CEO Jay Bray was paid $13,618,538 in fiscal year 2024, ↓ down 55.1% from fiscal year 2023, the 45th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-25-077327 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$13,618,538 ↓ Jay Bray total, FY2024 | 45th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 291:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 98.05% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jay Bray | $1,000,000 | $0 | $7,977,273 | $0 | $4,625,000 | $0 | $16,265 | $13,618,538 |
| Chairman & Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Christopher Marshall | 750,000 | 0 | 3,794,403 | 0 | 3,512,500 | 0 | 18,217 | 8,075,120 |
| Former Vice Chairman & Former President | ||||||||
| Michael Weinbach | 706,731 | 350,000 | 2,000,046 | 0 | 2,775,000 | 0 | 13,022 | 5,844,799 |
| President | ||||||||
| Kurt Johnson | 500,000 | 0 | 1,650,481 | 0 | 1,362,750 | 0 | 14,801 | 3,528,032 |
| Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Michael Rawls | 450,000 | 0 | 850,014 | 0 | 1,242,000 | 0 | 15,300 | 2,557,314 |
| Executive Vice President & CEO Xome | ||||||||
| Carlos Pelayo | 430,000 | 0 | 387,050 | 0 | 631,971 | 0 | 12,124 | 1,461,145 |
| Executive Vice President & Chief Legal Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | Δ FY2023→2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jay Bray | $13,618,538 | $30,310,962 | $10,762,373 | ↓ −16,692,424 |
| Christopher Marshall | 8,075,120 | 8,600,504 | 6,412,157 | ↓ −525,384 |
| Michael Weinbach | 5,844,799 | — | — | — |
| Kurt Johnson | 3,528,032 | 2,323,410 | 1,373,792 | ↑ +1,204,622 |
| Michael Rawls | 2,557,314 | 2,341,189 | 2,376,422 | ↑ +216,125 |
| Carlos Pelayo | 1,461,145 | 1,808,050 | — | ↓ −346,905 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Maverick Merger Sub 2's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper COOP reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name COOP as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2024 total |
|---|---|---|
| Andrew Bon Salle | Independent Director | — |
| Busy Burr | Former director (through FY2024) | $275,000 |
| Daniela Jorge | Independent Director | $285,000 |
| Mike Malone | Former director (through FY2024) | $294,075 |
| Roy Guthrie | Lead Independent Director | $365,356 |
| Shveta Mujumdar | Independent Director | $270,000 |
| Steven Scheiwe | Independent Director | $305,000 |
| Tagar Olson | Independent Director | $310,000 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2024 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jay Bray | Director | 2025-05-01 | D | 30,000 | $120 | $3,604,200 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shveta Mujumdar | Director | 2025-05-22 | A | 997 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tagar Olson | Director | 2025-05-22 | A | 997 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Salle Andrew Bon | Director | 2025-05-22 | A | 1,329 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven Scheiwe | Director | 2025-05-22 | A | 997 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Roy Guthrie | Director | 2025-05-22 | A | 997 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniela Jorge | Director | 2025-05-22 | A | 997 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jay Bray | Director | 2025-06-02 | D | 30,000 | 127 | 3,804,300 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jay Bray | Director | 2025-06-13 | D | 4,200 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jay Bray | Director | 2025-07-01 | D | 30,000 | 152 | 4,564,200 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jay Bray | Director | 2025-08-01 | D | 30,000 | 175 | 5,241,600 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jay Bray | Director | 2025-09-02 | D | 30,000 | 182 | 5,472,900 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven Scheiwe | Director | 2025-10-01 | D | 32,803 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kurt Johnson | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2025-10-01 | D | 47,742 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jay Bray | Director | 2025-10-01 | D | 633,187 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jay Bray | Director | 2025-10-01 | D | 198,398 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tagar Olson | Director | 2025-10-01 | D | 24,306 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carlos Pelayo | EVP & Chief Legal Officer | 2025-10-01 | D | 6,520 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kurt Johnson | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2025-10-01 | D | 24,685 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jay Bray | Director | 2025-10-01 | D | 639,930 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniela Jorge | Director | 2025-10-01 | D | 8,198 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Weinbach | President | 2025-10-01 | D | 37,822 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kurt Johnson | EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 2025-10-01 | D | 54,226 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven Scheiwe | Director | 2025-10-01 | D | 49,596 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Weinbach | President | 2025-10-01 | D | 37,627 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Salle Andrew Bon | Director | 2025-10-01 | D | 1,329 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Roy Guthrie | Director | 2025-10-01 | D | 71,497 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shveta Mujumdar | Director | 2025-10-01 | D | 24,740 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Weinbach | President | 2025-10-01 | D | 21,573 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Carlos Pelayo | EVP & Chief Legal Officer | 2025-10-01 | D | 11,650 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carlos Pelayo | RSU | 2024-03-01 | — | — | 5,430 | — | $387,050 |
| Christopher Marshall | RSU | 2024-03-01 | — | — | 29,567 | — | 2,107,536 |
| Michael Rawls | RSU | 2024-03-01 | — | — | 11,925 | — | 850,014 |
| Michael Weinbach | RSU | 2024-03-01 | — | — | 28,059 | — | 2,000,046 |
| Kurt Johnson | PSU | 2024-03-01 | 5,261 | 10,522 | — | 21,044 | 900,473 |
| Jay Bray | RSU | 2024-03-01 | — | — | 50,856 | — | 3,625,016 |
| Kurt Johnson | RSU | 2024-03-01 | — | — | 10,522 | — | 750,008 |
| Jay Bray | PSU | 2024-03-01 | 25,428 | 50,856 | — | 101,712 | 4,352,257 |
| Christopher Marshall | PSU | 2024-03-01 | 9,856 | 19,711 | — | 39,422 | 1,686,867 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carlos Pelayo | $387,050 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Christopher Marshall | 2,107,536 | 1,686,867 | 0 | 44.5% |
| Michael Rawls | 850,014 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Michael Weinbach | 2,000,046 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Kurt Johnson | 750,008 | 900,473 | 0 | 54.6% |
| Jay Bray | 3,625,016 | 4,352,257 | 0 | 54.6% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher Marshall | RSU | 13,142 | — | $1,261,763 |
| Jay Bray | PSU | 129,562 | — | 12,439,248 |
| Christopher Marshall | RSU | 30,528 | — | 2,930,993 |
| Christopher Marshall | PSU | 74,282 | — | 7,131,815 |
| Kurt Johnson | RSU | 3,286 | — | 315,489 |
| Jay Bray | PSU | 318,416 | — | 30,571,120 |
| Jay Bray | PSU | 166,324 | — | 15,968,767 |
| Jay Bray | RSU | 106,139 | — | 10,190,405 |
| Jay Bray | PSU | 101,712 | — | 9,765,369 |
| Michael Rawls | RSU | 7,611 | — | 730,732 |
| Christopher Marshall | PSU | 97,500 | — | 9,360,975 |
| Jay Bray | RSU | 52,077 | — | 4,999,913 |
| Jay Bray | RSU | 50,856 | — | 4,882,685 |
| Jay Bray | RSU | 22,999 | — | 2,208,134 |
| Michael Rawls | RSU | 11,925 | — | 1,144,919 |
| Christopher Marshall | PSU | 39,422 | — | 3,784,906 |
| Christopher Marshall | RSU | 29,567 | — | 2,838,728 |
| Michael Weinbach | RSU | 28,059 | — | 2,693,945 |
| Kurt Johnson | PSU | 21,044 | — | 2,020,434 |
| Michael Rawls | RSU | 12,212 | — | 1,172,474 |
| Kurt Johnson | RSU | 10,522 | — | 1,010,217 |
| Carlos Pelayo | RSU | 9,153 | — | 878,780 |
| Kurt Johnson | RSU | 8,620 | — | 827,606 |
| Carlos Pelayo | RSU | 5,430 | — | 521,334 |
The Company's compensation program is designed to align executive pay with performance by awarding a substantial majority of annual compensation in the form of variable performance-based incentives tied to well-defined financial and strategic goals. This approach aims to better align the interests of management with those of stockholders and provide proper incentives for management to focus on long-term stockholder value.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Korn Ferry |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-05-22 | 51,745,022 | 1,030,679 | 86,599 | 98.05% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-23 | 35,415,542 | 15,880,647 | 844,688 | 67.92% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-11 | 50,333,458 | 1,098,686 | 117,102 | 97.64% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-19 | 35,915,394 | 19,943,611 | 68,322 | 64.22% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-13 | 51,811,477 | 20,410,526 | 145,065 | 71.6% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-05-14 | 49,770,770 | 18,969,128 | 148,234 | 72.25% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-05-22 | 98.05%a |
| 2024 | 2024-05-23 | 67.92%b |
| 2023 | 2023-05-11 | 97.64%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “If you choose to abstain in voting on any other matter, your abstention will be counted as a vote AGAINST the proposal, as the required vote is calculated through the following calculation: votes FOR divided by the sum of votes FOR plus votes AGAINST plus votes ABSTAINING.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “If you choose to abstain in voting on any other matter, your abstention will be counted as a vote AGAINST the proposal, as the required vote is calculated through the following calculation: votes FOR divided by the sum of votes FOR plus votes AGAINST plus votes ABSTAINING.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 291 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $13,618,538 |
| Median employee compensation | $46,755 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roy GuthrieIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit and Risk Committee (Chair) · Compensation Committee | $240,356 | $125,000 | — | — | — | $365,356 |
| Tagar OlsonIndependent · Compensation Committee (Chair) | 185,000 | 125,000 | — | — | — | 310,000 |
| Steven ScheiweIndependent · Audit and Risk Committee · NCG Committee | 180,000 | 125,000 | — | — | — | 305,000 |
| Mike MaloneIndependent · Compensation Committee · NCG Committee (Chair) · Departed during FY | 169,075 | 125,000 | — | — | — | 294,075 |
