Fiscal year 2024 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses FARO in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named FARO in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Lau | $600,000 | $0 | $2,956,795 | $0 | $438,000 | $0 | $13,626 | $4,008,421 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Matthew Horwath | 376,864 | 60,000 | 1,028,457 | 0 | 182,683 | 0 | 13,879 | 1,661,883 |
| Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Jeff Sexton | 262,731 | 0 | 771,362 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 8,248 | 1,042,341 |
| Former Senior Vice President of Sales | ||||||||
| Yuval Wasserman | 0 | 100,000 | 300,003 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 270,974 | 670,977 |
| Executive Chairman | ||||||||
| Allen Muhich | 123,604 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 470,780 | 594,384 |
| Former Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Phillipe Delnick | 51,923 | 0 | 381,067 | 0 | 25,920 | 0 | 682 | 459,592 |
| Senior Vice President, Global Sales | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | Δ FY2023→2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Lau | $4,008,421 | $6,278,891 | — | −2,270,470 |
| Matthew Horwath | 1,661,883 | — | — | — |
| Jeff Sexton | 1,042,341 | 1,081,732 | 844,178 | −39,391 |
| Yuval Wasserman | 670,977 | 2,590,721 | — | −1,919,744 |
| Allen Muhich | 594,384 | 1,902,516 | 1,368,994 | −1,308,132 |
| Phillipe Delnick | 459,592 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Lau | RSU | 2024-03-01 | — | — | 41,348 | — | $910,069 |
| Yuval Wasserman | RSU | 2024-02-01 | — | — | 13,749 | — | 300,003 |
| Matthew Horwath | PSU | 2024-03-01 | 5,393 | 21,573 | — | 43,146 | 711,909 |
| Phillipe Delnick | PSU | 2024-11-01 | 2,479 | 9,915 | — | 19,830 | 264,136 |
| Peter Lau | PSU | 2024-03-01 | 15,506 | 62,022 | — | 124,044 | 2,046,726 |
| Matthew Horwath | RSU | 2024-03-01 | — | — | 14,382 | — | 316,548 |
| Phillipe Delnick | RSU | 2024-11-01 | — | — | 6,610 | — | 116,931 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Lau | $910,069 | $2,046,726 | $0 | 69.2% |
| Yuval Wasserman | 300,003 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Matthew Horwath | 316,548 | 711,909 | 0 | 69.2% |
| Phillipe Delnick | 116,931 | 264,136 | 0 | 69.3% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Lau | RSU | 62,022 | — | $1,572,878 |
| Peter Lau | RSU | 41,348 | — | 1,048,585 |
| Matthew Horwath | RSU | 21,573 | — | 547,091 |
| Phillipe Delnick | RSU | 9,915 | — | 251,444 |
| Matthew Horwath | RSU | 5,264 | — | 133,495 |
| Matthew Horwath | RSU | 655 | — | 16,611 |
| Peter Lau | RSU | 72,473 | — | 1,837,915 |
| Matthew Horwath | RSU | 2,830 | — | 71,769 |
| Peter Lau | RSU | 163,064 | — | 4,135,303 |
| Matthew Horwath | RSU | 14,382 | — | 364,728 |
| Yuval Wasserman | RSU | 13,749 | — | 348,675 |
| Phillipe Delnick | RSU | 6,610 | — | 167,630 |
| Matthew Horwath | RSU | 1,415 | — | 35,884 |
Our executive compensation program is designed to attract, retain and motivate highly qualified executives to achieve our overall business objectives, and to align our executives' interests with those of our shareholders. We achieve this through a set of underlying principles that inform the design and operation of our executive compensation program.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 100% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Compensia |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 2024-06-13 | 14,432,651 | 929,558 | 24,986 | 93.95% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-25 | 15,772,968 | 720,532 | 11,666 | 95.63% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-26 | 10,646,518 | 6,088,329 | 13,401 | 63.62% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-28 | 16,065,083 | 288,628 | 28,894 | 98.24% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-05-29 | 14,719,623 | 236,222 | 12,236 | 98.42% | Passed |
| 2019 | 2019-05-30 | 13,287,498 | 504,190 | 13,397 | 96.34% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 2024-06-13 | 93.95%a |
| 2023 | 2023-05-25 | 95.63%b |
| 2022 | 2022-05-26 | 63.62%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no impact on the outcome of this matter.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no impact on the outcome of this matter.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no impact on the outcome of this matter.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 64 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $4,008,421 |
| Median employee compensation | $62,568 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Yuval WassermanIndependent · Board Chair · Nominating, Governance and Sustainability | $95,979 | $174,995 | $0 | — | $0 | $270,974 |
| Alex DavernIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 80,000 | 174,995 | 0 | — | 0 | 254,995 |
| John DonofrioIndependent · Talent Development and Compensation (Chair) | 80,000 | 174,995 | 0 | — | 0 | 254,995 |
| Moonhie ChinIndependent · Talent Development and Compensation | 70,000 | 174,995 | 0 | — | 0 | 244,995 |
| Jeroen van RotterdamIndependent · Audit · Talent Development and Compensation | 60,000 | 174,995 | 0 | — | 0 | 234,995 |
| Rajani RamanathanIndependent · Audit · Talent Development and Compensation · Nominating, Governance and Sustainability (Chair) | 60,000 | 174,995 | 0 | — | 0 | 234,995 |
| Lynn BrubakerIndependent · Talent Development and Compensation · Nominating, Governance and Sustainability · Departed during FY | 40,000 | — | 0 | — | 0 | 40,000 |
