Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2024 · Filings through 2026-10-13

Forge Global Holdings (FRGE)

CEO Kelly Rodriques was paid $4,226,783 in fiscal year 2024, ↓ down 16.7% from fiscal year 2023, the 64th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001628280-25-021043 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$4,226,783 ↓
Kelly Rodriques total, FY2024
64th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
—
CEO-to-median pay ratio
26.53%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2024

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Kelly Rodriques$575,000$0$2,764,176$0$771,938$0$115,669$4,226,783
Chief Executive Officer
Drew Sievers419,1920884,3670001,199,0402,502,599
Former Chief Operating Officer
Mark Lee420,00001,658,2350285,01206,9002,370,147
Former Chief Financial Officer
Johnathan Short369,23101,105,468000531,9002,006,599
Former Chief Legal Officer
Jennifer Phillips425,0000884,3670520,20006,9001,836,467
Chief Revenue and Growth Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2024 totalFY2023 totalFY2022 totalΔ FY2023→2024
Kelly Rodriques$4,226,783$5,072,007$22,465,554↓ −845,224
Drew Sievers2,502,599———
Mark Lee2,370,1472,066,22112,897,850↑ +303,926
Johnathan Short2,006,599———
Jennifer Phillips1,836,4671,826,113—↑ +10,354

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Forge Global Holdings's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper FRGE reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against FRGE

The list of companies that name FRGE as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2024 total
Jennifer PhillipsExecutive$1,836,467
Johnathan ShortChief Legal Officer$2,006,599
Kelly RodriquesCEO$4,226,783
Mark LeeChief Financial Officer$2,370,147
Drew SieversChief Operating Officer$2,502,599
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2024 total
Ashwin KumarIndependent Director$231,234
Asiff HirjiLead Independent Director$241,356
Blythe MastersFormer director (through FY2024)$218,788
Brian McDonaldIndependent Director—
Debra ChrapatyIndependent Director$228,093
Eric LeupoldFormer director (through FY2024)$218,245
Kimberley VogelIndependent Director$283,234
Larry LeibowitzIndependent Director$444,823
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2024 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Kelly RodriquesDirector2025-05-06A67$0$0CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2025-05-06A1000CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer PhillipsChief Revenue & Growth Officer2025-05-06A1400CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer PhillipsChief Revenue & Growth Officer2025-05-13D1,68100CommonForm 4 ↗
Catherine M. DondzilaChief Accounting Officer2025-05-13D61600CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2025-05-13D5,49700CommonForm 4 ↗
James NevinChief Financial Officer2025-05-16A3,5081448,865CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer PhillipsChief Revenue & Growth Officer2025-05-19D500157,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer PhillipsChief Revenue & Growth Officer2025-05-29D1,1261516,913CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2025-06-10D2,74800CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer PhillipsChief Revenue & Growth Officer2025-06-10D84200CommonForm 4 ↗
Catherine M. DondzilaChief Accounting Officer2025-06-10D30900CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer PhillipsChief Revenue & Growth Officer2025-06-17D8101613,308CommonForm 4 ↗
Asiff HirjiDirector2025-06-20A11,33300CommonForm 4 ↗
Debra ChrapatyDirector2025-06-20A11,33300CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberley VogelDirector2025-06-20A11,33300CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian McDonaldDirector2025-06-20A11,33300CommonForm 4 ↗
