Fiscal year 2021 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
This is the complete answer, not a partial one — the list is never padded.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shelagh Glaser | $285,000 | $500,000 | $4,851,703 | $3,467,289 | $448,875 | $0 | $6,053 | $9,558,921 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Mikkel Svane | 501,923 | 0 | 4,419,098 | 3,124,082 | 630,000 | 0 | 3,037 | 8,678,140 |
| Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board | ||||||||
| Alex Constantinople | 261,539 | 500,000 | 3,225,293 | 2,304,987 | 201,600 | 0 | 5,876 | 6,499,294 |
| Chief Marketing Officer | ||||||||
| Adrian McDermott | 421,615 | 0 | 2,742,184 | 1,948,378 | 396,900 | 0 | 8,817 | 5,517,894 |
| Chief Technology Officer | ||||||||
| Norman Gennaro | 401,538 | 0 | 2,209,627 | 1,562,096 | 552,000 | 0 | 8,780 | 4,734,041 |
| President, Worldwide Sales | ||||||||
| Elena Gomez | 154,039 | 0 | 2,209,627 | 1,562,096 | 0 | 0 | 6,536 | 3,932,297 |
| Former Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Marc Cabi | 272,000 | 0 | 1,481,858 | 127,467 | 0 | 0 | 2,636 | 1,883,961 |
| Former Deputy Chief Financial Officer and Interim Principal Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2021 total | FY2020 total | FY2019 total | Δ FY2020→2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shelagh Glaser | $9,558,921 | — | — | — |
| Mikkel Svane | 8,678,140 | — | — | — |
| Alex Constantinople | 6,499,294 | — | — | — |
| Adrian McDermott | 5,517,894 | — | — | — |
| Norman Gennaro | 4,734,041 | — | — | — |
| Elena Gomez | 3,932,297 | — | — | — |
| Marc Cabi | 1,883,961 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alex Constantinople | RSU | 24,447 | — | $2,549,578 |
| Norman Gennaro | Option | 2,398 | 35.47 | — |
| Marc Cabi | Option | 2,666 | 71.91 | — |
| Mikkel Svane | RSU | 22,431 | — | 2,339,329 |
| Mikkel Svane | RSU | 21,204 | — | 2,211,365 |
| Norman Gennaro | RSU | 14,941 | — | 1,558,197 |
| Norman Gennaro | RSU | 11,216 | — | 1,169,717 |
| Norman Gennaro | RSU | 10,603 | — | 1,105,787 |
| Norman Gennaro | RSU | 4,226 | — | 440,730 |
| Adrian McDermott | RSU | 3,696 | — | 385,456 |
| Norman Gennaro | RSU | 2,398 | — | 250,087 |
| Mikkel Svane | RSU | 676 | — | 70,500 |
| Adrian McDermott | RSU | 459 | — | 47,869 |
| Mikkel Svane | Option | 75,000 | 23.44 | — |
| Mikkel Svane | Option | 42,408 | 89.2 | — |
| Mikkel Svane | Option | 2,701 | 38.5 | — |
| Mikkel Svane | Option | 15,109 | 73.27 | — |
| Adrian McDermott | Option | 144,698 | 9.52 | — |
| Adrian McDermott | Option | 125,000 | 24.77 | — |
| Norman Gennaro | Option | 22,432 | 155.97 | — |
| Adrian McDermott | Option | 32,500 | 23.44 | — |
| Adrian McDermott | Option | 33,600 | 27.06 | — |
| Adrian McDermott | Option | 21,205 | 89.2 | — |
| Adrian McDermott | Option | 7,391 | 144.09 | — |
| Marc Cabi | Option | 3,751 | 23.44 | — |
| Marc Cabi | Option | 363 | 142.5 | — |
| Mikkel Svane | RSU | 7,015 | — | 731,594 |
| Shelagh Glaser | Option | 71,003 | 136.66 | — |
| Alex Constantinople | Option | 48,893 | 131.93 | — |
| Adrian McDermott | Option | 14,118 | 73.27 | — |
| Marc Cabi | Option | 11,250 | 48.75 | — |
| Adrian McDermott | RSU | 11,216 | — | 1,169,717 |
| Mikkel Svane | Option | 44,861 | 155.97 | — |
| Mikkel Svane | Option | 1,096,886 | 9.52 | — |
| Adrian McDermott | RSU | 6,555 | — | 683,621 |
| Adrian McDermott | Option | 1,835 | 38.5 | — |
| Adrian McDermott | Option | 22,432 | 155.97 | — |
| Mikkel Svane | Option | 232,900 | 24.77 | — |
| Norman Gennaro | Option | 9,101 | 73.27 | — |
| Adrian McDermott | Option | 724 | 6.24 | — |
| Mikkel Svane | Option | 75,600 | 27.06 | — |
| Adrian McDermott | RSU | 10,603 | — | 1,105,787 |
| Shelagh Glaser | RSU | 35,502 | — | 3,702,504 |
At the core of our Company-wide compensation philosophy, we aim to provide compensation that is both externally competitive to the outside market and internally equitable in order to attract, motivate, and retain highly skilled and talented employees.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 100% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Compensia, Inc. |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | 2021-05-18 | 90,712,566 | 8,543,398 | 275,858 | 91.39% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-05-19 | 91,884,465 | 4,756,120 | 517,212 | 95.08% | Passed |
| 2019 | 2019-05-29 | 88,317,133 | 2,233,244 | 71,851 | 97.53% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | 2021-05-18 | 91.39%a |
| 2020 | 2020-05-19 | 95.08%b |
| 2019 | 2019-05-29 | 97.53%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are not considered votes cast for Proposal One, Proposal Two or Proposal Three, and will have no effect on the votes for these proposals.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are not considered votes cast for Proposal One, Proposal Two or Proposal Three, and will have no effect on the votes for these proposals.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are not considered votes cast for Proposal One, Proposal Two or Proposal Three, and will have no effect on the votes for these proposals.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 54 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $8,678,140 |
| Median employee compensation | $160,658 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brandon GayleIndependent · Audit | $0 | $272,282 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $272,282 |
| Steve JohnsonIndependent · Compensation | 0 | 270,865 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 270,865 |
