PSU | 4,502 | — | 43,377 |
| C. Brent Smith | PSU | 445,353 | — | 3,769,912 |
| Sherry Rexroad | PSU | 90,056 | — | 768,005 |
We seek to maintain a total compensation package that provides fair, reasonable, and competitive compensation for our executives while also permitting us the flexibility to differentiate actual pay based on the level of the individual and organizational performance.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 150% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P. |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-12 | 92,507,534 | 2,303,553 | 196,632 | 97.57% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-15 | 85,314,153 | 3,642,473 | 345,082 | 95.91% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-07 | 84,674,924 | 6,139,053 | 1,514,266 | 93.24% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-10 | 87,273,538 | 4,752,699 | 1,553,370 | 94.84% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-11 | 93,030,301 | 3,944,014 | 319,306 | 95.93% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-11 | 92,286,036 | 3,934,520 | 868,893 | 95.91% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-12 | 97.57%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-15 | 95.91%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-07 | 93.24%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “The following table summarizes the voting requirement for each of the proposals under our Bylaws and the effect of abstentions and broker non-votes on each proposal: Proposal Number Item Votes Required for Approval Abstentions Broker Non-Votes Board Voting Recommendation 1 Election of nine directors Majority of votes cast(1) Not Counted Not Voted FOR EACH 2 Ratify the appointment of Deloitte & Touche LLP Majority of votes cast Not Counted Discretionary Vote FOR 3 Approve, on an advisory basis, the compensation of the named executive officers Majority of votes cast Not Counted Not Voted FOR 4 Approve Third Amended and Restated Omnibus Incentive Plan Majority of votes cast Not Counted Not Voted FOR (1) A majority of the votes cast means that the number of shares voted FOR a director must exceed the number of shares voted AGAINST that director for a nominee to be elected to that seat.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “The following table summarizes the voting requirement for each of the proposals under our Bylaws and the effect of abstentions and broker non-votes on each proposal: Proposal Number Item Votes Required for Approval Abstentions Broker Non-Votes Board Voting Recommendation 1 Election of nine directors Majority of votes cast (1) Not Counted Not Voted FOR EACH 2 Ratify the appointment of Deloitte & Touche LLP Majority of votes cast Not Counted Discretionary Vote FOR 3 Approve, on an advisory basis, the compensation of the named executive officers Majority of votes cast Not Counted Not Voted FOR (1) A majority of the votes cast means that the number of shares voted FOR a director must exceed the number of shares voted AGAINST that director for a nominee to be elected to that seat.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “The following table summarizes the voting requirement for each of the proposals under our Bylaws and the effect of abstentions and broker non-votes on each proposal: Proposal Number Item Votes Required for Approval Abstentions Broker Non-Votes Board Voting Recommendation 1 Election of seven directors Majority of votes cast (1) Not Counted Not Voted FOR EACH 2 Ratify the appointment of Deloitte & Touche LLP Majority of votes cast Not Counted Discretionary Vote FOR 3 Approve, on an advisory basis, the compensation of the named executive officers Majority of votes cast Not Counted Not Voted FOR 4 Approve Amendment to our 2007 Omnibus Incentive Plan Majority of votes cast Not Counted Not Voted FOR (1) A majority of the votes cast means that the number of shares voted FOR a director must exceed the number of shares voted AGAINST that director for a nominee to be elected to that seat.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 39 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $5,757,342 |
| Median employee compensation | $146,772 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kelly H. BarrettIndependent · Board Chair · Audit (Chair) · Nominating & Corporate Governance | $170,000 | $105,000 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $275,000 |
| Glenn G. CohenIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Audit · Capital | 115,000 | 105,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 220,000 |
| Dale H. TaysomIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit · Capital (Chair) | 102,500 | 105,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 207,500 |
| Barbara B. LangIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | 102,500 | 105,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 207,500 |
| Jeffrey J. DonnellyIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 76,778 | 121,670 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 198,448 |
| Deneen L. DonnleyIndependent · Audit · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 71,778 | 121,670 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 193,448 |
| Stephen E. LewisIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 71,778 | 121,670 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 193,448 |
| Mary M. HagerIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Compensation | 85,000 | 105,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 190,000 |
| Venkatesh S. DurvasulaIndependent · Departed during FY | 31,758 | — | 0 | 0 | 0 | 31,758 |
