CEO Helen Sabzevari was paid $5,354,329 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 1.4% from fiscal year 2024, the 60th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001140361-26-018214 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$5,354,329 ↓ Helen Sabzevari total, FY2025 | 60th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 34:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 98.68% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
PGEN's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 14, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Helen Sabzevari | $1,000,000 | $0 | $2,215,000 | $1,069,200 | $1,049,997 | $0 | $20,132 | $5,354,329 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Rutul Shah | 485,000 | 0 | 499,899 | 384,912 | 145,498 | 0 | 45,603 | 1,560,912 |
| Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | 488,000 | 0 | 464,970 | 374,220 | 131,758 | 0 | 35,757 | 1,494,705 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Donald Lehr | 575,000 | 0 | 408,751 | 267,300 | 132,249 | 0 | 46,896 | 1,430,196 |
| Chief Legal Officer | ||||||||
| Phil Tennant | 510,000 | 0 | 271,103 | 267,300 | 137,700 | 0 | 43,853 | 1,229,956 |
| Chief Commercial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Helen Sabzevari | $5,354,329 | $5,431,895 | $3,719,061 | ↓ −77,566 |
| Rutul Shah | 1,560,912 | 1,407,544 | 1,037,974 | ↑ +153,368 |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | 1,494,705 | 1,402,452 | 1,131,910 | ↑ +92,253 |
| Donald Lehr | 1,430,196 | 1,352,080 | 1,064,695 | ↑ +78,116 |
| Phil Tennant | 1,229,956 | 518,337 | — | ↑ +711,619 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Precigen's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper PGEN reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses PGEN in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named PGEN in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Donald Lehr | General Counsel | $1,430,196 |
| Phil Tennant | CCO | $1,229,956 |
| Helen Sabzevari | CEO | $5,354,329 |
| Rutul Shah | COO | $1,560,912 |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | CFO | $1,494,705 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Cesar Alvarez | Independent Director | $312,500 |
| Fred Hassan | Independent Director | $313,000 |
| James Turley | Lead Independent Director | $312,500 |
| Jeffrey Kindler | Independent Director | $319,000 |
| Nancy Howell Agee | Independent Director | $306,500 |
| Randal Kirk | Chair of the Board | $600,000 |
| Steven Frank | Independent Director | $300,000 |
| Vinita Gupta | Independent Director | $313,000 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Donald Lehr | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-05-23 | A | 62,500 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-23 | D | 87,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Donald Lehr | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-05-23 | D | 62,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Helen Sabzevari | President and CEO | 2026-05-23 | A | 250,000 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-05-23 | D | 90,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-05-23 | A | 90,000 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phil Tennant | Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-05-23 | A | 62,500 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Helen Sabzevari | President and CEO | 2026-05-23 | D | 250,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phil Tennant | Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-05-23 | D | 62,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-23 | A | 87,500 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-05-28 | D | 42,703 | 4 | 186,185 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phil Tennant | Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-05-28 | D | 30,272 | 4 | 131,986 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-28 | D | 41,884 | 4 | 182,614 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Donald Lehr | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-05-28 | D | 29,131 | 4 | 127,011 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Helen Sabzevari | President and CEO | 2026-05-28 | D | 119,250 | 4 | 519,930 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Helen Sabzevari | President and CEO | 2026-06-29 | D | 346,836 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Helen Sabzevari | President and CEO | 2026-06-29 | D | 346,836 | 6 | 2,042,864 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-29 | A | 42,924 | 2 | 100,013 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-29 | D | 42,924 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Helen Sabzevari | President and CEO | 2026-06-29 | A | 346,836 | 2 | 808,128 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-29 | D | 42,924 | 6 | 251,105 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-29 | D | 28,571 | 6 | 165,140 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 171,429 | 6 | 948,002 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-31 | D | 100,000 | 6 | 606,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-03 | D | 33,772 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-03 | D | 33,772 | 7 | 219,518 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-03 | A | 33,772 | 2 | 78,689 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-06 | D | 32,739 | 7 | 224,590 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-21 | A | 34,658 | 2 | 80,753 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nancy Howell Agee | Director | 2026-08-21 | A | 3,411 | 7 | 24,662 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-21 | D | 34,658 | 8 | 259,935 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-21 | D | 34,658 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Helen Sabzevari | President and CEO | 2026-08-23 | D | 20,833 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-23 | D | 7,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phil Tennant | Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-08-23 | D | 5,208 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-23 | D | 3,647 | 7 | 26,258 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-08-23 | A | 7,291 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Donald Lehr | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-08-23 | A | 5,208 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phil Tennant | Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-08-23 | D | 2,585 | 7 | 18,612 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Helen Sabzevari | President and CEO | 