Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-09-23

Thermon Group Holdings (THR)

CEO Bruce Thames was paid $2,579,122 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 0.7% from fiscal year 2024, the 27th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001489096-25-000097 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$2,579,122 ↑
Bruce Thames total, FY2025
27th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
40:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
91.75%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Bruce Thames (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $2,579,122 (base salary $715,035) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001489096-25-000097, filed 2025-06-18]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Bruce Thames$715,035$0$1,299,963$0$543,620$0$20,504$2,579,122
President and Chief Executive Officer
Jan Schott207,1230450,0000118,1020205,157980,382
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Thomas Cerovski379,2750299,9580216,264019,566915,063
Senior Vice President, Global Business Units
Mark Roberts352,2230299,9580133,892019,418805,491
Senior Vice President, Thermon Heating Systems & Engineering
Roberto Kuahara353,5390299,9580134,393017,118805,008
Senior Vice President, Global Operations
Greg Lucas268,7320199,927076,6160117,552662,827
Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
Kevin Fox13,1640000074213,906
Former Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Bruce Thames$2,579,122$2,559,952—↑ +19,170
Jan Schott980,382———
Thomas Cerovski915,063844,264—↑ +70,799
Mark Roberts805,491749,373—↑ +56,118
Roberto Kuahara805,008———
Greg Lucas662,827———
Kevin Fox13,906745,497—↓ −731,591

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Thermon Group Holdings's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper THR reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against THR
15 companies name THR as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses THR in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named THR in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Angela StrzeleckiIndependent Director$184,947
John ClarkeChair of the Board$217,447
John NesserIndependent Director$82,472
Kevin McGintyIndependent Director$82,472
Linda DalgettyIndependent Director$184,947
Marcus GeorgeIndependent Director$184,947
Roger FixIndependent Director$184,947
Victor RicheyIndependent Director$164,947
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Roger FixDirector2025-07-01A830$29$23,746CommonForm 4 ↗
Marcus GeorgeDirector2025-07-01A8302923,746CommonForm 4 ↗
Victor RicheyDirector2025-07-01A8302923,746CommonForm 4 ↗
John ClarkeDirector2025-07-01A8302923,746CommonForm 4 ↗
Linda DalgettyDirector2025-07-01A8302923,746CommonForm 4 ↗
Angela StrzeleckiDirector2025-07-01A8302923,746CommonForm 4 ↗
Marcus GeorgeDirector2025-10-01A1,0082727,498CommonForm 4 ↗
Victor RicheyDirector2025-10-01A1,0082727,498CommonForm 4 ↗
Roger FixDirector2025-10-01A1,0082727,498CommonForm 4 ↗
John ClarkeDirector2025-10-01A1,0082727,498CommonForm 4 ↗
Linda DalgettyDirector2025-10-01A1,0082727,498CommonForm 4 ↗
Angela StrzeleckiDirector2025-10-01A1,0082727,498CommonForm 4 ↗
Jan SchottSVP, CFO2025-11-01D1,3822939,705CommonForm 4 ↗
Bruce ThamesDirector2025-11-12D1,4403651,235CommonForm 4 ↗
David BuntinSVP, Thermon Heat Tracing2025-11-12D1,4193650,488CommonForm 4 ↗
Roger FixDirector2026-01-01A7403727,498CommonForm 4 ↗
Linda DalgettyDirector2026-01-01A7403727,498CommonForm 4 ↗
Victor RicheyDirector2026-01-01A7403727,498CommonForm 4 ↗
John ClarkeDirector2026-01-01A7403727,498CommonForm 4 ↗
Marcus GeorgeDirector2026-01-01A7403727,498CommonForm 4 ↗
Angela StrzeleckiDirector2026-01-01A7403727,498CommonForm 4 ↗
Kuahara RobertoSVP, Operations2026-01-31D3,98645180,367CommonForm 4 ↗
John ClarkeDirector2026-04-01A5315227,495CommonForm 4 ↗
Linda DalgettyDirector2026-04-01A5315227,495CommonForm 4 ↗
Roger FixDirector2026-04-01A5315227,495CommonForm 4 ↗
Marcus GeorgeDirector2026-04-01A5315227,495CommonForm 4 ↗
Victor RicheyDirector2026-04-01A5315227,495CommonForm 4 ↗
Angela StrzeleckiDirector2026-04-01A5315227,495CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas CerovskiSVP, Global Sales2026-05-12A4,05000CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas CerovskiSVP, Global Sales2026-05-12A5,39700CommonForm 4 ↗
Kuahara RobertoSVP, Operations2026-05-12A4,63700CommonForm 4 ↗
David BuntinSVP, Thermon Heat Tracing2026-05-12A4,05000CommonForm 4 ↗
Bruce ThamesDirector2026-05-12A28,06700CommonForm 4 ↗
Tarkington RyanSVP, General Counsel2026-05-12A4,63700CommonForm 4 ↗
Tarkington RyanSVP, General Counsel2026-05-12A4,05000CommonForm 4 ↗
Tarkington RyanSVP, General Counsel2026-05-12A5,39700CommonForm 4 ↗
David BuntinSVP, Thermon Heat Tracing2026-05-12D3,55365229,844CommonForm 4 ↗
David BuntinSVP, Thermon Heat Tracing2026-05-12A6,18300CommonForm 4 ↗
David BuntinSVP, Thermon Heat Tracing2026-05-12A5,39700CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas CerovskiSVP, Global Sales2026-05-12D7,32265473,660CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas CerovskiSVP, Global Sales2026-05-12A6,95600CommonForm 4 ↗
Candace Harris-PetersonSVP, Human Resources2026-05-12D2,31465149,693CommonForm 4 ↗
Candace Harris-PetersonSVP, Human Resources2026-05-12A3,86400CommonForm 4 ↗
Candace Harris-PetersonSVP, Human Resources2026-05-12A2,43000CommonForm 4 ↗
Candace Harris-PetersonSVP, Human Resources2026-05-12A3,23800CommonForm 4 ↗
Kuahara RobertoSVP, Operations2026-05-12D3,59665232,625CommonForm 4 ↗
Kuahara RobertoSVP, Operations2026-05-12A4,05000CommonForm 4 ↗
Kuahara RobertoSVP, Operations2026-05-12A5,39700CommonForm 4 ↗
Greg LucasVP, CAO2026-05-12D2,41265156,032CommonForm 4 ↗
Greg LucasVP, CAO2026-05-12A2,31800CommonForm 4 ↗
Greg LucasVP, CAO2026-05-12A1,61800CommonForm 4 ↗
Greg LucasVP, CAO2026-05-12A2,15700CommonForm 4 ↗
Bruce ThamesDirector2026-05-12D19,331651,250,522CommonForm 4 ↗
Bruce ThamesDirector2026-05-12A21,06900CommonForm 4 ↗
