Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-09-30

CTS CORP (CTS)

CEO Kieran O'Sullivan was paid $4,758,899 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 13.6% from fiscal year 2024, the 24th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-140010 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$4,758,899 ↑
Kieran O'Sullivan total, FY2025
24th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
304:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
97.45%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Kieran O'Sullivan (Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $4,758,899 (base salary $856,320) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001193125-26-140010, filed 2026-04-02]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

CTS's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 7, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Kieran O'Sullivan$856,320$0$2,900,049$0$975,780$0$26,750$4,758,899
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Ashish Agrawal450,6900675,0850334,650026,0001,486,425
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Pratik Trivedi388,7020299,9900258,479035,270982,441
Senior Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Mark Pacioni187,5000478,5000122,348011,250799,598
Vice President, Chief Legal and Administrative Officer and Corporate Secretary
Scott D'Angelo136,2870585,11200016,046737,445
Former Vice President, Chief Legal and Administrative Officer and Corporate Secretary

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Kieran O'Sullivan$4,758,899$4,188,526$3,199,406↑ +570,373
Ashish Agrawal1,486,4251,512,3181,035,804↓ −25,893
Pratik Trivedi982,441786,335—↑ +196,106
Mark Pacioni799,598———
Scott D'Angelo737,4451,293,887825,076↓ −556,442

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read CTS CORP's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CTS reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the CTS CORP Peer Teardown Report

$4,758,899 Kieran O'Sullivan total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of September 30, 2026 · Source: 0001193125-26-140010 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for CTS

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
CTSon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order CTS

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against CTS
23 companies name CTS as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses CTS in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CTS in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the CTS CORP Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Alfonso G. ZuluetaIndependent Director$221,410
Amy M. DodrillIndependent Director$221,410
Donna M. CostelloIndependent Director$241,410
Gordon HunterDirector—
Kimberly B. MacKayIndependent Director$162,252
Randy L. StoneIndependent Director$231,135
Robert A. ProfusekLead Independent Director$256,410
William S. JohnsonIndependent Director$241,410
Ye Jane LiIndependent Director—
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Pratik TrivediChief Operating Officer2026-05-08D314$62$19,390CommonForm 4 ↗
Pratik TrivediChief Operating Officer2026-05-08D1,74262107,569CommonForm 4 ↗
John M. HawkinsSenior Vice President2026-06-01A75700CommonForm 4 ↗
John M. HawkinsSenior Vice President2026-06-01A1,25300CommonForm 4 ↗
Kieran M. O'SullivanDirector2026-06-01D46,955632,972,773CommonForm 4 ↗
Kieran M. O'SullivanDirector2026-06-02D60,388664,001,472CommonForm 4 ↗
Kieran M. O'SullivanDirector2026-06-03D22,657671,510,560CommonForm 4 ↗
Pratik TrivediDirector2026-07-06A14,25360860,026CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark PacioniVP, Chief Legal/Admin. Officer2026-07-29D5316232,672CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Kieran O'SullivanPSU—————$2,900,049
Ashish AgrawalRSU2025-02-05——5,631—370,063
Scott D'AngeloPSU2025-02-051,4647,319—14,638351,019
Scott D'AngeloRSU2025-02-05——4,881—234,093
Kieran O'SullivanPSU2025-02-067,31436,570—73,1401,740,001
Kieran O'SullivanRSU2025-02-06——24,381—1,160,048
Mark PacioniRSU2025-07-29——4,600—189,750
Mark PacioniPSU2025-07-291,4007,000—14,000288,750
Pratik TrivediPSU2025-02-057513,753—7,506179,994
Pratik TrivediRSU2025-02-05——2,502—119,996
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Kieran O'Sullivan$1,160,048$4,640,050$080.0%
Ashish Agrawal370,063000.0%
Scott D'Angelo234,093351,019060.0%
Mark Pacioni189,750288,750060.3%
Pratik Trivedi119,996179,994060.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Mark PacioniRSU4,600—$197,202
Kieran O'SullivanRSU48,583—2,082,753
Ashish AgrawalRSU17,258—739,850
Pratik TrivediPSU5,797—248,503
Kieran O'SullivanRSU30,000—1,286,103
Ashish AgrawalRSU30,000—1,286,061
Mark PacioniPSU7,000—300,090
Pratik TrivediRSU30,000—1,286,026
Pratik TrivediRSU7,850—336,530
Ashish AgrawalPSU14,539—623,268
Kieran O'SullivanPSU62,917—2,697,259
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

CTS executive compensation program is designed to attract, retain and motivate high-quality executive talent, to provide its executives with strong incentives to maximize CTS performance and to align executives interests with those of our shareholders.