| Jawad AhsanIndependent · Audit · Nominating, Governance and Sustainability · Departed during FY | 30,000 | — | 0 | — | 0 | 30,000 |
| Peter LauEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $60,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $175,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 20,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $300,000 within five years of joining the Board |
| Component | FY2024 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $515,979 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,049,970 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,565,949 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Faro Technologies names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Faro Technologies.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | nLIGHT | 2025 | Scott Keeney | $476,808 | $36,086,000 | $0 | $756,217 | $37,333,189 |
| 2 | Everbridge | 2022 | David Wagner | 186,301 | 10,656,000 | 0 | 173,260 | 11,015,886 |
| 3 | PROS Holdings | 2024 | Andres Reiner | 540,000 | 8,108,937 | 0 | 392,040 | 9,058,301 |
| 4 | Yext | 2026 | Michael Walrath | 482,308 | 7,675,000 | 0 | 503,608 | 8,693,973 |
| 5 | Cerence, Inc. | 2025 | Brian Krzanich | 590,769 | 6,996,538 | 0 | 949,707 | 8,544,306 |
| 6 | Arlo Technologies | 2025 | Matthew McRae | 790,000 | 5,590,000 | 0 | 963,800 | 7,358,402 |
| 7 | A10 Networks Inc. | 2025 | Dhrupad Trivedi | 697,917 | 5,211,973 | 0 | 1,056,800 | 6,974,141 |
| 8 | Upland Software, Inc. | 2025 | John McDonald | 500,000 | 4,235,000 | 0 | 0 | 4,774,820 |
| 9 | Veeco Instruments Inc. | 2025 | William Miller | 680,961 | 3,931,130 | 0 | 0 | 4,624,824 |
| 10 | Casa Systems | 2022 | Jerry Guo | 733,048 | 3,800,652 | 0 | 0 | 4,542,850 |
| 11 | Faro Technologies | 2024 | Peter Lau | 600,000 | 2,956,795 | 0 | 438,000 | 4,008,421 |
| 12 | Matterport | 2023 | R.j. Pittman | 406,250 | 2,649,600 | 0 | 383,625 | 3,439,475 |
| 13 | LiveVox Holdings | 2022 | John DiLullo | 125,000 | 2,947,569 | 0 | 0 | 3,197,911 |
| 14 | Thermon Group Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Bruce Thames | 715,035 | 1,299,963 | 0 | 543,620 | 2,579,122 |
| 15 | Veritone | 2025 | Ryan Steelberg | 665,000 | 1,675,200 | 0 | 0 | 2,506,450 |
| 16 | 8x8, Inc. | 2026 | Samuel Wilson | 500,000 | 1,660,114 | 0 | 332,500 | 2,495,614 |
| 17 | Vishay Precision Group | 2025 | Ziv Shoshani | 743,235 | 1,300,661 | 0 | 0 | 2,279,041 |
| 18 | 3D Systems | 2025 | Jeffrey Graves | 849,800 | 629,750 | 0 | 0 | 1,487,950 |
| 19 | Universal Electronics | 2025 | Richard Carnifax | 394,125 | 630,851 | 231,000 | 0 | 1,261,190 |
| 20 | Iteris | 2023 | Joe Bergera | 445,000 | 218,504 | 247,386 | 212,461 | 1,141,479 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Faro Technologies | 73% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) compared to Russell 2000 Index | Compensia |
| 3D Systems | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Absolute TSR (aTSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| 8x8, Inc. | 66.5% | RSU 67 · PSU 33 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| A10 Networks Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Radford-AON |
| Arlo Technologies | 122% | PSU 100 | No | Pay Governance |
| Casa Systems | 0% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Cerence, Inc. | 160.93% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| Everbridge | 93% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| Iteris | 60% | Options 50 · RSU 25 · PSU 25 | No | FW Cook |
| LiveVox Holdings | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | not disclosed |
| Matterport | 94% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| nLIGHT | 159% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| PROS Holdings | 66% | RSU 60 · MSU 40 | No | FW Cook |
| Thermon Group Holdings, Inc. | 76% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | Mercer, LLC |
| Universal Electronics | not disclosed | PSU 75 · Options 25 | No | Pay Governance LLC |
| Upland Software, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Absolute TSR | Korn Ferry |
| Veeco Instruments Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | Compensation Strategies, Inc. |
| Veritone | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR Metric - percentile ranking of Company's total shareholder return relative to S&P Software Services Index | Compensia, Inc. |
| Vishay Precision Group | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | EY Parthenon |
| Yext | 102.83% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Peter Lau | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,008,421. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 542687–542696 |
| 2 | Section 01, Matthew Horwath | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,661,883. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c39 · span 549045–549054 |
| 3 | Section 01, Jeff Sexton | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,042,341. Filing ↗machine: t39 · span 570169–570178 |
| 4 | Section 01, Yuval Wasserman | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 670,977. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c39 · span 555366–555373 |
| 5 | Section 01, Allen Muhich | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 594,384. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c39 · span 561343–561350 |
| 6 | Section 01, Phillipe Delnick | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for 2024”. As printed: 459,592. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r5 · c18 · span 552233–552240 |