| Carl BassIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation (Chair) | 0 | 262,189 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 262,189 |
| Thomas SzkutakIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating/Corporate Governance | 0 | 254,013 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 254,013 |
| Michelle WilsonIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Corporate Governance · Departed during FY | 62,500 | 186,799 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 249,299 |
| Michael FrandsenIndependent · Audit | 52,500 | 186,799 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 239,299 |
| Archana AgrawalIndependent · Nominating/Corporate Governance (Chair) | 47,500 | 186,799 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 234,299 |
| Michael CurtisEmployee director | 0 | 234,151 | 0 | — | 0 | 234,151 |
| Hilarie Koplow-McAdamsIndependent · Compensation | 0 | 234,151 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 234,151 |
| Mikkel SvaneEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Ronald PasekIndependent · Audit · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $45,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $200,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 18,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2021 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $162,500 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $2,088,048 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,250,548 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Zendesk names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Zendesk.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Okta, Inc. | 2026 | Todd McKinnon | $595,233 | $35,684,266 | $0 | $561,719 | $36,843,718 |
| 2 | Fair Isaac Corporation | 2025 | William Lansing | 750,000 | 34,091,860 | 0 | 1,100,000 | 36,045,267 |
| 3 | The Trade Desk, Inc. | 2025 | Jeff Green | 1,350,000 | 11,589,471 | 11,590,864 | 2,804,775 | 27,431,583 |
| 4 | DocuSign, Inc. | 2026 | Allan Thygesen | 1,000,000 | 23,600,136 | 0 | 1,019,000 | 25,650,100 |
| 5 | Twilio Inc. | 2025 | Khozema Shipchandler | 1,100,000 | 21,398,539 | 0 | 1,507,000 | 24,291,917 |
| 6 | New Relic, Inc. | 2023 | William Staples | 585,000 | 22,261,124 | 0 | 367,088 | 23,214,892 |
| 7 | Paycom Software, Inc. | 2025 | Chad Richison | 858,880 | 18,386,226 | 0 | 1,730,560 | 22,837,152 |
| 8 | Dynatrace, Inc. | 2026 | Rick McConnell | 695,000 | 19,790,764 | 0 | 713,765 | 21,234,453 |
| 9 | Paylocity Holding Corporation | 2025 | Toby Williams | 680,960 | 16,319,530 | 0 | 951,471 | 18,044,482 |
| 10 | RingCentral, Inc. | 2024 | Vladimir Shmunis | 376,367 | 14,565,146 | 0 | 533,311 | 15,491,096 |
| 11 | Aspen Technology, Inc. | 2024 | Antonio Pietri | 750,000 | 10,115,548 | 0 | 664,639 | 11,541,446 |
| 12 | Zendesk | 2021 | Mikkel Svane | 501,923 | 4,419,098 | 3,124,082 | 630,000 | 8,678,140 |
| 13 | SolarWinds Corporation | 2023 | Sudhakar Ramakrishna | 750,000 | 6,772,653 | 0 | 1,035,000 | 8,570,853 |
| 14 | Pegasystems Inc. | 2025 | Alan Trefler | 600,000 | 0 | 7,001,532 | 720,000 | 8,332,032 |
| 15 | Snap Inc. | 2025 | Evan Spiegel | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 4,250,450 |
| 16 | Dropbox, Inc. | 2025 | Andrew Houston | 800,000 | 0 | 0 | 750,400 | 2,166,622 |
| — | Proofpoint, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zendesk | 126% | RSU 50 · Options 50 | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| Aspen Technology, Inc. | Varied by NEO (e.g., Pietri earned $664,339 against $900,000 target, ~74%; Stagno earned $122,234 against $125,528 target, ~97%; Mouritsen earned $251,922 against $325,000 target, ~78%; Breithaupt earned $38,710 against $375,000 target, ~10%)% | RSUs 50 · PSUs 50 | No | Willis Towers Watson (WTW) |
| DocuSign, Inc. | 101.9% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — TSR | Compensia |
| Dropbox, Inc. | 107.3% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Dynatrace, Inc. | 102.7% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — rTSR (relative Total Shareholder Return) | Compensia, Inc. |
| Fair Isaac Corporation | 147% | PSU 33 · RSU 33 · Other 33 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| New Relic, Inc. | 62.8% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| Okta, Inc. | 98.7% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — TSR relative to the TSR of the Index | Compensia |
| Paycom Software, Inc. | 200% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Paylocity Holding Corporation | 138% | RSU 50 · PSU 33 · MSU 17 | No | Compensia |
| Pegasystems Inc. | 120% | Options 100 | No | not disclosed |
| Proofpoint, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| RingCentral, Inc. | 102.3% | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
| Snap Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| SolarWinds Corporation | 138% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| The Trade Desk, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · Options 50 | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| Twilio Inc. | 137.0% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes | Compensia |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Shelagh Glaser | DEF 14A | 2022-07-11 | 0001206774-22-001660 | Section “Summary compensation table”. As printed: 9,558,921. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r5 · c18 · span 607068–607077 |
| 2 | Section 01, Mikkel Svane | DEF 14A | 2022-07-11 | 0001206774-22-001660 | Section “Summary compensation table”. As printed: 8,678,140. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r2 · c18 · span 601767–601776 |
