Companies CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC.
CLEVELAND-CLIFFS (CLF): executive pay, fiscal 2025
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Email me CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC.’s executive pay brief as a PDF
It arrives in about 2 minutes, with every figure cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $26,183,928FY2023
- $15,248,897FY2024
- $19,023,041FY2025
CEO total pay was $19,023,041 in fiscal 2025, up from $15,248,897 in fiscal 2024.
FY2025: salary $2,201,000 · bonus $0 · stock awards $12,874,374 · option awards $0
Order CLF
Add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, then press the report you want. Each button opens its own card payment on Stripe.
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lourenco Goncalves | $2,201,000 | $0 | $12,874,374 | $0 | $3,345,520 | $496,500 | $105,647 | $19,023,041 |
| Chairman, President and CEO | ||||||||
| Clifford Smith | 893,000 | 0 | 3,917,585 | 0 | 814,416 | 193,700 | 51,331 | 5,870,032 |
| EVP, COO | ||||||||
| Celso Goncalves | 850,000 | 0 | 3,728,937 | 0 | 775,200 | 107,500 | 73,718 | 5,535,355 |
| EVP, CFO | ||||||||
| Keith Koci | 738,000 | 0 | 3,237,591 | 0 | 673,056 | 82,200 | 43,568 | 4,774,415 |
| EVP & President, Cleveland-Cliffs Services | ||||||||
| James Graham | 720,000 | 0 | 2,807,663 | 0 | 547,200 | 150,900 | 46,320 | 4,272,083 |
| EVP, Chief Legal and Administrative Officer & Secretary | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lourenco Goncalves | $19,023,041 | $15,248,897 | $26,183,928 | ↑ +3,774,144 |
| Clifford Smith | 5,870,032 | 4,771,686 | 7,808,307 | ↑ +1,098,346 |
| Celso Goncalves | 5,535,355 | 4,494,082 | 5,740,614 | ↑ +1,041,273 |
| Keith Koci | 4,774,415 | 3,945,645 | 5,897,389 | ↑ +828,770 |
| James Graham | 4,272,083 | 3,502,177 | 5,383,273 | ↑ +769,906 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
The Company's compensation philosophy is to place a significant portion of compensation at risk based on performance and increase the portion of compensation that is at risk as the responsibility level of the individual increases. The program is designed to align short-term and long-term incentives with results delivered to shareholders, focusing on financial performance, operational and strategic excellence, and safety.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
No plan-based awards are on file for this fiscal year.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| James Graham | RSU | 25,064 | — | $332,850 |
| Keith Koci | RSU | 28,901 | — | 383,805 |
| Goncalves | RSU | 33,287 | — | 442,051 |
| Clifford Smith | RSU | 34,971 | — | 464,415 |
| James Graham | RSU | 44,411 | — | 589,778 |
| James Graham | PSU | 50,127 | — | 665,687 |
| Keith Koci | RSU | 51,212 | — | 680,095 |
| Keith Koci | PSU | 57,802 | — | 767,611 |
| Goncalves | RSU | 58,984 | — | 783,308 |
| Clifford Smith | RSU | 61,968 | — | 822,935 |
| Goncalves | PSU | 66,574 | — | 884,103 |
| Clifford Smith | PSU | 69,942 | — | 928,830 |
| James Graham | PSU | 88,822 | — | 1,179,556 |
| Keith Koci | PSU | 102,423 | — | 1,360,177 |
| Goncalves | RSU | 114,926 | — | 1,526,217 |
| Goncalves | PSU | 117,967 | — | 1,566,602 |
| Clifford Smith | PSU | 123,935 | — | 1,645,857 |
| Goncalves | RSU | 203,644 | — | 2,704,392 |
| Goncalves | PSU | 229,851 | — | 3,052,421 |
| Goncalves | PSU | 407,288 | — | 5,408,785 |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Douglas C. TaylorIndependent · Departed during FY | $280,000 | $139,995 | — | — | $0 | $419,995 |
| Jane M. CroninIndependent · Audit | 160,000 | 182,954 | — | — | 0 | 342,954 |
| John T. BaldwinIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation and Organization | 190,000 | 139,995 | — | — | 0 | 329,995 |
