Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2026 · Filings through 2026-10-16

Mercury Systems (MRCY)

CEO William Ballhaus was paid $11,131,048 in fiscal year 2026, ↑ up 8.8% from fiscal year 2025, the 76th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001049521-26-000077 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$11,131,048 ↑
William Ballhaus total, FY2026
76th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
91:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
95.5%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- William Ballhaus (Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2026 total compensation $11,131,048 (base salary $1,049,269) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001049521-26-000077, filed 2026-09-17]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

MRCY's next annual pay disclosure, estimated September 24, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2026

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
William Ballhaus$1,049,269$0$8,099,087$0$1,946,160$0$36,532$11,131,048
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
David Farnsworth495,58802,093,9370674,470034,3883,298,383
EVP and Chief Financial Officer
Stuart Kupinsky493,80601,570,4700610,207034,3192,708,802
EVP, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
Steven Ratner480,36301,439,5830593,596037,0562,550,598
EVP and Chief Human Resources Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2026 totalFY2025 totalFY2024 totalΔ FY2025→2026
William Ballhaus$11,131,048$10,229,945$22,422,508↑ +901,103
David Farnsworth3,298,3834,158,5815,522,815↓ −860,198
Stuart Kupinsky2,708,8022,535,6601,824,770↑ +173,142
Steven Ratner2,550,5982,410,6111,370,876↑ +139,987

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Mercury Systems's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper MRCY reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against MRCY
20 companies name MRCY as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses MRCY in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named MRCY in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2026 total
Barry R. NearhosLead Independent Director$330,425
Debora A. PlunkettIndependent Director$253,425
Gerard J. DeMuroIndependent Director$253,425
Howard L. LanceIndependent Director$273,425
Jean BuaIndependent Director$253,425
Lisa S. DisbrowIndependent Director$265,425
Orlando P. CarvalhoIndependent Director$265,425
Scott OstfeldIndependent Director—
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2026 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Stuart KupinskyEVP, CLO & Corp Sec2026-09-21D1,000$87$86,520CommonForm 4 ↗
Barry R. NearhosDirector2026-10-15A23500CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2026

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
William BallhausPSU2025-08-1516,85367,410—151,673$5,101,589
David FarnsworthPSU2025-08-154,01916,076—36,1711,216,632
Stuart KupinskyPSU2025-08-153,01412,057—27,128912,474
Stuart KupinskyRSU2025-08-15——9,865—657,996
Steven RatnerRSU2025-08-15——9,043—603,168
William BallhausRSU2025-08-15——44,940—2,997,498
David FarnsworthRSU2025-08-15——13,153—877,305
Steven RatnerPSU2025-08-152,76311,052—24,867836,415
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
William Ballhaus$2,997,498$5,101,589$063.0%
David Farnsworth877,3051,216,632058.1%
Stuart Kupinsky657,996912,474058.1%
Steven Ratner603,168836,415058.1%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2026

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Stuart KupinskyRSU7,828—$987,972
David FarnsworthPSU36,171—4,565,142
William BallhausOption233,50049—
Steven RatnerRSU7,176—905,683
Steven RatnerPSU2,632—332,185
William BallhausPSU232,893—29,393,426
William BallhausPSU151,673—19,142,649
William BallhausRSU82,034—10,353,511
David FarnsworthPSU57,409—7,245,590
William BallhausRSU44,940—5,671,877
Stuart KupinskyPSU43,056—5,434,098
Steven RatnerPSU39,467—4,981,130
William BallhausRSU34,502—4,354,497
Stuart KupinskyPSU27,128—3,423,825
Steven RatnerPSU24,867—3,138,464
William BallhausPSU23,243—2,933,499
William BallhausRSU21,419—2,703,292
David FarnsworthRSU14,870—1,876,743
David FarnsworthRSU13,672—1,725,543
David FarnsworthRSU13,153—1,660,040
David FarnsworthRSU10,438—1,317,380
David FarnsworthPSU10,254—1,294,157
Stuart KupinskyRSU9,865—1,245,062
Steven RatnerRSU9,043—1,141,317
Stuart KupinskyRSU7,433—938,119
Stuart KupinskyPSU6,814—859,995
David FarnsworthRSU6,152—776,444
David FarnsworthPSU5,640—711,824
Steven RatnerRSU2,871—362,349
William BallhausOption233,50042—
William BallhausOption233,50043—
William BallhausOption233,50046—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Mercury Systems emphasizes a pay-for-performance culture, aligning executive compensation with strategic priorities and shareholder value creation. The majority of target pay is variable incentive compensation subject to future performance, with reference points set between the 25th and 75th percentiles of the compensation peer group to attract and retain top talent in a high-performance environment.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-10-2252,430,0292,468,65535,62595.5%Passed
20242024-10-2338,372,22315,351,270278,85071.43%Passed
20232023-10-2551,583,2481,458,34070,18197.25%Passed
20222022-10-269,724,22339,364,9092,214,45219.81%Failed
20212021-10-2748,127,103728,559271,56798.51%Passed
20202020-11-0251,038,263367,28428,55099.29%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20252025-10-2295.5%a
20242024-10-2371.43%b
20232023-10-2597.25%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, which are described above, will have no effect on the outcome of voting on these matters.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, which are described above, will have no effect on the outcome of voting on these matters.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes, which are described above, will have no effect on the outcome of voting on these matters.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)91 : 1
CEO total compensation$10,229,945
Median employee compensation$112,956
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2026

