Companies BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.
BrightSpring Health Services (BTSG): executive pay, fiscal 2025
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Velarion Intel: free for 3 days, no card →Email me BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.’s executive pay brief as a PDF
You get it on this page the moment you ask, and a copy by email. Every figure is cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $18,348,831FY2023
- $17,673,893FY2024
- $17,841,460FY2025
CEO total pay was $17,841,460 in fiscal 2025, up from $17,673,893 in fiscal 2024.
FY2025: salary $1,316,717 · bonus $0 · stock awards $6,000,015 · option awards $5,999,997
Executives and directors
Frequently asked questions
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jon Rousseau | $1,316,717 | $0 | $6,000,015 | $5,999,997 | $3,893,750 | $0 | $630,980 | $17,841,460 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Jennifer Phipps | 469,265 | 0 | 1,500,004 | 1,499,999 | 927,084 | 0 | 47,699 | 4,444,051 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
| Lisa Nalley | 349,680 | 0 | 800,010 | 800,004 | 445,000 | 0 | 1,571 | 2,396,266 |
| Chief of Staff and Senior Vice President, Human Resources | ||||||||
| Scott Greenwell | 249,041 | 274,000 | 375,005 | 375,005 | 162,966 | 0 | 738 | 1,436,755 |
| Executive Vice President and President, PharMerica | ||||||||
| Jennifer Yowler | 440,003 | 5,000 | 400,014 | 400,002 | 104,758 | 0 | 1,754 | 1,351,531 |
| Former President, PharMerica and Senior Vice President, Sales and Account Management | ||||||||
| Bob Barnes | 450,015 | 187,500 | 0 | 0 | 430,650 | 0 | 1,770 | 1,069,935 |
| President, Community Living | ||||||||
| Jim Mattingly | 106,154 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 437,304 | 543,457 |
| Former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jon Rousseau | $17,841,460 | $17,673,893 | $18,348,831 | ↑ +167,567 |
| Jennifer Phipps | 4,444,051 | — | — | — |
| Lisa Nalley | 2,396,266 | 2,286,573 | — | ↑ +109,693 |
| Scott Greenwell | 1,436,755 | — | — | — |
| Jennifer Yowler | 1,351,531 | — | — | — |
| Bob Barnes | 1,069,935 | 1,768,014 | 744,696 | ↓ −698,079 |
| Jim Mattingly | 543,457 | 2,349,353 | 908,957 | ↓ −1,805,896 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
Our executive compensation scheme is designed to attract and retain individuals qualified to manage and lead our Company and to also motivate them to contribute to the achievement of our financial and operational goals and ultimately create and grow our equity value.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | false |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lisa Nalley | OPTION | 2025-03-17 | — | — | 97,800 | — | $803,695 |
| Jon Rousseau | RSU | 2025-03-17 | — | — | 345,424 | — | 5,999,997 |
| Lisa Nalley | RSU | 2025-03-17 | — | — | 46,057 | — | 800,004 |
| Jennifer Yowler | RSU | 2025-03-17 | — | — | 23,029 | — | 400,002 |
| Scott Greenwell | OPTION | 2025-06-20 | — | — | 35,920 | — | 375,005 |
| Scott Greenwell | RSU | 2025-06-20 | — | — | 16,839 | — | 375,005 |
| Jon Rousseau | OPTION | 2025-03-17 | — | — | 733,496 | — | 6,027,649 |
| Jennifer Phipps | OPTION | 2025-03-17 | — | — | 183,374 | — | 1,506,912 |
| Jennifer Phipps | RSU | 2025-03-17 | — | — | 86,356 | — | 1,499,999 |
| Jennifer Yowler | OPTION | 2025-03-17 | — | — | 48,900 | — | 400,014 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lisa Nalley | $800,004 | $0 | $803,695 | 0.0% |
| Jon Rousseau | 5,999,997 | 0 | 6,027,649 | 0.0% |
| Jennifer Yowler | 400,002 | 0 | 400,014 | 0.0% |