| Daniela JorgeIndependent · Audit and Risk Committee | 160,000 | 125,000 | — | — | — | 285,000 |
| Busy BurrIndependent · Compensation Committee · Departed during FY | 150,000 | 125,000 | — | — | — | 275,000 |
| Shveta MujumdarIndependent · NCG Committee | 145,000 | 125,000 | — | — | — | 270,000 |
| Andrew Bon SalleIndependent · Nominating & Corporate Governance (Chair) · Audit & Risk · NCG · Audit · Risk · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | — | — | — | 0 |
| Jay BrayEmployee director · Board Chair | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $0 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | — |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2024 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,229,431 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $875,000 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,104,431 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Maverick Merger Sub 2 names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Maverick Merger Sub 2.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Rocket Companies, Inc. | 2025 | Varun Krishna | $1,262,603 | $46,999,970 | $0 | $3,992,981 | $52,889,799 |
| 2 | Sofi Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Anthony Noto | 1,000,000 | 25,308,941 | 0 | 2,760,000 | 30,275,733 |
| 3 | Rithm Capital Corp. | 2025 | Michael Nierenberg | 1,000,000 | 12,000,007 | 0 | 7,440,000 | 20,450,903 |
| 4 | Annaly Capital Management, Inc. | 2025 | David Finkelstein | 1,000,000 | 9,483,629 | 0 | 0 | 19,270,629 |
| 5 | Walker & Dunlop, Inc. | 2025 | William Walker | 1,000,000 | 13,170,931 | 0 | 1,324,821 | 15,500,252 |
| 6 | OneMain Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Douglas Shulman | 1,097,308 | 8,190,542 | 0 | 4,551,250 | 15,074,230 |
| 7 | Maverick Merger Sub 2 | 2024 | Jay Bray | 1,000,000 | 7,977,273 | 0 | 4,625,000 | 13,618,538 |
| 8 | PennyMac Financial Services, Inc. | 2025 | David Spector | 1,483,333 | 5,437,444 | 2,025,687 | 3,608,250 | 12,660,536 |
| 9 | Radian Group Inc. | 2025 | Richard Thornberry | 1,000,000 | 7,085,347 | — | 3,120,000 | 11,318,967 |
| 10 | UWM Holdings Corporation | 2025 | Mat Ishbia | 600,000 | 1,077,193 | 0 | 5,269,280 | 9,961,301 |
| 11 | Zillow Group, Inc. | 2025 | Jeremy Wacksman | 850,266 | 4,006,800 | 2,249,536 | 0 | 7,138,557 |
| 12 | loanDepot, Inc. | 2025 | Anthony Hsieh | 1 | 905,000 | 0 | 0 | 2,082,493 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maverick Merger Sub 2 | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Korn Ferry |
| Annaly Capital Management, Inc. | 142% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Semler Brossy |
| loanDepot, Inc. | 60% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | not disclosed |
| OneMain Holdings, Inc. | 166% | PSU 55 · RSU 45 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| PennyMac Financial Services, Inc. | 84.9% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Radian Group Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — TSR during the performance period compares to the average TSR of our peer group | Willis Towers Watson |
| Rithm Capital Corp. | 186% | not disclosed | No | FW Cook |
| Rocket Companies, Inc. | 115% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC |
| Sofi Technologies, Inc. | 138% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| UWM Holdings Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Walker & Dunlop, Inc. | 132% | not disclosed | No | Pay Governance |
| Zillow Group, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Equilar |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Jay Bray | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 13,618,538. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c14 · span 831428–831438 |
| 2 | Section 01, Christopher Marshall | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 8,075,120. Filing ↗machine: r29 · c14 · span 851710–851719 |
| 3 | Section 01, Michael Weinbach | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,844,799. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c14 · span 840133–840142 |
| 4 | Section 01, Kurt Johnson | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,528,032. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c14 · span 835767–835776 |
| 5 | Section 01, Michael Rawls | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,557,314. Filing ↗machine: r22 · c14 · span 845753–845762 |
| 6 | Section 01, Carlos Pelayo | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,461,145. Filing ↗machine: r18 · c14 · span 842582–842591 |
| 7 | Section 03, Carlos Pelayo RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards for 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t184 · r30 · c18 · span 900117–900122 |
| 8 | Section 03, Christopher Marshall RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards for 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t184 · r43 · c18 · span 915576–915582 |
| 9 | Section 03, Michael Rawls RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards for 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t184 · r36 · c18 · span 906875–906881 |
| 10 | Section 03, Michael Weinbach RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards for 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t184 · r24 · c18 · span 893360–893366 |
