CEO William Greenberg was paid $5,785,279 in fiscal year 2024, ↓ down 5.1% from fiscal year 2023, the 17th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001465740-25-000090 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$5,785,279 ↓ William Greenberg total, FY2024 | 17th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 90.2:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 96.58% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| William Greenberg | $919,038 | $0 | $3,066,561 | $0 | $1,799,680 | $0 | $0 | $5,785,279 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Nicholas Letica | 588,461 | 0 | 1,291,170 | 0 | 1,045,608 | 0 | 0 | 2,925,239 |
| Vice President and Chief Investment Officer | ||||||||
| Rebecca Sandberg | 490,385 | 0 | 780,086 | 0 | 639,360 | 0 | 0 | 1,909,831 |
| Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary | ||||||||
| Robert Rush | 490,385 | 0 | 511,084 | 0 | 377,060 | 0 | 0 | 1,378,529 |
| Vice President and Chief Risk Officer | ||||||||
| Mary Riskey | 315,384 | 0 | 645,585 | 0 | 222,475 | 0 | 0 | 1,183,444 |
| Former Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| William Dellal | 201,923 | 213,115 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 415,038 |
| Vice President and Interim Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | Δ FY2023→2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| William Greenberg | $5,785,279 | — | — | — |
| Nicholas Letica | 2,925,239 | — | — | — |
| Rebecca Sandberg | 1,909,831 | — | — | — |
| Robert Rush | 1,378,529 | — | — | — |
| Mary Riskey | 1,183,444 | — | — | — |
| William Dellal | 415,038 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Two Harbors Investment Corp.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper TWO reports.
We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the Two Harbors Investment Corp. Peer Teardown Report
$5,785,279 William Greenberg total, FY2024
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of August 25, 2026 · Source: 0001465740-25-000090 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for TWO
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order TWO
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses TWO in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named TWO in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Get the Two Harbors Investment Corp. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2024 total |
|---|---|---|
| E. Spencer Abraham | Independent Director | $230,988 |
| Hope B. Woodhouse | Independent Director | $233,488 |
| James A. Stern | Independent Director | $215,988 |
| James J. Bender | Independent Director | $230,988 |
| Karen Hammond | Independent Director | $223,488 |
| Sanjiv Das | Independent Director | $186,373 |
| Stephen G. Kasnet | Chair of the Board | $575,999 |
| W. Reid Sanders | Independent Director | $215,988 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2024 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hope B. Woodhouse | Director | 2025-05-14 | A | 11,306 | $0 | $0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| James J. Bender | Director | 2025-05-14 | A | 11,306 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sanjiv Das | Director | 2025-05-14 | A | 11,306 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen G. Kasnet | Director | 2025-05-14 | A | 17,587 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Karen Hammond | Director | 2025-05-14 | A | 11,306 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| E. Spencer Abraham | Director | 2025-05-14 | A | 11,306 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| James A. Stern | Director | 2025-05-14 | A | 11,306 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| E. Spencer Abraham | Director | 2025-05-16 | D | 3,641 | 12 | 43,619 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen G. Kasnet | Director | 2025-05-16 | D | 12,129 | 12 | 145,184 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Letica | Chief Investment Officer | 2025-08-18 | D | 8,654 | 10 | 86,713 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Letica | Chief Investment Officer | 2025-12-17 | A | 61,714 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rebecca Sandberg | Chief Legal Officer | 2025-12-17 | A | 37,285 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alecia Hanson | Chief Administrative Officer | 2025-12-17 | A | 12,342 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Rush | Chief Risk Officer | 2025-12-17 | A | 34,714 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William Greenberg | Director | 2025-12-17 | A | 103,948 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William Greenberg | Director | 2025-12-18 | A | 309,187 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William Greenberg | Director | 2025-12-19 | D | 103,893 | 11 | 1,186,458 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Letica | Chief Investment Officer | 2025-12-19 | D | 55,488 | 11 | 633,723 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alecia Hanson | Chief Administrative Officer | 2025-12-19 | D | 10,768 | 11 | 122,913 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rebecca Sandberg | Chief Legal Officer | 2025-12-19 | D | 27,370 | 11 | 312,787 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Rush | Chief Risk Officer | 2025-12-19 | D | 23,594 | 11 | 269,561 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William Dellal | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-12-22 | D | 7,087 | 11 | 81,099 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William