| C. Brent SmithEmployee director · Partial-year service | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $85,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $105,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 17,500 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $400,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $827,092 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $890,010 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,717,102 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Piedmont Realty Trust, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Piedmont Realty Trust, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Empire State Realty Trust, Inc. | 2025 | Anthony Malkin | $896,923 | $9,422,697 | $0 | $0 | $12,669,394 |
| 2 | Easterly Government Properties, Inc. | 2025 | Darrell Crate | 825,000 | 8,508,519 | 0 | 930,000 | 10,277,519 |
| 3 | Cousins Properties Incorporated | 2025 | M. Colin Connolly | 791,813 | 6,154,830 | 0 | 1,705,564 | 8,688,925 |
| 4 | Urban Edge Properties | 2025 | Jeffrey Olson | 1,100,000 | 4,892,465 | 0 | 2,091,243 | 8,106,208 |
| 5 | InvenTrust Properties Corp. | 2025 | Daniel Busch | 950,000 | 4,627,084 | 0 | 2,012,813 | 7,597,244 |
| 6 | COPT Defense Properties | 2025 | Stephen Budorick | 799,423 | 5,085,417 | 0 | 1,680,000 | 7,582,340 |
| 7 | Acadia Realty Trust | 2025 | Kenneth Bernstein | 850,000 | 3,574,544 | 0 | 2,486,898 | 6,922,230 |
| 8 | LXP Industrial Trust | 2025 | T. Wilson Eglin | 840,000 | 4,044,982 | 0 | 1,442,438 | 6,645,384 |
| 9 | AH Realty Trust | 2025 | Shawn Tibbetts | 672,385 | 4,411,428 | 0 | 953,250 | 6,091,906 |
| 10 | Brandywine Realty Trust | 2025 | Gerard Sweeney | 800,000 | 3,472,940 | 0 | 1,520,000 | 5,812,631 |
| 11 | Piedmont Realty Trust, Inc. | 2025 | C. Brent Smith | 710,000 | 3,766,342 | 0 | 1,250,000 | 5,757,342 |
| 12 | JBG SMITH Properties | 2025 | W. Matthew Kelly | 750,000 | 3,499,994 | 0 | 1,260,000 | 5,521,861 |
| 13 | Highwoods Properties, Inc. | 2025 | Theodore Klinck | 772,067 | 2,795,397 | 0 | 1,291,154 | 5,124,352 |
| 14 | LTC Properties, Inc. | 2025 | Pamela Shelley-Kessler | 650,000 | 2,250,000 | 0 | 1,117,188 | 4,027,538 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Piedmont Realty Trust, Inc. | 117% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to peers | Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P. |
| Acadia Realty Trust | 145% | LTIP Units 100 | Yes — Relative TSR vs. Nareit Shopping Center Index | Ferguson Partners Consulting (FPC) |
| AH Realty Trust | 123% | LTIP Units 100 | Yes — Relative TSR Performance v. Custom Peer Group | Ferguson Partners |
| Brandywine Realty Trust | 95% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Pay Governance LLC |
| COPT Defense Properties | 150% | PSU 60 · LTIP Units 40 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Ferguson Partners Consulting, L.P. |
| Cousins Properties Incorporated | 143.6% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Ferguson Partners Consulting |
| Easterly Government Properties, Inc. | 78% | LTIP Units 100 | Yes — Absolute TSR | FTI Consulting |
| Empire State Realty Trust, Inc. | 164% | PSU 55 · LTIP Units 45 | Yes — TSR performance relative to the Nareit Office Index | Ferguson Partners |
| Highwoods Properties, Inc. | 119% | RSU 50 · MSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR vs FTSE NAREIT Equity Office Index | Pearl Meyer |
| InvenTrust Properties Corp. | 212% | RSU 100 | No | Ferguson Partners Consulting |
| JBG SMITH Properties | 168% | not disclosed | No | Ferguson Partners Consulting |
| LTC Properties, Inc. | 137.5% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Absolute TSR | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| LXP Industrial Trust | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR compared to MSCI US REIT Index | Ferguson Partners Consulting, L.P. |
| Urban Edge Properties | 190% | LTIP Units 100 | Yes — Absolute TSR | Farient Advisors |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, C. Brent Smith | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 68. As printed: 5,757,342. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c6 · span 848772–848781 |
| 2 | Section 01, Sherry Rexroad | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 68. As printed: 2,161,043. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c6 · span 853936–853945 |
| 3 | Section 01, George Wells | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 68. As printed: 1,820,561. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c6 · span 864332–864341 |
| 4 | Section 01, Christopher Kollme | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 68. As printed: 1,290,348. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c6 · span 857548–857557 |
| 5 | Section 01, Laura Moon | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 68. As printed: 908,826. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c6 · span 862386–862393 |
| 6 | Section 03, Christopher Kollme PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 03, Christopher Kollme RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t168 · r22 · c1 · span 967715–967721 |
| 8 | Section 03, George Wells PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 03, Laura Moon PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, C. Brent Smith RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t168 · r8 · c1 · span 953011–953018 |
| 11 | Section 03, George Wells RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t169 · r18 · c1 · span 991389–991395 |
| 12 | Section 03, Sherry Rexroad PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 03, Sherry Rexroad RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t168 · r13 · c1 · span 958009–958015 |
| 14 | Section 03, C. Brent Smith PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 03, Laura Moon RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t169 · r9 · c1 · span 981664–981670 |
| 16 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 39 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1081566–1081570 |
| 17 | Section 08, Kelly H. Barrett | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,000. Filing ↗machine: t183 · r1 · c4 · span 1055519–1055526 |