| Ralph S. Michael IIIIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation and Organization · Governance and Nominating (Chair) | 175,000 | 139,995 | — | — | 1,500 | 316,495 |
| Ron A. BloomIndependent · Governance and Nominating · Strategy and Sustainability | 160,000 | 139,995 | — | — | 0 | 299,995 |
| G. StoliarIndependent | 160,000 | 139,995 | — | — | 0 | 299,995 |
| Susan M. GreenIndependent · Governance and Nominating · Not standing for re-election | 160,000 | 139,995 | — | — | 0 | 299,995 |
| Arlene M. YocumIndependent · Audit · Strategy and Sustainability | 160,000 | 139,995 | — | — | 0 | 299,995 |
| Ben OrenIndependent · Audit | 160,000 | 139,995 | — | — | 0 | 299,995 |
| Edilson T. CamaraIndependent · Compensation and Organization (Chair) · Newly elected | 21,739 | 62,132 | — | — | 0 | 83,871 |
| Lourenco GoncalvesEmployee director · Board Chair · Strategy and Sustainability (Chair) | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $160,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $140,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 30,000 / 20,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $6 |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,626,739 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,365,046 |
| All other compensation | $1,500 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,993,285 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names CLEVELAND-CLIFFS as a peer
Companies that benchmark against CLF
8 companies name CLF as a compensation peer
- Alcoa CorpAAFY2025
- COMMERCIAL METALS CoCMCFY2025
- CONSTELLIUM SECSTMFY2025
- Core Natural Resources, Inc.CNRFY2025
- NUCOR CORPNUEFY2025
- RADIUS RECYCLING, INC.RDUSFY2024
- RELIANCE, INC.RSFY2025
- STEEL DYNAMICS INCSTLDFY2025
Each company listed discloses CLF in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CLF in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Peer reciprocity
Of the companies CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer’s own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer’s filing. A dash means the peer’s current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC..
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Trane Technologies | 2025 | David Regnery | $1,512,500 | $8,900,397 | $5,700,010 | $2,831,173 | $27,262,157 |
| 2 | Parker-Hannifin Corporation | 2026 | Jennifer Parmentier | 1,537,500 | 7,586,898 | 7,841,940 | 4,539,822 | 22,761,169 |
| 3 | Johnson Controls International | 2025 | Joakim Weidemanis | 825,000 | 12,849,088 | 3,749,993 | 2,357,247 | 19,963,827 |
| 4 | Cummins Inc. | 2025 | Jennifer Rumsey | 1,533,750 | 6,429,004 | 0 | 6,975,656 | 19,905,532 |
| 5 | CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC. | 2025 | Lourenco Goncalves | 2,201,000 | 12,874,374 | 0 | 3,345,520 | 19,023,041 |
| 6 | DuPont de Nemours, Inc. | 2025 | Lori Koch | 1,242,313 | 12,547,711 | 0 | 1,897,500 | 16,134,250 |
| 7 | Illinois Tool Works Inc. | 2025 | Christopher A. O'Herlihy | 1,337,271 | 5,249,957 | 5,249,996 | 2,702,389 | 15,211,011 |
| 8 | Nucor Corporation | 2025 | Leon J. Topalian | 1,560,000 | 8,895,273 | 2,000,000 | 2,486,203 | 14,945,471 |
| 9 | PPG Industries, Inc. | 2025 | Timothy Knavish | 1,300,000 | 7,333,542 | 3,666,690 | 1,924,000 | 14,885,022 |
| 10 | International Paper Company | 2025 | Andrew Silvernail | 1,000,000 | 12,174,818 | 0 | 1,318,500 | 14,838,324 |
| 11 | Freeport-McMoRan Inc. | 2025 | Kathleen Quirk | 1,400,000 | 11,631,590 | 0 | 1,400,700 | 14,808,126 |
| 12 | Alcoa Corporation | 2025 | William Oplinger | 1,298,925 | 9,899,069 | 0 | 2,314,684 | 14,002,088 |
| 13 | Reliance Inc. | 2025 | Karla Lewis | 1,325,000 | 7,653,350 | 0 | 2,072,300 | 13,374,389 |
