Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-02

Knowles (KN)

CEO Jeffrey Niew was paid $8,674,916 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 26.3% from fiscal year 2024, the 84th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001587523-26-000010 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$8,674,916 ↑
Jeffrey Niew total, FY2025
84th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
730:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
96.29%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Jeffrey Niew (President & Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $8,674,916 (base salary $750,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001587523-26-000010, filed 2026-03-11]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

KN's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 8, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Jeffrey Niew$750,000$0$6,844,773$0$1,050,300$0$29,843$8,674,916
President & Chief Executive Officer
John Anderson450,00001,553,7770407,430017,5002,428,707
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Daniel Giesecke450,00001,075,7020380,268023,5811,929,551
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Robert Perna450,0000836,6430373,968021,7951,682,406
Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary
Raymond Cabrera350,0000836,6430253,512023,3531,463,508
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Jeffrey Niew$8,674,916$6,865,871$6,411,574↑ +1,809,045
John Anderson2,428,7072,291,0822,336,748↑ +137,625
Daniel Giesecke1,929,5511,782,9631,680,631↑ +146,588
Robert Perna1,682,4061,541,6581,555,228↑ +140,748
Raymond Cabrera1,463,5081,373,0761,265,974↑ +90,432

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Knowles's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper KN reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against KN
20 companies name KN as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses KN in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named KN in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Daniel GieseckeCOO$1,929,551
Raymond CabreraExecutive$1,463,508
Jeffrey NiewCEO$8,674,916
John AndersonCFO$2,428,707
Robert PernaGeneral Counsel$1,682,406
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Cheryl ShaversIndependent Director$275,502
Daniel CrowleyIndependent Director$271,502
Didier HirschIndependent Director$275,002
Donald MacleodFormer director (through FY2025)—
Jason CardewIndependent Director$275,002
Keith BarnesChair of the Board$357,619
Laura AngeliniIndependent Director$263,002
Michael WishartIndependent Director$265,002
Ye Jane LiIndependent Director$265,002
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Air A. Bastarrica Jr.Vice President, Controller2026-04-27D2,262$31$69,398CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael WishartDirector2026-04-28A6,26530190,017RSUForm 4 ↗
Laura AngeliniDirector2026-04-28A6,26530190,017RSUForm 4 ↗
Jason CardewDirector2026-04-28A6,26530190,017RSUForm 4 ↗
Daniel CrowleyDirector2026-04-28A6,26530190,017RSUForm 4 ↗
Ye Jane LiDirector2026-04-28A6,26530190,017RSUForm 4 ↗
Cheryl ShaversDirector2026-04-28A6,26530190,017RSUForm 4 ↗
Air A. Bastarrica Jr.Vice President, Controller2026-04-28D1,9623059,370CommonForm 4 ↗
Keith BarnesDirector2026-04-28A6,26530190,017RSUForm 4 ↗
Air A. Bastarrica Jr.Vice President, Controller2026-04-29D2,1533064,504CommonForm 4 ↗
Air A. Bastarrica Jr.Vice President, Controller2026-04-30D3,62331111,987CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey NiewDirector2026-05-05D142,857172,395,712Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey NiewDirector2026-05-05D142,857334,749,995CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey NiewDirector2026-05-05A142,857172,395,712CommonForm 4 ↗
Raymond CabreraSVP, Chief HR Officer2026-05-13D25,21017422,772Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Raymond CabreraSVP, Chief HR Officer2026-05-13D17,59937644,475CommonForm 4 ↗
Raymond CabreraSVP, Chief HR Officer2026-05-13A25,21017422,772CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel GieseckeSenior Vice President & COO2026-05-27D10,01237373,548CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel GieseckeSenior Vice President & COO2026-05-27D10,18937380,355CommonForm 4 ↗
Raymond CabreraSVP, Chief HR Officer2026-07-27D6,17836224,138CommonForm 4 ↗
John AndersonSenior Vice President & CFO2026-08-12D30,000391,172,100CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey NiewDirector2026-08-12D150,000395,860,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey NiewDirector2026-08-13D43,049391,665,566CommonForm 4 ↗
John AndersonSenior Vice President & CFO2026-08-13D10,00039388,400CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey NiewDirector2026-08-14D6,95138264,138CommonForm 4 ↗
