Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-08-03

Beazer Homes USA Inc. (BZH)

CEO Allan Merrill was paid $6,367,213 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 20.2% from fiscal year 2024, the 25th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000915840-25-000095 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$6,367,213 ↑
Allan Merrill total, FY2025
25th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
56:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
87.17%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Allan Merrill (Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $6,367,213 (base salary $1,064,525) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0000915840-25-000095, filed 2025-12-22]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

BZH's next annual pay disclosure, estimated December 24, 2026.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Allan Merrill$1,064,525$705,292$3,278,492$0$1,211,280$0$107,625$6,367,213
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
David Goldberg645,950385,179994,6615,573406,284060,1332,497,780
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Michael Dunn350,000115,777201,7595,64821,420057,989752,593
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Allan Merrill$6,367,213$5,296,988$6,703,471↑ +1,070,225
David Goldberg2,497,7802,217,5972,365,786↑ +280,183
Michael Dunn752,593537,117—↑ +215,476

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Beazer Homes USA Inc.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper BZH reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the Beazer Homes USA Inc. Peer Teardown Report

$6,367,213 Allan Merrill total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of August 3, 2026 · Source: 0000915840-25-000095 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for BZH

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
BZHon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order BZH

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against BZH
16 companies name BZH as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses BZH in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named BZH in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the Beazer Homes USA Inc. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Alyssa P. SteeleIndependent Director$282,448
C. Christian WinkleIndependent Director$282,448
Danny R. ShepherdIndependent Director$282,448
John J. Kelley IIIIndependent Director$282,044
June SauvagetIndependent Director$278,198
Lloyd E. JohnsonIndependent Director$286,698
Norma A. ProvencioLead Independent Director$308,198
Peter M. OrserIndependent Director$288,198
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Danny R. ShepherdDirector2026-02-04A500$0$0CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael DunnSVP, GC and Corp Secretary2026-08-01D3283210,529CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Keith L. BelknapPSU2023-11-20—8,330—18,951$238,988
Michael DunnPSU2023-11-20663,874—127,74787,740
Keith L. BelknapRSU2023-11-20——296,125—673,684
David GoldbergPSU2024-11-15—16,086—36,595592,930
David GoldbergRSU2024-11-15——12,064—401,731
Allan MerrillPSU2024-11-15—53,020—120,6201,954,317
Michael DunnRSU2024-11-15——2,447—81,485
Allan MerrillRSU2024-11-15——39,765—1,324,175
David GoldbergOPTION2025-02-07——443—0
Michael DunnPSU2024-11-15—3,263—7,423120,274
Michael DunnRSU2023-11-20——740—19,728
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Keith L. Belknap$673,684$238,988$026.2%
Michael Dunn101,213208,014067.3%
David Goldberg401,731592,930059.6%
Allan Merrill1,324,1751,954,317059.6%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Michael DunnOption44921.95—
Allan MerrillRSU28,271—694,053
Allan MerrillRSU75,515—1,853,893
Allan MerrillRSU53,020—1,301,641
Allan MerrillRSU39,765—976,231
Allan MerrillRSU34,771—853,628
David GoldbergRSU25,329—621,827
Allan MerrillRSU24,018—589,642
David GoldbergRSU16,086—394,911
Michael DunnRSU2,447—60,074
Michael DunnRSU1,335—32,774
David GoldbergRSU14,066—345,320
David GoldbergRSU12,064—296,171
David GoldbergRSU9,716—238,528
David GoldbergRSU9,483—232,808
Michael DunnRSU3,263—80,107
Michael DunnRSU2,230—54,747
Michael DunnRSU714—17,529
Michael DunnRSU560—13,748
Michael DunnRSU494—12,128
David GoldbergOption44321.95—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our executive compensation programs are designed to attract, motivate and retain our executive officers (including our NEOs), who are critical to our success. At the same time, our Human Capital Committee is committed to ensuring that our executive compensation program reinforces key financial, operational and strategic objectives in support of long-term stockholder value creation and appropriately aligns pay with performance without encouraging inappropriate risk taking.

