Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses BDN in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named BDN in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gerard Sweeney | $800,000 | $0 | $3,472,940 | $0 | $1,520,000 | $0 | $19,691 | $5,812,631 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Thomas Wirth | 469,000 | 0 | 1,160,302 | 0 | 445,550 | 0 | 10,500 | 2,085,352 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| H. Jeffrey DeVuono | 428,450 | 0 | 919,992 | 0 | 385,605 | 0 | 10,500 | 1,744,547 |
| Executive Vice President, Senior Managing Director, Life Sciences | ||||||||
| George Johnstone | 400,000 | 0 | 858,896 | 0 | 475,000 | 0 | 10,500 | 1,744,396 |
| Executive Vice President, Operations | ||||||||
| William Redd | 400,000 | 0 | 858,896 | 0 | 360,000 | 0 | 10,500 | 1,629,396 |
| Executive Vice President and Senior Managing Director for the Austin and Metro DC Regions | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gerard Sweeney | $5,812,631 | $4,929,748 | $6,102,885 | +882,883 |
| Thomas Wirth | 2,085,352 | 1,786,994 | 2,166,771 | +298,358 |
| H. Jeffrey DeVuono | 1,744,547 | — | — | — |
| George Johnstone | 1,744,396 | 1,431,143 | 1,640,541 | +313,253 |
| William Redd | 1,629,396 | 1,391,143 | 1,675,464 | +238,253 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| William Redd | EVP & Senior Managing Director | 2026-04-15 | D | 10,009 | $3 | $27,625 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| H. Jeffrey DeVuono | EVP & Senior Managing Director | 2026-04-15 | D | 24,632 | 3 | 67,984 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gerard H. Sweeney | Director | 2026-04-15 | D | 5,988 | 3 | 16,527 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shawn Neuman | General Counsel & Secretary | 2026-04-15 | D | 21,114 | 3 | 58,275 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel A. Palazzo | SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-04-15 | D | 2,405 | 3 | 6,638 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas Wirth | Executive Vice President & CFO | 2026-04-15 | D | 35,681 | 3 | 98,480 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| H. Richard Haverstick, Jr | Director | 2026-05-28 | A | 37,582 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Reginald DesRoches | Director | 2026-05-28 | A | 37,582 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James C. Diggs | Director | 2026-05-28 | A | 37,582 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joan Lau | Director | 2026-05-28 | A | 37,582 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Charles P. Pizzi | Director | 2026-05-28 | A | 37,582 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gerard H. Sweeney | Director | 2026-07-07 | D | 1,749 | 3 | 5,544 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gerard Sweeney | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 50,820 | 127,049 | — | 304,918 | $682,253 |
| Gerard Sweeney | RSU | 2025-02-28 | — | — | 381,148 | — | 1,924,797 |
| Thomas Wirth | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 16,979 | 42,447 | — | 101,873 | 227,940 |
| Gerard Sweeney | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 60,341 | 150,852 | — | 362,045 | 865,890 |
| Thomas Wirth | RSU | 2025-02-28 | — | — | 127,341 | — | 643,072 |
| Thomas Wirth | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 20,160 | 50,399 | — | 120,958 | 289,290 |
| H. Jeffrey DeVuono | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 15,984 | 39,961 | — | 95,906 | 229,376 |
| H. Jeffrey DeVuono | PSU | 2025-02-28 | 13,462 | 33,656 | — | 80,774 | 180,733 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gerard Sweeney | $1,924,797 | $1,548,143 | $0 | 44.6% |
| Thomas Wirth | 643,072 | 517,230 | 0 | 44.6% |
| H. Jeffrey DeVuono | 0 | 410,109 | 0 | 100.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| George Johnstone | PSU | 31,421 | — | $91,749 |
| William Redd | PSU | 46,634 | — | 136,171 |
| Gerard Sweeney | PSU | 127,049 | — | 370,982 |
| George Johnstone | PSU | 53,022 | — | 154,824 |
| Thomas Wirth | PSU | 88,198 | — | 257,538 |
| Thomas Wirth | PSU | 62,999 | — | 183,957 |
| Thomas Wirth | PSU | 56,794 | — | 165,838 |
| Gerard Sweeney | PSU | 188,565 | — | 550,610 |
| Thomas Wirth | PSU | 33,656 | — | 98,275 |
| William Redd | PSU | 31,421 | — | 91,749 |
| Thomas Wirth | PSU | 219,161 | — | 639,950 |
| Thomas Wirth | PSU | 49,951 | — | 145,857 |
| Thomas Wirth | PSU | 307,121 | — | 896,793 |
| George Johnstone | PSU | 65,287 | — | 190,638 |
| Gerard Sweeney | PSU | 263,991 | — | 770,854 |
| George Johnstone | PSU | 204,607 | — | 597,452 |
| William Redd | PSU | 204,607 | — | 597,452 |
| Thomas Wirth | PSU | 69,932 | — | 204,201 |
| William Redd | PSU | 53,022 | — | 154,824 |
| William Redd | PSU | 65,287 | — | 190,638 |
| Gerard Sweeney | PSU | 1,011,178 | — | 2,952,640 |
| George Johnstone | PSU | 46,634 | — | 136,171 |
| Thomas Wirth | PSU | 79,588 | — | 232,397 |
| Thomas Wirth | PSU | 42,447 | — | 123,946 |
| Gerard Sweeney | PSU | 262,039 | — | 765,154 |