| 18 | Section 08, Glenn G. Cohen | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 220,000. Filing ↗machine: t183 · r2 · c4 · span 1056660–1056667 |
| 19 | Section 08, Dale H. Taysom | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 207,500. Filing ↗machine: t183 · r9 · c4 · span 1064540–1064547 |
| 20 | Section 08, Barbara B. Lang | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 207,500. Filing ↗machine: t183 · r7 · c4 · span 1062413–1062420 |
| 21 | Section 08, Jeffrey J. Donnelly | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 198,448. Filing ↗machine: t183 · r3 · c4 · span 1057819–1057826 |
| 22 | Section 08, Deneen L. Donnley | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 193,448. Filing ↗machine: t183 · r4 · c4 · span 1058976–1058983 |
| 23 | Section 08, Stephen E. Lewis | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 193,448. Filing ↗machine: t183 · r8 · c4 · span 1063569–1063576 |
| 24 | Section 08, Mary M. Hager | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 190,000. Filing ↗machine: t183 · r6 · c4 · span 1061271–1061278 |
| 25 | Section 08, Venkatesh S. Durvasula | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 31,758. Filing ↗machine: t183 · r5 · c1 · span 1059502–1059508 |
| 26 | Section 08, C. Brent Smith | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Kelly H. Barrett 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001527192-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Kelly H. Barrett 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001527192-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Jeffrey J. Donnelly 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001042776-26-000049 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Stephen E. Lewis 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0002058344-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Barbara B. Lang 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001601268-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Mary M. Hager 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001956329-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Glenn G. Cohen 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001042776-26-000051 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Glenn G. Cohen 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001042776-26-000051 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Glenn G. Cohen 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001042776-26-000051 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Deneen L. Donnley 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001042776-26-000050 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Jeffrey J. Donnelly 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001042776-26-000049 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Dale H. Taysom 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001653251-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Dale H. Taysom 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001653251-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Mary M. Hager 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001956329-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Deneen L. Donnley 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001042776-26-000050 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Deneen L. Donnley 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001042776-26-000050 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Jeffrey J. Donnelly 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001042776-26-000049 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Jeffrey J. Donnelly 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001042776-26-000049 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Dale H. Taysom 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001653251-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Kelly H. Barrett 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001527192-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Stephen E. Lewis 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0002058344-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Barbara B. Lang 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001601268-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Barbara B. Lang 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001601268-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Barbara B. Lang 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001601268-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Mary M. Hager 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001956329-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Stephen E. Lewis 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0002058344-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-12 | 0001042776-26-000045 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.57% (votes for as printed: 92,507,534). Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-15 | 0001042776-25-000105 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.91% (votes for as printed: 85,314,153). Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-07 | 0001193125-24-133156 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.24% (votes for as printed: 84,674,924). Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 57 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 58 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 827,092 + equity 890,010 + all other 0 = 1,717,102, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,717,102 |
| 59 | Empire State Realty Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001104659-26-038890 | CEO total compensation as printed in Empire State Realty Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,669,394. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c18 · span 1693420–1693430 |