| 3 | Section 01, Alex Constantinople | DEF 14A | 2022-07-11 | 0001206774-22-001660 | Section “Summary compensation table”. As printed: 6,499,294. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r8 · c18 · span 612983–612992 |
| 4 | Section 01, Adrian McDermott | DEF 14A | 2022-07-11 | 0001206774-22-001660 | Section “Summary compensation table”. As printed: 5,517,894. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r11 · c18 · span 618241–618250 |
| 5 | Section 01, Norman Gennaro | DEF 14A | 2022-07-11 | 0001206774-22-001660 | Section “Summary compensation table”. As printed: 4,734,041. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r14 · c18 · span 624228–624237 |
| 6 | Section 01, Elena Gomez | DEF 14A | 2022-07-11 | 0001206774-22-001660 | Section “Summary compensation table”. As printed: 3,932,297. Filing ↗machine: r17 · c18 · span 629522–629531 |
| 7 | Section 01, Marc Cabi | DEF 14A | 2022-07-11 | 0001206774-22-001660 | Section “Summary compensation table”. As printed: 1,883,961. Filing ↗machine: r20 · c18 · span 635502–635511 |
| 8 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | — | 0001206774-22-001660 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 54 : 1.machine: span 405460–405464 |
| 9 | Section 08, Brandon Gayle | DEF 14A | 2022-07-11 | 0001206774-22-001660 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 272,282. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r7 · c5 · span 291565–291572 |
| 10 | Section 08, Steve Johnson | DEF 14A | 2022-07-11 | 0001206774-22-001660 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 270,865. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r8 · c5 · span 292554–292561 |
| 11 | Section 08, Carl Bass | DEF 14A | 2022-07-11 | 0001206774-22-001660 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 262,189. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r4 · c5 · span 288604–288611 |
| 12 | Section 08, Thomas Szkutak | DEF 14A | 2022-07-11 | 0001206774-22-001660 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 254,013. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r10 · c5 · span 294564–294571 |
| 13 | Section 08, Michelle Wilson | DEF 14A | 2022-07-11 | 0001206774-22-001660 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 249,299. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r11 · c8 · span 296384–296391 |
| 14 | Section 08, Michael Frandsen | DEF 14A | 2022-07-11 | 0001206774-22-001660 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 239,299. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r6 · c8 · span 290890–290897 |
| 15 | Section 08, Archana Agrawal | DEF 14A | 2022-07-11 | 0001206774-22-001660 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 234,299. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r3 · c8 · span 288019–288026 |
| 16 | Section 08, Michael Curtis | DEF 14A | 2022-07-11 | 0001206774-22-001660 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 234,151. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r5 · c5 · span 289647–289654 |
| 17 | Section 08, Hilarie Koplow-McAdams | DEF 14A | 2022-07-11 | 0001206774-22-001660 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 234,151. Filing ↗machine: t74 · r9 · c5 · span 293605–293612 |
| 18 | Section 08, Mikkel Svane | DEF 14A | 2022-07-11 | 0001206774-22-001660 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 08, Ronald Pasek | DEF 14A | 2022-07-11 | 0001206774-22-001660 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 06, 2021 vote | Form 8-K | 2021-05-21 | 0001463172-21-000220 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.39%. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 06, 2020 vote | Form 8-K | 2020-05-21 | 0001463172-20-000225 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.08% (votes for as printed: 91,884,465). Filing ↗machine: span 48632–52785 |
| 22 | Section 06, 2019 vote | Form 8-K | 2019-05-31 | 0001463172-19-000230 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.53%. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 162,500 + equity 2,088,048 + all other 0 = 2,250,548, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,250,548 |
| 24 | Okta, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-07 | 0001660134-26-000036 | CEO total compensation as printed in Okta, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 36,843,718. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 710081–710091 |
| 25 | Fair Isaac Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-27 | 0001193125-26-024403 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fair Isaac Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 36,045,267. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 1413656–1413666 |
| 26 | The Trade Desk, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001671933-26-000034 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Trade Desk, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 27,431,583. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 418098–418108 |
| 27 | DocuSign, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001261333-26-000043 | CEO total compensation as printed in DocuSign, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 25,650,100. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 792273–792283 |
| 28 | Twilio Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001140361-26-017444 | CEO total compensation as printed in Twilio Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 24,291,917. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c19 · span 1822541–1822551 |