Greenberg | Director | 2025-12-30 | D | 154,593 | 11 | 1,749,993 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jillian Halm | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-01-07 | A | 9,337 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Letica | Chief Investment Officer | 2026-01-07 | A | 151,727 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nathan Boucher | EVP General Counsel RoundPoint | 2026-01-07 | A | 14,705 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| William Dellal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-01-07 | A | 46,685 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rebecca Sandberg | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-01-07 | A | 81,699 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alecia Hanson | Chief Administrative Officer | 2026-01-07 | A | 32,679 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| James D. Campbell | EVP Servicing Ops RoundPoint | 2026-01-07 | A | 24,089 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Rush | Chief Risk Officer | 2026-01-07 | A | 44,351 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nathan Boucher | EVP General Counsel RoundPoint | 2026-01-09 | D | 601 | 12 | 7,434 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nathan Boucher | EVP General Counsel RoundPoint | 2026-01-12 | D | 666 | 12 | 8,159 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James D. Campbell | EVP Servicing Ops RoundPoint | 2026-01-12 | D | 1,692 | 12 | 20,964 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jillian Halm | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-01-12 | D | 1,744 | 12 | 21,364 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jillian Halm | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-01-12 | A | 1,847 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jillian Halm | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-01-15 | D | 379 | 13 | 4,995 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| E. Spencer Abraham | Director | 2026-05-15 | D | 4,522 | 13 | 56,864 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen G. Kasnet | Director | 2026-05-15 | D | 7,034 | 13 | 88,417 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Rush | Chief Risk Officer | 2026-08-25 | D | 242,470 | 12 | 2,909,640 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alecia Hanson | Chief Administrative Officer | 2026-08-25 | D | 143,171 | 12 | 1,718,052 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William Greenberg | Director | 2026-08-25 | A | 667,827 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James J. Bender | Director | 2026-08-25 | D | 47,166 | 12 | 565,992 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sanjiv Das | Director | 2026-08-25 | D | 20,410 | 12 | 244,920 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William Dellal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-08-25 | D | 83,388 | 12 | 1,000,656 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Karen Hammond | Director | 2026-08-25 | D | 59,097 | 12 | 709,164 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| E. Spencer Abraham | Director | 2026-08-25 | D | 35,039 | 12 | 420,468 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jillian Halm | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-08-25 | D | 18,833 | 12 | 225,996 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James A. Stern | Director | 2026-08-25 | D | 64,843 | 12 | 778,116 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hope B. Woodhouse | Director | 2026-08-25 | D | 56,444 | 12 | 677,328 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James D. Campbell | EVP Servicing Ops RoundPoint | 2026-08-25 | D | 56,049 | 12 | 672,588 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nathan Boucher | EVP General Counsel RoundPoint | 2026-08-25 | D | 48,142 | 12 | 577,704 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rebecca Sandberg | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-08-25 | D | 406,688 | 12 | 4,880,256 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Letica | Chief Investment Officer | 2026-08-25 | D | 615,339 | 12 | 7,384,068 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William Greenberg | Director | 2026-08-25 | D | 3,025 | 12 | 36,300 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rebecca Sandberg | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-08-25 | A | 168,271 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William Greenberg | Director | 2026-08-25 | D | 1,213,933 | 12 | 14,567,196 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen G. Kasnet | Director | 2026-08-25 | D | 95,993 | 12 | 1,151,916 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James D. Campbell | EVP Servicing Ops RoundPoint | 2026-08-25 | A | 18,993 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nathan Boucher | EVP General Counsel RoundPoint | 2026-08-25 | A | 20,893 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Letica | Chief Investment Officer | 2026-08-25 | A | 297,105 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alecia Hanson | Chief Administrative Officer | 2026-08-25 | A | 65,204 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Rush | Chief Risk Officer | 2026-08-25 | A | 99,912 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rebecca Sandberg | RSU | 2024-01-08 | — | — | 25,582 | — | $362,497 |
| Rebecca Sandberg | PSU | 2024-01-08 | 9,672 | 25,793 | — | 51,586 | 417,589 |
| William Greenberg | RSU | 2024-01-08 | — | — | 100,564 | — | 1,424,992 |