Cheryl ShaversDirector2026-08-17D6,44339253,017CommonForm 4 ↗
Cheryl ShaversDirector2026-08-17D6,44339253,017CommonForm 4 ↗
Cheryl ShaversDirector2026-08-17D175396,874CommonForm 4 ↗
Cheryl ShaversDirector2026-08-17D175396,874CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Daniel GieseckePSU2025-02-186,13424,537—55,208$625,694
Jeffrey NiewPSU2025-02-1832,988131,952—296,8923,364,776
Jeffrey NiewPSU2025-02-1881,78881,788—327,1521,500,000
Jeffrey NiewRSU2025-02-18——107,961—1,980,005
Robert PernaRSU2025-02-18——19,084—350,001
Robert PernaPSU2025-02-184,77119,084—42,939486,642
John AndersonPSU2025-02-188,86135,442—79,745903,771
John AndersonRSU2025-02-18——35,442—650,006
Raymond CabreraPSU2025-02-184,77119,084—42,939486,642
Raymond CabreraRSU2025-02-18——19,084—350,001
Daniel GieseckeRSU2025-02-18——24,537—450,009
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Daniel Giesecke$450,009$625,694$058.2%
Jeffrey Niew1,980,0054,864,776071.1%
Robert Perna350,001486,642058.2%
John Anderson650,006903,771058.2%
Raymond Cabrera350,001486,642058.2%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Jeffrey NiewPSU296,892—$6,362,396
Jeffrey NiewPSU325,076—6,966,368
Jeffrey NiewPSU252,815—5,417,815
Jeffrey NiewRSU107,961—2,313,604
John AndersonPSU87,314—1,871,128
Jeffrey NiewRSU81,788—1,752,717
John AndersonPSU79,745—1,708,925
Jeffrey NiewRSU78,806—1,688,813
John AndersonPSU76,610—1,641,758
Daniel GieseckePSU60,449—1,295,411
Daniel GieseckePSU55,208—1,183,113
Daniel GieseckePSU47,144—1,010,301
Raymond CabreraPSU47,016—1,007,553
Robert PernaPSU47,016—1,007,553
Raymond CabreraPSU42,939—920,183
Robert PernaPSU42,939—920,183
Robert PernaPSU41,252—884,020
John AndersonRSU35,442—759,522
Raymond CabreraPSU35,359—757,738
Jeffrey NiewRSU30,645—656,722
John AndersonRSU25,871—554,416
Daniel GieseckeRSU24,537—525,828
Raymond CabreraRSU19,084—408,970
Robert PernaRSU19,084—408,970
Daniel GieseckeRSU17,911—383,833
Raymond CabreraRSU13,931—298,541
Robert PernaRSU13,931—298,541
John AndersonRSU11,350—243,231
Daniel GieseckeRSU6,985—149,689
Robert PernaRSU6,112—130,980
Raymond CabreraRSU5,239—112,272
Jeffrey NiewOption142,85716.77—
Raymond CabreraOption25,21016.77—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Knowles' executive compensation program is designed to achieve the following key objectives: Long-Term Focus, Pay for Performance, Attract and Retain Key Talent, Risk Mitigation

CEO STI target (% of salary)120%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantCompensia, Inc.
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-04-2876,319,3242,884,25460,11196.29%Passed
20252025-04-2980,183,8581,454,30039,97998.17%Passed
20242024-04-3082,245,0811,520,07161,34898.11%Passed
20232023-05-0277,583,2407,603,26364,28491.01%Passed
20222022-04-2681,821,6952,104,78495,25197.38%Passed
20212021-04-2780,196,1432,238,45187,51297.18%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-04-2896.29%a
20252025-04-2998.17%b
20242024-04-3098.11%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “54 Abstentions will count as a vote against the proposals, other than for the election of directors (Proposal 1) and for the frequency of future say on pay advisory votes (Proposal 3).”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are treated as present and entitled to vote, so they will have the effect of a vote cast against: the ratification of the appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as our independent public accounting firm (Proposal 2), and the non-binding approval of the Company's NEO compensation (Proposal 3) .”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are treated as present and entitled to vote, so they will have the effect of a vote cast against: the ratification of the appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as our independent public accounting firm (Proposal 2), the non-binding approval of the Company's NEO compensation (Proposal 3) , the approval of an amendment to the Company's Restated Certificate of Incorporation (Proposal 4), and the approval of the Second Amended and Restated 2018 Equity and Cash Incentive Plan (Proposal 5).”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)730 : 1
CEO total compensation$8,674,916
Median employee compensation$11,877
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Keith BarnesIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation Committee · Governance and Nominating Committee$167,617$190,002$0$0$0$357,619
Cheryl ShaversIndependent · Compensation Committee · Governance and Nominating Committee (Chair)85,500190,002000275,502
Didier HirschIndependent · Audit Committee85,000190,002000275,002
Jason CardewIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) · Governance and Nominating Committee85,000190,002000275,002