| 14 | PACCAR Inc. | 2025 | R. Preston Feight | 1,690,385 | 4,900,500 | 2,174,485 | 1,326,521 | 12,618,865 |
| 15 | Steel Dynamics, Inc. | 2025 | Mark Millett | 1,535,000 | 5,095,406 | — | 5,372,500 | 12,059,908 |
| 16 | Stanley Black & Decker, Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Nelson | 997,462 | 3,964,699 | 1,321,569 | 929,055 | 7,656,246 |
| — | United States Steel Corporation | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC. | not disclosed | Performance Cash 34 · PSU 33 · RSU 33 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Alcoa Corporation | 118.8% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pay Governance |
| Cummins Inc. | 90% | PSU 70 · Cash LTI 30 | No | Farient |
| DuPont de Nemours, Inc. | 101.2% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| Freeport-McMoRan Inc. | 66.7% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | FW Cook |
| Illinois Tool Works Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Options 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners LLC |
| International Paper Company | 87.9% | PSU 100 | Yes — Relative TSR | Frederic W. Cook |
| Johnson Controls International | 176.6% | PSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — TSR Relative to S&P 500 Industrials | Farient Advisors LLC |
| Nucor Corporation | 177.08% | Cash LTI 50 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| PACCAR Inc. | 62.7% | not disclosed | No | The Committee typically retains a compensation consultant to assess the competitiveness of the Company's compensation programs every two years. It did not employ a compensation consultant in 2025. |
| Parker-Hannifin Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Options 50 | No | Mercer Consulting |
| PPG Industries, Inc. | 93% | Option 33 · PRSU 33 · TSR Shares 33 | No | FW Cook |
| Reliance Inc. | 156.4% | PSU 80 · RSU 20 | No | Pay Governance LLC |
| Stanley Black & Decker, Inc. | 72.3% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pay Governance |
| Steel Dynamics, Inc. | 350% | PSU 53 · RSU 47 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Trane Technologies | 109.21% | PSU 50 · Options 40 · RSU 10 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| United States Steel Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-14 | 283,241,027 | 52,583,706 | 1,621,454 | 83.94% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-15 | 236,209,168 | 23,583,564 | 1,686,161 | 90.34% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-16 | 220,508,328 | 75,276,815 | 4,114,345 | 73.53% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-17 | 290,899,124 | 23,225,683 | 1,439,323 | 92.18% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-04-27 | 166,353,283 | 96,626,555 | 2,071,007 | 62.76% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-04-28 | 80,044,793 | 223,221,162 | 3,117,793 | 26.13% | Failed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year’s compensation.
Say-on-pay — history, company’s computation
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company’s computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-14 | 83.94%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-15 | 90.34%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-16 | 73.53%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of votes against, and broker non-votes will have no effect with respect to, the advisory vote regarding the compensation of our NEOs.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of votes against, and broker non-votes will have no effect with respect to, the advisory vote regarding the compensation of our NEOs.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of votes against, and broker non-votes will have no effect with respect to, the advisory vote regarding the compensation of our NEOs.”.