| 7 | Section 03, Peter Lau RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r6 · c19 · span 619640–619647 |
| 8 | Section 03, Yuval Wasserman RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r14 · c19 · span 637826–637833 |
| 9 | Section 03, Matthew Horwath PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r10 · c21 · span 628907–628914 |
| 10 | Section 03, Phillipe Delnick PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r13 · c21 · span 635676–635683 |
| 11 | Section 03, Peter Lau PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r7 · c21 · span 622166–622175 |
| 12 | Section 03, Matthew Horwath RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r9 · c19 · span 626389–626396 |
| 13 | Section 03, Phillipe Delnick RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r12 · c19 · span 633134–633141 |
| 14 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 64 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 603892–603894 |
| 15 | Section 08, Yuval Wasserman | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 270,974. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r7 · c6 · span 268202–268209 |
| 16 | Section 08, Alex Davern | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 254,995. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r3 · c6 · span 263529–263536 |
| 17 | Section 08, John Donofrio | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 254,995. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r4 · c6 · span 264694–264701 |
| 18 | Section 08, Moonhie Chin | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 244,995. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r2 · c6 · span 262366–262373 |
| 19 | Section 08, Jeroen van Rotterdam | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 234,995. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r6 · c6 · span 267035–267042 |
| 20 | Section 08, Rajani Ramanathan | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 234,995. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r5 · c6 · span 265863–265870 |
| 21 | Section 08, Lynn Brubaker | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 40,000. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r9 · c2 · span 269920–269926 |
| 22 | Section 08, Jawad Ahsan | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 30,000. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r8 · c2 · span 268756–268762 |
| 23 | Section 08, Peter Lau | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-14 | 0000917491-24-000015 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.95% (votes for as printed: 14,432,651). Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2023-05-30 | 0001628280-23-020119 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.63% (votes for as printed: 15,772,968). Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 06, 2022 vote | Form 8-K | 2022-05-27 | 0001628280-22-015581 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 63.62%. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 28 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 29 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 515,979 + equity 1,049,970 + all other 0 = 1,565,949, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,565,949 |
| 30 | nLIGHT, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001124796-26-000018 | CEO total compensation as printed in nLIGHT's own proxy. As printed: 37,333,189. Filing ↗machine: span 525389–525399 |
| 31 | Everbridge, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | CEO total compensation as printed in Everbridge's own proxy. As printed: 11,015,886. Filing ↗machine: t31 · r3 · c14 · span 1022750–1022761 |
| 32 | PROS Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001392972-25-000049 | CEO total compensation as printed in PROS Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 9,058,301. Filing ↗machine: span 567309–567318 |
| 33 | Yext, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001628280-26-027491 | CEO total compensation as printed in Yext's own proxy. As printed: 8,693,973. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r2 · c19 · span 368568–368577 |
| 34 | Cerence, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-02 | 0001628280-26-000012 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cerence, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,544,306. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 627290–627299 |
| 35 | Arlo Technologies, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016680 | CEO total compensation as printed in Arlo Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 7,358,402. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c19 · span 935213–935222 |
| 36 | A10 Networks Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-10 | 0001140361-26-008793 | CEO total compensation as printed in A10 Networks Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,974,141. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 490057–490066 |
| 37 | Upland Software, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001505155-26-000022 | CEO total compensation as printed in Upland Software, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,774,820. Filing ↗machine: span 341914–341923 |
| 38 | Veeco Instruments Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001104659-26-032085 | CEO total compensation as printed in Veeco Instruments Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,624,824. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c57 · span 726251–726260 |