CEO STI target (% of salary)250%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantPearl Meyer
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-02-0519,205,5152,789,84236,02587.17%Passed
20252025-02-0622,276,402969,55934,52095.83%Passed
20242024-02-0823,430,768924,18855,07196.21%Passed
20232023-02-0918,782,0893,339,67137,78584.9%Passed
20222022-02-0218,578,3744,034,59698,57681.8%Passed
20212021-02-0320,732,9502,870,53249,55387.84%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-02-0587.17%a
20252025-02-0695.83%b
20242024-02-0896.21%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “ABSTENTIONS and broker non-votes will have the effect of a vote AGAINST the matter.”.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)56 : 1
CEO total compensation$6,367,213
Median employee compensation$112,819
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Norma A. ProvencioIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Governance · Human Capital$140,000$168,198———$308,198
Peter M. OrserIndependent · Governance · Human Capital (Chair) · Technology120,000168,198———288,198
Lloyd E. JohnsonIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Human Capital118,500168,198———286,698
C. Christian WinkleIndependent · Audit · Finance and Development (Chair)114,250168,198———282,448
Danny R. ShepherdIndependent · Audit · Governance (Chair)114,250168,198———282,448
Alyssa P. SteeleIndependent · Audit · Finance and Development · Technology114,250168,198———282,448
John J. Kelley IIIIndependent · Human Capital · Finance and Development · Technology (Chair)113,846168,198———282,044
John J. KelleyIndependent · Human Capital · Finance and Development · Technology (Chair)113,846168,198———282,044
June SauvagetIndependent · Human Capital · Finance and Development · Technology110,000168,198———278,198
Allan P. MerrillEmployee director · Board Chair—————0
Howard C. HeckesIndependent · Newly elected——————
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$80,000
Annual equity retainer$162,500
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)28,500 / 10,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline$5
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,058,942
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,513,782
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$2,572,724

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Beazer Homes USA Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Beazer Homes USA Inc..

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Hovnanian Enterprises, Inc.2025Ara Hovnanian$1,154,423$7,093,554$0$4,885,147$13,654,756
2Green Brick Partners, Inc.2025James Brickman1,600,0007,643,09604,145,04913,400,745
3Dream Finders Homes, Inc.2025Patrick Zalupski1,276,9234,836,76303,746,00010,227,930
4Taylor Morrison Home Corp.2025Sheryl Palmer1,075,0005,599,9571,399,9871,548,00010,075,397
5M/I Homes, Inc.2025Robert Schottenstein1,100,0004,945,34303,506,2509,914,773
6TRI Pointe Group, Inc.2025Douglas Bauer1,000,0005,999,98101,635,0008,677,081
7Century Communities, Inc.2025Robert J. Francescon1,000,0004,622,11902,784,0038,510,773
8Meritage Homes Corporation2025Phillippe Lord1,000,0005,697,08501,352,0008,114,286
9KB Home2025Robert McGibney912,5003,499,97502,826,8397,311,553
10Beazer Homes USA Inc.2025Allan Merrill1,064,5253,278,49201,211,2806,367,213
11LGI Homes, Inc.2025Eric Lipar975,0004,143,842005,182,051
12Smith Douglas Homes Corp2025Gregory Bennett1,000,0001,627,361087,4283,335,083
13Landsea Homes Corporation2023John Ho800,000001,692,0002,512,652