2026-08-23 | D | 10,184 | 7 | 73,325 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phil Tennant | Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-08-23 | A | 5,208 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-23 | A | 7,500 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-08-23 | D | 3,577 | 7 | 25,754 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Donald Lehr | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-08-23 | D | 2,488 | 7 | 17,914 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-08-23 | D | 7,291 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Helen Sabzevari | President and CEO | 2026-08-23 | A | 20,833 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Donald Lehr | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-08-23 | D | 5,208 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phil Tennant | Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-08-25 | D | 79,166 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phil Tennant | Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-08-25 | A | 79,166 | 2 | 127,457 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-25 | A | 15,342 | 2 | 35,747 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-25 | D | 15,342 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-25 | D | 15,342 | 8 | 115,065 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phil Tennant | Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-08-25 | D | 79,166 | 8 | 593,745 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeffrey Kindler | Director | 2026-08-26 | D | 185,000 | 7 | 1,376,400 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-09-23 | — | 3 | — | — | 1 insider, 2 accrual rows | ||
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-23 | D | 42,918 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-23 | D | 10,744 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-23 | A | 1 | 1 | 1 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-23 | A | 2 | 1 | 2 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-23 | A | 10,744 | 5 | 50,712 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-23 | A | 42,918 | 2 | 99,999 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Donald Lehr | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-05-23 | A | 62,500 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-23 | D | 87,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Donald Lehr | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-05-23 | D | 62,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Helen Sabzevari | President and CEO | 2026-05-23 | A | 250,000 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-05-23 | D | 90,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-05-23 | A | 90,000 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phil Tennant | Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-05-23 | A | 62,500 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Helen Sabzevari | President and CEO | 2026-05-23 | D | 250,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phil Tennant | Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-05-23 | D | 62,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-23 | A | 87,500 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-05-28 | D | 42,703 | 4 | 186,185 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phil Tennant | Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-05-28 | D | 30,272 | 4 | 131,986 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-28 | D | 41,884 | 4 | 182,614 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Donald Lehr | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-05-28 | D | 29,131 | 4 | 127,011 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Helen Sabzevari | President and CEO | 2026-05-28 | D | 119,250 | 4 | 519,930 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Helen Sabzevari | President and CEO | 2026-06-29 | D | 346,836 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Helen Sabzevari | President and CEO | 2026-06-29 | D | 346,836 | 6 | 2,042,864 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-29 | A | 42,924 | 2 | 100,013 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-29 | D | 42,924 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Helen Sabzevari | President and CEO | 2026-06-29 | A | 346,836 | 2 | 808,128 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-29 | D | 42,924 | 6 | 251,105 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-29 | D | 28,571 | 6 | 165,140 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 171,429 | 6 | 948,002 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-31 | D | 100,000 | 6 | 606,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-03 | D | 33,772 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-03 | D | 33,772 | 7 | 219,518 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-03 | A | 33,772 | 2 | 78,689 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-06 | D | 32,739 | 7 | 224,590 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-21 | A | 34,658 | 2 | 80,753 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nancy Howell Agee | Director | 2026-08-21 | A | 3,411 | 7 | 24,662 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-21 | D | 34,658 | 8 | 259,935 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-21 | D | 34,658 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Helen Sabzevari | President and CEO | 2026-08-23 | D | 20,833 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-23 | D | 7,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phil Tennant | Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-08-23 | D | 5,208 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-23 | D | 3,647 | 7 | 26,258 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-08-23 | A | 7,291 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Donald Lehr | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-08-23 | A | 5,208 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phil Tennant | Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-08-23 | D | 2,585 | 7 | 18,612 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Helen Sabzevari | President and CEO | 2026-08-23 | D | 10,184 | 7 | 73,325 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phil Tennant | Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-08-23 | A | 5,208 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-23 | A | 7,500 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-08-23 | D | 3,577 | 7 | 25,754 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Donald Lehr | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-08-23 | D | 