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Barry R. NearhosIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit Committee(1) (Chair) · Nominating Governance Committee (Chair)$152,000$178,425———$330,425
Howard L. LanceIndependent · Human Capital Compensation Committee (Chair) · Nominating Governance Committee · M A and Finance Committee95,000178,425———273,425
Orlando P. CarvalhoIndependent · Human Capital Compensation Committee · Nominating Governance Committee · M A and Finance Committee (Chair)87,000178,425———265,425
Lisa S. DisbrowIndependent · Audit Committee(1) · Human Capital Compensation Committee · Government Relations Committee (Chair)87,000178,425———265,425
Debora A. PlunkettIndependent · Audit Committee(1) · Nominating Governance Committee · Government Relations Committee75,000178,425———253,425
Jean BuaIndependent · Audit Committee(1) · Government Relations Committee75,000178,425———253,425
Gerard J. DeMuroIndependent · M A and Finance Committee · Government Relations Committee75,000178,425———253,425
William L. BallhausEmployee director · Board Chair—————0
Scott OstfeldIndependent · Human Capital Compensation Committee · M A and Finance Committee00———0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$75,000
Annual equity retainer$185,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 20,000 / 12,000
Stock ownership guideline$375,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2026
Cash retainers and fees$646,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,248,975
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,894,975

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2026

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Mercury Systems names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Mercury Systems.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1RBC Bearings Incorporated2026Michael Hartnett$1,545,000$16,086,450$0$3,090,000$20,912,354
2BWX Technologies, Inc.2025Rex Geveden1,100,0006,736,9285,333,2422,110,00015,742,833
3AeroVironment, Inc.2026Wahid Nawabi1,118,82913,339,7150767,60915,253,775
4Curtiss-Wright Corporation2025Lynn Bamford1,090,3854,004,00005,139,70014,135,280
5Mercury Systems2026William Ballhaus1,049,2698,099,08701,946,16011,131,048
6Kratos Defense & Security Solutions, Inc.2025Eric DeMarco1,000,0008,244,00001,500,00010,832,739
7Ducommun Incorporated2025Stephen Oswald1,019,6246,121,650—3,058,87110,329,989
8MACOM Technology Solutions Holdings, Inc.2025Stephen Daly815,0008,147,39201,138,16510,102,699
9Novanta Inc.2025Matthijs Glastra863,0398,275,5350854,47910,042,292
10Knowles Corporation2025Jeffrey Niew750,0006,844,77301,050,3008,674,916
11Leonardo DRS, Inc.2025William Lynn III1,157,2494,846,53202,126,5008,224,992
12Onto Innovation Inc.2025Michael Plisinski762,4616,428,6790611,0027,813,551
13Belden Inc.2025Ashish Chand1,025,0005,341,96201,149,0947,648,088
14Infinera Corporation2023David Heard729,0005,137,5000791,1636,663,648
15FormFactor, Inc.2025Michael Slessor664,6154,398,7700406,0355,481,644
16Axcelis Technologies, Inc.2025Russell Low608,6543,852,7010627,5225,100,394
17Diodes Incorporated2025Gary Yu700,2192,722,4230878,3594,331,731
18Rogers Corporation2025Ali El-Haj558,8881,582,485002,504,583
—OSI Systems, Inc.——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Mercury Systemsnot disclosedPSU 55 · RSU 45Yes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
AeroVironment, Inc.62%PSU 65 · RSU 35NoPay Governance
Axcelis Technologies, Inc.103.1%RSU 50 · PRSU 50NoPearl Meyer
Belden Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50NoMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
BWX Technologies, Inc.153.5%PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20NoExequity
Curtiss-Wright Corporation179%PSU 40 · Cash LTI 30 · RSU 30Yes — Three-year relative TSR against the peer groupFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Diodes Incorporated105%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoPay Governance LLC
Ducommun Incorporatednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedWillis Towers Watson LLC
FormFactor, Inc.61.8%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Aon's Human Capital Solutions practice
Infinera Corporation83.5%PSU 55 · RSU 45NoCompensia
Knowles Corporation116.7%PSU 55 · RSU 45NoCompensia, Inc.
Kratos Defense & Security Solutions, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50NoBoard Advisory, LLC
Leonardo DRS, Inc.153%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoExequity
MACOM Technology Solutions Holdings, Inc.103.5%PSU 82 · RSU 18Yes — Relative TSRPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Novanta Inc.65.3%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoAon
Onto Innovation Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedCompensia, Inc.
OSI Systems, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
RBC Bearings Incorporatednot disclosednot disclosedYes — Trailing Five-Year TSR vs. Peer Group Average (future three-year periods ending fiscal 2027+)not disclosed
Rogers Corporation5.94%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoCompensia

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Mercury Systems in fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, William Ballhaus (Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Mercury Systems in fiscal 2026, with total compensation of $11,131,048.
How does Mercury Systems's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, William Ballhaus's total compensation ranked at the 76th percentile of Mercury Systems's disclosed peer group.
What is Mercury Systems's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Mercury Systems's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 91:1.
How did shareholders vote on Mercury Systems's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 95.5% of shareholders supported Mercury Systems's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Mercury Systems spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, Mercury Systems reported total board compensation of $1,894,975 for fiscal 2026.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, William BallhausDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 11,131,048. Filing ↗machine: span 816583–816593
2Section 01, David FarnsworthDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 3,298,383. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c48 · span 827262–827271
3Section 01, Stuart KupinskyDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,708,802. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c48 · span 837374–837383
4Section 01, Steven RatnerDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,550,598. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c48 · span 848156–848165
5Section 03, William Ballhaus PSUDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
6Section 03, David Farnsworth PSUDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
7Section 03, Stuart Kupinsky PSUDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
8Section 03, Stuart Kupinsky RSUDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 915232–915239
9Section 03, Steven Ratner RSUDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 924421–924428
10Section 03, William Ballhaus RSUDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 895510–895519
11Section 03, David Farnsworth RSUDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 904716–904723
12Section 03, Steven Ratner PSUDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
13Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2025-09-100001049521-25-000029Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 91 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1140709–1140711
14Section 08, Barry R. NearhosDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 330,425. Filing ↗machine: span 391177–391487
15Section 08, Howard L. LanceDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 273,425. Filing ↗machine: span 389481–389791
16Section 08, Orlando P. CarvalhoDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 265,425. Filing ↗machine: span 384407–384717
17Section 08, Lisa S. DisbrowDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 265,425. Filing ↗machine: span 387790–388100
18Section 08, Debora A. PlunkettDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 253,425. Filing ↗machine: span 394561–394871
19Section 08, Jean BuaDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 253,425. Filing ↗machine: span 382861–382993
20Section 08, Gerard J. DeMuroDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 253,425. Filing ↗machine: span 386099–386409
21Section 08, William L. BallhausDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
22Section 08, Scott OstfeldDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
23Section 02, Stuart Kupinsky 2026-09-21Form 42026-09-230001049521-26-000083Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Barry R. Nearhos 2026-10-15Form 42026-10-160001049521-26-000084Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-10-280001049521-25-000057Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.5% (votes for as printed: 52,430,029). Filing ↗
26Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-10-280001049521-24-000039Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 71.43% (votes for as printed: 38,372,223). Filing ↗
27Section 06, 2023 voteForm 8-K2023-10-310001049521-23-000043Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.25% (votes for as printed: 51,583,248.00). Filing ↗
28Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
29Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
30Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 646,000 + equity 1,248,975 + all other 0 = 1,894,975, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,894,975
31RBC Bearings Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-240001140361-26-029594CEO total compensation as printed in RBC Bearings Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 20,912,354. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 992933–992943
32BWX Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180001486957-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in BWX Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,742,833. Filing ↗machine: span 897711–897721
33AeroVironment, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-140001104659-26-096689CEO total compensation as printed in AeroVironment, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,253,775. Filing ↗machine: t127 · r1 · c42 · span 1424713–1424723
34Curtiss-Wright Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260000930413-26-000878CEO total compensation as printed in Curtiss-Wright Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 14,135,280. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c41 · span 584197–584207
35Mercury Systems (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077CEO total compensation as printed in Mercury Systems's own proxy. As printed: 11,131,048. Filing ↗machine: span 816583–816593
36Kratos Defense & Security Solutions, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001069258-26-000040CEO total compensation as printed in Kratos Defense & Security Solutions, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,832,739. Filing ↗machine: span 783149–783159