Our executive compensation program is designed to support our performance-based culture and the creation of value for our shareholders. The Compensation Committee is guided by the following key principles when making compensation-related decisions: Encourage the achievement of annual and long-term business and human resource objectives that support the creation of shareholder value; Attract, retain, and motivate top caliber talent; Enhance retention; and Encourage executives to achieve superior performance without excessive risk taking.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 200% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pay Governance LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | — |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-28 | 89,701,582 | 17,335,333 | 433,395 | 83.8% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-21 | 111,588,304 | 13,161,706 | 362,239 | 89.45% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-23 | 118,373,674 | 13,794,504 | 288,704 | 89.56% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-25 | 127,990,884 | 10,608,349 | 271,354 | 92.35% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-18 | 148,841,380 | 6,087,746 | 79,584 | 96.07% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-18 | 152,526,547 | 4,706,703 | 618,377 | 97.01% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-28 | 83.8%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-21 | 89.45%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-23 | 89.56%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, which are not treated as votes cast, will therefore have no effect on the results of such vote.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, which are not treated as votes cast, will therefore have no effect on the results of such vote.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Broker non-votes, if any, and abstentions will not be treated as votes cast for the election of a Trustee and will have no effect on the results of the vote, although they will be considered present for the purpose of determining the presence of a quorum.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 62.1 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $5,812,631 |
| Median employee compensation | $93,598 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| James C. DiggsIndependent · Board Chair · Lead Independent Director · Compensation | $192,000 | $115,000 | — | $0 | $0 | $307,000 |
| H. Richard Haverstick, JrIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Executive | 133,000 | 115,000 | — | 0 | 0 | 248,000 |
| Joan LauIndependent · Audit · Corporate Governance (Chair) | 121,500 | 115,000 | — | 0 | 0 | 236,500 |
| Charles P. PizziIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair) · Executive | 121,500 | 115,000 | — | 0 | 0 | 236,500 |
| Reginald DesRochesIndependent · Compensation · Corporate Governance | 103,500 | 115,000 | — | 0 | 0 | 218,500 |
| Gerard H. SweeneyEmployee director · Executive (Chair) | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $45,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $115,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | $1,500 |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $225,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $671,500 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $575,000 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,246,500 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Brandywine Realty Trust names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Brandywine Realty Trust.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Empire State Realty Trust, Inc. | 2025 | Anthony Malkin | $896,923 | $9,422,697 | $0 | $0 | $12,669,394 |
| 2 | Douglas Emmett, Inc. | 2025 | Jordan Kaplan | 800,000 | 8,170,000 | 0 | 0 | 9,012,069 |
| 3 | Cousins Properties Inc. | 2025 | M. Colin Connolly | 791,813 | 6,154,830 | 0 | 1,705,564 | 8,688,925 |
| 4 | Corporate Office Properties Trust Inc. | 2025 | Stephen Budorick | 799,423 | 5,085,417 | 0 | 1,680,000 | 7,582,340 |
| 5 | Kilroy Realty Corp. | 2025 | Angela Aman | 820,000 | 4,433,577 | 0 | 1,801,850 | 7,072,527 |
| 6 | Brandywine Realty Trust | 2025 | Gerard Sweeney | 800,000 | 3,472,940 | 0 | 1,520,000 | 5,812,631 |
| 7 | Piedmont Office Realty Trust Inc. | 2025 | C. Brent Smith | 710,000 | 3,766,342 | 0 | 1,250,000 | 5,757,342 |
| 8 | JBG Smith | 2025 | W. Matthew Kelly | 750,000 | 3,499,994 | 0 | 1,260,000 | 5,521,861 |
| 9 | Highwoods Properties, Inc. | 2025 | Theodore Klinck | 772,067 | 2,795,397 | 0 | 1,291,154 | 5,124,352 |
| 10 | Paramount Group, Inc. | 2024 | Albert Behler | 1,134,000 | 0 | 0 | 2,615,000 | 4,447,497 |
| 11 | Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. | 2025 | Victor Coleman | 1,000,000 | 356,326 | 0 | 0 | 2,766,883 |
| 12 | City Office REIT, Inc. | 2024 | James Farrar | 525,000 | 1,054,368 | 0 | 0 | 2,326,635 |
| 13 | Orion Office REIT, Inc. | 2025 | Paul McDowell | 584,000 | 659,906 | 0 | 746,936 | 2,080,319 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brandywine Realty Trust | 95% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Pay Governance LLC |
| City Office REIT, Inc. | 125% | PRSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | not disclosed |
| Corporate Office Properties Trust Inc. | 150% | PSU 60 · LTIP Units 40 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Ferguson Partners Consulting, L.P. |
| Cousins Properties Inc. | 143.6% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Ferguson Partners Consulting |
| Douglas Emmett, Inc. | not disclosed | LTIP Units 100 | not disclosed | FTI Consulting, Inc. |
| Empire State Realty Trust, Inc. | 164% | PSU 55 · LTIP Units 45 | Yes — TSR performance relative to the Nareit Office Index | Ferguson Partners |
| Highwoods Properties, Inc. | 119% | RSU 50 · MSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR vs FTSE NAREIT Equity Office Index | Pearl Meyer |
| Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. | 140% | LTIP Units 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR vs. Nareit Office Index | Ferguson Partners Consulting |
| JBG Smith | 168% | not disclosed | No | Ferguson Partners Consulting |
| Kilroy Realty Corp. | 125.6% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | Yes — TSR Percentile Ranking | Korn Ferry |
