Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses MKTX in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named MKTX in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher Concannon | $750,000 | $0 | $3,599,881 | $1,208,646 | $1,525,000 | $0 | $17,500 | $7,101,027 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Dean Berry | 190,284 | 659,300 | 4,444,744 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 18,460 | 5,312,789 |
| Group Chief Operating Officer and Chief Executive Officer, EMEA & APAC | ||||||||
| Kevin McPherson | 450,000 | 0 | 1,447,305 | 0 | 850,000 | 0 | 17,500 | 2,764,805 |
| Chief Revenue Officer | ||||||||
| Ilene Fiszel Bieler | 500,000 | 0 | 1,109,472 | 0 | 1,000,000 | 0 | 17,500 | 2,626,972 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Christophe Roupie | 310,868 | 0 | 962,806 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,323,068 | 2,596,742 |
| Former Head of EMEA and APAC | ||||||||
| Naineshkumar Panchal | 450,000 | 0 | 955,067 | 0 | 800,000 | 0 | 17,500 | 2,222,567 |
| Former Chief Information Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher Concannon | $7,101,027 | $5,819,842 | — | +1,281,185 |
| Dean Berry | 5,312,789 | — | — | — |
| Kevin McPherson | 2,764,805 | 2,910,973 | — | −146,168 |
| Ilene Fiszel Bieler | 2,626,972 | 1,845,313 | — | +781,659 |
| Christophe Roupie | 2,596,742 | — | 1,932,749 | — |
| Naineshkumar Panchal | 2,222,567 | 2,592,318 | — | −369,751 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| William Quan | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-01 | A | 218 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott Pintoff | General Counsel and Secretary | 2026-05-11 | D | 100 | 147 | 14,699 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bieler Ilene Fiszel | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-03 | D | 332 | 123 | 40,896 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard G. Ketchum | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 1,390 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott Pintoff | General Counsel and Secretary | 2026-06-10 | D | 100 | 116 | 11,603 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas A. Cifu | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 1,390 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth T. Schiciano | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 1,390 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kourtney Gibson | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 1,390 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carlos M. Hernandez | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 2,616 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William F. Cruger | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 1,390 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Emily H. Portney | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 1,390 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jane Chwick | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 1,390 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Roberto Hoornweg | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 1,390 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nancy Altobello | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 1,390 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven L. Begleiter | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 1,390 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carlos M. Hernandez | Director | 2026-06-18 | D | 10,708 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carlos M. Hernandez | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 10,708 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scott Pintoff | General Counsel and Secretary | 2026-07-10 | D | 100 | 115 | 11,512 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christophe Roupie | RSU | 2025-02-15 | — | — | 2,488 | — | $481,403 |
| Dean Berry | RSU | 2025-10-01 | — | — | 26,017 | — | 4,444,744 |
| Naineshkumar Panchal | PSU | 2025-02-15 | — | 2,468 | — | 4,936 | 477,533 |
| Naineshkumar Panchal | RSU | 2025-02-15 | — | — | 2,468 | — | 477,533 |
| Kevin McPherson | RSU | 2025-02-15 | — | — | 3,740 | — | 723,653 |
| Christopher Concannon | PSU | 2025-02-15 | — | 12,403 | — | 24,806 | 2,399,856 |
| Ilene Fiszel Bieler | RSU | 2025-02-15 | — | — | 2,867 | — | 554,736 |
| Kevin McPherson | PSU | 2025-02-15 | — | 3,740 | — | 7,480 | 723,653 |
| Christopher Concannon | OPTION | 2025-02-15 | — | — | 17,985 | — | 1,208,646 |
| Christophe Roupie | PSU | 2025-02-15 | — | 2,488 | — | 4,976 | 481,403 |
| Ilene Fiszel Bieler | PSU | 2025-02-15 | — | 2,867 | — | 5,734 | 554,736 |
| Christopher Concannon | RSU | 2025-02-15 | — | — | 6,202 | — | 1,200,025 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christophe Roupie | $481,403 | $481,403 | $0 | 50.0% |
| Dean Berry | 4,444,744 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Naineshkumar Panchal | 477,533 | 477,533 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Kevin McPherson | 723,653 | 723,653 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Christopher Concannon | 1,200,025 | 2,399,856 | 1,208,646 | 49.9% |
| Ilene Fiszel Bieler | 554,736 | 554,736 | 0 | 50.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Naineshkumar Panchal | RSU | 447,325 | — | $50,341,956 |
| Christopher Concannon | PSU | 2,867 | — | 519,644 |
| Kevin McPherson | RSU | 394,763 | — | 44,426,628 |
| Kevin McPherson | PSU | 662,106 | — | 74,513,409 |
| Naineshkumar Panchal | RSU | 2,658 | — | 481,763 |
| Christophe Roupie | PSU | 831 | — | 150,619 |
| Naineshkumar Panchal | PSU | 302 | — | 54,738 |
| Dean Berry | RSU | 26,017 | — | 4,715,581 |
| Christopher Concannon | RSU | 1,797 | — | 325,706 |