Ashwin KumarDirector2025-06-20A11,33300CommonForm 4 ↗
Larry LeibowitzDirector2025-06-20A11,33300CommonForm 4 ↗
Catherine M. DondzilaChief Accounting Officer2025-07-10D30800CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2025-07-10D2,74800CommonForm 4 ↗
Larry LeibowitzDirector2025-07-18A6,07300CommonForm 4 ↗
James NevinChief Financial Officer2025-07-18A18,66600CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian McDonaldDirector2025-07-18A2,94900CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian McDonaldDirector2025-07-18A16,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Catherine M. DondzilaChief Accounting Officer2025-07-18A26,66600CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2025-07-18A36,80000CommonForm 4 ↗
James NevinChief Financial Officer2025-08-06A1,9502344,168CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2025-08-11D3,05600CommonForm 4 ↗
Catherine M. DondzilaChief Accounting Officer2025-08-11D1,37700CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2025-08-18D7,47021153,488CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2025-08-20D3,5302069,576CommonForm 4 ↗
Catherine M. DondzilaChief Accounting Officer2025-09-10D57600CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2025-09-10D3,00300CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2025-09-22D155,93500CommonForm 4 ↗
Catherine M. DondzilaChief Accounting Officer2025-10-10D58100CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2025-10-10D2,99200CommonForm 4 ↗
Catherine M. DondzilaChief Accounting Officer2025-11-10D57600CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2025-11-10D2,99200CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2025-12-10D2,99200CommonForm 4 ↗
Catherine M. DondzilaChief Accounting Officer2025-12-10D57600CommonForm 4 ↗
James NevinChief Financial Officer2025-12-22A2,22200CommonForm 4 ↗
James NevinChief Financial Officer2025-12-22A3,11100CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2025-12-23A36,80000CommonForm 4 ↗
James NevinChief Financial Officer2025-12-29D5,76200CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2025-12-29D19,51900CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2026-01-12D2,94300CommonForm 4 ↗
Catherine M. DondzilaChief Accounting Officer2026-01-12D66600CommonForm 4 ↗
Asiff HirjiDirector2026-01-28A1,13300CommonForm 4 ↗
Ashwin KumarDirector2026-01-28A1,41600CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberley VogelDirector2026-01-28A1,41600CommonForm 4 ↗
James NevinChief Financial Officer2026-01-28A15,23400RSUForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2026-01-28A30,03500CommonForm 4 ↗
Catherine M. DondzilaChief Accounting Officer2026-02-10D57500CommonForm 4 ↗
James NevinChief Financial Officer2026-02-10D1,68000CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2026-02-10D16,55800CommonForm 4 ↗
Catherine M. DondzilaChief Accounting Officer2026-02-12A8,88800CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2026-02-12A91,44400CommonForm 4 ↗
James NevinChief Financial Officer2026-02-12A32,08800CommonForm 4 ↗
Catherine M. DondzilaChief Accounting Officer2026-02-20D75500CommonForm 4 ↗
James NevinChief Financial Officer2026-02-20D13300CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2026-02-20D1,34700CommonForm 4 ↗
James NevinChief Financial Officer2026-02-27A26,665——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Larry LeibowitzDirector2026-03-02D5,668——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Larry LeibowitzDirector2026-03-02D27,588451,241,460CommonForm 4 ↗
Debra ChrapatyDirector2026-03-02D2,833——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Debra ChrapatyDirector2026-03-02D32,450451,460,250CommonForm 4 ↗