CEO STI target (% of salary)100%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantExequity, LLP
Clawback policyTrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-1425,021,506655,18216,75097.45%Passed
20252025-05-0826,405,567829,46081,48696.95%Passed
20242024-05-0927,638,172725,69719,01897.44%Passed
20232023-05-1127,851,669980,52416,81896.6%Passed
20222022-05-1228,385,826484,62317,48298.32%Passed
20212021-05-1328,252,021727,87643,21797.49%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-1497.45%a
20252025-05-0896.95%b
20242024-05-0997.44%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no impact on the outcome of this proposal;”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no impact on the outcome of this proposal;”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no impact on the outcome of this proposal;”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)304 : 1
CEO total compensation$4,758,899
Median employee compensation—
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Robert A. ProfusekIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation and Talent · Nominating, Governance and Sustainability (Chair)$105,000$151,410$0$0$0$256,410
Donna M. CostelloIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation and Talent90,000151,410000241,410
William S. JohnsonIndependent · Audit · Compensation and Talent (Chair) · Technology and Transactions90,000151,410000241,410
Randy L. StoneIndependent · Nominating, Governance and Sustainability · Technology and Transactions (Chair)79,725151,410000231,135
Amy M. DodrillIndependent · Nominating, Governance and Sustainability · Technology and Transactions70,000151,410000221,410
Alfonso G. ZuluetaIndependent · Audit · Nominating, Governance and Sustainability70,000151,410000221,410
Kimberly B. MacKayIndependent · Nominating, Governance and Sustainability · Technology and Transactions · Partial-year service · Newly elected10,842151,410000162,252
Kieran M. O'SullivanEmployee director000—00
Gordon HunterNot standing for re-election · Partial-year service——000—
Ye Jane LiIndependent · Technology and Transactions · Not standing for re-election · Partial-year service——000—
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer—
Annual equity retainer—
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 20,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guidelineThe Board has adopted stock ownership guidelines that apply to non‑employee directors and executives in order to increase the alignment of their interests with those of shareholders
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$515,567
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,059,870
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,575,437

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies CTS CORP names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including CTS CORP.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1PAR Technology Corp.2025Savneet Singh$645,000$12,875,702$0$615,034$14,164,778
2Gentherm, Inc.2025William Presley950,0007,804,91001,487,93812,966,927
3Fabrinet2025Seamus Grady1,350,0007,950,24902,208,65411,944,135
4Silicon Laboratories Inc.2025R. Matthew Johnson715,8629,609,2670958,88911,296,077
5Mercury Systems, Inc.2026William Ballhaus1,049,2698,099,08701,946,16011,131,048
6Knowles Corporation2025Jeffrey Niew750,0006,844,77301,050,3008,674,916
7Methode Electronics, Inc.2026Jonathan DeGaynor1,018,2694,456,04502,562,5008,090,755
8Dorman Products, Inc.2025Kevin Olsen970,1924,206,02401,522,9506,745,783
9Kimball Electronics, Inc.2026Richard Phillips916,4234,142,9400993,4036,080,030
10GenTex Corporation2025Steve Downing850,0003,741,4890981,9375,945,970
11Badger Meter, Inc.2025Kenneth Bockhorst880,0003,042,1440—5,932,862
12ESCO Technologies, Inc.2025Bryan Sayler830,5003,052,88601,661,0005,586,139
13Bel Fuse Inc.2025Farouq Tuweiq509,7113,299,75101,000,0004,909,182
14Materion Corp.2025Jugal Vijayvargiya982,6932,960,100779,92104,794,902
15CTS CORP2025Kieran O'Sullivan856,3202,900,0490975,7804,758,899
16Diodes Incorporated2025Gary Yu700,2192,722,4230878,3594,331,731
17FARO Technologies2024Peter Lau600,0002,956,7950438,0004,008,421
18Vishay Precision Group, Inc.2025Ziv Shoshani743,2351,300,661002,279,041