| Christopher Concannon | RSU | 1,198 | — | 217,138 |
| Ilene Fiszel Bieler | RSU | 1,198 | — | 217,138 |
| Christopher Concannon | PSU | 713,038 | — | 80,245,297 |
| Naineshkumar Panchal | PSU | 165,481 | — | 18,623,232 |
| Christopher Concannon | PSU | 2,729 | — | 494,631 |
| Kevin McPherson | PSU | 2,411 | — | 436,994 |
| Kevin McPherson | RSU | 719 | — | 130,319 |
| Christopher Concannon | RSU | 650 | — | 117,813 |
| Christophe Roupie | RSU | 423 | — | 76,669 |
Our executive compensation program is designed to promote the following core principles that are aligned with our Company's business strategy: Alignment: we align Company and individual performance and decision-making with long-term stockholder value creation; Retention: attract, reward and retain high caliber executives; Motivation: motivate high performance from our NEOs by offering greater incentives for superior performance and reduced awards for underperformance; Prudence: discourage imprudent risk-taking by avoiding undue emphasis on any one metric or short-term goals; and Fairness: be transparent and fair to both our NEOs and our stockholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 237% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | FW Cook |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-10 | 30,009,045 | 677,528 | 9,630 | 97.76% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-04 | 30,971,737 | 663,598 | 8,486 | 97.88% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-05 | 31,373,447 | 1,635,479 | 480,866 | 93.68% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-07 | 31,343,829 | 1,263,949 | 1,300,095 | 92.44% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-08 | 31,400,988 | 1,156,413 | 162,131 | 95.97% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-09 | 31,998,499 | 1,264,305 | 9,528 | 96.2% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-10 | 97.76%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-04 | 97.88%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-05 | 93.68%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote AGAINST this proposal and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of the vote.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote AGAINST this proposal and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of the vote.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote AGAINST this proposal and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of the vote.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 35 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $7,101,027 |
| Median employee compensation | $204,500 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carlos M. HernandezIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation and Talent | $103,578 | $384,876 | $0 | $0 | $1 | $488,455 |
| Roberto HoornwegIndependent · Finance · Risk | 96,132 | 212,981 | 0 | 0 | — | 309,113 |
| William F. CrugerIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) · Audit · Finance | 133,750 | 171,531 | 0 | 0 | — | 305,281 |
| Stephen P. CasperIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation and Talent · Not standing for re-election | 127,500 | 171,531 | 0 | 0 | — | 299,031 |
| Jane ChwickIndependent · Risk (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 127,500 | 171,531 | 0 | 0 | — | 299,031 |
| Nancy AltobelloIndependent · Compensation and Talent (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 119,361 | 171,531 | 0 | 0 | — | 290,892 |
| Richard G. KetchumIndependent · Audit · Risk | 117,500 | 171,531 | 0 | 0 | — | 289,031 |
| Kourtney GibsonIndependent · Audit · Compensation and Talent | 113,750 | 171,531 | 0 | 0 | — | 285,281 |
| Steven L. BegleiterIndependent · Finance (Chair) | 110,000 | 171,531 | 0 | 0 | — | 281,531 |
| Emily H. PortneyIndependent · Risk | 103,750 | 171,531 | 0 | 0 | — | 275,281 |
| Kenneth T. SchicianoIndependent · Audit · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Christopher R. ConcannonEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Douglas A. CifuIndependent · Compensation and Talent · Finance · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Richard M. McVeyNot independent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY · Partial-year service | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $95,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $170,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 25,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,152,821 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,970,105 |
| All other compensation | $1 |
| Total cost of the board | $3,122,927 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies MarketAxess Holdings Inc names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including MarketAxess Holdings Inc.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tradeweb Markets Inc. | 2025 | Billy Hult | $1,000,000 | $15,082,345 | $0 | $4,500,000 | $20,620,952 |
| 2 | Cboe Global Markets, Inc. | 2025 | Craig Donohue | 846,970 | 14,742,574 | 0 | 2,553,699 | 18,347,037 |
| 3 | Virtu Financial, Inc. | 2025 | Aaron Simons | 850,000 | 6,246,625 | 0 | 1,065,250 | 16,727,125 |
| 4 | ACI Worldwide, Inc. | 2025 | Thomas Warsop III | 750,000 | 13,204,027 | 0 | 1,018,875 | 14,999,961 |
| 5 | Guidewire Software, Inc. | 2025 | Mike Rosenbaum | 750,000 | 12,280,203 | 0 | 975,000 | 14,012,061 |
| 6 | SEI Investments Company | 2025 | Ryan Hicke | 850,000 | 2,150,032 | 6,599,942 | 2,200,000 | 11,819,204 |
| 7 | Q2 Holdings Inc. | 2025 | Matthew Flake | 520,000 | 10,372,998 | 0 | 552,879 | 11,492,510 |
| 8 | Clearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | 2024 | Sandeep Sahai | 653,400 | 7,799,931 | 0 | 823,284 | 11,123,831 |
| 9 | Hercules Capital, Inc. | 2025 | Scott Bluestein | 650,000 | 5,047,162 | 0 | 0 | 9,670,162 |