Catherine M. DondzilaChief Accounting Officer2026-03-02D32,491——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Catherine M. DondzilaChief Accounting Officer2026-03-02D23,252451,046,340CommonForm 4 ↗
Asiff HirjiDirector2026-03-02D16,96745763,515CommonForm 4 ↗
Asiff HirjiDirector2026-03-02D13,35945601,155CommonForm 4 ↗
Asiff HirjiDirector2026-03-02D57,837452,602,665CommonForm 4 ↗
Ashwin KumarDirector2026-03-02D2,833——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian McDonaldDirector2026-03-02D16,78245755,190CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberley VogelDirector2026-03-02D5,52145248,445CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberley VogelDirector2026-03-02D24,288451,092,960CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2026-03-02D13,295——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2026-03-02D140,004——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2026-03-02D4,71845212,310CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelly RodriquesDirector2026-03-02D355,7364516,008,120CommonForm 4 ↗
James NevinChief Financial Officer2026-03-02D6,740——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James NevinChief Financial Officer2026-03-02D75,222——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Asiff HirjiDirector2026-03-02D2,833——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ashwin KumarDirector2026-03-02D25,590451,151,550CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian McDonaldDirector2026-03-02D13,500——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberley VogelDirector2026-03-02D2,833——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James NevinChief Financial Officer2026-03-02D20,64745929,115CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2024

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Jennifer PhillipsRSU2024-02-29——21,276—$663,811
Drew SieversPSU2024-04-11—220,556—320,556220,556
Kelly RodriquesPSU2024-04-15—1,270,570—1,945,5701,270,570
Mark LeePSU2024-04-11—413,573—601,073413,573
Johnathan ShortPSU2024-04-11—275,704—400,704275,704
Mark LeeRSU2024-02-29——39,893—1,244,662
Jennifer PhillipsPSU2024-04-11—220,556—320,556220,556
Drew SieversRSU2024-02-29——21,276—663,811
Johnathan ShortRSU2024-02-29——26,595—829,764
Kelly RodriquesRSU2024-02-29——47,872—1,493,606
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Jennifer Phillips$663,811$220,556$024.9%
Drew Sievers663,811220,556024.9%
Kelly Rodriques1,493,6061,270,570046.0%
Mark Lee1,244,662413,573024.9%
Johnathan Short829,764275,704024.9%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2024

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Kelly RodriquesRSU16,284—$227,382
Mark LeeRSU10,028—140,026
Jennifer PhillipsRSU8,916—124,499
Kelly RodriquesRSU42,352—591,382
Kelly RodriquesRSU33,244—464,203
Mark LeeRSU11,761—164,225
Johnathan ShortRSU9,034—126,146
Jennifer PhillipsRSU2,405—33,582
Johnathan ShortRSU711—9,928
Johnathan ShortRSU11,254—157,145
Kelly RodriquesRSU20,061—280,122
Johnathan ShortRSU6,536—91,265
Jennifer PhillipsRSU7,032—98,191
Drew SieversRSU5,231—73,043
Jennifer PhillipsRSU14,776—206,325
Kelly RodriquesRSU155,935—2,177,398
Kelly RodriquesRSU14,187—198,100
Jennifer PhillipsRSU6,256—87,356
Johnathan ShortRSU5,056—70,599
Mark LeeRSU2,713—37,883
Mark LeeRSU10,047—140,291
Johnathan ShortRSU1,481—20,680
Kelly RodriquesRSU9,021—125,965
Mark LeeRSU27,703—386,831
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The overall objective of our executive compensation program is to attract, retain, and incentivize highly talented leaders who embody our mission and values. We do this by designing programs that tie executive compensation to individual performance, overall company performance, and the interests of our stockholders.