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
CTS CORP112.8%not disclosedYes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (RTSR) ModifierExequity, LLP
Badger Meter, Inc.179.8%PSU 80 · RSU 20NoWillis Towers Watson PLC and Zayla
Bel Fuse Inc.Bernstein: 125%; Tuweiq: 125%; Hutkin: 125%; Bittner: 100%; Berry: 75%; Lai: 115%%not disclosedYes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR)Meridian Compensation Partners
Diodes Incorporated105%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoPay Governance LLC
Dorman Products, Inc.142%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
ESCO Technologies, Inc.200%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoPay Governance LLC
Fabrinet117%PSU 67 · RSU 33NoCompensia, Inc.
FARO Technologies73%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) compared to Russell 2000 IndexCompensia
GenTex Corporationnot disclosedPSU 70 · RSU 30NoMercer (US) Inc.
Gentherm, Inc.not disclosedPSU 70 · RSU 30NoMeridian
Kimball Electronics, Inc.108.4%RSU 50Yes — rTSRAon
Knowles Corporation116.7%PSU 55 · RSU 45NoCompensia, Inc.
Materion Corp.not disclosedPSU 75NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Mercury Systems, Inc.not disclosedPSU 55 · RSU 45Yes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Methode Electronics, Inc.200%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
PAR Technology Corp.95.4%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative TSR compared to the Information Technology sector of the Russell 2000 Index companiesFW Cook
Silicon Laboratories Inc.103%RSU 54 · PSU 46NoMercer (US) LLC
Vishay Precision Group, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedNoEY Parthenon

