Fiscal year 2022 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses NGM in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named NGM in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Woodhouse | $610,000 | $0 | $0 | $5,072,750 | $250,000 | $0 | $750 | $5,933,500 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Siobhan Nolan Mangini | 480,000 | 0 | 0 | 2,903,030 | 150,000 | 0 | 750 | 3,533,780 |
| President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Hsiao Lieu | 475,000 | 7,500 | 0 | 2,106,660 | 142,500 | 0 | 750 | 2,732,410 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Medical Officer | ||||||||
| Jin-Long Chen | 550,000 | 0 | 0 | 1,775,463 | 180,000 | 0 | 750 | 2,506,213 |
| Founder and Chief Scientific Officer | ||||||||
| Valerie Pierce | 440,000 | 8,000 | 0 | 1,521,825 | 132,000 | 0 | 750 | 2,102,575 |
| Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer and Secretary | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2022 total | FY2021 total | FY2020 total | Δ FY2021→2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Woodhouse | $5,933,500 | $9,911,980 | $4,559,630 | −3,978,480 |
| Siobhan Nolan Mangini | 3,533,780 | 1,614,220 | 3,813,965 | +1,919,560 |
| Hsiao Lieu | 2,732,410 | 2,632,690 | 822,368 | +99,720 |
| Jin-Long Chen | 2,506,213 | 4,242,895 | 2,368,073 | −1,736,682 |
| Valerie Pierce | 2,102,575 | 2,589,690 | — | −487,115 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hsiao Lieu | OPTION | 2022-03-03 | — | — | 150,000 | — | $1,521,825 |
| Valerie Pierce | OPTION | 2022-03-03 | — | — | 150,000 | — | 1,521,825 |
| Jin-Long Chen | OPTION | 2022-03-03 | — | — | 175,000 | — | 1,775,463 |
| David Woodhouse | OPTION | 2022-03-03 | — | — | 500,000 | — | 5,072,750 |
| Siobhan Nolan Mangini | OPTION | 2022-07-01 | — | — | 100,000 | — | 873,930 |
| Siobhan Nolan Mangini | OPTION | 2022-03-03 | — | — | 200,000 | — | 2,029,100 |
| Hsiao Lieu | OPTION | 2022-11-04 | — | — | 150,000 | — | 584,835 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hsiao Lieu | $0 | $0 | $2,106,660 | 0.0% |
| Valerie Pierce | 0 | 0 | 1,521,825 | 0.0% |
| Jin-Long Chen | 0 | 0 | 1,775,463 | 0.0% |
| David Woodhouse | 0 | 0 | 5,072,750 | 0.0% |
| Siobhan Nolan Mangini | 0 | 0 | 2,903,030 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Woodhouse | Option | 385,417 | 15.2 | — |
| Siobhan Nolan Mangini | Option | 154,167 | 15.2 | — |
| Hsiao Lieu | Option | 115,625 | 15.2 | — |
| Hsiao Lieu | Option | 52,084 | 31.93 | — |
| Hsiao Lieu | Option | 150,000 | 5.36 | — |
| Valerie Pierce | Option | 115,625 | 15.2 | — |
| Jin-Long Chen | Option | 91,146 | 31.93 | — |
| Siobhan Nolan Mangini | Option | 26,042 | 31.93 | — |
| Valerie Pierce | Option | 52,084 | 31.93 | — |
| David Woodhouse | Option | 234,375 | 31.93 | — |
| Siobhan Nolan Mangini | Option | 89,584 | 12.78 | — |
| Jin-Long Chen | Option | 134,896 | 15.2 | — |
structure executive compensation to reward and motivate executive officers who contribute to the achievement of our operational and strategic objectives; attract and retain executive officers who contribute to our Company's ongoing performance and long-term success; and link executive officer compensation and stockholder interests through the grant of long-term equity incentives.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 55% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Aon plc (Human Capital Solutions practice) |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 2023-05-10 | 60,368,696 | 1,409,151 | 31,238 | 97.72% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-18 | 48,944,032 | 15,300,203 | 32,652 | 76.18% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 2023-05-10 | 97.72%a |
| 2022 | 2022-05-18 | 76.18%b |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 24 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | $251,078 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| William J. RieflinNot independent · Board Chair | $37,500 | $0 | — | — | $1,067,350 | $1,104,850 |
| Shelly D. GuyerIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 73,091 | 0 | 200,001 | — | — | 273,092 |
| David V. Goeddel, Ph.DIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 70,233 | 0 | 200,001 | — | — | 270,234 |
| Suzanne Sawochka HooperIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 65,000 | 0 | 200,001 | — | — | 265,001 |
| Carole Ho, M.DIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 52,181 | 0 | 200,001 | — | — | 252,182 |
| Roger M. Perlmutter, M.D., Ph.DIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | 50,000 | 0 | 200,001 | — | — | 250,001 |
| Mark LeschlyIndependent · Audit · Departed during FY | 19,094 | 0 | — | — | — | 19,094 |
| David J. Woodhouse, Ph.DEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Jin-Long Chen, Ph.DEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $40,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $200,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 30,000 / 15,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2022 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $367,099 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $0 |