| 39 | Casa Systems, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-04-06 | 0000950170-23-012028 | CEO total compensation as printed in Casa Systems's own proxy. As printed: 4,542,850. Filing ↗machine: t34 · r2 · c23 · span 808632–808641 |
| 40 | Faro Technologies (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001628280-25-017330 | CEO total compensation as printed in Faro Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 4,008,421. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 542687–542696 |
| 41 | Matterport, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-24 | 0001819394-24-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Matterport's own proxy. As printed: 3,439,475. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 427303–427312 |
| 42 | LiveVox Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-05-01 | 0001140361-23-022016 | CEO total compensation as printed in LiveVox Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 3,197,911. Filing ↗machine: t85 · r1 · c18 · span 362085–362094 |
| 43 | Thermon Group Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-06-18 | 0001489096-25-000097 | CEO total compensation as printed in Thermon Group Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,579,122. Filing ↗machine: span 730045–730054 |
| 44 | Veritone, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-26 | 0001140361-26-022660 | CEO total compensation as printed in Veritone's own proxy. As printed: 2,506,450. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 391927–391936 |
| 45 | 8x8, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-24 | 0001023731-26-000089 | CEO total compensation as printed in 8x8, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,495,614. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r2 · c12 · span 929262–929271 |
| 46 | Vishay Precision Group, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001437749-26-011815 | CEO total compensation as printed in Vishay Precision Group's own proxy. As printed: 2,279,041. Filing ↗machine: span 674953–674962 |
| 47 | 3D Systems, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001193125-26-146294 | CEO total compensation as printed in 3D Systems's own proxy. As printed: 1,487,950. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c23 · span 1032332–1032341 |
| 48 | Universal Electronics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001193125-26-147716 | CEO total compensation as printed in Universal Electronics's own proxy. As printed: 1,261,190. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 542101–542110 |
| 49 | Iteris, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-07-28 | 0001628280-23-026101 | CEO total compensation as printed in Iteris's own proxy. As printed: 1,141,479. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 491821–491830 |
| 50 | Section 10a, Veeco Instruments Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-032085 | Veeco Instruments Inc. names Faro Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, Universal Electronics reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-147716 | Universal Electronics names Faro Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, Iteris reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-23-026101 | Iteris's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Faro Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, Thermon Group Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001489096-25-000097 | Thermon Group Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Faro Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, Matterport reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001819394-24-000019 | Matterport's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Faro Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, Cerence, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-000012 | Cerence, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Faro Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, 3D Systems reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-146294 | 3D Systems names Faro Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 10a, PROS Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001392972-25-000049 | PROS Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Faro Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 10a, A10 Networks Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-008793 | A10 Networks Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Faro Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 10a, Vishay Precision Group reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-011815 | Vishay Precision Group's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Faro Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, Casa Systems reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-23-012028 | Casa Systems names Faro Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, Arlo Technologies reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016680 | Arlo Technologies names Faro Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, Everbridge reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-23-012741 | Everbridge's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Faro Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, nLIGHT reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001124796-26-000018 | nLIGHT names Faro Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |