Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-09

ALLIENT INC (ALNT)

CEO Richard Warzala was paid $3,530,820 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 21.4% from fiscal year 2024, the 42nd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001140361-26-011362 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$3,530,820 ↑
Richard Warzala total, FY2025
42nd
CEO pay percentile vs peers
79:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
97.25%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Richard Warzala (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $3,530,820 (base salary $740,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001140361-26-011362, filed 2026-03-26]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

ALNT's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 26, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Richard Warzala$740,000$0$1,110,035$0$1,615,232$0$65,554$3,530,820
President and Chief Executive Officer
James Michaud385,0000173,2550337,219—31,346926,819
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Ashish Bendre400,0000123,7800184,389—35,651743,820
Vice President and Group President
Helmut Pirthauer367,036074,9710274,536—14,555731,097
Vice President and Group President
Stephen Warzala265,0000106,0230160,121—22,016553,159
Vice President, Chief Growth Officer and Group President

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Richard Warzala$3,530,820$2,907,581$4,373,276↑ +623,239
James Michaud926,819321,191—↑ +605,628
Ashish Bendre743,820794,009611,493↓ −50,189
Helmut Pirthauer731,097578,133571,882↑ +152,964
Stephen Warzala553,159501,258—↑ +51,901

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read ALLIENT INC's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper ALNT reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the ALLIENT INC Peer Teardown Report

$3,530,820 Richard Warzala total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 9, 2026 · Source: 0001140361-26-011362 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for ALNT

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
ALNTon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order ALNT

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against ALNT
10 companies name ALNT as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses ALNT in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named ALNT in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the ALLIENT INC Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
James MichaudCFO$926,819
Richard WarzalaCEO$3,530,820
Ashish BendreEVP$743,820
Stephen WarzalaEVP$553,159
Helmut PirthauerEVP$731,097
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Michael R. WinterIndependent Director$187,469
Nicole R. TzetzoIndependent Director$182,069
Richard D. FedericoLead Independent Director$221,725
Robert B. EngelIndependent Director$179,469
Steven C. FinchIndependent Director$179,469
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Ashish BendreVP and Group President2026-03-27D6,000$63$378,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Helmut PirthauerVP and Group President2026-04-01D1,0556265,220CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephen WarzalaVP and Group President2026-04-01D1,5446295,450CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard S. WarzalaDirector2026-04-01D22,956621,419,140CommonForm 4 ↗
James MichaudChief Financial Officer2026-04-01D9476258,544CommonForm 4 ↗
Ashish BendreVP and Group President2026-04-01D2,19062135,386CommonForm 4 ↗
Kenneth Arthur MayChief Technology Officer2026-04-01D1,3316282,282CommonForm 4 ↗
Ashish BendreVP and Group President2026-04-01D2,00562123,949CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert B. EngelDirector2026-05-06A3537827,365CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard D. FedericoDirector2026-05-06A4017831,086CommonForm 4 ↗
Ashish BendreVP and Group President2026-05-06A4037831,241CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven C. FinchDirector2026-05-06A3537827,365CommonForm 4 ↗
Nicole R. TzetzoDirector2026-05-06A3537827,365CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael R. WinterDirector2026-05-06A3537827,365CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert B. EngelDirector2026-06-04D1,750——CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert B. EngelDirector2026-08-05A2919327,136CommonForm 4 ↗
Nicole R. TzetzoDirector2026-08-05A2919327,136CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard D. FedericoDirector2026-08-05A3319330,866CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven C. FinchDirector2026-08-05A2919327,136CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael R. WinterDirector2026-08-05A2919327,136CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard S. WarzalaDirector2026-08-10D10,000——CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard S. WarzalaDirector2026-08-10D85211598,278CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard S. WarzalaDirector2026-08-10D18,1761142,063,280CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard S. WarzalaDirector2026-08-10D17,0281131,921,004CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard S. WarzalaDirector2026-08-10D33,9441143,868,228CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael R. WinterDirector2026-09-23A45710949,799CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael R. WinterDirector2026-09-23D45710949,936CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael R. WinterDirector2026-09-23D374——CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Helmut PirthauerRSU2025-03-06——3,158—$74,971
Ashish BendrePSU2025-03-06—1,054—2,10750,020
Stephen R. WarzalaPSU2025-03-06—1,117—2,23353,011
James MichaudRSU2025-03-06——3,649—86,627
Richard S. WarzalaRSU2025-03-06——23,379—555,017
Richard S. WarzalaPSU2025-03-06—11,690—23,379555,017
Ashish BendreRSU2025-03-06——3,107—73,760
James MichaudPSU2025-03-06—1,825—3,64986,627
Stephen R. WarzalaRSU2025-03-06——2,233—53,011
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Helmut Pirthauer$74,971$0$00.0%
Ashish Bendre73,76050,020040.4%
Stephen R. Warzala53,01153,011050.0%
James Michaud86,62786,627050.0%
Richard S. Warzala555,017555,017050.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
WarzalaPSU23,379—$1,256,621
WarzalaRSU9,838—528,793
James MichaudRSU7,298—392,268
James MichaudPSU3,649—196,134
Helmut PirthauerRSU5,264—282,940
WarzalaPSU2,233—120,024
Ashish BendrePSU2,107—113,251
Ashish BendreRSU10,322—554,808
WarzalaRSU84,434—4,538,328
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