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Beazer Homes USA Inc.not disclosednot disclosedNoPearl Meyer
Century Communities, Inc.94%PSU 100NoWealthPoint
Dream Finders Homes, Inc.67%RSU 100not disclosedCompensation Advisory Partners (CAP)
Green Brick Partners, Inc.not disclosedPSU 67 · RSU 33Yes — Relative TSR during a 3-Year PeriodFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Hovnanian Enterprises, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · LTIP Units 50NoFW Cook
KB Homenot disclosedPSU 100NoFW Cook
Landsea Homes Corporation141%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoPearl Meyer
LGI Homes, Inc.not disclosedPSU 80 · RSU 20NoMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
M/I Homes, Inc.94%not disclosedNoWTW
Meritage Homes Corporation41.6%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoPearl Meyer
Smith Douglas Homes Corpnot disclosednot disclosedYes — total shareholder return (TSR) compared to the TSR of the companies in the selected peer groupSemler Brossy
Taylor Morrison Home Corp.183%PSU 40 · RSU 40 · Options 20NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC
TRI Pointe Group, Inc.65.4%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoExequity

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Beazer Homes USA Inc. in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Allan Merrill (Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Beazer Homes USA Inc. in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $6,367,213.
How does Beazer Homes USA Inc.'s chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Allan Merrill's total compensation ranked at the 25th percentile of Beazer Homes USA Inc.'s disclosed peer group.
What is Beazer Homes USA Inc.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Beazer Homes USA Inc.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 56:1.
How did shareholders vote on Beazer Homes USA Inc.'s executive compensation?
As disclosed, 87.17% of shareholders supported Beazer Homes USA Inc.'s executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Beazer Homes USA Inc. spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Beazer Homes USA Inc. reported total board compensation of $2,572,724 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Allan MerrillDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 61. As printed: 6,367,213. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 1008801–1008810
2Section 01, David GoldbergDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 61. As printed: 2,497,780. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c24 · span 1017989–1017998
3Section 01, Michael DunnDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 61. As printed: 752,593. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c24 · span 1027239–1027246
4Section 03, Keith L. Belknap PSUDEF 14A—0000915840-25-000095Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
5Section 03, Michael Dunn PSUDEF 14A2024-12-200000915840-25-000095Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS TABLE” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t180 · r1 · c1 · span 1242853–1242855
6Section 03, Keith L. Belknap RSUDEF 14A—0000915840-25-000095Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
7Section 03, David Goldberg PSUDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t174 · r17 · c15 · span 1180760–1180766
8Section 03, David Goldberg RSUDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t174 · r16 · c11 · span 1176453–1176459
9Section 03, Allan Merrill PSUDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t174 · r11 · c15 · span 1159022–1159028
10Section 03, Michael Dunn RSUDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t174 · r29 · c11 · span 1204168–1204173
11Section 03, Allan Merrill RSUDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t174 · r10 · c11 · span 1154715–1154721
12Section 03, David Goldberg OPTIONDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1096527–1096530
13Section 03, Michael Dunn PSUDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t174 · r30 · c15 · span 1208473–1208478
14Section 03, Michael Dunn RSUDEF 14A2024-12-200000915840-25-000095Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS TABLE” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t174 · r27 · c0 · span 1195171–1195173
15Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 56 : 1. Filing ↗
16Section 08, Norma A. ProvencioDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 308,198. Filing ↗machine: span 750230–750488
17Section 08, Peter M. OrserDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 288,198. Filing ↗machine: span 748854–749112
18Section 08, Lloyd E. JohnsonDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 286,698. Filing ↗machine: span 746110–746368
19Section 08, C. Christian WinkleDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 282,448. Filing ↗machine: span 756058–756350
20Section 08, Danny R. ShepherdDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 282,448. Filing ↗machine: span 752976–753234
21Section 08, Alyssa P. SteeleDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 282,448. Filing ↗machine: span 754511–754769
22Section 08, John J. Kelley IIIDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 282,044. Filing ↗machine: span 747482–747740
23Section 08, John J. KelleyDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 282,044. Filing ↗machine: span 747482–747740
24Section 08, June SauvagetDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 278,198. Filing ↗machine: span 751601–751859
25Section 08, Allan P. MerrillDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
26Section 08, Howard C. HeckesDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Danny R. Shepherd 2026-02-04Form 42026-02-050001082779-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Michael Dunn 2026-08-01Form 42026-08-030002032847-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-02-050000915840-26-000023Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 87.17% (votes for as printed: 19,205,515). Filing ↗
30Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-02-060000915840-25-000009Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.83% (votes for as printed: 22,276,402). Filing ↗
31Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-02-090000915840-24-000020Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.21% (votes for as printed: 23,430,768). Filing ↗
32Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
33Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
34Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,058,942 + equity 1,513,782 + all other 0 = 2,572,724, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,572,724
35Hovnanian Enterprises, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-02-090001140361-26-004409CEO total compensation as printed in Hovnanian Enterprises, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,654,756. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c9 · span 793663–793673
36Green Brick Partners, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-220001628280-26-037542CEO total compensation as printed in Green Brick Partners, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,400,745. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 1044362–1044372
37Dream Finders Homes, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160001628280-26-025557CEO total compensation as printed in Dream Finders Homes, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,227,930. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 850530–850540
38Taylor Morrison Home Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001140361-26-014261CEO total compensation as printed in Taylor Morrison Home Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,075,397. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r2 · c27 · span 1133718–1133728
39M/I Homes, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001193125-26-150356CEO total compensation as printed in M/I Homes, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,914,773. Filing ↗machine: t145 · r2 · c31 · span 415984–415993
40TRI Pointe Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-060001561680-26-000013CEO total compensation as printed in TRI Pointe Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,677,081. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 551025–551034
41Century Communities, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001140361-26-011011CEO total compensation as printed in Century Communities, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,510,773. Filing ↗machine: t194 · r4 · c14 · span 1089521–1089530
42Meritage Homes Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070000833079-26-000098CEO total compensation as printed in Meritage Homes Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,114,286. Filing ↗machine: t119 · r2 · c19 · span 828485–828494
43KB Home, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130001308179-26-000068CEO total compensation as printed in KB Home's own proxy. As printed: 7,311,553. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r7 · c14 · span 1740061–1740070
44Beazer Homes USA Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-220000915840-25-000095CEO total compensation as printed in Beazer Homes USA Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,367,213. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 1008801–1008810
45LGI Homes, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130001580670-26-000030CEO total compensation as printed in LGI Homes, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,182,051. Filing ↗machine: span 563461–563470
46Smith Douglas Homes Corp, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001628280-26-026561CEO total compensation as printed in Smith Douglas Homes Corp's own proxy. As printed: 3,335,083. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 236441–236450
47Landsea Homes Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-04-240001308179-24-000557CEO total compensation as printed in Landsea Homes Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,512,652. Filing ↗machine: span 507078–507087
48Section 10a, Smith Douglas Homes Corp reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-026561Smith Douglas Homes Corp names Beazer Homes USA Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
49Section 10a, Meritage Homes Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000833079-26-000098Meritage Homes Corporation names Beazer Homes USA Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
50Section 10a, Century Communities, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-011011Century Communities, Inc. names Beazer Homes USA Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
51Section 10a, Hovnanian Enterprises, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-004409Hovnanian Enterprises, Inc. names Beazer Homes USA Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
52Section 10a, LGI Homes, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001580670-26-000030LGI Homes, Inc. names Beazer Homes USA Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
53Section 10a, KB Home reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000068KB Home names Beazer Homes USA Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
54Section 10a, M/I Homes, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-150356M/I Homes, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Beazer Homes USA Inc.. Filing ↗
55Section 10a, Taylor Morrison Home Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-014261Taylor Morrison Home Corp. names Beazer Homes USA Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
56Section 10a, Green Brick Partners, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-037542Green Brick Partners, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Beazer Homes USA Inc.. Filing ↗
57Section 10a, TRI Pointe Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001561680-26-000013TRI Pointe Group, Inc. names Beazer Homes USA Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
58Section 10a, Dream Finders Homes, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-025557Dream Finders Homes, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Beazer Homes USA Inc.. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the Beazer Homes USA Inc. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
BZH Peer Teardown Report