CEO R. Dirk Allison was paid $12,190,449 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 119.6% from fiscal year 2024, the 80th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001437749-26-013190 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$12,190,449 ↑ R. Dirk Allison total, FY2025 | 80th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 753:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 92.13% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
You have just read Addus HomeCare's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper ADUS reports.
We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
ADUS's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 22, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R. Dirk Allison | $1,076,923 | $0 | $9,767,870 | $0 | $1,320,000 | $0 | $25,656 | $12,190,449 |
| Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Brian Poff | 548,385 | 0 | 4,508,894 | 0 | 602,640 | 0 | 22,243 | 5,682,162 |
| EVP, Chief Financial Officer, Secretary and Treasurer | ||||||||
| Heather Dixon | 162,500 | 1,500,000 | 3,099,990 | 0 | 234,000 | 0 | 215,150 | 5,211,640 |
| President and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| W. Bradley Bickham | 611,423 | 0 | 1,574,987 | 0 | 671,760 | 0 | 31,741 | 2,889,911 |
| Former President and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Darby Anderson | 411,692 | 0 | 562,535 | 0 | 372,600 | 0 | 31,033 | 1,377,860 |
| EVP, Chief Government Relations Officer | ||||||||
| Sean Gaffney | 384,885 | 0 | 562,535 | 0 | 348,300 | 0 | 19,001 | 1,314,721 |
| EVP, Chief Legal Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| R. Dirk Allison | $12,190,449 | $5,549,980 | $4,169,841 | ↑ +6,640,469 |
| Brian Poff | 5,682,162 | 2,471,862 | 1,780,054 | ↑ +3,210,300 |
| Heather Dixon | 5,211,640 | — | — | — |
| W. Bradley Bickham | 2,889,911 | 2,692,177 | 2,020,889 | ↑ +197,734 |
| Darby Anderson | 1,377,860 | 1,387,036 | 1,176,728 | ↓ −9,176 |
| Sean Gaffney | 1,314,721 | 1,319,146 | 1,109,376 | ↓ −4,425 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses ADUS in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named ADUS in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Brian Poff | CFO | $5,682,162 |
| Heather Dixon | President | $5,211,640 |
| R. Dirk Allison | CEO | $12,190,449 |
| Sean Gaffney | General Counsel | $1,314,721 |
| W. Bradley Bickham | President | $2,889,911 |
| Darby Anderson | EVP | $1,377,860 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Darin J. Gordon | Independent Director | $249,968 |
| Jean Rush | Independent Director | $231,218 |
| Mark L. First | Independent Director | $282,468 |
| Michael Earley | Independent Director | $259,968 |
| Veronica Hill-Milbourne | Independent Director | $231,218 |
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R. Dirk Allison | RSU | 2025-03-10 | — | — | 63,500 | — | $6,017,895 |
| W. Bradley Bickham | RSU | 2025-02-21 | — | — | 14,419 | — | 1,574,987 |
| Sean Gaffney | RSU | 2025-02-21 | — | — | 5,150 | — | 562,535 |
| Brian Poff | RSU | 2025-02-21 | — | — | 13,732 | — | 1,499,946 |
| Heather Dixon | RSU | 2025-09-15 | — | — | 28,370 | — | 3,099,990 |
| R. Dirk Allison | RSU | 2025-02-21 | — | — | 34,331 | — | 3,749,975 |
| Darby Anderson | RSU | 2025-02-21 | — | — | 5,150 | — | 562,535 |
| Brian Poff | RSU | 2025-03-10 | — | — | 31,750 | — | 3,008,948 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| R. Dirk Allison | $9,767,870 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| W. Bradley Bickham | 1,574,987 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Sean Gaffney | 562,535 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Brian Poff | 4,508,894 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Heather Dixon | 3,099,990 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Darby Anderson | 562,535 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Heather Dixon | RSU | 28,370 | — | $3,046,654 |
| Darby Anderson | RSU | 10,036 | — | 1,077,766 |
Our compensation and benefits programs are designed to attract and retain talented, qualified executives to manage and lead the Company, to motivate them to pursue corporate objectives, to align the interests of our executive with those of our shareholders and to maximize the long-term growth of the Company. We believe that our compensation program allows us to reward executive officers for a job done well, compensate them within market standards, provide compensation that is fair to the executive officer and the Company, and create a high-performance culture.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | FW Cook |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-10 | 15,632,614 | 1,304,367 | 31,320 | 92.13% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-18 | 15,216,859 | 1,330,522 | 8,662 | 91.96% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-10 | 92.13%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-18 | 91.96%b |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “With respect to Proposals 2 and 3, abstentions have the same effect as negative votes because, in order to pass, each of Proposals 2 an holders of all outstanding shares of stock entitled to vote at the meeting.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “With respect to Proposal 4, an abstention will not be counted as expressing any preference with regards to Proposal 4.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 753 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $12,190,449 |
| Median employee compensation | $16,198 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mark L. FirstIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation (Chair) | $147,500 | $134,968 | — | — | — | $282,468 |