Tarkington RyanSVP, General Counsel2026-05-12D3,56465230,555CommonForm 4 ↗
Marcus GeorgeDirector2026-06-01D52,639——CommonForm 4 ↗
Victor RicheyDirector2026-06-01D8,052——CommonForm 4 ↗
Bruce ThamesDirector2026-06-01D32,472——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Greg LucasVP, CAO2026-06-01A6,976——CommonForm 4 ↗
Tarkington RyanSVP, General Counsel2026-06-01D68,531——CommonForm 4 ↗
David BuntinSVP, Products & Technology2026-06-01A19,386——CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas CerovskiSVP, Chief Operating Officer2026-06-01D84,079——CommonForm 4 ↗
Candace Harris-PetersonSVP, Human Resources2026-06-01D52,063——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jan SchottSVP, CFO2026-06-01A14,014——CommonForm 4 ↗
David BuntinSVP, Products & Technology2026-06-01D99,767——CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas CerovskiSVP, Chief Operating Officer2026-06-01A20,941——CommonForm 4 ↗
John ClarkeDirector2026-06-01D41,570——CommonForm 4 ↗
Linda DalgettyDirector2026-06-01D34,584——CommonForm 4 ↗
Roger FixDirector2026-06-01D35,375——CommonForm 4 ↗
Marcus GeorgeDirector2026-06-01D50——Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Candace Harris-PetersonSVP, Human Resources2026-06-01D3,247——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Candace Harris-PetersonSVP, Human Resources2026-06-01A13,556——CommonForm 4 ↗
Kuahara RobertoSVP, Operations2026-06-01D59,807——CommonForm 4 ↗
Kuahara RobertoSVP, Operations2026-06-01A16,269——CommonForm 4 ↗
Greg LucasVP, CAO2026-06-01D19,282——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jan SchottSVP, CFO2026-06-01D35,742——CommonForm 4 ↗
Angela StrzeleckiDirector2026-06-01D13,643——CommonForm 4 ↗
Tarkington RyanSVP, General Counsel2026-06-01A15,113——CommonForm 4 ↗
Bruce ThamesDirector2026-06-01D468,595——CommonForm 4 ↗
Bruce ThamesDirector2026-06-01A78,307——CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Roberto KuaharaRSU2024-06-01——3,110—$104,994
Jan SchottRSU2024-11-01——17,039—450,000
Greg LucasPSU2024-06-01444888—1,77629,979
Greg LucasRSU2024-06-01——1,036—34,975
Roberto KuaharaPSU2024-06-011,5553,110—6,220104,994
Greg LucasPSU2024-06-015181,036—2,07234,975
Greg LucasRSU2024-06-01——2,962—99,997
Thomas CerovskiRSU2024-06-01——3,110—104,994
Thomas CerovskiPSU2024-06-011,5553,110—6,220104,994
Thomas CerovskiPSU2024-06-011,3332,665—5,33089,970
Roberto KuaharaPSU2024-06-011,3332,665—5,33089,970
Mark RobertsRSU2024-06-01——3,110—104,994
Mark RobertsPSU2024-06-011,5553,110—6,220104,994
Mark RobertsPSU2024-06-011,3332,665—5,33089,970
Bruce ThamesRSU2024-06-01——13,477—454,984
Bruce ThamesPSU2024-06-016,73913,477—26,954454,984
Bruce ThamesPSU2024-06-015,77611,552—23,104389,996
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Roberto Kuahara$104,994$194,964$065.0%
Jan Schott450,000000.0%
Greg Lucas134,97264,954032.5%
Thomas Cerovski104,994194,964065.0%
Mark Roberts104,994194,964065.0%
Bruce Thames454,984844,980065.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Bruce ThamesPSU62,203—$1,732,354
Bruce ThamesRSU36,671—1,021,287
Roberto KuaharaRSU19,466—542,128
Mark RobertsPSU12,923—359,906
Jan SchottRSU17,039—474,536
Thomas CerovskiPSU12,923—359,906
Roberto KuaharaPSU12,923—359,906
Thomas CerovskiRSU7,571—210,852
Mark RobertsRSU7,571—210,852
Greg LucasRSU5,891—164,064
Greg LucasPSU4,782—133,179
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Company is committed to best practices in corporate governance and has designed its executive compensation program to align pay and performance, enabling it to attract, retain, incentivize and reward skillful, experienced and dedicated executives.

CEO STI target (% of salary)100%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMercer
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-07-2827,655,2082,479,9195,32991.75%Passed
20242024-07-3130,426,948885,9812,28597.16%Passed
20242024-07-3130,426,948885,9812,28597.16%Passed
20232023-07-3128,733,535699,2922,51497.62%Passed
20222022-08-0129,078,8421,635,97615,10094.63%Passed
20212021-08-0225,650,6763,476,62310088.06%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20252025-07-2891.75%a
20242024-07-3197.16%b
20242024-07-3197.16%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same practical effect as votes against the proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same practical effect as votes against the proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same practical effect as votes against the proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)40 : 1
CEO total compensation$2,579,122
Median employee compensation$64,077
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
John ClarkeIndependent · Board Chair$122,500$94,947$0$0$0$217,447
Marcus GeorgeIndependent · Audit Committee · Human Capital Management and Compensation Committee · Finance Committee (Chair)90,00094,947000184,947
Angela StrzeleckiIndependent · Human Capital Management and Compensation Committee (Chair) · Finance Committee · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee90,00094,947000184,947
Roger FixIndependent · Audit Committee · Human Capital Management and Compensation Committee · Finance Committee · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee (Chair)90,00094,947000184,947
Linda DalgettyIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) · Finance Committee · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee90,00094,947000184,947
Victor RicheyIndependent · Audit Committee · Human Capital Management and Compensation Committee · Finance Committee70,00094,947000164,947
John NesserIndependent · Not standing for re-election35,00047,47200082,472
Kevin McGintyIndependent · Human Capital Management and Compensation Committee · Finance Committee · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Not standing for re-election35,00047,47200082,472
Bruce ThamesEmployee director000000
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$70,000
Annual equity retainer$95,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 20,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline$280,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$622,500