| 60 | Easterly Government Properties, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001622194-26-000008 | CEO total compensation as printed in Easterly Government Properties, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,277,519. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r4 · c14 · span 1314670–1314680 |
| 61 | Cousins Properties Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0000025232-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cousins Properties Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 8,688,925. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c6 · span 1749369–1749379 |
| 62 | Urban Edge Properties, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-24 | 0001140361-26-010899 | CEO total compensation as printed in Urban Edge Properties's own proxy. As printed: 8,106,208. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 876925–876934 |
| 63 | InvenTrust Properties Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001307748-26-000097 | CEO total compensation as printed in InvenTrust Properties Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,597,244. Filing ↗machine: t86 · r3 · c7 · span 1486834–1486843 |
| 64 | COPT Defense Properties, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0000860546-26-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in COPT Defense Properties's own proxy. As printed: 7,582,340. Filing ↗machine: t88 · r2 · c25 · span 765245–765254 |
| 65 | Acadia Realty Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001193125-26-134606 | CEO total compensation as printed in Acadia Realty Trust's own proxy. As printed: 6,922,230. Filing ↗machine: span 777495–777504 |
| 66 | LXP Industrial Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0000910108-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in LXP Industrial Trust's own proxy. As printed: 6,645,384. Filing ↗machine: t65 · r2 · c15 · span 653567–653576 |
| 67 | AH Realty Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001569187-26-000061 | CEO total compensation as printed in AH Realty Trust's own proxy. As printed: 6,091,906. Filing ↗machine: span 682444–682453 |
| 68 | Brandywine Realty Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | CEO total compensation as printed in Brandywine Realty Trust's own proxy. As printed: 5,812,631. Filing ↗machine: t214 · r4 · c24 · span 3086750–3086759 |
| 69 | Piedmont Realty Trust, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | CEO total compensation as printed in Piedmont Realty Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,757,342. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c6 · span 848772–848781 |
| 70 | JBG SMITH Properties, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001104659-26-030932 | CEO total compensation as printed in JBG SMITH Properties's own proxy. As printed: 5,521,861. Filing ↗machine: t286 · r3 · c17 · span 1302909–1302918 |
| 71 | Highwoods Properties, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0000921082-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in Highwoods Properties, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,124,352. Filing ↗machine: t16 · r2 · c3 · span 333023–333032 |
| 72 | LTC Properties, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001104659-26-040921 | CEO total compensation as printed in LTC Properties, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,027,538. Filing ↗machine: t203 · r7 · c20 · span 1255138–1255147 |
| 73 | Section 10a, AH Realty Trust reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001569187-26-000061 | AH Realty Trust names Piedmont Realty Trust, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 10a, JBG SMITH Properties reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-030932 | JBG SMITH Properties's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Piedmont Realty Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 10a, Highwoods Properties, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000921082-26-000030 | Highwoods Properties, Inc. names Piedmont Realty Trust, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 10a, Brandywine Realty Trust reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-145566 | Brandywine Realty Trust names Piedmont Realty Trust, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 10a, Easterly Government Properties, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001622194-26-000008 | Easterly Government Properties, Inc. names Piedmont Realty Trust, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 10a, Cousins Properties Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000025232-26-000031 | Cousins Properties Incorporated names Piedmont Realty Trust, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 10a, Acadia Realty Trust reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-134606 | Acadia Realty Trust's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Piedmont Realty Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 10a, LXP Industrial Trust reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000910108-26-000015 | LXP Industrial Trust's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Piedmont Realty Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 10a, COPT Defense Properties reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000860546-26-000017 | COPT Defense Properties names Piedmont Realty Trust, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 10a, Urban Edge Properties reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-010899 | Urban Edge Properties's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Piedmont Realty Trust, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 10a, LTC Properties, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-040921 | LTC Properties, Inc. names Piedmont Realty Trust, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |