Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-16

Corebridge Financial, Inc. (CRBG)

CEO Marc Costantini was paid $16,142,230 in fiscal year 2025, the 45th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001140361-26-031413 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$16,142,230
Marc Costantini total, FY2025
45th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
127:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
99.1%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Marc Costantini (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $16,142,230 (base salary $88,462) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001140361-26-031413, filed 2026-08-05]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

CRBG's next annual pay disclosure, estimated November 24, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Marc Costantini$88,462$5,500,000$7,801,472$2,499,996$0$0$252,300$16,142,230
President and Chief Executive Officer
Kevin Hogan1,250,00006,460,0391,924,9983,202,500128,218151,08113,116,836
Former President and Chief Executive Officer
Elias Habayeb841,15503,916,777562,4951,824,00042,10231,7737,218,302
Former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Polly Klane537,695946,8362,933,741374,9961,263,000023,1836,079,451
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Lisa Longino800,00002,830,602389,9941,664,000031,7735,716,369
Executive Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
Jonathan Novak675,00001,321,367393,7431,342,00017,49141,7733,791,374
Executive Vice President and President of Institutional Markets

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Marc Costantini$16,142,230———
Kevin Hogan13,116,8367,810,7978,632,097↑ +5,306,039
Elias Habayeb7,218,3024,076,1044,201,032↑ +3,142,198
Polly Klane6,079,451———
Lisa Longino5,716,3693,647,1385,833,733↑ +2,069,231
Jonathan Novak3,791,3742,699,9972,569,301↑ +1,091,377

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Corebridge Financial, Inc.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CRBG reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the Corebridge Financial, Inc. Peer Teardown Report

$16,142,230 Marc Costantini total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 16, 2026 · Source: 0001140361-26-031413 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for CRBG

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
CRBGon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order CRBG