2,488 | 7 | 17,914 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-08-23 | D | 7,291 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Helen Sabzevari | President and CEO | 2026-08-23 | A | 20,833 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Donald Lehr | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-08-23 | D | 5,208 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phil Tennant | Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-08-25 | D | 79,166 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phil Tennant | Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-08-25 | A | 79,166 | 2 | 127,457 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-25 | A | 15,342 | 2 | 35,747 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-25 | D | 15,342 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rutul Shah | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-25 | D | 15,342 | 8 | 115,065 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Phil Tennant | Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-08-25 | D | 79,166 | 8 | 593,745 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeffrey Kindler | Director | 2026-08-26 | D | 185,000 | 7 | 1,376,400 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-23 | D | 1 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-23 | D | 42,918 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-23 | D | 10,744 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-23 | A | 1 | 1 | 1 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-23 | A | 2 | 1 | 2 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-23 | A | 10,744 | 5 | 50,712 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-23 | A | 42,918 | 2 | 99,999 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-23 | D | 2 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Helen Sabzevari | RSU | 2025-06-26 | — | — | 500,000 | — | $715,000 |
| Rutul Shah | RSU | 2025-06-26 | — | — | 180,000 | — | 257,400 |
| Phil Tennant | RSU | 2025-06-26 | — | — | 125,000 | — | 178,750 |
| Donald Lehr | RSU | 2025-06-26 | — | — | 125,000 | — | 178,750 |
| Helen Sabzevari | RSU | 2025-04-17 | — | — | 1,079,137 | — | 1,500,000 |
| Donald Lehr | RSU | 2025-04-17 | — | — | 165,468 | — | 230,001 |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | RSU | 2025-06-26 | — | — | 175,000 | — | 250,250 |
| Rutul Shah | RSU | 2025-04-17 | — | — | 174,460 | — | 242,499 |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | RSU | 2025-04-17 | — | — | 154,475 | — | 214,720 |
| Phil Tennant | RSU | 2025-04-17 | — | — | 66,441 | — | 92,353 |
| Rutul Shah | OPTION | 2025-05-23 | — | — | 360,000 | — | 384,912 |
| Phil Tennant | OPTION | 2025-05-23 | — | — | 250,000 | — | 267,300 |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | OPTION | 2025-05-23 | — | — | 350,000 | — | 374,220 |
| Helen Sabzevari | OPTION | 2025-05-23 | — | — | 1,000,000 | — | 1,069,200 |
| Donald Lehr | OPTION | 2025-05-23 | — | — | 250,000 | — | 267,300 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Helen Sabzevari | $2,215,000 | $0 | $1,069,200 | 0.0% |
| Rutul Shah | 499,899 | 0 | 384,912 | 0.0% |
| Phil Tennant | 271,103 | 0 | 267,300 | 0.0% |
| Donald Lehr | 408,751 | 0 | 267,300 | 0.0% |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | 464,970 | 0 | 374,220 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | RSU | 175,000 | — | $731,500 |
| Rutul Shah | Option | 332,292 | 1.4 | — |
| Phil Tennant | RSU | 125,000 | — | 522,500 |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Option | 50,000 | 2.33 | — |
| Rutul Shah | RSU | 180,000 | — | 752,400 |
| Helen Sabzevari | RSU | 500,000 | — | 2,090,000 |
| Donald Lehr | RSU | 125,000 | — | 522,500 |
| Helen Sabzevari | Option | 1,089,313 | 1.4 | — |
| Rutul Shah | Option | 360,000 | 1.37 | — |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Option | 173,667 | 1.21 | — |
| Donald Lehr | Option | 241,667 | 1.4 | — |
| Donald Lehr | Option | 250,000 | 1.37 | — |
| Phil Tennant | Option | 250,000 | 1.37 | — |
| Phil Tennant | Option | 129,167 | 1.61 | — |
| Donald Lehr | Option | 37,500 | 2.33 | — |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Option | 302,084 | 1.4 | — |
| Rutul Shah | Option | 50,000 | 2.33 | — |
| Helen Sabzevari | Option | 1,000,000 | 1.37 | — |
| Donald Lehr | Option | 100,000 | 1.21 | — |
| Helen Sabzevari | Option | 577,434 | 1.21 | — |
| Harry Thomasian Jr. | Option | 350,000 | 1.37 | — |
| Rutul Shah | Option | 166,667 | 1.21 | — |
| Helen Sabzevari | Option | 211,750 | 2.33 | — |
Our compensation philosophy is guided by the principle of pay-for-performance. Our compensation programs are designed to support our business goals by rewarding achievement of short-term and progress towards long-term objectives in a manner that links compensation of our executive officers with the value created for our shareholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 150% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Aon |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-24 | 208,241,739 | 2,790,879 | 1,254,232 | 98.68% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-30 | 175,928,061 | 3,683,746 | 419,978 | 97.95% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-07-05 | 144,115,068 | 3,413,036 | 1,299,108 | 97.69% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-08 | 142,885,749 | 5,521,791 | 503,469 | 96.28% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-09 | 95,256,025 | 26,635,629 | 1,441,942 | 78.15% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-10 | 101,077,690 | 23,552,337 | 371,722 | 81.1% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-24 | 98.68%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-30 | 97.95%b |
| 2024 | 2024-07-05 | 97.69%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “A "majority" of votes cast means that more votes were cast "for" the proposal than "against." Abstentions and broker non-votes (described under "How are abstentions and broker non-votes counted?") are not considered as votes cast and will have no effect on the vote outcome for Proposals 1, 2, 3, and 4, except that as Proposal 2 is considered "routine," the Board anticipates that there will be no broker non-votes with respect to such proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “A "majority" of votes cast means that more votes were cast "for" the proposal than "against." Abstentions and broker non-votes (described under "How are abstentions and broker non-votes counted?") are not considered as votes cast and will have no effect on the vote outcome for Proposals 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 7, except that as Proposals 2 and 4 are considered "routine," there will be no 2 TABLE OF CONTENTS broker non-votes with respect to such proposals.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “A "majority" of votes cast means that more votes were cast "for" the proposal than "against." Abstentions and broker non-votes (described under "How are abstentions and broker non-votes counted?") are not considered as votes cast and will have no effect on the vote outcome for Proposals 1, 2,3 and 4.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 34 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $5,354,329 |