| William Greenberg | PSU | 2024-01-08 | 38,023 | 101,394 | — | 202,788 | 1,641,569 |
| Nicholas Letica | RSU | 2024-01-08 | — | — | 42,342 | — | 599,986 |
| Nicholas Letica | PSU | 2024-01-08 | 16,010 | 42,692 | — | 85,384 | 691,183 |
| Mary Riskey | RSU | 2024-01-08 | — | — | 21,171 | — | 299,993 |
| Mary Riskey | PSU | 2024-01-08 | 8,005 | 21,346 | — | 42,692 | 345,592 |
| Robert Rush | RSU | 2024-01-08 | — | — | 16,760 | — | 237,489 |
| Robert Rush | PSU | 2024-01-08 | 6,337 | 16,899 | — | 33,798 | 273,595 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rebecca Sandberg | $362,497 | $417,589 | $0 | 53.5% |
| William Greenberg | 1,424,992 | 1,641,569 | 0 | 53.5% |
| Nicholas Letica | 599,986 | 691,183 | 0 | 53.5% |
| Mary Riskey | 299,993 | 345,592 | 0 | 53.5% |
| Robert Rush | 237,489 | 273,595 | 0 | 53.5% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| William Greenberg | RSU | 101,394 | — | $1,641,569 |
| William Greenberg | RSU | 57,981 | — | 1,302,833 |
| William Greenberg | RSU | 100,564 | — | 1,189,672 |
| William Greenberg | RSU | 47,669 | — | 1,039,184 |
| Nicholas Letica | RSU | 34,423 | — | 773,485 |
| Robert Rush | RSU | 15,889 | — | 346,380 |
| Mary Riskey | RSU | 21,171 | — | 250,453 |
| Nicholas Letica | RSU | 42,692 | — | 691,183 |
| Nicholas Letica | RSU | 42,342 | — | 500,906 |
| Rebecca Sandberg | RSU | 20,797 | — | 467,309 |
| William Greenberg | RSU | 38,654 | — | 457,277 |
| Robert Rush | RSU | 19,363 | — | 435,087 |
| Rebecca Sandberg | RSU | 25,793 | — | 417,589 |
| Mary Riskey | RSU | 17,211 | — | 386,731 |
| Rebecca Sandberg | RSU | 17,066 | — | 372,039 |
| Mary Riskey | RSU | 21,346 | — | 345,592 |
| Nicholas Letica | RSU | 14,506 | — | 321,453 |
| Mary Riskey | RSU | 14,124 | — | 307,903 |
| Rebecca Sandberg | RSU | 25,582 | — | 302,635 |
| Robert Rush | RSU | 16,899 | — | 273,595 |
| Nicholas Letica | RSU | 22,949 | — | 271,487 |
| Nicholas Letica | RSU | 17,308 | — | 204,754 |
| Robert Rush | RSU | 16,760 | — | 198,271 |
| William Greenberg | RSU | 15,890 | — | 187,979 |
| Rebecca Sandberg | RSU | 13,865 | — | 164,023 |
| Robert Rush | RSU | 12,909 | — | 152,713 |
| Mary Riskey | RSU | 11,474 | — | 135,737 |
| Rebecca Sandberg | RSU | 5,689 | — | 67,301 |
| Robert Rush | RSU | 5,297 | — | 62,664 |
| Mary Riskey | RSU | 4,708 | — | 55,696 |
The compensation program is designed to reflect the company's financial and strategic objectives, support talent strategies, and align the interests of executive officers and key employees with stockholders. It recognizes individual contributions, skills, and leadership critical to long-term success while reflecting company financial performance across changing market environments.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pay Governance LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-05-14 | 60,761,479 | 2,154,569 | 424,093 | 96.58% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-15 | 61,380,398 | 2,810,802 | 427,337 | 95.62% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-17 | 57,491,115 | 1,527,011 | 378,875 | 97.41% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-18 | 201,055,896 | 9,872,518 | 2,038,375 | 95.32% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-19 | 143,819,067 | 6,140,723 | 1,583,124 | 95.91% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-05-21 | 147,459,618 | 6,427,060 | 1,510,303 | 95.82% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-05-14 | 96.58%a |
| 2024 | 2024-05-15 | 95.62%b |
| 2023 | 2023-05-17 | 97.41%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 90.2 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $5,785,279 |
| Median employee compensation | $64,142 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen G. KasnetIndependent | $183,000 | $392,999 | — | — | — | $575,999 |
| Hope B. WoodhouseIndependent | 115,500 | 117,988 | — | — | — | 233,488 |
| James J. BenderIndependent | 113,000 | 117,988 | — | — | — | 230,988 |
| E. Spencer AbrahamIndependent | 113,000 | 117,988 | — | — | — | 230,988 |
| Karen HammondIndependent | 105,500 | 117,988 | — | — | — | 223,488 |
| W. Reid SandersIndependent | 98,000 | 117,988 | — | — | — | 215,988 |
| James A. SternIndependent | 98,000 | 117,988 | — | — | — | 215,988 |
| Sanjiv DasIndependent | 68,385 | 117,988 | — | — | — | 186,373 |
| Annual cash retainer | $98,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $118,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $300,000 |
| Component | FY2024 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $894,385 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,218,915 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,113,300 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Two Harbors Investment Corp. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Two Harbors Investment Corp..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Rithm Capital Corp. | 2025 | Michael Nierenberg | $1,000,000 | $12,000,007 | $0 | $7,440,000 | $20,450,903 |
| 2 | Annaly Capital Management, Inc. | 2025 | David Finkelstein | 1,000,000 | 9,483,629 | 0 | 0 | 19,270,629 |
| 3 | AGNC Investment Corp. | 2025 | Peter Federico | 900,000 | 5,750,000 | 0 | — | 14,208,500 |
| 4 | Ladder Capital Corp. | 2025 | Brian Harris | 1,000,000 | 8,816,833 | 0 | 4,124,700 | 13,944,233 |
| 5 | PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust | 2025 | David Spector | 1,483,333 | 5,437,444 | 2,025,687 | 3,608,250 | 12,660,536 |
| 6 | PennyMac Financial Services, Inc. | 2025 | David Spector | 1,483,333 | 5,437,444 | 2,025,687 | 3,608,250 | 12,660,536 |