| Scott Greenwell | 375,005 | 0 | 375,005 | 0.0% |
| Jennifer Phipps | 1,499,999 | 0 | 1,506,912 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bob Barnes | Option | 2,944 | 7.01 | — |
| Lisa Nalley | Option | 3,925 | 7.01 | — |
| Jennifer Phipps | Option | 5,888 | 7.01 | — |
| Bob Barnes | Option | 11,280 | 13 | — |
| Jennifer Yowler | Option | 14,003 | 13 | — |
| Scott Greenwell | RSU | 16,839 | — | 630,621 |
| Jennifer Yowler | Option | 17,665 | 6.37 | — |
| Jennifer Yowler | Option | 17,665 | 7.01 | — |
| Jennifer Yowler | RSU | 23,029 | — | 862,436 |
| Lisa Nalley | Option | 23,338 | 13 | — |
| Bob Barnes | RSU | 31,080 | — | 1,163,946 |
| Jennifer Phipps | Option | 35,006 | 13 | — |
| Jennifer Phipps | Option | 35,331 | 6.37 | — |
| Bob Barnes | Option | 35,331 | 6.37 | — |
| Lisa Nalley | Option | 35,331 | 6.37 | — |
| Scott Greenwell | Option | 35,920 | 22.27 | — |
| Jennifer Yowler | RSU | 38,582 | — | 1,444,896 |
| Lisa Nalley | RSU | 46,057 | — | 1,724,835 |
| Jennifer Yowler | Option | 48,900 | 17.45 | — |
| Lisa Nalley | RSU | 64,303 | — | 2,408,147 |
| Jennifer Phipps | RSU | 86,356 | — | 3,234,032 |
| Jennifer Phipps | RSU | 96,455 | — | 3,612,240 |
| Lisa Nalley | Option | 97,800 | 17.45 | — |
| Jon Rousseau | Option | 133,370 | 13 | — |
| Jon Rousseau | RSU | 183,372 | — | 6,867,281 |
| Jennifer Phipps | Option | 183,374 | 17.45 | — |
| Jim Mattingly | Option | 184,506 | 6.37 | — |
| Jon Rousseau | RSU | 259,069 | — | 9,702,134 |
| Jon Rousseau | RSU | 403,285 | — | 15,103,023 |
| Jon Rousseau | Option | 955,823 | 6.37 | — |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Olivia KirtleyIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) · Compensation Committee | $178,125 | $251,939 | $0 | — | $0 | $430,064 |
| Steve MillerIndependent · Audit Committee · Quality Compliance and Governance Committee (1) (Chair) | 175,000 | 251,939 | 0 | — | 0 | 426,939 |
| Tim WicksIndependent · Audit Committee · Compensation Committee · Quality Compliance and Governance Committee (1) | 175,000 | 251,939 | 0 | — | 0 | 426,939 |
| Jon RousseauEmployee director · Board Chair | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Johnny KimNot independent | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Max LinIndependent · Compensation Committee (Chair) | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Hunter CraigIndependent · Quality Compliance and Governance Committee (1) | — | — | — | — | — | — |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $100,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $250,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 30,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $528,125 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $755,817 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,283,942 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names BrightSpring Health Services as a peer
Companies that benchmark against BTSG
3 companies name BTSG as a compensation peer
- Astrana Health, Inc.ASTHFY2025
- Encompass Health CorpEHCFY2025
- Option Care Health, Inc.OPCHFY2025
Each company listed discloses BTSG in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named BTSG in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Peer reciprocity
Of the companies BrightSpring Health Services, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer’s own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer’s filing. A dash means the peer’s current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including BrightSpring Health Services, Inc..