Equity awards (grant-date value)$664,626
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,287,126

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Thermon Group Holdings names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Thermon Group Holdings.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Matrix Service Company2026John Hewitt$800,000$3,981,443$0$291,478$6,741,465
2DMC Global2025James O’Leary654,2313,699,99201,233,3045,615,614
3CTS Corporation2025Kieran O'Sullivan856,3202,900,0490975,7804,758,899
4MISTRAS Group2025Natalia Shuman850,0001,971,413190,482510,0003,610,368
5Powell Industries, Inc.2025Brett Cope660,0001,129,26801,650,0003,600,369
6Allient Inc.2025Richard Warzala740,0001,110,03501,615,2323,530,820
7Preformed Line Products Company2025Dennis McKenna725,0041,564,8430725,0043,287,390
8CECO Environmental Corp.2024Todd Gleason717,3831,627,505289,575382,6563,051,771
9Aspen Aerogels, Inc.2025Donald Young577,1151,670,722424,99802,685,085
10Thermon Group Holdings2025Bruce Thames715,0351,299,9630543,6202,579,122
11Vishay Precision Group, Inc.2025Ziv Shoshani743,2351,300,661002,279,041
12The Gorman-Rupp Company2025Scott King717,500750,000002,187,652
13Hurco Companies, Inc.2025Gregory Volovic675,8001,249,991002,023,603
—NCS Multistage Holdings, Inc.——————not in coverage universe
—Orion Energy Systems, Inc.——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Thermon Group Holdings76%not disclosedNoMercer
Allient Inc.not disclosednot disclosedNoBurke Capital Group
Aspen Aerogels, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25not disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
CECO Environmental Corp.40%PSU 75 · Options 25NoMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
CTS Corporation112.8%not disclosedYes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (RTSR) ModifierExequity, LLP
DMC Globalnot disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50not disclosedPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Hurco Companies, Inc.not disclosedPSU 55 · RSU 45NoPay Governance, LLC
Matrix Service Companynot disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50NoPay Governance
MISTRAS Group60%RSU 100NoPay Governance LLC
NCS Multistage Holdings, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Orion Energy Systems, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Powell Industries, Inc.200%PSU 50 · RSU 50Nonot disclosed
Preformed Line Products Company100% for Executive Chairman, CEO, CFO, and President; 85% for other NEOs%Performance-based RSUs 100Nonot disclosed
The Gorman-Rupp Companynot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Vishay Precision Group, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedNoEY Parthenon

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Thermon Group Holdings in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Bruce Thames (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Thermon Group Holdings in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $2,579,122.
How does Thermon Group Holdings's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Bruce Thames's total compensation ranked at the 27th percentile of Thermon Group Holdings's disclosed peer group.
What is Thermon Group Holdings's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Thermon Group Holdings's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 40:1.
How did shareholders vote on Thermon Group Holdings's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 91.75% of shareholders supported Thermon Group Holdings's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Thermon Group Holdings spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Thermon Group Holdings reported total board compensation of $1,287,126 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Bruce ThamesDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 43. As printed: 2,579,122. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c55 · span 730045–730054
2Section 01, Jan SchottDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 43. As printed: 980,382. Filing ↗machine: r18 · c55 · span 815843–815850
3Section 01, Thomas CerovskiDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 43. As printed: 915,063. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c55 · span 746533–746540
4Section 01, Mark RobertsDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 43. As printed: 805,491. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c55 · span 800279–800286
5Section 01, Roberto KuaharaDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 43. As printed: 805,008. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c55 · span 778746–778753
6Section 01, Greg LucasDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 43. As printed: 662,827. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c55 · span 794387–794394
7Section 01, Kevin FoxDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 43. As printed: 13,906. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c55 · span 762284–762290
8Section 03, Roberto Kuahara RSUDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
9Section 03, Jan Schott RSUDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
10Section 03, Greg Lucas PSUDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
11Section 03, Greg Lucas RSUDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
12Section 03, Roberto Kuahara PSUDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
13Section 03, Greg Lucas PSUDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
14Section 03, Greg Lucas RSUDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 922289–922295
15Section 03, Thomas Cerovski RSUDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
16Section 03, Thomas Cerovski PSUDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
17Section 03, Thomas Cerovski PSUDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
18Section 03, Roberto Kuahara PSUDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