| Orion Office REIT, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — absolute TSR performance | Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P. |
| Paramount Group, Inc. | 154% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Piedmont Office Realty Trust Inc. | 117% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to peers | Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P. |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Gerard Sweeney | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,812,631. Filing ↗machine: t214 · r4 · c24 · span 3086750–3086759 |
| 2 | Section 01, Thomas Wirth | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,085,352. Filing ↗machine: t214 · r9 · c24 · span 3137282–3137291 |
| 3 | Section 01, H. Jeffrey DeVuono | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,744,547. Filing ↗machine: t214 · r14 · c24 · span 3187681–3187690 |
| 4 | Section 01, George Johnstone | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,744,396. Filing ↗machine: t214 · r19 · c24 · span 3238229–3238238 |
| 5 | Section 01, William Redd | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,629,396. Filing ↗machine: t214 · r24 · c24 · span 3288601–3288610 |
| 6 | Section 03, Gerard Sweeney PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t218 · r8 · c29 · span 3429320–3429327 |
| 7 | Section 03, Gerard Sweeney RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t218 · r9 · c29 · span 3440769–3440778 |
| 8 | Section 03, Thomas Wirth PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t218 · r15 · c29 · span 3512399–3512406 |
| 9 | Section 03, Gerard Sweeney PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t218 · r7 · c29 · span 3417855–3417862 |
| 10 | Section 03, Thomas Wirth RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t218 · r16 · c29 · span 3523842–3523849 |
| 11 | Section 03, Thomas Wirth PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t218 · r14 · c29 · span 3500941–3500948 |
| 12 | Section 03, H. Jeffrey DeVuono PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t218 · r21 · c29 · span 3584020–3584027 |
| 13 | Section 03, H. Jeffrey DeVuono PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t218 · r22 · c29 · span 3595477–3595484 |
| 14 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 62.1 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 08, James C. Diggs | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 307,000. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c22 · span 1171083–1171090 |
| 16 | Section 08, H. Richard Haverstick, Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 248,000. Filing ↗machine: t119 · r10 · c22 · span 1220385–1220392 |
| 17 | Section 08, Joan Lau | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 236,500. Filing ↗machine: t119 · r15 · c22 · span 1260237–1260244 |
| 18 | Section 08, Charles P. Pizzi | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 236,500. Filing ↗machine: t119 · r18 · c22 · span 1284879–1284886 |
| 19 | Section 08, Reginald DesRoches | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 218,500. Filing ↗machine: t119 · r7 · c22 · span 1195730–1195737 |
| 20 | Section 08, Gerard H. Sweeney | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 02, William Redd 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0001193125-26-160458 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 02, H. Jeffrey DeVuono 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0001193125-26-160454 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Gerard H. Sweeney 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0001193125-26-160452 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Shawn Neuman 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0001193125-26-160471 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Daniel A. Palazzo 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0001193125-26-160461 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Thomas Wirth 2026-04-15 | Form 4 | 2026-04-17 | 0001193125-26-160467 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, H. Richard Haverstick, Jr 2026-05-28 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0001193125-26-250251 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Reginald DesRoches 2026-05-28 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0001193125-26-250256 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, James C. Diggs 2026-05-28 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0001193125-26-250261 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Joan Lau 2026-05-28 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0001193125-26-250245 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Charles P. Pizzi 2026-05-28 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0001193125-26-250242 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Gerard H. Sweeney 2026-07-07 | Form 4 | 2026-07-08 | 0001193125-26-298110 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-01 | 0000790816-26-000019 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 83.8% (votes for as printed: 89,701,582). Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-22 | 0000790816-25-000024 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 89.45% (votes for as printed: 111,588,304). Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-24 | 0000790816-24-000027 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 89.56% (votes for as printed: 118,373,674). Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 37 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 38 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 671,500 + equity 575,000 + all other 0 = 1,246,500, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,246,500 |