CEO STI target (% of salary)150%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantCompensia
Clawback policyTrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-06-201,608,3964,453,130257,44626.53%Failed
20242024-06-1278,429,2449,906,8773,450,14288.79%Passed
20232023-06-1485,527,6437,492,6753,375,16391.95%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20252025-06-2026.53%a
20242024-06-1288.79%b
20232023-06-1491.95%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of this proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2024

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Larry LeibowitzIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance$38,580$406,243$0$0$0$444,823
Kimberley VogelIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance118,250164,984000283,234
Asiff HirjiIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair)76,372164,984000241,356
Ashwin KumarIndependent · Risk (Chair) · Audit66,250164,984000231,234
Debra ChrapatyIndependent · Compensation · Risk63,109164,984000228,093
Blythe MastersAudit · Compensation · Departed during FY53,804164,984000218,788
Eric LeupoldAudit · Compensation · Departed during FY53,261164,984000218,245
Kelly RodriquesEmployee director · Board Chair000—00
Brian McDonaldIndependent · Audit · Risk · Newly elected000000
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$35,000
Annual equity retainer$170,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 12,000 / 8,000
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2024
Cash retainers and fees$469,626
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,396,147
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,865,773

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2024

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Forge Global Holdings names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Forge Global Holdings.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Tradeweb Markets2025Billy Hult$1,000,000$15,082,345$0$4,500,000$20,620,952
2Open Lending2025Jessica Buss661,83009,122,160892,80011,170,573
3Mitek Systems2025Edward H. West500,0007,902,3610761,5009,414,057
4Alkami Technology2025Alex Shootman558,4806,222,6750699,7757,492,018
5MarketAxess Holdings2025Christopher Concannon750,0003,599,8811,208,6461,525,0007,101,027
6Forge Global Holdings2024Kelly Rodriques575,0002,764,1760771,9384,226,783
7CS Disco2025Eric Friedrichsen550,0002,837,0110544,5004,063,757
8Paysign2025Mark Newcomer1,050,0001,398,000002,754,265
9Asure Software2025Patrick Goepel475,0001,894,000002,638,000
10Digimarc2025Riley McCormack415,0001,662,9310371,8402,449,771
11Red Violet2025Derek Dubner505,4311,022,304002,118,235
12Cass Information2025Martin Resch683,675860,6260453,7002,046,984
13Expensify2025David Barrett1,845,85157,853001,903,704
14Enfusion2023Oleg Movchan650,025370,401250,000180,6001,455,190
15eGain2026Ashutosh Roy250,000015,83637,500303,336
—CoreCard——————not in coverage universe
—MarketWise——————not in coverage universe
—Blend Labs——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Forge Global Holdings89.5%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoCompensia
Alkami Technology125.3%RSU 100not disclosedFW Cook
Asure Softwarenot disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50NoCompensia
Blend Labsnot disclosednot disclosedNoSequoia Benefits and Insurance Services, LLC d/b/a Sequoia Consulting Group
Cass Informationnot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40NoPay Governance
CoreCardnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
CS Disconot disclosednot disclosedNoCompensia
Digimarcnot disclosedPRSU 50 · RSU 50not disclosedF.W. Cook & Co.
eGainnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Enfusion75.3%not disclosedNoMeridian Compensation Partners
Expensifynot disclosedRSU 100not disclosednot disclosed
MarketAxess Holdings86%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoFW Cook
MarketWisenot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Mitek Systems152.3%PSU 80 · RSU 20NoFrederic W. Cook & Company, Inc.
Open Lending111.6%not disclosednot disclosedKorn Ferry
Paysignnot disclosednot disclosedNonot disclosed
Red Violetnot disclosedRSU 100Nonot disclosed
Tradeweb Markets150%PSU 66 · RSU 33Yes — Cumulative Absolute TSRClearBridge

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Forge Global Holdings in fiscal 2024?
As disclosed, Kelly Rodriques (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Forge Global Holdings in fiscal 2024, with total compensation of $4,226,783.
How does Forge Global Holdings's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Kelly Rodriques's total compensation ranked at the 64th percentile of Forge Global Holdings's disclosed peer group.
How did shareholders vote on Forge Global Holdings's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 26.53% of shareholders supported Forge Global Holdings's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Forge Global Holdings spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2024?