| 11 | Section 03, Kurt Johnson PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards for 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t184 · r16 · c18 · span 884023–884029 |
| 12 | Section 03, Jay Bray RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards for 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t184 · r8 · c18 · span 874692–874698 |
| 13 | Section 03, Kurt Johnson RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards for 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t184 · r16 · c18 · span 884023–884029 |
| 14 | Section 03, Jay Bray PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards for 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t184 · r8 · c18 · span 874692–874698 |
| 15 | Section 03, Christopher Marshall PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards for 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t184 · r45 · c14 · span 917774–917780 |
| 16 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 291 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1047306–1047309 |
| 17 | Section 08, Roy Guthrie | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 365,356. Filing ↗machine: span 467567–467574 |
| 18 | Section 08, Tagar Olson | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 310,000. Filing ↗machine: span 471419–471426 |
| 19 | Section 08, Steven Scheiwe | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 305,000. Filing ↗machine: span 473307–473314 |
| 20 | Section 08, Mike Malone | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 294,075. Filing ↗machine: span 476944–476951 |
| 21 | Section 08, Daniela Jorge | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,000. Filing ↗machine: span 468851–468858 |
| 22 | Section 08, Busy Burr | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,000. Filing ↗machine: span 475662–475669 |
| 23 | Section 08, Shveta Mujumdar | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 270,000. Filing ↗machine: span 470137–470144 |
| 24 | Section 08, Andrew Bon Salle | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 08, Jay Bray | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Jay Bray 2025-05-01 | Form 4 | 2025-05-05 | 0000933136-25-000036 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Shveta Mujumdar 2025-05-22 | Form 4 | 2025-05-23 | 0000933136-25-000048 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Tagar Olson 2025-05-22 | Form 4 | 2025-05-23 | 0000933136-25-000049 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Salle Andrew Bon 2025-05-22 | Form 4 | 2025-05-23 | 0000933136-25-000045 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Steven Scheiwe 2025-05-22 | Form 4 | 2025-05-23 | 0000933136-25-000050 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Roy Guthrie 2025-05-22 | Form 4 | 2025-05-23 | 0000933136-25-000046 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Daniela Jorge 2025-05-22 | Form 4 | 2025-05-23 | 0000933136-25-000047 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Jay Bray 2025-06-02 | Form 4 | 2025-06-03 | 0000933136-25-000053 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Jay Bray 2025-06-13 | Form 4 | 2025-06-17 | 0000933136-25-000065 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Jay Bray 2025-07-01 | Form 4 | 2025-07-02 | 0000933136-25-000067 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Jay Bray 2025-08-01 | Form 4 | 2025-08-04 | 0000933136-25-000074 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Jay Bray 2025-09-02 | Form 4 | 2025-09-04 | 0000933136-25-000079 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Steven Scheiwe 2025-10-01 | Form 4 | 2025-10-03 | 0001190322-25-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Kurt Johnson 2025-10-01 | Form 4 | 2025-10-03 | 0001912037-25-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Jay Bray 2025-10-01 | Form 4 | 2025-10-03 | 0001543932-25-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Jay Bray 2025-10-01 | Form 4 | 2025-10-03 | 0001543932-25-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Tagar Olson 2025-10-01 | Form 4 | 2025-10-03 | 0001597770-25-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Carlos Pelayo 2025-10-01 | Form 4 | 2025-10-03 | 0001966281-25-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Kurt Johnson 2025-10-01 | Form 4 | 2025-10-03 | 0001912037-25-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Jay Bray 2025-10-01 | Form 4 | 2025-10-03 | 0001543932-25-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Daniela Jorge 2025-10-01 | Form 4 | 2025-10-03 | 0001910207-25-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Michael Weinbach 2025-10-01 | Form 4 | 2025-10-03 | 0001811523-25-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Kurt Johnson 2025-10-01 | Form 4 | 2025-10-03 | 0001912037-25-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Steven Scheiwe 2025-10-01 | Form 4 | 2025-10-03 | 0001190322-25-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Michael Weinbach 2025-10-01 | Form 4 | 2025-10-03 | 0001811523-25-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Salle Andrew Bon 2025-10-01 | Form 4 | 2025-10-03 | 0001521275-25-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Roy Guthrie 2025-10-01 | Form 4 | 2025-10-03 | 0001013182-25-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Shveta Mujumdar 2025-10-01 | Form 4 | 2025-10-03 | 0001804886-25-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Michael Weinbach 2025-10-01 | Form 4 | 2025-10-03 | 0001811523-25-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Carlos Pelayo 2025-10-01 | Form 4 | 2025-10-03 | 0001966281-25-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-22 | 0000933136-25-000038 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.05% (votes for as printed: 51,745,022.77). Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-24 | 0000933136-24-000059 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 67.92% (votes for as printed: 35,415,542.80). Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2023-05-12 | 0000933136-23-000050 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.64% (votes for as printed: 50,333,458.23). Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 60 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 61 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,229,431 + equity 875,000 + all other 0 = 2,104,431, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,104,431 |
| 62 | Rocket Companies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001805284-26-000056 | CEO total compensation as printed in Rocket Companies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 52,889,799. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r2 · c7 · span 1201777–1201787 |
| 63 | Sofi Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001818874-26-000032 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sofi Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 30,275,733. Filing ↗machine: span 683389–683399 |
| 64 | Rithm Capital Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041536 | CEO total compensation as printed in Rithm Capital Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 20,450,903. Filing ↗machine: span 416665–416675 |
| 65 | Annaly Capital Management, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001104659-26-052954 | CEO total compensation as printed in Annaly Capital Management, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,270,629. Filing ↗machine: t91 · r1 · c36 · span 1399922–1399932 |
| 66 | Walker & Dunlop, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001104659-26-038515 | CEO total compensation as printed in Walker & Dunlop, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,500,252. Filing ↗machine: t197 · r6 · c14 · span 849398–849408 |
| 67 | OneMain Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001584207-26-000012 | CEO total compensation as printed in OneMain Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,074,230. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 638050–638060 |
| 68 | Maverick Merger Sub 2 (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001193125-25-077327 | CEO total compensation as printed in Maverick Merger Sub 2's own proxy. As printed: 13,618,538. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c14 · span 831428–831438 |
| 69 | PennyMac Financial Services, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-164086 | CEO total compensation as printed in PennyMac Financial Services, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,660,536. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c26 · span 1032650–1032660 |
| 70 | Radian Group Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140155 | CEO total compensation as printed in Radian Group Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,318,967. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | UWM Holdings Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-176695 | CEO total compensation as printed in UWM Holdings Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,961,301. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c26 · span 524272–524281 |
| 72 | Zillow Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-15 | 0001617640-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zillow Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,138,557. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 618709–618718 |
| 73 | loanDepot, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001831631-26-000048 | CEO total compensation as printed in loanDepot, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,082,493. Filing ↗machine: span 306486–306495 |
| 74 | Section 10a, Radian Group Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-140155 | Radian Group Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Maverick Merger Sub 2. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 10a, Annaly Capital Management, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-052954 | Annaly Capital Management, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Maverick Merger Sub 2. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 10a, Sofi Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001818874-26-000032 | Sofi Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Maverick Merger Sub 2. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 10a, Walker & Dunlop, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-038515 | Walker & Dunlop, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Maverick Merger Sub 2. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 10a, OneMain Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001584207-26-000012 | OneMain Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Maverick Merger Sub 2. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.