| Median employee compensation | $159,500 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Randal KirkIndependent · Board Chair | $100,000 | $250,000 | $250,000 | — | $0 | $600,000 |
| Jeffrey KindlerIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | 69,000 | 125,000 | 125,000 | — | 0 | 319,000 |
| Vinita GuptaIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Audit | 63,000 | 125,000 | 125,000 | — | 0 | 313,000 |
| Fred HassanIndependent · Compensation · Audit | 63,000 | 125,000 | 125,000 | — | 0 | 313,000 |
| Cesar AlvarezIndependent · Nominating/Governance (Chair) | 62,500 | 125,000 | 125,000 | — | 0 | 312,500 |
| James TurleyIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation (Chair) | 62,500 | 125,000 | 125,000 | — | 0 | 312,500 |
| Nancy Howell AgeeIndependent · Nominating/Governance | 56,500 | 125,000 | 125,000 | — | 0 | 306,500 |
| Steven FrankIndependent | 50,000 | 125,000 | 125,000 | — | 0 | 300,000 |
| Helen SabzevariEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $50,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $250,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 100,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 5x annual cash retainer |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $526,500 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,125,000 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,651,500 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Precigen names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Precigen.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Day One Biopharmaceuticals | 2024 | Jeremy Bender | $680,000 | $2,700,280 | $2,664,697 | $501,800 | $6,560,577 |
| 2 | Replimune Group | 2026 | Sushil Patel | 700,000 | 3,376,003 | 1,448,325 | 315,000 | 5,845,982 |
| 3 | Precigen | 2025 | Helen Sabzevari | 1,000,000 | 2,215,000 | 1,069,200 | 1,049,997 | 5,354,329 |
| 4 | Aura Bioscience | 2025 | Elisabet de los Pinos | 645,483 | 1,492,378 | 1,513,293 | 284,013 | 3,956,167 |
| 5 | Rocket Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | Gaurav Shah | 671,076 | 806,751 | 1,613,377 | 403,048 | 3,510,241 |
| 6 | Kyverna Therapeutics | 2025 | Warner Biddle | 625,000 | 0 | 543,804 | 468,750 | 1,814,980 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Precigen | 140% | not disclosed | not disclosed | Aon |
| Aura Bioscience | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| Day One Biopharmaceuticals | 123%% | Stock Options 50 · RSUs 50 | not disclosed | Compensia Inc. |
| Kyverna Therapeutics | not disclosed | Option 100 | not disclosed | Aon plc |
| Replimune Group | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Rocket Pharmaceuticals | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Semler Brossy |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Helen Sabzevari | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 5,354,329. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 721439–721448 |
| 2 | Section 01, Rutul Shah | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 1,560,912. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c24 · span 761596–761605 |
| 3 | Section 01, Harry Thomasian Jr. | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 1,494,705. Filing ↗machine: t189 · r5 · c24 · span 734886–734895 |
| 4 | Section 01, Donald Lehr | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 1,430,196. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c24 · span 747958–747967 |
| 5 | Section 01, Phil Tennant | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 1,229,956. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c24 · span 774661–774670 |
| 6 | Section 03, Helen Sabzevari RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS FOR 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t163 · r2 · c6 · span 595396–595403 |
| 7 | Section 03, Rutul Shah RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS FOR 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t165 · r3 · c6 · span 628871–628878 |
| 8 | Section 03, Phil Tennant RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS FOR 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t165 · r4 · c6 · span 630243–630250 |
| 9 | Section 03, Donald Lehr RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS FOR 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t165 · r2 · c6 · span 627615–627622 |
| 10 | Section 03, Helen Sabzevari RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS FOR 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t163 · r2 · c6 · span 595394–595403 |
| 11 | Section 03, Donald Lehr RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS FOR 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t196 · r12 · c22 · span 861982–861989 |
| 12 | Section 03, Harry Thomasian Jr. RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS FOR 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t164 · r3 · c6 · span 621752–621759 |
| 13 | Section 03, Rutul Shah RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS FOR 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t196 · r16 · c22 · span 879195–879202 |
| 14 | Section 03, Harry Thomasian Jr. RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS FOR 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t196 · r8 · c22 · span 844714–844721 |
| 15 | Section 03, Phil Tennant RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS FOR 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t196 · r20 · c22 · span 896438–896444 |
| 16 | Section 03, Rutul Shah OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS FOR 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t165 · r3 · c3 · span 628399–628406 |
| 17 | Section 03, Phil Tennant OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS FOR 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t165 · r4 · c3 · span 629714–629721 |
| 18 | Section 03, Harry Thomasian Jr. OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS FOR 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t164 · r3 · c3 · span 621297–621304 |