| Michael EarleyIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 125,000 | 134,968 | — | — | — | 259,968 |
| Susan T. Weaver, M.D., FACPIndependent · Compensation | 118,750 | 134,968 | — | — | — | 253,718 |
| Darin J. GordonIndependent · Government Affairs (Chair) · Audit | 115,000 | 134,968 | — | — | — | 249,968 |
| Veronica Hill-MilbourneIndependent · Government Affairs | 96,250 | 134,968 | — | — | — | 231,218 |
| Esteban López, M.DIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 96,250 | 134,968 | — | — | — | 231,218 |
| Jean RushIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 96,250 | 134,968 | — | — | — | 231,218 |
| Heather DixonEmployee director · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 71,250 | 134,968 | — | — | — | 206,218 |
| R. Dirk AllisonNot independent · Board Chair · Government Affairs · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $100,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $135,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 30,000 / 25,000 / 25,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $866,250 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,079,744 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,945,994 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Addus HomeCare names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Addus HomeCare.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Pediatrix Medical Group, Inc. | 2025 | Mark Ordan | $970,014 | $8,456,024 | $0 | $2,700,000 | $14,140,217 |
| 2 | The Ensign Group, Inc. | 2025 | Barry Port | 549,264 | 2,912,355 | 0 | 10,317,247 | 13,804,700 |
| 3 | Chemed Corporation | 2025 | Kevin McNamara | 1,858,792 | 2,883,553 | 5,036,021 | 1,486,976 | 12,904,720 |
| 4 | Addus HomeCare | 2025 | R. Dirk Allison | 1,076,923 | 9,767,870 | 0 | 1,320,000 | 12,190,449 |
| 5 | RadNet, Inc. | 2025 | Howard Berger | 3,000,000 | 8,999,966 | 0 | 0 | 12,087,934 |
| 6 | Option Care Health, Inc. | 2025 | John Rademacher | 1,000,000 | 6,500,050 | 0 | 1,665,000 | 9,266,330 |
| 7 | Aveanna Healthcare Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Jeffrey Shaner | 750,000 | 2,603,993 | 0 | 1,500,000 | 4,864,165 |
| 8 | U.S. Physical Therapy, Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Reading | 1,003,125 | 1,955,250 | 0 | 1,506,375 | 4,468,314 |
| 9 | The Pennant Group, Inc. | 2025 | Brent Guerisoli | 444,711 | 662,117 | 885,588 | 1,737,874 | 3,739,476 |
| 10 | Select Medical Holdings Corporation | 2025 | Thomas Mullin | 618,000 | 1,425,000 | 0 | 939,360 | 3,042,527 |
| 11 | National HealthCare Corporation | 2025 | Stephen Flatt | 577,000 | 505,215 | 300,481 | 1,280,000 | 2,685,370 |
| — | Enhabit, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Amedisys, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | ModivCare Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Addus HomeCare | not disclosed | Restricted Stock 100 | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| Amedisys, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Aveanna Healthcare Holdings, Inc. | 200% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Aon Human Capital Solutions (division of Aon plc) |
| Chemed Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — 3-Year Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Compensation Strategies, Inc. |
| Enhabit, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| ModivCare Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| National HealthCare Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | false |
| Option Care Health, Inc. | 111% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Pediatrix Medical Group, Inc. | 180% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group |
| RadNet, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Select Medical Holdings Corporation | 190% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| The Ensign Group, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson |
| The Pennant Group, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | The Company engages periodically with a Compensation Adviser to review and advise the Compensation Committee on the Company's executive compensation. The Compensation Committee did not retain a Compensation Adviser relating to executive compensation in 2025, but did reference compensation studies performed for the Company previously. |
| U.S. Physical Therapy, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, R. Dirk Allison | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 12,190,449. View filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Brian Poff | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 5,682,162. View filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Heather Dixon | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 5,211,640. View filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 01, W. Bradley Bickham | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,889,911. View filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 01, Darby Anderson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,377,860. View filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 01, Sean Gaffney | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,314,721. View filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 03, R. Dirk Allison RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 03, W. Bradley Bickham RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 03, Sean Gaffney RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, Brian Poff RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 03, Heather Dixon RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 03, R. Dirk Allison RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 03, Darby Anderson RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 03, Brian Poff RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 