| 39 | Empire State Realty Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001104659-26-038890 | CEO total compensation as printed in Empire State Realty Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,669,394. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c18 · span 1693420–1693430 |
| 40 | Douglas Emmett, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001364250-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in Douglas Emmett, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,012,069. Filing ↗machine: span 506518–506527 |
| 41 | Cousins Properties Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0000025232-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cousins Properties Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,688,925. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c6 · span 1749369–1749379 |
| 42 | Corporate Office Properties Trust Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0000860546-26-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in Corporate Office Properties Trust Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,582,340. Filing ↗machine: t88 · r2 · c25 · span 765245–765254 |
| 43 | Kilroy Realty Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001193125-26-149727 | CEO total compensation as printed in Kilroy Realty Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,072,527. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 996331–996340 |
| 44 | Brandywine Realty Trust (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145566 | CEO total compensation as printed in Brandywine Realty Trust's own proxy. As printed: 5,812,631. Filing ↗machine: t214 · r4 · c24 · span 3086750–3086759 |
| 45 | Piedmont Office Realty Trust Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000393 | CEO total compensation as printed in Piedmont Office Realty Trust Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,757,342. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c6 · span 848772–848781 |
| 46 | JBG Smith, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001104659-26-030932 | CEO total compensation as printed in JBG Smith's own proxy. As printed: 5,521,861. Filing ↗machine: t286 · r3 · c17 · span 1302909–1302918 |
| 47 | Highwoods Properties, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0000921082-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in Highwoods Properties, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,124,352. Filing ↗machine: t16 · r2 · c3 · span 333023–333032 |
| 48 | Paramount Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-03 | 0001558370-25-004397 | CEO total compensation as printed in Paramount Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,447,497. Filing ↗machine: span 1533974–1533983 |
| 49 | Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047885 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,766,883. Filing ↗machine: t204 · r7 · c14 · span 1248681–1248690 |
| 50 | City Office REIT, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-03-12 | 0001193125-25-052437 | CEO total compensation as printed in City Office REIT, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,326,635. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 458462–458471 |
| 51 | Orion Office REIT, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001873923-26-000073 | CEO total compensation as printed in Orion Office REIT, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,080,319. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c39 · span 433823–433832 |
| 52 | Section 10a, Corporate Office Properties Trust Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000860546-26-000017 | Corporate Office Properties Trust Inc. names Brandywine Realty Trust in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, Paramount Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001558370-25-004397 | Paramount Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Brandywine Realty Trust. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, Kilroy Realty Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-149727 | Kilroy Realty Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Brandywine Realty Trust. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, Orion Office REIT, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001873923-26-000073 | Orion Office REIT, Inc. names Brandywine Realty Trust in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, Cousins Properties Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000025232-26-000031 | Cousins Properties Inc. names Brandywine Realty Trust in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 10a, JBG Smith reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-030932 | JBG Smith's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Brandywine Realty Trust. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 10a, Highwoods Properties, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000921082-26-000030 | Highwoods Properties, Inc. names Brandywine Realty Trust in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 10a, Douglas Emmett, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001364250-26-000020 | Douglas Emmett, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Brandywine Realty Trust. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, Piedmont Office Realty Trust Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001174947-26-000393 | Piedmont Office Realty Trust Inc. names Brandywine Realty Trust in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-047885 | Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. names Brandywine Realty Trust in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |