CEO Daniel Hedigan was paid $8,247,397 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 91.1% from fiscal year 2024, the 68th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001574197-26-000016 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$8,247,397 ↑ Daniel Hedigan total, FY2025 | 68th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 44.2:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 97.88% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
FPH's next annual pay disclosure, estimated May 7, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Hedigan | $650,000 | $0 | $4,736,511 | $0 | $2,850,000 | $0 | $10,886 | $8,247,397 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Michael Alvarado | 600,000 | 0 | 3,366,635 | 0 | 2,280,000 | 0 | 24,093 | 6,270,728 |
| Chief Operating Officer, Chief Legal Officer and Vice President | ||||||||
| Kim Tobler | 500,000 | 0 | 2,391,472 | 0 | 1,595,000 | 0 | 11,040 | 4,497,512 |
| Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Vice President | ||||||||
| Greg McWilliams | 530,000 | 0 | 1,068,032 | 0 | 1,450,625 | 0 | 10,886 | 3,059,543 |
| Chief Policy Officer and Vice President | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Hedigan | $8,247,397 | $4,315,206 | $3,955,542 | ↑ +3,932,191 |
| Michael Alvarado | 6,270,728 | 3,636,680 | 3,252,839 | ↑ +2,634,048 |
| Kim Tobler | 4,497,512 | 2,459,433 | 799,865 | ↑ +2,038,079 |
| Greg McWilliams | 3,059,543 | 2,519,130 | 2,335,400 | ↑ +540,413 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Five Point Holdings, LLC's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper FPH reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the Five Point Holdings, LLC Peer Teardown Report
$8,247,397 Daniel Hedigan total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of September 11, 2026 · Source: 0001574197-26-000016 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for FPH
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order FPH
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name FPH as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
Get the Five Point Holdings, LLC Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Daniel Hedigan | CEO | $8,247,397 |
| Kim Tobler | CFO | $4,497,512 |
| Michael Alvarado | COO | $6,270,728 |
| Greg McWilliams | Executive | $3,059,543 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Emile Haddad | Director | $2,500,000 |
| Gary Hunt | Independent Director | $200,000 |
| Jonathan Foster | Independent Director | $220,000 |
| Kathleen Brown | Independent Director | $240,000 |
| Michael Rossi | Lead Independent Director | $255,000 |
| Michael Winer | Independent Director | $255,000 |
| Sam Levinson | Independent Director | $215,000 |
| Stuart A. Miller | Chair of the Board | $200,000 |
| William Browning | Independent Director | $240,000 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| William Browning | Director | 2026-09-09 | A | 15,779 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jonathan Foster | Director | 2026-09-09 | A | 15,779 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gary Hunt | Director | 2026-09-09 | A | 15,779 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Rossi | Director | 2026-09-09 | A | 15,779 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kathleen Brown | Director | 2026-09-09 | A | 15,779 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Winer | Director | 2026-09-09 | A | 15,779 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sam Levinson | Director | 2026-09-09 | A | 42,406 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Greg McWilliams | PSU | 2025-04-08 | 73,839 | 221,518 | — | — | $618,035 |
| Kim Tobler | RSU | 2025-04-08 | — | — | 99,064 | — | 469,563 |
| Daniel Hedigan | RSU | 2025-04-08 | — | — | 194,001 | — | 919,565 |
| Kim Tobler | PSU | 2025-09-03 | — | 500,000 | — | — | 1,277,000 |
| Michael Alvarado | PSU | 2025-09-03 | — | 700,000 | — | — | 1,787,800 |
| Michael Alvarado | RSU | 2025-04-08 | — | — | 140,341 | — | 665,216 |
| Michael Alvarado | PSU | 2025-04-08 | 109,154 | 327,462 | — | — | 913,619 |
| Daniel Hedigan | PSU | 2025-04-08 | 150,889 | 452,669 | — | — | 1,262,947 |
| Daniel Hedigan | PSU | 2025-09-03 | — | 1,000,000 | — | — | 2,554,000 |
| Kim Tobler | PSU | 2025-04-08 | 77,050 | 231,150 | — | — | 644,909 |
| Greg McWilliams | RSU | 2025-04-08 | — | — | 94,936 | — | 449,997 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Greg McWilliams | $449,997 | $618,035 | $0 | 57.9% |
| Kim Tobler | 469,563 | 1,921,909 | 0 | 80.4% |
| Daniel Hedigan | 919,565 | 3,816,947 | 0 | 80.6% |
| Michael Alvarado | 665,216 | 2,701,419 | 0 | 80.2% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Hedigan | RSU | 1,000,000 | — | $5,590,000 |
| Michael Alvarado | RSU | 700,000 | — | 3,913,000 |
| Kim Tobler | RSU | 500,000 | — | 2,795,000 |
| Daniel Hedigan | RSU | 452,669 | — | 2,530,420 |
| Daniel Hedigan | RSU | 394,618 | — | 2,205,915 |
| Michael Alvarado | RSU | 358,744 | — | 2,005,379 |
| Daniel Hedigan | RSU | 295,964 | — | 1,654,439 |
| Daniel Hedigan | RSU | 291,390 | — | 1,628,870 |
| Michael Alvarado | RSU | 269,058 | — | 1,504,034 |
| Greg McWilliams | RSU | 269,058 | — | 1,504,034 |
| Michael Alvarado | RSU | 264,901 | — | 1,480,797 |
| Kim Tobler | RSU | 231,150 | — | 1,292,129 |
| Greg McWilliams | RSU | 221,518 | — | 1,238,286 |
| Greg McWilliams | RSU | 201,794 | — | 1,128,028 |
| Greg McWilliams | RSU | 198,675 | — | 1,110,593 |
| Daniel Hedigan | RSU | 194,001 | — | 1,084,466 |
| Daniel Hedigan | RSU | 145,696 | — | 814,441 |
| Kim Tobler | RSU | 145,695 | — | 814,435 |
| Michael Alvarado | RSU | 140,341 | — | 784,506 |
| Greg McWilliams | RSU | 67,265 | — | 376,011 |
| Michael Alvarado | RSU | 132,450 | — | 740,396 |
| Greg McWilliams | RSU | 99,338 | — | 555,299 |
| Kim Tobler | RSU | 99,064 | — | 553,768 |
| Daniel Hedigan | RSU | 98,656 | — | 551,487 |
| Greg McWilliams | RSU | 94,936 | — | 530,692 |
| Michael Alvarado | RSU | 89,686 | — | 501,345 |
| Kim Tobler | RSU | 72,848 | — | 407,220 |
| Michael Alvarado | RSU | 327,462 | — | 1,830,513 |
Our executive compensation program is designed to attract, motivate and retain our executives, including our NEOs, each of whom is critical to our long-term success. Our executive compensation program is based upon the following objectives and philosophies: Provide appropriate rewards for successful performance by aligning payment and performance. Attract and retain effective leadership who may have attractive opportunities at other companies.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 308% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Ferguson Partners Consulting |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-04 | 118,954,887 | 2,582,171 | 80,954 | 97.88% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-21 | 124,593,574 | 441,132 | 22,008 | 99.65% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-22 | 124,548,038 | 1,540,053 | 31,767 | 98.78% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-07 | 118,497,187 | 1,332,869 | 216,247 | 98.89% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-04 | 97.88%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-21 | 99.65%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-22 | 98.78%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be counted either for or against this proposal and, therefore, will not have any effect on the outcome of the say-on-pay vote.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be counted either for or against this proposal and, therefore, will not have any effect on the outcome of the say-on-pay vote.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be counted either for or against this proposal and, therefore, will not have any effect on the outcome of the say-on-pay vote.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 44.2 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $8,247,397 |
| Median employee compensation | $186,580 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Emile HaddadNot independent | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $2,500,000 | $2,500,000 |
| Michael WinerIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Compensation (Chair) | 175,000 | 80,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 255,000 |
| Michael RossiIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Compensation | 175,000 | 80,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 255,000 |
| Kathleen BrownIndependent · Audit · Conflicts (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 160,000 | 80,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 240,000 |
| William BrowningIndependent · Audit · Conflicts · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 160,000 | 80,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 240,000 |
| Jonathan FosterIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Conflicts | 140,000 | 80,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 220,000 |
| Sam LevinsonIndependent · Compensation | 135,000 | 80,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 215,000 |
| Stuart A. MillerEmployee director · Board Chair | 200,000 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 200,000 |
| Gary HuntIndependent | 120,000 | 80,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 200,000 |
| Annual cash retainer | $120,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $80,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 30,000 / 5,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,265,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $560,000 |
| All other compensation | $2,500,000 |
| Total cost of the board | $4,325,000 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Five Point Holdings, LLC names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Five Point Holdings, LLC.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Kennedy-Wilson Holdings, Inc. | 2024 | William McMorrow | $1,500,000 | $8,734,196 | $0 | $3,735,000 | $15,842,528 |
| 2 | Hovnanian Enterprises, Inc. | 2025 | Ara Hovnanian | 1,154,423 | 7,093,554 | 0 | 4,885,147 | 13,654,756 |
| 3 | Taylor Morrison Home Corporation | 2025 | Sheryl Palmer | 1,075,000 | 5,599,957 | 1,399,987 | 1,548,000 | 10,075,397 |
| 4 | M/I Homes, Inc. | 2025 | Robert Schottenstein | 1,100,000 | 4,945,343 | 0 | 3,506,250 | 9,914,773 |
| 5 | Tri Pointe Homes, Inc. | 2025 | Douglas Bauer | 1,000,000 | 5,999,981 | 0 | 1,635,000 | 8,677,081 |
| 6 | Century Communities, Inc. | 2025 | Robert J. Francescon | 1,000,000 | 4,622,119 | 0 | 2,784,003 | 8,510,773 |
| 7 | Five Point Holdings, LLC | 2025 | Daniel Hedigan | 650,000 | 4,736,511 | 0 | 2,850,000 | 8,247,397 |
| 8 | Meritage Homes Corporation | 2025 | Phillippe Lord | 1,000,000 | 5,697,085 | 0 | 1,352,000 | 8,114,286 |
| 9 | The Howard Hughes Corporation | 2025 | David O'Reilly | 1,000,000 | 4,677,785 | 0 | 2,100,000 | 7,826,778 |
| 10 | KB Home | 2025 | Robert McGibney | 912,500 | 3,499,975 | 0 | 2,826,839 | 7,311,553 |
| 11 | Kilroy Realty Corporation | 2025 | Angela Aman | 820,000 | 4,433,577 | 0 | 1,801,850 | 7,072,527 |
| 12 | Beazer Homes USA, Inc. | 2025 | Allan Merrill | 1,064,525 | 3,278,492 | 0 | 1,211,280 | 6,367,213 |
| 13 | JBG SMITH Properties | 2025 | W. Matthew Kelly | 750,000 | 3,499,994 | — | — | 5,521,861 |
| 14 | Terreno Realty Corporation | 2025 | W. Blake Baird | 800,000 | 4,603,498 | 0 | 0 | 5,413,998 |
| 15 | LGI Homes, Inc. | 2025 | Eric Lipar | 975,000 | 4,143,842 | 0 | 0 | 5,182,051 |
| 16 | American Assets Trust, Inc. | 2025 | Adam Wyll | 750,000 | 2,228,916 | 0 | 952,500 | 4,806,038 |
| 17 | Alexander & Baldwin, Inc. | 2024 | Lance Parker | 701,247 | 2,282,653 | — | 1,109,327 | 4,336,581 |
| 18 | Forestar Group Inc. | 2025 | Anthony Oxley | 500,000 | 2,247,640 | 0 | 1,315,677 | 4,188,576 |
| 19 | Tejon Ranch Co. | 2025 | Matthew Walker | 513,393 | 1,441,679 | 0 | 396,463 | 2,355,829 |
| 20 | The St. Joe Company | 2025 | Jorge Gonzalez | 611,673 | 308,143 | 0 | 0 | 1,857,798 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Five Point Holdings, LLC | 143% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Ferguson Partners Consulting |
| Alexander & Baldwin, Inc. | 152% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — TSR in Relation to Selected Peer Group | WTW |
| American Assets Trust, Inc. | 191% | PSU 100 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) vs. S&P 600 Real Estate Index | not disclosed |
| Beazer Homes USA, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Century Communities, Inc. | 94% | PSU 100 | No | WealthPoint |
| Forestar Group Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Lockton Companies |
| Hovnanian Enterprises, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · LTIP Units 50 | No | FW Cook |
| JBG SMITH Properties | 168% | LTIP Units 10 | Yes — Relative TSR | Ferguson Partners Consulting |
| KB Home | not disclosed | PSU 100 | No | FW Cook |
| Kennedy-Wilson Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 66 · RSU 33 | Yes — Relative TSR | Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P. |
| Kilroy Realty Corporation | 125.6% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | Yes — TSR Percentile Ranking | Korn Ferry |
| LGI Homes, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 80 · RSU 20 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners LLC |
| M/I Homes, Inc. | 94% | not disclosed | No | WTW |
| Meritage Homes Corporation | 41.6% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Taylor Morrison Home Corporation | 183% | PSU 40 · RSU 40 · Options 20 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC |
| Tejon Ranch Co. | 62% | not disclosed | No | Semler Brossy |
| Terreno Realty Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | not disclosed |
| The Howard Hughes Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian |
| The St. Joe Company | 150% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tri Pointe Homes, Inc. | 65.4% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Exequity |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Daniel Hedigan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 31. As printed: 8,247,397. Filing ↗machine: t25 · r2 · c25 · span 505848–505857 |
| 2 | Section 01, Michael Alvarado | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 31. As printed: 6,270,728. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c42 · span 514301–514310 |
| 3 | Section 01, Kim Tobler | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 31. As printed: 4,497,512. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c42 · span 530594–530603 |
| 4 | Section 01, Greg McWilliams | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 31. As printed: 3,059,543. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c42 · span 522181–522190 |
| 5 | Section 03, Greg McWilliams PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 03, Kim Tobler RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 610116–610123 |
| 7 | Section 03, Daniel Hedigan RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 03, Kim Tobler PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 03, Michael Alvarado PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, Michael Alvarado RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 579714–579721 |
| 11 | Section 03, Michael Alvarado PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 03, Daniel Hedigan PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 03, Daniel Hedigan PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 03, Kim Tobler PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 03, Greg McWilliams RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 592880–592887 |
| 16 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 44.2 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 760589–760598 |
| 17 | Section 08, Emile Haddad | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 2,500,000. Filing ↗machine: span 914310–914618 |
| 18 | Section 08, Michael Winer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 255,000. Filing ↗machine: span 924351–924657 |
| 19 | Section 08, Michael Rossi | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 255,000. Filing ↗machine: span 922463–922769 |
| 20 | Section 08, Kathleen Brown | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 240,000. Filing ↗machine: span 909196–909328 |
| 21 | Section 08, William Browning | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 240,000. Filing ↗machine: span 910942–911248 |
| 22 | Section 08, Jonathan Foster | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 220,000. Filing ↗machine: span 912832–913138 |
| 23 | Section 08, Sam Levinson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 215,000. Filing ↗machine: span 918683–918989 |
| 24 | Section 08, Stuart A. Miller | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 200,000. Filing ↗machine: span 919409–919651 |
| 25 | Section 08, Gary Hunt | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001574197-26-000016 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 200,000. Filing ↗machine: span 916608–916914 |
| 26 | Section 02, William Browning 2026-09-09 | Form 4 | 2026-09-11 | 0001600598-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Jonathan Foster 2026-09-09 | Form 4 | 2026-09-11 | 0001122068-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Gary Hunt 2026-09-09 | Form 4 | 2026-09-11 | 0001337131-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Michael Rossi 2026-09-09 | Form 4 | 2026-09-11 | 0001231235-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Kathleen Brown 2026-09-09 | Form 4 | 2026-09-11 | 0001321211-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Michael Winer 2026-09-09 | Form 4 | 2026-09-11 | 0001142102-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Sam Levinson 2026-09-09 | Form 4 | 2026-09-11 | 0001588901-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-05 | 0001574197-26-000022 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.88% (votes for as printed: 118,954,887). Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-23 | 0001574197-25-000062 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.65% (votes for as printed: 124,593,574). Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-23 | 0001574197-24-000066 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.78% (votes for as printed: 124,548,038). Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 37 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 38 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,265,000 + equity 560,000 + all other 2,500,000 = 4,325,000, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 4,325,000 |
| 39 | Kennedy-Wilson Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-25 | 0000950170-25-058797 | CEO total compensation as printed in Kennedy-Wilson Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,842,528. Filing ↗machine: span 1349719–1349729 |
| 40 | Hovnanian Enterprises, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-09 | 0001140361-26-004409 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hovnanian Enterprises, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,654,756. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c9 · span 793663–793673 |
| 41 | Taylor Morrison Home Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001140361-26-014261 | CEO total compensation as printed in Taylor Morrison Home Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,075,397. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r2 · c27 · span 1133718–1133728 |
| 42 | M/I Homes, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-150356 | CEO total compensation as printed in M/I Homes, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,914,773. Filing ↗machine: t145 · r2 · c31 · span 415984–415993 |
| 43 | Tri Pointe Homes, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001561680-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in Tri Pointe Homes, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,677,081. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 551025–551034 |
| 44 | Century Communities, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001140361-26-011011 | CEO total compensation as printed in Century Communities, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,510,773. Filing ↗machine: t194 · r4 · c14 · span 1089521–1089530 |
| 45 | Five Point Holdings, LLC (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001574197-26-000016 | CEO total compensation as printed in Five Point Holdings, LLC's own proxy. As printed: 8,247,397. Filing ↗machine: t25 · r2 · c25 · span 505848–505857 |
| 46 | Meritage Homes Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000833079-26-000098 | CEO total compensation as printed in Meritage Homes Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,114,286. Filing ↗machine: t119 · r2 · c19 · span 828485–828494 |
| 47 | The Howard Hughes Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-08-19 | 0001104659-26-098808 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Howard Hughes Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,826,778. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c54 · span 1459148–1459157 |
| 48 | KB Home, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001308179-26-000068 | CEO total compensation as printed in KB Home's own proxy. As printed: 7,311,553. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r7 · c14 · span 1740061–1740070 |
| 49 | Kilroy Realty Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001193125-26-149727 | CEO total compensation as printed in Kilroy Realty Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,072,527. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 996331–996340 |
| 50 | Beazer Homes USA, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0000915840-25-000095 | CEO total compensation as printed in Beazer Homes USA, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,367,213. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 1008801–1008810 |
| 51 | JBG SMITH Properties, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001104659-26-030932 | CEO total compensation as printed in JBG SMITH Properties's own proxy. As printed: 5,521,861. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Terreno Realty Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001193125-26-116759 | CEO total compensation as printed in Terreno Realty Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,413,998. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r2 · c23 · span 345620–345629 |
| 53 | LGI Homes, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001580670-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in LGI Homes, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,182,051. Filing ↗machine: span 563461–563470 |
| 54 | American Assets Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001500217-26-000023 | CEO total compensation as printed in American Assets Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,806,038. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c54 · span 545070–545079 |
| 55 | Alexander & Baldwin, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-03-11 | 0001545654-25-000011 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,336,581. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c30 · span 672575–672584 |
| 56 | Forestar Group Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-16 | 0001628280-25-057287 | CEO total compensation as printed in Forestar Group Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,188,576. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c48 · span 544185–544194 |
| 57 | Tejon Ranch Co., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001628280-26-023519 | CEO total compensation as printed in Tejon Ranch Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,355,829. Filing ↗machine: t40 · r3 · c14 · span 701495–701504 |
| 58 | The St. Joe Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001140361-26-012328 | CEO total compensation as printed in The St. Joe Company's own proxy. As printed: 1,857,798. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 439625–439634 |
| 59 | Section 10a, Meritage Homes Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000833079-26-000098 | Meritage Homes Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five Point Holdings, LLC. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, Kilroy Realty Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-149727 | Kilroy Realty Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five Point Holdings, LLC. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, Terreno Realty Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-116759 | Terreno Realty Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five Point Holdings, LLC. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, Tri Pointe Homes, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001561680-26-000013 | Tri Pointe Homes, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five Point Holdings, LLC. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, American Assets Trust, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001500217-26-000023 | American Assets Trust, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five Point Holdings, LLC. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, Century Communities, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-011011 | Century Communities, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five Point Holdings, LLC. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, JBG SMITH Properties reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-030932 | JBG SMITH Properties's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five Point Holdings, LLC. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, KB Home reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000068 | KB Home's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five Point Holdings, LLC. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 10a, Kennedy-Wilson Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-25-058797 | Kennedy-Wilson Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five Point Holdings, LLC. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 10a, LGI Homes, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001580670-26-000030 | LGI Homes, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five Point Holdings, LLC. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 10a, Taylor Morrison Home Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-014261 | Taylor Morrison Home Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five Point Holdings, LLC. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 10a, Tejon Ranch Co. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-023519 | Tejon Ranch Co. names Five Point Holdings, LLC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 10a, Forestar Group Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-25-057287 | Forestar Group Inc. names Five Point Holdings, LLC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 10a, Hovnanian Enterprises, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-004409 | Hovnanian Enterprises, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five Point Holdings, LLC. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 10a, M/I Homes, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-150356 | M/I Homes, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five Point Holdings, LLC. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 10a, Alexander & Baldwin, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001545654-25-000011 | Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five Point Holdings, LLC. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 10a, Beazer Homes USA, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000915840-25-000095 | Beazer Homes USA, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five Point Holdings, LLC. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 10a, The Howard Hughes Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-098808 | The Howard Hughes Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five Point Holdings, LLC. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the Five Point Holdings, LLC Executive Compensation Report
$1,500