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at CTS CORP in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Kieran O'Sullivan (Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at CTS CORP in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $4,758,899.
How does CTS CORP's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Kieran O'Sullivan's total compensation ranked at the 24th percentile of CTS CORP's disclosed peer group.
What is CTS CORP's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, CTS CORP's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 304:1.
How did shareholders vote on CTS CORP's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 97.45% of shareholders supported CTS CORP's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does CTS CORP spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, CTS CORP reported total board compensation of $1,575,437 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Kieran O'SullivanDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 4,758,899. Filing ↗
2Section 01, Ashish AgrawalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,486,425. Filing ↗machine: t116 · r9 · c30 · span 2031770–2031779
3Section 01, Pratik TrivediDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 40. As printed: 982,441. Filing ↗machine: t116 · r14 · c30 · span 2092248–2092255
4Section 01, Mark PacioniDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 40. As printed: 799,598. Filing ↗machine: t116 · r18 · c30 · span 2139950–2139957
5Section 01, Scott D'AngeloDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 737,445. Filing ↗
6Section 03, Kieran O'Sullivan PSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t116 · r4 · c15 · span 1965468–1965477
7Section 03, Ashish Agrawal RSUDEF 14A——Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table.
8Section 03, Scott D'Angelo PSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
9Section 03, Scott D'Angelo RSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
10Section 03, Kieran O'Sullivan PSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
11Section 03, Kieran O'Sullivan RSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
12Section 03, Mark Pacioni RSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
13Section 03, Mark Pacioni PSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
14Section 03, Pratik Trivedi PSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
15Section 03, Pratik Trivedi RSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
16Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-02—Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 304 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 3805155–3805163
17Section 08, Robert A. ProfusekDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 256,410. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r16 · c12 · span 4437033–4437311
18Section 08, Donna M. CostelloDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 241,410. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r4 · c12 · span 4368283–4368561
19Section 08, William S. JohnsonDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 241,410. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r10 · c12 · span 4402649–4402927
20Section 08, Randy L. StoneDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 231,135. Filing ↗machine: span 4452665–4452943
21Section 08, Amy M. DodrillDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 221,410. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r7 · c12 · span 4385464–4385742
22Section 08, Alfonso G. ZuluetaDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 221,410. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r22 · c12 · span 4471398–4471676
23Section 08, Kimberly B. MacKayDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 162,252. Filing ↗machine: span 4418299–4418577
24Section 08, Kieran M. O'SullivanDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
25Section 08, Gordon HunterDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
26Section 08, Ye Jane LiDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Pratik Trivedi 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120000026058-26-000026Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Pratik Trivedi 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120000026058-26-000026Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, John M. Hawkins 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000026058-26-000027Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, John M. Hawkins 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000026058-26-000027Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Kieran M. O'Sullivan 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-030000026058-26-000028Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Kieran M. O'Sullivan 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-030000026058-26-000028Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Kieran M. O'Sullivan 2026-06-03Form 42026-06-030000026058-26-000028Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Pratik Trivedi 2026-07-06Form 42026-07-070000026058-26-000029Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Mark Pacioni 2026-07-29Form 42026-07-300000026058-26-000030Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-190001193125-26-230702Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.45% (votes for as printed: 25,021,506). Filing ↗
37Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-120000950170-25-068809Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.95% (votes for as printed: 26,405,567). Filing ↗
38Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-130000950170-24-058777Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.44% (votes for as printed: 27,638,172). Filing ↗
39Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
40Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
41Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 515,567 + equity 1,059,870 + all other 0 = 1,575,437, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,575,437
42PAR Technology Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160000708821-26-000048CEO total compensation as printed in PAR Technology Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,164,778. Filing ↗machine: t104 · r3 · c14 · span 575281–575291
43Gentherm, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001140361-26-012756CEO total compensation as printed in Gentherm, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,966,927. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 903625–903635
44Fabrinet, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-230001140361-25-039008CEO total compensation as printed in Fabrinet's own proxy. As printed: 11,944,135. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c19 · span 1084018–1084028
45Silicon Laboratories Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-110001193125-26-102113CEO total compensation as printed in Silicon Laboratories Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,296,077. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 631624–631634
46Mercury Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077CEO total compensation as printed in Mercury Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,131,048. Filing ↗machine: span 816583–816593
47Knowles Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010CEO total compensation as printed in Knowles Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,674,916. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 691533–691542
48Methode Electronics, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-310001140361-26-030317CEO total compensation as printed in Methode Electronics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,090,755. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 718592–718601
49Dorman Products, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001140361-26-013339CEO total compensation as printed in Dorman Products, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,745,783. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1163874–1163883
50Kimball Electronics, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-300001606757-26-000056CEO total compensation as printed in Kimball Electronics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,080,030. Filing ↗machine: span 835378–835387
51GenTex Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090000355811-26-000016CEO total compensation as printed in GenTex Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,945,970. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 458919–458928
52Badger Meter, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130001193125-26-106185CEO total compensation as printed in Badger Meter, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,932,862. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c18 · span 521750–521759
53ESCO Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-100001104659-25-119876CEO total compensation as printed in ESCO Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,586,139. Filing ↗machine: t222 · r4 · c8 · span 656741–656751
54Bel Fuse Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001437749-26-011998CEO total compensation as printed in Bel Fuse Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,909,182. Filing ↗
55Materion Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001104657-26-000022CEO total compensation as printed in Materion Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,794,902. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c51 · span 477569–477578
56CTS CORP (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010CEO total compensation as printed in CTS CORP's own proxy. As printed: 4,758,899. Filing ↗
57Diodes Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001193125-26-138028CEO total compensation as printed in Diodes Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 4,331,731. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c12 · span 1101056–1101065
58FARO Technologies, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-100001628280-25-017330CEO total compensation as printed in FARO Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 4,008,421. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 542687–542696
59Vishay Precision Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090001437749-26-011815CEO total compensation as printed in Vishay Precision Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,279,041. Filing ↗machine: span 674953–674962
60Section 10a, Dorman Products, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-013339Dorman Products, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CTS CORP. Filing ↗
61Section 10a, ESCO Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-119876ESCO Technologies, Inc. names CTS CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
62Section 10a, Gentherm, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-012756Gentherm, Inc. names CTS CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
63Section 10a, Kimball Electronics, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001606757-26-000056Kimball Electronics, Inc. names CTS CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
64Section 10a, Knowles Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001587523-26-000010Knowles Corporation names CTS CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
65Section 10a, Materion Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104657-26-000022Materion Corp. names CTS CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
66Section 10a, Methode Electronics, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-030317Methode Electronics, Inc. names CTS CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
67Section 10a, PAR Technology Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000708821-26-000048PAR Technology Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CTS CORP. Filing ↗
68Section 10a, Silicon Laboratories Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-102113Silicon Laboratories Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CTS CORP. Filing ↗
69Section 10a, Vishay Precision Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-011815Vishay Precision Group, Inc. names CTS CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
70Section 10a, Mercury Systems, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001049521-26-000077Mercury Systems, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CTS CORP. Filing ↗
71Section 10a, Bel Fuse Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-011998Bel Fuse Inc. names CTS CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
72Section 10a, Badger Meter, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-106185Badger Meter, Inc. names CTS CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
73Section 10a, FARO Technologies reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-25-017330FARO Technologies's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CTS CORP. Filing ↗
74Section 10a, Diodes Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-138028Diodes Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CTS CORP. Filing ↗
75Section 10a, GenTex Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000355811-26-000016GenTex Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CTS CORP. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the CTS CORP Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
CTS Peer Teardown Report