| All other compensation | $1,067,350 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,434,449 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies NGM Biopharmaceuticals names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including NGM Biopharmaceuticals.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Scholar Rock Holding Corporation | 2025 | David Hallal | $637,500 | $22,518,500 | $7,624,988 | $452,293 | $33,300,927 |
| 2 | Madrigal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2025 | Bill Sibold | 918,531 | 12,297,850 | 4,537,146 | 1,438,814 | 19,206,341 |
| 3 | Cytokinetics, Incorporated | 2025 | Robert Blum | 853,069 | 5,150,019 | 5,095,918 | 772,715 | 11,881,456 |
| 4 | Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 2024 | Cedric Francois | 793,193 | 4,779,832 | 4,787,768 | 0 | 10,957,451 |
| 5 | Arcus Biosciences, Inc. | 2025 | Terry Rosen | 775,000 | 2,199,450 | 6,008,860 | 658,750 | 9,656,813 |
| 6 | Allakos Inc. | 2023 | Robert Alexander | 805,460 | 2,171,340 | 2,623,519 | 684,641 | 6,299,426 |
| 7 | Allogene Therapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | David Chang | 724,000 | 2,409,537 | 2,588,329 | 400,010 | 6,136,093 |
| 8 | AnaptysBio, Inc. | 2025 | Daniel Faga | 706,011 | 1,592,001 | 3,345,653 | 465,968 | 6,133,943 |
| 9 | NGM Biopharmaceuticals | 2022 | David Woodhouse | 610,000 | 0 | 5,072,750 | 250,000 | 5,933,500 |
| 10 | Replimune Group, Inc. | 2026 | Sushil Patel | 700,000 | 3,376,003 | 1,448,325 | 315,000 | 5,845,982 |
| 11 | Denali Therapeutics Inc. | 2025 | Ryan Watts | 718,000 | 1,151,867 | 2,180,003 | 0 | 4,751,515 |
| 12 | Kodiak Sciences Inc. | 2025 | Victor Perlroth | 792,497 | 0 | 923,032 | 772,824 | 2,499,221 |
| 13 | Editas Medicine, Inc. | 2025 | Gilmore O'Neill | 686,574 | 0 | 1,282,937 | 375,164 | 2,353,655 |
| 14 | Gossamer Bio, Inc. | 2025 | Faheem Hasnain | 649,649 | 0 | 1,392,006 | 254,800 | 2,300,455 |
| 15 | Alector, Inc. | 2025 | Arnon Rosenthal | 678,100 | 422,876 | 558,216 | 325,488 | 1,995,018 |
| 16 | Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Joseph Payne | 750,000 | 0 | 941,000 | 0 | 1,691,000 |
| 17 | Atara Biotherapeutics, Inc. | 2025 | AnhCo Nguyen | 668,800 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,068,069 |
| — | CytomX Therapeutics, Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NGM Biopharmaceuticals | 75% | Options 100 | not disclosed | Aon plc (Human Capital Solutions practice) |
| Alector, Inc. | 80% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Allakos Inc. | not disclosed | Options 55 · RSU 45 | No | Compensia |
| Allogene Therapeutics, Inc. | 85% | Options 55 · RSU 25 · PSU 20 | No | Compensia |
| AnaptysBio, Inc. | 110% | not disclosed | No | Alpine Rewards |
| Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 90.74% | not disclosed | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to NASDAQ Biotechnology Index | Pay Governance |
| Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | Options 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Arcus Biosciences, Inc. | 100% | Options 67 · RSU 33 | not disclosed | Radford |
| Atara Biotherapeutics, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Cytokinetics, Incorporated | 120% | RSU 50 · Options 50 | not disclosed | Aon Human Capital Solutions |
| CytomX Therapeutics, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Denali Therapeutics Inc. | 145% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Alpine Rewards |
| Editas Medicine, Inc. | 91% | Options 100 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Gossamer Bio, Inc. | 65% | not disclosed | No | Alpine Rewards |
| Kodiak Sciences Inc. | 150% | Options 100 | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| Madrigal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 195% | PSU 33 · RSU 33 · Options 33 | Yes — Relative TSR vs Nasdaq Biotechnology Index | Compensia |
| Replimune Group, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Scholar Rock Holding Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Pay Governance |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, David Woodhouse | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,933,500. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 406619–406628 |
| 2 | Section 01, Siobhan Nolan Mangini | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,533,780. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r5 · c19 · span 415154–415163 |
| 3 | Section 01, Hsiao Lieu | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,732,410. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c42 · span 431421–431430 |
| 4 | Section 01, Jin-Long Chen | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,506,213. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c42 · span 422901–422910 |
| 5 | Section 01, Valerie Pierce | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,102,575. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c42 · span 439345–439354 |