| 10 | Factset Research Systems, Inc. | 2025 | F. Philip Snow | 775,000 | 3,750,162 | 3,750,093 | 1,171,376 | 9,460,930 |
| 11 | nCino, Inc. | 2026 | Sean Desmond | 500,000 | 8,083,356 | 0 | 486,110 | 9,089,558 |
| 12 | Morningstar, Inc. | 2025 | Kunal Kapoor | 650,000 | 6,251,743 | 0 | 2,150,577 | 9,070,695 |
| 13 | MarketAxess Holdings Inc | 2025 | Christopher Concannon | 750,000 | 3,599,881 | 1,208,646 | 1,525,000 | 7,101,027 |
| 14 | Cohen & Steers, Inc. | 2025 | Joseph Harvey | 600,000 | 4,719,995 | 0 | 0 | 6,991,951 |
| 15 | WisdomTree Investments, Inc. | 2025 | Jonathan Steinberg | 550,000 | 3,507,589 | 0 | 0 | 6,704,625 |
| 16 | Virtus Investment Partners, Inc. | 2025 | George Aylward | 650,000 | 3,200,000 | 0 | 2,442,000 | 6,309,500 |
| 17 | BGC Group | 2024 | Sean Windeatt | 850,675 | 0 | 0 | 3,047,847 | 3,898,522 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MarketAxess Holdings Inc | 86% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | FW Cook |
| ACI Worldwide, Inc. | 135.85% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| BGC Group | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Korn Ferry |
| Cboe Global Markets, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes | Meridian |
| Clearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | 105% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Aon |
| Cohen & Steers, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | McLagan |
| Factset Research Systems, Inc. | 101% | Options 50 · PSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Guidewire Software, Inc. | 130% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Hercules Capital, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| Morningstar, Inc. | 111.4% | MSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | Pay Governance LLC |
| nCino, Inc. | 97.2% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Aon Human Capital Solutions |
| Q2 Holdings Inc. | 106.3% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Mercer |
| SEI Investments Company | 110% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC |
| Tradeweb Markets Inc. | 150% | PSU 66 · RSU 33 | Yes — Cumulative Absolute TSR | ClearBridge Compensation Group |
| Virtu Financial, Inc. | 200% | RSU 100 | No | not disclosed |
| Virtus Investment Partners, Inc. | 76% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Mercer |
| WisdomTree Investments, Inc. | 127.6% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Christopher Concannon | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Summary compensation table”. As printed: 7,101,027. Filing ↗machine: t49 · r4 · c22 · span 1439393–1439402 |
| 2 | Section 01, Dean Berry | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Summary compensation table”. As printed: 5,312,789. Filing ↗machine: t49 · r10 · c22 · span 1491653–1491662 |
| 3 | Section 01, Kevin McPherson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Summary compensation table”. As printed: 2,764,805. Filing ↗machine: t49 · r13 · c22 · span 1517476–1517485 |
| 4 | Section 01, Ilene Fiszel Bieler | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Summary compensation table”. As printed: 2,626,972. Filing ↗machine: t49 · r7 · c22 · span 1465360–1465369 |
| 5 | Section 01, Christophe Roupie | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Summary compensation table”. As printed: 2,596,742. Filing ↗machine: t49 · r19 · c22 · span 1569578–1569587 |
| 6 | Section 01, Naineshkumar Panchal | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Summary compensation table”. As printed: 2,222,567. Filing ↗machine: t49 · r16 · c22 · span 1543449–1543458 |
| 7 | Section 03, Christophe Roupie RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t50 · r25 · c13 · span 1733561–1733568 |
| 8 | Section 03, Dean Berry RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t50 · r15 · c13 · span 1680093–1680102 |
| 9 | Section 03, Naineshkumar Panchal PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t50 · r22 · c13 · span 1717453–1717460 |
| 10 | Section 03, Naineshkumar Panchal RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t50 · r22 · c13 · span 1717453–1717460 |
| 11 | Section 03, Kevin McPherson RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t50 · r18 · c13 · span 1695959–1695966 |
| 12 | Section 03, Christopher Concannon PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r4 · c3 · span 1208946–1208955 |
| 13 | Section 03, Ilene Fiszel Bieler RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t50 · r12 · c13 · span 1663995–1664002 |
| 14 | Section 03, Kevin McPherson PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t50 · r18 · c13 · span 1695959–1695966 |
| 15 | Section 03, Christopher Concannon OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t45 · r4 · c4 · span 1294563–1294572 |
| 16 | Section 03, Christophe Roupie PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t50 · r25 · c13 · span 1733561–1733568 |
| 17 | Section 03, Ilene Fiszel Bieler PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t50 · r12 · c13 · span 1663995–1664002 |
| 18 | Section 03, Christopher Concannon RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t50 · r7 · c13 · span 1637290–1637299 |
| 19 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 35 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 2466583–2466587 |
| 20 | Section 08, Carlos M. Hernandez | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 488,455. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r4 · c4 · span 530821–530828 |
| 21 | Section 08, Roberto Hoornweg | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 309,113. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r11 · c4 · span 544841–544848 |