37Ducommun Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130001308179-26-000067CEO total compensation as printed in Ducommun Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 10,329,989. Filing ↗
38MACOM Technology Solutions Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-160001493594-26-000007CEO total compensation as printed in MACOM Technology Solutions Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,102,699. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 359612–359622
39Novanta Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-175367CEO total compensation as printed in Novanta Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,042,292. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 950118–950128
40Knowles Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010CEO total compensation as printed in Knowles Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,674,916. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 691533–691542
41Leonardo DRS, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001833756-26-000019CEO total compensation as printed in Leonardo DRS, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,224,992. Filing ↗machine: t120 · r5 · c20 · span 845349–845358
42Onto Innovation Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001193125-26-143699CEO total compensation as printed in Onto Innovation Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,813,551. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r2 · c7 · span 833042–833051
43Belden Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090000913142-26-000011CEO total compensation as printed in Belden Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,648,088. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 869845–869854
44Infinera Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-05-170001138639-24-000128CEO total compensation as printed in Infinera Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,663,648. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 746411–746420
45FormFactor, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001039399-26-000016CEO total compensation as printed in FormFactor, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,481,644. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 765051–765060
46Axcelis Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001104659-26-037356CEO total compensation as printed in Axcelis Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,100,394. Filing ↗machine: span 566992–567001
47Diodes Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001193125-26-138028CEO total compensation as printed in Diodes Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 4,331,731. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c12 · span 1101056–1101065
48Rogers Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-240001140361-26-010927CEO total compensation as printed in Rogers Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,504,583. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 664816–664826
49Section 10a, Rogers Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-010927Rogers Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mercury Systems. Filing ↗
50Section 10a, Onto Innovation Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-143699Onto Innovation Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mercury Systems. Filing ↗
51Section 10a, Diodes Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-138028Diodes Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mercury Systems. Filing ↗
52Section 10a, Axcelis Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-037356Axcelis Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mercury Systems. Filing ↗
53Section 10a, Belden Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000913142-26-000011Belden Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mercury Systems. Filing ↗
54Section 10a, Kratos Defense & Security Solutions, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001069258-26-000040Kratos Defense & Security Solutions, Inc. names Mercury Systems in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
55Section 10a, RBC Bearings Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-029594RBC Bearings Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mercury Systems. Filing ↗
56Section 10a, Infinera Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001138639-24-000128Infinera Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mercury Systems. Filing ↗
57Section 10a, Novanta Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-175367Novanta Inc. names Mercury Systems in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
58Section 10a, Knowles Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001587523-26-000010Knowles Corporation names Mercury Systems in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
59Section 10a, BWX Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001486957-26-000021BWX Technologies, Inc. names Mercury Systems in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
60Section 10a, Leonardo DRS, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001833756-26-000019Leonardo DRS, Inc. names Mercury Systems in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
61Section 10a, MACOM Technology Solutions Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001493594-26-000007MACOM Technology Solutions Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mercury Systems. Filing ↗
62Section 10a, FormFactor, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001039399-26-000016FormFactor, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Mercury Systems. Filing ↗
63Section 10a, Ducommun Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000067Ducommun Incorporated names Mercury Systems in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
64Section 10a, Curtiss-Wright Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000930413-26-000878Curtiss-Wright Corporation names Mercury Systems in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.