| 7 | Dynex Capital, Inc. | 2025 | Byron Boston | 900,000 | 3,122,248 | 0 | 3,192,480 | 7,771,011 |
| 8 | MFA Financial, Inc. | 2025 | Craig Knutson | 825,000 | 4,080,011 | — | 1,605,123 | 7,079,634 |
| 9 | Chimera Investment Corporation | 2025 | Phillip Kardis II | 900,000 | 3,890,781 | 0 | 1,356,180 | 6,167,961 |
| 10 | Redwood Trust, Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Abate | 975,000 | 3,262,481 | 0 | 1,808,016 | 6,131,948 |
| 11 | Two Harbors Investment Corp. | 2024 | William Greenberg | 919,038 | 3,066,561 | 0 | 1,799,680 | 5,785,279 |
| 12 | BrightSpire Capital, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Mazzei | 800,000 | 3,182,209 | 0 | 1,701,000 | 5,699,383 |
| 13 | Cherry Hill Mortgage Investment Corp. | 2025 | Jeffrey Lown | 1,235,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,235,000 |
| 14 | New York Mortgage Trust, Inc. | 2025 | Barry Sternlicht | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| 15 | Armour Residential REIT, Inc. | 2025 | Scott Ulm | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| 16 | Ellington Residential Mortgage REIT | 2025 | Laurence Penn | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| 17 | Orchid Island Capital Inc. | 2025 | Robert Cauley | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| — | Invesco Mortgage Capital Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | EFC | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | NRZ | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | WMC | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Two Harbors Investment Corp. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| AGNC Investment Corp. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Annaly Capital Management, Inc. | 142% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Armour Residential REIT, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| BrightSpire Capital, Inc. | 97.2% | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | Yes | Ferguson Partners |
| Cherry Hill Mortgage Investment Corp. | not disclosed | LTIP Units 100 | not disclosed | Ferguson Partners Consulting |
| Chimera Investment Corporation | 65% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| Dynex Capital, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | FPC |
| EFC | not disclosed | OP LTIP Units 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Ellington Residential Mortgage REIT | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Invesco Mortgage Capital Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Ferguson Partners Consulting L.P. |
| Ladder Capital Corp. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | FTI Consulting, Inc. |
| MFA Financial, Inc. | 107.0% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Absolute TSR | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| New York Mortgage Trust, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| NRZ | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Orchid Island Capital Inc. | not disclosed | Other 50 · LTIP Units 50 | No | not disclosed |
| PennyMac Financial Services, Inc. | 84.9% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust | not disclosed | PSU 55 · RSU 45 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Redwood Trust, Inc. | 86% | PSU 55 · RSU 45 | Yes — relative TSR (rTSR) | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC |
| Rithm Capital Corp. | 186% | not disclosed | No | FW Cook |
| WMC | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, William Greenberg | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 40. As printed: 5,785,279. View filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Nicholas Letica | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 40. As printed: 2,925,239. View filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Rebecca Sandberg | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 40. As printed: 1,909,831. View filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 01, Robert Rush | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 40. As printed: 1,378,529. View filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 01, Mary Riskey | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 40. As printed: 1,183,444. View filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 01, William Dellal | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 40. As printed: 415,038. View filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 03, Rebecca Sandberg RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 03, Rebecca Sandberg PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 03, William Greenberg RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, William Greenberg PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 03, Nicholas Letica RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 03, Nicholas Letica PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 03, Mary Riskey RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 03, Mary Riskey PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 03, Robert Rush RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 03, Robert Rush PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 90.2 : 1. View filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 08, Stephen G. Kasnet | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 575,999. View filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 08, Hope B. Woodhouse | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 233,488. View filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 