| 6 | Section 03, Hsiao Lieu OPTION | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r9 · c14 · span 469155–469164 |
| 7 | Section 03, Valerie Pierce OPTION | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r14 · c10 · span 438126–438135 |
| 8 | Section 03, Jin-Long Chen OPTION | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r7 · c14 · span 465144–465153 |
| 9 | Section 03, David Woodhouse OPTION | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r2 · c14 · span 454931–454940 |
| 10 | Section 03, Siobhan Nolan Mangini OPTION | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r5 · c14 · span 461184–461191 |
| 11 | Section 03, Siobhan Nolan Mangini OPTION | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r4 · c14 · span 458970–458979 |
| 12 | Section 03, Hsiao Lieu OPTION | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r10 · c14 · span 471370–471377 |
| 13 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 24 : 1.machine: span 645237–645241 |
| 14 | Section 08, William J. Rieflin | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 1,104,850. Filing ↗machine: t34 · r8 · c10 · span 765704–765713 |
| 15 | Section 08, Shelly D. Guyer | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 273,092. Filing ↗machine: t34 · r3 · c10 · span 756208–756215 |
| 16 | Section 08, David V. Goeddel, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 270,234. Filing ↗machine: t34 · r2 · c10 · span 754401–754408 |
| 17 | Section 08, Suzanne Sawochka Hooper | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 265,001. Filing ↗machine: t34 · r5 · c10 · span 759776–759783 |
| 18 | Section 08, Carole Ho, M.D | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 252,182. Filing ↗machine: t34 · r4 · c10 · span 757988–757995 |
| 19 | Section 08, Roger M. Perlmutter, M.D., Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 250,001. Filing ↗machine: t34 · r7 · c10 · span 763531–763538 |
| 20 | Section 08, Mark Leschly | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 19,094. Filing ↗machine: t34 · r6 · c2 · span 760611–760617 |
| 21 | Section 08, David J. Woodhouse, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 08, Jin-Long Chen, Ph.D | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2023-05-12 | 0001193125-23-143465 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.72% (votes for as printed: 60,368,696). Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 06, 2022 vote | Form 8-K | 2022-05-24 | 0001193125-22-158629 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 76.18%. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 26 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 27 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 367,099 + equity 0 + all other 1,067,350 = 1,434,449, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,434,449 |
| 28 | Scholar Rock Holding Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001104659-26-046917 | CEO total compensation as printed in Scholar Rock Holding Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 33,300,927. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c47 · span 363867–363877 |
| 29 | Madrigal Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001308179-26-000352 | CEO total compensation as printed in Madrigal Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,206,341. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 791942–791952 |
| 30 | Cytokinetics, Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001140361-26-015364 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cytokinetics, Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 11,881,456. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 777093–777103 |
| 31 | Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-23 | 0000950170-25-056966 | CEO total compensation as printed in Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,957,451. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 951555–951565 |
| 32 | Arcus Biosciences, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001724521-26-000025 | CEO total compensation as printed in Arcus Biosciences, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,656,813. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 403740–403749 |
| 33 | Allakos Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-23 | 0000950170-24-047043 | CEO total compensation as printed in Allakos Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,299,426. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c26 · span 505098–505107 |
| 34 | Allogene Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001628280-26-028948 | CEO total compensation as printed in Allogene Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,136,093. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 451014–451023 |
| 35 | AnaptysBio, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-29 | 0001193125-26-288408 | CEO total compensation as printed in AnaptysBio, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,133,943. Filing ↗machine: span 694406–694415 |