As disclosed, Forge Global Holdings reported total board compensation of $1,865,773 for fiscal 2024.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Kelly RodriquesDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 41. As printed: 4,226,783. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r2 · c11 · span 507695–507704
2Section 01, Drew SieversDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 41. As printed: 2,502,599. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r10 · c10 · span 531621–531630
3Section 01, Mark LeeDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 41. As printed: 2,370,147. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r5 · c11 · span 516599–516608
4Section 01, Johnathan ShortDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 41. As printed: 2,006,599. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r12 · c10 · span 537902–537911
5Section 01, Jennifer PhillipsDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 41. As printed: 1,836,467. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r8 · c11 · span 525510–525519
6Section 03, Jennifer Phillips RSUDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r11 · c9 · span 576932–576939
7Section 03, Drew Sievers PSUDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r6 · c8 · span 454213–454220
8Section 03, Kelly Rodriques PSUDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r4 · c6 · span 559692–559701
9Section 03, Mark Lee PSUDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r7 · c6 · span 566602–566609
10Section 03, Johnathan Short PSUDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r16 · c6 · span 587335–587342
11Section 03, Mark Lee RSUDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r8 · c9 · span 570028–570037
12Section 03, Jennifer Phillips PSUDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r10 · c6 · span 573506–573513
13Section 03, Drew Sievers RSUDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r6 · c3 · span 453131–453138
14Section 03, Johnathan Short RSUDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r17 · c9 · span 591081–591088
15Section 03, Kelly Rodriques RSUDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r5 · c9 · span 563124–563133
16Section 08, Larry LeibowitzDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 444,823. Filing ↗machine: t11 · r8 · c7 · span 335590–335917
17Section 08, Kimberley VogelDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 283,234. Filing ↗machine: t11 · r7 · c7 · span 333135–333430
18Section 08, Asiff HirjiDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 241,356. Filing ↗machine: t11 · r3 · c7 · span 324215–324510
19Section 08, Ashwin KumarDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 231,234. Filing ↗machine: t11 · r2 · c7 · span 321988–322283
20Section 08, Debra ChrapatyDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 228,093. Filing ↗machine: t11 · r5 · c7 · span 328675–328970
21Section 08, Blythe MastersDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 218,788. Filing ↗machine: t11 · r4 · c7 · span 326445–326740
22Section 08, Eric LeupoldDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 218,245. Filing ↗machine: t11 · r6 · c7 · span 330903–331198
23Section 08, Kelly RodriquesDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
24Section 08, Brian McDonaldDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2025-05-06Form 42025-05-080001628280-25-024008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2025-05-06Form 42025-05-080001628280-25-024008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Jennifer Phillips 2025-05-06Form 42025-05-080001628280-25-024010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Jennifer Phillips 2025-05-13Form 42025-05-150001628280-25-026133Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Catherine M. Dondzila 2025-05-13Form 42025-05-150001628280-25-026136Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2025-05-13Form 42025-05-150001628280-25-026132Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, James Nevin 2025-05-16Form 42025-05-200001628280-25-026968Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Jennifer Phillips 2025-05-19Form 42025-05-210001628280-25-027135Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Jennifer Phillips 2025-05-29Form 42025-06-020001628280-25-028874Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2025-06-10Form 42025-06-120001628280-25-031110Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Jennifer Phillips 2025-06-10Form 42025-06-120001628280-25-031111Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Catherine M. Dondzila 2025-06-10Form 42025-06-120001628280-25-031112Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Jennifer Phillips 2025-06-17Form 42025-06-200001628280-25-032459Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Asiff Hirji 2025-06-20Form 42025-06-240001628280-25-032947Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Debra Chrapaty 2025-06-20Form 42025-06-240001628280-25-032949Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Kimberley Vogel 2025-06-20Form 42025-06-240001628280-25-032950Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Brian McDonald 2025-06-20Form 42025-06-240001628280-25-032948Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Ashwin Kumar 2025-06-20Form 42025-06-240001628280-25-032946Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Larry Leibowitz 2025-06-20Form 42025-06-240001628280-25-032951Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Catherine M. Dondzila 2025-07-10Form 42025-07-140001628280-25-034854Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2025-07-10Form 42025-07-140001628280-25-034858Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Larry Leibowitz 2025-07-18Form 42025-07-220001628280-25-035549Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, James Nevin 2025-07-18Form 42025-07-220001628280-25-035553Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Brian McDonald 2025-07-18Form 42025-07-220001628280-25-035547Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Brian McDonald 2025-07-18Form 42025-07-220001628280-25-035547Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Catherine M. Dondzila 2025-07-18Form 42025-07-220001628280-25-035551Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2025-07-18Form 42025-07-220001628280-25-035545Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, James Nevin 2025-08-06Form 42025-08-070001628280-25-038974Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2025-08-11Form 42025-08-130001628280-25-040130Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Catherine M. Dondzila 2025-08-11Form 42025-08-130001628280-25-040131Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2025-08-18Form 42025-08-200001628280-25-040921Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2025-08-20Form 42025-08-200001628280-25-040921Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Catherine M. Dondzila 2025-09-10Form 42025-09-120001593929-25-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2025-09-10Form 42025-09-120001916605-25-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2025-09-22Form 42025-09-240001916605-25-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Catherine M. Dondzila 2025-10-10Form 42025-10-150001593929-25-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2025-10-10Form 42025-10-150001916605-25-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Catherine M. Dondzila 2025-11-10Form 42025-11-130001593929-25-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2025-11-10Form 42025-11-130001916605-25-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2025-12-10Form 42025-12-120001916605-25-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Catherine M. Dondzila 2025-12-10Form 42025-12-120001593929-25-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, James Nevin 2025-12-22Form 42025-12-290001827821-25-000036Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, James Nevin 2025-12-22Form 42025-12-290001827821-25-000036Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2025-12-23Form 42025-12-290001827821-25-000035Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, James Nevin 2025-12-29Form 42025-12-310002053840-25-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2025-12-29Form 42025-12-310001916605-25-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2026-01-12Form 42026-01-140001916605-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Catherine M. Dondzila 2026-01-12Form 42026-01-140001593929-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Asiff Hirji 2026-01-28Form 42026-01-300001247588-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Ashwin Kumar 2026-01-28Form 42026-01-300001917712-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Kimberley Vogel 2026-01-28Form 42026-01-300001804400-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, James Nevin 2026-01-28Form 42026-01-300002053840-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2026-01-28Form 42026-01-300001916605-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Catherine M. Dondzila 2026-02-10Form 42026-02-120001827821-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, James Nevin 2026-02-10Form 42026-02-120002053840-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2026-02-10Form 42026-02-120001916605-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, Catherine M. Dondzila 2026-02-12Form 42026-02-170001593929-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2026-02-12Form 42026-02-170001916605-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, James Nevin 2026-02-12Form 42026-02-170002053840-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 02, Catherine M. Dondzila 2026-02-20Form 42026-02-240001593929-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
85Section 02, James Nevin 2026-02-20Form 42026-02-240002053840-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
86Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2026-02-20Form 42026-02-240001916605-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
87Section 02, James Nevin 2026-02-27Form 42026-03-030002053840-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
88Section 02, Larry Leibowitz 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001276505-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
89Section 02, Larry Leibowitz 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001276505-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
90Section 02, Debra Chrapaty 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001660098-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
91Section 02, Debra Chrapaty 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001660098-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
92Section 02, Catherine M. Dondzila 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001593929-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
93Section 02, Catherine M. Dondzila 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001593929-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
94Section 02, Asiff Hirji 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001247588-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
95Section 02, Asiff Hirji 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001247588-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
96Section 02, Asiff Hirji 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001247588-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
97Section 02, Ashwin Kumar 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001917712-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
98Section 02, Brian McDonald 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001827821-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
99Section 02, Kimberley Vogel 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001827821-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
100Section 02, Kimberley Vogel 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001827821-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
101Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001916605-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
102Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001916605-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
103Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001916605-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
104Section 02, Kelly Rodriques 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001916605-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
105Section 02, James Nevin 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030002053840-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