Daniel CrowleyIndependent · Compensation Committee (Chair) · Governance and Nominating Committee81,500190,002000271,502
Ye Jane LiIndependent · Audit Committee75,000190,002000265,002
Michael WishartIndependent · Audit Committee75,000190,002000265,002
Laura AngeliniIndependent · Compensation Committee73,000190,002000263,002
Donald MacleodIndependent · Departed during FY000000
Jeffrey NiewEmployee director · Audit · Governance and Nominating000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$70,000
Annual equity retainer—
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 70,000 / 10,000
Stock ownership guideline$210,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$727,617
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,520,016
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$2,247,633

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Knowles names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Knowles.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Ribbon Communications2025Bruce McClelland$750,000$16,370,820$0$225,188$17,457,675
2Viavi Solutions2026Oleg Khaykin900,00010,103,34401,295,43712,305,351
3Mercury Systems2026William Ballhaus1,049,2698,099,08701,946,16011,131,048
4Knowles2025Jeffrey Niew750,0006,844,77301,050,3008,674,916
5Semtech2026Hong Hou692,3506,582,3430875,0638,177,250
6Methode Electronics2026Jonathan DeGaynor1,018,2694,456,04502,562,5008,090,755
7MaxLinear2025Kishore Seendripu721,4447,095,625007,817,568
8ADTRAN2025Thomas Stanton1,022,6853,763,04102,884,0007,683,726
9Arlo Technologies2025Matthew McRae790,0005,590,0000963,8007,358,402
10Power Integrations2025Jennifer Lloyd295,0006,024,623006,321,439
11Harmonic2025Nimrod Ben-Natan609,0004,927,5620570,0006,163,092
12FormFactor2025Michael Slessor664,6154,398,7700406,0355,481,644
13Digi International2025Ronald Konezny583,8463,454,3240949,1795,002,124
14Bel Fuse2025Farouq Tuweiq509,7113,299,75101,000,0004,909,182
15CTS2025Kieran O'Sullivan856,3202,900,0490975,7804,758,899
16Veeco Instruments2025William Miller680,9613,931,130004,624,824
17Cohu2025Luis Müller715,0003,508,4930250,3454,498,059
18NetScout Systems2026Anil Singhal594,8251,346,2560999,9153,206,287
19Rogers Corporation2025Ali El-Haj558,8881,582,485002,504,583
20Vishay Precision Group2025Ziv Shoshani743,2351,300,661002,279,041

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Knowles116.7%PSU 55 · RSU 45NoCompensia, Inc.
ADTRAN200%not disclosedNoPay Governance LLC
Arlo Technologies122%PSU 100NoPay Governance
Bel FuseBernstein: 125%; Tuweiq: 125%; Hutkin: 125%; Bittner: 100%; Berry: 75%; Lai: 115%%not disclosedYes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR)Meridian Compensation Partners
Cohu31.8%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — TSR performance relative to the Russell 2000 IndexCompensia
CTS112.8%not disclosedYes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (RTSR) ModifierExequity, LLP
Digi International147%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — TSR vs Russell 2000 IndexRadford Consulting (AON)
FormFactor61.8%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Aon's Human Capital Solutions practice
Harmonicnot disclosedRSU 60 · MSU 20 · PSU 20Yes — TSR relative to Nasdaq Telecommunications IndexExequity
MaxLinear131%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia
Mercury Systemsnot disclosedPSU 55 · RSU 45Yes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Methode Electronics200%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
NetScout Systems174.7%RSU 60 · PSU 40Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) vs. Russell 2000 Indexnot disclosed
Power Integrations76.8%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoAon's Human Capital Solutions practice
Ribbon Communications30%not disclosedYes — Relative TSRFW Cook
Rogers Corporation5.94%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoCompensia
Semtech100%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia
Veeco Instrumentsnot disclosedPSU 65 · RSU 35NoCompensation Strategies, Inc.
Viavi Solutions115.1%MSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — TSR relative to the performance of companies in the Nasdaq Telecommunications IndexCompensia, Inc.
Vishay Precision Groupnot disclosednot disclosedNoEY Parthenon

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Knowles in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Jeffrey Niew (President & Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Knowles in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $8,674,916.
How does Knowles's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Jeffrey Niew's total compensation ranked at the 84th percentile of Knowles's disclosed peer group.
What is Knowles's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Knowles's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 730:1.