19Section 03, Mark Roberts RSUDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
20Section 03, Mark Roberts PSUDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
21Section 03, Mark Roberts PSUDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
22Section 03, Bruce Thames RSUDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
23Section 03, Bruce Thames PSUDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
24Section 03, Bruce Thames PSUDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
25Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 40 : 1. Filing ↗
26Section 08, John ClarkeDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 217,447. Filing ↗machine: span 324639–324776
27Section 08, Marcus GeorgeDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 184,947. Filing ↗machine: span 331092–331229
28Section 08, Angela StrzeleckiDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 184,947. Filing ↗machine: span 340012–340149
29Section 08, Roger FixDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 184,947. Filing ↗machine: span 328946–329083
30Section 08, Linda DalgettyDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 184,947. Filing ↗machine: span 326815–326952
31Section 08, Victor RicheyDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 164,947. Filing ↗machine: span 337873–338010
32Section 08, John NesserDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 82,472. Filing ↗machine: span 335739–335875
33Section 08, Kevin McGintyDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 82,472. Filing ↗machine: span 333417–333553
34Section 08, Bruce ThamesDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Roger Fix 2025-07-01Form 42025-07-020001489096-25-000110Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Marcus George 2025-07-01Form 42025-07-020001489096-25-000111Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Victor Richey 2025-07-01Form 42025-07-020001489096-25-000112Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, John Clarke 2025-07-01Form 42025-07-020001489096-25-000108Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Linda Dalgetty 2025-07-01Form 42025-07-020001489096-25-000109Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Angela Strzelecki 2025-07-01Form 42025-07-020001489096-25-000113Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Marcus George 2025-10-01Form 42025-10-020001489096-25-000144Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Victor Richey 2025-10-01Form 42025-10-020001489096-25-000145Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Roger Fix 2025-10-01Form 42025-10-020001489096-25-000143Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, John Clarke 2025-10-01Form 42025-10-020001489096-25-000141Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Linda Dalgetty 2025-10-01Form 42025-10-020001489096-25-000142Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Angela Strzelecki 2025-10-01Form 42025-10-020001489096-25-000146Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Jan Schott 2025-11-01Form 42025-11-030001489096-25-000149Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Bruce Thames 2025-11-12Form 42025-11-130001489096-25-000160Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, David Buntin 2025-11-12Form 42025-11-130001489096-25-000159Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Roger Fix 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050001489096-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Linda Dalgetty 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050001489096-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Victor Richey 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050001489096-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, John Clarke 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050001489096-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Marcus George 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050001489096-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Angela Strzelecki 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050001489096-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Kuahara Roberto 2026-01-31Form 42026-02-030001489096-26-000014Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, John Clarke 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-020001489096-26-000030Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Linda Dalgetty 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-020001489096-26-000031Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Roger Fix 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-020001489096-26-000032Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Marcus George 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-020001489096-26-000033Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Victor Richey 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-020001489096-26-000034Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Angela Strzelecki 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-020001489096-26-000035Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Thomas Cerovski 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000049Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Thomas Cerovski 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000049Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Kuahara Roberto 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000051Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, David Buntin 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000048Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Bruce Thames 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000054Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Tarkington Ryan 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-150001489096-26-000060Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Tarkington Ryan 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-150001489096-26-000060Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Tarkington