106Section 02, James Nevin 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030002053840-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
107Section 02, Asiff Hirji 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001247588-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
108Section 02, Ashwin Kumar 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001917712-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
109Section 02, Brian McDonald 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001827821-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
110Section 02, Kimberley Vogel 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030001827821-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
111Section 02, James Nevin 2026-03-02Form 42026-03-030002053840-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
112Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-06-240001628280-25-032830Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 26.53% (votes for as printed: 1,608,396). Filing ↗
113Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-06-180001628280-24-028796Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 88.79% (votes for as printed: 78,429,244). Filing ↗
114Section 06, 2023 voteForm 8-K2023-06-210001628280-23-022916Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.95% (votes for as printed: 85,527,643). Filing ↗
115Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
116Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
117Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 469,626 + equity 1,396,147 + all other 0 = 1,865,773, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,865,773
118Tradeweb Markets, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001758730-26-000084CEO total compensation as printed in Tradeweb Markets's own proxy. As printed: 20,620,952. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r2 · c7 · span 1617062–1617072
119Open Lending, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-200001193125-26-164237CEO total compensation as printed in Open Lending's own proxy. As printed: 11,170,573. Filing ↗machine: span 698906–698916
120Mitek Systems, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-260001628280-26-003469CEO total compensation as printed in Mitek Systems's own proxy. As printed: 9,414,057. Filing ↗machine: span 685482–685491
121Alkami Technology, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001529274-26-000023CEO total compensation as printed in Alkami Technology's own proxy. As printed: 7,492,018. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 376155–376164
122MarketAxess Holdings, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001193125-26-191601CEO total compensation as printed in MarketAxess Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 7,101,027. Filing ↗machine: t49 · r4 · c22 · span 1439393–1439402
123Forge Global Holdings (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-300001628280-25-021043CEO total compensation as printed in Forge Global Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 4,226,783. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r2 · c11 · span 507695–507704
124CS Disco, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001625641-26-000097CEO total compensation as printed in CS Disco's own proxy. As printed: 4,063,757. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 254101–254110
125Paysign, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001683168-26-002222CEO total compensation as printed in Paysign's own proxy. As printed: 2,754,265. Filing ↗machine: span 152267–152276
126Asure Software, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001628280-26-023137CEO total compensation as printed in Asure Software's own proxy. As printed: 2,638,000. Filing ↗machine: span 355789–355798
127Digimarc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-240001437749-26-009586CEO total compensation as printed in Digimarc's own proxy. As printed: 2,449,771. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 797567–797576
128Red Violet, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001193125-26-167043CEO total compensation as printed in Red Violet's own proxy. As printed: 2,118,235. Filing ↗machine: span 290303–290312
129Cass Information, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-060000708781-26-000013CEO total compensation as printed in Cass Information's own proxy. As printed: 2,046,984. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 469313–469322
130Expensify, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001476840-26-000020CEO total compensation as printed in Expensify's own proxy. As printed: 1,903,704. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 815741–815750
131Enfusion, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-04-260001558370-24-005911CEO total compensation as printed in Enfusion's own proxy. As printed: 1,455,190. Filing ↗
132eGain, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-130001104659-26-115474CEO total compensation as printed in eGain's own proxy. As printed: 303,336. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 394621–394628
133Section 10a, Alkami Technology reciprocityDEF 14A—0001529274-26-000023Alkami Technology's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Forge Global Holdings. Filing ↗
134Section 10a, Open Lending reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-164237Open Lending's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Forge Global Holdings. Filing ↗
135Section 10a, Cass Information reciprocityDEF 14A—0000708781-26-000013Cass Information's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Forge Global Holdings. Filing ↗
136Section 10a, Digimarc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-009586Digimarc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Forge Global Holdings. Filing ↗
137Section 10a, MarketAxess Holdings reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-191601MarketAxess Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Forge Global Holdings. Filing ↗
138Section 10a, Mitek Systems reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-003469Mitek Systems's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Forge Global Holdings. Filing ↗
139Section 10a, Tradeweb Markets reciprocityDEF 14A—0001758730-26-000084Tradeweb Markets's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Forge Global Holdings. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.