| 36 | NGM Biopharmaceuticals (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-03-29 | 0001628280-23-009712 | CEO total compensation as printed in NGM Biopharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 5,933,500. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 406619–406628 |
| 37 | Replimune Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-29 | 0001104659-26-087650 | CEO total compensation as printed in Replimune Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,845,982. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 430765–430774 |
| 38 | Denali Therapeutics Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001714899-26-000054 | CEO total compensation as printed in Denali Therapeutics Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,751,515. Filing ↗machine: t25 · r2 · c25 · span 469605–469614 |
| 39 | Kodiak Sciences Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170429 | CEO total compensation as printed in Kodiak Sciences Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,499,221. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c14 · span 905058–905068 |
| 40 | Editas Medicine, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001650664-26-000037 | CEO total compensation as printed in Editas Medicine, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,353,655. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r2 · c12 · span 545455–545464 |
| 41 | Gossamer Bio, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001728117-26-000027 | CEO total compensation as printed in Gossamer Bio, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,300,455. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 378559–378568 |
| 42 | Alector, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001193125-26-186928 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alector, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,995,018. Filing ↗machine: span 1038665–1038674 |
| 43 | Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193805-26-000507 | CEO total compensation as printed in Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,691,000. Filing ↗machine: t116 · r1 · c27 · span 296910–296919 |
| 44 | Atara Biotherapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177285 | CEO total compensation as printed in Atara Biotherapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,068,069. Filing ↗machine: span 714260–714269 |
| 45 | Section 10a, Kodiak Sciences Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-170429 | Kodiak Sciences Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NGM Biopharmaceuticals. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, Madrigal Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000352 | Madrigal Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NGM Biopharmaceuticals. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, Cytokinetics, Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-015364 | Cytokinetics, Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NGM Biopharmaceuticals. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, Editas Medicine, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001650664-26-000037 | Editas Medicine, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NGM Biopharmaceuticals. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-25-056966 | Apellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NGM Biopharmaceuticals. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, Denali Therapeutics Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001714899-26-000054 | Denali Therapeutics Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NGM Biopharmaceuticals. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, Allakos Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-24-047043 | Allakos Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NGM Biopharmaceuticals. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, Gossamer Bio, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001728117-26-000027 | Gossamer Bio, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NGM Biopharmaceuticals. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, Alector, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-186928 | Alector, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NGM Biopharmaceuticals. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, Allogene Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-028948 | Allogene Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NGM Biopharmaceuticals. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, AnaptysBio, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-288408 | AnaptysBio, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NGM Biopharmaceuticals. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193805-26-000507 | Arcturus Therapeutics Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NGM Biopharmaceuticals. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 10a, Scholar Rock Holding Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-046917 | Scholar Rock Holding Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include NGM Biopharmaceuticals. Filing ↗ |