To provide total compensation opportunities for Named Executive Officers which are sufficient to attract and retain individuals whose talents and abilities allow the Company to accomplish its strategies within the Company's risk parameters. To align the interests of the Named Executive Officers with shareholders using incentive compensation directly related to corporate performance and using stock-based incentives that result in increased Company stock ownership by management.

CEO STI target (% of salary)125%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantBurke Capital Group
Clawback policyTrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-0612,678,862358,32014,72597.25%Passed
20252025-05-0711,484,011451,52011,53396.22%Passed
20242024-05-0810,722,341358,13596,10696.77%Passed
20222022-05-0412,129,755301,905402,01797.57%Passed
20212021-05-057,229,040177,32396,27797.61%Passed
20202020-05-066,525,710142,61520,55997.86%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-0697.25%a
20252025-05-0796.22%b
20242024-05-0896.77%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “How are votes counted? For purposes of each proposal, abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will not be counted as votes cast and will have no effect on the result of the vote, although they will be considered present for the purpose of determining the presence of a quorum.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “How are votes counted? For purposes of each proposal, abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will not be counted as votes cast and will have no effect on the result of the vote, although they will be considered present for the purpose of determining the presence of a quorum.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “How are votes counted? For purposes of each proposal, abstentions and broker non-votes, if any, will not be counted as votes cast and will have no effect on the result of the vote, although they will be considered present for the purpose of determining the presence of a quorum.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)79 : 1
CEO total compensation$3,530,820
Median employee compensation$44,688
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Richard D. FedericoIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Human Capital and Compensation (Chair)$119,850$101,875$0$0$0$221,725
Michael R. WinterIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Governance and Nominating93,15094,319000187,469
Nicole R. TzetzoIndependent · Governance and Nominating · Human Capital and Compensation87,75094,319000182,069
Steven C. FinchIndependent · Audit · Human Capital and Compensation85,15094,319000179,469
Robert B. EngelIndependent · Audit · Human Capital and Compensation85,15094,319000179,469
Richard S. WarzalaEmployee director · Board Chair000000
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$69,300
Annual equity retainer$95,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)19,000 / 14,500 / 12,600
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$471,050
Equity awards (grant-date value)$479,151
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$950,201

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies ALLIENT INC names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including ALLIENT INC.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Proto Labs, Inc.2025Suresh Krishna$473,846$5,612,685$600,017$489,372$7,186,997
2Standex International Corporation2026David Dunbar936,4364,135,8190560,4576,407,973
3Columbus McKinnon Corporation2026David Wilson925,0003,111,978925,000925,0005,971,066
4Shoals Technologies Group, Inc.2025Brandon Moss791,6664,400,0020699,2005,961,218
5Lindsay Corporation2025Randy Wood837,7442,375,165749,9691,117,6985,095,625
6CTS Corporation2025Kieran O'Sullivan856,3202,900,0490975,7804,758,899
7Astronics Corporation2025Peter Gundermann658,570500,455951,10804,564,990
8ALLIENT INC2025Richard Warzala740,0001,110,03501,615,2323,530,820
9LSI Industries, Inc.2026James Clark765,3421,500,0000964,3453,395,505
10Helios Technologies Inc.2025Sean Bagan713,461692,972705,015987,0003,383,351
11Preformed Line Products Co.2025Dennis McKenna725,0041,564,8430725,0043,287,390
12CECO Environmental Corp.2024Todd Gleason717,3831,627,505289,575382,6563,051,771
13Thermon Group Holdings, Inc.2025Bruce Thames715,0351,299,9630543,6202,579,122