| 22 | Section 08, William F. Cruger | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 305,281. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c4 · span 540697–540704 |
| 23 | Section 08, Stephen P. Casper | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 299,031. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r7 · c4 · span 536752–536759 |
| 24 | Section 08, Jane Chwick | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 299,031. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r8 · c4 · span 538723–538730 |
| 25 | Section 08, Nancy Altobello | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 290,892. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r5 · c4 · span 532796–532803 |
| 26 | Section 08, Richard G. Ketchum | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 289,031. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r12 · c4 · span 546819–546826 |
| 27 | Section 08, Kourtney Gibson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,281. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r10 · c4 · span 542672–542679 |
| 28 | Section 08, Steven L. Begleiter | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 281,531. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r6 · c4 · span 534775–534782 |
| 29 | Section 08, Emily H. Portney | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,281. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c4 · span 548792–548799 |
| 30 | Section 08, Kenneth T. Schiciano | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 08, Christopher R. Concannon | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 08, Douglas A. Cifu | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 08, Richard M. McVey | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, William Quan 2026-05-01 | Form 4 | 2026-05-04 | 0001193125-26-204016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Scott Pintoff 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001193125-26-216803 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Bieler Ilene Fiszel 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001193125-26-255462 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Richard G. Ketchum 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269458 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Scott Pintoff 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269471 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Douglas A. Cifu 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269467 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Kenneth T. Schiciano 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269457 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Kourtney Gibson 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269461 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Carlos M. Hernandez 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269454 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, William F. Cruger 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269453 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Emily H. Portney 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269463 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Jane Chwick 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269462 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Roberto Hoornweg 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269459 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Nancy Altobello 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269472 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Steven L. Begleiter 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269456 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Carlos M. Hernandez 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001193125-26-275951 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Carlos M. Hernandez 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001193125-26-275951 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Scott Pintoff 2026-07-10 | Form 4 | 2026-07-10 | 0001193125-26-300917 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-10 | 0001193125-26-265854 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.76% (votes for as printed: 30,009,045). Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-05 | 0000950170-25-082343 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.88% (votes for as printed: 30,971,737). Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-07 | 0001193125-24-157428 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.68% (votes for as printed: 31,373,447). Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 56 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 57 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 1,152,821 + equity 1,970,105 + all other 1 = 3,122,927, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,122,927 |
| 58 | Tradeweb Markets Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001758730-26-000084 | CEO total compensation as printed in Tradeweb Markets Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 20,620,952. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r2 · c7 · span 1617062–1617072 |
| 59 | Cboe Global Markets, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022939 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cboe Global Markets, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,347,037. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 1788944–1788954 |
| 60 | Virtu Financial, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001104659-26-051774 | CEO total compensation as printed in Virtu Financial, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,727,125. Filing ↗machine: span 454007–454017 |