| 19 | Section 03, Helen Sabzevari OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS FOR 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r2 · c3 · span 572577–572586 |
| 20 | Section 03, Donald Lehr OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS FOR 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t165 · r2 · c3 · span 627062–627069 |
| 21 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 34 : 1. Filing ↗machine: t237 · span 1382971–1383058 |
| 22 | Section 08, Randal Kirk | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 600,000. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r2 · c12 · span 399332–399511 |
| 23 | Section 08, Jeffrey Kindler | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 319,000. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r5 · c12 · span 406389–406568 |
| 24 | Section 08, Vinita Gupta | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 313,000. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r8 · c12 · span 413792–413971 |
| 25 | Section 08, Fred Hassan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 313,000. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r7 · c12 · span 411207–411386 |
| 26 | Section 08, Cesar Alvarez | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 312,500. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r3 · c12 · span 401567–401746 |
| 27 | Section 08, James Turley | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 312,500. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r6 · c12 · span 408974–409153 |
| 28 | Section 08, Nancy Howell Agee | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 306,500. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r9 · c12 · span 415911–416089 |
| 29 | Section 08, Steven Frank | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,000. Filing ↗machine: t126 · r4 · c12 · span 404152–404331 |
| 30 | Section 08, Helen Sabzevari | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Donald Lehr 2026-05-23 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0000950103-26-007841 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Harry Thomasian Jr. 2026-05-23 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0000950103-26-007845 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Donald Lehr 2026-05-23 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0000950103-26-007841 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Helen Sabzevari 2026-05-23 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0000950103-26-007842 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Rutul Shah 2026-05-23 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0000950103-26-007843 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Rutul Shah 2026-05-23 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0000950103-26-007843 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Phil Tennant 2026-05-23 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0000950103-26-007844 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Helen Sabzevari 2026-05-23 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0000950103-26-007842 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Phil Tennant 2026-05-23 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0000950103-26-007844 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Harry Thomasian Jr. 2026-05-23 | Form 4 | 2026-05-27 | 0000950103-26-007845 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Rutul Shah 2026-05-28 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0000950103-26-008170 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Phil Tennant 2026-05-28 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0000950103-26-008172 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Harry Thomasian Jr. 2026-05-28 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0000950103-26-008173 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Donald Lehr 2026-05-28 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0000950103-26-008169 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Helen Sabzevari 2026-05-28 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0000950103-26-008168 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Helen Sabzevari 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0000950103-26-009978 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Helen Sabzevari 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0000950103-26-009978 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Rutul Shah 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0000950103-26-009979 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Rutul Shah 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0000950103-26-009979 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Helen Sabzevari 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0000950103-26-009978 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Rutul Shah 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0000950103-26-009979 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Harry Thomasian Jr. 2026-06-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0000950103-26-009980 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Harry Thomasian Jr. 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-01 | 0000950103-26-009980 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Harry Thomasian Jr. 2026-07-31 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0000950103-26-011578 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Rutul Shah 2026-08-03 | Form 4 | 2026-08-03 | 0000950103-26-011711 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Rutul Shah 2026-08-03 | Form 4 | 2026-08-03 | 0000950103-26-011711 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Rutul Shah 2026-08-03 | Form 4 | 2026-08-03 | 0000950103-26-011711 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Rutul Shah 2026-08-06 | Form 4 | 2026-08-07 | 0000950103-26-012078 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Rutul Shah 2026-08-21 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012872 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Nancy Howell Agee 2026-08-21 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012875 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Rutul Shah 2026-08-21 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012872 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Rutul Shah 2026-08-21 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012872 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Helen Sabzevari 2026-08-23 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012870 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Rutul