Ryan 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-150001489096-26-000060Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, David Buntin 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000048Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, David Buntin 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000048Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, David Buntin 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000048Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Thomas Cerovski 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000049Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Thomas Cerovski 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000049Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Candace Harris-Peterson 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000050Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Candace Harris-Peterson 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000050Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Candace Harris-Peterson 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000050Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, Candace Harris-Peterson 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000050Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Kuahara Roberto 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000051Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, Kuahara Roberto 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000051Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, Kuahara Roberto 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000051Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, Greg Lucas 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000052Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 02, Greg Lucas 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000052Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
85Section 02, Greg Lucas 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000052Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
86Section 02, Greg Lucas 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000052Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
87Section 02, Bruce Thames 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000054Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
88Section 02, Bruce Thames 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-140001489096-26-000054Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
89Section 02, Tarkington Ryan 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-150001489096-26-000060Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
90Section 02, Marcus George 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002790Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
91Section 02, Victor Richey 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002794Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
92Section 02, Bruce Thames 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002798Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
93Section 02, Greg Lucas 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002793Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
94Section 02, Tarkington Ryan 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002797Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
95Section 02, David Buntin 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002785Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
96Section 02, Thomas Cerovski 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002786Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
97Section 02, Candace Harris-Peterson 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002791Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
98Section 02, Jan Schott 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002795Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
99Section 02, David Buntin 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002785Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
100Section 02, Thomas Cerovski 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002786Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
101Section 02, John Clarke 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002787Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
102Section 02, Linda Dalgetty 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002788Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
103Section 02, Roger Fix 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002789Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
104Section 02, Marcus George 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002790Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
105Section 02, Candace Harris-Peterson 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002791Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
106Section 02, Candace Harris-Peterson 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002791Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
107Section 02, Kuahara Roberto 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002792Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
108Section 02, Kuahara Roberto 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002792Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
109Section 02, Greg Lucas 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002793Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
110Section 02, Jan Schott 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002795Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
111Section 02, Angela Strzelecki 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002796Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
112Section 02, Tarkington Ryan 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002797Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