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
ALLIENT INCnot disclosednot disclosedNoBurke Capital Group
Astronics Corporationnot disclosednot disclosedNonot disclosed
CECO Environmental Corp.40%PSU 75 · Options 25NoMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
Columbus McKinnon Corporation100%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoMeridian
CTS Corporation112.8%not disclosedYes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (RTSR) ModifierExequity, LLP
Helios Technologies Inc.140%RSU 50 · Options 50NoMercer
Lindsay Corporation132%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25YesMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
LSI Industries, Inc.154.6%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoFW Cook
Preformed Line Products Co.100% for Executive Chairman, CEO, CFO, and President; 85% for other NEOs%Performance-based RSUs 100Nonot disclosed
Proto Labs, Inc.99%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25Yes — Three-year cumulative TSR performance relative to the Russell 2000 Growth IndexPearl Meyer
Shoals Technologies Group, Inc.74%not disclosedNoPay Governance
Standex International Corporationnot disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative TSRMeridian
Thermon Group Holdings, Inc.76%not disclosedNoMercer

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at ALLIENT INC in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Richard Warzala (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at ALLIENT INC in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $3,530,820.
How does ALLIENT INC's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Richard Warzala's total compensation ranked at the 42nd percentile of ALLIENT INC's disclosed peer group.
What is ALLIENT INC's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, ALLIENT INC's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 79:1.
How did shareholders vote on ALLIENT INC's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 97.25% of shareholders supported ALLIENT INC's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does ALLIENT INC spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, ALLIENT INC reported total board compensation of $950,201 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Richard WarzalaDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011362Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 24. As printed: 3,530,820. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c19 · span 507123–507133
2Section 01, James MichaudDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011362Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 24. As printed: 926,819. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c19 · span 517616–517623
3Section 01, Ashish BendreDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011362Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 24. As printed: 743,820. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c19 · span 525264–525271
4Section 01, Helmut PirthauerDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011362Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 24. As printed: 731,097. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c19 · span 536020–536027
5Section 01, Stephen WarzalaDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011362Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 24. As printed: 553,159. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c19 · span 546821–546828
6Section 03, Helmut Pirthauer RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-011362Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
7Section 03, Ashish Bendre PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-011362Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 641335–641341
8Section 03, Stephen R. Warzala PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-011362Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 664860–664866
9Section 03, James Michaud RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-011362Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
10Section 03, Richard S. Warzala RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-011362Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 609580–609588
11Section 03, Richard S. Warzala PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-011362Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 613523–613531
12Section 03, Ashish Bendre RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-011362Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
13Section 03, James Michaud PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-011362Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 627426–627432
14Section 03, Stephen R. Warzala RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-011362Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
15Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011362Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 79 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 735244–735248
16Section 08, Richard D. FedericoDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011362Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 221,725. Filing ↗machine: t83 · r3 · c10 · span 467887–468068
17Section 08, Michael R. WinterDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011362Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 187,469. Filing ↗machine: t83 · r6 · c10 · span 474497–474677
18Section 08, Nicole R. TzetzoDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011362Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 182,069. Filing ↗machine: t83 · r5 · c10 · span 472606–472787
19Section 08, Steven C. FinchDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011362Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 179,469. Filing ↗machine: t83 · r4 · c10 · span 470246–470427
20Section 08, Robert B. EngelDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011362Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 179,469. Filing ↗machine: t83 · r2 · c10 · span 465607–465788
21Section 08, Richard S. WarzalaDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011362Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
22Section 02, Ashish Bendre 2026-03-27Form 42026-03-300001239944-26-000034Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, Helmut Pirthauer 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001239944-26-000044Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Stephen Warzala 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001239944-26-000046Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Richard S. Warzala 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001239944-26-000041Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, James Michaud 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001239944-26-000042Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Ashish Bendre 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001239944-26-000043Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Kenneth Arthur May 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001239944-26-000045Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Ashish Bendre 2026-04-01Form 42026-06-040001239944-26-000063Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Robert B. Engel 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001239944-26-000056Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Richard D. Federico 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001239944-26-000057Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Ashish Bendre 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001239944-26-000055Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Steven C. Finch 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001239944-26-000058Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Nicole R. Tzetzo 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001239944-26-000059Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Michael R. Winter 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001239944-26-000060Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Robert B. Engel 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-040001239944-26-000064Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Robert B. Engel 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001239944-26-000070Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Nicole R. Tzetzo 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001239944-26-000073Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Richard D. Federico 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001239944-26-000071Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Steven C. Finch 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001239944-26-000072Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Michael R. Winter 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001239944-26-000074Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Richard S. Warzala 2026-08-10Form 42026-08-120001239944-26-000078Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Richard S. Warzala 2026-08-10Form 42026-08-120001239944-26-000078Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Richard S. Warzala 2026-08-10Form 42026-08-120001239944-26-000078Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Richard S. Warzala 2026-08-10Form 42026-08-120001239944-26-000078Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Richard S. Warzala 2026-08-10Form 42026-08-120001239944-26-000078Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Michael R. Winter 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-230001239944-26-000080Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Michael R. Winter 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-230001239944-26-000080Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Michael R. Winter 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-230001239944-26-000080Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-110001104659-26-058659Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.25% (votes for as printed: 12,678,862). Filing ↗
51Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-120001558370-25-007248Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.22% (votes for as printed: 11,484,011). Filing ↗
52Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-090001558370-24-007608Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.77% (votes for as printed: 10,722,341). Filing ↗
53Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
54Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
55Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 471,050 + equity 479,151 + all other 0 = 950,201, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 950,201
56Proto Labs, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001443669-26-000017CEO total compensation as printed in Proto Labs, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,186,997. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 624985–624994
57Standex International Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-040001437749-26-029660CEO total compensation as printed in Standex International Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,407,973. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c28 · span 1051988–1051997
58Columbus McKinnon Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-260001005229-26-000032CEO total compensation as printed in Columbus McKinnon Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,971,066. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 1007169–1007178
59Shoals Technologies Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200001831651-26-000041CEO total compensation as printed in Shoals Technologies Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,961,218. Filing ↗machine: span 828604–828613
60Lindsay Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-11-210001193125-25-290521CEO total compensation as printed in Lindsay Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,095,625. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c26 · span 632813–632822
61CTS Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140010CEO total compensation as printed in CTS Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 4,758,899. Filing ↗
62Astronics Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001140361-26-015301CEO total compensation as printed in Astronics Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 4,564,990. Filing ↗
63ALLIENT INC (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001140361-26-011362CEO total compensation as printed in ALLIENT INC's own proxy. As printed: 3,530,820. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c19 · span 507123–507133
64LSI Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-090001437749-26-032435CEO total compensation as printed in LSI Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,395,505. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c33 · span 589495–589504
65Helios Technologies Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-040001193125-26-204115CEO total compensation as printed in Helios Technologies Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,383,351. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 1486387–1486396
66Preformed Line Products Co., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200000080035-26-000011CEO total compensation as printed in Preformed Line Products Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,287,390. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c11 · span 750280–750289
67CECO Environmental Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-100001558370-25-004649CEO total compensation as printed in CECO Environmental Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,051,771. Filing ↗
68Thermon Group Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-06-180001489096-25-000097CEO total compensation as printed in Thermon Group Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,579,122. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c55 · span 730045–730054
69Section 10a, CECO Environmental Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001558370-25-004649CECO Environmental Corp. names ALLIENT INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
70Section 10a, Thermon Group Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001489096-25-000097Thermon Group Holdings, Inc. names ALLIENT INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
71Section 10a, Standex International Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-029660Standex International Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ALLIENT INC. Filing ↗
72Section 10a, Columbus McKinnon Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001005229-26-000032Columbus McKinnon Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ALLIENT INC. Filing ↗
73Section 10a, LSI Industries, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-032435LSI Industries, Inc. names ALLIENT INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
74Section 10a, Proto Labs, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001443669-26-000017Proto Labs, Inc. names ALLIENT INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
75Section 10a, Lindsay Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-290521Lindsay Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ALLIENT INC. Filing ↗
76Section 10a, Shoals Technologies Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001831651-26-000041Shoals Technologies Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ALLIENT INC. Filing ↗
77Section 10a, CTS Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-140010CTS Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ALLIENT INC. Filing ↗
78Section 10a, Helios Technologies Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-204115Helios Technologies Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ALLIENT INC. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the ALLIENT INC Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
ALNT Peer Teardown Report