Shah 2026-08-23 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012872 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Phil Tennant 2026-08-23 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012871 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Rutul Shah 2026-08-23 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012872 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Harry Thomasian Jr. 2026-08-23 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012873 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Donald Lehr 2026-08-23 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012874 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Phil Tennant 2026-08-23 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012871 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Helen Sabzevari 2026-08-23 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012870 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Phil Tennant 2026-08-23 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012871 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Rutul Shah 2026-08-23 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012872 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Harry Thomasian Jr. 2026-08-23 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012873 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Donald Lehr 2026-08-23 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012874 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Harry Thomasian Jr. 2026-08-23 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012873 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Helen Sabzevari 2026-08-23 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012870 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Donald Lehr 2026-08-23 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012874 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Phil Tennant 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012871 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Phil Tennant 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012871 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, Rutul Shah 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012872 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, Rutul Shah 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012872 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, Rutul Shah 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012872 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Phil Tennant 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0000950103-26-012871 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, Jeffrey Kindler 2026-08-26 | Form 4 | 2026-08-28 | 0000950103-26-013201 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, Harry Thomasian Jr. 2026-09-23 | Form 4 | 2026-09-24 | 0000950103-26-014457 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, Harry Thomasian Jr. 2026-09-23 | Form 4 | 2026-09-24 | 0000950103-26-014457 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 02, Harry Thomasian Jr. 2026-09-23 | Form 4 | 2026-09-24 | 0000950103-26-014457 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 02, Harry Thomasian Jr. 2026-09-23 | Form 4 | 2026-09-24 | 0000950103-26-014457 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 02, Harry Thomasian Jr. 2026-09-23 | Form 4 | 2026-09-24 | 0000950103-26-014457 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 02, Harry Thomasian Jr. 2026-09-23 | Form 4 | 2026-09-24 | 0000950103-26-014457 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 02, Harry Thomasian Jr. 2026-09-23 | Form 4 | 2026-09-24 | 0000950103-26-014457 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 02, Harry Thomasian Jr. 2026-09-23 | Form 4 | 2026-09-24 | 0000950103-26-014457 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-24 | 0000950103-26-009441 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.68% (votes for as printed: 208,241,739). Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-30 | 0000950103-25-008124 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.95% (votes for as printed: 175,928,061). Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-07-05 | 0000950103-24-009693 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.69% (votes for as printed: 144,115,068). Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 97 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 98 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 526,500 + equity 1,125,000 + all other 0 = 1,651,500, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,651,500 |
| 99 | Day One Biopharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001140361-25-013462 | CEO total compensation as printed in Day One Biopharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 6,560,577. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 526324–526333 |
| 100 | Replimune Group, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-29 | 0001104659-26-087650 | CEO total compensation as printed in Replimune Group's own proxy. As printed: 5,845,982. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 430765–430774 |
| 101 | Precigen (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001140361-26-018214 | CEO total compensation as printed in Precigen's own proxy. As printed: 5,354,329. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 721439–721448 |
| 102 | Aura Bioscience, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-163933 | CEO total compensation as printed in Aura Bioscience's own proxy. As printed: 3,956,167. Filing ↗machine: t10 · r2 · c29 · span 480151–480160 |
| 103 | Rocket Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001140361-26-013335 | CEO total compensation as printed in Rocket Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 3,510,241. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 348766–348775 |
| 104 | Kyverna Therapeutics, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001193125-26-152835 | CEO total compensation as printed in Kyverna Therapeutics's own proxy. As printed: 1,814,980. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c26 · span 547940–547949 |
| 105 | Section 10a, Day One Biopharmaceuticals reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-013462 | Day One Biopharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Precigen. Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 10a, Rocket Pharmaceuticals reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-016656 | Rocket Pharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Precigen. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.