| 29 | New Relic, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-06-30 | 0001448056-23-000042 | CEO total compensation as printed in New Relic, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,214,892. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 718611–718621 |
| 30 | Paycom Software, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140064 | CEO total compensation as printed in Paycom Software, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,837,152. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c32 · span 673559–673569 |
| 31 | Dynatrace, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dynatrace, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 21,234,453. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 696843–696853 |
| 32 | Paylocity Holding Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | CEO total compensation as printed in Paylocity Holding Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 18,044,482. Filing ↗machine: t90 · r2 · c24 · span 674330–674340 |
| 33 | RingCentral, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | CEO total compensation as printed in RingCentral, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,491,096. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 451975–451985 |
| 34 | Aspen Technology, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-10-24 | 0001897982-24-000062 | CEO total compensation as printed in Aspen Technology, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,541,446. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 565955–565965 |
| 35 | Zendesk (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2022-07-11 | 0001206774-22-001660 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zendesk's own proxy. As printed: 8,678,140. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r2 · c18 · span 601767–601776 |
| 36 | SolarWinds Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-11 | 0001739942-24-000048 | CEO total compensation as printed in SolarWinds Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,570,853. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 659797–659806 |
| 37 | Pegasystems Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001013857-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pegasystems Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,332,032. Filing ↗machine: span 334047–334056 |
| 38 | Snap Inc., Section 10b CEO total | 10-K | 2026-02-05 | 0001564408-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in Snap Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,250,450. Filing ↗machine: span 2500289–2500298 |
| 39 | Dropbox, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001467623-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dropbox, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,166,622. Filing ↗machine: span 785543–785552 |
| 40 | Section 10a, SolarWinds Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001739942-24-000048 | SolarWinds Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zendesk. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 10a, New Relic, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001448056-23-000042 | New Relic, Inc. names Zendesk in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 10a, Paylocity Holding Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001591698-25-000102 | Paylocity Holding Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zendesk. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 10a, Dropbox, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001467623-26-000020 | Dropbox, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zendesk. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 10a, Paycom Software, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-140064 | Paycom Software, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zendesk. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, Pegasystems Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001013857-26-000031 | Pegasystems Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zendesk. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, Dynatrace, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001773383-26-000031 | Dynatrace, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zendesk. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, The Trade Desk, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001671933-26-000034 | The Trade Desk, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zendesk. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, DocuSign, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001261333-26-000043 | DocuSign, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zendesk. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, RingCentral, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001384905-25-000059 | RingCentral, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zendesk. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, Aspen Technology, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001897982-24-000062 | Aspen Technology, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zendesk. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, Twilio Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-017444 | Twilio Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zendesk. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, Okta, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001660134-26-000036 | Okta, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zendesk. Filing ↗ |