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tenet Healthcare Corporation | 2025 | Saum Sutaria | $1,500,000 | $31,677,365 | $0 | $9,000,000 | $43,108,969 |
| 2 | Molina Healthcare, Inc. | 2025 | Joseph Zubretsky | 1,600,000 | 16,199,988 | 0 | 0 | 18,340,783 |
| 3 | Labcorp Holdings Inc. | 2025 | Adam Schechter | 1,435,000 | 11,400,463 | 2,754,582 | 2,062,095 | 18,339,913 |
| 4 | DaVita Inc. | 2025 | Javier Rodriguez | 1,500,000 | 11,442,481 | 2,699,982 | 2,089,491 | 18,210,597 |
| 5 | BrightSpring Health Services, Inc. | 2025 | Jon Rousseau | 1,316,717 | 6,000,015 | 5,999,997 | 3,893,750 | 17,841,460 |
| 6 | Pacs Group, Inc. | 2025 | Jason Murray | 500,000 | 8,358,504 | 0 | 7,272,332 | 17,071,124 |
| 7 | Universal Health Services, Inc. | 2025 | Marc Miller | 1,430,769 | 9,999,904 | 0 | 4,292,307 | 16,148,937 |
| 8 | Quest Diagnostics Incorporated | 2025 | James Davis | 1,250,000 | 8,762,861 | 2,999,873 | 2,205,844 | 15,498,479 |
| 9 | The Ensign Group, Inc. | 2025 | Barry Port | 549,264 | 2,912,355 | 0 | 10,317,247 | 13,804,700 |
| 10 | Chemed Corporation | 2025 | Kevin McNamara | 1,858,792 | 2,883,553 | 5,036,021 | 1,486,976 | 12,904,720 |
| 11 | Henry Schein, Inc. | 2025 | Stanley Bergman | 1,707,000 | 7,764,800 | 0 | 2,289,251 | 12,013,915 |
| 12 | Encompass Health Corporation | 2025 | Mark Tarr | 1,100,000 | 5,285,381 | 1,165,376 | 2,581,525 | 10,297,258 |
| 13 | Option Care Health, Inc. | 2025 | John Rademacher | 1,000,000 | 6,500,050 | 0 | 1,665,000 | 9,266,330 |
| 14 | Acadia Healthcare Company, Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Hunter | 1,061,000 | 5,712,012 | 0 | 1,135,270 | 7,909,463 |
| 15 | Surgery Partners, Inc. | 2025 | J. Eric Evans | 1,050,000 | 5,000,000 | 0 | 0 | 6,083,862 |
| 16 | Brookdale Senior Living Inc. | 2025 | Nikolas Stengle | 229,310 | 4,283,968 | 0 | 403,571 | 5,307,655 |
| 17 | Community Health Systems, Inc. | 2025 | Kevin Hammons | 927,194 | 812,700 | 204,300 | 1,746,642 | 4,772,869 |
| 18 | Select Medical Holdings Corporation | 2025 | Thomas Mullin | 618,000 | 1,425,000 | 0 | 939,360 | 3,042,527 |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BrightSpring Health Services, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Acadia Healthcare Company, Inc. | 85.6% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | WTW |
| Brookdale Senior Living Inc. | 125.7% | not disclosed | No | F.W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Chemed Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — 3-Year Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Compensation Strategies, Inc. |
| Community Health Systems, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 75 · Option 25 | not disclosed | Mercer |
| DaVita Inc. | 93% | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | Yes — Relative TSR v. S&P Health Care Services Select Industry Index | Compensia |
| Encompass Health Corporation | 173.8% | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | No | Pay Governance |
| Henry Schein, Inc. | 89.3% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Labcorp Holdings Inc. | 95.8% | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | Yes — RELATIVE TSR MODIFIER | FW Cook |
| Molina Healthcare, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | FW Cook |
| Option Care Health, Inc. | 111% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Pacs Group, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Quest Diagnostics Incorporated | 113.9% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Semler Brossy |
| Select Medical Holdings Corporation | 190% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Surgery Partners, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · Restricted Stock 40 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| Tenet Healthcare Corporation | 200% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| The Ensign Group, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson |
| Universal Health Services, Inc. | 200% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-21 | 179,321,575 | 2,338,742 | 120,774 | 98.71% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-28 | 154,241,634 | 621,568 | 38,588 | 99.6% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-21 | 98.71%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-28 | 99.6%b |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
CEO pay ratio
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 496 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $17,673,893 |
| Median employee compensation | $35,641 |
Insider trades since the proxy
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
Sources (64 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Jon Rousseau. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · page 27. As printed: 17,841,460. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Jennifer Phipps. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 4,444,051. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Lisa Nalley. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,396,266. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Scott Greenwell. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,436,755. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Jennifer Yowler. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,351,531. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Bob Barnes. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,069,935. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Jim Mattingly. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 543,457. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Lisa Nalley OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jon Rousseau RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Lisa Nalley RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jennifer Yowler RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Scott Greenwell OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Scott Greenwell RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jon Rousseau OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jennifer Phipps OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jennifer Phipps RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Jennifer Yowler OPTION. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 07, pay ratio. DEF 14A, filed 2025-04-18. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 496 : 1. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Olivia Kirtley. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 430,064. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Steve Miller. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 426,939. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Tim Wicks. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 426,939. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Jon Rousseau. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Johnny Kim. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Max Lin. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Hunter Craig. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2026 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2026-05-21. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.71% (votes for as printed: 179,321,575.79). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-06-03. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.6% (votes for as printed: 154,241,634). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 528,125 + equity 755,817 + all other 0 = 1,283,942, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- Tenet Healthcare Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-16. CEO total compensation as printed in Tenet Healthcare Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 43,108,969. View filing ↗
- Molina Healthcare, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Molina Healthcare, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,340,783. View filing ↗
- Labcorp Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. CEO total compensation as printed in Labcorp Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,339,913. View filing ↗
- DaVita Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-22. CEO total compensation as printed in DaVita Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,210,597. View filing ↗
- BrightSpring Health Services, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. CEO total compensation as printed in BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,841,460. View filing ↗
- Pacs Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-28. CEO total compensation as printed in Pacs Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,071,124. View filing ↗
- Universal Health Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. CEO total compensation as printed in Universal Health Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,148,937. View filing ↗
- Quest Diagnostics Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-06. CEO total compensation as printed in Quest Diagnostics Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 15,498,479. View filing ↗
- The Ensign Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. CEO total compensation as printed in The Ensign Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,804,700. View filing ↗
- Chemed Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-09. CEO total compensation as printed in Chemed Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 12,904,720. View filing ↗
- Henry Schein, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-08. CEO total compensation as printed in Henry Schein, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,013,915. View filing ↗
- Encompass Health Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-07. CEO total compensation as printed in Encompass Health Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,297,258. View filing ↗
- Option Care Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-08. CEO total compensation as printed in Option Care Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,266,330. View filing ↗
- Acadia Healthcare Company, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-25. CEO total compensation as printed in Acadia Healthcare Company, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,909,463. View filing ↗
- Surgery Partners, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Surgery Partners, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,083,862. View filing ↗
- Brookdale Senior Living Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-30. CEO total compensation as printed in Brookdale Senior Living Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,307,655. View filing ↗
- Community Health Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. CEO total compensation as printed in Community Health Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,772,869. View filing ↗
- Select Medical Holdings Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-04. CEO total compensation as printed in Select Medical Holdings Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 3,042,527. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Quest Diagnostics Incorporated reciprocity. DEF 14A. Quest Diagnostics Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, PACS Group, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. PACS Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Universal Health Services, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Universal Health Services, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, The Ensign Group, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. The Ensign Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Encompass Health Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Encompass Health Corporation names BrightSpring Health Services, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Acadia Healthcare Company, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Acadia Healthcare Company, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, DaVita Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. DaVita Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Henry Schein, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Henry Schein, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Labcorp Holdings Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Labcorp Holdings Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Community Health Systems, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Community Health Systems, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Option Care Health, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Option Care Health, Inc. names BrightSpring Health Services, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Chemed Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Chemed Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Surgery Partners, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Surgery Partners, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Molina Healthcare, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Molina Healthcare, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Brookdale Senior Living Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Brookdale Senior Living Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Tenet Healthcare Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Tenet Healthcare Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include BrightSpring Health Services, Inc.. View filing ↗