How did shareholders vote on Knowles's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 96.29% of shareholders supported Knowles's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Knowles spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Knowles reported total board compensation of $2,247,633 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Jeffrey NiewDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 37. As printed: 8,674,916. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 691533–691542
2Section 01, John AndersonDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 37. As printed: 2,428,707. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c21 · span 696819–696828
3Section 01, Daniel GieseckeDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 37. As printed: 1,929,551. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c21 · span 707231–707240
4Section 01, Robert PernaDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 37. As printed: 1,682,406. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c21 · span 712615–712624
5Section 01, Raymond CabreraDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 37. As printed: 1,463,508. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c21 · span 701851–701860
6Section 03, Daniel Giesecke PSUDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 762810–762817
7Section 03, Jeffrey Niew PSUDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 740345–740354
8Section 03, Jeffrey Niew PSUDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
9Section 03, Jeffrey Niew RSUDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 737470–737479
10Section 03, Robert Perna RSUDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 767142–767149
11Section 03, Robert Perna PSUDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 769539–769546
12Section 03, John Anderson PSUDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 749092–749099
13Section 03, John Anderson RSUDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 746626–746633
14Section 03, Raymond Cabrera PSUDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 755635–755642
15Section 03, Raymond Cabrera RSUDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 752905–752912
16Section 03, Daniel Giesecke RSUDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 760080–760087
17Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 730 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 978080–978083
18Section 08, Keith BarnesDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 357,619. Filing ↗machine: span 343526–343646
19Section 08, Cheryl ShaversDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,502. Filing ↗machine: span 350682–350802
20Section 08, Didier HirschDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,002. Filing ↗machine: span 347012–347132
21Section 08, Jason CardewDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,002. Filing ↗machine: span 344687–344807
22Section 08, Daniel CrowleyDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 271,502. Filing ↗machine: span 345850–345970
23Section 08, Ye Jane LiDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 265,002. Filing ↗machine: span 348171–348291
24Section 08, Michael WishartDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 265,002. Filing ↗machine: span 352006–352126
25Section 08, Laura AngeliniDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 263,002. Filing ↗machine: span 342364–342484
26Section 08, Donald MacleodDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
27Section 08, Jeffrey NiewDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Air A. Bastarrica Jr. 2026-04-27Form 42026-04-290001745084-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Michael Wishart 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-290001593411-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Laura Angelini 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-290001949708-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Jason Cardew 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-290001529005-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Daniel Crowley 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-290001504939-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Ye Jane Li 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-290001667921-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Cheryl Shavers 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-290001196914-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Air A. Bastarrica Jr. 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-290001745084-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Keith Barnes 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-290001268517-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Air A. Bastarrica Jr. 2026-04-29Form 42026-04-290001745084-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Air A. Bastarrica Jr. 2026-04-30Form 42026-04-300001745084-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Jeffrey Niew 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001535760-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Jeffrey Niew 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001535760-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Jeffrey Niew 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001535760-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Raymond Cabrera 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001598091-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Raymond Cabrera 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001598091-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Raymond Cabrera 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001598091-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Daniel Giesecke 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-290001598086-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Daniel Giesecke 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-290001598086-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Raymond Cabrera 2026-07-27Form 42026-07-280001598091-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, John Anderson 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-130001598318-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Jeffrey Niew 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-140001535760-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Jeffrey Niew 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-140001535760-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, John Anderson 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-130001598318-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Jeffrey Niew 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-140001535760-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Cheryl Shavers 2026-08-17Form 42026-08-180001196914-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Cheryl Shavers 2026-08-17Form 42026-08-190001196914-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Cheryl Shavers 2026-08-17Form 42026-08-180001196914-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Cheryl Shavers 2026-08-17Form 42026-08-190001196914-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-04-290001587523-26-000021Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.29% (votes for as printed: 76,319,324). Filing ↗
58Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-010001587523-25-000046Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.17% (votes for as printed: 80,183,858). Filing ↗
59Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-070001587523-24-000051Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.11% (votes for as printed: 82,245,081). Filing ↗
60Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
61Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
62Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 727,617 + equity 1,520,016 + all other 0 = 2,247,633, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,247,633
63Ribbon Communications, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001104659-26-044643CEO total compensation as printed in Ribbon Communications's own proxy. As printed: 17,457,675. Filing ↗machine: t160 · r1 · c42 · span 1626864–1626874
64Viavi Solutions, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064524CEO total compensation as printed in Viavi Solutions's own proxy. As printed: 12,305,351. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 937082–937092
65Mercury Systems, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-170001049521-26-000077CEO total compensation as printed in Mercury Systems's own proxy. As printed: 11,131,048. Filing ↗machine: span 816583–816593
66Knowles (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-110001587523-26-000010CEO total compensation as printed in Knowles's own proxy. As printed: 8,674,916. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 691533–691542
67Semtech, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001140361-26-015949CEO total compensation as printed in Semtech's own proxy. As printed: 8,177,250. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1219054–1219063
68Methode Electronics, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-310001140361-26-030317CEO total compensation as printed in Methode Electronics's own proxy. As printed: 8,090,755. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 718592–718601
69MaxLinear, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001288469-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in MaxLinear's own proxy. As printed: 7,817,568. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c33 · span 860942–860951
70ADTRAN, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-127315CEO total compensation as printed in ADTRAN's own proxy. As printed: 7,683,726. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r5 · c30 · span 1321525–1321534
71Arlo Technologies, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001140361-26-016680CEO total compensation as printed in Arlo Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 7,358,402. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c19 · span 935213–935222
72Power Integrations, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210000833640-26-000065CEO total compensation as printed in Power Integrations's own proxy. As printed: 6,321,439. Filing ↗machine: t228 · r8 · c20 · span 1012835–1012844
73Harmonic, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001140361-26-016701CEO total compensation as printed in Harmonic's own proxy. As printed: 6,163,092. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c19 · span 1385330–1385340
74FormFactor, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001039399-26-000016CEO total compensation as printed in FormFactor's own proxy. As printed: 5,481,644. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 765051–765060
75Digi International, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-170001104659-25-122033CEO total compensation as printed in Digi International's own proxy. As printed: 5,002,124. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c6 · span 312252–312261
76Bel Fuse, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001437749-26-011998CEO total compensation as printed in Bel Fuse's own proxy. As printed: 4,909,182. Filing ↗
77CTS, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010CEO total compensation as printed in CTS's own proxy. As printed: 4,758,899. Filing ↗
78Veeco Instruments, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001104659-26-032085CEO total compensation as printed in Veeco Instruments's own proxy. As printed: 4,624,824. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c57 · span 726251–726260
79Cohu, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001437749-26-010960CEO total compensation as printed in Cohu's own proxy. As printed: 4,498,059. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c15 · span 853738–853747
80NetScout Systems, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-240001193125-26-316095CEO total compensation as printed in NetScout Systems's own proxy. As printed: 3,206,287. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c25 · span 2186913–2186922
81Rogers Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-240001140361-26-010927CEO total compensation as printed in Rogers Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,504,583. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 664816–664826
82Vishay Precision Group, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090001437749-26-011815CEO total compensation as printed in Vishay Precision Group's own proxy. As printed: 2,279,041. Filing ↗machine: span 674953–674962
83Section 10a, Bel Fuse reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-011998Bel Fuse's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Knowles. Filing ↗
84Section 10a, Cohu reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-010960Cohu's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Knowles. Filing ↗
85Section 10a, Digi International reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-122033Digi International's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Knowles. Filing ↗
86Section 10a, Mercury Systems reciprocityDEF 14A—0001049521-26-000077Mercury Systems names Knowles in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
87Section 10a, Methode Electronics reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-030317Methode Electronics names Knowles in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
88Section 10a, NetScout Systems reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-165434NetScout Systems's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Knowles. Filing ↗
89Section 10a, Ribbon Communications reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-044643Ribbon Communications's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Knowles. Filing ↗
90Section 10a, Rogers Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-010927Rogers Corporation names Knowles in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
91Section 10a, Semtech reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-015949Semtech's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Knowles. Filing ↗
92Section 10a, Veeco Instruments reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-032085Veeco Instruments's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Knowles. Filing ↗
93Section 10a, Viavi Solutions reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-064524Viavi Solutions names Knowles in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
94Section 10a, Vishay Precision Group reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-011815Vishay Precision Group's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Knowles. Filing ↗
95Section 10a, ADTRAN reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-127315ADTRAN's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Knowles. Filing ↗
96Section 10a, CTS reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-140010CTS names Knowles in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
97Section 10a, FormFactor reciprocityDEF 14A—0001039399-26-000016FormFactor's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Knowles. Filing ↗
98Section 10a, Arlo Technologies reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-016680Arlo Technologies's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Knowles. Filing ↗
99Section 10a, Harmonic reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-016701Harmonic's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Knowles. Filing ↗
100Section 10a, MaxLinear reciprocityDEF 14A—0001288469-26-000021MaxLinear names Knowles in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.