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against CRBG
9 companies name CRBG as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses CRBG in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CRBG in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the Corebridge Financial, Inc. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Alan ColbergChair of the Board$491,250
Amy SchioldagerIndependent Director$300,347
Christopher LynchIndependent Director$320,000
Colin J. ParrisIndependent Director$320,100
Deborah LeoneIndependent Director$310,000
Edward BousaIndependent Director$290,000
Keith GubbayIndependent Director$320,100
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
David DitilloChief Information Officer2026-08-06D12,414$34$422,076CommonForm 4 ↗
David DitilloChief Information Officer2026-08-06A3,9142079,454CommonForm 4 ↗
David DitilloChief Information Officer2026-08-06D3,91400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Elizabeth B. CropperEVP & Chief Human Res. Officer2026-08-19D7,74533256,024CommonForm 4 ↗
Corebridge Financial, Inc.—2026-09-09D400,0002510,132,600CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-09A136,466344,609,644CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-10A176,300345,995,928CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-11A171,144355,923,208CommonForm 4 ↗
David DitilloChief Information Officer2026-09-11D8,73635305,760CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-14A295,9673510,318,653CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-15A210,903357,385,802CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-16A320,7853511,232,960CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-17A174,760356,150,731CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-18A131,333354,581,512CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-21A212,828357,465,942CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-22A200356,984CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-22A296,6683410,178,412CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-23A219,273347,484,665CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-24A258,878348,763,849CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-25A178,840356,174,129CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-28A68,968352,397,059CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-28A736,8143425,122,558CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-29A216,818347,300,934CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-09-30A348,2153411,716,077CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-10-01A119,635334,001,420CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-10-01A152,573335,001,053CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-10-02A187,155346,414,045CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-10-05A65,711352,283,648CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-10-06A116,345354,099,102CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-10-07A606,9123420,880,079CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-10-08A261,198348,958,804CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-10-09A336,7503411,473,645CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-10-12A143,190344,938,652CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-10-13A253,776358,801,941CommonForm 4 ↗
NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE COGreater-than-10% holder2026-10-14A602,1033420,487,096CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Elias HabayebRSU2025-09-19——61,977—$2,029,127
Lisa LonginoRSU2025-02-19——11,821—396,595
Marc CostantiniRSU2025-12-01——85,411—2,540,977
Jonathan NovakPSU2025-02-1911,93623,871—47,742920,948
Polly KlaneRSU2025-02-19——11,367—381,363
Kevin HoganOPTION2025-02-19——224,883—1,924,998
Polly KlaneOPTION2025-02-19——43,808—374,996
Jonathan NovakOPTION2025-02-19——45,998—393,743
Kevin HoganRSU2025-02-19——58,351—1,957,676
Polly KlaneRSU2025-02-10——50,598—1,675,300
Kevin HoganPSU2025-02-1958,351116,702—233,4044,502,363
Polly KlanePSU2025-02-1911,36722,734—45,468877,078
Jonathan NovakRSU2025-02-19——11,935—400,419
Lisa LonginoOPTION2025-02-19——45,560—389,994
Marc CostantiniPSU2025-12-0185,412170,823—341,6465,260,495
Lisa LonginoPSU2025-02-1911,82223,644—47,288912,186
Elias HabayebRSU2025-02-19——17,050—572,028
Lisa LonginoRSU2025-09-19——46,482—1,521,821
Marc CostantiniOPTION2025-12-01——314,861—2,499,996
Elias HabayebOPTION2025-02-19——65,712—562,495
Elias HabayebPSU2025-02-1917,05134,101—68,2021,315,622
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Elias Habayeb$2,601,155$1,315,622$562,49529.4%
Lisa Longino1,918,416912,186389,99428.3%
Marc Costantini2,540,9775,260,4952,499,99651.1%
Jonathan Novak400,419920,948393,74353.7%
Polly Klane2,056,663877,078374,99626.5%
Kevin Hogan1,957,6764,502,3631,924,99853.7%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Lisa LonginoRSU23,644—$713,339
Lisa LonginoRSU11,821—356,640
Kevin HoganRSU23,408—706,219
Elias HabayebRSU19,991—603,128
Marc CostantiniRSU170,823—5,153,730
Jonathan NovakRSU23,871—720,188
Kevin HoganRSU116,702—3,520,899
Marc CostantiniRSU85,411—2,576,850
Elias HabayebRSU61,977—1,869,846
Kevin HoganRSU58,351—1,760,450
Kevin HoganRSU52,220—1,575,478
Polly KlaneRSU50,598—1,526,542
Lisa LonginoRSU46,482—1,402,362
Elias HabayebRSU34,722—1,047,563
Elias HabayebRSU34,101—1,028,827
Lisa LonginoRSU27,778—838,062
Kevin HoganRSU27,233—821,620
Polly KlaneRSU22,734—685,885
Jonathan NovakRSU18,382—554,585
Elias HabayebRSU17,050—514,399
Kevin HoganRSU15,679—473,035
Jonathan NovakRSU11,935—360,079
Polly KlaneRSU11,367—342,942
Jonathan NovakRSU10,583—319,289
Lisa LonginoRSU9,362—282,452
Marc CostantiniOption314,86129.75—
Elias HabayebOption65,71233.55—
Elias HabayebOption60,67125.34—
Elias HabayebOption22,96120.3—
Lisa LonginoOption45,56033.55—
Lisa LonginoOption48,53725.34—
Jonathan NovakOption45,99833.55—
Jonathan NovakOption32,12025.34—
Jonathan NovakOption12,15620.3—
Polly KlaneOption43,80833.55—
Kevin HoganOption224,88333.55—
Kevin HoganOption86,46828.68—
Kevin HoganOption142,75525.34—
Kevin HoganOption54,02520.3—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Corebridge's compensation philosophy is long-term oriented and risk-balanced, designed to attract and retain top talent by offering market-competitive pay. It emphasizes a pay-for-performance culture through a four-part program (base salary, STI, LTI, and benefits) that aligns executive interests with stockholders by ensuring a meaningful portion of compensation is equity-based and tied to sustainable, profitable growth.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20242024-06-21491,375,5194,443,07162,008,38799.1%Passed
20232023-06-20634,760,345652,74322,51899.9%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20242024-06-2199.1%a
20232023-06-2099.9%b

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “abstentions and broker non-votes will not be treated as a vote "for" or "against" a proposal and therefore will have no effect on the vote.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Only votes cast "for" or "against" a proposal will be considered; abstentions and broker non-votes will not be treated as a vote "for" or "against" a proposal and therefore will have no effect on the vote.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)127 : 1
CEO total compensation$19,551,912
Median employee compensation$154,291
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Alan ColbergIndependent · Board Chair · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair)$326,250$165,000———$491,250
Keith GubbayIndependent · Risk · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Newly elected86,000234,100———320,100
Colin J. ParrisIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Newly elected86,000234,100———320,100
Christopher LynchIndependent · Audit · Risk · Compensation155,000165,000———320,000
Deborah LeoneIndependent · Audit · Compensation and Management Development (Chair)145,000165,000———310,000
Amy SchioldagerIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Risk (Chair)135,347165,000———300,347
Edward BousaIndependent · Audit · Compensation and Management Development120,000165,000——5,000290,000
Marc CostantiniEmployee director · Partial-year service—————0
Minoru KimuraIndependent · Compensation · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY——————
Tomohiro YaoIndependent · Compensation and Management Development · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Partial-year service——————
InoueIndependent · Partial-year service · Newly elected——————
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$120,000
Annual equity retainer$165,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)35,000 / 25,000 / 25,000
Stock ownership guideline$600,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,053,597
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,293,200
All other compensation$5,000
Total cost of the board$2,351,797

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Corebridge Financial, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Corebridge Financial, Inc..

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Ameriprise Financial, Inc.2025James Cracchiolo$1,250,000$15,010,000$3,990,000$7,750,000$30,828,468
2Lincoln National Corporation2025Ellen Cooper1,314,46220,303,44405,357,88027,991,242
3Aflac Incorporated2025Daniel Amos1,441,10011,340,78206,350,19325,033,687
4MetLife, Inc.2025Michel Khalaf1,500,00014,797,60104,600,00022,364,273
5Unum Group2025Richard McKenney1,128,2705,643,777011,587,99519,417,476
6Equitable Holdings, Inc.2025Mark Pearson1,249,86212,600,04903,431,32018,001,113
7Corebridge Financial, Inc.2025Marc Costantini88,4627,801,4722,499,996016,142,230
8Principal Financial Group, Inc.2025Deanna Strable-Soethout990,7698,870,70803,091,20013,827,887
9Voya Financial, Inc.2025Heather Lavallee991,6676,942,72704,456,00012,593,676
10Jackson National Life Insurance Company2025Laura Prieskorn1,142,3087,222,17203,000,00011,478,687
11Prudential Financial, Inc.2025Andrew Sullivan1,089,2054,618,26604,664,00011,408,423
12F&G Annuities & Life, Inc.2025Christopher Blunt550,0008,500,01701,760,00010,875,126
13The Hartford Insurance Group, Inc.2025John Roche1,138,4624,603,5571,400,0233,220,00010,486,571
14Northern Trust Corporation2025Michael O'Grady1,000,0006,150,11102,730,00010,059,154
15Primerica, Inc.2025Glenn Williams750,0002,749,90701,917,0005,638,658
—Manulife Financial Corporation——————not in coverage universe
—Sun Life Financial, Inc.——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Corebridge Financial, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 25 · Option 25Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Aflac Incorporatednot disclosedPSU 100NoMercer (US) LLC
Ameriprise Financial, Inc.155%PSU 50NoSemler Brossy
Equitable Holdings, Inc.109%RSU 40 · MSU 30 · PSU 30Yes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners
F&G Annuities & Life, Inc.160%PSU 100NoStrategic Compensation Group
Jackson National Life Insurance Companynot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — rTSRMercer (US) LLC
Lincoln National Corporation147.6%not disclosedYes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (Relative TSR)Pay Governance LLC
Manulife Financial Corporationnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
MetLife, Inc.100.5%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — TSR relative to TSR Peer GroupSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Northern Trust Corporationnot disclosedPSU 65 · RSU 35NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Primerica, Inc.127.8%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoPearl Meyer & Partners
Principal Financial Group, Inc.104%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoCompensation Advisory Partners
Prudential Financial, Inc.106%PSU 75 · RSU 25NoFW Cook
Sun Life Financial, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
The Hartford Insurance Group, Inc.140%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoCompensation Advisory Partners LLC
Unum Group76.4%RSU 50 · PSU 25 · CIU 25NoPay Governance LLC
Voya Financial, Inc.155%PSU 55 · RSU 45Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook)

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Corebridge Financial, Inc. in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Marc Costantini (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Corebridge Financial, Inc. in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $16,142,230.
How does Corebridge Financial, Inc.'s chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Marc Costantini's total compensation ranked at the 45th percentile of Corebridge Financial, Inc.'s disclosed peer group.
What is Corebridge Financial, Inc.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Corebridge Financial, Inc.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 127:1.
How did shareholders vote on Corebridge Financial, Inc.'s executive compensation?
As disclosed, 99.1% of shareholders supported Corebridge Financial, Inc.'s executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Corebridge Financial, Inc. spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Corebridge Financial, Inc. reported total board compensation of $2,351,797 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Marc CostantiniDEF 14A2026-08-050001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 76. As printed: 16,142,230. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1648397–1648407
2Section 01, Kevin HoganDEF 14A2026-08-050001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 76. As printed: 13,116,836. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c28 · span 1707676–1707686
3Section 01, Elias HabayebDEF 14A2026-08-050001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 76. As printed: 7,218,302. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c28 · span 1654653–1654662
4Section 01, Polly KlaneDEF 14A2026-08-050001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 76. As printed: 6,079,451. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c28 · span 1701681–1701690
5Section 01, Lisa LonginoDEF 14A2026-08-050001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 76. As printed: 5,716,369. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c28 · span 1670626–1670635
6Section 01, Jonathan NovakDEF 14A2026-08-050001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 76. As printed: 3,791,374. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c28 · span 1685826–1685835
7Section 03, Elias Habayeb RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1827243–1827252
8Section 03, Lisa Longino RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1842753–1842760
9Section 03, Marc Costantini RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1780126–1780135
10Section 03, Jonathan Novak PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1888890–1888897
11Section 03, Polly Klane RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1909567–1909574
12Section 03, Kevin Hogan OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1944398–1944407
13Section 03, Polly Klane OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1914730–1914737
14Section 03, Jonathan Novak OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1882757–1882764
15Section 03, Kevin Hogan RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1938260–1938269
16Section 03, Polly Klane RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1904404–1904413
17Section 03, Kevin Hogan PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1950259–1950268
18Section 03, Polly Klane PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1919891–1919898
19Section 03, Jonathan Novak RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1876622–1876629
20Section 03, Lisa Longino OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1847916–1847923
21Section 03, Marc Costantini PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1790457–1790466
22Section 03, Lisa Longino PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1853077–1853084
23Section 03, Elias Habayeb RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1808830–1808837
24Section 03, Lisa Longino RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1858248–1858257
25Section 03, Marc Costantini OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1785292–1785301
26Section 03, Elias Habayeb OPTIONDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1814965–1814972
27Section 03, Elias Habayeb PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001140361-26-031413Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1821098–1821107
28Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-08-050001140361-26-031413Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 127 : 1. Filing ↗
29Section 08, Alan ColbergDEF 14A2026-08-050001140361-26-031413Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 491,250. Filing ↗machine: span 734895–735071
30Section 08, Keith GubbayDEF 14A2026-08-050001140361-26-031413Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 320,100. Filing ↗machine: span 742751–742927
31Section 08, Colin J. ParrisDEF 14A2026-08-050001140361-26-031413Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 320,100. Filing ↗machine: span 753225–753401
32Section 08, Christopher LynchDEF 14A2026-08-050001140361-26-031413Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 320,000. Filing ↗machine: span 750783–750959
33Section 08, Deborah LeoneDEF 14A2026-08-050001140361-26-031413Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 310,000. Filing ↗machine: span 748030–748206
34Section 08, Amy SchioldagerDEF 14A2026-08-050001140361-26-031413Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,347. Filing ↗machine: span 755976–756152
35Section 08, Edward BousaDEF 14A2026-08-050001140361-26-031413Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 290,000. Filing ↗machine: span 729621–729797
36Section 08, Marc CostantiniDEF 14A2026-08-050001140361-26-031413Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
37Section 08, Minoru KimuraDEF 14A2026-08-050001140361-26-031413Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
38Section 08, Tomohiro YaoDEF 14A2026-08-050001140361-26-031413Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
39Section 08, InoueDEF 14A2026-08-050001140361-26-031413Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
40Section 02, David Ditillo 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-070001923231-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, David Ditillo 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-070001923231-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, David Ditillo 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-070001923231-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Elizabeth B. Cropper 2026-08-19Form 42026-08-200001889539-26-000145Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Corebridge Financial, Inc. 2026-09-09Form 42026-09-110001104659-26-106913Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-09-09Form 42026-09-110001193125-26-389292Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-09-10Form 42026-09-140001193125-26-390651Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-09-11Form 42026-09-150001193125-26-391947Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, David Ditillo 2026-09-11Form 42026-09-140001923231-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-09-14Form 42026-09-160001193125-26-393133Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170001193125-26-394389Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-09-16Form 42026-09-180001193125-26-395554Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-09-17Form 42026-09-210001193125-26-396726Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-09-18Form 42026-09-220001193125-26-397991Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-09-21Form 42026-09-230001193125-26-399477Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-09-22Form 42026-09-240001193125-26-401049Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-09-22Form 42026-09-240001193125-26-401049Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-09-23Form 42026-09-250001193125-26-402895Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-09-24Form 42026-09-280001193125-26-405404Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-09-25Form 42026-09-290001193125-26-407701Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-09-28Form 42026-09-300001193125-26-409206Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-09-28Form 42026-09-300001193125-26-409206Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-09-29Form 42026-10-010001193125-26-410677Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001193125-26-412414Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001193125-26-414288Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001193125-26-414288Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-10-02Form 42026-10-060001193125-26-415632Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-10-05Form 42026-10-070001193125-26-417005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-10-06Form 42026-10-080001193125-26-417973Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-10-07Form 42026-10-090001193125-26-419124Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-10-08Form 42026-10-130001193125-26-420489Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-10-09Form 42026-10-140001193125-26-421727Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-10-12Form 42026-10-140001193125-26-421727Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-10-13Form 42026-10-150001193125-26-422935Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, NIPPON LIFE INSURANCE CO 2026-10-14Form 42026-10-160001193125-26-424142Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-06-250001140361-24-031296Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.1% (votes for as printed: 491,375,519). Filing ↗
76Section 06, 2023 voteForm 8-K2023-06-260001628280-23-023370Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.9% (votes for as printed: 634,760,345). Filing ↗
77Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
78Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
79Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,053,597 + equity 1,293,200 + all other 5,000 = 2,351,797, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,351,797
80Ameriprise Financial, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200001104659-26-032725CEO total compensation as printed in Ameriprise Financial, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 30,828,468. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c16 · span 1368799–1368809
81Lincoln National Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-157983CEO total compensation as printed in Lincoln National Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 27,991,242. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c33 · span 1209415–1209425
82Aflac Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001628280-26-019621CEO total compensation as printed in Aflac Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 25,033,687. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1396373–1396383
83MetLife, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001099219-26-000026CEO total compensation as printed in MetLife, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,364,273. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 3558353–3558363