08, James J. Bender | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 230,988. View filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 08, E. Spencer Abraham | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 230,988. View filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 08, Karen Hammond | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 223,488. View filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 08, W. Reid Sanders | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 215,988. View filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 08, James A. Stern | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 215,988. View filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 08, Sanjiv Das | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 186,373. View filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Hope B. Woodhouse 2025-05-14 | Form 4 | 2025-05-16 | 0001465740-25-000127 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, James J. Bender 2025-05-14 | Form 4 | 2025-05-16 | 0001465740-25-000117 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Sanjiv Das 2025-05-14 | Form 4 | 2025-05-16 | 0001465740-25-000119 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Stephen G. Kasnet 2025-05-14 | Form 4 | 2025-05-16 | 0001465740-25-000123 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Karen Hammond 2025-05-14 | Form 4 | 2025-05-16 | 0001465740-25-000121 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, E. Spencer Abraham 2025-05-14 | Form 4 | 2025-05-16 | 0001465740-25-000115 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, James A. Stern 2025-05-14 | Form 4 | 2025-05-16 | 0001465740-25-000125 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, E. Spencer Abraham 2025-05-16 | Form 4 | 2025-05-16 | 0001465740-25-000115 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Stephen G. Kasnet 2025-05-16 | Form 4 | 2025-05-16 | 0001465740-25-000123 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Nicholas Letica 2025-08-18 | Form 4 | 2025-08-18 | 0001465740-25-000145 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Nicholas Letica 2025-12-17 | Form 4 | 2025-12-19 | 0001628280-25-058356 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Rebecca Sandberg 2025-12-17 | Form 4 | 2025-12-19 | 0001628280-25-058360 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Alecia Hanson 2025-12-17 | Form 4 | 2025-12-19 | 0001628280-25-058354 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Robert Rush 2025-12-17 | Form 4 | 2025-12-19 | 0001628280-25-058358 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, William Greenberg 2025-12-17 | Form 4 | 2025-12-19 | 0001628280-25-058352 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, William Greenberg 2025-12-18 | Form 4 | 2025-12-19 | 0001628280-25-058352 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, William Greenberg 2025-12-19 | Form 4 | 2025-12-19 | 0001628280-25-058352 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Nicholas Letica 2025-12-19 | Form 4 | 2025-12-19 | 0001628280-25-058356 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Alecia Hanson 2025-12-19 | Form 4 | 2025-12-19 | 0001628280-25-058354 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Rebecca Sandberg 2025-12-19 | Form 4 | 2025-12-19 | 0001628280-25-058360 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Robert Rush 2025-12-19 | Form 4 | 2025-12-19 | 0001628280-25-058358 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, William Dellal 2025-12-22 | Form 4 | 2025-12-22 | 0001628280-25-058530 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, William Greenberg 2025-12-30 | Form 4 | 2025-12-31 | 0001628280-25-059242 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Jillian Halm 2026-01-07 | Form 4 | 2026-01-09 | 0001628280-26-001607 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Nicholas Letica 2026-01-07 | Form 4 | 2026-01-09 | 0001628280-26-001613 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Nathan Boucher 2026-01-07 | Form 4 | 2026-01-09 | 0001628280-26-001593 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, William Dellal 2026-01-07 | Form 4 | 2026-01-09 | 0001628280-26-001604 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Rebecca Sandberg 2026-01-07 | Form 4 | 2026-01-09 | 0001628280-26-001620 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Alecia Hanson 2026-01-07 | Form 4 | 2026-01-09 | 0001628280-26-001610 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, James D. Campbell 2026-01-07 | Form 4 | 2026-01-09 | 0001628280-26-001599 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Robert Rush 2026-01-07 | Form 4 | 2026-01-09 | 0001628280-26-001616 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Nathan Boucher 2026-01-09 | Form 4 | 2026-01-12 | 0001628280-26-001827 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Nathan Boucher 2026-01-12 | Form 4 | 2026-01-12 | 0001628280-26-001827 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, James D. Campbell 2026-01-12 | Form 4 | 2026-01-12 | 0001628280-26-001831 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Jillian Halm 2026-01-12 | Form 4 | 2026-01-12 | 0001628280-26-001833 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Jillian Halm 2026-01-12 | Form 4 | 2026-01-12 | 0001628280-26-001833 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Jillian Halm 2026-01-15 | Form 4 | 2026-01-15 | 0001628280-26-002181 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, E. Spencer Abraham 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0001628280-26-035575 