| 61 | ACI Worldwide, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | CEO total compensation as printed in ACI Worldwide, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,999,961. Filing ↗machine: t151 · r6 · c34 · span 887084–887094 |
| 62 | Guidewire Software, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001528396-25-000233 | CEO total compensation as printed in Guidewire Software, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,012,061. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 777771–777781 |
| 63 | SEI Investments Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-15 | 0000350894-26-000021 | CEO total compensation as printed in SEI Investments Company's own proxy. As printed: 11,819,204. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 1080241–1080251 |
| 64 | Q2 Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001410384-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in Q2 Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,492,510. Filing ↗machine: span 684167–684177 |
| 65 | Clearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001628280-25-020660 | CEO total compensation as printed in Clearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,123,831. Filing ↗machine: t29 · r3 · c18 · span 1151764–1151774 |
| 66 | Hercules Capital, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001280784-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hercules Capital, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,670,162. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 384564–384573 |
| 67 | Factset Research Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-27 | 0001628280-25-046442 | CEO total compensation as printed in Factset Research Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,460,930. Filing ↗machine: span 790783–790792 |
| 68 | nCino, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-08 | 0001193125-26-214613 | CEO total compensation as printed in nCino, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,089,558. Filing ↗machine: t137 · r2 · c34 · span 465103–465112 |
| 69 | Morningstar, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001193125-26-129081 | CEO total compensation as printed in Morningstar, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,070,695. Filing ↗machine: span 881694–881703 |
| 70 | MarketAxess Holdings Inc (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-191601 | CEO total compensation as printed in MarketAxess Holdings Inc's own proxy. As printed: 7,101,027. Filing ↗machine: t49 · r4 · c22 · span 1439393–1439402 |
| 71 | Cohen & Steers, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001284812-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cohen & Steers, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,991,951. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c66 · span 492842–492851 |
| 72 | WisdomTree Investments, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001214659-26-005251 | CEO total compensation as printed in WisdomTree Investments, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,704,625. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c6 · span 1941349–1941358 |
| 73 | Virtus Investment Partners, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145685 | CEO total compensation as printed in Virtus Investment Partners, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,309,500. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c34 · span 636369–636378 |
| 74 | BGC Group, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-09-30 | 0001213900-25-093426 | CEO total compensation as printed in BGC Group's own proxy. As printed: 3,898,522. Filing ↗machine: span 888832–888841 |
| 75 | Section 10a, Guidewire Software, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001528396-25-000233 | Guidewire Software, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MarketAxess Holdings Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 10a, WisdomTree Investments, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001214659-26-005251 | WisdomTree Investments, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MarketAxess Holdings Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 10a, Q2 Holdings Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001410384-26-000029 | Q2 Holdings Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MarketAxess Holdings Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 10a, BGC Group reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001213900-25-093426 | BGC Group names MarketAxess Holdings Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 10a, nCino, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-214613 | nCino, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MarketAxess Holdings Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 10a, Tradeweb Markets Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001758730-26-000084 | Tradeweb Markets Inc. names MarketAxess Holdings Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 10a, Cboe Global Markets, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-022939 | Cboe Global Markets, Inc. names MarketAxess Holdings Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 10a, Clearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-25-020660 | Clearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MarketAxess Holdings Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 10a, Virtus Investment Partners, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-145685 | Virtus Investment Partners, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MarketAxess Holdings Inc. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 10a, Cohen & Steers, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001284812-26-000030 | Cohen & Steers, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MarketAxess Holdings Inc. Filing ↗ |