84Unum Group, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090000005513-26-000026CEO total compensation as printed in Unum Group's own proxy. As printed: 19,417,476. Filing ↗machine: t159 · r4 · c20 · span 1212953–1212963
85Equitable Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-100001193125-26-341149CEO total compensation as printed in Equitable Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,001,113. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c39 · span 896584–896594
86Corebridge Financial, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-050001140361-26-031413CEO total compensation as printed in Corebridge Financial, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,142,230. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1648397–1648407
87Principal Financial Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001104659-26-039920CEO total compensation as printed in Principal Financial Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,827,887. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c28 · span 1116181–1116192
88Voya Financial, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001535929-26-000061CEO total compensation as printed in Voya Financial, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,593,676. Filing ↗machine: t112 · r4 · c18 · span 1622260–1622270
89Jackson National Life Insurance Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001104659-26-040158CEO total compensation as printed in Jackson National Life Insurance Company's own proxy. As printed: 11,478,687. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c33 · span 1285294–1285304
90Prudential Financial, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001104659-26-035162CEO total compensation as printed in Prudential Financial, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,408,423. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c47 · span 1578749–1578759
91F&G Annuities & Life, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001104659-26-052877CEO total compensation as printed in F&G Annuities & Life, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,875,126. Filing ↗machine: t129 · r1 · c9 · span 461453–461463
92The Hartford Insurance Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001193125-26-125009CEO total compensation as printed in The Hartford Insurance Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,486,571. Filing ↗machine: t68 · r4 · c7 · span 1352246–1352256
93Northern Trust Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-110000073124-26-000022CEO total compensation as printed in Northern Trust Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,059,154. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c36 · span 1256395–1256406
94Primerica, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-139047CEO total compensation as printed in Primerica, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,638,658. Filing ↗machine: t128 · r2 · c5 · span 1455776–1455785
95Section 10a, Principal Financial Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-039920Principal Financial Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Corebridge Financial, Inc.. Filing ↗
96Section 10a, Unum Group reciprocityDEF 14A—0000005513-26-000026Unum Group names Corebridge Financial, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
97Section 10a, Lincoln National Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-157983Lincoln National Corporation names Corebridge Financial, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
98Section 10a, Aflac Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-019621Aflac Incorporated names Corebridge Financial, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
99Section 10a, Ameriprise Financial, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-032725Ameriprise Financial, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Corebridge Financial, Inc.. Filing ↗
100Section 10a, Equitable Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-341149Equitable Holdings, Inc. names Corebridge Financial, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
101Section 10a, F&G Annuities & Life, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-052877F&G Annuities & Life, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Corebridge Financial, Inc.. Filing ↗
102Section 10a, Northern Trust Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000073124-26-000022Northern Trust Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Corebridge Financial, Inc.. Filing ↗
103Section 10a, Primerica, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-139047Primerica, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Corebridge Financial, Inc.. Filing ↗
104Section 10a, Prudential Financial, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-035162Prudential Financial, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Corebridge Financial, Inc.. Filing ↗
105Section 10a, The Hartford Insurance Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-125009The Hartford Insurance Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Corebridge Financial, Inc.. Filing ↗
106Section 10a, Voya Financial, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001535929-26-000061Voya Financial, Inc. names Corebridge Financial, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
107Section 10a, Jackson National Life Insurance Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-040158Jackson National Life Insurance Company names Corebridge Financial, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the Corebridge Financial, Inc. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
CRBG Peer Teardown Report