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Stephen G. Kasnet 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0001628280-26-035577 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Robert Rush 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100886 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Alecia Hanson 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100893 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, William Greenberg 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100896 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, James J. Bender 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100853 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Sanjiv Das 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100855 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, William Dellal 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100875 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Karen Hammond 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100856 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, E. Spencer Abraham 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100851 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Jillian Halm 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100864 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, James A. Stern 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100859 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Hope B. Woodhouse 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100861 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, James D. Campbell 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100877 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Nathan Boucher 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100881 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Rebecca Sandberg 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100890 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Nicholas Letica 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100883 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, William Greenberg 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100896 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, Rebecca Sandberg 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100890 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, William Greenberg 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100896 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Stephen G. Kasnet 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100857 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, James D. Campbell 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100877 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, Nathan Boucher 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100881 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, Nicholas Letica 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100883 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 02, Alecia Hanson 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100893 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 02, Robert Rush 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | 2026-08-25 | 0001104659-26-100886 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. View filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-15 | 0001465740-25-000113 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.58% (votes for as printed: 60,761,479). View filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-15 | 0001465740-24-000118 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.62% (votes for as printed: 61,380,398). View filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2023-05-17 | 0001104659-23-061836 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.41% (votes for as printed: 57,491,115). View filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options). |
| 93 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 894,385 + equity 1,218,915 + all other 0 = 2,113,300, summed across the director compensation table rows. |
| 94 | Rithm Capital Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041536 | CEO total compensation as printed in Rithm Capital Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 20,450,903. View filing ↗ |
| 95 | Annaly Capital Management, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001104659-26-052954 | CEO total compensation as printed in Annaly Capital Management, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,270,629. View filing ↗ |
| 96 | AGNC Investment Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001423689-26-000058 | CEO total compensation as printed in AGNC Investment Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,208,500. View filing ↗ |
| 97 | Ladder Capital Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001577670-26-000018 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ladder Capital Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,944,233. View filing ↗ |
| 98 | PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001193125-26-166976 | CEO total compensation as printed in PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust's own proxy. As printed: 12,660,536. View filing ↗ |
| 99 | PennyMac Financial Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-164086 | CEO total compensation as printed in PennyMac Financial Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,660,536. View filing ↗ |