113Section 02, Bruce Thames 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002798Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
114Section 02, Bruce Thames 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000905148-26-002798Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
115Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-07-300001489096-25-000119Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.75% (votes for as printed: 27,655,208). Filing ↗
116Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-08-050001489096-24-000145Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.16% (votes for as printed: 30,426,948). Filing ↗machine: span 45903–48721
117Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-08-050001489096-24-000145Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.16% (votes for as printed: 30,426,948). Filing ↗machine: span 45903–48721
118Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
119Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
120Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 622,500 + equity 664,626 + all other 0 = 1,287,126, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,287,126
121Matrix Service Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-230001140361-26-037426CEO total compensation as printed in Matrix Service Company's own proxy. As printed: 6,741,465. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 544116–544125
122DMC Global, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310000034067-26-000022CEO total compensation as printed in DMC Global's own proxy. As printed: 5,615,614. Filing ↗machine: span 888111–888120
123CTS Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010CEO total compensation as printed in CTS Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 4,758,899. Filing ↗
124MISTRAS Group, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013689CEO total compensation as printed in MISTRAS Group's own proxy. As printed: 3,610,368. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 790504–790513
125Powell Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-060001140361-26-000342CEO total compensation as printed in Powell Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,600,369. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 542584–542594
126Allient Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011362CEO total compensation as printed in Allient Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,530,820. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c19 · span 507123–507133
127Preformed Line Products Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200000080035-26-000011CEO total compensation as printed in Preformed Line Products Company's own proxy. As printed: 3,287,390. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c11 · span 750280–750289
128CECO Environmental Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-100001558370-25-004649CEO total compensation as printed in CECO Environmental Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,051,771. Filing ↗
129Aspen Aerogels, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-129161CEO total compensation as printed in Aspen Aerogels, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,685,085. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c29 · span 852379–852388
130Thermon Group Holdings (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097CEO total compensation as printed in Thermon Group Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 2,579,122. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c55 · span 730045–730054
131Vishay Precision Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090001437749-26-011815CEO total compensation as printed in Vishay Precision Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,279,041. Filing ↗machine: span 674953–674962
132The Gorman-Rupp Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001193125-26-118757CEO total compensation as printed in The Gorman-Rupp Company's own proxy. As printed: 2,187,652. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c31 · span 557814–557823
133Hurco Companies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-280001104659-26-007238CEO total compensation as printed in Hurco Companies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,023,603. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 754495–754504
134Section 10a, MISTRAS Group reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-013689MISTRAS Group's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Thermon Group Holdings. Filing ↗
135Section 10a, Allient Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-011362Allient Inc. names Thermon Group Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
136Section 10a, Vishay Precision Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-011815Vishay Precision Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Thermon Group Holdings. Filing ↗
137Section 10a, CECO Environmental Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001558370-25-004649CECO Environmental Corp. names Thermon Group Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
138Section 10a, The Gorman-Rupp Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-118757The Gorman-Rupp Company names Thermon Group Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
139Section 10a, Aspen Aerogels, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-129161Aspen Aerogels, Inc. names Thermon Group Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
140Section 10a, CTS Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-140010CTS Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Thermon Group Holdings. Filing ↗
141Section 10a, Matrix Service Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-037426Matrix Service Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Thermon Group Holdings. Filing ↗
142Section 10a, Powell Industries, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-000342Powell Industries, Inc. names Thermon Group Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.