Approval percentages are the company’s own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
CEO pay ratio
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 156 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | $122,321 |
Insider trades since the proxy
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
Sources (53 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Lourenco Goncalves. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Executive Compensation Tables and Narratives” · page 47. As printed: 19,023,041. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Clifford Smith. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Executive Compensation Tables and Narratives” · page 47. As printed: 5,870,032. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Celso Goncalves. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Executive Compensation Tables and Narratives” · page 47. As printed: 5,535,355. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Keith Koci. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Executive Compensation Tables and Narratives” · page 47. As printed: 4,774,415. View filing ↗
- Section 01, James Graham. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Executive Compensation Tables and Narratives” · page 47. As printed: 4,272,083. View filing ↗
- Section 07, pay ratio. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 156 : 1. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Douglas C. Taylor. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 419,995. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Jane M. Cronin. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 342,954. View filing ↗
- Section 08, John T. Baldwin. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 329,995. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Ralph S. Michael III. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 316,495. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Ron A. Bloom. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 299,995. View filing ↗
- Section 08, G. Stoliar. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 299,995. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Susan M. Green. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 299,995. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Arlene M. Yocum. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 299,995. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Ben Oren. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 299,995. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Edilson T. Camara. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 83,871. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Lourenco Goncalves. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2026 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2026-05-20. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 83.94% (votes for as printed: 283,241,027). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2025 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2025-05-21. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 90.34% (votes for as printed: 236,209,168). View filing ↗
- Section 06, 2024 vote. Form 8-K, filed 2024-05-20. Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 73.53% (votes for as printed: 220,508,328). View filing ↗
- Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed). Computed. Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 1,626,739 + equity 1,365,046 + all other 1,500 = 2,993,285, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- Trane Technologies, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Trane Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 27,262,157. View filing ↗
- Parker-Hannifin Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-09-18. CEO total compensation as printed in Parker-Hannifin Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 22,761,169. View filing ↗
- Johnson Controls International, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-01-16. CEO total compensation as printed in Johnson Controls International's own proxy. As printed: 19,963,827. View filing ↗
- Cummins Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. CEO total compensation as printed in Cummins Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,905,532. View filing ↗
- CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC. (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. CEO total compensation as printed in CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,023,041. View filing ↗
- DuPont de Nemours, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. CEO total compensation as printed in DuPont de Nemours, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,134,250. View filing ↗
- Illinois Tool Works Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-27. CEO total compensation as printed in Illinois Tool Works Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,211,011. View filing ↗
- Nucor Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-27. CEO total compensation as printed in Nucor Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 14,945,471. View filing ↗
- PPG Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-05. CEO total compensation as printed in PPG Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,885,022. View filing ↗
- International Paper Company, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-27. CEO total compensation as printed in International Paper Company's own proxy. As printed: 14,838,324. View filing ↗
- Freeport-McMoRan Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-23. CEO total compensation as printed in Freeport-McMoRan Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,808,126. View filing ↗
- Alcoa Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-19. CEO total compensation as printed in Alcoa Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 14,002,088. View filing ↗
- Reliance Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. CEO total compensation as printed in Reliance Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,374,389. View filing ↗
- PACCAR Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-18. CEO total compensation as printed in PACCAR Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,618,865. View filing ↗
- Steel Dynamics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-27. CEO total compensation as printed in Steel Dynamics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,059,908. View filing ↗
- Stanley Black & Decker, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-06. CEO total compensation as printed in Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,656,246. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Parker-Hannifin Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Parker-Hannifin Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, PPG Industries, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. PPG Industries, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, PACCAR Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. PACCAR Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, International Paper Company reciprocity. DEF 14A. International Paper Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Nucor Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Nucor Corporation names CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Reliance Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Reliance Inc. names CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Johnson Controls International reciprocity. DEF 14A. Johnson Controls International's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Trane Technologies reciprocity. DEF 14A. Trane Technologies's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, DuPont de Nemours, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. DuPont de Nemours, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Steel Dynamics, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Steel Dynamics, Inc. names CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Alcoa Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. Alcoa Corporation names CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Cummins Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Cummins Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Illinois Tool Works Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Illinois Tool Works Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Freeport-McMoRan Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Freeport-McMoRan Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC.. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Stanley Black & Decker, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include CLEVELAND-CLIFFS INC.. View filing ↗