753 : 1. View filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 08, Mark L. First | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 282,468. View filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 08, Michael Earley | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 259,968. View filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 08, Susan T. Weaver, M.D., FACP | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 253,718. View filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 08, Darin J. Gordon | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 249,968. View filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 08, Veronica Hill-Milbourne | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 231,218. View filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 08, Esteban López, M.D | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 231,218. View filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 08, Jean Rush | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 231,218. View filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 08, Heather Dixon | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 206,218. View filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 08, R. Dirk Allison | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-10 | 0001437749-26-020152 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 92.13% (votes for as printed: 15,632,614). View filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-23 | 0000950170-25-089023 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.96% (votes for as printed: 15,216,859). View filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer. |
| 28 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options). |
| 29 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 866,250 + equity 1,079,744 + all other 0 = 1,945,994, summed across the director compensation table rows. |
| 30 | Pediatrix Medical Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001193125-26-127299 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pediatrix Medical Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,140,217. View filing ↗ |
| 31 | The Ensign Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001125376-26-000014 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Ensign Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,804,700. View filing ↗ |
| 32 | Chemed Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001562762-26-000052 | CEO total compensation as printed in Chemed Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 12,904,720. View filing ↗ |
| 33 | Addus HomeCare (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001437749-26-013190 | CEO total compensation as printed in Addus HomeCare's own proxy. As printed: 12,190,449. View filing ↗ |
| 34 | RadNet, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001683168-26-003086 | CEO total compensation as printed in RadNet, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,087,934. View filing ↗ |
| 35 | Option Care Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001140361-26-013825 | CEO total compensation as printed in Option Care Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,266,330. View filing ↗ |
| 36 | Aveanna Healthcare Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001193125-26-161632 | CEO total compensation as printed in Aveanna Healthcare Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,864,165. View filing ↗ |
| 37 | U.S. Physical Therapy, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001140361-26-014952 | CEO total compensation as printed in U.S. Physical Therapy, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,468,314. View filing ↗ |
| 38 | The Pennant Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001766400-26-000027 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Pennant Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,739,476. View filing ↗ |
| 39 | Select Medical Holdings Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-04 | 0001104659-26-023205 | CEO total compensation as printed in Select Medical Holdings Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,042,527. View filing ↗ |
| 40 | National HealthCare Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001140361-26-013005 | CEO total compensation as printed in National HealthCare Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,685,370. View filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 10a, U.S. Physical Therapy, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-014952 | U.S. Physical Therapy, Inc. names Addus HomeCare in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 10a, RadNet, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001683168-26-003086 | RadNet, Inc. names Addus HomeCare in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 10a, Option Care Health, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-013825 | Option Care Health, Inc. names Addus HomeCare in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 10a, The Pennant Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001766400-26-000027 | The Pennant Group, Inc. names Addus HomeCare in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, Aveanna Healthcare Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-161632 | Aveanna Healthcare Holdings, Inc. names Addus HomeCare in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, Chemed Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001562762-26-000052 | Chemed Corporation names Addus HomeCare in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, The Ensign Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001125376-26-000014 | The Ensign Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Addus HomeCare. View filing ↗ |