| 100 | Dynex Capital, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040189 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dynex Capital, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,771,011. View filing ↗ |
| 101 | MFA Financial, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001140361-26-015388 | CEO total compensation as printed in MFA Financial, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,079,634. View filing ↗ |
| 102 | Chimera Investment Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001206774-26-000238 | CEO total compensation as printed in Chimera Investment Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,167,961. View filing ↗ |
| 103 | Redwood Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0000930236-26-000011 | CEO total compensation as printed in Redwood Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,131,948. View filing ↗ |
| 104 | Two Harbors Investment Corp. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-02 | 0001465740-25-000090 | CEO total compensation as printed in Two Harbors Investment Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,785,279. View filing ↗ |
| 105 | BrightSpire Capital, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001717547-26-000026 | CEO total compensation as printed in BrightSpire Capital, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,699,383. View filing ↗ |
| 106 | Cherry Hill Mortgage Investment Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015895 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cherry Hill Mortgage Investment Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,235,000. View filing ↗ |
| 107 | New York Mortgage Trust, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001140361-26-009388 | CEO total compensation as printed in New York Mortgage Trust, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 0. View filing ↗ |
| 108 | Armour Residential REIT, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001428205-26-000040 | CEO total compensation as printed in Armour Residential REIT, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 0. View filing ↗ |
| 109 | Ellington Residential Mortgage REIT, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-18 | 0001560672-25-000048 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ellington Residential Mortgage REIT's own proxy. As printed: 0. View filing ↗ |
| 110 | Orchid Island Capital Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001437749-26-013358 | CEO total compensation as printed in Orchid Island Capital Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 0. View filing ↗ |
| 111 | Section 10a, New York Mortgage Trust, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-009388 | New York Mortgage Trust, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Two Harbors Investment Corp.. View filing ↗ |
| 112 | Section 10a, PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-166976 | PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Two Harbors Investment Corp.. View filing ↗ |
| 113 | Section 10a, AGNC Investment Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001423689-26-000058 | AGNC Investment Corp. names Two Harbors Investment Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 114 | Section 10a, Annaly Capital Management, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-052954 | Annaly Capital Management, Inc. names Two Harbors Investment Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 115 | Section 10a, Armour Residential REIT, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001428205-26-000040 | Armour Residential REIT, Inc. names Two Harbors Investment Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 116 | Section 10a, Cherry Hill Mortgage Investment Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-24-023040 | Cherry Hill Mortgage Investment Corp. names Two Harbors Investment Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 117 | Section 10a, Dynex Capital, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-040189 | Dynex Capital, Inc. names Two Harbors Investment Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 118 | Section 10a, BrightSpire Capital, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001717547-26-000026 | BrightSpire Capital, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Two Harbors Investment Corp.. View filing ↗ |
| 119 | Section 10a, Orchid Island Capital Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001437749-26-013358 | Orchid Island Capital Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Two Harbors Investment Corp.. View filing ↗ |
| 120 | Section 10a, MFA Financial, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-015388 | MFA Financial, Inc. names Two Harbors Investment Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 121 | Section 10a, Chimera Investment Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001206774-26-000238 | Chimera Investment Corporation names Two Harbors Investment Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
| 122 | Section 10a, Ladder Capital Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001577670-26-000018 | Ladder Capital Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Two Harbors Investment Corp.. View filing ↗ |
| 123 | Section 10a, Redwood Trust, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000930236-26-000011 | Redwood Trust, Inc. names Two Harbors Investment Corp. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). View filing ↗ |
Get the Two Harbors Investment Corp. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500